Chinese (Simplified) (Element iOS) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (2078 entries)

[ctx: store_short_description]
note: // String for App Store
en: Secure decentralised chat/VoIP
zh_Hans: 安全、去中心化的聊天/VoIP

[ctx: store_full_description]
en: Element is a new type of messenger and collaboration app that:
    
    1. Puts you in control to preserve your privacy
    2. Lets you communicate with anyone in the Matrix network, and even beyond by integrating with apps such as Slack
    3. Protects you from advertising, datamining, backdoors and walled gardens
    4. Secures you through end-to-end encryption, with cross-signing to verify others
    
    Element is completely different from other messaging and collaboration apps because it is decentralised and open source.
    
    Element lets you self-host - or choose a host - so that you have privacy, ownership and control of your data and conversations. It gives you access to an open network; so you’re not just stuck speaking to other Element users only. And it is very secure.
    
    Element is able to do all this because it operates on Matrix - the standard for open, decentralised communication. 
    
    Element puts you in control by letting you choose who hosts your conversations. From the Element app, you can choose to host in different ways:
    
    1. Get a free account on the matrix.org public server
    2. Self-host your account by running a server on your own hardware
    3. Sign up for an account on a custom server by simply subscribing to the Element Matrix Services hosting platform
    
    Why choose Element?
    
    OWN YOUR DATA: You decide where to keep your data and messages. You own it and control it, not some MEGACORP that mines your data or gives access to third parties.
    
    OPEN MESSAGING AND COLLABORATION: You can chat with anyone else in the Matrix network, whether they’re using Element or another Matrix app, and even if they are using a different messaging system of the likes of Slack, IRC or XMPP.
    
    SUPER-SECURE: Real end-to-end encryption (only those in the conversation can decrypt messages), and cross-signing to verify the devices of conversation participants.
    
    COMPLETE COMMUNICATION: Messaging, voice and video calls, file sharing, screen sharing and a whole bunch of integrations, bots and widgets. Build rooms, communities, stay in touch and get things done.
    
    EVERYWHERE YOU ARE: Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and on the web at https://element.io/app.
zh_Hans: Element 是一种新型的通讯与协作应用：
    
    1. 使您可以掌控您的隐私
    2. 使您与 Matrix 网络中的任何人交流，甚至可以通过集成功能与如 Slack 之类的其他应用通讯
    3. 保护您免受广告，大数据挖掘和封闭服务的侵害
    4. 通过端到端加密保证安全，通过交叉签名验证其他人
    
    Element 与其他通讯与协作应用完全不同，因为它是去中心化且开源的。
    
    Element 允许您自托管——或者选择托管商——因此，您能拥有数据和会话的隐私权，所有权和控制权。它允许您访问开放网络；因此，您可以与 Element 用户以外的人交流。并且它非常安全。
    
    Element 之所以可以做到这些，是因为它在 Matrix 上运行——开放，去中心化通讯的标准。
    
    通过让您选择由谁来托管您的会话，Element 让您掌控一切。在 Element 应用中，您可以选择不同的托管方式：
    
    1. 在由 Matrix 开发者托管的 matrix.org 公共服务器上获取免费账户，或从志愿者托管的上千个公共服务器中选择
    2. 在您自己的硬件上运行服务器，自托管您的会话
    3. 通过订阅 Element Matrix Services 托管平台，简单地在自定义服务器上注册账户
    
    为什么选择 Element？
    
    掌控您的数据：您来决定存放您的数据和消息的位置。拥有并控制它的是您，而不是挖掘您的数据或与第三方分享的巨型企业。
    
    开放通讯与协作：您可以与 Matrix 网络中的任何人聊天，不论他们使用 Element 还是其他 Matrix 应用，甚至/即使他们在使用不同的通讯系统，例如 Slack、IRC 或 XMPP。
    
    超级安全：支持真正的端到端加密（仅有会话中的人可以解密消息），还有能够验证会话参与方的设备的交叉签名。
    
    完善的通讯方式：消息，语音和视频通话，文件共享，屏幕共享和大量集成功能，机器人和挂件。建立房间与社区，保持联系并完成工作。
    
    随时随地：消息历史可在您的全部设备和 https://app.element.io 网页端之间完全同步，无论您在哪里，都可以保持联系。

[ctx: store_promotional_text]
en: Privacy-preserving chat and collaboration app, on an open network. Decentralised to put you in control. No datamining, no backdoors and no third party access.
zh_Hans: 在开放网络上保护隐私的聊天和协作应用程序。去中心化让你掌控一切。没有数据挖掘，没有后门，也没有第三方访问。

[ctx: title_home]
note: // Titles
en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

[ctx: title_favourites]
en: Favourites
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: title_people]
en: People
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: title_rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: title_groups]
en: Communities
zh_Hans: 社区

[ctx: warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: view]
note: // Actions
en: View
zh_Hans: 视图

[ctx: next]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一步

[ctx: back]
en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: create]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 新建

[ctx: start]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: on]
en: On
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: off]
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: enable]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: join]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: accept]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: preview]
en: Preview
zh_Hans: 预览

[ctx: camera]
en: Camera
zh_Hans: 摄像头

[ctx: voice]
en: Voice
zh_Hans: 语音

[ctx: video]
en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: active_call]
en: Active Call
zh_Hans: 当前通话

[ctx: active_call_details]
en: Active Call (%@)
zh_Hans: 当前通话（%@）

[ctx: later]
en: Later
zh_Hans: 稍后再说

[ctx: rename]
en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

[ctx: collapse]
en: collapse
zh_Hans: 折叠

[ctx: send_to]
en: Send to %@
zh_Hans: 发送至 %@

[ctx: close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: skip]
en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

[ctx: joining]
en: Joining
zh_Hans: 加入中

[ctx: joined]
en: Joined
zh_Hans: 已加入

[ctx: switch]
en: Switch
zh_Hans: 切换

[ctx: more]
en: More
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: less]
en: Less
zh_Hans: 较小地

[ctx: open]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: done]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: private]
en: Private
zh_Hans: 私人

[ctx: public]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

[ctx: stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: new_word]
en: New
zh_Hans: 新建

[ctx: existing]
en: Existing
zh_Hans: 已存在

[ctx: add]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: ok]
note: // button names
en: OK
zh_Hans: 确定

[ctx: error]
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: suggest]
en: Suggest
zh_Hans: 建议

[ctx: edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: confirm]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: invite_to]
en: Invite to %@
zh_Hans: 邀请到%@

[ctx: loading]
note: // Activities
en: Loading
zh_Hans: 加载中

[ctx: sending]
en: Sending
zh_Hans: 正在发送

[ctx: saving]
en: Saving
zh_Hans: 保存中

[ctx: callbar_only_single_active]
note: // Call Bar
en: Tap to return to the call (%@)
zh_Hans: 轻按返回通话（%@）

[ctx: callbar_active_and_single_paused]
en: 1 active call (%@) · 1 paused call
zh_Hans: 1 个进行中通话（%@）· 1 个已暂停通话

[ctx: callbar_active_and_multiple_paused]
en: 1 active call (%@) · %@ paused calls
zh_Hans: 1 个进行中通话（%@）· %@ 个已暂停通话

[ctx: callbar_only_single_paused]
en: Paused call
zh_Hans: 已暂停通话

[ctx: callbar_only_multiple_paused]
en: %@ paused calls
zh_Hans: %@ 个已暂停通话

[ctx: callbar_return]
en: Return
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: callbar_only_single_active_group]
en: Tap to Join the group call (%@)
zh_Hans: 轻点加入群组通话（%@）

[ctx: accessibility_checkbox_label]
note: // Accessibility
en: checkbox
zh_Hans: 多选框

[ctx: accessibility_button_label]
en: button
zh_Hans: 按钮

[ctx: accessibility_selected]
en: selected
zh_Hans: 已选中

[ctx: onboarding_splash_register_button_title]
note: // MARK: Onboarding // Onboarding
en: Create account
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: onboarding_splash_login_button_title]
en: I already have an account
zh_Hans: 我已拥有一个账户

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_1_title]
en: Own your conversations.
zh_Hans: 掌控你的对话。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_1_message]
en: Secure and independent communication that gives you the same level of privacy as a face-to-face conversation in your own home.
zh_Hans: 独立安全的通信，为您提供与家中面谈相同的私密性。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_2_title]
en: You’re in control.
zh_Hans: 一切都在你的掌控中。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_2_message]
en: Choose where your conversations are kept, giving you control and independence. Connected via Matrix.
zh_Hans: 选择在哪里保存你的对话，给你控制和独立。通过Matrix连接。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_3_title]
en: Secure messaging.
zh_Hans: 安全的信息传输。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_3_message]
en: End-to-end encrypted and no phone number required. No ads or datamining.
zh_Hans: 端到端加密且不要求电话号码。无广告或数据挖掘。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_4_title_no_pun]
en: Messaging for your team.
zh_Hans: 为您的团队发送消息。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_4_message]
en: Element is also great for the workplace. It’s trusted by the world’s most secure organisations.
zh_Hans: Element也很适合工作场所。受世界最安全的组织的信任。

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_title]
en: Who will you chat to the most?
zh_Hans: 你会和谁聊得最多？

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_message]
en: We’ll help you get connected
zh_Hans: 我们将帮助你连接

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_personal_messaging]
en: Friends and family
zh_Hans: 朋友和家人

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_work_messaging]
en: Teams
zh_Hans: 团队

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_community_messaging]
en: Communities
zh_Hans: 社群

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_not_sure_yet]
note: /* The placeholder string contains onboarding_use_case_skip_button as a tappable action */
en: Not sure yet? %@
zh_Hans: 还不确定？%@

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_skip_button]
en: Skip this question
zh_Hans: 跳过此问题

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_existing_server_message]
en: Looking to join an existing server?
zh_Hans: 想加入一个现有得服务器？

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_existing_server_button]
en: Connect to server
zh_Hans: 连接到服务器

[ctx: onboarding_congratulations_title]
en: Congratulations!
zh_Hans: 祝贺！

[ctx: onboarding_congratulations_message]
note: /* The placeholder string contains the user's matrix ID */
en: Your account %@ has been created
zh_Hans: 你的账户%@已创建

[ctx: onboarding_congratulations_personalize_button]
en: Personalise profile
zh_Hans: 个性化用户资料

[ctx: onboarding_congratulations_home_button]
en: Take me home
zh_Hans: 带我到主页

[ctx: onboarding_personalization_save]
en: Save and continue
zh_Hans: 保存并继续

[ctx: onboarding_personalization_skip]
en: Skip this step
zh_Hans: 跳过此步

[ctx: onboarding_display_name_title]
en: Choose a display name
zh_Hans: 选择显示名称

[ctx: onboarding_display_name_message]
en: This will be shown when you send messages.
zh_Hans: 这会在你发送消息时显示。

[ctx: onboarding_display_name_placeholder]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: onboarding_display_name_hint]
en: You can change this later
zh_Hans: 你可以后更改

[ctx: onboarding_display_name_max_length]
en: Your display name must be less than 256 characters
zh_Hans: 你的显示名称必须少于256个字符

[ctx: onboarding_avatar_title]
en: Add a profile picture
zh_Hans: 添加用户资料图片

[ctx: onboarding_avatar_message]
en: Time to put a face to the name
zh_Hans: 是时候给名称放一张脸了

[ctx: onboarding_avatar_accessibility_label]
en: Profile picture
zh_Hans: 用户资料图片

[ctx: onboarding_celebration_title]
en: Looking good!
zh_Hans: 看起来不错！

[ctx: onboarding_celebration_message]
en: Head to settings anytime to update your profile
zh_Hans: 随时前往设置更新你的用户资料

[ctx: onboarding_celebration_button]
en: Let's go
zh_Hans: 开始吧

[ctx: authentication_registration_title]
note: // MARK: Authentication
en: Create your account
zh_Hans: 创建账户

[ctx: authentication_registration_username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: authentication_registration_username_footer]
en: You can’t change this later
zh_Hans: 你可在以后更改

[ctx: authentication_registration_username_footer_available]
note: /* The placeholder will show the full Matrix ID that has been entered. */
en: Others can discover you %@
zh_Hans: 别人可通过%@发现你

[ctx: authentication_registration_password_footer]
en: Must be 8 characters or more
zh_Hans: 必须是8个或以上的字符

[ctx: authentication_server_info_title]
en: Where your conversations will live
zh_Hans: 你的对话发生的地方

[ctx: authentication_login_title]
en: Welcome back!
zh_Hans: 欢迎回来！

[ctx: authentication_login_username]
en: Username / Email / Phone
zh_Hans: 用户名/电子邮件/电话

[ctx: authentication_login_forgot_password]
en: Forgot password
zh_Hans: 忘记密码

[ctx: authentication_server_info_title_login]
en: Where your conversations live
zh_Hans: 你的对话发生的地方

[ctx: authentication_login_with_qr]
en: Sign in with QR code
zh_Hans: 用QR码登录

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_login_title]
en: Connect to homeserver
zh_Hans: 连接到家服务器

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_login_message]
en: What is the address of your server?
zh_Hans: 你服务器的地址是什么？

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_register_title]
en: Select your homeserver
zh_Hans: 选择你的家服务器

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_register_message]
en: What is the address of your server? This is like a home for all your data
zh_Hans: 你服务器的地址是什么？它就像你全部数据的家

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_server_url]
en: Homeserver URL
zh_Hans: 家服务器URL

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_generic_error]
en: Cannot find a server at this URL, please check it is correct.
zh_Hans: 无法在这个URL上找到服务器，请检查其是否正确。

[ctx: authentication_cancel_flow_confirmation_message]
en: Your account is not created yet. Stop the registration process?
zh_Hans: 账户还未创建。停止注册流程吗？

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_input_title]
en: Enter your email
zh_Hans: 输入你的电子邮件

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_input_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the homeserver's domain */
en: %@ needs to verify your account
zh_Hans: %@需要验证你的账户

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_text_field_placeholder]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_waiting_title]
en: Verify your email.
zh_Hans: 验证你的电子邮件。

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_waiting_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the email address that was entered. */
en: Follow the instructions sent to %@
zh_Hans: 按照发送到%@的说明操作

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_waiting_hint]
en: Did not receive an email?
zh_Hans: 没收到电子邮件吗？

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_waiting_button]
en: Resend email
zh_Hans: 重发电子邮件

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_input_title]
en: Enter your email
zh_Hans: 输入你的电子邮件

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_input_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the homeserver's domain */
en: %@ will send you a verification link
zh_Hans: %@将给你发一条验证链接

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_text_field_placeholder]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_waiting_title]
en: Check your email.
zh_Hans: 检查你的电子邮件。

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_waiting_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the email address that was entered. */
en: Follow the instructions sent to %@
zh_Hans: 按照发送到%@的说明操作

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_waiting_button]
en: Resend email
zh_Hans: 重发电子邮件

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_input_title]
en: Choose a new password
zh_Hans: 选择新密码

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_input_message]
en: Make sure it’s 8 characters or more
zh_Hans: 确保它是8个字符或更多

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_text_field_placeholder]
en: New Password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_signout_all_devices]
en: Sign out of all devices
zh_Hans: 登出全部设备

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_submit_button]
en: Reset Password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_not_verified_title]
en: Email not verified
zh_Hans: 电子邮件未验证

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_not_verified_message]
en: Check your inbox
zh_Hans: 检查你的收件箱

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_input_title]
en: Enter your phone number
zh_Hans: 输入你的电话号码

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_input_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the homeserver's domain */
en: %@ needs to verify your account
zh_Hans: %@需要验证你的账户

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_text_field_placeholder]
en: Phone Number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_otp_text_field_placeholder]
en: Confirmation Code
zh_Hans: 确认代码

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_waiting_title]
en: Verify your phone number
zh_Hans: 验证你的电话号码

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_waiting_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the phone number that was entered. */
en: A code was sent to %@
zh_Hans: 代码已发送到%@

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_waiting_button]
en: Resend code
zh_Hans: 重发代码

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_invalid_phone_number]
en: Invalid phone number
zh_Hans: 无效的电话号码

[ctx: authentication_terms_title]
en: Privacy policies
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: authentication_terms_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the homeserver's domain */
en: Please read %@’s terms and policies
zh_Hans: 请阅读%@的条款和政策

[ctx: authentication_terms_policy_url_error]
en: Unable to find the selected policy. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 无法找到选择的政策。请稍后再试。

[ctx: authentication_recaptcha_title]
en: Are you a human?
zh_Hans: 你是人吗？

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_title]
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hans: 扫描QR码

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_subtitle]
en: Use the camera on this device to scan the QR code shown on your other device:
zh_Hans: 用此设备的相机扫描显示在你的其他设备上的QR码：

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_step1]
en: Open Element on your other device
zh_Hans: 打开你的其他设备上的Element

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_step2]
en: Go to Settings -> Security & Privacy
zh_Hans: 前往设置->安全与隐私

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_step3]
en: Select ‘Link a device’
zh_Hans: 选择“关联设备”

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_step4]
en: Select ‘Show QR code on this device’
zh_Hans: 选择“在此设备显示QR码”

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_need_alternative]
en: Need an alternative method?
zh_Hans: 需要替代方法？

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_display_qr]
en: Show QR code on this device
zh_Hans: 在此设备显示QR码

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_display_title]
en: Link a device
zh_Hans: 关联设备

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_display_subtitle]
en: Scan the QR code below with your device that’s signed out.
zh_Hans: 用你已登出的设备扫描下面的QR码。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_display_step1]
en: Open Element on your other device
zh_Hans: 在您的其它设备中打开Element

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_display_step2]
en: Select ‘Sign in with QR code’
zh_Hans: 选择“以QR码登入”

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_scan_title]
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hans: 扫描QR码

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_scan_subtitle]
en: Position the QR code in the square below
zh_Hans: 将QR码放置在下面的方框中

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_confirm_title]
en: Secure connection established
zh_Hans: 安全连接已建立

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_confirm_subtitle]
en: Confirm that the code below matches with your other device:
zh_Hans: 确认下面的代码与您的其他设备匹配：

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_confirm_alert]
en: Please ensure that you know the origin of this code. By linking devices, you will provide someone with full access to your account.
zh_Hans: 请确保您知道此代码的来源。通过连接设备，您将为某人提供对您账户的完全访问权限。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_loading_connecting_device]
en: Connecting to device
zh_Hans: 正在连接到设备

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_loading_waiting_signin]
en: Waiting for device to sign in.
zh_Hans: 正在等待设备以登录。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_loading_signed_in]
en: You are now signed in on your other device.
zh_Hans: 您现在已经登录到另一个设备上。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_title]
en: Linking failed
zh_Hans: 连接失败

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_device_not_supported]
en: Linking with this device is not supported.
zh_Hans: 不支持链接到此设备。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_invalid_qr]
en: QR code is invalid.
zh_Hans: QR码无效。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_request_denied]
en: The request was denied on the other device.
zh_Hans: 请求在另一个设备上被拒绝。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_request_timed_out]
en: The linking wasn’t completed in the required time.
zh_Hans: 连接没有在规定的时间内完成。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_retry]
en: Try again
zh_Hans: 再试一次

[ctx: password_validation_info_header]
note: // MARK: Password Validation
en: Your password should meet the criteria below:
zh_Hans: 你的密码应该满足以下标准：

[ctx: password_validation_error_header]
en: Given password does not meet the criteria below:
zh_Hans: 指定的密码不满足以下标准：

[ctx: password_validation_error_min_length]
note: /* The placeholder will show a number */
en: At least %d characters.
zh_Hans: 至少%d个字符。

[ctx: password_validation_error_max_length]
note: /* The placeholder will show a number */
en: Not exceed %d characters.
zh_Hans: 不超过%d个字符。

[ctx: password_validation_error_contain_lowercase_letter]
en: Contain a lower-case letter.
zh_Hans: 包含一个小写字母。

[ctx: password_validation_error_contain_uppercase_letter]
en: Contain an upper-case letter.
zh_Hans: 包含一个大写字母。

[ctx: password_validation_error_contain_number]
en: Contain a number.
zh_Hans: 包含一个数字。

[ctx: password_validation_error_contain_symbol]
en: Contain a symbol.
zh_Hans: 包含一个符号。

[ctx: password_policy_too_short_pwd_error]
note: // MARK: Password policy errors
en: Too short password
zh_Hans: 密码过短

[ctx: password_policy_weak_pwd_error]
en: This password is too weak. It must contain at least 8 characters, with at least one character of each type: uppercase, lowercase, digit and special character.
zh_Hans: 此密码太弱了。它必须包含至少8个字符，每种类型至少有一个字符: 大写、小写、数字和特殊字符。

[ctx: password_policy_pwd_in_dict_error]
en: This password has been found in a dictionary, and is not allowed.
zh_Hans: 此密码已在字典中找到，不允许使用。

[ctx: auth_login]
note: // MARK: Legacy Authentication // Authentication
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: auth_register]
en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: auth_submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: auth_skip]
en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

[ctx: auth_login_single_sign_on]
en: Sign In
zh_Hans: 使用单点登录方式登入

[ctx: auth_send_reset_email]
en: Send Reset Email
zh_Hans: 发送重置邮件

[ctx: auth_return_to_login]
en: Return to login screen
zh_Hans: 返回登录界面

[ctx: auth_user_id_placeholder]
en: Email or user name
zh_Hans: 邮箱地址或用户名

[ctx: auth_password_placeholder]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: auth_new_password_placeholder]
en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: auth_user_name_placeholder]
en: User name
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: auth_optional_email_placeholder]
en: Email address (optional)
zh_Hans: 邮箱地址（可选）

[ctx: auth_email_placeholder]
en: Email address
zh_Hans: 邮箱地址

[ctx: auth_optional_phone_placeholder]
en: Phone number (optional)
zh_Hans: 手机号码（可选）

[ctx: auth_phone_placeholder]
en: Phone number
zh_Hans: 手机号码

[ctx: auth_repeat_password_placeholder]
en: Repeat password
zh_Hans: 重复密码

[ctx: auth_repeat_new_password_placeholder]
en: Confirm your new Matrix account password
zh_Hans: 确认您的新Matrix账户密码

[ctx: auth_home_server_placeholder]
en: URL (e.g. https://matrix.org)
zh_Hans: URL（例如 https://matrix.org）

[ctx: auth_identity_server_placeholder]
en: URL (e.g. https://vector.im)
zh_Hans: URL（例如 https://vector.im）

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_param]
en: Incorrect username and/or password
zh_Hans: 用户名和/或密码无效

[ctx: auth_invalid_user_name]
en: User names may only contain letters, numbers, dots, hyphens and underscores
zh_Hans: 用户名只能包含字母、数字、短横（-）与下划线（_）

[ctx: auth_invalid_password]
en: Password too short (min 6)
zh_Hans: 密码太短（至少 6 个字符）

[ctx: auth_invalid_email]
en: This doesn't look like a valid email address
zh_Hans: 这不像是一个有效的邮箱地址

[ctx: auth_invalid_phone]
en: This doesn't look like a valid phone number
zh_Hans: 这不像是一个有效的手机号码

[ctx: auth_missing_password]
en: Missing password
zh_Hans: 缺少密码

[ctx: auth_add_email_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hans: 设置邮箱以便恢复账户，并且之后可选让认识的人找到你。

[ctx: auth_add_phone_message_2]
en: Set a phone, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hans: 设置电话号码，并且之后可选让认识的人找到你。

[ctx: auth_add_email_phone_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hans: 设置邮箱以便恢复账户。之后可选用邮箱或者电话号码让认识的人找到你。

[ctx: auth_missing_email]
en: Missing email address
zh_Hans: 缺少电子邮箱地址

[ctx: auth_missing_phone]
en: Missing phone number
zh_Hans: 缺少电话号码

[ctx: auth_missing_email_or_phone]
en: Missing email address or phone number
zh_Hans: 缺少电子邮箱地址或电话号码

[ctx: auth_email_in_use]
en: This email address is already in use
zh_Hans: 此邮箱地址已被占用

[ctx: auth_phone_in_use]
en: This phone number is already in use
zh_Hans: 此电话号码已被使用

[ctx: auth_email_is_required]
en: No identity server is configured so you cannot add an email address in order to reset your Matrix account password in the future.
zh_Hans: 未配置身份服务器，所以你无法添加电子邮件地址以在以后重设你的Matrix账户密码。

[ctx: auth_phone_is_required]
en: No identity server is configured so you cannot add a phone number in order to reset your Matrix account password in the future.
zh_Hans: 未配置身份服务器，所以你无法添加电话号码以在以后重设你的Matrix账户密码。

[ctx: auth_untrusted_id_server]
en: The identity server is not trusted
zh_Hans: 此身份认证服务器不受信任

[ctx: auth_password_dont_match]
en: Passwords don't match
zh_Hans: 密码不匹配

[ctx: auth_username_in_use]
en: Username in use
zh_Hans: 用户名被占用

[ctx: auth_forgot_password]
en: Forgot Matrix account password?
zh_Hans: 忘记了Matrix账户密码？

[ctx: auth_forgot_password_error_no_configured_identity_server]
en: No identity server is configured: add one to reset your Matrix account password.
zh_Hans: 未配置身份服务器：添加一个以重设你的Matrix账户密码。

[ctx: auth_email_not_found]
en: Failed to send email: This email address was not found
zh_Hans: 发送邮件失败：找不到此邮箱地址

[ctx: auth_use_server_options]
en: Use custom server options (advanced)
zh_Hans: 使用自定义服务器选项（高级）

[ctx: auth_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email to continue registration
zh_Hans: 请检查我们发给您的电子邮件以继续注册

[ctx: auth_msisdn_validation_title]
en: Verification Pending
zh_Hans: 等待验证中

[ctx: auth_msisdn_validation_message]
en: We've sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh_Hans: 我们通过短信向您发送了一条验证码，请在下方输入它。

[ctx: auth_msisdn_validation_error]
en: Unable to verify phone number.
zh_Hans: 无法验证此手机号。

[ctx: auth_recaptcha_message]
en: This homeserver would like to make sure you are not a robot
zh_Hans: 此家服务器想确定您不是机器人

[ctx: auth_reset_password_message]
en: To reset your Matrix account password, enter the email address linked to your account:
zh_Hans: 为了重置您的Matrix账户密码，请输入与您账户关联的邮箱地址：

[ctx: auth_reset_password_missing_email]
en: The email address linked to your account must be entered.
zh_Hans: 必须输入与您的账户关联的邮箱地址。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_missing_password]
en: A new password must be entered.
zh_Hans: 必须输入新的密码。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_email_validation_message]
en: An email has been sent to %@. Once you've followed the link it contains, click below.
zh_Hans: 一封邮件已经发送到 %@。当您已经按照其中的链接操作以后，请点下面。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_next_step_button]
en: I have verified my email address
zh_Hans: 我已经验证了我的邮箱地址

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_unauthorized]
en: Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
zh_Hans: 验证邮箱地址失败：请确认您已经点击了邮件里的链接

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_not_found]
en: Your email address does not appear to be associated with a Matrix ID on this homeserver.
zh_Hans: 您的邮箱地址可能没有与此家服务器上的 Matrix ID 绑定。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_is_required]
en: No identity server is configured: add one in server options to reset your Matrix account password.
zh_Hans: 未配置身份服务器：在服务器选项中添加以便重设你的Matrix账户密码。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_success_message]
en: Your Matrix account password has been reset.
    
    You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
zh_Hans: 您的Matrix账户密码已重置。
    
    您的所有会话都会被登出并且不会收到推送通知。要想重新收到通知，请在每个设备上重新登录。

[ctx: auth_add_email_and_phone_warning]
en: Registration with email and phone number at once is not supported yet until the api exists. Only the phone number will be taken into account. You may add your email to your profile in settings.
zh_Hans: 在 API 出现之前，还不支持使用邮箱地址或手机号码直接注册。只有手机号码会和此账户绑定。您可以在设置中添加邮箱地址。

[ctx: auth_accept_policies]
en: Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
zh_Hans: 请查看并接受此主页服务器的服务条款：

[ctx: auth_autodiscover_invalid_response]
en: Invalid homeserver discovery response
zh_Hans: 家服务器探测响应无效

[ctx: auth_softlogout_signed_out]
en: You’re signed out
zh_Hans: 你已登出

[ctx: auth_softlogout_sign_in]
en: Sign In
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: auth_softlogout_reason]
en: Your homeserver (%1$@) admin has signed you out of your account %2$@ (%3$@).
zh_Hans: 你的家服务器（%1$@）管理员已将你的账户%2$@（%3$@）登出。

[ctx: auth_softlogout_recover_encryption_keys]
en: Sign in to recover encryption keys stored exclusively on this device. You need them to read all of your secure messages on any device.
zh_Hans: 登录以恢复单独保存在此设备上的加密密钥。你需要它们才能阅读任何设备上的安全消息。

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data]
en: Clear personal data
zh_Hans: 清空个人信息

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_message_1]
en: Warning: Your personal data (including encryption keys) is still stored on this device.
zh_Hans: 警告：你的个人信息（包括加密密钥）仍将保存在这台设备上。

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_message_2]
en: Clear it if you're finished using this device, or want to sign in to another account.
zh_Hans: 当你不再使用此设备，或者想登录另一个账户时，请清空它。

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_button]
en: Clear all data
zh_Hans: 清空所有数据

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_sign_out_title]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 你确定吗？

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_sign_out_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to clear all data currently stored on this device? Sign in again to access your account data and messages.
zh_Hans: 你确定希望清空所有当前保存在此设备上数据吗？再次登录可以获取你的账户数据和消息。

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_sign_out]
en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: social_login_list_title_continue]
note: // Social login
en: Continue with
zh_Hans: 以其他方式登录

[ctx: social_login_list_title_sign_in]
en: Or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: social_login_list_title_sign_up]
en: Or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: social_login_button_title_continue]
en: Continue with %@
zh_Hans: 使用 %@ 继续

[ctx: social_login_button_title_sign_in]
en: Sign In with %@
zh_Hans: 使用 %@ 登录

[ctx: social_login_button_title_sign_up]
en: Sign Up with %@
zh_Hans: 使用 %@ 注册

[ctx: error_user_already_logged_in]
note: // Errors
en: It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?
zh_Hans: 您似乎正在尝试连接另一个家服务器。您想要登出吗？

[ctx: room_creation_title]
note: // Chat creation
en: New Chat
zh_Hans: 新的聊天

[ctx: room_creation_account]
en: Account
zh_Hans: 账户

[ctx: room_creation_appearance]
en: Appearance
zh_Hans: 外观

[ctx: room_creation_appearance_name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: room_creation_appearance_picture]
en: Chat picture (optional)
zh_Hans: 聊天图片（可选）

[ctx: room_creation_privacy]
en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 因此

[ctx: room_creation_private_room]
en: This chat is private
zh_Hans: 此聊天是私密的

[ctx: room_creation_public_room]
en: This chat is public
zh_Hans: 此房间为公开房间

[ctx: room_creation_make_public]
en: Make public
zh_Hans: 使其公开

[ctx: room_creation_make_public_prompt_title]
en: Make this chat public?
zh_Hans: 要让此聊天公开吗？

[ctx: room_creation_make_public_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to make this chat public? Anyone can read your messages and join the chat.
zh_Hans: 你确认要让此聊天公开吗？任何人都可以读到您的消息并加入此聊天。

[ctx: room_creation_keep_private]
en: Keep private
zh_Hans: 保持私密

[ctx: room_creation_make_private]
en: Make private
zh_Hans: 使其变成私密

[ctx: room_creation_wait_for_creation]
en: A room is already being created. Please wait.
zh_Hans: 房间已创建。请稍候。

[ctx: room_creation_invite_another_user]
en: User ID, name or email
zh_Hans: 用户 ID、名称或电子邮件

[ctx: room_creation_error_invite_user_by_email_without_identity_server]
en: No identity server is configured so you cannot add a participant with an email.
zh_Hans: 未设置身份认证服务器，所以你不能用邮箱添加参与者。

[ctx: room_creation_dm_error]
en: We couldn't create your DM. Please check the users you want to invite and try again.
zh_Hans: 我们无法创建您的 DM。 请检查您要邀请的用户，然后重试。

[ctx: room_creation_only_one_email_invite]
en: You can only invite one email at a time
zh_Hans: 一次性只能邀请一个邮箱地址

[ctx: room_creation_user_not_found_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: room_creation_user_not_found_prompt_message]
en: Unable to find profiles for this Matrix ID. Would you like to start a DM anyway?
zh_Hans: 无法找到此Matrix ID的profiles。你仍然想开始私信吗？

[ctx: room_creation_user_not_found_prompt_invite_action]
en: Start DM anyway
zh_Hans: 无论如何都要开始私信

[ctx: room_recents_directory_section]
note: // Room recents
en: ROOM DIRECTORY
zh_Hans: 房间目录

[ctx: room_recents_favourites_section]
en: FAVOURITES
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: room_recents_people_section]
en: PEOPLE
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: room_recents_conversations_section]
en: ROOMS
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: room_recents_no_conversation]
en: No rooms
zh_Hans: 没有房间

[ctx: room_recents_low_priority_section]
en: LOW PRIORITY
zh_Hans: 低优先级

[ctx: room_recents_server_notice_section]
en: SYSTEM ALERTS
zh_Hans: 系统警告

[ctx: room_recents_invites_section]
en: INVITES
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: room_recents_suggested_rooms_section]
en: SUGGESTED ROOMS
zh_Hans: 建议的房间

[ctx: room_recents_start_chat_with]
en: Start chat
zh_Hans: 开始聊天

[ctx: room_recents_create_empty_room]
en: Create room
zh_Hans: 创建房间

[ctx: room_recents_join_room]
en: Join room
zh_Hans: 加入房间

[ctx: room_recents_join_room_title]
en: Join a room
zh_Hans: 加入房间

[ctx: room_recents_join_room_prompt]
en: Type a room id or a room alias
zh_Hans: 输入房间 ID 或者房间别名

[ctx: room_recents_unknown_room_error_message]
en: Can't find this room. Make sure it exists
zh_Hans: 找不到这个房间。 确保它存在

[ctx: people_invites_section]
note: // People tab
en: INVITES
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: people_conversation_section]
en: CONVERSATIONS
zh_Hans: 对话

[ctx: people_no_conversation]
en: No conversations
zh_Hans: 没有对话

[ctx: people_empty_view_title]
en: People
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: people_empty_view_information]
en: Chat securely with anyone.Tap the + to start adding people.
zh_Hans: 与任何人安全聊天。点击+开始添加人员。

[ctx: room_directory_no_public_room]
note: // Rooms tab
en: No public rooms available
zh_Hans: 没有可用的公共的房间

[ctx: rooms_empty_view_title]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: rooms_empty_view_information]
en: Rooms are great for any group chat, private or public. Tap the + to find existing rooms, or make new ones.
zh_Hans: 房间非常适合任何群聊，无论是私人的还是公共的。点击+以查找现有房间，或新建房间。

[ctx: group_invite_section]
note: // Groups tab
en: INVITES
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: group_section]
en: COMMUNITIES
zh_Hans: 社区

[ctx: search_rooms]
note: // Search
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: search_messages]
en: Messages
zh_Hans: 消息

[ctx: search_people]
en: People
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: search_files]
en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: search_default_placeholder]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: search_filter_placeholder]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤

[ctx: search_people_placeholder]
en: Search by User ID, Name or email
zh_Hans: 通过用户 ID、名称或电子邮件搜索

[ctx: search_no_result]
en: No results
zh_Hans: 没有结果

[ctx: search_in_progress]
en: Searching…
zh_Hans: 正在搜索…

[ctx: directory_cell_title]
note: // Directory
en: Browse directory
zh_Hans: 浏览目录

[ctx: directory_cell_description]
en: %tu rooms
zh_Hans: %tu 个房间

[ctx: directory_search_results_title]
en: Browse directory results
zh_Hans: 浏览目录结果

[ctx: directory_search_results]
note: /* The placeholder %1$tu will be replaced with a number and %2$@ with the user's search terms. */
en: %1$tu results found for %2$@
zh_Hans: 为%2$@找到%1$tu个结果

[ctx: directory_search_results_more_than]
note: /* The placeholder %1$tu will be replaced with a number and %2$@ with the user's search terms. Note the > at the start indicates "more than 20 results". */
en: >%1$tu results found for %2$@
zh_Hans: >找到了%1$tu个%2$@的搜索结果

[ctx: directory_searching_title]
en: Searching directory…
zh_Hans: 正在搜索目录…

[ctx: directory_search_fail]
en: Failed to fetch data
zh_Hans: 获取数据失败

[ctx: contacts_address_book_section]
note: // Contacts
en: LOCAL CONTACTS
zh_Hans: 本地联系人

[ctx: contacts_address_book_matrix_users_toggle]
en: Matrix users only
zh_Hans: 只有 Matrix 用户

[ctx: contacts_address_book_no_identity_server]
en: No identity server configured
zh_Hans: 未设置身份认证服务器

[ctx: contacts_address_book_no_contact]
en: No local contacts
zh_Hans: 没有本地联系人

[ctx: contacts_address_book_permission_required]
en: Permission required to access local contacts
zh_Hans: 需要权限以便访问本地联系人

[ctx: contacts_address_book_permission_denied]
en: You didn't allow %@ to access your local contacts
zh_Hans: 你没有允许 %@ 访问本地联系人

[ctx: contacts_address_book_permission_denied_alert_title]
en: Contacts disabled
zh_Hans: 联系人被禁用

[ctx: contacts_address_book_permission_denied_alert_message]
en: To enable contacts, go to your device settings.
zh_Hans: 要启用联系人，请转到设备设置。

[ctx: contacts_user_directory_section]
en: USER DIRECTORY
zh_Hans: 用户目录

[ctx: contacts_user_directory_offline_section]
en: USER DIRECTORY (offline)
zh_Hans: 用户目录（离线）

[ctx: find_your_contacts_title]
en: Start by listing your contacts
zh_Hans: 从列出你的联系人开始

[ctx: find_your_contacts_message]
en: Let %@ show your contacts so you can quickly start chatting with those you know best.
zh_Hans: 让 %@ 显示你的联系人，以便你可以快速开始和你最了解的人聊天。

[ctx: find_your_contacts_button_title]
en: Find your contacts
zh_Hans: 寻找联系人

[ctx: find_your_contacts_footer]
en: This can be disabled anytime from settings.
zh_Hans: 你可以随时从设置中禁用它。

[ctx: find_your_contacts_identity_service_error]
en: Unable to connect to the identity server.
zh_Hans: 无法连接到身份服务器。

[ctx: room_participants_title]
note: // Chat participants
en: Participants
zh_Hans: 参加者

[ctx: room_participants_add_participant]
en: Add participant
zh_Hans: 添加参加者

[ctx: room_participants_one_participant]
en: 1 participant
zh_Hans: 1 个参加者

[ctx: room_participants_multi_participants]
en: %d participants
zh_Hans: %d 个参加者

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_title]
en: Leave room
zh_Hans: 离开房间

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_title_for_dm]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the room?
zh_Hans: 您确定要离开此房间吗？

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_msg_for_dm]
en: Are you sure you want to leave?
zh_Hans: 您确定要离开吗？

[ctx: room_participants_leave_processing]
en: Leaving
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: room_participants_leave_success]
en: Left room
zh_Hans: 离开房间

[ctx: room_participants_remove_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: room_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove %@ from this chat?
zh_Hans: 您确定要将 %@ 从此房间里移除？

[ctx: room_participants_remove_third_party_invite_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to revoke this invite?
zh_Hans: 你确定想撤回这个邀请吗？

[ctx: room_participants_invite_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: room_participants_invite_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to invite %@ to this chat?
zh_Hans: 确定要邀请 %@ 加入此聊天？

[ctx: room_participants_invite_prompt_to_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to invite %@ to %@?
zh_Hans: 您确定要邀请%@ 到 %@吗？

[ctx: room_participants_invite_unknown_participant_prompt_to_msg]
en: Unable to find profiles for this Matrix ID. Are you sure you want to invite %@ to %@?
zh_Hans: 未找到该 Matrix ID 的配置文件。您确定要邀请 %@ 到 %@？

[ctx: room_participants_invite_anyway]
en: Invite anyway
zh_Hans: 无论如何，邀请

[ctx: room_participants_filter_room_members]
en: Filter room members
zh_Hans: 筛选房间成员

[ctx: room_participants_filter_room_members_for_dm]
en: Filter members
zh_Hans: 筛选成员

[ctx: room_participants_invite_another_user]
en: Search / invite by User ID, Name or email
zh_Hans: 通过用户 ID、名称或电子邮件搜索 / 邀请

[ctx: room_participants_invite_malformed_id_title]
en: Invite Error
zh_Hans: 邀请错误

[ctx: room_participants_invite_malformed_id]
en: Malformed ID. Should be an email address or a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh_Hans: ID 格式错误。必须是一个电子邮件或者 Matrix ID 类似“@本地部分:域名”

[ctx: room_participants_invited_section]
en: INVITED
zh_Hans: 已邀请

[ctx: room_participants_start_new_chat_error_using_user_email_without_identity_server]
en: No identity server is configured so you cannot start a chat with a contact using an email.
zh_Hans: 未设置身份认证服务器，所以你不能用邮箱和联系人开启聊天。

[ctx: room_participants_online]
en: Online
zh_Hans: 在线

[ctx: room_participants_offline]
en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: room_participants_unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

[ctx: room_participants_idle]
en: Idle
zh_Hans: 空闲

[ctx: room_participants_now]
en: now
zh_Hans: 现在

[ctx: room_participants_ago]
en: ago
zh_Hans: 之前

[ctx: room_participants_action_section_admin_tools]
en: Admin tools
zh_Hans: 管理工具

[ctx: room_participants_action_section_direct_chats]
en: Direct chats
zh_Hans: 私聊

[ctx: room_participants_action_section_devices]
en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: room_participants_action_section_other]
en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: room_participants_action_section_security]
en: Security
zh_Hans: 安全

[ctx: room_participants_action_invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: room_participants_action_leave]
en: Leave this room
zh_Hans: 离开此房间

[ctx: room_participants_action_remove]
en: Remove from this room
zh_Hans: 从此房间移除

[ctx: room_participants_action_ban]
en: Ban from this room
zh_Hans: 从此房间封禁

[ctx: room_participants_action_unban]
en: Unban
zh_Hans: 解封

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore]
en: Hide all messages from this user
zh_Hans: 隐藏此用户的所有信息

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore]
en: Show all messages from this user
zh_Hans: 显示此用户的所有信息

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_default_power_level]
en: Reset to normal user
zh_Hans: 重置到正常用户

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_moderator]
en: Make moderator
zh_Hans: 使其成为协管员

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_admin]
en: Make admin
zh_Hans: 使其成为管理员

[ctx: room_participants_action_start_new_chat]
en: Start new chat
zh_Hans: 发起新的聊天

[ctx: room_participants_action_start_voice_call]
en: Start voice call
zh_Hans: 发起语音通话

[ctx: room_participants_action_start_video_call]
en: Start video call
zh_Hans: 发起视频通话

[ctx: room_participants_action_mention]
en: Mention
zh_Hans: 提及

[ctx: room_participants_action_security_status_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已验证

[ctx: room_participants_action_security_status_verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: room_participants_action_security_status_complete_security]
en: Complete security
zh_Hans: 完整安全性

[ctx: room_participants_action_security_status_warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: room_participants_action_security_status_loading]
en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 正在加载…

[ctx: room_participants_security_loading]
en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 正在载入…

[ctx: room_participants_security_information_room_not_encrypted]
en: Messages in this room are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hans: 此房间中的消息未经端对端加密。

[ctx: room_participants_security_information_room_not_encrypted_for_dm]
en: Messages here are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hans: 此处的消息未经端对端加密。

[ctx: room_participants_security_information_room_encrypted]
en: Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted.
    
    Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh_Hans: 本房间中的消息已被端对端加密。
    
    您的消息受加密保护，并且只有您和消息接收者拥有唯一解密密钥。

[ctx: room_participants_security_information_room_encrypted_for_dm]
en: Messages here are end-to-end encrypted.
    
    Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh_Hans: 这里的消息已被端对端加密。
    
    您的消息受加密保护，并且只有您和消息接收者拥有唯一解密密钥。

[ctx: room_member_power_level_admin_in]
en: Admin in %@
zh_Hans: %@里的管理员

[ctx: room_member_power_level_moderator_in]
en: Moderator in %@
zh_Hans: %@里的协管员

[ctx: room_member_power_level_custom_in]
en: Custom (%@) in %@
zh_Hans: %@里的自定义（%@）

[ctx: room_member_power_level_short_admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: room_member_power_level_short_moderator]
en: Mod
zh_Hans: 协管员

[ctx: room_member_power_level_short_custom]
en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

[ctx: room_slide_to_end_group_call]
note: // MARK: - Chat // Chat
en: Slide to end the call for everyone
zh_Hans: 滑动结束所有人的通话

[ctx: room_jump_to_first_unread]
note: // Chat
en: Jump to unread
zh_Hans: 跳到未读信息

[ctx: room_accessiblity_scroll_to_bottom]
en: Scroll to bottom
zh_Hans: 滚动到底部

[ctx: room_new_message_notification]
en: %d new message
zh_Hans: %d 条未读消息

[ctx: room_new_messages_notification]
en: %d new messages
zh_Hans: %d 条未读消息

[ctx: room_one_user_is_typing]
en: %@ is typing…
zh_Hans: %@ 正在输入…

[ctx: room_two_users_are_typing]
en: %@ & %@ are typing…
zh_Hans: %@ 和 %@ 正在输入…

[ctx: room_many_users_are_typing]
en: %@, %@ & others are typing…
zh_Hans: %@、%@和其他人正在输入……

[ctx: room_message_placeholder]
en: Send a message (unencrypted)…
zh_Hans: 发送消息（未加密）…

[ctx: room_message_reply_to_placeholder]
en: Send a reply (unencrypted)…
zh_Hans: 发送回复（未加密）…

[ctx: room_message_unable_open_link_error_message]
en: Unable to open the link.
zh_Hans: 无法打开链接。

[ctx: room_message_editing]
en: Editing
zh_Hans: 编辑中

[ctx: room_message_replying_to]
en: Replying to %@
zh_Hans: 正在回复 %@

[ctx: room_do_not_have_permission_to_post]
en: You do not have permission to post to this room
zh_Hans: 你无权在此房间发送消息

[ctx: encrypted_room_message_placeholder]
en: Send an encrypted message…
zh_Hans: 发送加密消息…

[ctx: encrypted_room_message_reply_to_placeholder]
en: Send an encrypted reply…
zh_Hans: 发送加密回复…

[ctx: room_message_short_placeholder]
en: Send a message…
zh_Hans: 发送消息…

[ctx: room_first_message_placeholder]
en: Send your first message…
zh_Hans: 发送您的第一条消息……

[ctx: room_message_reply_to_short_placeholder]
en: Send a reply…
zh_Hans: 发送回复…

[ctx: room_offline_notification]
en: Connectivity to the server has been lost.
zh_Hans: 到服务器的连接已经丢失。

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_notification]
en: Messages failed to send.
zh_Hans: 消息没有发送。

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_unknown_devices_notification]
en: Message failed to send due to unknown sessions being present.
zh_Hans: 由于未知会话在线所以消息没有发送。

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_cancel_title]
en: Delete unsent messages
zh_Hans: 删除未发送的消息

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_cancel_message]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all unsent messages in this room?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除此房间中所有未发送的消息吗？

[ctx: room_ongoing_conference_call]
en: Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@.
zh_Hans: 收到会议通话。以 %@ 或 %@ 加入。

[ctx: room_ongoing_conference_call_with_close]
en: Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@. %@ it.
zh_Hans: 收到会议通话。以 %@ 或 %@.%@ 加入。

[ctx: room_ongoing_conference_call_close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: room_conference_call_no_power]
en: You need permission to manage conference call in this room
zh_Hans: 你需要此房间的管理会议通话的权限

[ctx: room_prompt_resend]
en: Resend all
zh_Hans: 全部重新发送

[ctx: room_prompt_cancel]
en: cancel all
zh_Hans: 全部取消

[ctx: room_resend_unsent_messages]
en: Resend unsent messages
zh_Hans: 重发未发送消息

[ctx: room_delete_unsent_messages]
en: Delete unsent messages
zh_Hans: 删除未发送消息

[ctx: room_event_action_copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: room_event_action_quote]
en: Quote
zh_Hans: 引用

[ctx: room_event_action_remove_poll]
en: Remove poll
zh_Hans: 删除投票

[ctx: room_event_action_end_poll]
en: End poll
zh_Hans: 结束投票

[ctx: room_event_action_redact]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: room_event_action_more]
en: More
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: room_event_action_share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: room_event_action_forward]
en: Forward
zh_Hans: 转发

[ctx: room_event_action_view_in_room]
en: View in room
zh_Hans: 在房间浏览

[ctx: room_event_action_permalink]
en: Copy link to message
zh_Hans: 复制消息的链接

[ctx: room_event_action_view_source]
en: View Source
zh_Hans: 查看源数据

[ctx: room_event_action_view_decrypted_source]
en: View Decrypted Source
zh_Hans: 查看经过解密的源数据

[ctx: room_event_action_report]
en: Report content
zh_Hans: 报告内容

[ctx: room_event_action_report_prompt_reason]
en: Reason for reporting this content
zh_Hans: 报告内容的原因

[ctx: room_event_action_kick_prompt_reason]
en: Reason for removing this user
zh_Hans: 移除此用户的原因

[ctx: room_event_action_ban_prompt_reason]
en: Reason for banning this user
zh_Hans: 封禁此用户的原因

[ctx: room_event_action_report_prompt_ignore_user]
en: Do you want to hide all messages from this user?
zh_Hans: 你想隐藏所有来自此用户的消息吗？

[ctx: room_event_action_save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: room_event_action_resend]
en: Resend
zh_Hans: 重新发送

[ctx: room_event_action_delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: room_event_action_delete_confirmation_title]
en: Delete unsent message
zh_Hans: 删除未发送的消息

[ctx: room_event_action_delete_confirmation_message]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this unsent message?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除这条未发送的消息吗？

[ctx: room_event_action_cancel_send]
en: Cancel Send
zh_Hans: 取消发送

[ctx: room_event_action_cancel_download]
en: Cancel Download
zh_Hans: 取消下载

[ctx: room_event_action_view_encryption]
en: Encryption Information
zh_Hans: 加密信息

[ctx: room_event_action_reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: room_event_action_reply_in_thread]
en: Thread
zh_Hans: 消息列

[ctx: room_event_action_edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: room_event_action_reaction_show_all]
en: Show all
zh_Hans: 显示所有

[ctx: room_event_action_reaction_show_less]
en: Show less
zh_Hans: 显示更少

[ctx: room_event_action_reaction_history]
en: Reaction history
zh_Hans: 反应历史

[ctx: room_event_copy_link_info]
en: Link copied to clipboard.
zh_Hans: 链接已复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: room_warning_about_encryption]
en: End-to-end encryption is in beta and may not be reliable.
    
    You should not yet trust it to secure data.
    
    Devices will not yet be able to decrypt history from before they joined the room.
    
    Encrypted messages will not be visible on clients that do not yet implement encryption.
zh_Hans: 端对端加密依然在测试阶段，可能不可靠。
    
    你不应该相信它来保护你的数据。
    
    还将无法解密设备加入房间之前的历史记录。
    
    加密消息对还没有实现加密的客户端将会不可见。

[ctx: room_event_failed_to_send]
en: Failed to send
zh_Hans: 发送失败

[ctx: room_action_camera]
en: Take photo or video
zh_Hans: 拍照或者视频

[ctx: room_action_send_photo_or_video]
en: Send photo or video
zh_Hans: 发送照片或视频

[ctx: room_action_send_sticker]
en: Send sticker
zh_Hans: 发送贴纸

[ctx: room_action_send_file]
en: Send file
zh_Hans: 发送文件

[ctx: room_action_reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: room_replacement_information]
en: This room has been replaced and is no longer active.
zh_Hans: 这个房间已被替换，不再有效。

[ctx: room_replacement_link]
en: The conversation continues here.
zh_Hans: 对话自此继续。

[ctx: room_predecessor_information]
en: This room is a continuation of another conversation.
zh_Hans: 这个房间是另一个对话的延续。

[ctx: room_predecessor_link]
en: Tap here to see older messages.
zh_Hans: 点击此处查看更早的消息。

[ctx: room_resource_limit_exceeded_message_contact_1]
en:  Please
zh_Hans:  请

[ctx: room_resource_limit_exceeded_message_contact_2_link]
en: contact your service administrator
zh_Hans: 联系您的服务管理员

[ctx: room_resource_limit_exceeded_message_contact_3]
en:  to continue using this service.
zh_Hans:  以继续使用本服务。

[ctx: room_resource_usage_limit_reached_message_1_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so
zh_Hans: 此家服务器某资源已超出使用限制，导致

[ctx: room_resource_usage_limit_reached_message_1_monthly_active_user]
en: This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so
zh_Hans: 此家服务器已达到月活跃用户限制，导致

[ctx: room_resource_usage_limit_reached_message_2]
en: some users will not be able to log in.
zh_Hans: 部分用户将无法登录。

[ctx: room_resource_usage_limit_reached_message_contact_3]
en:  to get this limit increased.
zh_Hans:  以提高限制。

[ctx: room_message_edits_history_title]
en: Message edits
zh_Hans: 消息编辑历史

[ctx: room_accessibility_search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: room_accessibility_integrations]
en: Integrations
zh_Hans: 集成

[ctx: room_accessibility_upload]
en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上传

[ctx: room_accessibility_call]
en: Call
zh_Hans: 通话

[ctx: room_accessibility_video_call]
en: Video Call
zh_Hans: 视频通话

[ctx: room_accessibility_threads]
en: Threads
zh_Hans: 消息列

[ctx: room_accessibility_hangup]
en: Hang up
zh_Hans: 挂断

[ctx: room_accessibility_thread_more]
en: More
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: room_accessibility_record_voice_message]
en: Record Voice Message
zh_Hans: 录制语音消息

[ctx: room_accessibility_record_voice_message_hint]
en: Double-tap and hold to record.
zh_Hans: 双击并保持录音。

[ctx: room_place_voice_call]
en: Voice call
zh_Hans: 语音通话

[ctx: room_open_dialpad]
en: Dial pad
zh_Hans: 拨号键盘

[ctx: room_join_group_call]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: room_no_privileges_to_create_group_call]
en: You need to be an admin or a moderator to start a call.
zh_Hans: 你需要成为管理员或协管员以开始通话。

[ctx: room_command_change_display_name_description]
note: // Room commands descriptions
en: Changes your display nickname
zh_Hans: 更改显示的昵称

[ctx: room_command_emote_description]
en: Displays action
zh_Hans: 显示动作

[ctx: room_command_join_room_description]
en: Joins room with given address
zh_Hans: 根据地址加入房间

[ctx: room_command_part_room_description]
en: Leave room
zh_Hans: 离开房间

[ctx: room_command_invite_user_description]
en: Invites user with given id to current room
zh_Hans: 邀请指定id用户进入此房间

[ctx: room_command_kick_user_description]
en: Removes user with given id from this room
zh_Hans: 从此房间移除指定id用户

[ctx: room_command_ban_user_description]
en: Bans user with given id
zh_Hans: 封禁指定id的用户

[ctx: room_command_unban_user_description]
en: Unbans user with given id
zh_Hans: 取消封禁指定id的用户

[ctx: room_command_set_user_power_level_description]
en: Define the power level of a user
zh_Hans: 设置用户权限级别

[ctx: room_command_reset_user_power_level_description]
en: Deops user with given id
zh_Hans: 删除指定 id 的用户

[ctx: room_command_change_room_topic_description]
en: Sets the room topic
zh_Hans: 设置房间话题

[ctx: room_command_error_unknown_command]
en: Invalid or unhandled command
zh_Hans: 命令无效或未处理

[ctx: room_thread_title]
note: // MARK: Threads
en: Thread
zh_Hans: 消息列

[ctx: thread_copy_link_to_thread]
en: Copy link to thread
zh_Hans: 将链接复制到消息列

[ctx: threads_title]
en: Threads
zh_Hans: 消息列

[ctx: threads_action_all_threads]
en: All threads
zh_Hans: 所有消息列

[ctx: threads_action_my_threads]
en: My threads
zh_Hans: 我的消息列

[ctx: threads_empty_title]
en: Keep discussions organised with threads
zh_Hans: 保持讨论的有条理性

[ctx: threads_empty_info_all]
en: Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
zh_Hans: 消息列帮助你的对话不离题且易于跟踪。

[ctx: threads_empty_info_my]
en: Reply to an ongoing thread or tap a message and use “Thread” to start a new one.
zh_Hans: 回复到一个消息列，或者点击一条消息然后点击“消息列”来新建消息列。

[ctx: threads_empty_tip]
en: Tip: Tap a message and use “Thread” to start one.
zh_Hans: 提示：点击一条消息然后点击“消息列”来新建一个消息列。

[ctx: threads_empty_show_all_threads]
en: Show all threads
zh_Hans: 显示所有消息列

[ctx: message_from_a_thread]
en: From a thread
zh_Hans: 来自消息列

[ctx: threads_notice_title]
en: Threads no longer experimental 🎉
zh_Hans: 消息列不再是实验性功能了🎉

[ctx: threads_notice_information]
en: All threads created during the experimental period will now be <b>rendered as regular replies</b>.<br/><br/>This will be a one-off transition, as threads are now part of the Matrix specification.
zh_Hans: 实验期间创建的所有消息列会被 <b>显示为普通回复</b>。<br/><br/>这是个一次性的转变，因为消息列现在是Matrix标准的一部分了。

[ctx: threads_notice_done]
en: Got it
zh_Hans: 知道了

[ctx: threads_beta_title]
en: Threads
zh_Hans: 消息列

[ctx: threads_beta_information]
en: Keep discussions organised with threads.
    
    Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
zh_Hans: 使用消息列使讨论保持有序。
    
    消息列帮助你保持聊天不跑题，且易于回溯。

[ctx: threads_beta_information_link]
en: Learn more
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: threads_beta_enable]
en: Try it out
zh_Hans: 尝试一下

[ctx: threads_beta_cancel]
en: Not now
zh_Hans: 先不了

[ctx: threads_discourage_information_1]
en: Your homeserver does not currently support threads, so this feature may be unreliable. Some threaded messages may not be reliably available.
zh_Hans: 你的家服务器目前不支持消息列，所以此功能可能不可靠。有的消息列消息不一定可用。

[ctx: threads_discourage_information_2]
en: 
    
    Do you want to enable threads anyway?
zh_Hans: 
    
    无论如何，启用消息列吗？

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_image]
en: Image
zh_Hans: 图片

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_audio]
en: Audio
zh_Hans: 声音

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_video]
en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_location]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_file]
en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_sticker]
en: Sticker
zh_Hans: 贴纸

[ctx: external_link_confirmation_title]
en: Double-check this link
zh_Hans: 双击此链接

[ctx: external_link_confirmation_message]
en: The link %@ is taking you to another site: %@
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_Hans: 此链接 %@ 会将您带至另一个网站：%@
    
    是否前往？

[ctx: room_multiple_typing_notification]
en: %@ and others
zh_Hans: %@ 和其他人

[ctx: unknown_devices_alert_title]
note: // Unknown devices
en: Room contains unknown sessions
zh_Hans: 房间内包含未知会话

[ctx: unknown_devices_alert]
en: This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified.
    This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to.
    We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer.
zh_Hans: 这个房间包含未经验证的未知会话。
    这意味着无法保证会话属于所声称的用户。
    我们建议您在继续操作之前，先验证每个会话，如果你愿意也可以重新发送消息而不验证。

[ctx: unknown_devices_send_anyway]
en: Send Anyway
zh_Hans: 总是发送

[ctx: unknown_devices_call_anyway]
en: Call Anyway
zh_Hans: 总是通话

[ctx: unknown_devices_answer_anyway]
en: Answer Anyway
zh_Hans: 总是接听

[ctx: unknown_devices_verify]
en: Verify…
zh_Hans: 验证…

[ctx: unknown_devices_title]
en: Unknown sessions
zh_Hans: 未知会话

[ctx: room_title_new_room]
note: // Room Title
en: New room
zh_Hans: 新房间

[ctx: room_title_multiple_active_members]
en: %@/%@ active members
zh_Hans: %@/%@ 人在线

[ctx: room_title_one_active_member]
en: %@/%@ active member
zh_Hans: %@/%@ 人在线

[ctx: room_title_invite_members]
en: Invite members
zh_Hans: 邀请成员

[ctx: room_title_members]
en: %@ members
zh_Hans: %@ 位成员

[ctx: room_title_one_member]
en: 1 member
zh_Hans: 1 位成员

[ctx: room_preview_invitation_format]
note: // Room Preview
en: You have been invited to join this room by %@
zh_Hans: 您已经通过 %@ 的邀请而加入此房间

[ctx: room_preview_subtitle]
en: This is a preview of this room. Room interactions have been disabled.
zh_Hans: 这是此房间的一个预览。房间交互已禁用。

[ctx: room_preview_unlinked_email_warning]
en: This invitation was sent to %@, which is not associated with this account. You may wish to login with a different account, or add this email to your account.
zh_Hans: 此邀请已发送至未与此账户关联的 %@。你可能希望用一个不同的账户登录，或者把这个电子邮箱加入到您的账户。

[ctx: room_preview_try_join_an_unknown_room]
en: You are trying to access %@. Would you like to join in order to participate in the discussion?
zh_Hans: 你正在尝试访问 %@。你要加入以参与讨论吗？

[ctx: room_preview_try_join_an_unknown_room_default]
en: a room
zh_Hans: 一间房间

[ctx: room_preview_decline_invitation_options]
en: Do you want to decline the invitation or ignore this user?
zh_Hans: 您想拒绝邀请还是忽略该用户？

[ctx: settings_title]
note: // Settings
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: account_logout_all]
en: Logout all accounts
zh_Hans: 登出所有账户

[ctx: settings_config_no_build_info]
en: No build info
zh_Hans: 没有编译信息

[ctx: settings_mark_all_as_read]
en: Mark all messages as read
zh_Hans: 将所有消息标记为已读

[ctx: settings_report_bug]
en: Report bug
zh_Hans: 报告 bug

[ctx: settings_clear_cache]
en: Clear cache
zh_Hans: 清空缓存

[ctx: settings_config_home_server]
en: Homeserver is %@
zh_Hans: 家服务器为 %@

[ctx: settings_config_user_id]
en: Logged in as %@
zh_Hans: 以 %@ 登录

[ctx: settings_user_settings]
en: USER SETTINGS
zh_Hans: 用户设置

[ctx: settings_sending_media]
en: SENDING IMAGES AND VIDEOS
zh_Hans: 发送图片和视频

[ctx: settings_links]
en: LINKS
zh_Hans: 链接

[ctx: settings_notifications]
en: NOTIFICATIONS
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: settings_calls_settings]
en: CALLS
zh_Hans: 通话

[ctx: settings_discovery_settings]
en: DISCOVERY
zh_Hans: 发现

[ctx: settings_identity_server_settings]
en: IDENTITY SERVER
zh_Hans: 身份认证服务器

[ctx: settings_integrations]
en: INTEGRATIONS
zh_Hans: 集成

[ctx: settings_user_interface]
en: USER INTERFACE
zh_Hans: 用户界面

[ctx: settings_timeline]
en: TIMELINE
zh_Hans: 时间线

[ctx: settings_ignored_users]
en: IGNORED USERS
zh_Hans: 已忽略用户

[ctx: settings_contacts]
en: DEVICE CONTACTS
zh_Hans: 设备联系人

[ctx: settings_phone_contacts]
en: PHONE CONTACTS
zh_Hans: 电话联系人

[ctx: settings_advanced]
en: ADVANCED
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: settings_about]
en: ABOUT
zh_Hans: 关于

[ctx: settings_labs]
en: LABS
zh_Hans: 实验室

[ctx: settings_flair]
en: Show flair where allowed
zh_Hans: 在允许的地方显示个性徽章

[ctx: settings_devices]
en: SESSIONS
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: settings_cryptography]
en: CRYPTOGRAPHY
zh_Hans: 加密

[ctx: settings_key_backup]
en: KEY BACKUP
zh_Hans: 密钥备份

[ctx: settings_deactivate_account]
en: DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT
zh_Hans: 停用账户

[ctx: settings_sign_out]
en: Sign Out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: settings_sign_out_confirmation]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 你确定？

[ctx: settings_sign_out_e2e_warn]
en: You will lose your end-to-end encryption keys. That means you will no longer be able to read old messages in encrypted rooms on this device.
zh_Hans: 您将丢失所有端对端加密密钥。这意味着在此设备上您将再也无法阅读已加密房间里的旧消息。

[ctx: settings_profile_picture]
en: Profile Picture
zh_Hans: 档案图片

[ctx: settings_display_name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 显示名

[ctx: settings_first_name]
en: First Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: settings_surname]
en: Surname
zh_Hans: 姓氏

[ctx: settings_remove_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: settings_remove_email_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the email address %@?
zh_Hans: 你确定要移除邮箱地址 %@？

[ctx: settings_remove_phone_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the phone number %@?
zh_Hans: 你确定要移除电话号码%@吗？

[ctx: settings_email_address]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: settings_email_address_placeholder]
en: Enter your email address
zh_Hans: 输入您的邮箱地址

[ctx: settings_add_email_address]
en: Add email address
zh_Hans: 添加邮箱地址

[ctx: settings_phone_number]
en: Phone
zh_Hans: 电话

[ctx: settings_add_phone_number]
en: Add phone number
zh_Hans: 添加电话号码

[ctx: settings_change_password]
en: Change password
zh_Hans: 修改密码

[ctx: settings_night_mode]
en: Night Mode
zh_Hans: 夜间模式

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_profile]
en: Fail to update profile
zh_Hans: 个人档案更新失败

[ctx: settings_three_pids_management_information_part1]
en: Manage which email addresses or phone numbers you can use to log in or recover your account here. Control who can find you in
zh_Hans: 在这里管理你可以用来登录或者恢复账户的电子邮箱地址或者电话号码。控制谁可以通过以下途径找到你：

[ctx: settings_three_pids_management_information_part2]
en: Discovery
zh_Hans: 发现

[ctx: settings_three_pids_management_information_part3]
en: .
zh_Hans: 。

[ctx: settings_manage_account_title]
en: Account
zh_Hans: 账户

[ctx: settings_manage_account_action]
en: Manage account
zh_Hans: 管理账户

[ctx: settings_manage_account_description]
en: Manage your account at %@
zh_Hans: 在 %@ 管理您的账户

[ctx: settings_confirm_media_size]
en: Confirm size when sending
zh_Hans: 发送时确认大小

[ctx: settings_confirm_media_size_description]
en: When this is on, you’ll be asked to confirm what size images and videos will be sent as.
zh_Hans: 当打开此选项时，你会被要求确认将被发送的图片和视频的大小。

[ctx: settings_security]
en: SECURITY
zh_Hans: 安全

[ctx: settings_enable_push_notif]
en: Notifications on this device
zh_Hans: 在此设备上发送通知

[ctx: settings_device_notifications]
en: Device notifications
zh_Hans: 设备通知

[ctx: settings_show_decrypted_content]
en: Show decrypted content
zh_Hans: 显示已解密的内容

[ctx: settings_global_settings_info]
en: Global notification settings are available on your %@ web client
zh_Hans: 全局通知设置可在 %@ 的网页客户端中修改

[ctx: settings_pin_rooms_with_missed_notif]
en: Pin rooms with missed notifications
zh_Hans: 置顶含有错过的通知的房间

[ctx: settings_pin_rooms_with_unread]
en: Pin rooms with unread messages
zh_Hans: 置顶含有未读消息的房间

[ctx: settings_notifications_disabled_alert_title]
en: Notifications disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用通知

[ctx: settings_notifications_disabled_alert_message]
en: To enable notifications, go to your device settings.
zh_Hans: 要启用通知，请转到您的设备设置。

[ctx: settings_default]
en: Default Notifications
zh_Hans: 默认通知

[ctx: settings_mentions_and_keywords]
en: Mentions and Keywords
zh_Hans: 提及和关键词

[ctx: settings_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: settings_notify_me_for]
en: Notify me for
zh_Hans: 通知事项

[ctx: settings_direct_messages]
en: Direct messages
zh_Hans: 私信

[ctx: settings_encrypted_direct_messages]
en: Encrypted direct messages
zh_Hans: 加密私信

[ctx: settings_group_messages]
en: Group messages
zh_Hans: 群组消息

[ctx: settings_encrypted_group_messages]
en: Encrypted group messages
zh_Hans: 加密群组信消息

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_display_name]
en: My display name
zh_Hans: 我的显示名称

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_user_name]
en: My username
zh_Hans: 我的用户名

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_at_room]
en: @room
zh_Hans: @房间

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_keywords]
en: Keywords
zh_Hans: 关键词

[ctx: settings_room_invitations]
en: Room invitations
zh_Hans: 房间邀请

[ctx: settings_call_invitations]
en: Call invitations
zh_Hans: 通话邀请

[ctx: settings_messages_by_a_bot]
en: Messages by a bot
zh_Hans: 机器人消息

[ctx: settings_room_upgrades]
en: Room upgrades
zh_Hans: 房间升级

[ctx: settings_your_keywords]
en: Your Keywords
zh_Hans: 你的关键词

[ctx: settings_new_keyword]
en: Add new Keyword
zh_Hans: 添加新关键词

[ctx: settings_mentions_and_keywords_encryption_notice]
en: You won’t get notifications for mentions & keywords in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh_Hans: 您不会收到移动设备上的加密房间中提及和关键字的通知。

[ctx: settings_push_rules_error]
en: An error occurred when updating your notification preferences. Please try to toggle your option again.
zh_Hans: 更新您的个性化通知时发生错误。请再试一次。

[ctx: settings_enable_callkit]
en: Integrated calling
zh_Hans: 集成通话

[ctx: settings_callkit_info]
en: Receive incoming calls on your lock screen. See your %@ calls in the system's call history. If iCloud is enabled, this call history will be shared with Apple.
zh_Hans: 在锁屏上接收来电。在系统通话记录中查看你的%@通话。如果启用iCloud，此通话记录将与苹果公司共享。

[ctx: settings_calls_stun_server_fallback_button]
en: Allow fallback call assist server
zh_Hans: 允许使用通话辅助服务器作为备用手段

[ctx: settings_calls_stun_server_fallback_description]
en: Allow fallback call assist server %@ when your homeserver does not offer one (your IP address would be shared during a call).
zh_Hans: 允许在你的家服务器不能提供时使用通话辅助服务器 %@ 作为备用手段（你的IP地址在通话时会被分享）。

[ctx: settings_integrations_allow_button]
en: Manage integrations
zh_Hans: 管理集成

[ctx: settings_integrations_allow_description]
note: /* The %@ placeholder will be replaced with the integration manager's URL. */
en: Use an integration manager (%@) to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.
    
    Integration managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.
zh_Hans: 使用集成管理器（%@）来管理机器人，桥接，小插件和贴纸包。
    
    集成管理器会收到设置数据，而且能修改小插件，发送房间邀请以及代表你设置权力级别。

[ctx: settings_ui_language]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: settings_ui_theme]
en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_auto]
en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_light]
en: Light
zh_Hans: 浅色

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_dark]
en: Dark
zh_Hans: 深色

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_black]
en: Black
zh_Hans: 纯黑

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_picker_title]
en: Select a theme
zh_Hans: 请选择主题

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_picker_message_invert_colours]
en: "Auto" uses your device's "Invert Colours" settings
zh_Hans: “自动”使用您设备的“反转颜色”设置

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_picker_message_match_system_theme]
en: "Auto" matches your device's system theme
zh_Hans: “自动”匹配您设备的系统主题

[ctx: settings_ui_show_redactions_in_room_history]
en: Show a placeholder for removed messages
zh_Hans: 为已被删除的消息显示占位符

[ctx: settings_show_url_previews]
en: Show website preview
zh_Hans: 显示网站预览

[ctx: settings_show_url_previews_description]
en: Previews will only be shown in unencrypted rooms.
zh_Hans: 预览只会在未加密的房间里显示。

[ctx: settings_unignore_user]
en: Show all messages from %@?
zh_Hans: 显示所有来自 %@ 的消息？

[ctx: settings_contacts_enable_sync]
en: Find your contacts
zh_Hans: 寻找联系人

[ctx: settings_contacts_phonebook_country]
en: Phonebook country
zh_Hans: 电话本国家

[ctx: settings_contacts_enable_sync_description]
en: This will use your identity server to connect you with your contacts, and help them find you.
zh_Hans: 这将使用您的身份服务器连接您和您的联系人，并帮助他们找到您。

[ctx: settings_labs_e2e_encryption]
en: End-to-End Encryption
zh_Hans: 端对端加密

[ctx: settings_labs_e2e_encryption_prompt_message]
en: To finish setting up encryption you must log in again.
zh_Hans: 为了应用加密设置，您须重新登录。

[ctx: settings_labs_create_conference_with_jitsi]
en: Create conference calls with jitsi
zh_Hans: 使用 jitsi 创建会议通话

[ctx: settings_labs_message_reaction]
en: React to messages with emoji
zh_Hans: 用emoji表情回应消息

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_ringing_for_group_calls]
en: Ring for group calls
zh_Hans: 群组通话铃声

[ctx: settings_labs_enabled_polls]
en: Polls
zh_Hans: 投票

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_threads]
en: Threaded messages
zh_Hans: 消息列消息

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_auto_report_decryption_errors]
en: Auto Report Decryption Errors
zh_Hans: 自动报告解密错误

[ctx: settings_labs_use_only_latest_user_avatar_and_name]
en: Show latest avatar and name for users in message history
zh_Hans: 在消息历史中显示用户的最新头像和名称

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_live_location_sharing]
en: Live location sharing - share current location (active development, and temporarily, locations persist in room history)
zh_Hans: 实时位置共享——共享当前位置（活跃开发中，位置暂时还会留在房间历史记录中）

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_new_session_manager]
en: New session manager
zh_Hans: 新会话管理器

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_new_client_info_feature]
en: Record the client name, version, and url to recognise sessions more easily in session manager
zh_Hans: 记录客户端名字、版本和URL来在会话管理器中更方便地分辨会话

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_new_app_layout]
en: New Application Layout
zh_Hans: 新版应用布局

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_wysiwyg_composer]
en: Try out the rich text editor
zh_Hans: 尝试富文本编辑器

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_voice_broadcast]
en: Voice broadcast
zh_Hans: 语音广播

[ctx: settings_version]
en: Version %@
zh_Hans: 版本 %@

[ctx: settings_olm_version]
en: Olm Version %@
zh_Hans: Olm 版本 %@

[ctx: settings_copyright]
en: Copyright
zh_Hans: 版权

[ctx: settings_term_conditions]
en: Terms & Conditions
zh_Hans: 条款和条件

[ctx: settings_acceptable_use]
en: Acceptable Use Policy
zh_Hans: 可接受使用政策

[ctx: settings_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: settings_third_party_notices]
en: Third-party Notices
zh_Hans: 第三方通知

[ctx: settings_analytics_and_crash_data]
en: Send crash and analytics data
zh_Hans: 发送崩溃和分析数据

[ctx: settings_enable_rageshake]
en: Rage shake to report bug
zh_Hans: 摇一摇报告 bug

[ctx: settings_old_password]
en: Old password
zh_Hans: 旧密码

[ctx: settings_new_password]
en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: settings_confirm_password]
en: Confirm password
zh_Hans: 确认密码

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password]
en: Fail to update Matrix account password
zh_Hans: 更新Matrix账户密码失败

[ctx: settings_password_updated]
en: Your Matrix account password has been updated
zh_Hans: 您的Matrix账户密码已经更新

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_password_title_email]
en: Add email address
zh_Hans: 添加邮箱地址

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_password_title_msidsn]
en: Add phone number
zh_Hans: 添加电话号码

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_password_message]
en: To continue, please enter your Matrix account password
zh_Hans: 请填写你的Matrix账户的密码以继续

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_invalid_password_message]
en: Invalid credentials
zh_Hans: 验证信息无效

[ctx: settings_crypto_device_name]
en: Session name:
zh_Hans: 会话名称：

[ctx: settings_crypto_device_id]
en: 
    Session ID:
zh_Hans: 
    会话ID：

[ctx: settings_crypto_device_key]
en: 
    Session key:
zh_Hans: 
    会话密钥:

[ctx: settings_crypto_export]
en: Export keys
zh_Hans: 导出密钥

[ctx: settings_crypto_blacklist_unverified_devices]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh_Hans: 只加密到已验证的会话

[ctx: settings_deactivate_my_account]
en: Deactivate account permanently
zh_Hans: 永久停用账户

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info]
en: Encrypted messages are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
zh_Hans: 消息已被端对端安全加密。只有您和持有密钥的接收方可以阅读这些消息。

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_checking]
en: Checking…
zh_Hans: 正在检查…

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_none]
en: Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
zh_Hans: 您的密钥未从此会话备份。

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_signout_warning]
en: Back up your keys before signing out to avoid losing them.
zh_Hans: 在退出账户之前备份你的密钥以避免丢失它们。

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_version]
en: Key Backup Version: %@
zh_Hans: 密钥备份版本：%@

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_algorithm]
en: Algorithm: %@
zh_Hans: 算法：%@

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_valid]
en: This session is backing up your keys.
zh_Hans: 此会话正在备份密钥。

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_not_valid]
en: This session is not backing up your keys, but you do have an existing backup you can restore from and add to going forward.
zh_Hans: 此会话未在备份你的密钥，但你的确一个有可以恢复和继续添加的现有备份。

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_progress]
en: Backing up %@ keys…
zh_Hans: 正在备份 %@ 个密钥…

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_progress_done]
en: All keys backed up
zh_Hans: 所有密钥都已备份

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_unknown]
en: Backup has a signature from session with ID: %@
zh_Hans: 备份具有一个 ID：%@ 的会话的签名

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_valid]
en: Backup has a valid signature from this session
zh_Hans: 备份具有此会话的一个有效签名

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_valid_device_verified]
en: Backup has a valid signature from %@
zh_Hans: 备份具有来自 %@ 的有效签名

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_valid_device_unverified]
en: Backup has a signature from %@
zh_Hans: 备份具有来自 %@ 的签名

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_invalid_device_verified]
en: Backup has an invalid signature from %@
zh_Hans: 备份具有来自 %@ 的无效签名

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_invalid_device_unverified]
en: Backup has an invalid signature from %@
zh_Hans: 备份具有来自 %@ 的无效签名

[ctx: settings_key_backup_button_create]
en: Start using Key Backup
zh_Hans: 开始使用密钥备份

[ctx: settings_key_backup_button_restore]
en: Restore from Backup
zh_Hans: 从备份恢复

[ctx: settings_key_backup_button_delete]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hans: 删除备份

[ctx: settings_key_backup_button_connect]
en: Connect this session to Key Backup
zh_Hans: 关联此会话到密钥备份

[ctx: settings_key_backup_delete_confirmation_prompt_title]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hans: 删除备份

[ctx: settings_key_backup_delete_confirmation_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure? You will lose your encrypted messages if your keys are not backed up properly.
zh_Hans: 您确定吗？如果您的密钥未正确备份，您将丢失您的已加密信息。

[ctx: settings_devices_description]
en: A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
zh_Hans: 会话的公开名字会对你联络的人可见

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_identity_server]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To be discoverable by existing contacts you known, add one.
zh_Hans: 你现在没有在用身份认证服务器。想要被你认识的现有联系人发现，请添加。

[ctx: settings_discovery_terms_not_signed]
en: Agree to the identity server (%@) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.
zh_Hans: 同意身份认证服务器（%@）的服务条款以使你能通过邮箱地址或电话号码被发现。

[ctx: settings_discovery_accept_terms]
en: Accept Identity Server Terms
zh_Hans: 接受身份服务器条款

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pids_management_information_part1]
en: Manage which email addresses or phone numbers other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove email addresses or phone numbers from this list in
zh_Hans: 管理能让其他用户发现你和邀请你到房间的邮箱地址或电话号码。从来自以下位置的列表中添加或删除邮箱地址或电话号码：

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pids_management_information_part2]
en: User Settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pids_management_information_part3]
en: .
zh_Hans: 。

[ctx: settings_discovery_error_message]
en: An error occured. Please retry.
zh_Hans: 发生错误。请重试。

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_title_email]
en: Manage email
zh_Hans: 管理邮箱

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_information_email]
en: Manage preferences for this email address, which other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove email addresses in Accounts.
zh_Hans: 设置此邮箱地址的偏好，其他用户可使用它发现你和邀请你加入房间。在“账户”中添加或者删除邮箱地址。

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_title_phone_number]
en: Manage phone number
zh_Hans: 管理电话号码

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_information_phone_number]
en: Manage preferences for this phone number, which other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove phone numbers in Accounts.
zh_Hans: 设置此电话号码的偏好，其他用户可使用它发现你和邀请你加入房间。在“账户”中添加或者删除电话号码。

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_share_action]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_revoke_action]
en: Revoke
zh_Hans: 撤回

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_cancel_email_validation_action]
en: Cancel email validation
zh_Hans: 取消邮箱验证

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_enter_sms_code_action]
en: Enter SMS activation code
zh_Hans: 输入短信验证码

[ctx: settings_identity_server_description]
en: Using the identity server set above, you can discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh_Hans: 使用上面的身份认证服务器，你可以发现你认识的现有联系人并且能被他们发现。

[ctx: settings_identity_server_no_is]
en: No identity server configured
zh_Hans: 未设置身份认证服务器

[ctx: settings_identity_server_no_is_description]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, add one above.
zh_Hans: 你并未使用身份认证服务器。想要发现你认识的现有联系人并且能被他们发现，请在上方添加一个。

[ctx: settings_show_NSFW_public_rooms]
en: Show NSFW public rooms
zh_Hans: 显示 NSFW 公共房间

[ctx: settings_enable_room_message_bubbles]
en: Message bubbles
zh_Hans: 消息气泡

[ctx: settings_presence]
en: Presence
zh_Hans: 存在

[ctx: settings_presence_offline_mode]
en: Offline Mode
zh_Hans: 离线模式

[ctx: settings_presence_offline_mode_description]
en: If enabled, you will always appear offline to other users, even when using the application.
zh_Hans: 如果开启此选项，对其他用户来说，你看起来就会像下线了一样，即使你正在使用此软件。

[ctx: security_settings_title]
note: // Security settings
en: Security
zh_Hans: 安全

[ctx: security_settings_crypto_sessions]
en: MY SESSIONS
zh_Hans: 我的会话

[ctx: security_settings_crypto_sessions_loading]
en: Loading sessions…
zh_Hans: 正在载入会话…

[ctx: security_settings_crypto_sessions_description_2]
en: If you don’t recognise a login, change your Matrix account password and reset Secure Backup.
zh_Hans: 如果您未曾发起登录，请更改Matrix账户的密码并重置安全备份。

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup]
en: SECURE BACKUP
zh_Hans: 安全备份

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_description]
en: Back up your encryption keys with your account data in case you lose access to your sessions. Your keys will be secured with a unique Security Key.
zh_Hans: 备份你的账户数据备份和加密密钥，以防你无法访问会话。 你的密钥将受到唯一的安全密钥保护。

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_info_checking]
en: Checking…
zh_Hans: 检查中…

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_info_valid]
en: This session is backing up your keys.
zh_Hans: 此会话正在备份您的密钥。

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_setup]
en: Set up
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_restore]
en: Restore from Backup
zh_Hans: 从备份文件还原

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_delete]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hans: 删除备份

[ctx: security_settings_backup]
en: MESSAGE BACKUP
zh_Hans: 消息备份

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning]
en: CROSS-SIGNING
zh_Hans: 交叉签名

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_info_not_bootstrapped]
en: Cross-signing is not yet set up.
zh_Hans: 交叉签名还没有被设置。

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_info_exists]
en: Your account has a cross-signing identity, but it is not yet trusted by this session. Complete security of this session.
zh_Hans: 您的账户有一个交叉签名身份，但是还没有被这个会话信任。完全安全的会话。

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_info_trusted]
en: Cross-signing is enabled. You can trust other users and your other sessions based on cross-signing but you cannot cross-sign from this session because it does not have cross-signing private keys. Complete security of this session.
zh_Hans: 已启用交叉签名。您可以基于交叉签名信任其他用户和其他会话，但不能从此会话交叉签名，因为它没有交叉签名私钥。此会话完全安全。

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_info_ok]
en: Cross-signing is ready for use.
zh_Hans: 交叉登录已准备就绪。

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_bootstrap]
en: Set up
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_complete_security]
en: Complete security
zh_Hans: 完整安全性

[ctx: security_settings_cryptography]
en: CRYPTOGRAPHY
zh_Hans: 加密

[ctx: security_settings_export_keys_manually]
en: Export keys manually
zh_Hans: 手动导出密钥

[ctx: security_settings_advanced]
en: ADVANCED
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: security_settings_blacklist_unverified_devices]
en: Never send messages to untrusted sessions
zh_Hans: 永不发送消息到不信任的会话

[ctx: security_settings_blacklist_unverified_devices_description]
en: Verify all of a users sessions to mark them as trusted and send messages to them.
zh_Hans: 验证一个用户的所有会话以标记他们为已信任并向他们发送消息。

[ctx: security_settings_complete_security_alert_title]
en: Complete security
zh_Hans: 绝对安全

[ctx: security_settings_complete_security_alert_message]
en: You should complete security on your current session first.
zh_Hans: 您应该先完成当前会话的安全防护。

[ctx: security_settings_coming_soon]
en: Sorry. This action is not available on %@ iOS yet. Please use another Matrix client to set it up. %@ iOS will use it.
zh_Hans: 对不起。这个操作在%@ iOS上还不可用。请使用另一个Matrix客户端来设置。%@ iOS会沿用其他客户端的设置。

[ctx: security_settings_user_password_description]
en: Confirm your identity by entering your Matrix account password
zh_Hans: 通过输入您的Matrix账户密码确认您的身份

[ctx: manage_session_title]
note: // Manage session
en: Manage session
zh_Hans: 管理会话

[ctx: manage_session_info]
en: SESSION INFO
zh_Hans: 会话信息

[ctx: manage_session_name]
en: Session name
zh_Hans: 会话名称

[ctx: manage_session_name_hint]
en: Custom session names can help you recognize your devices more easily.
zh_Hans: 自定义会话名称能帮你更轻松地识别设备。

[ctx: manage_session_name_info]
note: /* The placeholder will be replaces with manage_session_name_info_link */
en: Please be aware that session names are also visible to people you communicate with. %@
zh_Hans: 请注意，与你通信的人也可以看到会话名称。%@

[ctx: manage_session_name_info_link]
en: Learn more
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: manage_session_trusted]
en: Trusted by you
zh_Hans: 你已信任

[ctx: manage_session_not_trusted]
en: Not trusted
zh_Hans: 不信任

[ctx: manage_session_sign_out]
en: Sign out of this session
zh_Hans: 登出这个会话

[ctx: manage_session_redirect]
en: You will be redirected to your server's authentication provider to complete sign out.
zh_Hans: 你将被重定向到服务器的验证提供者以完成登出。

[ctx: manage_session_redirect_error]
en: Functionality currently unavailable. Please contact your homeserver admin
zh_Hans: 功能目前不可用。请联系你的家服务器管理员

[ctx: manage_session_rename]
en: Rename session
zh_Hans: 重命名会话

[ctx: manage_session_sign_out_other_sessions]
en: Sign out of all other sessions
zh_Hans: 登出全部其他会话

[ctx: user_sessions_settings]
note: // User sessions management
en: Manage sessions
zh_Hans: 管理登陆会话

[ctx: authenticated_session_flow_not_supported]
note: // AuthenticatedSessionViewControllerFactory
en: This app does not support the authentication mechanism on your homeserver.
zh_Hans: 此应用并不支持你的家服务器的认证机制。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_title]
note: // Identity server settings
en: Identity server
zh_Hans: 身份认证服务器

[ctx: identity_server_settings_description]
en: You are currently using %@ to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh_Hans: 你正在用%@来发现你的现有联系人和被他们发现。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_no_is_description]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts, add one above.
zh_Hans: 你不在使用身份认证服务器。想要发现你的现有联系人和被他们发现，请在上方添加一个。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_place_holder]
en: Enter an identity server
zh_Hans: 输入身份认证服务器

[ctx: identity_server_settings_add]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: identity_server_settings_change]
en: Change
zh_Hans: 更改

[ctx: identity_server_settings_disconnect_info]
en: Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and be able to invite others by email or phone.
zh_Hans: 从你的身份认证服务器断开连接意味着你无法被其他用户所发现，并且不会被其他人通过邮箱或者电话邀请。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_disconnect]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开连接

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_no_terms_title]
en: Identity server has no terms of services
zh_Hans: 身份认证服务器没有服务条款

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_no_terms]
en: The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of service. Only continue if you trust the owner of the server.
zh_Hans: 你所选择的身份认证服务器并没有任何服务条款。请仅当你信任此服务器所有人时再继续。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_change_title]
en: Change identity server
zh_Hans: 更改身份认证服务器

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_change]
en: Disconnect from the identity server %1$@ and connect to %2$@ instead?
zh_Hans: 断开与身份认证服务器 %1$@ 的连接，转而连接到 %2$@？

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_disconnect_title]
en: Disconnect identity server
zh_Hans: 断开连接身份认证服务器

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_disconnect]
en: Disconnect from the identity server %@?
zh_Hans: 断开到身份认证服务器 %@ 的连接？

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_disconnect_button]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开连接

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_disconnect_still_sharing_3pid]
en: You are still sharing your personal data on the identity server %@.
    
    We recommend that you remove your email addresses and phone numbers from the identity server before disconnecting.
zh_Hans: 你仍在身份认证服务器%@分享你的个人数据。
    
    我们建议你在断开连接前从此身份认证服务器删除你的邮箱地址和电话号码。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_disconnect_still_sharing_3pid_button]
en: Disconnect anyway
zh_Hans: 仍然断开连接

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_error_terms_not_accepted]
en: You must accept terms of %@ to set it as identity server.
zh_Hans: 你必须同意%@的条款以便把它设置为身份认证服务器。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_error_invalid_identity_server]
en: %@ is not a valid identity server.
zh_Hans: %@不是一个有效的身份认证服务器。

[ctx: room_details_title]
note: // Room Details
en: Room Details
zh_Hans: 房间详情

[ctx: room_details_title_for_dm]
en: Details
zh_Hans: 详细信息

[ctx: room_details_people]
en: Members
zh_Hans: 成员

[ctx: room_details_files]
en: Uploads
zh_Hans: 上传

[ctx: room_details_polls]
en: Poll history
zh_Hans: 投票历史

[ctx: room_details_search]
en: Search room
zh_Hans: 搜索房间

[ctx: room_details_integrations]
en: Integrations
zh_Hans: 集成

[ctx: room_details_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: room_details_photo]
en: Room Photo
zh_Hans: 房间图片

[ctx: room_details_photo_for_dm]
en: Photo
zh_Hans: 照片

[ctx: room_details_room_name]
en: Room Name
zh_Hans: 房间名称

[ctx: room_details_room_name_for_dm]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: room_details_topic]
en: Topic
zh_Hans: 话题

[ctx: room_details_favourite_tag]
en: Favourite
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: room_details_low_priority_tag]
en: Low priority
zh_Hans: 低优先级

[ctx: room_details_notifs]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: room_details_mute_notifs]
en: Mute notifications
zh_Hans: 静音通知

[ctx: room_details_direct_chat]
en: Direct Chat
zh_Hans: 私聊

[ctx: room_details_access_section]
en: Who can access this room?
zh_Hans: 谁能访问此房间？

[ctx: room_details_access_section_for_dm]
en: Who can access this?
zh_Hans: 谁可以访问此？

[ctx: room_details_access_section_invited_only]
en: Only people who have been invited
zh_Hans: 只有邀请的人

[ctx: room_details_access_section_anyone_apart_from_guest]
en: Anyone who knows the room's link, apart from guests
zh_Hans: 任何知道此房间链接的人，除了访客

[ctx: room_details_access_section_anyone_apart_from_guest_for_dm]
en: Anyone who knows the link, apart from guests
zh_Hans: 任何知道此房间链接的人，除了访客

[ctx: room_details_access_section_anyone]
en: Anyone who knows the room's link, including guests
zh_Hans: 任何知道此房间链接的人，包括访客

[ctx: room_details_access_section_anyone_for_dm]
en: Anyone who knows the link, including guests
zh_Hans: 任何知道此房间链接的人，除了访客

[ctx: room_details_access_section_no_address_warning]
en: To link to a room it must have an address
zh_Hans: 要链接一个房间必须设置地址

[ctx: room_details_access_row_title]
en: Access
zh_Hans: 访问

[ctx: room_details_promote_room_title]
en: Promote room
zh_Hans: 推广房间

[ctx: room_details_access_section_directory_toggle]
en: List this room in room directory
zh_Hans: 将此房间列入房间目录

[ctx: room_details_access_section_directory_toggle_for_dm]
en: List in room directory
zh_Hans: 在房间列表中列出

[ctx: room_details_promote_room_suggest_title]
en: Suggest to space members
zh_Hans: 推荐给空间成员

[ctx: room_details_history_section]
en: Who can read history?
zh_Hans: 谁可以读取历史？

[ctx: room_details_history_section_anyone]
en: Anyone
zh_Hans: 任何人

[ctx: room_details_history_section_members_only]
en: Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
zh_Hans: 只有成员（从选择这个选项的时间开始）

[ctx: room_details_history_section_members_only_since_invited]
en: Members only (since they were invited)
zh_Hans: 只有成员（从他们被邀请开始）

[ctx: room_details_history_section_members_only_since_joined]
en: Members only (since they joined)
zh_Hans: 只有成员（从他们加入开始）

[ctx: room_details_history_section_prompt_title]
en: Privacy warning
zh_Hans: 隐私警告

[ctx: room_details_history_section_prompt_msg]
en: Changes to who can read history will only apply to future messages in this room. The visibility of existing history will be unchanged.
zh_Hans: 改成谁都可以阅读历史只会应用于此房间未来的消息。已经存在的历史消息的可见性将不会改变。

[ctx: room_details_addresses_section]
en: Addresses
zh_Hans: 地址

[ctx: room_details_no_local_addresses]
en: This room has no local addresses
zh_Hans: 此房间没有本地地址

[ctx: room_details_no_local_addresses_for_dm]
en: This has no local addresses
zh_Hans: 此房间没有本地地址

[ctx: room_details_new_address]
en: Add new address
zh_Hans: 添加新地址

[ctx: room_details_new_address_placeholder]
en: Add new address (e.g. #foo%@)
zh_Hans: 添加新地址（例如 #foo%@）

[ctx: room_details_addresses_invalid_address_prompt_title]
en: Invalid alias format
zh_Hans: 别名格式无效

[ctx: room_details_addresses_invalid_address_prompt_msg]
en: %@ is not a valid format for an alias
zh_Hans: %@ 不是一个有效的别名格式

[ctx: room_details_addresses_disable_main_address_prompt_title]
en: Main address warning
zh_Hans: 主要地址警告

[ctx: room_details_addresses_disable_main_address_prompt_msg]
en: You will have no main address specified. The default main address for this room will be picked randomly
zh_Hans: 您没有指定主要地址。此房间的默认主要地址会随机选取

[ctx: room_details_flair_section]
en: Show flair for communities
zh_Hans: 显示社区徽章

[ctx: room_details_new_flair_placeholder]
en: Add new community ID (e.g. +foo%@)
zh_Hans: 添加新的社区 ID（例如 +foo%@）

[ctx: room_details_flair_invalid_id_prompt_title]
en: Invalid format
zh_Hans: 格式无效

[ctx: room_details_flair_invalid_id_prompt_msg]
en: %@ is not a valid identifier for a community
zh_Hans: %@ 不是有效的社区 ID

[ctx: room_details_banned_users_section]
en: Banned users
zh_Hans: 封禁的用户

[ctx: room_details_advanced_section]
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: room_details_advanced_room_id]
en: Room ID:
zh_Hans: 房间 ID：

[ctx: room_details_advanced_room_id_for_dm]
en: ID:
zh_Hans: ID：

[ctx: room_details_advanced_enable_e2e_encryption]
en: Enable encryption (warning: cannot be disabled again!)
zh_Hans: 启用加密（警告：启用后不能禁用）

[ctx: room_details_advanced_e2e_encryption_enabled]
en: Encryption is enabled in this room
zh_Hans: 此房间已经启用加密

[ctx: room_details_advanced_e2e_encryption_enabled_for_dm]
en: Encryption is enabled here
zh_Hans: 此处已启用加密

[ctx: room_details_advanced_e2e_encryption_disabled]
en: Encryption is not enabled in this room.
zh_Hans: 此房间未启用加密。

[ctx: room_details_advanced_e2e_encryption_disabled_for_dm]
en: Encryption is not enabled here.
zh_Hans: 此处没有启用加密。

[ctx: room_details_advanced_e2e_encryption_blacklist_unverified_devices]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh_Hans: 只加密到已验证的会话

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_avatar]
en: Fail to update the room photo
zh_Hans: 更新房间图片失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_name]
en: Fail to update the room name
zh_Hans: 更新房间名称失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_topic]
en: Fail to update the topic
zh_Hans: 更新话题失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_guest_access]
en: Fail to update the room guest access
zh_Hans: 更新房间访客访问失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_join_rule]
en: Fail to update the join rule
zh_Hans: 更新加入规则失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_directory_visibility]
en: Fail to update the room directory visibility
zh_Hans: 更新房间目录可见性失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_history_visibility]
en: Fail to update the history visibility
zh_Hans: 更新历史可见性失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_add_room_aliases]
en: Fail to add the new room addresses
zh_Hans: 添加新房间地址失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_remove_room_aliases]
en: Fail to remove the room addresses
zh_Hans: 移除房间地址失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_canonical_alias]
en: Fail to update the main address
zh_Hans: 更新主要地址失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_communities]
en: Fail to update the related communities
zh_Hans: 相关社区更新失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_direct]
en: Fail to update the direct flag of this room
zh_Hans: 此房间的直接标记更新失败

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_enable_encryption]
en: Fail to enable encryption in this room
zh_Hans: 为此房间启用加密失败

[ctx: room_details_save_changes_prompt]
en: Do you want to save changes?
zh_Hans: 您要保存更改吗？

[ctx: room_details_set_main_address]
en: Set as Main Address
zh_Hans: 设置为主要地址

[ctx: room_details_unset_main_address]
en: Unset as Main Address
zh_Hans: 取消设置主要地址

[ctx: room_details_copy_room_id]
en: Copy Room ID
zh_Hans: 复制房间 ID

[ctx: room_details_copy_room_address]
en: Copy Room Address
zh_Hans: 复制房间地址

[ctx: room_details_copy_room_url]
en: Copy Room URL
zh_Hans: 复制房间 URL

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_nav_title]
note: // Room Access Settings
en: Room access
zh_Hans: 进入房间

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_title]
en: Who can access this room?
zh_Hans: 谁能进入此房间？

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_message]
en: Decide who can find and join %@.
zh_Hans: 决定谁能找到并加入 %@。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_private_message]
en: Only invited people can find and join.
zh_Hans: 只有受邀者才能找到并加入。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_restricted_message]
en: Let anyone in a space find and join.
    You’ll be asked to confirm which spaces.
zh_Hans: 让空间中的任何人都能找到并加入。
    将要求你确认哪些空间。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_required]
en: Upgrade required
zh_Hans: 需要升级

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_edit_spaces]
en: Edit spaces
zh_Hans: 编辑空间

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_public_message]
en: Anyone can find and join.
zh_Hans: 任何人都可以找到并加入。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_title]
en: Upgrade room
zh_Hans: 升级房间

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_message]
en: Anyone in %@ will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh_Hans: %@ 中的任何人都能找到并加入此房间，无需手动邀请所有人。您可随时在房间设置中进行更改。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_message_no_param]
en: Anyone in a parent space will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh_Hans: 上级房间中的任何人都能找到并加入此房间，无需手动邀请所有人。您可随时在房间设置中进行更改。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_note]
en: Please note upgrading will make a new version of the room. All current messages will stay in this archived room.
zh_Hans: 请注意，升级后将创建一个新版本的房间。当前所有消息都将保留在此归档房间中。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_auto_invite_switch]
en: Automatically invite members to new room
zh_Hans: 自动邀请成员到新房间

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_upgrade_button]
en: Upgrade
zh_Hans: 升级

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_upgrading]
en: Upgrading room
zh_Hans: 升级房间

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_setting_room_access]
en: Setting room access
zh_Hans: 设置房间权限

[ctx: room_access_space_chooser_known_spaces_section]
en: Spaces you know containing %@
zh_Hans: 您知道的包含 %@ 的空间

[ctx: room_access_space_chooser_other_spaces_section]
en: Other spaces or rooms
zh_Hans: 其他空间或房间

[ctx: room_access_space_chooser_other_spaces_section_info]
en: These are likely things other admins of %@ are a part of.
zh_Hans: 这些很可能是 %@ 的管理员参与。

[ctx: room_suggestion_settings_screen_nav_title]
note: // Room suggestion Settings
en: Suggest room
zh_Hans: 建议房间

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_notify_me_for]
note: // Room Notification Settings
en: Notify me for
zh_Hans: 通知内容

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_all_messages]
en: All Messages
zh_Hans: 所有消息

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_mentions_and_keywords]
en: Mentions and Keywords only
zh_Hans: 仅提及和关键词

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_none]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_done_action]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_cancel_action]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_manage_notifications]
en: You can manage notifications in %@
zh_Hans: 你可以管理 %@ 中的消息

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_account_settings]
en: Account settings
zh_Hans: 账户设置

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_encrypted_room_notice]
en: Please note that mentions & keyword notifications are not available in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh_Hans: 请注意，移动设备上的加密房间不提供提及和关键字通知。

[ctx: group_details_title]
note: // Group Details
en: Community Details
zh_Hans: 社区信息

[ctx: group_details_home]
en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

[ctx: group_details_people]
en: People
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: group_details_rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: group_home_one_member_format]
note: // Group Home
en: 1 member
zh_Hans: 1 位用户

[ctx: group_home_multi_members_format]
en: %tu members
zh_Hans: %tu 位用户

[ctx: group_home_one_room_format]
en: 1 room
zh_Hans: 1 个房间

[ctx: group_home_multi_rooms_format]
en: %tu rooms
zh_Hans: %tu 个房间

[ctx: group_invitation_format]
en: %@ has invited you to join this community
zh_Hans: %@ 邀请您加入此社区

[ctx: group_participants_add_participant]
note: // Group participants
en: Add participant
zh_Hans: 添加成员

[ctx: group_participants_leave_prompt_title]
en: Leave group
zh_Hans: 离开群组

[ctx: group_participants_leave_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the group?
zh_Hans: 你确定要离开此群组吗？

[ctx: group_participants_remove_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: group_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove %@ from this group?
zh_Hans: 你确定要从此群组中移除 %@ 吗？

[ctx: group_participants_invite_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: group_participants_invite_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to invite %@ to this group?
zh_Hans: 你确定要邀请 %@ 加入此群组吗？

[ctx: group_participants_filter_members]
en: Filter community members
zh_Hans: 过滤社区成员

[ctx: group_participants_invite_another_user]
en: Search / invite by User ID or Name
zh_Hans: 按照用户 ID 或昵称搜索/邀请用户

[ctx: group_participants_invite_malformed_id_title]
en: Invite Error
zh_Hans: 邀请出错

[ctx: group_participants_invite_malformed_id]
en: Malformed ID. Should be a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh_Hans: ID 格式错误。一个 Matrix ID 看起来应该像是 “@localpart:domain”

[ctx: group_participants_invited_section]
en: INVITED
zh_Hans: 已邀请

[ctx: group_rooms_filter_rooms]
note: // Group rooms
en: Filter community rooms
zh_Hans: 过滤社区房间

[ctx: read_receipts_list]
note: // Read Receipts
en: Read Receipts List
zh_Hans: 读取收件人列表

[ctx: receipt_status_read]
en: Read:
zh_Hans: 读取：

[ctx: media_picker_title]
note: // Media picker
en: Media library
zh_Hans: 媒体库

[ctx: media_picker_library]
note: // Media picker
en: Library
zh_Hans: 库

[ctx: media_picker_select]
en: Select
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: image_picker_action_camera]
note: // Image picker
en: Take photo
zh_Hans: 拍照

[ctx: image_picker_action_library]
en: Choose from library
zh_Hans: 从库中选择

[ctx: directory_title]
note: // Directory
en: Directory
zh_Hans: 目录

[ctx: directory_server_picker_title]
en: Select a directory
zh_Hans: 选择一个目录

[ctx: directory_server_all_rooms]
en: All rooms on %@ server
zh_Hans: %@ 服务器上的所有房间

[ctx: directory_server_all_native_rooms]
en: All native Matrix rooms
zh_Hans: 所有本地 Matrix 房间

[ctx: directory_server_type_homeserver]
en: Type a homeserver to list public rooms from
zh_Hans: 输入一个家服务器来列出公共房间

[ctx: event_formatter_member_updates]
note: // Events formatter
en: %tu membership changes
zh_Hans: %tu 的成员身份变化

[ctx: event_formatter_widget_added]
en: %@ widget added by %@
zh_Hans: 挂件 %@ 已被 %@ 添加

[ctx: event_formatter_widget_removed]
en: %@ widget removed by %@
zh_Hans: 挂件 %@ 已被 %@ 移除

[ctx: event_formatter_jitsi_widget_added]
en: VoIP conference added by %@
zh_Hans: VoIP 会议已被 %@ 添加

[ctx: event_formatter_jitsi_widget_removed]
en: VoIP conference removed by %@
zh_Hans: VoIP 会议已被 %@ 移除

[ctx: event_formatter_rerequest_keys_part1_link]
en: Re-request encryption keys
zh_Hans: 重新请求加密密钥

[ctx: event_formatter_rerequest_keys_part2]
en:  from your other sessions.
zh_Hans:  （从您的其他会话中）。

[ctx: event_formatter_message_edited_mention]
en: (edited)
zh_Hans: （已编辑）

[ctx: event_formatter_call_connecting]
en: Connecting…
zh_Hans: 连接中……

[ctx: event_formatter_call_ringing]
en: Ringing…
zh_Hans: 响铃中……

[ctx: event_formatter_call_has_ended]
en: Call ended
zh_Hans: 通话结束

[ctx: event_formatter_call_has_ended_with_time]
en: Call ended • %@
zh_Hans: 通话结束 • %@

[ctx: event_formatter_call_incoming_voice]
en: Incoming voice call
zh_Hans: 语音来电

[ctx: event_formatter_call_incoming_video]
en: Incoming video call
zh_Hans: 视频来电

[ctx: event_formatter_call_active_voice]
en: Active voice call
zh_Hans: 活跃语音通话

[ctx: event_formatter_call_active_video]
en: Active video call
zh_Hans: 活跃视频通话

[ctx: event_formatter_call_you_declined]
en: Call declined
zh_Hans: 拒绝了通话

[ctx: event_formatter_call_missed_voice]
en: Missed voice call
zh_Hans: 未接语音通话

[ctx: event_formatter_call_missed_video]
en: Missed video call
zh_Hans: 未接视频通话

[ctx: event_formatter_call_connection_failed]
en: Connection failed
zh_Hans: 连接失败

[ctx: event_formatter_call_back]
en: Call back
zh_Hans: 回拨

[ctx: event_formatter_call_decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: event_formatter_call_answer]
en: Answer
zh_Hans: 回答

[ctx: event_formatter_call_retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: event_formatter_call_end_call]
en: End call
zh_Hans: 结束通话

[ctx: event_formatter_group_call]
en: Group call
zh_Hans: 群组通话

[ctx: event_formatter_group_call_join]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: event_formatter_group_call_leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: event_formatter_group_call_incoming]
en: %@ in %@
zh_Hans: %@（来自 %@）

[ctx: event_formatter_message_deleted]
en: Message deleted
zh_Hans: 消息已删除

[ctx: event_formatter_widget_added_by_you]
note: // Events formatter with you
en: You added the widget: %@
zh_Hans: 你添加挂件：%@

[ctx: event_formatter_widget_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the widget: %@
zh_Hans: 你移除了挂件：%@

[ctx: event_formatter_jitsi_widget_added_by_you]
en: You added VoIP conference
zh_Hans: 你添加了网络电话会议

[ctx: event_formatter_jitsi_widget_removed_by_you]
en: You removed VoIP conference
zh_Hans: 你移除了网络电话会议

[ctx: or]
note: // Others
en: or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: you]
en: You
zh_Hans: 您

[ctx: today]
en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

[ctx: yesterday]
en: Yesterday
zh_Hans: 昨天

[ctx: network_offline_prompt]
en: The Internet connection appears to be offline.
zh_Hans: 貌似互联网连接已经离线。

[ctx: network_offline_title]
en: You're offline
zh_Hans: 您已离线

[ctx: network_offline_message]
en: You're offline, check your connection.
zh_Hans: 您已离线，请检查您的网络链接。

[ctx: homeserver_connection_lost]
en: Could not connect to the homeserver.
zh_Hans: 无法连接至家服务器。

[ctx: public_room_section_title]
en: Public Rooms (at %@):
zh_Hans: 公共房间（在 %@）：

[ctx: bug_report_prompt]
en: The application has crashed last time. Would you like to submit a crash report?
zh_Hans: 上一次应用程序崩溃了。您是否要提交一份崩溃报告？

[ctx: rage_shake_prompt]
en: You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to submit a bug report?
zh_Hans: 你似乎在沮丧地摇晃手机。您要提交 bug 报告吗？

[ctx: do_not_ask_again]
en: Do not ask again
zh_Hans: 不再询问

[ctx: camera_access_not_granted]
en: %@ doesn't have permission to use Camera, please change privacy settings
zh_Hans: %@ 没有使用摄像头的权限，请修改隐私设置

[ctx: camera_unavailable]
en: The camera is unavailable on your device
zh_Hans: 此摄像头在你的设备上无效

[ctx: photo_library_access_not_granted]
en: %@ doesn't have permission to access photo library, please change privacy settings
zh_Hans: %@没有权限获取你的照片库，请更改隐私设置

[ctx: room_does_not_exist]
en: %@ does not exist
zh_Hans: %@ 房间不存在

[ctx: call_incoming_voice_prompt]
note: // Call
en: Incoming voice call from %@
zh_Hans: 来自 %@ 的语音通话

[ctx: call_incoming_video_prompt]
en: Incoming video call from %@
zh_Hans: 来自 %@ 的视频通话

[ctx: call_incoming_voice]
en: Incoming call…
zh_Hans: 收到来电…

[ctx: call_incoming_video]
en: Incoming video call…
zh_Hans: 收到视频通话…

[ctx: call_already_displayed]
en: There is already a call in progress.
zh_Hans: 正在通话。

[ctx: call_jitsi_error]
en: Failed to join the conference call.
zh_Hans: 电话会议加入失败。

[ctx: call_no_stun_server_error_title]
en: Call failed due to misconfigured server
zh_Hans: 由于错误设置服务器，通话失败

[ctx: call_no_stun_server_error_message_1]
en: Please ask the administrator of your homeserver %@ to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably.
zh_Hans: 请让你的家服务器%@的管理员设置一个TURN服务器以便通话能可靠运行。

[ctx: call_no_stun_server_error_message_2]
en: Alternatively, you can try to use the public server at %@, but this will not be as reliable, and it will share your IP address with that server. You can also manage this in Settings
zh_Hans: 此外，你可以尝试使用在%@的公共服务器，但这将减少可靠性，而且它会把你的IP地址分享给那个服务器。你也可以在设置中管理这个选项

[ctx: call_no_stun_server_error_use_fallback_button]
en: Try using %@
zh_Hans: 尝试使用%@

[ctx: call_actions_unhold]
en: Resume
zh_Hans: 恢复

[ctx: no_voip_title]
note: // No VoIP support
en: Incoming call
zh_Hans: 来电

[ctx: no_voip]
en: %@ is calling you but %@ does not support calls yet.
    You can ignore this notification and answer the call from another device or you can reject it.
zh_Hans: %@ 正在请求与您通话然而 %@ 尚不支持通话。
    您可以忽略此通知并通过其他设备接听，或者您可以拒绝接听。

[ctx: analytics_prompt_title]
note: // Analytics
en: Help improve %@
zh_Hans: 帮助改进 %@

[ctx: analytics_prompt_message_new_user]
en: Help us identify issues and improve %@ by sharing anonymous usage data. To understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.
zh_Hans: 通过分享匿名的使用数据，帮助我们识别问题并改进 %@ 。为了了解人们如何使用多个设备，我们将生成一个随机的标识符，由你的设备共享。

[ctx: analytics_prompt_message_upgrade]
en: You previously consented to share anonymous usage data with us. Now, to help understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.
zh_Hans: 您之前同意与我们共享匿名使用数据。 现在，为了帮助了解人们如何使用多个设备，我们将生成一个随机标识符，由您的设备共享。

[ctx: analytics_prompt_terms_new_user]
note: /* Note: The placeholder is for the contents of analytics_prompt_terms_link_new_user */
en: You can read all our terms %@.
zh_Hans: 你可以阅读我们所有的条款 %@。

[ctx: analytics_prompt_terms_link_new_user]
en: here
zh_Hans: 此处

[ctx: analytics_prompt_terms_upgrade]
note: /* Note: The placeholder is for the contents of analytics_prompt_terms_link_upgrade */
en: Read all our terms %@. Is that OK?
zh_Hans: 阅读我们所有的条款 %@。 那样行吗？

[ctx: analytics_prompt_terms_link_upgrade]
en: here
zh_Hans: 此处

[ctx: analytics_prompt_point_1]
note: /* Note: The word "don't" is formatted in bold */
en: We <b>don't</b> record or profile any account data
zh_Hans: 我们 <b>不</b>记录任何账户数据或绘制任何账户数据的画像

[ctx: analytics_prompt_point_2]
note: /* Note: The word "don't" is formatted in bold */
en: We <b>don't</b> share information with third parties
zh_Hans: 我们<b>不</b>与第三方共享信息

[ctx: analytics_prompt_point_3]
en: You can turn this off anytime in settings
zh_Hans: 您可以随时在设置中关闭此功能

[ctx: analytics_prompt_not_now]
en: Not now
zh_Hans: 不是现在

[ctx: analytics_prompt_yes]
en: Yes, that's fine
zh_Hans: 是的，没关系

[ctx: analytics_prompt_stop]
en: Stop sharing
zh_Hans: 停止共享

[ctx: e2e_enabling_on_app_update]
note: // Crypto // Crash report
en: %@ now supports end-to-end encryption but you need to log in again to enable it.
    
    You can do it now or later from the application settings.
zh_Hans: %@ 现在支持端到端加密，但是您需要重新登录以启用它。
    
    您可以现在重新登录，也可以之后从应用程序设置中选择开启。

[ctx: e2e_need_log_in_again]
en: You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver.
    This is a once off; sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_Hans: 您需要登录回来以便为此会话生成端对端加密密钥并提交公钥到您的家服务器。
    这只需要做一次；很抱歉造成打扰。

[ctx: e2e_key_backup_wrong_version_title]
note: // Key backup wrong version
en: New Key Backup
zh_Hans: 新建密钥备份

[ctx: e2e_key_backup_wrong_version]
en: A new secure message key backup has been detected.
    
    If this wasn’t you, set a new Security Phrase in Settings.
zh_Hans: 一个新的安全消息密钥备份已被删除。
    
    如果这不是您的操作，请在设置中设定一个新的密码口令 (phrase)。

[ctx: e2e_key_backup_wrong_version_button_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: e2e_key_backup_wrong_version_button_wasme]
en: It was me
zh_Hans: 那是我操作的

[ctx: bug_report_title]
note: // Bug report
en: Bug Report
zh_Hans: Bug 报告

[ctx: bug_report_description]
en: Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
zh_Hans: 请描述此 bug。您做了什么？本来应该发生什么？以及实际发生了什么？

[ctx: bug_crash_report_title]
en: Crash Report
zh_Hans: 崩溃报告

[ctx: bug_crash_report_description]
en: Please describe what you did before the crash:
zh_Hans: 请描述崩溃前发生了什么：

[ctx: bug_report_logs_description]
en: In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
zh_Hans: 为了诊断问题，这个客户端的日志会随这个 bug 报告发送。如果你只想发送上面的文字，请取消选择：

[ctx: bug_report_send_logs]
en: Send logs
zh_Hans: 发送日志

[ctx: bug_report_send_screenshot]
en: Send screenshot
zh_Hans: 发送截图

[ctx: bug_report_progress_zipping]
en: Collecting logs
zh_Hans: 正在收集日志

[ctx: bug_report_progress_uploading]
en: Uploading report
zh_Hans: 正在上传报告

[ctx: bug_report_send]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: bug_report_background_mode]
en: Continue in background
zh_Hans: 继续在后台进行

[ctx: widget_no_integrations_server_configured]
note: // Widget
en: No integrations server configured
zh_Hans: 未设置集成服务器

[ctx: widget_integrations_server_failed_to_connect]
en: Failed to connect to integrations server
zh_Hans: 连接到集成服务器失败

[ctx: widget_no_power_to_manage]
note: // Widget
en: You need permission to manage widgets in this room
zh_Hans: 你需要相关权限以管理此房间的挂件

[ctx: widget_creation_failure]
en: Widget creation has failed
zh_Hans: 挂件创建失败

[ctx: widget_sticker_picker_no_stickerpacks_alert]
en: You don't currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
zh_Hans: 您目前并未启用任何贴纸包。

[ctx: widget_sticker_picker_no_stickerpacks_alert_add_now]
en: Add some now?
zh_Hans: 要立即添加吗？

[ctx: widget_menu_refresh]
en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

[ctx: widget_menu_open_outside]
en: Open in browser
zh_Hans: 用浏览器打开

[ctx: widget_menu_revoke_permission]
en: Revoke access for me
zh_Hans: 为我撤回获取权限

[ctx: widget_menu_remove]
en: Remove for everyone
zh_Hans: 为所有人删除

[ctx: widget_integration_need_to_be_able_to_invite]
note: // Widget Integration Manager
en: You need to be able to invite users to do that.
zh_Hans: 你需要有邀请用户的权限才能进行此操作。

[ctx: widget_integration_unable_to_create]
en: Unable to create widget.
zh_Hans: 无法创建挂件。

[ctx: widget_integration_failed_to_send_request]
en: Failed to send request.
zh_Hans: 发送请求失败。

[ctx: widget_integration_room_not_recognised]
en: This room is not recognised.
zh_Hans: 无法识别此房间。

[ctx: widget_integration_positive_power_level]
en: Power level must be positive integer.
zh_Hans: 权力级别必须是正整数。

[ctx: widget_integration_must_be_in_room]
en: You are not in this room.
zh_Hans: 您不在此房间中。

[ctx: widget_integration_no_permission_in_room]
en: You do not have permission to do that in this room.
zh_Hans: 您在这个房间中没有此操作的权限。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_room_id]
en: Missing room_id in request.
zh_Hans: 请求中缺少 room_id 。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_user_id]
en: Missing user_id in request.
zh_Hans: 请求中缺少 user_id 。

[ctx: widget_integration_room_not_visible]
en: Room %@ is not visible.
zh_Hans: %@ 房间不可见。

[ctx: widget_integration_manager_disabled]
en: You need to enable integration manager in settings
zh_Hans: 你需要在设置中打开“集成管理器”

[ctx: widget_picker_title]
note: // Widget Picker
en: Integrations
zh_Hans: 集成

[ctx: widget_picker_manage_integrations]
en: Manage integrations…
zh_Hans: 管理集成…

[ctx: room_widget_permission_title]
note: // Room widget permissions
en: Load Widget
zh_Hans: 载入小插件

[ctx: room_widget_permission_creator_info_title]
en: This widget was added by:
zh_Hans: 这个小插件的添加者是：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_webview_information_title]
en: Using it may set cookies and share data with %@:
zh_Hans: 使用它可能会设置cookie并且同%@分享数据：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_information_title]
en: Using it may share data with %@:
zh_Hans: 使用它可能会同%@分享数据：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_display_name_permission]
en: Your display name
zh_Hans: 你的昵称

[ctx: room_widget_permission_avatar_url_permission]
en: Your avatar URL
zh_Hans: 你的头像网址

[ctx: room_widget_permission_user_id_permission]
en: Your user ID
zh_Hans: 你的用户ID

[ctx: room_widget_permission_theme_permission]
en: Your theme
zh_Hans: 你的主题

[ctx: room_widget_permission_widget_id_permission]
en: Widget ID
zh_Hans: 小插件ID

[ctx: room_widget_permission_room_id_permission]
en: Room ID
zh_Hans: 房间ID

[ctx: share_extension_auth_prompt]
note: // Share extension
en: Login in the main app to share content
zh_Hans: 登录主应用程序以共享内容

[ctx: share_extension_failed_to_encrypt]
en: Failed to send. Check in the main app the encryption settings for this room
zh_Hans: 发送失败。 请在主应用程序中检查此房间的加密设置

[ctx: share_extension_low_quality_video_title]
en: Video will be sent in low quality
zh_Hans: 将以低画质发送视频

[ctx: share_extension_low_quality_video_message]
en: Send in %@ for better quality, or send in low quality below.
zh_Hans: 以 %@ 发送画质更好，或者用下方的低画质发送。

[ctx: share_extension_send_now]
en: Send now
zh_Hans: 立即发送

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_title]
note: // Room key request dialog
en: Encryption key request
zh_Hans: 密钥共享请求

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_message_new_device]
en: You added a new session '%@', which is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hans: 您添加了一个新会话 '%@' ，它正在请求加密密钥。

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_message]
en: Your unverified session '%@' is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hans: 您的未验证会话 '%@' 正在请求加密密钥。

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_start_verification]
en: Start verification…
zh_Hans: 开始验证…

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_share_without_verifying]
en: Share without verifying
zh_Hans: 在不验证的情况下分享

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_ignore_request]
en: Ignore request
zh_Hans: 忽略请求

[ctx: gdpr_consent_not_given_alert_message]
note: // GDPR
en: To continue using the %@ homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
zh_Hans: 要继续使用该 %@ 家服务器，您必须查看并同意其服务条款和条件。

[ctx: gdpr_consent_not_given_alert_review_now_action]
en: Review now
zh_Hans: 立即查看

[ctx: service_terms_modal_title_message]
note: // Service terms
en: To continue, accept the below terms and conditions
zh_Hans: 如需继续，请接受以下条款和条件

[ctx: service_terms_modal_accept_button]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: service_terms_modal_decline_button]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: service_terms_modal_footer]
en: This can be disabled anytime in settings.
zh_Hans: 你可以随时在设置中禁用它。

[ctx: service_terms_modal_table_header_identity_server]
en: IDENTITY SERVER TERMS
zh_Hans: 身份服务器条款

[ctx: service_terms_modal_table_header_integration_manager]
en: INTEGRATION MANAGER TERMS
zh_Hans: 集成管理器条款

[ctx: service_terms_modal_description_identity_server]
en: This will allow someone to find you if they have your phone number or email saved in their phone contacts.
zh_Hans: 如果有人在电话联系人中保存了你的电话号码或电子邮件，就可以找到你。

[ctx: service_terms_modal_description_integration_manager]
en: This will allow you to use bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.
zh_Hans: 这将允许您使用机器人、桥、小部件和贴纸包。

[ctx: service_terms_modal_information_title_identity_server]
note: // Alert explaining what an identity server / integration manager is.
en: Identity Server
zh_Hans: 身份服务器

[ctx: service_terms_modal_information_title_integration_manager]
en: Integration Manager
zh_Hans: 集成管理器

[ctx: service_terms_modal_information_description_identity_server]
en: An identity server helps you find your contacts, by looking up their phone number or email address, to see if they already have an account.
zh_Hans: 身份服务器通过查找电话号码或电子邮件地址帮助您找到联系人，看看他们是否已经有一个账户。

[ctx: service_terms_modal_information_description_integration_manager]
en: An integration manager lets you add features from third parties.
zh_Hans: 集成管理器允许您添加来自第三方的功能。

[ctx: service_terms_modal_policy_checkbox_accessibility_hint]
en: Check to accept %@
zh_Hans: 查看以接受%@

[ctx: deactivate_account_title]
note: // Deactivate account
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hans: 停用账户

[ctx: deactivate_account_informations_part1]
en: This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID.  This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server.
zh_Hans: 这将使您的账户永久无法使用。 您将无法登录，也无法重新注册相同的用户 ID 。 这将导致您的账户离开其参与的所有房间，并且会从您的身份服务器中删除您的账户详细信息。

[ctx: deactivate_account_informations_part2_emphasize]
en: This action is irreversible.
zh_Hans: 此项操作无法逆转。

[ctx: deactivate_account_informations_part3]
en: 
    
    Deactivating your account
zh_Hans: 
    
    正在停用您的账户

[ctx: deactivate_account_informations_part4_emphasize]
en: does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下不会导致我们忘记您发送的消息。

[ctx: deactivate_account_informations_part5]
en: If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below
    
    Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
zh_Hans: 如果您希望我们忘记您的消息，请勾选下面的框
    
    Matrix中的消息可见性与电子邮件类似。 我们忘记您的消息意味着您已发送的消息将不会再与任何新用户或未注册用户共享，但已有权访问这些消息的注册用户仍可访问其副本。

[ctx: deactivate_account_forget_messages_information_part1]
en: Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (
zh_Hans: 当我的账户被停用时，请忘记我发送的所有消息（

[ctx: deactivate_account_forget_messages_information_part2_emphasize]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: deactivate_account_forget_messages_information_part3]
en: : this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
zh_Hans: : 这会导致将来加入的用户看到的是一段不完整的对话）

[ctx: deactivate_account_validate_action]
en: Deactivate account
zh_Hans: 停用账户

[ctx: deactivate_account_password_alert_title]
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hans: 停用账户

[ctx: deactivate_account_password_alert_message]
en: To continue, please enter your Matrix account password
zh_Hans: 要继续，请输入你的Matrix账户密码

[ctx: rerequest_keys_alert_title]
note: // Re-request confirmation dialog
en: Request Sent
zh_Hans: 请求已发送

[ctx: rerequest_keys_alert_message]
en: Please launch %@ on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
zh_Hans: 请在另一台可以解密消息的设备上启动%@，这样它就可以将密钥发送到此会话。

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_title]
note: // MARK: Secure backup setup // Intro
en: Secure Backup
zh_Hans: 安全备份

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_info]
en: Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data by backing up encryption keys on your server.
zh_Hans: 通过在你的服务器上备份加密密钥防止丢失对加密消息和数据的访问。

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_use_security_key_title]
en: Use a Security Key
zh_Hans: 使用安全密钥

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_use_security_key_info]
en: Generate a security key to store somewhere safe like a password manager or a safe.
zh_Hans: 生成安全密钥存储在安全的地方如密码管理器或保险箱。

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_use_security_passphrase_title]
en: Use a Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 使用安全词组

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_use_security_passphrase_info]
en: Enter a secret phrase only you know, and generate a key for backup.
zh_Hans: 输入仅有您知道的秘密词组，生成备份用的密钥。

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_existing_backup_error_title]
en: A backup for messages already exists
zh_Hans: 消息的备份已经存在

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_existing_backup_error_info]
en: Unlock it to reuse it in the secure backup or delete it to create a new messages backup in the secure backup.
zh_Hans: 解锁它以在安全备份中复用它，或删除它以在安全备份中创建一个新的消息备份。

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_existing_backup_error_unlock_it]
en: Unlock it
zh_Hans: 解锁

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_existing_backup_error_delete_it]
en: Delete it
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_cancel_alert_title]
note: // Cancel
en: Are your sure?
zh_Hans: 你确定吗？

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_cancel_alert_message]
en: If you cancel now, you may lose encrypted messages & data if you lose access to your logins.
    
    You can also set up Secure Backup & manage your keys in Settings.
zh_Hans: 如果您现在取消，那么当您失去登录权限时也会丢失加密的信息和数据。
    
    您也可以通过设置菜单来建立保护备份以及管理您的密钥。

[ctx: secure_backup_setup_banner_title]
note: // Banner
en: Secure Backup
zh_Hans: 安全备份

[ctx: secure_backup_setup_banner_subtitle]
en: Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data
zh_Hans: 保护加密信息及数据的访问权

[ctx: key_backup_setup_title]
note: // MARK: Key backup setup
en: Key Backup
zh_Hans: 密钥备份

[ctx: key_backup_setup_skip_alert_title]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 您确定吗？

[ctx: key_backup_setup_skip_alert_message]
en: You may lose secure messages if you log out or lose your device.
zh_Hans: 如果您登出或丢失设备，可能会丢失安全消息。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_skip_alert_skip_action]
en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_title]
note: // Intro
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 永不丢失加密消息

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_info]
en: Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
    
    Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
zh_Hans: 加密房间中的消息使用端到端加密进行保护。 只有您和拥有密钥的收件人才能阅读这些消息。
    
    安全备份密钥以避免丢失密钥。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_setup_action_without_existing_backup]
en: Start using Key Backup
zh_Hans: 开始使用密钥备份

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_setup_connect_action_with_existing_backup]
en: Connect this device to Key Backup
zh_Hans: 关联此设备到“密钥备份”

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_manual_export_info]
en: (Advanced)
zh_Hans: （高级）

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_manual_export_action]
en: Manually export keys
zh_Hans: 手动导出密钥

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_title]
note: // Passphrase
en: Secure your backup with a Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 使用一段安全词组保护您的备份

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_info]
en: We'll store an encrypted copy of your keys on our server. Protect your backup with a phrase to keep it secure.
    
    For maximum security, this should be different from your Matrix account password.
zh_Hans: 我们将会在家服务器上保存一份您的密钥的加密拷贝。设置一个词组来保护您的备份的安全。
    
    为了最大的安全性，它应当与您的Matrix账户密码不同。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_passphrase_title]
en: Enter
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_passphrase_placeholder]
en: Enter phrase
zh_Hans: 输入词组

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_passphrase_valid]
en: Great!
zh_Hans: 太棒了！

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_passphrase_invalid]
en: Try adding a word
zh_Hans: 尝试添加一个字符

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_title]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_placeholder]
en: Confirm phrase
zh_Hans: 确认词组

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_valid]
en: Great!
zh_Hans: 太棒了！

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_invalid]
en: phrase doesn’t match
zh_Hans: 词组不匹配

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_set_passphrase_action]
en: Set Phrase
zh_Hans: 设置词组

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_setup_recovery_key_info]
en: Or, secure your backup with a Security Key, saving it somewhere safe.
zh_Hans: 或者使用安全密钥来保护您的备份，将密钥保存在一个安全的地方。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_setup_recovery_key_action]
en: (Advanced) Set up with Security Key
zh_Hans: （高级）使用安全密钥进行设置

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_title]
note: // Success
en: Success!
zh_Hans: 成功！

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_passphrase_info]
note: // Success from passphrase
en: Your keys are being backed up.
    
    Your Security Key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase.
    
    Keep your Security Key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe).
zh_Hans: 您的密钥正在备份。
    
    您的安全密钥是一张安全网——如果您忘记了口令词组您可以利用它重获您的已加密信息的访问权。
    
    请将您的安全密钥保存在一个非常安全的地方，比如密码管理器中（或保险箱里）。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_passphrase_save_recovery_key_action]
en: Save Security Key
zh_Hans: 保存安全密钥

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_passphrase_done_action]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_recovery_key_info]
note: // Success from recovery key
en: Your keys are being backed up.
    
    Make a copy of this Security Key and keep it safe.
zh_Hans: 您的密钥已备份。
    
    制作此安全密钥的副本并确保其安全。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_recovery_key_recovery_key_title]
en: Security Key
zh_Hans: 安全密钥

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_recovery_key_make_copy_action]
en: Make a Copy
zh_Hans: 制作副本

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_recovery_key_made_copy_action]
en: I've made a copy
zh_Hans: 我已制作一份副本

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_secure_backup_info]
note: // Success from secure backup
en: Your keys are being backed up.
zh_Hans: 正在备份您的密钥。

[ctx: key_backup_recover_title]
note: // MARK: Key backup recover
en: Secure Messages
zh_Hans: 安全消息

[ctx: key_backup_recover_invalid_passphrase_title]
en: Incorrect Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 安全词组不正确

[ctx: key_backup_recover_invalid_passphrase]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this phrase: please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.
zh_Hans: 备份无法用此词组解密：请检查您输入的安全词组是否正确。

[ctx: key_backup_recover_invalid_recovery_key_title]
en: Security Key Mismatch
zh_Hans: 安全密钥不匹配

[ctx: key_backup_recover_invalid_recovery_key]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this key: please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.
zh_Hans: 备份无法用此密钥解密：请检查您输入的安全密钥是否正确。

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_private_key_info]
note: // Recover from private key
en: Restoring backup…
zh_Hans: 备份恢复中…

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_info]
note: // Recover from passphrase
en: Use your Security Phrase to unlock your secure message history
zh_Hans: 使用安全词组解锁您的安全消息历史

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_passphrase_title]
en: Enter
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_passphrase_placeholder]
en: Enter Phrase
zh_Hans: 输入词组

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_recover_action]
en: Unlock History
zh_Hans: 解锁历史

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_lost_passphrase_action_part1]
en: Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can
zh_Hans: 忘记了您的安全词组？您可以

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_lost_passphrase_action_part2]
en: use your Security Key
zh_Hans: 使用你的安全密钥

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_lost_passphrase_action_part3]
en: .
zh_Hans: 。

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_recovery_key_info]
note: // Recover from recovery key
en: Use your Security Key to unlock your secure message history
zh_Hans: 使用安全密钥解锁您的安全消息历史

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_recovery_key_recovery_key_title]
en: Enter
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_recovery_key_recovery_key_placeholder]
en: Enter Security Key
zh_Hans: 输入安全密钥

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_recovery_key_recover_action]
en: Unlock History
zh_Hans: 解锁历史

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_recovery_key_lost_recovery_key_action]
en: Lost your Security Key You can set up a new one in settings.
zh_Hans: 丢失了安全密钥？您可以在设置中新设一个。

[ctx: key_backup_recover_success_info]
note: // Success
en: Backup Restored!
zh_Hans: 备份已恢复！

[ctx: key_backup_recover_done_action]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: sign_out]
note: // MARK: Sign out warning
en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: sign_out_confirmation_message]
en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hans: 您确定要登出吗？

[ctx: sign_out_existing_key_backup_alert_title]
en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hans: 您确定要登出账户吗？

[ctx: sign_out_existing_key_backup_alert_sign_out_action]
en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_alert_title]
en: You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages if you sign out now
zh_Hans: 如果您此时登出账户，您将会失去已加密消息的访问权

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_alert_setup_secure_backup_action]
en: Start using Secure Backup
zh_Hans: 开始使用安全备份

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_alert_discard_key_backup_action]
en: I don't want my encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 我不想要我的已加密消息了

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_sign_out_confirmation_alert_title]
en: You'll lose your encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 您将会丢失您的已加密消息

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_sign_out_confirmation_alert_message]
en: You'll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
zh_Hans: 如果您在登出账户之前不备份您的密钥，您将会失去已加密消息的访问权。

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_sign_out_confirmation_alert_sign_out_action]
en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_sign_out_confirmation_alert_backup_action]
en: Backup
zh_Hans: 备份

[ctx: sign_out_key_backup_in_progress_alert_title]
en: Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 密钥备份进行中。如果您此时登出账户将会失去已加密消息的访问权。

[ctx: sign_out_key_backup_in_progress_alert_discard_key_backup_action]
en: I don't want my encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 我不想要我的已加密消息了

[ctx: sign_out_key_backup_in_progress_alert_cancel_action]
en: I'll wait
zh_Hans: 等待

[ctx: key_verification_other_session_title]
note: // MARK: - Device Verification
en: Verify session
zh_Hans: 验证会话

[ctx: key_verification_new_session_title]
en: Verify your new session
zh_Hans: 验证你的新会话

[ctx: key_verification_this_session_title]
en: Verify this session
zh_Hans: 验证此会话

[ctx: key_verification_user_title]
en: Verify them
zh_Hans: 验证它们

[ctx: device_verification_security_advice_emoji]
en: Compare the unique emoji, ensuring they appear in the same order.
zh_Hans: 比较独特的emoji，确保它们以相同的顺序出现。

[ctx: device_verification_security_advice_number]
en: Compare the numbers, ensuring they appear in the same order.
zh_Hans: 比较数字，确保它们以相同的顺序出现。

[ctx: device_verification_cancelled]
en: The other party cancelled the verification.
zh_Hans: 另一方取消了验证。

[ctx: device_verification_cancelled_by_me]
en: The verification has been cancelled. Reason: %@
zh_Hans: 此验证被取消。原因：%@

[ctx: device_verification_error_cannot_load_device]
en: Cannot load session information.
zh_Hans: 无法读取会话信息。

[ctx: device_verification_incoming_title]
note: // MARK: Incoming // Mark: Incoming
en: Incoming Verification Request
zh_Hans: 收到验证请求

[ctx: device_verification_incoming_description_1]
en: Verify this session to mark it as trusted. Trusting sessions of partners gives you extra peace of mind when using end-to-end encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 验证此会话以标记它为已信任。信任同伴的会话让你在使用端到端加密消息时更放心。

[ctx: device_verification_incoming_description_2]
en: Verifying this session will mark it as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to the partner.
zh_Hans: 验证此会话将标记它为已信任，而且同伴也会标记你的会话为已信任。

[ctx: device_verification_start_title]
note: // MARK: Start
en: Verify by comparing a short text string
zh_Hans: 比较一段短文字来验证

[ctx: device_verification_start_wait_partner]
en: Waiting for partner to accept…
zh_Hans: 正在等待同伴接受…

[ctx: device_verification_start_use_legacy]
en: Nothing appearing? Not all clients support interactive verification yet. Use legacy verification.
zh_Hans: 啥都没出现？并非所有客户端都支持交互式验证。使用旧的验证方法。

[ctx: device_verification_start_verify_button]
en: Begin Verifying
zh_Hans: 开始验证

[ctx: device_verification_start_use_legacy_action]
en: Use Legacy Verification
zh_Hans: 使用老式验证

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_alert_title]
note: // MARK: Self verification start // New login
en: New login. Was this you?
zh_Hans: 新登录。这是你吗？

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_alert_message]
en: Verify the new login accessing your account: %@
zh_Hans: 验证访问您的账户的新登录名：%@

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_alert_validate_action]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_start_verify_action]
en: Start verification
zh_Hans: 开始验证

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_start_information]
en: Use this session to verify your new one, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 使用此会话验证您的新会话，并授予其访问加密信息的权限。

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_start_waiting]
en: Waiting…
zh_Hans: 正在等待…

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_current_session_alert_title]
note: // Current session
en: Verify this session
zh_Hans: 验证此会话

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_current_session_alert_message]
en: Other users may not trust it.
zh_Hans: 其他用户可能不信任它。

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_current_session_alert_validate_action]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_security_upgrade_alert_title]
note: // Legacy to Rust security upgrade
en: App updated
zh_Hans: 应用已更新

[ctx: key_verification_alert_title]
note: // Unverified sessions
en: You have unverified sessions
zh_Hans: 您有未验证的会话

[ctx: key_verification_alert_body]
en: Review to ensure your account is safe.
zh_Hans: 重新检查以确保您的账户安全。

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_unverified_sessions_alert_validate_action]
en: Review
zh_Hans: 检查

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_title]
note: // MARK: Self verification wait
en: Complete security
zh_Hans: 绝对安全

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_new_sign_in_title]
en: Verify this login
zh_Hans: 验证此登录名

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_information]
en: Verify this session from one of your other sessions, granting it access to encrypted messages.
    
    Use the latest %@ on your other devices:
zh_Hans: 从您的其他会话之一验证此会话，授予它访问加密消息的权限。
    
    在您的其他设备上使用最新版的%@:

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_additional_information]
en: This works with %@ and other cross-signing capable Matrix clients.
zh_Hans: 这适用于%@和其他支持交叉签名的Matrix客户端。

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_open_on_other_device_title]
en: Open %@ on your other device
zh_Hans: 在您的另一台设备上打开 %@

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_open_on_other_device_information]
en: You need to verify this session in order to read your secure message history.
    
    Open Element on one of your other devices and follow the instructions.
zh_Hans: 您需要先验证此会话才能读取加密信息。
    
    在您的其他设备上打开 Element 并按照说明进行操作。

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_recover_secrets_without_passphrase]
en: Use Security Key
zh_Hans: 使用安全密钥

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_recover_secrets_with_passphrase]
en: Use Security Phrase or Key
zh_Hans: 使用安全词组或密钥

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_recover_secrets_additional_help]
en: Can't access an existing %@ session?
zh_Hans: 已无法访问 %@ 会话？

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_recover_secrets_checking_availability]
en: Checking for other verification capabilities ...
zh_Hans: 检查其他验证功能……

[ctx: key_verification_verify_sas_title_emoji]
note: // MARK: Verify
en: Compare emoji
zh_Hans: 比较emoji

[ctx: key_verification_verify_sas_title_number]
en: Compare numbers
zh_Hans: 比较数字

[ctx: key_verification_verify_sas_cancel_action]
en: They don't match
zh_Hans: 它们不相配

[ctx: key_verification_verify_sas_validate_action]
en: They match
zh_Hans: 它们相配

[ctx: key_verification_verify_sas_additional_information]
en: For ultimate security, use another trusted means of communication or do this in person.
zh_Hans: 为了最终的安全，请使用另一种可信的通信方式或亲自执行此操作。

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_title]
note: // MARK: Manually Verify Device
en: Manually Verify by Text
zh_Hans: 通过文本手动验证

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_instruction]
en: Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
zh_Hans: 通过将以下设置与其他会话中的用户设置进行比较来确认：

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_name_title]
en: Session name
zh_Hans: 会话名称

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_id_title]
en: Session ID
zh_Hans: 会话 ID

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_key_title]
en: Session key
zh_Hans: 会话密钥

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_additional_information]
en: If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
zh_Hans: 如果它们不匹配，您的通信安全可能会受到威胁。

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_validate_action]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: device_verification_verify_wait_partner]
note: // Device
en: Waiting for partner to confirm…
zh_Hans: 正在等待同伴确认…

[ctx: device_verification_verified_title]
note: // MARK: Verified // Device
en: Verified!
zh_Hans: 已验证！

[ctx: device_verification_verified_got_it_button]
en: Got it
zh_Hans: 好了

[ctx: key_verification_verified_new_session_title]
en: New session verified!
zh_Hans: 新会话已验证！

[ctx: key_verification_verified_other_session_information]
en: You can now read secure messages on your other session, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh_Hans: 您现在可以阅读其他会话上的安全信息，其他用户将知道他们可以信任它。

[ctx: key_verification_verified_new_session_information]
en: You can now read secure messages on your new device, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh_Hans: 您现在可以在新设备上阅读安全信息，其他用户将知道他们可以信任它。

[ctx: key_verification_verified_this_session_information]
en: You can now read secure messages on this device, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh_Hans: 您现在可以在此设备上阅读安全信息，其他用户将知道他们可以信任它。

[ctx: key_verification_verified_user_information]
note: // User
en: Messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and can't be read by third parties.
zh_Hans: 此用户的信息是端到端加密的，第三方无法读取。

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_dog]
note: // MARK: Emoji
en: Dog
zh_Hans: 狗

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_cat]
en: Cat
zh_Hans: 猫

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_lion]
en: Lion
zh_Hans: 狮子

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_horse]
en: Horse
zh_Hans: 马

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_unicorn]
en: Unicorn
zh_Hans: 独角兽

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_pig]
en: Pig
zh_Hans: 猪

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_elephant]
en: Elephant
zh_Hans: 大象

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_rabbit]
en: Rabbit
zh_Hans: 兔兔

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_panda]
en: Panda
zh_Hans: 熊猫

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_rooster]
en: Rooster
zh_Hans: 公鸡

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_penguin]
en: Penguin
zh_Hans: 企鹅

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_turtle]
en: Turtle
zh_Hans: 乌龟

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_fish]
en: Fish
zh_Hans: 鱼

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_octopus]
en: Octopus
zh_Hans: 章鱼

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_butterfly]
en: Butterfly
zh_Hans: 蝴蝶

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_flower]
en: Flower
zh_Hans: 花朵

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_tree]
en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_cactus]
en: Cactus
zh_Hans: 仙人掌

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_mushroom]
en: Mushroom
zh_Hans: 蘑菇

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_globe]
en: Globe
zh_Hans: 地球

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_moon]
en: Moon
zh_Hans: 月亮

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_cloud]
en: Cloud
zh_Hans: 云

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_fire]
en: Fire
zh_Hans: 火

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_banana]
en: Banana
zh_Hans: 香蕉

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_apple]
en: Apple
zh_Hans: 苹果

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_strawberry]
en: Strawberry
zh_Hans: 草莓

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_corn]
en: Corn
zh_Hans: 玉米

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_pizza]
en: Pizza
zh_Hans: 披萨饼

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_cake]
en: Cake
zh_Hans: 蛋糕

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_heart]
en: Heart
zh_Hans: 桃心

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_smiley]
en: Smiley
zh_Hans: 笑脸

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_robot]
en: Robot
zh_Hans: 机器人

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_hat]
en: Hat
zh_Hans: 帽子

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_glasses]
en: Glasses
zh_Hans: 眼镜

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_spanner]
en: Spanner
zh_Hans: 扳手

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_santa]
en: Santa
zh_Hans: 圣诞老人

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_thumbs up]
en: Thumbs up
zh_Hans: 点赞

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_umbrella]
en: Umbrella
zh_Hans: 雨伞

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_hourglass]
en: Hourglass
zh_Hans: 沙漏

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_clock]
en: Clock
zh_Hans: 钟表

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_gift]
en: Gift
zh_Hans: 礼物

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_light bulb]
en: Light Bulb
zh_Hans: 灯泡

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_book]
en: Book
zh_Hans: 书

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_pencil]
en: Pencil
zh_Hans: 铅笔

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_paperclip]
en: Paperclip
zh_Hans: 回形针

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_scissors]
en: Scissors
zh_Hans: 剪刀

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_lock]
en: Lock
zh_Hans: 锁

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_key]
en: Key
zh_Hans: 钥匙

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_hammer]
en: Hammer
zh_Hans: 锤子

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_telephone]
en: Telephone
zh_Hans: 电话

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_flag]
en: Flag
zh_Hans: 旗帜

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_train]
en: Train
zh_Hans: 火车

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_bicycle]
en: Bicycle
zh_Hans: 自行车

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_aeroplane]
en: Aeroplane
zh_Hans: 飞机

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_rocket]
en: Rocket
zh_Hans: 火箭

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_trophy]
en: Trophy
zh_Hans: 奖杯

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_ball]
en: Ball
zh_Hans: 球

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_guitar]
en: Guitar
zh_Hans: 吉他

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_trumpet]
en: Trumpet
zh_Hans: 小号

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_bell]
en: Bell
zh_Hans: 铃铛

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_anchor]
en: Anchor
zh_Hans: 船锚

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_headphones]
en: Headphones
zh_Hans: 耳机

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_folder]
en: Folder
zh_Hans: 文件夹

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_pin]
en: Pin
zh_Hans: 大头针

[ctx: file_upload_error_title]
note: // MARK: File upload
en: File upload
zh_Hans: 文件上传

[ctx: file_upload_error_unsupported_file_type_message]
en: File type not supported.
zh_Hans: 不支持的文件类型。

[ctx: emoji_picker_title]
note: // MARK: Emoji picker
en: Reactions
zh_Hans: 反应

[ctx: emoji_picker_people_category]
en: Smileys & People
zh_Hans: 表情和人物

[ctx: emoji_picker_nature_category]
en: Animals & Nature
zh_Hans: 动物和自然

[ctx: emoji_picker_foods_category]
en: Food & Drink
zh_Hans: 食物和饮料

[ctx: emoji_picker_activity_category]
en: Activities
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: emoji_picker_places_category]
en: Travel & Places
zh_Hans: 旅游和景点

[ctx: emoji_picker_objects_category]
en: Objects
zh_Hans: 物品

[ctx: emoji_picker_symbols_category]
en: Symbols
zh_Hans: 符号

[ctx: emoji_picker_flags_category]
en: Flags
zh_Hans: 旗帜

[ctx: reaction_history_title]
note: // MARK: Reaction history
en: Reactions
zh_Hans: 反应

[ctx: error_invite_3pid_with_no_identity_server]
note: // Generic errors
en: Add an identity server in your settings to invite by email.
zh_Hans: 在你的设置里添加身份认证服务器以便用邮箱邀请。

[ctx: error_not_supported_on_mobile]
en: You can't do this from %@ mobile.
zh_Hans: 你不能从移动版%@中进行此操作。

[ctx: key_verification_bootstrap_not_setup_title]
note: // MARK: - Key Verification
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: key_verification_bootstrap_not_setup_message]
en: You need to bootstrap cross-signing first.
zh_Hans: 您需要先启动交叉签名。

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_incoming_title]
note: // Tiles
en: Verification request
zh_Hans: 验证请求

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_outgoing_title]
en: Verification sent
zh_Hans: 验证已发送

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_data_loading]
en: Data loading…
zh_Hans: 正在载入数据…

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_waiting]
en: Waiting…
zh_Hans: 正在等待…

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_expired]
en: Expired
zh_Hans: 已过期

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_cancelled_by_me]
en: You cancelled
zh_Hans: 您已取消

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_cancelled]
en: %@ cancelled
zh_Hans: %@已取消

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_accepted]
en: You accepted
zh_Hans: 你已接受

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_incoming_approval_accept]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_incoming_approval_decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: key_verification_tile_conclusion_done_title]
en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已验证

[ctx: key_verification_tile_conclusion_warning_title]
en: Unstrusted sign in
zh_Hans: 不被信任的登录

[ctx: key_verification_incoming_request_incoming_alert_message]
note: // Incoming key verification request
en: %@ wants to verify
zh_Hans: %@ 想要进行验证

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_title]
note: // MARK: QR code
en: Verify by scanning
zh_Hans: 通过扫描进行验证

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_information]
en: Scan the code to securely verify each other.
zh_Hans: 扫描条码以安全地相互验证。

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_information_other_device]
en: Scan the code below to verify:
zh_Hans: 扫描以下条码以验证：

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_emoji_information]
en: Verify by comparing unique emoji.
zh_Hans: 通过比较唯一的表情符号进行验证。

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_scan_code_action]
en: Scan their code
zh_Hans: 扫描他们的条码

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_scan_code_other_device_action]
en: Scan with this device
zh_Hans: 用这部设备扫描

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_cannot_scan_action]
en: Can't scan?
zh_Hans: 不能扫描吗？

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_start_emoji_action]
en: Verify by emoji
zh_Hans: 通过表情符号验证

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_other_scan_my_code_title]
en: Did the other user successfully scan the QR code?
zh_Hans: 其他用户是否成功扫描了QR码？

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_scan_other_code_success_title]
en: Code validated!
zh_Hans: 代码已验证！

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_scan_other_code_success_message]
en: QR code has been successfully validated.
zh_Hans: QR码已成功验证。

[ctx: key_verification_scan_qr_code_title]
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hans: 扫描 QR Code

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanning_title]
note: // MARK: Scan confirmation // Scanning
en: Almost there! Waiting for confirmation…
zh_Hans: 快好了！正在等待确认…

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanning_user_waiting_other]
en: Waiting for %@…
zh_Hans: 等待中%@…

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanning_device_waiting_other]
en: Waiting for other device…
zh_Hans: 正在等待其他设备…

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanned_title]
note: // Scanned
en: Almost there!
zh_Hans: 快到了！

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanned_user_information]
en: Is %@ showing the same shield?
zh_Hans: 是否%@显示相同的盾牌？

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanned_device_information]
en: Is the other device showing the same shield?
zh_Hans: 另一台设备是否显示相同的盾牌？

[ctx: user_verification_start_verify_action]
note: // MARK: - User verification // Start
en: Start verification
zh_Hans: 开始验证

[ctx: user_verification_start_information_part1]
en: For extra security, verify
zh_Hans: 为了额外的安全性，请验证：

[ctx: user_verification_start_information_part2]
en:  by checking a one-time code on both your devices.
zh_Hans:  检查在你的两个设备上的一次性代码。

[ctx: user_verification_start_waiting_partner]
en: Waiting for %@…
zh_Hans: 正在等待 %@…

[ctx: user_verification_start_additional_information]
en: To be secure, do this in person or use another way to communicate.
zh_Hans: 为了安全，请当面或者使用其他通信方式进行此操作。

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_user_trust_level_trusted_title]
note: // Sessions list
en: Trusted
zh_Hans: 已信任

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_user_trust_level_warning_title]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_user_trust_level_unknown_title]
en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_information]
en: Messages with this user in this room are end-to-end encrypted and can’t be read by third parties.
zh_Hans: 与此房间里的这个用户的消息是端到端加密的，并且不能够被第三方所读取。

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_table_title]
en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_session_trusted]
en: Trusted
zh_Hans: 已信任

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_session_untrusted]
en: Not trusted
zh_Hans: 不信任

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_trusted_title]
note: // Session details
en: Trusted
zh_Hans: 已信任

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_untrusted_title]
en: Not Trusted
zh_Hans: 不受信任

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_information_trusted_current_user]
en: This session is trusted for secure messaging because you verified it:
zh_Hans: 此会话已被信任用于安全消息，因为你已经验证过它：

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_information_trusted_other_user_part1]
en: This session is trusted for secure messaging because
zh_Hans: 此会话已被信任用于安全消息，因为：

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_information_trusted_other_user_part2]
en:  verified it:
zh_Hans:  已验证过它：

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_information_untrusted_current_user]
en: Verify this session to mark it as trusted & grant it access to encrypted messages:
zh_Hans: 验证这个会话以标记它为已信任并且给与它加密消息的获取权限：

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_information_untrusted_other_user]
en:  signed in using a new session:
zh_Hans:  用新会话登录：

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_additional_information_untrusted_other_user]
en: Until this user trusts this session, messages sent to and from it are labelled with warnings. Alternatively, you can manually verify it.
zh_Hans: 在此用户信任这个会话之前，发往和收到它的消息会有警告标签。或者，你可以手动验证它。

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_additional_information_untrusted_current_user]
en: If you didn’t sign in to this session, your account may be compromised.
zh_Hans: 如果你没有登录到这个会话，你的账户可能在被盗用。

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_verify_action_current_user]
en: Interactively Verify
zh_Hans: 交互式验证

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_verify_action_current_user_manually]
en: Manually Verify by Text
zh_Hans: 通过文本手动验证

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_verify_action_other_user]
en: Manually verify
zh_Hans: 手动验证

[ctx: secrets_recovery_reset_action_part_1]
note: // MARK: - Secrets recovery
en: Forgot or lost all recovery options?
zh_Hans: 忘记或丢失了所有恢复选项？

[ctx: secrets_recovery_reset_action_part_2]
en: Reset everything
zh_Hans: 全部重置

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_title]
note: // Recover with passphrase
en: Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 安全词组

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_information_default]
en: Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Phrase.
zh_Hans: 通过输入安全词组，访问您的安全信息历史记录和交叉登录身份，以验证其他会话。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_information_verify_device]
en: Use your Security Phrase to verify this device.
zh_Hans: 使用您的安全词组验证此设备。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_passphrase_title]
en: Enter
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_passphrase_placeholder]
en: Enter Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 输入安全词组

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_recover_action]
en: Use Phrase
zh_Hans: 使用词组

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_lost_passphrase_action_part1]
en: Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can
zh_Hans: 忘记了您的安全词组？您可以

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_lost_passphrase_action_part2]
en: use your Security Key
zh_Hans: 使用您的安全密钥

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_invalid_passphrase_title]
en: Unable to access secret storage
zh_Hans: 无法访问机密存储

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_invalid_passphrase_message]
en: Please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.
zh_Hans: 请验证您输入的安全词组是否正确。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_title]
note: // Recover with key
en: Security Key
zh_Hans: 安全密钥

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_information_default]
en: Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Key.
zh_Hans: 通过输入安全密钥访问安全信息历史记录和交叉登录身份，以验证其他会话。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_information_verify_device]
en: Use your Security Key to verify this device.
zh_Hans: 使用您的安全密钥验证此设备。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_information_unlock_secure_backup_with_phrase]
en: Enter your Security Phrase to continue.
zh_Hans: 输入您的安全口令以继续。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_information_unlock_secure_backup_with_key]
en: Enter your Security Key to continue.
zh_Hans: 输入您的安全密钥以继续。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_recovery_key_title]
en: Enter
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_recovery_key_placeholder]
en: Enter Security Key
zh_Hans: 输入安全密钥

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_recover_action]
en: Use Key
zh_Hans: 使用密钥

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_invalid_recovery_key_title]
en: Unable to access secret storage
zh_Hans: 无法访问机密存储

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_invalid_recovery_key_message]
en: Please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.
zh_Hans: 请验证您输入的安全密钥是否正确。

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_title]
note: // MARK: - Secrets set up // Recovery Key
en: Save your Security Key
zh_Hans: 保存您的安全密钥

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_information]
en: Store your Security Key somewhere safe. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.
zh_Hans: 将安全密钥保存在安全的地方。它可以用来解锁你的加密信息和数据。

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_loading]
en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 正在加载…

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_export_action]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_done_action]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_storage_alert_title]
en: Keep it safe
zh_Hans: 保持安全

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_storage_alert_message]
en: ✓ Print it and store it somewhere safe
    ✓ Save it on a USB key or backup drive
    ✓ Copy it to your personal cloud storage
zh_Hans: ✓ 把它打印出来，储存在一个安全的地方
    ✓ 把它保存在 USB 钥匙或备份驱动器上
    ✓ 把它复制到你的个人云存储

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_title]
note: // Recovery passphrase
en: Set a Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 设置安全词组

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_information]
en: Enter a security phrase only you know, used to secure secrets on your server.
zh_Hans: 输入只有您知道的安全词组，用于保护您的服务器上的秘密。

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_additional_information]
en: Don't use your Matrix account password.
zh_Hans: 不要使用你的Matrix账户密码。

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_validate_action]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_confirm_information]
en: Enter your Security Phrase again to confirm it.
zh_Hans: 再次输入您的安全词组以确认。

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_title]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_placeholder]
en: Confirm phrase
zh_Hans: 确认词组

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_summary_title]
en: Save your Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 保存您的安全词组

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_summary_information]
en: Remember your Security Phrase. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.
zh_Hans: 记住你的安全词组。它可以用来解锁你的加密信息和数据。

[ctx: secrets_reset_title]
note: // MARK: - Secrets reset
en: Reset everything
zh_Hans: 全部重置

[ctx: secrets_reset_information]
en: Only do this if you have no other device you can verify this device with.
zh_Hans: 仅当没有其他设备可用来验证此设备时，才执行此操作。

[ctx: secrets_reset_warning_title]
en: If you reset everything
zh_Hans: 如果你选择全部重置

[ctx: secrets_reset_warning_message]
en: You will restart with no history, no messages, trusted devices or trusted users.
zh_Hans: 您将重新启动，没有历史记录，消息，受信任的设备或受信任的用户。

[ctx: secrets_reset_reset_action]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: secrets_reset_authentication_message]
en: Enter your Matrix account password to confirm
zh_Hans: 请输入你的Matrix账户密码进行确认

[ctx: cross_signing_setup_banner_title]
note: // MARK: - Cross-signing // Banner
en: Set up encryption
zh_Hans: 设置加密

[ctx: cross_signing_setup_banner_subtitle]
en: Verify your other devices easier
zh_Hans: 更容易验证你的其他设备

[ctx: major_update_title]
note: // MARK: - Major update
en: Riot is now %@
zh_Hans: Riot 现已成为 %@

[ctx: major_update_information]
en: We're excited to announce we've changed name! Your app is up to date and you're signed in to your account.
zh_Hans: 我们很激动地宣布，我们改名了！你的应用程序是最新的，你已经登录了你的账户。

[ctx: major_update_learn_more_action]
en: Learn more
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: major_update_done_action]
en: Got it
zh_Hans: 知道了

[ctx: pin_protection_choose_pin_welcome_after_login]
note: // MARK: - PIN Protection
en: Welcome back.
zh_Hans: 欢迎回来。

[ctx: pin_protection_choose_pin_welcome_after_register]
en: Welcome.
zh_Hans: 欢迎。

[ctx: pin_protection_choose_pin]
en: Create a PIN for security
zh_Hans: 创建 PIN 以确保安全

[ctx: pin_protection_confirm_pin]
en: Confirm your PIN
zh_Hans: 验证你的 PIN

[ctx: pin_protection_confirm_pin_to_disable]
en: Confirm PIN to disable PIN
zh_Hans: 确认 PIN 并禁用 PIN

[ctx: pin_protection_confirm_pin_to_change]
en: Confirm PIN to change PIN
zh_Hans: 确认 PIN 并更改 PIN

[ctx: pin_protection_enter_pin]
en: Enter your PIN
zh_Hans: 输入你的 PIN

[ctx: pin_protection_forgot_pin]
en: Forgot PIN
zh_Hans: 忘记 PIN

[ctx: pin_protection_reset_alert_title]
en: Reset PIN
zh_Hans: 重置 PIN

[ctx: pin_protection_reset_alert_message]
en: To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one
zh_Hans: 为重置你的 PIN，你将需要重新登录并创建新的

[ctx: pin_protection_reset_alert_action_reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: pin_protection_mismatch_error_title]
en: PINs don't match
zh_Hans: PIN 不匹配

[ctx: pin_protection_mismatch_error_message]
en: Please try again
zh_Hans: 请再试一次

[ctx: pin_protection_mismatch_too_many_times_error_message]
en: If you can't remember your PIN, tap the forgot PIN button.
zh_Hans: 如果你没记不住你的 PIN，点击忘记密码按钮。

[ctx: pin_protection_settings_section_footer]
en: To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one.
zh_Hans: 要重置你的密码，你需要重新登录并创建一个新的。

[ctx: pin_protection_settings_enabled_forced]
en: PIN enabled
zh_Hans: PIN 已启用

[ctx: pin_protection_settings_enable_pin]
en: Enable PIN
zh_Hans: 启用 PIN

[ctx: pin_protection_settings_change_pin]
en: Change PIN
zh_Hans: 更改 PIN

[ctx: pin_protection_not_allowed_pin]
en: For security reasons, this PIN isn’t available. Please try another PIN
zh_Hans: 出于安全原因，此 PIN 不可用。请尝试其他 PIN

[ctx: pin_protection_explanatory]
en: Setting up a PIN lets you protect data like messages and contacts, so only you can access them by entering the PIN at the start of the app.
zh_Hans: 设置 PIN 允许你保护像消息和联系人等数据，因此只有在应用程序开始时输入 PIN，只能访问它们。

[ctx: pin_protection_kick_user_alert_message]
en: Too many errors, you've been logged out
zh_Hans: 错误次数过多，你已被登出

[ctx: biometrics_mode_touch_id]
note: // MARK: - Biometrics Protection
en: Touch ID
zh_Hans: 触控ID

[ctx: biometrics_mode_face_id]
en: Face ID
zh_Hans: 面容ID

[ctx: biometrics_settings_enable_x]
en: Enable %@
zh_Hans: 启用 %@

[ctx: biometrics_setup_title_x]
en: Enable %@
zh_Hans: 启用 %@

[ctx: biometrics_setup_enable_button_title_x]
en: Enable %@
zh_Hans: 启用 %@

[ctx: biometrics_setup_subtitle]
en: Save yourself time
zh_Hans: 节省自己的时间

[ctx: biometrics_desetup_title_x]
en: Disable %@
zh_Hans: 禁用 %@

[ctx: biometrics_desetup_disable_button_title_x]
en: Disable %@
zh_Hans: 禁用 %@

[ctx: biometrics_usage_reason]
en: Authentication is needed to access your app
zh_Hans: 访问应用程序需要身份验证

[ctx: biometrics_cant_unlocked_alert_title]
en: Can't unlock app
zh_Hans: 无法解锁应用程序

[ctx: biometrics_cant_unlocked_alert_message_x]
en: To unlock, use %@ or log back in and enable %@ again
zh_Hans: 若要解锁，请使用 %@ 或重新登录并启用 %@

[ctx: biometrics_cant_unlocked_alert_message_login]
en: Log back in
zh_Hans: 重新登录

[ctx: biometrics_cant_unlocked_alert_message_retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: searchable_directory_create_new_room]
note: // MARK: - Searchable Directory View Controller
en: Create a new room
zh_Hans: 创建新房间

[ctx: searchable_directory_x_network]
en: %@ Network
zh_Hans: %@ 网络

[ctx: searchable_directory_search_placeholder]
en: Name or ID
zh_Hans: 名称或 ID

[ctx: create_room_title]
note: // MARK: - Create Room
en: New Room
zh_Hans: 新房间

[ctx: create_room_section_header_name]
en: NAME
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: create_room_placeholder_name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: create_room_section_header_topic]
en: TOPIC (OPTIONAL)
zh_Hans: 话题（可选）

[ctx: create_room_placeholder_topic]
en: What is this room about?
zh_Hans: 这个房间是关于什么的？

[ctx: create_room_section_header_encryption]
en: ENCRYPTION
zh_Hans: 加密

[ctx: create_room_enable_encryption]
en: Enable Encryption
zh_Hans: 启用加密

[ctx: create_room_section_footer_encryption]
en: Encryption can’t be disabled afterwards.
zh_Hans: 加密一经启用，便无法禁用。

[ctx: create_room_section_header_type]
en: WHO CAN ACCESS
zh_Hans: 谁可以加入

[ctx: create_room_type_private]
en: Private Room (invite only)
zh_Hans: 私有房间（仅邀请）

[ctx: create_room_type_public]
en: Public Room (anyone)
zh_Hans: 公开房间（任何人）

[ctx: create_room_show_in_directory]
en: Show in room directory
zh_Hans: 在房间目录中显示

[ctx: create_room_section_header_address]
en: ADDRESS
zh_Hans: 地址

[ctx: room_info_list_one_member]
note: // MARK: - Room Info
en: 1 member
zh_Hans: 1 位成员

[ctx: room_info_list_several_members]
en: %@ members
zh_Hans: %@ 位成员

[ctx: room_info_list_section_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: dialpad_title]
note: // MARK: - Dial Pad
en: Dial pad
zh_Hans: 拨号键盘

[ctx: call_transfer_title]
note: // MARK: - Call Transfer
en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 转移

[ctx: call_transfer_users]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: call_transfer_dialpad]
en: Dial pad
zh_Hans: 拨号键盘

[ctx: call_transfer_contacts_recent]
en: Recent
zh_Hans: 最近

[ctx: call_transfer_contacts_all]
en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

[ctx: call_transfer_error_title]
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: call_transfer_error_message]
en: Call transfer failed
zh_Hans: 呼叫转移失败

[ctx: home_empty_view_title]
note: // MARK: - Home
en: Welcome to %@,
    %@
zh_Hans: 欢迎使用 %@，
    %@

[ctx: home_empty_view_information]
en: The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Tap the + button below to add people and rooms.
zh_Hans: 团队、朋友和组织的一体化安全聊天应用程序。 点击下面的「+」按钮添加人员和房间。

[ctx: favourites_empty_view_title]
note: // MARK: - Favourites
en: Favourite rooms and people
zh_Hans: 收藏房间与对话

[ctx: favourites_empty_view_information]
en: You can favourite a few ways - the quickest is just to press and hold. Tap the star and they’ll automatically appear here for safe keeping.
zh_Hans: 你可以选择几种方法 - 最快只需按住。点击星星，它们会自动出现在这里，以确保安全。

[ctx: invite_friends_action]
note: // MARK: - Invite friends
en: Invite friends to %@
zh_Hans: 邀请好友至 %@

[ctx: invite_friends_share_text]
en: Hey, talk to me on %@: %@
zh_Hans: 嗨，在 %@ 跟我说：%@

[ctx: share_invite_link_action]
note: // MARK: - Share invite link
en: Share invite link
zh_Hans: 分享邀请链接

[ctx: room_avatar_view_accessibility_label]
note: // MARK: - Room avatar view // Mark: - Room avatar view
en: avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: room_avatar_view_accessibility_hint]
en: Change room avatar
zh_Hans: 修改房间头像

[ctx: room_intro_cell_add_participants_action]
note: // MARK: - Room creation introduction cell // Mark: - Room creation introduction cell
en: Add people
zh_Hans: 添加人员

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_room_sentence1_part1]
en: This is the beginning of
zh_Hans: 这是一切的开始：

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_room_sentence1_part3]
en: .
zh_Hans: 。

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_room_with_topic_sentence2]
en: Topic: %@
zh_Hans: 话题：%@

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_room_without_topic_sentence2_part1]
en: Add a topic
zh_Hans: 添加话题

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_room_without_topic_sentence2_part2]
en:  to let people know what this room is about.
zh_Hans:  让大家知道此房间是做什么的。

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_dm_sentence1_part1]
en: This is the beginning of your direct message with
zh_Hans: 这是你私信的开始：

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_dm_sentence1_part3]
en: .
zh_Hans: 。

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_dm_sentence2]
en: Only the two of you are in this conversation, no one else can join.
zh_Hans: 仅有你们两个在此对话中，没有其他人可以加入。

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_multiple_dm_sentence2]
en: Only you are in this conversation, unless any of you invites someone to join.
zh_Hans: 仅有你在此对话中，除非你邀请其他人加入。

[ctx: room_invite_to_space_option_detail]
en: They can explore %@, but won’t be a member of %@.
zh_Hans: 他们可以探索 %@，但不会成为 %@ 的成员。

[ctx: room_invite_not_enough_permission]
en: You do not have permission to invite people to this room
zh_Hans: 你没权限邀请人来此房间

[ctx: space_invite_not_enough_permission]
en: You do not have permission to invite people to this space
zh_Hans: 你没权限邀请人来此空间

[ctx: space_feature_unavailable_title]
note: // MARK: - Spaces // Mark: - Spaces
en: Spaces aren’t here yet
zh_Hans: 此处不存在空间

[ctx: space_feature_unavailable_subtitle]
en: Spaces aren't on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop
zh_Hans: 空间在 iOS 上尚不可用，但你现在可以在网页端和桌面端上使用它

[ctx: space_feature_unavailable_information]
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people.
    
    They’ll be here soon. For now, if you join one on another platform, you will be able to access any rooms you join here.
zh_Hans: 空间是一种将将房间和人们进行分组的新方式。
    
    他们即将到来。现在，如果你在另一个平台上加入其中一个空间，你将能够进入你在这里加入的任何房间。

[ctx: space_beta_announce_badge]
en: BETA
zh_Hans: 测试版

[ctx: space_beta_announce_title]
en: Spaces are coming soon
zh_Hans: 空间即将到来

[ctx: space_beta_announce_subtitle]
en: The new version of communities
zh_Hans: 新版社群

[ctx: space_beta_announce_information]
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. They’re not on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop.
zh_Hans: 空间是一种将房间和人们进行分组的新方式。它们在 iOS 上尚不可用，但你现在可以在网页端和桌面端上使用。

[ctx: spaces_home_space_title]
en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

[ctx: spaces_add_space_title]
en: Create space
zh_Hans: 创建空间

[ctx: spaces_create_space_title]
en: Create a space
zh_Hans: 创建空间

[ctx: spaces_left_panel_title]
en: Spaces
zh_Hans: 空间

[ctx: leave_space_title]
en: Leave %@
zh_Hans: 离开 %@

[ctx: leave_space_message]
en: Are you sure you want to leave %@? Do you also want to leave all rooms and spaces of this space?
zh_Hans: 你确定要离开 %@ 吗？您还想离开这个空间的所有房间和空间吗？

[ctx: leave_space_message_admin_warning]
en: You are admin of this space, ensure that you have transferred admin right to another member before leaving.
zh_Hans: 您是此空间的管理员，请确保您在离开前已将管理员权限转移给其他成员。

[ctx: leave_space_only_action]
en: Don't leave any rooms
zh_Hans: 不离开任何房间

[ctx: leave_space_and_all_rooms_action]
en: Leave all rooms and spaces
zh_Hans: 离开所有房间和空间

[ctx: spaces_explore_rooms]
en: Explore rooms
zh_Hans: 探索房间

[ctx: spaces_suggested_room]
en: Suggested
zh_Hans: 建议的

[ctx: spaces_explore_rooms_room_number]
en: %@ rooms
zh_Hans: %@个房间

[ctx: space_tag]
en: space
zh_Hans: 空间

[ctx: spaces_empty_space_title]
en: This space has no rooms (yet)
zh_Hans: 此空间尚无房间

[ctx: spaces_empty_space_detail]
en: Some rooms may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite.
zh_Hans: 有些房间可能是隐藏的，因为它们是私人的，你需要邀请。

[ctx: spaces_no_result_found_title]
en: No results found
zh_Hans: 未找到结果

[ctx: spaces_no_room_found_detail]
en: Some results may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite to join them.
zh_Hans: 有些结果可能是隐藏的，因为它们是私密的，你需要邀请才能加入它们。

[ctx: spaces_no_member_found_detail]
en: Looking for someone not in %@? For now, you can invite them on web or desktop.
zh_Hans: 寻找不在 %@ 中的某人？现在，你可以通过网页或桌面端邀请他们。

[ctx: spaces_coming_soon_title]
en: Coming soon
zh_Hans: 即将到来

[ctx: spaces_add_rooms_coming_soon_title]
en: Adding rooms coming soon
zh_Hans: 添加房间功能即将到来

[ctx: spaces_invites_coming_soon_title]
en: Invites coming soon
zh_Hans: 邀请即将到来

[ctx: spaces_coming_soon_detail]
en: This feature hasn’t been implemented here, but it’s on the way. For now, you can do that with %@ on your computer.
zh_Hans: 此特性尚未实现，但是快了。目前可以在计算机上使用%@来体验。

[ctx: space_participants_action_remove]
en: Remove from this space
zh_Hans: 从这个空间删除

[ctx: space_participants_action_ban]
en: Ban from this space
zh_Hans: 禁止进入这个空间

[ctx: space_home_show_all_rooms]
en: Show all rooms
zh_Hans: 显示所有房间

[ctx: space_private_join_rule]
en: Private space
zh_Hans: 私密空间

[ctx: space_private_join_rule_detail]
en: Invite only, best for yourself or teams
zh_Hans: 仅邀请，最适合你自己或团队

[ctx: space_public_join_rule]
en: Public space
zh_Hans: 公共空间

[ctx: spaces_invite_people]
en: Invite people
zh_Hans: 邀请人

[ctx: spaces_add_room]
en: Add room
zh_Hans: 添加房间

[ctx: space_public_join_rule_detail]
en: Open to anyone, best for communities
zh_Hans: 对任何人开放，最适合社群

[ctx: space_topic]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: space_settings_access_section]
en: Who can access this space?
zh_Hans: 谁能访问此空间？

[ctx: space_settings_update_failed_message]
en: Failed to update space settings. Do you want to retry?
zh_Hans: 更新空间设置失败。要重试吗？

[ctx: room_event_action_reaction_more]
note: // MARK: Reactions
en: %@ more
zh_Hans: 还有%@个

[ctx: space_avatar_view_accessibility_label]
note: // MARK: Avatar // Mark: Avatar
en: avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: space_avatar_view_accessibility_hint]
en: Change space avatar
zh_Hans: 更改空间头像

[ctx: user_avatar_view_accessibility_label]
note: // MARK: - User avatar view // Mark: - User avatar view
en: avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: user_avatar_view_accessibility_hint]
en: Change user avatar
zh_Hans: 更改用户头像

[ctx: side_menu_reveal_action_accessibility_label]
note: // MARK: - Side menu // Mark: - Side menu
en: Left panel
zh_Hans: 左面板

[ctx: side_menu_action_invite_friends]
en: Invite friends
zh_Hans: 邀请好友

[ctx: side_menu_action_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: side_menu_action_help]
en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

[ctx: side_menu_action_feedback]
en: Feedback
zh_Hans: 反馈

[ctx: side_menu_app_version]
en: Version %@
zh_Hans: 版本号 %@

[ctx: voice_message_release_to_send]
note: // MARK: - Voice Messages // Mark: - Voice Messages
en: Hold to record, release to send
zh_Hans: 按住录音，松开发送

[ctx: voice_message_remaining_recording_time]
en: %@s left
zh_Hans: 剩 %@s

[ctx: voice_message_stop_locked_mode_recording]
en: Tap on your recording to stop or listen
zh_Hans: 轻按录音停止或收听

[ctx: voice_message_lock_screen_placeholder]
en: Voice message
zh_Hans: 语音消息

[ctx: version_check_banner_title_supported]
note: // MARK: - Version check // Mark: - Version check
en: We’re ending support for iOS %@
zh_Hans: 我们正结束对 iOS %@ 的支持

[ctx: version_check_banner_subtitle_supported]
en: We will soon be ending support for %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.
zh_Hans: 我们不久后将结束对 iOS %@ 上 %@ 的支持。为了继续充分发挥 %@ 的潜力，我们建议您升级您的 iOS 版本。

[ctx: version_check_banner_title_deprecated]
en: We’re no longer supporting iOS %@
zh_Hans: 我们不再支持 iOS %@

[ctx: version_check_banner_subtitle_deprecated]
en: We are no longer supporting %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.
zh_Hans: 我们不再支持 iOS %@ 上的 %@。为了继续充分发挥 %@ 的潜力，我们建议您升级您的 iOS 版本。

[ctx: version_check_modal_title_supported]
en: We’re ending support for iOS %@
zh_Hans: 我们正结束对 iOS %@ 的支持

[ctx: version_check_modal_subtitle_supported]
en: We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not compatible with some of those fixes and will no longer be supported.
    We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.
zh_Hans: 我们一直致力于增强 %@，以获得更快、更精美的体验。 不幸的是，您当前的 iOS 版本与其中一些修复不兼容，将不再受支持。
    我们建议您升级操作系统以充分发挥 %@ 的潜力。

[ctx: version_check_modal_action_title_supported]
en: Got it
zh_Hans: 知道了

[ctx: version_check_modal_title_deprecated]
en: We’re no longer supporting iOS %@
zh_Hans: 我们不再支持 iOS %@

[ctx: version_check_modal_subtitle_deprecated]
en: We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not  compatible with some of those fixes and is no longer supported.
    We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.
zh_Hans: 我们一直致力于增强 %@，以获得更快、更精美的体验。 不幸的是，您当前的 iOS 版本与其中一些修复不兼容，已不再受支持。
    我们建议您升级操作系统以充分发挥 %@ 的潜力。

[ctx: version_check_modal_action_title_deprecated]
en: Find out how
zh_Hans: 了解怎么做

[ctx: all_chats_title]
note: // MARK: - All Chats
en: All chats
zh_Hans: 所有聊天

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_show_recents]
en: Show recents
zh_Hans: 显示最近项目

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_show_filters]
en: Show filters
zh_Hans: 显示过滤器

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_alphabetical_order]
en: Sort A-Z
zh_Hans: 按照字母顺序排序

[ctx: all_chats_user_menu_settings]
en: User settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

[ctx: room_invites_empty_view_information]
en: This is where your invites appear.
zh_Hans: 这是你的邀请出现的地方。

[ctx: space_selector_title]
note: // MARK: - Space Selector
en: My spaces
zh_Hans: 我的空间

[ctx: space_selector_empty_view_title]
en: No spaces yet.
zh_Hans: 尚无空间。

[ctx: space_selector_empty_view_information]
en: Spaces are a way to group rooms and people. Create a space to get started.
zh_Hans: 空间是把房间和人分组的新方式。创建一个空间来开始。

[ctx: space_selector_create_space]
en: Create Space
zh_Hans: 创建空间

[ctx: space_detail_nav_title]
en: Space detail
zh_Hans: 空间详情

[ctx: poll_edit_form_create_poll]
note: // MARK: - Polls // Mark: - Polls
en: Create poll
zh_Hans: 创建投票

[ctx: poll_edit_form_poll_question_or_topic]
en: Poll question or topic
zh_Hans: 投票问题或话题

[ctx: poll_edit_form_question_or_topic]
en: Question or topic
zh_Hans: 问题或话题

[ctx: poll_edit_form_input_placeholder]
en: Write something
zh_Hans: 写些东西

[ctx: poll_edit_form_create_options]
en: Create options
zh_Hans: 创建选项

[ctx: poll_edit_form_option_number]
en: Option %lu
zh_Hans: 选项 %lu

[ctx: poll_edit_form_add_option]
en: Add option
zh_Hans: 添加选项

[ctx: poll_edit_form_post_failure_title]
en: Failed to post poll
zh_Hans: 发布投票失败

[ctx: poll_edit_form_post_failure_subtitle]
en: Please try again
zh_Hans: 请再试一次

[ctx: poll_timeline_one_vote]
en: 1 vote
zh_Hans: 1 票

[ctx: poll_timeline_votes_count]
en: %lu votes
zh_Hans: %lu 票

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_no_votes]
en: No votes cast
zh_Hans: 尚无投票

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_one_vote]
en: 1 vote cast
zh_Hans: 1 票

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_votes]
en: %lu votes cast
zh_Hans: %lu 票

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_one_vote_not_voted]
en: 1 vote cast. Vote to the see the results
zh_Hans: 已有 1 票。 投票查看结果

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_votes_not_voted]
en: %lu votes cast. Vote to the see the results
zh_Hans: 已有 %lu 票。投票查看结果

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_final_results_one_vote]
en: Final results based on 1 vote
zh_Hans: 基于 1 票的最终结果

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_final_results]
en: Final results based on %lu votes
zh_Hans: 基于 %lu 票的最终结果

[ctx: poll_timeline_vote_not_registered_title]
en: Vote not registered
zh_Hans: 投票未登记

[ctx: poll_timeline_vote_not_registered_subtitle]
en: Sorry, your vote was not registered, please try again
zh_Hans: 抱歉，您的投票未登记，请重试

[ctx: poll_timeline_not_closed_title]
en: Failed to end poll
zh_Hans: 结束投票失败

[ctx: poll_timeline_not_closed_subtitle]
en: Please try again
zh_Hans: 请再试一次

[ctx: poll_timeline_decryption_error]
en: Due to decryption errors, some votes may not be counted
zh_Hans: 因为解密错误，有的投票可能没有被算进去

[ctx: location_sharing_invalid_power_level_title]
en: You don’t have permission to share live location
zh_Hans: 你没有权限分享实时位置

[ctx: location_sharing_invalid_power_level_message]
en: You need to have the right permissions in order to share live location in this room.
zh_Hans: 要在此房间中实时共享位置，你需要有对应的权限。

[ctx: location_sharing_allow_background_location_message]
en: If you’d like to share your Live location, Element needs location access when the app is in the background.To enable access, tap Settings> Location and select Always
zh_Hans: 如果你想要实时共享你的位置，Element需要在后台访问你的位置信息。要允许访问，点击设置>位置，然后选择“总是”

[ctx: location_sharing_live_share_title]
note: // MARK: Live location sharing
en: Share live location
zh_Hans: 共享实时位置

[ctx: live_location_sharing_banner_title]
en: Live location enabled
zh_Hans: 实时位置共享已开启

[ctx: live_location_sharing_ended]
en: Live location ended
zh_Hans: 实时位置共享已结束

[ctx: live_location_sharing_banner_stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: location_sharing_live_map_callout_title]
en: Share location
zh_Hans: 共享位置

[ctx: location_sharing_live_viewer_title]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: location_sharing_live_list_item_sharing_expired]
en: Sharing expired
zh_Hans: 共享已过期

[ctx: location_sharing_live_list_item_last_update]
en: Updated %@ ago
zh_Hans: 在%@之前更新

[ctx: location_sharing_live_list_item_stop_sharing_action]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: location_sharing_live_timer_incoming]
en: Live until %@
zh_Hans: 共享到%@

[ctx: location_sharing_live_loading]
en: Loading Live location...
zh_Hans: 正在加载实时位置……

[ctx: location_sharing_live_error]
en: Live location error
zh_Hans: 实时位置共享错误

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_title]
note: // MARK: User sessions management
en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_link_device]
en: Link a device
zh_Hans: 关联设备

[ctx: user_session_learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: login_create_account]
note: // Login Screen
en: Create account:
zh_Hans: 创建账户：

[ctx: login_server_url_placeholder]
en: URL (e.g. https://matrix.org)
zh_Hans: 网址（例如 https://matrix.org）

[ctx: login_home_server_title]
en: Homeserver URL:
zh_Hans: 家服务器网址：

[ctx: login_home_server_info]
en: Your homeserver stores all your conversations and account data
zh_Hans: 您的家服务器存储了您所有的对话和账户数据

[ctx: login_identity_server_title]
en: Identity server URL:
zh_Hans: 身份认证服务器网址：

[ctx: login_identity_server_info]
en: Matrix provides identity servers to track which emails etc. belong to which Matrix IDs. Only https://matrix.org currently exists.
zh_Hans: Matrix 提供了身份认证服务器以验证邮箱地址等是否属于某个 Matrix ID。目前只有 https://matrix.org 支持。

[ctx: login_user_id_placeholder]
en: Matrix ID (e.g. @bob:matrix.org or bob)
zh_Hans: Matrix ID（例如 @bob:matrix.org 或 bob）

[ctx: login_password_placeholder]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: login_optional_field]
en: optional
zh_Hans: 可选

[ctx: login_display_name_placeholder]
en: Display name (e.g. Bob Obson)
zh_Hans: 显示名（例如 Bob Obson）

[ctx: login_email_info]
en: Specify an email address lets other users find you on Matrix more easily, and will give you a way to reset your password in the future.
zh_Hans: 指定邮箱地址可以让其他 Matrix 用户更容易找到您，并允许您可以在未来重置密码。

[ctx: login_email_placeholder]
en: Email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: login_prompt_email_token]
en: Please enter your email validation token:
zh_Hans: 请输入您的电子邮件认证令牌：

[ctx: login_error_title]
en: Login Failed
zh_Hans: 登录失败

[ctx: login_error_no_login_flow]
en: We failed to retrieve authentication information from this homeserver
zh_Hans: 我们未能从此家服务器获取认证信息

[ctx: login_error_do_not_support_login_flows]
en: Currently we do not support any or all login flows defined by this homeserver
zh_Hans: 当前我们不支持此家服务器定义的任何或者所有登录流

[ctx: login_error_registration_is_not_supported]
en: Registration is not currently supported
zh_Hans: 目前不支持注册

[ctx: login_error_forbidden]
en: Invalid username/password
zh_Hans: 无效的用户名/密码

[ctx: login_error_unknown_token]
en: The access token specified was not recognised
zh_Hans: 不能识别特定访问令牌

[ctx: login_error_bad_json]
en: Malformed JSON
zh_Hans: JSON 格式错误

[ctx: login_error_not_json]
en: Did not contain valid JSON
zh_Hans: 不包含有效的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_limit_exceeded]
en: Too many requests have been sent
zh_Hans: 发送了太多的请求

[ctx: login_error_user_in_use]
en: This user name is already used
zh_Hans: 此用户名已占用

[ctx: login_error_login_email_not_yet]
en: The email link which has not been clicked yet
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件链接还没有被点击

[ctx: login_use_fallback]
en: Use fallback page
zh_Hans: 使用备用页面

[ctx: login_leave_fallback]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: login_invalid_param]
en: Invalid parameter
zh_Hans: 参数无效

[ctx: register_error_title]
en: Registration Failed
zh_Hans: 注册失败

[ctx: login_error_forgot_password_is_not_supported]
en: Forgot password is not currently supported
zh_Hans: 当前不支持忘记密码

[ctx: login_mobile_device]
en: Mobile
zh_Hans: 移动设备

[ctx: login_tablet_device]
en: Tablet
zh_Hans: 平板电脑

[ctx: login_desktop_device]
en: Desktop
zh_Hans: 桌面设备

[ctx: login_error_resource_limit_exceeded_title]
en: Resource Limit Exceeded
zh_Hans: 超出资源使用限制

[ctx: login_error_resource_limit_exceeded_message_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
zh_Hans: 此家服务器已超出某资源的使用限制。

[ctx: login_error_resource_limit_exceeded_message_monthly_active_user]
en: This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
zh_Hans: 此家服务器已达到月活跃用户限制。

[ctx: login_error_resource_limit_exceeded_message_contact]
en: 
    
    Please contact your service administrator to continue using this service.
zh_Hans: 
    
    请联系管理员以继续使用本服务。

[ctx: login_error_resource_limit_exceeded_contact_button]
en: Contact Administrator
zh_Hans: 联系管理员

[ctx: no]
note: // Action
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: abort]
en: Abort
zh_Hans: 中止

[ctx: discard]
en: Discard
zh_Hans: 放弃

[ctx: dismiss]
en: Dismiss
zh_Hans: 无视

[ctx: sign_up]
en: Sign up
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: submit_code]
en: Submit code
zh_Hans: 提交码

[ctx: set_power_level]
en: Set Power Level
zh_Hans: 设置权力级别

[ctx: set_default_power_level]
en: Reset Power Level
zh_Hans: 重置权力级别

[ctx: set_moderator]
en: Set Moderator
zh_Hans: 设置协管员

[ctx: set_admin]
en: Set Admin
zh_Hans: 设置管理员

[ctx: start_chat]
en: Start Chat
zh_Hans: 启动聊天

[ctx: start_voice_call]
en: Start Voice Call
zh_Hans: 启动语音通话

[ctx: start_video_call]
en: Start Video Call
zh_Hans: 启动视频通话

[ctx: mention]
en: Mention
zh_Hans: 提到

[ctx: select_account]
en: Select an account
zh_Hans: 选择一个账户

[ctx: attach_media]
en: Attach Media from Library
zh_Hans: 从库附加媒体

[ctx: capture_media]
en: Take Photo/Video
zh_Hans: 拍照片/视频

[ctx: invite_user]
en: Invite matrix User
zh_Hans: 邀请 Matrix 用户

[ctx: reset_to_default]
en: Reset to default
zh_Hans: 重置到默认

[ctx: resend_message]
en: Resend the message
zh_Hans: 重新发送此消息

[ctx: select_all]
en: Select All
zh_Hans: 选择全部

[ctx: deselect_all]
en: Deselect All
zh_Hans: 取消全选

[ctx: cancel_upload]
en: Cancel Upload
zh_Hans: 取消上传

[ctx: cancel_download]
en: Cancel Download
zh_Hans: 取消下载

[ctx: show_details]
en: Show Details
zh_Hans: 显示详情

[ctx: answer_call]
en: Answer Call
zh_Hans: 接听通话

[ctx: reject_call]
en: Reject Call
zh_Hans: 拒绝通话

[ctx: end_call]
en: End Call
zh_Hans: 结束通话

[ctx: resume_call]
en: Resume
zh_Hans: 恢复

[ctx: ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: ignore_user]
en: Ignore User
zh_Hans: 忽略用户

[ctx: unignore]
en: Unignore
zh_Hans: 取消忽略

[ctx: notice_avatar_changed_too]
note: // Events formatter
en: (avatar was changed too)
zh_Hans: （头像也已经改变）

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed]
en: %@ removed the room name
zh_Hans: %@ 移除了此房间的名称

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed_for_dm]
en: %@ removed the name
zh_Hans: %@ 移除了名称

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed]
en: %@ removed the topic
zh_Hans: %@ 移除了话题

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_by]
en:  by %@
zh_Hans:  由 %@

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_reason]
en:  [reason: %@]
zh_Hans:  [理由：%@]

[ctx: notice_profile_change_redacted]
en: %@ updated their profile %@
zh_Hans: %@ 已经更新了他的个人档案 %@

[ctx: notice_room_created]
en: %@ created and configured the room.
zh_Hans: %@ 创建并配置了此房间。

[ctx: notice_room_created_for_dm]
en: %@ joined.
zh_Hans: %@ 已加入。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule]
note: //  Old
en: The join rule is: %@
zh_Hans: 加入规则是：%@

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_invite]
note: //  New
en: %@ made the room invite only.
zh_Hans: %@ 将此房间设为仅邀请。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_invite_for_dm]
en: %@ made this invite only.
zh_Hans: %@ 将此聊天设为仅邀请。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_invite_by_you]
en: You made the room invite only.
zh_Hans: 你将此房间设为仅邀请。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_invite_by_you_for_dm]
en: You made this invite only.
zh_Hans: 你将此聊天设为仅邀请。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_public]
en: %@ made the room public.
zh_Hans: %@ 将此房间设为公开。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_public_for_dm]
en: %@ made this public.
zh_Hans: %@ 将此聊天设为公开。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_public_by_you]
en: You made the room public.
zh_Hans: 你将此房间设为公开。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_public_by_you_for_dm]
en: You made this public.
zh_Hans: 你将此聊天设为公开。

[ctx: notice_room_power_level_intro]
en: The power level of room members are:
zh_Hans: 此房间成员的权力级别是：

[ctx: notice_room_power_level_intro_for_dm]
en: The power level of members are:
zh_Hans: 成员的权力级别是：

[ctx: notice_room_power_level_acting_requirement]
en: The minimum power levels that a user must have before acting are:
zh_Hans: 要进行此操作，用户必须具备的最低权力级别是 ：

[ctx: notice_room_power_level_event_requirement]
en: The minimum power levels related to events are:
zh_Hans: 事件所需的最小权力级别：

[ctx: notice_room_aliases]
en: The room aliases are: %@
zh_Hans: 此房间的别名是：%@

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_for_dm]
en: The aliases are: %@
zh_Hans: 别名是：%@

[ctx: notice_room_related_groups]
en: The groups associated with this room are: %@
zh_Hans: 和此房间关联的社群是：%@

[ctx: notice_encrypted_message]
en: Encrypted message
zh_Hans: 已加密消息

[ctx: notice_encryption_enabled_ok]
en: %@ turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh_Hans: %@ 启用了端到端加密。

[ctx: notice_encryption_enabled_unknown_algorithm]
en: %1$@ turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %2$@).
zh_Hans: %1$@ 启用了端到端加密（无法识别的算法 %2$@）。

[ctx: notice_image_attachment]
en: image attachment
zh_Hans: 图片附件

[ctx: notice_audio_attachment]
en: audio attachment
zh_Hans: 音频附件

[ctx: notice_video_attachment]
en: video attachment
zh_Hans: 视频附件

[ctx: notice_location_attachment]
en: location attachment
zh_Hans: 位置附件

[ctx: notice_file_attachment]
en: file attachment
zh_Hans: 文件附件

[ctx: notice_invalid_attachment]
en: invalid attachment
zh_Hans: 无效附件

[ctx: notice_unsupported_attachment]
en: Unsupported attachment: %@
zh_Hans: 不支持的附件：%@

[ctx: notice_feedback]
en: Feedback event (id: %@): %@
zh_Hans: 反馈事件 (id: %@)：%@

[ctx: notice_redaction]
en: %@ redacted an event (id: %@)
zh_Hans: %@ 取消了一个事件 (id: %@)

[ctx: notice_error_unsupported_event]
en: Unsupported event
zh_Hans: 不支持的事件

[ctx: notice_error_unexpected_event]
en: Unexpected event
zh_Hans: 意外的事件

[ctx: notice_error_unknown_event_type]
en: Unknown event type
zh_Hans: 未知的事件类型

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_anyone]
en: %@ made future room history visible to anyone.
zh_Hans: %@ 将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有人可见。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members]
en: %@ made future room history visible to all room members.
zh_Hans: %@ 将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有房间成员可见。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_for_dm]
en: %@ made future messages visible to all room members.
zh_Hans: %@ 将未来的消息设为对所有房间成员可见。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_invited_point_for_dm]
en: %@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.
zh_Hans: %@ 将未来的消息设为对所有人可见，从他们被邀请时开始。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_joined_point]
en: %@ made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.
zh_Hans: %@ 将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有房间成员可见，从他们加入时开始。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_joined_point_for_dm]
en: %@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.
zh_Hans: %@ 将未来的消息设为对所有人可见，从他们加入时开始。

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt]
en: ** Unable to decrypt: %@ **
zh_Hans: ** 无法解密：%@ **

[ctx: notice_crypto_error_unknown_inbound_session_id]
en: The sender's session has not sent us the keys for this message.
zh_Hans: 发送者的会话没有向我们发送此消息的密钥。

[ctx: notice_sticker]
en: sticker
zh_Hans: 贴纸

[ctx: notice_in_reply_to]
en: In reply to
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: notice_voice_broadcast_ended]
en: %@ ended a voice broadcast.
zh_Hans: %@结束了一个语音广播。

[ctx: notice_voice_broadcast_ended_by_you]
en: You ended a voice broadcast.
zh_Hans: 你结束了一个语音广播。

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room]
note: // room display name
en: Empty room
zh_Hans: 空房间

[ctx: room_displayname_two_members]
en: %@ and %@
zh_Hans: %@ 和 %@

[ctx: room_displayname_more_than_two_members]
en: %@ and %@ others
zh_Hans: %@ 和 %@ 个其他人

[ctx: room_displayname_all_other_members_left]
en: %@ (Left)
zh_Hans: %@ (离开)

[ctx: settings]
note: // Settings
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: settings_enable_inapp_notifications]
en: Enable in-app notifications
zh_Hans: 启用应用内通知

[ctx: settings_enable_push_notifications]
en: Enable push notifications
zh_Hans: 启用推送通知

[ctx: settings_enter_validation_token_for]
en: Enter validation token for %@:
zh_Hans: 请输入 %@ 的验证令牌：

[ctx: notification_settings_room_rule_title]
en: Room: '%@'
zh_Hans: 房间：“%@”

[ctx: device_details_title]
note: // Devices
en: Session information
zh_Hans: 会话信息

[ctx: device_details_name]
en: Public Name
zh_Hans: 公开名称

[ctx: device_details_last_seen]
en: Last seen
zh_Hans: 最近一次上线

[ctx: device_details_rename_prompt_title]
en: Session Name
zh_Hans: 会话名称

[ctx: device_details_rename_prompt_message]
en: A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
zh_Hans: 会话的公开名称对与你联络的人可见

[ctx: device_details_delete_prompt_title]
en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 认证

[ctx: device_details_delete_prompt_message]
en: This operation requires additional authentication.
    To continue, please enter your password.
zh_Hans: 此操作需要额外的认证。
    要继续，请输入您的密码。

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_title]
note: // Encryption information
en: End-to-end encryption information
zh_Hans: 端对端加密信息

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event]
en: Event information
zh_Hans: 事件信息

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_user_id]
en: User ID
zh_Hans: 用户 ID

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_identity_key]
en: Curve25519 identity key
zh_Hans: Curve25519 认证密钥

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_fingerprint_key]
en: Claimed Ed25519 fingerprint key
zh_Hans: 声称的 Ed25519 指纹密钥

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
zh_Hans: 算法

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_session_id]
en: Session ID
zh_Hans: 会话 ID

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_decryption_error]
en: Decryption error
zh_Hans: 解密错误

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_unencrypted]
en: unencrypted
zh_Hans: 未加密

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_none]
en: none
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device]
en: 
    Sender session information
zh_Hans: 
    发送者的会话信息

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_unknown]
en: unknown session
zh_Hans: 未知会话

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_name]
en: Public Name
zh_Hans: 公开名称

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_verification]
en: Verification
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_fingerprint]
en: Ed25519 fingerprint
zh_Hans: Ed25519 指纹

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已验证

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_not_verified]
en: NOT verified
zh_Hans: 未验证

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_blocked]
en: Blacklisted
zh_Hans: 已拉黑

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_verify]
en: Verify...
zh_Hans: 验证…

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_unverify]
en: Unverify
zh_Hans: 取消验证

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_block]
en: Blacklist
zh_Hans: 拉黑

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_unblock]
en: Unblacklist
zh_Hans: 取消拉黑

[ctx: room_event_encryption_verify_title]
en: Verify session
zh_Hans: 验证会话

[ctx: room_event_encryption_verify_message]
en: To verify that this session can be trusted, please contact its owner using some other means (e.g. in person or a phone call) and ask them whether the key they see in their User Settings for this session matches the key below:
    
    	Session name: %@
    	Session ID: %@
    	Session key: %@
    
    If it matches, press the verify button below. If it doesnt, then someone else is intercepting this session and you probably want to press the blacklist button instead.
    
    In future this verification process will be more sophisticated.
zh_Hans: 为验证此会话是否可信，请通过其他方式（例如当面交换或拨打电话）与其拥有者联系，并询问他们该会话的用户设置中的密钥是否与以下密钥匹配：
    
    	会话名称：%@
    	会话 ID：%@
    	会话密钥：%@
    
    如果匹配，请点击下面的按钮。如果不匹配，那么说明有其他人截取了此会话，您可能想点击黑名单按钮。
    
    未来，这个验证过程将会变得更加精致、巧妙一些。

[ctx: room_event_encryption_verify_ok]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: account_save_changes]
note: // Account
en: Save changes
zh_Hans: 保存更改

[ctx: account_link_email]
en: Link Email
zh_Hans: 邮箱地址

[ctx: account_linked_emails]
en: Linked emails
zh_Hans: 邮箱地址

[ctx: account_email_validation_title]
en: Verification Pending
zh_Hans: 等待验证中

[ctx: account_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh_Hans: 请检查您的电子邮箱并点击邮件中的链接。完成此操作后，点击继续。

[ctx: account_email_validation_error]
en: Unable to verify email address. Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue
zh_Hans: 无法验证邮箱地址。请检查你的电子邮箱并点击邮件中的链接。完成后，请点击继续

[ctx: account_msisdn_validation_title]
en: Verification Pending
zh_Hans: 等待验证中

[ctx: account_msisdn_validation_message]
en: We've sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh_Hans: 我们通过短信向您发送了一条验证码，请在下方输入它。

[ctx: account_msisdn_validation_error]
en: Unable to verify phone number.
zh_Hans: 无法验证此手机号。

[ctx: account_error_display_name_change_failed]
en: Display name change failed
zh_Hans: 昵称修改失败

[ctx: account_error_picture_change_failed]
en: Picture change failed
zh_Hans: 头像修改失败

[ctx: account_error_matrix_session_is_not_opened]
en: Matrix session is not opened
zh_Hans: 没有打开 Matrix 会话

[ctx: account_error_email_wrong_title]
en: Invalid Email Address
zh_Hans: 邮箱地址无效

[ctx: account_error_email_wrong_description]
en: This doesn't appear to be a valid email address
zh_Hans: 此邮箱地址似乎是无效的

[ctx: account_error_msisdn_wrong_title]
en: Invalid Phone Number
zh_Hans: 手机号码无效

[ctx: account_error_msisdn_wrong_description]
en: This doesn't appear to be a valid phone number
zh_Hans: 此手机号码似乎是无效的

[ctx: account_error_push_not_allowed]
en: Notifications not allowed
zh_Hans: 未允许通知

[ctx: room_creation_name_title]
note: // Room creation
en: Room name:
zh_Hans: 房间名称：

[ctx: room_creation_name_placeholder]
en: (e.g. lunchGroup)
zh_Hans: （例如：今天中午吃啥）

[ctx: room_creation_alias_title]
en: Room alias:
zh_Hans: 房间别称：

[ctx: room_creation_alias_placeholder]
en: (e.g. #foo:example.org)
zh_Hans: （例如：#foo:example.org）

[ctx: room_creation_alias_placeholder_with_homeserver]
en: (e.g. #foo%@)
zh_Hans: （例如：#foo%@）

[ctx: room_creation_participants_title]
en: Participants:
zh_Hans: 成员：

[ctx: room_creation_participants_placeholder]
en: (e.g. @bob:homeserver1; @john:homeserver2...)
zh_Hans: （例如：@bob:homeserver1; @john:homeserver2…）

[ctx: room_please_select]
note: // Room
en: Please select a room
zh_Hans: 请选择一个房间

[ctx: room_error_join_failed_title]
en: Failed to join room
zh_Hans: 加入房间失败

[ctx: room_error_join_failed_empty_room]
en: It is not currently possible to join an empty room.
zh_Hans: 目前无法加入空房间。

[ctx: room_error_name_edition_not_authorized]
en: You are not authorized to edit this room name
zh_Hans: 你没有修改房间名称所需的权限

[ctx: room_error_topic_edition_not_authorized]
en: You are not authorized to edit this room topic
zh_Hans: 你没有修改房间话题所需的权限

[ctx: room_error_cannot_load_timeline]
en: Failed to load timeline
zh_Hans: 时间线加载失败

[ctx: room_error_timeline_event_not_found_title]
en: Failed to load timeline position
zh_Hans: 时间线位置加载失败

[ctx: room_error_timeline_event_not_found]
en: The application was trying to load a specific point in this room's timeline but was unable to find it
zh_Hans: 应用程序试图加载此房间时间线中的特定点，但无法找到该时间点

[ctx: room_left]
en: You left the room
zh_Hans: 你离开了房间

[ctx: room_left_for_dm]
en: You left
zh_Hans: 你离开了

[ctx: room_no_power_to_create_conference_call]
en: You need permission to invite to start a conference in this room
zh_Hans: 您需要获得邀请权限才能在此房间开始会议

[ctx: room_no_conference_call_in_encrypted_rooms]
en: Conference calls are not supported in encrypted rooms
zh_Hans: 加密房间暂不支持通话会议

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_an_image]
note: // Reply to message
en: sent an image.
zh_Hans: 发送了一张图片。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_a_video]
en: sent a video.
zh_Hans: 发送了一段视频。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_an_audio_file]
en: sent an audio file.
zh_Hans: 发送了一个音频文件。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_a_voice_message]
en: sent a voice message.
zh_Hans: 发送了一条语音消息。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_a_file]
en: sent a file.
zh_Hans: 发送了一个文件。

[ctx: message_reply_to_message_to_reply_to_prefix]
en: In reply to
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: room_member_ignore_prompt]
note: // Room members
en: Are you sure you want to hide all messages from this user?
zh_Hans: 你确定要隐藏所有此用户发送的消息吗？

[ctx: room_member_power_level_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself.
    Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 该用户将被提升至与您一样的权力级别，所以此操作将无法撤销。
    您确定吗？

[ctx: attachment_size_prompt]
note: // Attachment
en: Do you want to send as:
zh_Hans: 发送为：

[ctx: attachment_size_prompt_title]
en: Confirm size to send
zh_Hans: 确认要发送的大小

[ctx: attachment_size_prompt_message]
en: You can turn this off in settings.
zh_Hans: 你可以在设置中关闭这个。

[ctx: attachment_original]
en: Actual Size (%@)
zh_Hans: 实际大小 (%@)

[ctx: attachment_small]
en: Small (~%@)
zh_Hans: 小 (~%@）

[ctx: attachment_medium]
en: Medium (~%@)
zh_Hans: 中 (~%@)

[ctx: attachment_large]
en: Large (~%@)
zh_Hans: 大 (~%@)

[ctx: attachment_small_with_resolution]
en: Small %@ (~%@)
zh_Hans: 小 %@ (~%@)

[ctx: attachment_medium_with_resolution]
en: Medium %@ (~%@)
zh_Hans: 中等 %@ (~%@)

[ctx: attachment_large_with_resolution]
en: Large %@ (~%@)
zh_Hans: 大 %@ (~%@)

[ctx: attachment_cancel_download]
en: Cancel the download?
zh_Hans: 是否取消下载？

[ctx: attachment_cancel_upload]
en: Cancel the upload?
zh_Hans: 是否取消上传？

[ctx: attachment_multiselection_size_prompt]
en: Do you want to send images as:
zh_Hans: 发送图片为：

[ctx: attachment_multiselection_original]
en: Actual Size
zh_Hans: 实际大小

[ctx: attachment_e2e_keys_file_prompt]
en: This file contains encryption keys exported from a Matrix client.
    Do you want to view the file content or import the keys it contains?
zh_Hans: 此文件含有 Matrix 客户端导出的密钥。
    您想要查看文件内容还是导入密钥？

[ctx: attachment_e2e_keys_import]
en: Import...
zh_Hans: 导入…

[ctx: attachment_unsupported_preview_title]
en: Unable to preview
zh_Hans: 无法预览

[ctx: attachment_unsupported_preview_message]
en: This file type is not supported.
zh_Hans: 文件类型不受支持。

[ctx: contact_mx_users]
note: // Contacts
en: Matrix Users
zh_Hans: Matrix 用户

[ctx: contact_local_contacts]
en: Local Contacts
zh_Hans: 本地联系人

[ctx: search_no_results]
note: // Groups // Search
en: No Results
zh_Hans: 没有结果

[ctx: search_searching]
en: Search in progress...
zh_Hans: 正在搜索…

[ctx: format_time_s]
note: // Time
en: s
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: format_time_m]
en: m
zh_Hans: 分钟

[ctx: format_time_h]
en: h
zh_Hans: 小时

[ctx: format_time_d]
en: d
zh_Hans: 天

[ctx: e2e_import_room_keys]
note: // E2E import
en: Import room keys
zh_Hans: 导入房间密钥

[ctx: e2e_import_prompt]
en: This process allows you to import encryption keys that you had previously exported from another Matrix client. You will then be able to decrypt any messages that the other client could decrypt.
    The export file is protected with a passphrase. You should enter the passphrase here, to decrypt the file.
zh_Hans: 此操作允许您导入此前从其他 Matrix 客户端上导出的加密密钥。您将能够解密任何该客户端能解密的消息。
    该导出文件受口令词组保护。您应在此处输入口令词组以解密该文件。

[ctx: e2e_import]
en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_enter]
en: Enter passphrase
zh_Hans: 输入口令词组

[ctx: e2e_export_room_keys]
note: // E2E export
en: Export room keys
zh_Hans: 导出房间密钥

[ctx: e2e_export_prompt]
en: This process allows you to export the keys for messages you have received in encrypted rooms to a local file. You will then be able to import the file into another Matrix client in the future, so that client will also be able to decrypt these messages.
    The exported file will allow anyone who can read it to decrypt any encrypted messages that you can see, so you should be careful to keep it secure.
zh_Hans: 此操作允许您将加密房间中接收到的消息导出为一个本地文件。您将来可以将此文件导入到其他 Matrix 客户端中去解密这些消息。
    导出的文件将允许任何能够读取它的人解密您可以看到的任何加密消息，因此您应该小心保证其安全。

[ctx: e2e_export]
en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_confirm]
note: // Groups
en: Confirm passphrase
zh_Hans: 确认口令词组

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_empty]
en: Passphrase must not be empty
zh_Hans: 口令词组不能为空

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_too_short]
en: Passphrase too short (It must be at a minimum %d characters in length)
zh_Hans: 口令词组太短（字符长度至少为%d）

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_not_match]
en: Passphrases must match
zh_Hans: 口令词组必须匹配

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_create]
en: Create passphrase
zh_Hans: 创建口令词组

[ctx: user_id_title]
note: // Others
en: User ID:
zh_Hans: 用户 ID：

[ctx: offline]
en: offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: unsent]
en: Unsent
zh_Hans: 取消发送

[ctx: error_common_message]
en: An error occured. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 出现错误。请稍后再试。

[ctx: not_supported_yet]
en: Not supported yet
zh_Hans: 尚未支持

[ctx: default]
en: default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: power_level]
en: Power Level
zh_Hans: 权力级别

[ctx: network_error_not_reachable]
en: Please check your network connectivity
zh_Hans: 请检查你的网络连接

[ctx: user_id_placeholder]
en: ex: @bob:homeserver
zh_Hans: 例如：@bob:homeserver

[ctx: ssl_homeserver_url]
en: Homeserver URL: %@
zh_Hans: 家服务器网址：%@

[ctx: camera_access_not_granted_for_call]
note: // Permissions
en: Video calls require access to the Camera but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh_Hans: 视频通话需要摄像头使用权限，但 %@ 无此权限

[ctx: microphone_access_not_granted_for_call]
en: Calls require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh_Hans: 通话需要麦克风使用权限，但 %@ 无此权限

[ctx: local_contacts_access_not_granted]
en: Users discovery from local contacts requires access to you contacts but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh_Hans: 本地通讯录用户查找功能需要通讯录权限，但 %@ 无此权限

[ctx: local_contacts_access_discovery_warning_title]
en: Users discovery
zh_Hans: 发现用户

[ctx: local_contacts_access_discovery_warning]
en: To discover contacts already using Matrix, %@ can send email addresses and phone numbers in your address book to your chosen Matrix identity server. Where supported, personal data is hashed before sending - please check your identity server's privacy policy for more details.
zh_Hans: 为了发现已经使用 Matrix 的联系人，%@ 可以把你地址簿里的邮箱地址和电话号码发送给你选定的 Matrix 身份认证服务器。如果支持的话，个人数据会在发送前被哈希——请检查你的身份认证服务器的隐私条款获知更多细节。

[ctx: microphone_access_not_granted_for_voice_message]
en: Voice messages require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh_Hans: 语音消息需要访问麦克风，但 %@ 无权使用它

[ctx: country_picker_title]
note: // Country picker
en: Choose a country
zh_Hans: 请选择国家

[ctx: language_picker_title]
note: // Language picker
en: Choose a language
zh_Hans: 请选择语言

[ctx: language_picker_default_language]
en: Default (%@)
zh_Hans: 默认（%@）

[ctx: notice_room_invite]
note: /* -*- Automatic localization for en The following key/value pairs were extracted from the android i18n file: /matrix-sdk/src/main/res/values/strings.xml. */
en: %@ invited %@
zh_Hans: %@ 邀请了 %@

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite]
en: %@ sent an invitation to %@ to join the room
zh_Hans: %@ 邀请 %@ 加入房间

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite_for_dm]
en: %@ invited %@
zh_Hans: %@ 邀请了 %@

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite]
en: %@ accepted the invitation for %@
zh_Hans: %@ 同意了 %@ 的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %@ revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room
zh_Hans: %@ 撤回了对 %@ 加入房间的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite_for_dm]
en: %@ revoked %@'s invitation
zh_Hans: %@ 撤回了对 %@ 的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_join]
en: %@ joined
zh_Hans: %@ 已加入

[ctx: notice_room_leave]
en: %@ left
zh_Hans: %@ 已退出

[ctx: notice_room_reject]
en: %@ rejected the invitation
zh_Hans: %@ 拒绝了邀请

[ctx: notice_room_kick]
en: %@ removed %@
zh_Hans: %@ 移除了 %@

[ctx: notice_room_unban]
en: %@ unbanned %@
zh_Hans: %@ 解封了 %@

[ctx: notice_room_ban]
en: %@ banned %@
zh_Hans: %@ 封禁了 %@

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw]
en: %@ withdrew %@'s invitation
zh_Hans: %@ 撤回了对 %@ 的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_reason]
en: . Reason: %@
zh_Hans: 。理由：%@

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed]
en: %@ changed their avatar
zh_Hans: %@ 更换了头像

[ctx: notice_display_name_set]
en: %@ set their display name to %@
zh_Hans: %@ 将自己的昵称设置为 %@

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from]
en: %@ changed their display name from %@ to %@
zh_Hans: %@ 将自己的昵称从 %@ 改成 %@

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed]
en: %@ removed their display name
zh_Hans: %@ 删除了自己的昵称

[ctx: notice_topic_changed]
en: %@ changed the topic to "%@".
zh_Hans: %@ 将话题修改为 "%@"。

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed]
en: %@ changed the room name to %@.
zh_Hans: %@ 将房间名称修改为 %@。

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed_for_dm]
en: %@ changed the name to %@.
zh_Hans: %@ 将名称修改为 %@。

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call]
en: %@ placed a voice call
zh_Hans: %@ 发起了语音通话

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call]
en: %@ placed a video call
zh_Hans: %@ 发起了视频通话

[ctx: notice_answered_video_call]
en: %@ answered the call
zh_Hans: %@ 接听了通话

[ctx: notice_ended_video_call]
en: %@ ended the call
zh_Hans: %@ 结束了通话

[ctx: notice_declined_video_call]
en: %@ declined the call
zh_Hans: %@ 拒接了通话

[ctx: notice_conference_call_request]
en: %@ requested a VoIP conference
zh_Hans: %@ 发起了 VoIP 会议

[ctx: notice_conference_call_started]
en: VoIP conference started
zh_Hans: VoIP 会议已开始

[ctx: notice_conference_call_finished]
en: VoIP conference finished
zh_Hans: VoIP 会议已结束

[ctx: notice_room_invite_by_you]
note: // Notice Events with "You"
en: You invited %@
zh_Hans: 你邀请了 %@

[ctx: notice_room_invite_you]
en: %@ invited you
zh_Hans: %@ 邀请了你

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite_by_you]
en: You sent an invitation to %@ to join the room
zh_Hans: 你邀请 %@ 加入此房间

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite_by_you_for_dm]
en: You invited %@
zh_Hans: 你邀请了 %@

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite_by_you]
en: You accepted the invitation for %@
zh_Hans: 你接受了 %@ 的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite_by_you]
en: You revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room
zh_Hans: 你撤回了对 %@ 加入此房间的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite_by_you_for_dm]
en: You revoked %@'s invitation
zh_Hans: 你撤回了对 %@ 的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_join_by_you]
en: You joined
zh_Hans: 你加入了

[ctx: notice_room_leave_by_you]
en: You left
zh_Hans: 你退出了

[ctx: notice_room_reject_by_you]
en: You rejected the invitation
zh_Hans: 你拒绝了邀请

[ctx: notice_room_kick_by_you]
en: You removed %@
zh_Hans: 你移除了 %@

[ctx: notice_room_unban_by_you]
en: You unbanned %@
zh_Hans: 你解封了 %@

[ctx: notice_room_ban_by_you]
en: You banned %@
zh_Hans: 你封禁了 %@

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw_by_you]
en: You withdrew %@'s invitation
zh_Hans: 你撤回了对 %@ 的邀请

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed_by_you]
en: You changed your avatar
zh_Hans: 你更换了头像

[ctx: notice_display_name_set_by_you]
en: You set your display name to %@
zh_Hans: 你将你的昵称设置为 %@

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from_by_you]
en: You changed your display name from %@ to %@
zh_Hans: 你将你的昵称从 %@ 更改为 %@

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed_by_you]
en: You removed your display name
zh_Hans: 你移除了你的昵称

[ctx: notice_topic_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the topic to "%@".
zh_Hans: 你将话题修改为 "%@"。

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the room name to %@.
zh_Hans: 你将房间名称修改为 %@。

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed_by_you_for_dm]
en: You changed the name to %@.
zh_Hans: 你将名称修改为 %@。

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call_by_you]
en: You placed a voice call
zh_Hans: 你发起了语音通话

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call_by_you]
en: You placed a video call
zh_Hans: 你发起了视频通话

[ctx: notice_answered_video_call_by_you]
en: You answered the call
zh_Hans: 你接听了通话

[ctx: notice_ended_video_call_by_you]
en: You ended the call
zh_Hans: 你挂断了通话

[ctx: notice_declined_video_call_by_you]
en: You declined the call
zh_Hans: 你拒绝了通话

[ctx: notice_conference_call_request_by_you]
en: You requested a VoIP conference
zh_Hans: 你请求了 VoIP 会议

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room name
zh_Hans: 你移除了房间名称

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed_by_you_for_dm]
en: You removed the name
zh_Hans: 你移除了名称

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the topic
zh_Hans: 你移除了话题

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_by_you]
en:  by you
zh_Hans:  被你

[ctx: notice_profile_change_redacted_by_you]
en: You updated your profile %@
zh_Hans: 你更新了你的资料 %@

[ctx: notice_room_created_by_you]
en: You created and configured the room.
zh_Hans: 你创建并配置了此房间。

[ctx: notice_room_created_by_you_for_dm]
en: You joined.
zh_Hans: 你加入了。

[ctx: notice_encryption_enabled_ok_by_you]
en: You turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh_Hans: 你启用了端对端加密。

[ctx: notice_encryption_enabled_unknown_algorithm_by_you]
en: You turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %@).
zh_Hans: 你启用了端对端加密（无法识别的算法 %@）。

[ctx: notice_redaction_by_you]
en: You redacted an event (id: %@)
zh_Hans: 你撤回了一个事件（id：%@）

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_anyone_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to anyone.
zh_Hans: 你将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有人可见。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to all room members.
zh_Hans: 你将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有房间成员可见。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_by_you_for_dm]
en: You made future messages visible to all room members.
zh_Hans: 你将未来的消息设为对所有房间成员可见。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_invited_point_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh_Hans: 你将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有房间成员可见，从他们被邀请时开始。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_invited_point_by_you_for_dm]
en: You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.
zh_Hans: 你将未来的消息设为对所有人可见，从他们被邀请时开始。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_joined_point_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.
zh_Hans: 你将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有房间成员可见，从他们加入时开始。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_joined_point_by_you_for_dm]
en: You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.
zh_Hans: 你将未来的消息设为对所有人可见，从他们加入时开始。

[ctx: send]
note: // Room Screen // general errors // Home Screen // Last seen time // call events /* -*- Automatic localization for en The following key/value pairs were extracted from the android i18n file: /console/src/main/res/values/strings.xml. */ // titles // button names
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: copy_button_name]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: resend]
en: Resend
zh_Hans: 重新发送

[ctx: redact]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: action_logout]
note: // actions
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: create_room]
en: Create Room
zh_Hans: 创建房间

[ctx: login]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: create_account]
en: Create Account
zh_Hans: 创建账户

[ctx: membership_invite]
en: Invited
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: membership_leave]
en: Left
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: membership_ban]
en: Banned
zh_Hans: 已被封禁

[ctx: num_members_one]
en: %@ user
zh_Hans: %@ 位用户

[ctx: num_members_other]
en: %@ users
zh_Hans: %@ 位用户

[ctx: kick]
en: Remove from chat
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: ban]
en: Ban
zh_Hans: 封禁

[ctx: unban]
en: Un-ban
zh_Hans: 解封

[ctx: message_unsaved_changes]
en: There are unsaved changes. Leaving will discard them.
zh_Hans: 尚有未经保存的修改。现在退出将会取消这些修改。

[ctx: login_error_already_logged_in]
note: // Login Screen
en: Already logged in
zh_Hans: 已登录

[ctx: login_error_must_start_http]
en: URL must start with http[s]://
zh_Hans: URL 必须以 http[s]:// 开头

[ctx: invitation_message]
note: // members list Screen // accounts list Screen // image size selection // invitation members list Screen // room creation dialog Screen // room info dialog Screen // room details dialog screen // contacts list screen
en: I'd like to chat with you with matrix. Please, visit the website http://matrix.org to have more information.
zh_Hans: 我想使用 Matrix 和你聊天。请访问 https://martix.org 以了解更多信息。

[ctx: settings_title_config]
note: // Settings screen
en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: settings_title_notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: notification_settings_disable_all]
note: // Notification settings screen
en: Disable all notifications
zh_Hans: 禁用通知

[ctx: notification_settings_enable_notifications]
en: Enable notifications
zh_Hans: 启用通知

[ctx: notification_settings_enable_notifications_warning]
en: All notifications are currently disabled for all devices.
zh_Hans: 所有设备上的通知都已被禁用。

[ctx: notification_settings_global_info]
en: Notification settings are saved to your user account and are shared between all clients which support them (including desktop notifications).
    
    Rules are applied in order; the first rule which matches defines the outcome for the message.
    So: Per-word notifications are more important than per-room notifications which are more important than per-sender notifications.
    For multiple rules of the same kind, the first one in the list that matches takes priority.
zh_Hans: 通知设置已保存在您的账户中并在所有支持的客户端中共享（包括桌面通知）。
    
    规则会按顺序应用；第一条匹配的规则定义了消息的输出结果。
    因此：按字符规则的通知比按房间规则的通知级别更高，而这两者都比按发送者规则的通知级别更高。
    对于同一类型的多条规则，匹配列表中的第一条优先级最高。

[ctx: notification_settings_per_word_notifications]
en: Per-word notifications
zh_Hans: 按字符通知

[ctx: notification_settings_per_word_info]
en: Words match case insensitively, and may include a * wildcard. So:
    foo matches the string foo surrounded by word delimiters (e.g. punctuation and whitespace or start/end of line).
    foo* matches any such word that begins foo.
    *foo* matches any such word which includes the 3 letters foo.
zh_Hans: 单词不区分大小写，并且可能包含 * 通配符。 所以：
    foo 匹配由单词分隔符包围的字符串 foo（例如标点符号和空格，或一行的开头/结尾）。
    foo* 匹配任何以 foo 开头的单词。
    *foo* 匹配任何包含3个字母 foo 的单词。

[ctx: notification_settings_always_notify]
en: Always notify
zh_Hans: 总是通知

[ctx: notification_settings_never_notify]
en: Never notify
zh_Hans: 从不通知

[ctx: notification_settings_word_to_match]
en: word to match
zh_Hans: 匹配的单词

[ctx: notification_settings_highlight]
en: Highlight
zh_Hans: 高亮

[ctx: notification_settings_custom_sound]
en: Custom sound
zh_Hans: 自定义铃声

[ctx: notification_settings_per_room_notifications]
en: Per-room notifications
zh_Hans: 按房间通知

[ctx: notification_settings_per_sender_notifications]
en: Per-sender notifications
zh_Hans: 按发送者通知

[ctx: notification_settings_select_room]
en: Select a room
zh_Hans: 选择一个房间

[ctx: notification_settings_other_alerts]
en: Other Alerts
zh_Hans: 其他警报

[ctx: notification_settings_contain_my_user_name]
en: Notify me with sound about messages that contain my user name
zh_Hans: 有包含我的用户名的消息时用铃声通知

[ctx: notification_settings_contain_my_display_name]
en: Notify me with sound about messages that contain my display name
zh_Hans: 有包含我的昵称的消息时用铃声通知

[ctx: notification_settings_just_sent_to_me]
en: Notify me with sound about messages sent just to me
zh_Hans: 有发送给我的消息时用铃声通知

[ctx: notification_settings_invite_to_a_new_room]
en: Notify me when I am invited to a new room
zh_Hans: 我被邀请去一个新房间时用铃声通知

[ctx: notification_settings_people_join_leave_rooms]
en: Notify me when people join or leave rooms
zh_Hans: 有人加入或离开房间时发送通知

[ctx: notification_settings_receive_a_call]
en: Notify me when I receive a call
zh_Hans: 当我收到通话请求时发送通知

[ctx: notification_settings_suppress_from_bots]
en: Suppress notifications from bots
zh_Hans: 取消来自机器人的通知

[ctx: notification_settings_by_default]
en: By default...
zh_Hans: 默认…

[ctx: notification_settings_notify_all_other]
en: Notify for all other messages/rooms
zh_Hans: 为所有其他消息/房间发送通知

[ctx: settings_config_identity_server]
note: // gcm section
en: Identity server: %@
zh_Hans: 身份认证服务器为 %@

[ctx: call_connecting]
note: // Settings keys // call string
en: Connecting…
zh_Hans: 连接中…

[ctx: call_ringing]
en: Ringing…
zh_Hans: 响铃中…

[ctx: call_ended]
note: // gcm section
en: Call ended
zh_Hans: 通话结束

[ctx: incoming_video_call]
en: Incoming Video Call
zh_Hans: 视频通话来电

[ctx: incoming_voice_call]
en: Incoming Voice Call
zh_Hans: 语音通话来电

[ctx: call_invite_expired]
en: Call Invite Expired
zh_Hans: 通话邀请已过期

[ctx: call_remote_holded]
en: %@ held the call
zh_Hans: %@ 挂起了通话

[ctx: call_holded]
en: You held the call
zh_Hans: 你挂起了通话

[ctx: call_more_actions_hold]
en: Hold
zh_Hans: 挂起

[ctx: call_more_actions_unhold]
en: Resume
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: call_more_actions_change_audio_device]
en: Change Audio Device
zh_Hans: 更改音频设备

[ctx: call_more_actions_audio_use_device]
en: Device Speaker
zh_Hans: 设备扬声器

[ctx: call_more_actions_transfer]
en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 转移

[ctx: call_more_actions_dialpad]
en: Dial pad
zh_Hans: 拨号键盘

[ctx: call_voice_with_user]
en: Voice call with %@
zh_Hans: 与 %@ 进行语音通话

[ctx: call_video_with_user]
en: Video call with %@
zh_Hans: 与 %@ 进行视频通话

[ctx: call_consulting_with_user]
en: Consulting with %@
zh_Hans: 与 %@ 商量

[ctx: call_transfer_to_user]
en: Transfer to %@
zh_Hans: 转接到 %@

[ctx: ssl_trust]
note: // unrecognized SSL certificate
en: Trust
zh_Hans: 信任

[ctx: ssl_logout_account]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: ssl_remain_offline]
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: ssl_fingerprint_hash]
en: Fingerprint (%@):
zh_Hans: 指纹（%@）：

[ctx: ssl_could_not_verify]
en: Could not verify identity of remote server.
zh_Hans: 无法验证远程服务器的身份。

[ctx: ssl_cert_not_trust]
en: This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
zh_Hans: 这可能意味着有人正在恶意劫持您的流量，或者您的手机不信任远程服务器提供的数字证书。

[ctx: ssl_cert_new_account_expl]
en: If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
zh_Hans: 如果服务器管理员说这是预期的情况，请确保下面的指纹与管理员提供的指纹相匹配。

[ctx: ssl_unexpected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
zh_Hans: 证书已从一个先前受您的设备信任的证书更改为另一个。这非常反常！建议您 不要 接受此新证书。

[ctx: ssl_expected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
zh_Hans: 证书已从曾受信任的证书更改为不受信任的证书。服务器可能已更新其证书，请联系管理员并核对服务器的指纹。

[ctx: ssl_only_accept]
en: ONLY accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
zh_Hans: 请 仅 在服务器管理员发布了与上述指纹匹配的指纹的情况下接受该证书。

[ctx: pill_message_in]
en: Message in %@
zh_Hans: 在 %@ 里的消息
