en	Joining

en	Confirm

en	Invite to %@

en	selected

en	We’ll help you get connected
ko	연결할 수 있도록 도와드릴게요.

en	Not sure yet? %@
ko	아직 확실하지 않으신가요? %@

en	Skip this question
ko	질문 넘기기

en	Your account %@ has been created
ko	계정 %@이(가) 새롭게 생성되었습니다.

en	Time to put a face to the name
ko	언제든지 수정할 수 있습니다.

en	Looking good!
ko	모두 설정했어요!

en	Head to settings anytime to update your profile
ko	설정이 저장되었습니다.

en	Create your account

en	Username

en	You can’t change this later

en	Others can discover you %@

en	Must be 8 characters or more

en	Where your conversations will live

en	Welcome back!

en	Username / Email / Phone

en	Forgot password

en	Where your conversations live

en	Sign in with QR code

en	Connect to homeserver

en	What is the address of your server?

en	Select your homeserver

en	What is the address of your server? This is like a home for all your data

en	Homeserver URL

en	Cannot find a server at this URL, please check it is correct.

en	Your account is not created yet. Stop the registration process?

en	Enter your email

en	%@ needs to verify your account

en	Email

en	Verify your email.

en	Follow the instructions sent to %@

en	Did not receive an email?

en	Resend email

en	Enter your email

en	%@ will send you a verification link

en	Email

en	Check your email.

en	Follow the instructions sent to %@

en	Resend email

en	Choose a new password

en	Make sure it’s 8 characters or more

en	New Password

en	Sign out of all devices

en	Reset Password

en	Email not verified

en	Check your inbox

en	Enter your phone number

en	%@ needs to verify your account

en	Phone Number

en	Confirmation Code

en	Verify your phone number

en	A code was sent to %@

en	Resend code

en	Invalid phone number

en	Privacy policies

en	Please read %@’s terms and policies

en	Unable to find the selected policy. Please try again later.

en	Are you a human?

en	Scan QR code

en	Use the camera on this device to scan the QR code shown on your other device:

en	Open Element on your other device

en	Go to Settings -> Security & Privacy

en	Select ‘Link a device’

en	Select ‘Show QR code on this device’

en	Need an alternative method?

en	Show QR code on this device

en	Link a device

en	Scan the QR code below with your device that’s signed out.

en	Open Element on your other device

en	Select ‘Sign in with QR code’

en	Scan QR code

en	Position the QR code in the square below

en	Secure connection established

en	Confirm that the code below matches with your other device:

en	Please ensure that you know the origin of this code. By linking devices, you will provide someone with full access to your account.

en	Connecting to device

en	Waiting for device to sign in.

en	You are now signed in on your other device.

en	Linking failed

en	Linking with this device is not supported.

en	QR code is invalid.

en	The request was denied on the other device.

en	The linking wasn’t completed in the required time.

en	Try again

en	Your password should meet the criteria below:

en	Given password does not meet the criteria below:

en	At least %d characters.

en	Not exceed %d characters.

en	Contain a lower-case letter.

en	Contain an upper-case letter.

en	Contain a number.

en	Contain a symbol.

en	Too short password

en	This password is too weak. It must contain at least 8 characters, with at least one character of each type: uppercase, lowercase, digit and special character.

en	This password has been found in a dictionary, and is not allowed.

en	You can only invite one email at a time

en	Confirmation

en	Unable to find profiles for this Matrix ID. Would you like to start a DM anyway?

en	Start DM anyway

en	%1$tu results found for %2$@

en	>%1$tu results found for %2$@

en	Unable to find profiles for this Matrix ID. Are you sure you want to invite %@ to %@?

en	Invite anyway

en	Send your first message…

en	Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@.

en	Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@. %@ it.

en	Report room

en	Reason for reporting this room

en	Record Voice Message

en	Double-tap and hold to record.

en	Changes your display nickname

en	Displays action

en	Joins room with given address

en	Leave room

en	Invites user with given id to current room

en	Removes user with given id from this room

en	Bans user with given id

en	Unbans user with given id

en	Define the power level of a user

en	Deops user with given id

en	Sets the room topic

en	Forces the current outbound group session in an encrypted room to be discarded

en	Invalid or unhandled command

en	Reply to an ongoing thread or tap a message and use “Thread” to start a new one.

en	Tip: Tap a message and use “Thread” to start one.

en	From a thread

en	Threads no longer experimental 🎉

en	All threads created during the experimental period will now be rendered as regular replies.This will be a one-off transition, as threads are now part of the Matrix specification.

en	Got it

en	Keep discussions organised with threads. Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.

en	Try it out

en	Not now

en	Your homeserver does not currently support threads, so this feature may be unreliable. Some threaded messages may not be reliably available.

en	Do you want to enable threads anyway?

en	TIMELINE

en	Change password
ko	Matrix 계정 비밀번호 변경

en	Account

en	Manage account

en	Manage your account at %@

en	An error occurred when updating your notification preferences. Please try to toggle your option again.

en	Show a placeholder for removed messages

en	Threaded messages
ko	스레드 메시징

en	Live location sharing - share current location (active development, and temporarily, locations persist in room history)

en	New session manager

en	Record the client name, version, and url to recognise sessions more easily in session manager

en	New Application Layout

en	Try out the rich text editor

en	Voice broadcast

en	Acceptable Use Policy

en	Old password
ko	이전 비밀번호

en	New password
ko	새 비밀번호

en	Confirm password
ko	비밀번호 확인

en	Deactivate account permanently
ko	내 계정 비활성화

en	Presence

en	Offline Mode

en	If enabled, you will always appear offline to other users, even when using the application.

en	You should complete security on your current session first.

en	Sorry. This action is not available on %@ iOS yet. Please use another Matrix client to set it up. %@ iOS will use it.

en	Custom session names can help you recognize your devices more easily.

en	Please be aware that session names are also visible to people you communicate with. %@

en	Learn more

en	You will be redirected to your server's authentication provider to complete sign out.

en	Functionality currently unavailable. Please contact your homeserver admin

en	Rename session

en	Sign out of all other sessions

en	Manage sessions

en	Poll history

en	List in room directory

en	Anyone in %@ will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.

en	Anyone in a parent space will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.

en	Please note upgrading will make a new version of the room. All current messages will stay in this archived room.

en	Spaces you know containing %@

en	Other spaces or rooms

en	These are likely things other admins of %@ are a part of.

en	Suggest room

en	Make a room suggested in a space

en	Suggested rooms are promoted to space members as good ones to join.

en	Notify me for

en	You can manage notifications in %@

en	Answer

en	%@ in %@

en	Message deleted

en	You added VoIP conference

en	You removed VoIP conference

en	You're offline

en	You're offline, check your connection.

en	Unable to start conference call

en	Resume

en	Help improve %@

en	Help us identify issues and improve %@ by sharing anonymous usage data. To understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.

en	You previously consented to share anonymous usage data with us. Now, to help understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.

en	You can read all our terms %@.

en	here

en	Read all our terms %@. Is that OK?

en	here

en	We don't record or profile any account data

en	We don't share information with third parties

en	You can turn this off anytime in settings

en	Not now

en	Yes, that's fine

en	Stop sharing

en	Continue in background

en	Your theme

en	Video will be sent in low quality

en	Send in %@ for better quality, or send in low quality below.

en	Send now

en	To continue, accept the below terms and conditions

en	This can be disabled anytime in settings.

en	IDENTITY SERVER TERMS

en	INTEGRATION MANAGER TERMS

en	This will allow someone to find you if they have your phone number or email saved in their phone contacts.

en	This will allow you to use bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.

en	Identity Server

en	Integration Manager

en	An identity server helps you find your contacts, by looking up their phone number or email address, to see if they already have an account.

en	An integration manager lets you add features from third parties.

en	Check to accept %@

en	Secure Backup

en	Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data by backing up encryption keys on your server.

en	Use a Security Key

en	Generate a security key to store somewhere safe like a password manager or a safe.

en	Use a Security Phrase

en	Enter a secret phrase only you know, and generate a key for backup.

en	A backup for messages already exists

en	Unlock it to reuse it in the secure backup or delete it to create a new messages backup in the secure backup.

en	Unlock it

en	Delete it

en	Are your sure?

en	If you cancel now, you may lose encrypted messages & data if you lose access to your logins. You can also set up Secure Backup & manage your keys in Settings.

en	Secure Backup

en	Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data

en	Your keys are being backed up.

en	Restoring backup…

en	%@%% Complete

en	Sign out

en	Are you sure you want to sign out?

en	Start using Secure Backup

en	Verify session

en	Verify your new session

en	Verify this session

en	Verify them
ko	검증

en	Compare the unique emoji, ensuring they appear in the same order.

en	Compare the numbers, ensuring they appear in the same order.

en	New login. Was this you?

en	Verify the new login accessing your account: %@

en	Verify

en	Start verification

en	Use this session to verify your new one, granting it access to encrypted messages.

en	Waiting…

en	Verify this session

en	Other users may not trust it.

en	Verify

en	App updated

en	Secure messaging has been improved with the latest update. Please re-verify your device.

en	You have unverified sessions

en	Review to ensure your account is safe.

en	Review

en	Complete security

en	Verify this login

en	Verify this session from one of your other sessions, granting it access to encrypted messages. Use the latest %@ on your other devices:

en	This works with %@ and other cross-signing capable Matrix clients.

en	Open %@ on your other device

en	You need to verify this session in order to read your secure message history. Open Element on one of your other devices and follow the instructions.

en	Use Security Key

en	Use Security Phrase or Key

en	Can't access an existing %@ session?

en	Checking for other verification capabilities ...

en	Compare emoji

en	Compare numbers

en	They don't match

en	They match

en	For ultimate security, use another trusted means of communication or do this in person.

en	Manually Verify by Text

en	Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:

en	Session name

en	Session ID

en	Session key

en	If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.

en	Verify

en	New session verified!

en	You can now read secure messages on your other session, and other users will know they can trust it.

en	You can now read secure messages on your new device, and other users will know they can trust it.

en	You can now read secure messages on this device, and other users will know they can trust it.

en	Messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and can't be read by third parties.

en	You need to bootstrap cross-signing first.

en	Verify by scanning

en	Scan the code to securely verify each other.

en	Scan the code below to verify:

en	Verify by comparing unique emoji.

en	Scan their code

en	Scan with this device

en	Can't scan?

en	Verify by emoji

en	Did the other user successfully scan the QR code?

en	Code validated!

en	QR code has been successfully validated.

en	Scan QR code

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on their device to verify their session

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify this session

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify your session

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify your new session

en	Almost there! Waiting for confirmation…

en	Waiting for %@…

en	Waiting for other device…

en	Almost there!

en	Is %@ showing the same shield?

en	Is the other device showing the same shield?

en	This session is trusted for secure messaging because

en	verified it:

en	signed in using a new session:

en	Interactively Verify

en	Manually Verify by Text

en	Manually verify

en	Forgot or lost all recovery options?

en	Reset everything

en	Security Phrase

en	Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Phrase.

en	Use your Security Phrase to verify this device.

en	Enter

en	Enter Security Phrase

en	Use Phrase

en	Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can

en	use your Security Key

en	.

en	Unable to access secret storage

en	Please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.

en	Security Key

en	Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Key.

en	Use your Security Key to verify this device.

en	Enter your Security Phrase to continue.

en	Enter your Security Key to continue.

en	Enter

en	Enter Security Key

en	Use Key

en	Unable to access secret storage

en	Please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.

en	Save your Security Key

en	Store your Security Key somewhere safe. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.

en	Loading…

en	Save

en	Done

en	Keep it safe

en	✓ Print it and store it somewhere safe ✓ Save it on a USB key or backup drive ✓ Copy it to your personal cloud storage

en	Set a Security Phrase

en	Enter a security phrase only you know, used to secure secrets on your server.

en	Don't use your Matrix account password.

en	Done

en	Enter your Security Phrase again to confirm it.

en	Confirm

en	Confirm phrase

en	Save your Security Phrase

en	Remember your Security Phrase. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.

en	Reset everything

en	Only do this if you have no other device you can verify this device with.

en	If you reset everything

en	You will restart with no history, no messages, trusted devices or trusted users.

en	Reset

en	Enter your Matrix account password to confirm

en	Set up encryption

en	Verify your other devices easier

en	Riot is now %@

en	We're excited to announce we've changed name! Your app is up to date and you're signed in to your account.

en	Learn more

en	Got it

en	Welcome back.

en	Welcome.

en	Create a PIN for security

en	Confirm your PIN

en	Confirm PIN to disable PIN

en	Confirm PIN to change PIN

en	Enter your PIN

en	Forgot PIN

en	Reset PIN

en	To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one

en	Reset

en	PINs don't match

en	Please try again

en	If you can't remember your PIN, tap the forgot PIN button.

en	PIN

en	PIN & %@

en	To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one.

en	PIN enabled

en	Enable PIN

en	Change PIN

en	For security reasons, this PIN isn’t available. Please try another PIN

en	Setting up a PIN lets you protect data like messages and contacts, so only you can access them by entering the PIN at the start of the app.

en	Too many errors, you've been logged out

en	Touch ID

en	Face ID

en	Enable %@

en	Enable %@

en	Enable %@

en	Save yourself time

en	Disable %@

en	Disable %@

en	Authentication is needed to access your app

en	Can't unlock app

en	To unlock, use %@ or log back in and enable %@ again

en	Log back in

en	Retry

en	Create a new room

en	%@ Network

en	Name or ID

en	New Room

en	NAME

en	Name

en	TOPIC (OPTIONAL)

en	What is this room about?

en	ENCRYPTION

en	Enable Encryption

en	Encryption can’t be disabled afterwards.

en	WHO CAN ACCESS

en	Private Room (invite only)

en	Space members

en	Public Room (anyone)

en	Only people invited can find and join.

en	Anyone in Space name can find and join.

en	Only people invited can find and join, not just people in Space name.

en	PROMOTION

en	Show in room directory

en	This will help people find and join.

en	ADDRESS

en	#testroom:matrix.org

en	Suggest to space members

en	Suggested rooms are promoted to space members as good to join.

en	Creating room

en	1 member

en	%@ members

en	Other

en	Room Info

en	Dial pad

en	Transfer

en	Users

en	Dial pad

en	Recent

en	All

en	Error

en	Call transfer failed

en	Syncing your conversations

en	This may take a little longer. Thanks for your patience.

en	Welcome to %@, %@

en	The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Tap the + button below to add people and rooms.

en	Move to People

en	Move to Rooms

en	Notifications

en	Mute

en	Unmute

en	Favourite

en	Remove from Favourites

en	Low priority

en	Normal priority

en	Leave

en	Mark as read

en	Mark as unread

en	Syncing

en	Favourite rooms and people

en	You can favourite a few ways - the quickest is just to press and hold. Tap the star and they’ll automatically appear here for safe keeping.

en	Invite friends to %@

en	Hey, talk to me on %@: %@

en	Share invite link

en	Hey, join this room on %@

en	Hey, join this space on %@

en	avatar

en	Change room avatar

en	Add people

en	This is the beginning of

en	.

en	Topic: %@

en	Add a topic

en	to let people know what this room is about.

en	This is the beginning of your direct message with

en	.

en	Only the two of you are in this conversation, no one else can join.

en	Only you are in this conversation, unless any of you invites someone to join.

en	To %@

en	They can explore %@, but won’t be a member of %@.

en	To just this room

en	They won’t be a part of %@.

en	You do not have permission to invite people to this room

en	You do not have permission to invite people to this space

en	Spaces aren’t here yet

en	Spaces aren't on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. They’ll be here soon. For now, if you join one on another platform, you will be able to access any rooms you join here.

en	BETA

en	Spaces are coming soon

en	The new version of communities

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. They’re not on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop.

en	Home

en	Create space

en	Create space within %@

en	Create a space

en	Create a subspace

en	Spaces

en	Leave %@

en	Are you sure you want to leave %@? Do you also want to leave all rooms and spaces of this space?

en	You are admin of this space, ensure that you have transferred admin right to another member before leaving.

en	Don't leave any rooms

en	Leave all rooms and spaces

en	Explore rooms

en	Explore %@

en	Suggested

en	%@ rooms

en	1 room

en	space

en	This space has no rooms (yet)

en	Some rooms may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite.

en	No results found

en	Some results may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite to join them.

en	Looking for someone not in %@? For now, you can invite them on web or desktop.

en	Coming soon

en	Adding rooms coming soon

en	Invites coming soon

en	This feature hasn’t been implemented here, but it’s on the way. For now, you can do that with %@ on your computer.

en	Remove from this space

en	Ban from this space

en	Show all rooms

en	Private space

en	Invite only, best for yourself or teams

en	Public space

en	Invite people

en	Add room

en	Add space

en	Open to anyone, best for communities

en	Description

en	Who can access this space?

en	Failed to update space settings. Do you want to retry?

en	Your space is viewable at %@

en	This feature isn't available here. For now, you can do this with %@ on your computer.

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people.

en	What type of space do you want to create?

en	To join an existing space, you need an invite.

en	What type of subspace do you want to create?

en	The created space will be added to %@.

en	You can change this later

en	Add some details to help it stand out. You can change these at any point.

en	Address

en	Name required

en	Your space will be viewable at %@

en	%@ has invalid characters

en	%@ already exists

en	Your public space

en	Your private space

en	Stop creating a space?

en	Your progress will be lost.

en	What are some discussions you’ll have?

en	We’ll create a room for each one.

en	Room name

en	General

en	Random

en	Support

en	Invite your team

en	You can invite them later too.

en	Email

en	Who are you working with?

en	Make sure the right people have access %@. You can change this later.

en	Just me

en	A private space to organise your rooms

en	Me and teammates

en	A private space for you & your teammates

en	What do you want to add?

en	As this space is just for you, no one will be informed. You can add more later.

en	Invite by username

en	Invite your team

en	You can invite them later too.

en	Creating space

en	Creating %@

en	Uploading avatar

en	Creating %@

en	Adding %@ rooms

en	Inviting %@ users

en	in %@

en	in %@ + 1 space

en	in %@ + %@ spaces

en	in %@ spaces

en	in 1 space

en	You do not have permissions to add rooms to this space.

en	Leave space

en	Leave space and 1 room

en	Leave space and %@ rooms

en	SELECT ROOMS

en	Select all rooms

en	Select no rooms

en	%@ more

en	avatar

en	Change space avatar

en	avatar

en	Change user avatar

en	Left panel

en	Settings

en	Help

en	Feedback

en	Version %@

en	Swipe right or tap to see all rooms

en	Hold to record, release to send

en	%@s left

en	Tap on your recording to stop or listen

en	Voice message

en	Can't start voice message

en	You can't start a voice message as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start recording a voice message

en	Can't start a new voice broadcast

en	You don't have the required permissions to start a voice broadcast in this room. Contact a room administrator to upgrade your permissions.

en	Someone else is already recording a voice broadcast. Wait for their voice broadcast to end to start a new one.

en	You are already recording a voice broadcast. Please end your current voice broadcast to start a new one.

en	Unable to play this voice broadcast.

en	Voice broadcast

en	Live

en	Voice broadcast

en	%@ left

en	Buffering...

en	Stop live broadcasting?

en	Are you sure you want to stop your live broadcast? This will end the broadcast, and the full recording will be available in the room.

en	Yes, stop

en	Can’t start a call

en	You can’t start a call as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start a call.

en	Connection error

en	Unfortunately we’re unable to start a recording right now. Please try again later.

en	Connection error - Recording paused

en	Unable to decrypt this voice broadcast.

en	We’re ending support for iOS %@

en	We will soon be ending support for %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.

en	We’re no longer supporting iOS %@

en	We are no longer supporting %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.

en	We’re ending support for iOS %@

en	We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not compatible with some of those fixes and will no longer be supported. We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.

en	Got it

en	We’re no longer supporting iOS %@

en	We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not compatible with some of those fixes and is no longer supported. We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.

en	Find out how

en	All chats

en	Chats

en	Layout preferences

en	Recents

en	Unreads

en	Add section to home

en	Pin sections to home for easy access

en	Filter your messages

en	Automatically filter your messages into the categories of your choice

en	Pin your spaces

en	Sort messages by

en	Show recents

en	Show filters

en	Sort by activity

en	Sort A-Z

en	All

en	%@ is looking a little empty.

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. Add an existing room, or create a new one, using the bottom-right button.

en	The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Create a chat, or join an existing room, to get started.

en	You’re all caught up.

en	This is where your unread messages will show up, when you have some.

en	Nothing found.

en	Try adjusting your search.

en	Recently viewed

en	User menu

en	User settings

en	Leave %@

en	Space settings

en	Nothing new.

en	This is where your invites appear.

en	Waiting for users to join %@

en	Once invited users have joined %@, you will be able to chat and the room will be end-to-end encrypted

en	My spaces

en	No spaces yet.

en	Spaces are a way to group rooms and people. Create a space to get started.

en	Create Space

en	Space detail

en	Space invite

en	Poll history

en	Displaying polls

en	Active polls

en	Past polls

en	There are no active polls in this room

en	There are no past polls in this room

en	There are no active polls for the past %@ days. Load more polls to view polls for previous months

en	There are no past polls for the past %@ days. Load more polls to view polls for previous months

en	View poll in timeline

en	Load more polls

en	Error fetching polls.

en	Create poll

en	Poll type

en	Poll question or topic

en	Question or topic

en	Write something

en	Create options

en	Option %lu

en	Failed to post poll

en	Please try again

en	Failed to update poll

en	Please try again

en	Open poll

en	Voters see results as soon as they have voted

en	Closed poll

en	Results are only revealed when you end the poll

en	1 vote

en	%lu votes

en	No votes cast

en	1 vote cast

en	%lu votes cast

en	1 vote cast. Vote to the see the results

en	%lu votes cast. Vote to the see the results

en	Final results based on 1 vote

en	Final results based on %lu votes

en	Vote not registered

en	Sorry, your vote was not registered, please try again

en	Failed to end poll

en	Please try again

en	Due to decryption errors, some votes may not be counted

en	Ended the poll

en	Ended poll

en	Loading...

en	Location

en	Close

en	We couldn’t send your location

en	%@ could not send your location. Please try again later.

en	%@ could not load the map. Please try again later.

en	%@ could not access your location. Please try again later.

en	%@ does not have permission to access your location. You can enable access in Settings > Location

en	Not now

en	Settings

en	You don’t have permission to share live location

en	You need to have the right permissions in order to share live location in this room.

en	Open in Apple Maps

en	Open in Google Maps

en	Open in OpenStreetMap

en	Location sharing

en	Enable location sharing

en	Allow access

en	If you’d like to share your Live location, Element needs location access when the app is in the background.To enable access, tap Settings> Location and select Always

en	Settings

en	Not now

en	© Copyright

en	Unable to load map This homeserver is not configured to display maps

en	Share live location

en	Live location enabled

en	Live location ended

en	Stop

en	Send my current location

en	Send this location

en	Share location

en	Location

en	%@ left

en	Sharing expired

en	Updated %@ ago

en	Unknown last update

en	You

en	Stop

en	Live until %@

en	Loading Live location...

en	Live location error

en	Choose for how long others will see your accurate location.

en	for 15 minutes

en	for 1 hour

en	for 8 hours

en	No user locations available

en	Fail to stop sharing location

en	Stop location sharing

en	Live location sharing

en	Please note: this is a labs feature using a temporary implementation that allows the history of your shared location to be permanently visible to other people in the room.

en	Enable live location sharing

en	%@ iOS

en	Sessions

en	Security recommendations

en	Improve your account security by following these recommendations.

en	Unverified sessions

en	Verify or sign out from unverified sessions.

en	Inactive sessions

en	Consider signing out from old sessions (90 days or older) you don’t use anymore.

en	Other sessions

en	For best security, verify your sessions and sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.

en	Show IP address

en	Hide IP address

en	Current session

en	Link a device

en	View all (%d)

en	Verified session

en	Unverified session

en	Unknown verification status

en	Verified

en	Unverified

en	Unknown

en	Verify session

en	View details

en	Learn more

en	Your current session is ready for secure messaging.

en	Verify your current session for enhanced secure messaging.

en	Verify your current session to reveal this session's verification status.

en	Verify or sign out from this session for best security and reliability.

en	This session doesn’t support encryption and thus can't be verified.

en	This session is ready for secure messaging.

en	Push notifications

en	When turned on, this session will receive push notifications.

en	Got it

en	Verified sessions

en	Verified sessions are anywhere you are using Element after entering your passphrase or confirming your identity with another verified session. This means that you have all the keys needed to unlock your encrypted messages and confirm to other users that you trust this session.

en	Unverified session

en	Unverified sessions are sessions that have logged in with your credentials but not been cross-verified. You should make especially certain that you recognise these sessions as they could represent an unauthorised use of your account.

en	This session doesn't support encryption, so it can't be verified. You won't be able to participate in rooms where encryption is enabled when using this session. For best security and privacy, it is recommended to use Matrix clients that support encryption.

en	Inactive sessions

en	Inactive sessions are sessions you have not used in some time, but they continue to receive encryption keys. Removing inactive sessions improves security and performance, and makes it easier for you to identify if a new session is suspicious.

en	Renaming sessions

en	Other users in direct messages and rooms that you join are able to view a full list of your sessions. This provides them with confidence that they are really speaking to you, but it also means they can see the session name you enter here.

en	Other sessions

en	Verify your sessions for enhanced secure messaging or sign out from those you don’t recognize or use anymore.

en	Your current session

en	For best security, sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.

en	Filter

en	All sessions

en	Verified

en	Unverified

en	Inactive

en	No inactive sessions found.

en	No verified sessions found.

en	No unverified sessions found.

en	Clear filter

en	%@ selected

en	Select sessions

en	Sign out of %@ sessions

en	%@: %@

en	%1$@ · %2$@

en	Last activity %@

en	Inactive for 90+ days

en	Inactive for 90+ days (%@)

en	%@ Desktop

en	%@ Web

en	%@ Mobile

en	Unknown client

en	Desktop

en	Web

en	Mobile

en	Unknown

en	Session details

en	Session

en	Application

en	Device

en	Session name

en	Session ID

en	Copy any data by tapping on it and holding it down.

en	Last activity

en	IP address

en	IP location

en	Model

en	Browser

en	Operating System

en	Name

en	Version

en	URL

en	Current session

en	Session

en	Session details

en	Shrink composer

en	Expand composer

en	Photo Library

en	Stickers

en	Attachments

en	Polls

en	Location

en	Camera

en	Text Formatting

en	Voice broadcast

en	Apply bold format

en	Apply italic format

en	Apply underline format

en	Apply strikethrough format

en	Apply link format

en	Apply inline code format

en	Toggle bulleted list

en	Toggle numbered list

en	Toggle code block

en	Toggle quote

en	Increase indentation

en	Decrease indentation

en	Text

en	Link

en	Create a link

en	Edit link

en	Deselect All

en	Resume

en	Ignore User

en	%@ made the room invite only.

en	%@ made this invite only.

en	You made the room invite only.

en	You made this invite only.

en	%@ made the room public.

en	%@ made this public.

en	You made the room public.

en	You made this public.

en	The power level of members are:

en	The aliases are: %@

en	%@ turned on end-to-end encryption.

en	%1$@ turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %2$@).

en	** Unable to render message. Please report a bug

en	%@ made future messages visible to all room members.

en	%@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.

en	%@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.

en	Live broadcast

en	%@ ended a voice broadcast.

en	You ended a voice broadcast.

en	%@ (Left)

en	Enable in-app notifications
ko	인앱 알림 켜기

en	The authenticity of this encrypted message can't be guaranteed on this device.

en	You left

en	sent a voice message.

en	has shared their location.

en	Live location.

en	Confirm size to send

en	You can turn this off in settings.

en	Small %@ (~%@)

en	Medium %@ (~%@)

en	Large %@ (~%@)

en	Unable to preview

en	This file type is not supported.

en	Passphrase too short (It must be at a minimum %d characters in length)

en	Voice messages require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it

en	%@ invited %@

en	%@ revoked %@'s invitation

en	%@ changed their display name to %@

en	%@ changed the name to %@.

en	%@ declined the call

en	You invited %@

en	%@ invited you

en	You sent an invitation to %@ to join the room

en	You invited %@

en	You accepted the invitation for %@

en	You revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room

en	You revoked %@'s invitation

en	You joined

en	You left

en	You rejected the invitation

en	You removed %@

en	You unbanned %@

en	You banned %@

en	You withdrew %@'s invitation

en	You changed your avatar

en	You set your display name to %@

en	You changed your display name from %@ to %@

en	You removed your display name

en	You changed the topic to "%@".

en	You changed the room name to %@.

en	You changed the name to %@.

en	You placed a voice call

en	You placed a video call

en	You answered the call

en	You ended the call

en	You declined the call

en	You requested a VoIP conference

en	You removed the room name

en	You removed the name

en	You removed the topic

en	by you

en	You updated your profile %@

en	You created and configured the room.

en	You joined.

en	You turned on end-to-end encryption.

en	You turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %@).

en	You redacted an event (id: %@)

en	You made future room history visible to anyone.

en	You made future room history visible to all room members.

en	You made future messages visible to all room members.

en	You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they are invited.

en	You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.

en	You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.

en	You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.

en	Ringing…

en	%@ held the call

en	You held the call

en	Hold

en	Resume

en	Change Audio Device

en	Device Speaker

en	Transfer

en	Dial pad

en	Voice call with %@

en	Video call with %@

en	Consulting with %@

en	Transfer to %@

en	Space/Room

en	Message

en	Message from %@

en	Message in %@