en	Secure decentralised chat/VoIP
ko	안전한 분산 대화/VoIP

en	Element is a new type of messenger and collaboration app that: 1. Puts you in control to preserve your privacy 2. Lets you communicate with anyone in the Matrix network, and even beyond by integrating with apps such as Slack 3. Protects you from advertising, datamining, backdoors and walled gardens 4. Secures you through end-to-end encryption, with cross-signing to verify others Element is completely different from other messaging and collaboration apps because it is decentralised and open source. Element lets you self-host - or choose a host - so that you have privacy, ownership and control of your data and conversations. It gives you access to an open network; so you’re not just stuck speaking to other Element users only. And it is very secure. Element is able to do all this because it operates on Matrix - the standard for open, decentralised communication. Element puts you in control by letting you choose who hosts your conversations. From the Element app, you can choose to host in different ways: 1. Get a free account on the matrix.org public server 2. Self-host your account by running a server on your own hardware 3. Sign up for an account on a custom server by simply subscribing to the Element Matrix Services hosting platform Why choose Element? OWN YOUR DATA: You decide where to keep your data and messages. You own it and control it, not some MEGACORP that mines your data or gives access to third parties. OPEN MESSAGING AND COLLABORATION: You can chat with anyone else in the Matrix network, whether they’re using Element or another Matrix app, and even if they are using a different messaging system of the likes of Slack, IRC or XMPP. SUPER-SECURE: Real end-to-end encryption (only those in the conversation can decrypt messages), and cross-signing to verify the devices of conversation participants. COMPLETE COMMUNICATION: Messaging, voice and video calls, file sharing, screen sharing and a whole bunch of integrations, bots and widgets. Build rooms, communities, stay in touch and get things done. EVERYWHERE YOU ARE: Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and on the web at https://element.io/app.
ko	Element는 다음과 같은 기능을 제공하는 새로운 유형의 메신저입니다. 1. 프라이버시를 관리할 수 있는 권한을 제공합니다. 2. Matrix 네트워크의 사용자와 통신할 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 Slack 등의 앱을 연계하여 다른 네트워크와도 통신할 수 있습니다. 3. 광고, 데이터마이닝, 백도어와 클로즈 플랫폼으로부터의 사용자를 보호합니다. 4. 교차 검증과 강력한 종단간 암호화을 통해 사용자를 보호합니다. Element는 탈중앙화이며 오픈 소스이기 때문에 다른 메신저 앱과는 완전히 다릅니다. Element에서는 데이터 및 대화에 대한 소유권 및 제어 권한을 가질 수 있도록 자체 호스팅을 통해 직접 메신저 서버를 운영할 수 있고, 다른 사용자가 제공하고 있는 서버를 선택할 수 있습니다. 또한 개방형 네트워크에 액세스할 수 있으므로 Element 이외의 사용자와도 이야기할 수 있습니다. 그리고 매우 안전합니다. Element는 개방-분산형 통신의 표준인 Matrix에서 동작하기 때문에 이 모든 것을 수행할 수 있습니다. Element는 어떤 서버를 사용할지 사용자가 직접 Element 앱에서 결정할 수 있습니다. 1. matrix.org의 공식 서버에서 무료 계정을 생성한다. 2. 자체 호스팅을 통해 직접 서버를 운영하고 계정을 관리한다. 3. Element Matrix Services의 호스팅 플랫폼에 가입하여 사용자 커스텀 서버에서 계정을 만든다. 왜 Element를 선택해야합니까? 내 데이터를 내가 소유함: 데이터나 메시지를 보관할 곳을 스스로 정할 수 있습니다. 데이터를 수집하거나 제 3자에게 데이터를 제공하는 거대 IT 기업이 아닌, 사용자가 스스로 데이터를 소유하고 제어할 수 있습니다. 개방적인 메시징 및 협업: Element 또는 다른 Matrix 앱을 사용하든, 심지어 Slack, IRC, XMPP와 같은 다른 메시징 시스템을 사용하던 상관없이 Matrix 네트워크 상의 다른 사용자와 채팅할 수 있습니다. 매우 안전함: 강력한 종단간 암호화(대화에 참여하고 있는 사람만 메시지를 복호화할 수 있습니다) 및 대화 참가자의 장치를 확인하기 위한 교차 검증을 실시할 수 있습니다. 완벽한 커뮤니케이션: 메시징, 음성 및 화상 통화, 파일 공유, 화면 공유 및 다양한 통합, 봇, 위젯 등을 제공합니다. 방이나 커뮤니티를 만들어 서로 연락하고 일을 원활하게 해낼 수 있습니다. 언제 어디서나: 모든 장치 및 웹(https://element.io/app)에서 메시지가 완전히 동기화되므로 언제 어디서나 연락을 취할 수 있습니다.

en	Privacy-preserving chat and collaboration app, on an open network. Decentralised to put you in control. No datamining, no backdoors and no third party access.
ko	개방된 네트워크에서 프라이버시를 보장받을 수 있는 대화와 협업 앱. 분산화된 네트워크를 통해 정보를 제어할 수 있습니다. 데이터마이닝도 백도어도 다른 곳에서의 접근도 존재하지 않습니다.

en	Home
ko	홈

en	Favourites
ko	즐겨찾기

en	People
ko	사람

en	Rooms
ko	방

en	Communities
ko	커뮤니티

en	Warning
ko	경고

en	View
ko	보기

en	Next
ko	다음

en	Back
ko	돌아가기

en	Continue
ko	계속

en	Create
ko	만들기

en	Start
ko	시작

en	Leave
ko	떠나기

en	Remove
ko	감추기

en	Invite
ko	초대

en	Retry
ko	다시 시도

en	On
ko	켜기

en	Off
ko	끄기

en	Enable
ko	활성화

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Save
ko	저장

en	Join
ko	참가

en	Decline
ko	끊기

en	Accept
ko	수락

en	Preview
ko	미리 보기

en	Camera
ko	카메라

en	Voice
ko	음성

en	Video
ko	영상

en	Active Call
ko	현재 전화

en	Active Call (%@)
ko	현재 전화 (%@)

en	Later
ko	나중에

en	Rename
ko	이름 다시 짓기

en	collapse
ko	접기

en	Send to %@
ko	%@님에게 보내기

en	Close
ko	닫기

en	Skip
ko	넘기기

en	Joining

en	Joined
ko	참여했습니다

en	Switch
ko	변경

en	More
ko	더 보기

en	Less
ko	줄이기

en	Open
ko	열기

en	Done
ko	완료

en	Private
ko	보안

en	Public
ko	공개

en	Stop
ko	중단

en	New
ko	신규

en	Existing
ko	기존의

en	Add
ko	추가

en	OK
ko	예

en	Error
ko	오류

en	Suggest
ko	제안

en	Edit
ko	편집

en	Confirm

en	Invite to %@

en	Loading
ko	로딩 중

en	Sending
ko	보내는 중

en	Saving
ko	저장 중

en	Tap to return to the call (%@)
ko	전화로 돌아가기 (%@)

en	1 active call (%@) · 1 paused call
ko	1 활성화된 통화 (%@) · 1 일시정지된 통화

en	1 active call (%@) · %@ paused calls
ko	1 활성화된 통화 (%@) · %@ 일시정지된 통화

en	Paused call
ko	일시정지된 통화

en	%@ paused calls
ko	%@ 일시정지된 통화

en	Return
ko	돌아가기

en	Tap to Join the group call (%@)
ko	그룹 통화에 참여하기 (%@)

en	checkbox
ko	체크박스

en	button
ko	버튼

en	selected

en	Create account
ko	계정 만들기

en	I already have an account
ko	이미 계정이 있습니다

en	Own your conversations.
ko	대화 내용을 소유하세요.

en	Secure and independent communication that gives you the same level of privacy as a face-to-face conversation in your own home.
ko	독립적이고 안전한 커뮤니케이션으로 집에서 직접 이야기 하는 것과 같은 개인 정보 보호를 제공합니다.

en	You’re in control.
ko	당신에게 모든 통제 권한이 있습니다.

en	Choose where your conversations are kept, giving you control and independence. Connected via Matrix.
ko	데이터 및 대화가 저장될 서버를 선택하여 내 정보에 대한 통제력과 독립성을 확보하세요. Matrix를 통해 연결됩니다.

en	Secure messaging.
ko	보안 메세징.

en	End-to-end encrypted and no phone number required. No ads or datamining.
ko	종단 간 암호화(E2EE) 되며 전화 번호가 필요하지 않습니다. 광고나 수집되는 데이터가 없습니다.

en	Messaging for your team.
ko	당신의 팀을 위한 메세징.

en	Element is also great for the workplace. It’s trusted by the world’s most secure organisations.
ko	Element는 직장에서도 좋습니다. 세계에서 가장 안전한 조직에서 신뢰합니다.

en	Who will you chat to the most?
ko	누구와 가장 많이 대화하나요?

en	We’ll help you get connected
ko	연결할 수 있도록 도와드릴게요.

en	Friends and family
ko	친구와 가족

en	Teams
ko	팀

en	Communities
ko	커뮤니티

en	Not sure yet? %@
ko	아직 확실하지 않으신가요? %@

en	Skip this question
ko	질문 넘기기

en	Looking to join an existing server?
ko	기존 서버에 가입하려고 하시나요?

en	Connect to server
ko	서버에 연결

en	Congratulations!
ko	축하합니다!

en	Your account %@ has been created
ko	계정 %@이(가) 새롭게 생성되었습니다.

en	Personalise profile
ko	프로필 설정

en	Take me home
ko	홈 화면으로 이동

en	Save and continue
ko	저장 및 계속

en	Skip this step
ko	이 과정 넘기기

en	Choose a display name
ko	프로필 이름을 정해주세요

en	This will be shown when you send messages.
ko	프로필 이름은 메시지를 보낼 때 표시됩니다.

en	Display Name
ko	프로필 이름

en	You can change this later
ko	나중에 수정할 수 있습니다

en	Your display name must be less than 256 characters
ko	프로필 이름은 256자 미만이어야 합니다

en	Add a profile picture
ko	프로필 사진 추가

en	Time to put a face to the name
ko	언제든지 수정할 수 있습니다.

en	Profile picture
ko	프로필 사진

en	Looking good!
ko	모두 설정했어요!

en	Head to settings anytime to update your profile
ko	설정이 저장되었습니다.

en	Let's go
ko	출발

en	Create your account

en	Username

en	You can’t change this later

en	Others can discover you %@

en	Must be 8 characters or more

en	Where your conversations will live

en	Welcome back!

en	Username / Email / Phone

en	Forgot password

en	Where your conversations live

en	Sign in with QR code

en	Connect to homeserver

en	What is the address of your server?

en	Select your homeserver

en	What is the address of your server? This is like a home for all your data

en	Homeserver URL

en	Cannot find a server at this URL, please check it is correct.

en	Your account is not created yet. Stop the registration process?

en	Enter your email

en	%@ needs to verify your account

en	Email

en	Verify your email.

en	Follow the instructions sent to %@

en	Did not receive an email?

en	Resend email

en	Enter your email

en	%@ will send you a verification link

en	Email

en	Check your email.

en	Follow the instructions sent to %@

en	Resend email

en	Choose a new password

en	Make sure it’s 8 characters or more

en	New Password

en	Sign out of all devices

en	Reset Password

en	Email not verified

en	Check your inbox

en	Enter your phone number

en	%@ needs to verify your account

en	Phone Number

en	Confirmation Code

en	Verify your phone number

en	A code was sent to %@

en	Resend code

en	Invalid phone number

en	Privacy policies

en	Please read %@’s terms and policies

en	Unable to find the selected policy. Please try again later.

en	Are you a human?

en	Scan QR code

en	Use the camera on this device to scan the QR code shown on your other device:

en	Open Element on your other device

en	Go to Settings -> Security & Privacy

en	Select ‘Link a device’

en	Select ‘Show QR code on this device’

en	Need an alternative method?

en	Show QR code on this device

en	Link a device

en	Scan the QR code below with your device that’s signed out.

en	Open Element on your other device

en	Select ‘Sign in with QR code’

en	Scan QR code

en	Position the QR code in the square below

en	Secure connection established

en	Confirm that the code below matches with your other device:

en	Please ensure that you know the origin of this code. By linking devices, you will provide someone with full access to your account.

en	Connecting to device

en	Waiting for device to sign in.

en	You are now signed in on your other device.

en	Linking failed

en	Linking with this device is not supported.

en	QR code is invalid.

en	The request was denied on the other device.

en	The linking wasn’t completed in the required time.

en	Try again

en	Your password should meet the criteria below:

en	Given password does not meet the criteria below:

en	At least %d characters.

en	Not exceed %d characters.

en	Contain a lower-case letter.

en	Contain an upper-case letter.

en	Contain a number.

en	Contain a symbol.

en	Too short password

en	This password is too weak. It must contain at least 8 characters, with at least one character of each type: uppercase, lowercase, digit and special character.

en	This password has been found in a dictionary, and is not allowed.

en	Log in
ko	로그인

en	Register
ko	등록

en	Submit
ko	제출

en	Skip
ko	넘기기

en	Sign In
ko	로그인

en	Send Reset Email
ko	초기화 이메일 보내기

en	Return to login screen
ko	로그인 화면으로 돌아가기

en	Email or user name
ko	이메일 혹은 사용자 이름

en	Password
ko	비밀번호

en	New password
ko	새 비밀번호

en	User name
ko	사용자 이름

en	Email address (optional)
ko	이메일 주소 (선택)

en	Email address
ko	이메일 주소

en	Phone number (optional)
ko	전화번호 (선택)

en	Phone number
ko	전화번호

en	Repeat password
ko	비밀번호 다시 입력

en	Confirm your new Matrix account password
ko	새 Matrix 계정 비밀번호 확인

en	URL (e.g. https://matrix.org)
ko	URL (예: https://matrix.org)

en	URL (e.g. https://vector.im)
ko	URL (예: https://vector.im)

en	Incorrect username and/or password
ko	맞지 않은 사용자 이름 혹은 비밀번호

en	User names may only contain letters, numbers, dots, hyphens and underscores
ko	사용자 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 점, 하이픈(-)과 밑줄(_)만 들어갑니다

en	Password too short (min 6)
ko	비밀번호가 너무 짧음 (최소 6자 이상)

en	This doesn't look like a valid email address
ko	올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다

en	This doesn't look like a valid phone number
ko	올바른 전화번호가 아닙니다

en	Missing password
ko	비밀번호가 누락되었습니다

en	Set an email for account recovery, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
ko	계정 복구 용 이메일을 설정하세요, 이후 당신을 아는 사람들이 선택적으로 당신을 찾을 수 있도록 할 수 있습니다.

en	Set a phone, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
ko	전화를 설정하세요, 이후 당신을 아는 사람들이 선택적으로 당신을 찾을 수 있도록 할 수 있습니다.

en	Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
ko	계정 복구 용 이메일을 설정하세요. 이후 당신을 아는 사람들이 선택적으로 당신을 찾을 수 있도록 이메일이나 전화를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en	Missing email address
ko	이메일 주소가 누락되었습니다

en	Missing phone number
ko	전화번호가 누락되었습니다

en	Missing email address or phone number
ko	이메일 주소 혹은 전화번호가 누락되었습니다

en	This email address is already in use
ko	이 이메일 주소는 이미 사용 중입니다

en	This phone number is already in use
ko	이 전화번호는 이미 사용 중입니다

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot add an email address in order to reset your Matrix account password in the future.
ko	설정된 ID 서버가 없으므로 이후에 Matrix 계정 비밀번호를 초기화할 이메일 주소를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot add a phone number in order to reset your Matrix account password in the future.
ko	설정된 ID 서버가 없으므로 이후에 Matrix 계정 비밀번호를 초기화할 전화번호를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en	The identity server is not trusted
ko	ID 서버를 신뢰할 수 없습니다

en	Passwords don't match
ko	비밀번호가 맞지 않음

en	Username in use
ko	사용 중인 사용자 이름

en	Forgot Matrix account password?
ko	Matrix 계정 비밀번호를 잊었습니까?

en	No identity server is configured: add one to reset your Matrix account password.
ko	설정된 ID 서버가 없습니다: Matrix 계정 비밀번호를 초기화를 위해 ID 서버를 추가합니다.

en	Failed to send email: This email address was not found
ko	이메일 전송에 실패함: 이 이메일 주소를 찾을 수 없음

en	Use custom server options (advanced)
ko	맞춤 서버 옵션 사용 (고급)

en	Please check your email to continue registration
ko	가입을 계속하려면 이메일을 확인해주세요

en	Verification Pending
ko	확인 보류 중

en	We've sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
ko	활성 코드가 있는 SMS를 보냈습니다. 아래에 이 코드를 입력해주세요.

en	Unable to verify phone number.
ko	전화번호를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en	This homeserver would like to make sure you are not a robot
ko	이 홈서버는 당신이 로봇이 아닌지 알고 싶습니다

en	To reset your Matrix account password, enter the email address linked to your account:
ko	Matrix 계정 비밀번호를 초기화하려면 계정에 연결된 이메일 주소를 입력하세요:

en	The email address linked to your account must be entered.
ko	계정에 연결된 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en	A new password must be entered.
ko	새 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en	An email has been sent to %@. Once you've followed the link it contains, click below.
ko	이메일을 %@(으)로 보냈습니다. 링크를 따라간 뒤, 아래를 클릭하세요.

en	I have verified my email address
ko	저는 제 이메일 주소를 확인했습니다

en	Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
ko	이메일 주소 확인에 실패함: 이메일에 있는 링크를 클릭했는 지 확인하세요

en	Your email address does not appear to be associated with a Matrix ID on this homeserver.
ko	이메일 주소가 이 홈서버의 Matrix ID에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en	No identity server is configured: add one in server options to reset your Matrix account password.
ko	설정된 ID 서버가 없음: 비밀번호를 초기화하려면 서버 설정에서 하나를 추가하세요.

en	Your Matrix account password has been reset. You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
ko	비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다. 모든 기기에서 로그아웃되며 더 이상 푸시 알림을 받을 수 없습니다. 알림을 다시 켜려면 각 기기마다 다시 로그인하세요.

en	Registration with email and phone number at once is not supported yet until the api exists. Only the phone number will be taken into account. You may add your email to your profile in settings.
ko	API가 있기 전까진 이메일과 전화번호를 동시에 등록하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다. 오직 계정에는 전화번호만 들어갑니다. 설정에서 프로필에 이메일을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en	Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
ko	이 홈서버의 정책을 검토하고 수락해주세요:

en	Invalid homeserver discovery response
ko	잘못된 홈서버 검색 응답

en	You’re signed out
ko	로그아웃했습니다

en	Sign In
ko	로그인

en	Your homeserver (%1$@) admin has signed you out of your account %2$@ (%3$@).
ko	당신의 홈서버 (%1$@) 관리자가 당신의 계정 %2$@을(를) 로그아웃했습니다 (%3$@).

en	Sign in to recover encryption keys stored exclusively on this device. You need them to read all of your secure messages on any device.
ko	이 기기에 독점적으로 저장된 암호화 키를 복구하려면 로그인하세요. 이 키가 있어야 기기에서 모든 보안 메시지를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en	Clear personal data
ko	개인 정보 지우기

en	Warning: Your personal data (including encryption keys) is still stored on this device.
ko	경고: (암호화 키를 포함한) 개인 정보는 이 기기에 여전히 저장됩니다.

en	Clear it if you're finished using this device, or want to sign in to another account.
ko	이 기기를 그만 사용하거나 다른 계정으로 로그인하고 싶은 경우에 지우세요.

en	Clear all data
ko	모든 데이터 지우기

en	Are you sure?
ko	확신합니까?

en	Are you sure you want to clear all data currently stored on this device? Sign in again to access your account data and messages.
ko	현재 이 기기에 저장된 모든 데이터를 지우겠습니까? 계정 데이터와 메시지에 접근하도록 다시 로그인하세요.

en	Sign out
ko	로그아웃

en	Continue with
ko	다음으로 계속하기

en	Or
ko	또는

en	Or
ko	또는

en	Continue with %@
ko	%@ 으로 계속하기

en	Sign In with %@
ko	%@ 으로 로그인하기

en	Sign Up with %@
ko	%@ (으)로 가입

en	It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?
ko	다른 홈서버에 연결합니다. 로그아웃하겠습니까?

en	New Chat
ko	새 대화

en	Account
ko	계정

en	Appearance
ko	모습

en	Name
ko	이름

en	Chat picture (optional)
ko	대화 사진 (선택)

en	Privacy
ko	개인

en	This chat is private
ko	이 대화는 개인입니다

en	This chat is public
ko	이 대화는 공개입니다

en	Make public
ko	공개로 하기

en	Make this chat public?
ko	이 대화를 공개로 합니까?

en	Are you sure you want to make this chat public? Anyone can read your messages and join the chat.
ko	이 대화를 공개로 하겠습니까? 누구나 메시지를 읽고 대화에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en	Keep private
ko	개인으로 유지

en	Make private
ko	개인으로 하기

en	A room is already being created. Please wait.
ko	방을 이미 만드는 중입니다. 기다려주세요.

en	User ID, name or email
ko	사용자 ID, 이름 또는 이메일

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot add a participant with an email.
ko	ID 서버가 설정되지 않아 이메일로 참가자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en	We couldn't create your DM. Please check the users you want to invite and try again.
ko	DM을 보내지 못했습니다. 초대하고 싶은 사람을 다시 확인하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en	You can only invite one email at a time

en	Confirmation

en	Unable to find profiles for this Matrix ID. Would you like to start a DM anyway?

en	Start DM anyway

en	ROOM DIRECTORY
ko	방 목록

en	FAVOURITES
ko	즐겨찾기

en	PEOPLE
ko	사람

en	ROOMS
ko	방

en	No rooms
ko	방 없음

en	LOW PRIORITY
ko	중요하지 않음

en	SYSTEM ALERTS
ko	시스템 경고

en	INVITES
ko	초대

en	SUGGESTED ROOMS
ko	추천 방

en	Start chat
ko	대화 시작

en	Create room
ko	방 만들기

en	Join room
ko	방 참가

en	Join a room
ko	방 참가

en	Type a room id or a room alias
ko	방 ID 또는 방 별칭을 입력

en	Can't find this room. Make sure it exists
ko	이 방을 찾을 수 없습니다. 방이 존재하는지 확인하세요

en	INVITES
ko	초대

en	CONVERSATIONS
ko	대화

en	No conversations
ko	대화 없음

en	People
ko	사람들

en	Chat securely with anyone.Tap the + to start adding people.
ko	누구든지 안전하게 대화하세요. 사람을 추가하려면 + 버튼을 누르세요.

en	No public rooms available
ko	이용할 수 있는 공개 방 없음

en	Rooms
ko	방

en	Rooms are great for any group chat, private or public. Tap the + to find existing rooms, or make new ones.
ko	방은 비공개와 공개 모두 그룹채팅에 적합합니다. +를 눌러 기존에 개설된 방을 찾거나, 새로 개설할 수 있습니다.

en	INVITES
ko	초대

en	COMMUNITIES
ko	커뮤니티

en	Rooms
ko	방

en	Messages
ko	메시지

en	People
ko	사람

en	Files
ko	파일

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Filter
ko	필터

en	Search by User ID, Name or email
ko	사용자 ID, 이름 또는 이메일로 검색

en	No results
ko	결과 없음

en	Searching…
ko	검색 중…

en	Browse directory
ko	목록 찾기

en	%tu rooms
ko	%tu개의 방

en	Browse directory results
ko	목록 결과 찾기

en	%1$tu results found for %2$@

en	>%1$tu results found for %2$@

en	Searching directory…
ko	목록 검색 중…

en	Failed to fetch data
ko	데이터 가져오기에 실패함

en	LOCAL CONTACTS
ko	로컬 연락처

en	Matrix users only
ko	Matrix 사용자만

en	No identity server configured
ko	설정된 ID 서버 없음

en	No local contacts
ko	로컬 연락처 없음

en	Permission required to access local contacts
ko	로컬 연락처에 접근하는데 필요한 권한

en	You didn't allow %@ to access your local contacts
ko	%@이(가) 연락처에 접근하도록 허용하지 않음

en	Contacts disabled
ko	연락처 사용 안 함

en	To enable contacts, go to your device settings.
ko	연락처를 사용하려면, 설정으로 이동하십시오.

en	USER DIRECTORY
ko	사용자 목록

en	USER DIRECTORY (offline)
ko	사용자 목록 (오프라인)

en	Start by listing your contacts
ko	연락처에서 시작하기

en	Let %@ show your contacts so you can quickly start chatting with those you know best.
ko	%@에서 연락처를 표시하여 잘 아는 사람과 빠르게 대화할 수 있습니다.

en	Find your contacts
ko	연락처에서 찾기

en	This can be disabled anytime from settings.
ko	설정에서 언제든지 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en	Unable to connect to the identity server.
ko	ID 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en	Participants
ko	참가자

en	Add participant
ko	참가자 추가

en	1 participant
ko	1명의 참가자

en	%d participants
ko	%d명의 참가자

en	Leave room
ko	방 떠나기

en	Leave
ko	떠나기

en	Are you sure you want to leave the room?
ko	방을 떠나겠습니까?

en	Are you sure you want to leave?
ko	정말 떠나시겠습니까?

en	Leaving
ko	나가는 중

en	Left room
ko	방을 나갔습니다

en	Confirmation
ko	확인

en	Are you sure you want to remove %@ from this chat?
ko	이 대화에서 %@을(를) 제거하겠습니까?

en	Are you sure you want to revoke this invite?
ko	이 초대를 취소하겠습니까?

en	Confirmation
ko	확인

en	Are you sure you want to invite %@ to this chat?
ko	%@님을 이 대화에 초대하겠습니까?

en	Are you sure you want to invite %@ to %@?
ko	%@을(를) %@에 초대하시겠습니까?

en	Unable to find profiles for this Matrix ID. Are you sure you want to invite %@ to %@?

en	Invite anyway

en	Filter room members
ko	방 구성원 필터

en	Filter members
ko	구성원 필터

en	Search / invite by User ID, Name or email
ko	검색 / 사용자 ID, 이름 또는 이메일로 초대

en	Invite Error
ko	초대 오류

en	Malformed ID. Should be an email address or a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
ko	잘못된 ID. 이메일 주소 혹은 '@localpart:domain'과 같은 Matrix ID이어야 합니다

en	INVITED
ko	초대받음

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot start a chat with a contact using an email.
ko	ID 서버가 설정되지 않아서 이메일을 사용하는 연락처와 대화를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en	Online
ko	온라인

en	Offline
ko	오프라인

en	Unknown
ko	알 수 없음

en	Idle
ko	대기 중

en	now
ko	지금

en	ago
ko	전

en	Admin tools
ko	관리자 도구

en	Direct chats
ko	다이렉트 대화

en	Sessions
ko	세션

en	Options
ko	옵션

en	Security
ko	보안

en	Invite
ko	초대

en	Leave this room
ko	이 방 떠나기

en	Remove from this room
ko	이 방에서 제거

en	Ban from this room
ko	이 방에서 출입 금지

en	Unban
ko	출입 금지 풀기

en	Hide all messages from this user
ko	이 사용자의 모든 메시지 숨기기

en	Show all messages from this user
ko	이 사용자의 모든 메시지 보이기

en	Reset to normal user
ko	보통 사용자로 다시 설정

en	Make moderator
ko	중재자로 하기

en	Make admin
ko	관리자로 하기

en	Start new chat
ko	새 대화 시작

en	Start voice call
ko	음성 통화 시작

en	Start video call
ko	영상 통화 시작

en	Mention
ko	언급

en	Verified
ko	검증됨

en	Verify
ko	검증

en	Complete security
ko	완벽한 보안

en	Warning
ko	주의

en	Loading…
ko	로딩 중…

en	Loading…
ko	로딩 중…

en	Messages in this room are not end-to-end encrypted.
ko	이 방에서 보내는 메시지는 종단간 암호화가 적용되지 않습니다.

en	Messages here are not end-to-end encrypted.
ko	이 메시지는 종단간 암호화가 적용되지 않습니다.

en	Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted. Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
ko	이 방의 메시지는 종단간 암호화가 적용됩니다. 메시지는 암호화되어 보호되며, 메시지를 복호화할 수 있는 고유 키는 사용자와 수신자만 가지고 있습니다.

en	Messages here are end-to-end encrypted. Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
ko	이 메시지는 종단간 암호화가 적용되어 있습니다. 메시지는 암호화되어 보호되며, 메시지를 복호화할 수 있는 고유 키는 사용자와 수신자만 가지고 있습니다.

en	Admin in %@
ko	%@ 관리자

en	Moderator in %@
ko	%@ 중재자

en	Custom (%@) in %@
ko	사용자 정의 (%@) in %@

en	Admin
ko	관리자

en	Mod
ko	중재자

en	Custom
ko	맞춤 설정

en	Slide to end the call for everyone
ko	모든 구성원의 통화를 종료하려면 슬라이드

en	Jump to unread
ko	읽지 않은 메시지로 가기

en	Scroll to bottom
ko	아래로 스크롤

en	%d new message
ko	%d개의 새 메시지

en	%d new messages
ko	%d개의 새 메시지

en	%@ is typing…
ko	%@님이 입력하는 중…

en	%@ & %@ are typing…
ko	%@님 & %@님이 입력하는 중…

en	%@, %@ & others are typing…
ko	%@님, %@님 외 여러 명이 입력하는 중…

en	Send a message (unencrypted)…
ko	(암호화 안 된) 메시지를 보내세요…

en	Send a reply (unencrypted)…
ko	(암호화 안 된) 답장을 보내세요…

en	Unable to open the link.
ko	링크를 열 수 없습니다.

en	Editing
ko	편집

en	Replying to %@
ko	%@에게 답장

en	You do not have permission to post to this room
ko	이 방에 글을 올릴 권한이 없습니다

en	Send an encrypted message…
ko	암호화된 메시지를 보내세요…

en	Send an encrypted reply…
ko	암호화된 답장을 보내세요…

en	Send a message…
ko	메시지를 보내세요…

en	Send your first message…

en	Send a reply…
ko	답장을 보내세요…

en	Connectivity to the server has been lost.
ko	서버와의 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en	Messages failed to send.
ko	메시지가 보내지지 않았습니다.

en	Message failed to send due to unknown sessions being present.
ko	알 수 없는 기기가 있어 메시지 전송이 실패했습니다.

en	Delete unsent messages
ko	전송되지 않은 메시지 삭제

en	Are you sure you want to delete all unsent messages in this room?
ko	이 방에서 전송되지 않은 모든 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en	Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@.

en	Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@. %@ it.

en	Close
ko	닫기

en	You need permission to manage conference call in this room
ko	이 방에서 회의 전화를 관리할 권한이 필요합니다

en	Resend all
ko	모두 다시 보내기

en	cancel all
ko	모두 취소하기

en	Resend unsent messages
ko	보내지지 않은 메시지 다시 보내기

en	Delete unsent messages
ko	보내지지 않은 메시지 삭제하기

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	Quote
ko	인용

en	Remove poll
ko	투표 제거

en	End poll
ko	투표 종료

en	Remove
ko	감추기

en	More
ko	더 보기

en	Share
ko	공유

en	Forward
ko	전달

en	View in room
ko	방에 표시

en	Copy link to message
ko	메시지 링크 복사

en	View Source
ko	소스 보기

en	View Decrypted Source
ko	암호화된 소스 보기

en	Report content
ko	내용 보고하기

en	Reason for reporting this content
ko	이 내용을 보고하는 이유

en	Reason for removing this user
ko	이 사용자를 제거하는 이유

en	Reason for banning this user
ko	이 사용자를 출입 금지하는 이유

en	Do you want to hide all messages from this user?
ko	이 사용자의 모든 메시지를 숨기겠습니까?

en	Save
ko	저장

en	Resend
ko	다시 보내기

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Delete unsent message
ko	전송되지 않은 메시지 삭제

en	Are you sure you want to delete this unsent message?
ko	전송되지 않은 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en	Cancel Send
ko	보내기 취소

en	Cancel Download
ko	다운로드 취소

en	Encryption Information
ko	암호화 정보

en	Reply
ko	답장

en	Thread
ko	스레드

en	Edit
ko	편집

en	Show all
ko	모두 보이기

en	Show less
ko	적게 보이기

en	Reaction history
ko	리액션 기록

en	Link copied to clipboard.
ko	링크가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en	End-to-end encryption is in beta and may not be reliable. You should not yet trust it to secure data. Devices will not yet be able to decrypt history from before they joined the room. Encrypted messages will not be visible on clients that do not yet implement encryption.
ko	종단간 암호화는 베타 버전이고 신뢰하지 못할 수 있습니다. 아직 데이터를 보호한다고 신뢰하지 마세요. 기기가 방에 참가하기 전에 아직 기록을 복호화할 수 없습니다. 아직 암호화를 구현하지 않았기 때문에 암호화된 메시지는 클라이언트에 나타나지 않습니다.

en	Failed to send
ko	보내기에 실패함

en	Take photo or video
ko	사진 또는 영상 찍기

en	Send photo or video
ko	사진 또는 영상 보내기

en	Send sticker
ko	스티커 보내기

en	Send file
ko	파일 보내기

en	Reply
ko	답장

en	Report room

en	Reason for reporting this room

en	This room has been replaced and is no longer active.
ko	이 방은 대체되었으며 더 이상 활동하지 않습니다.

en	The conversation continues here.
ko	대화는 여기서 이어집니다.

en	This room is a continuation of another conversation.
ko	이 방에서 다른 대화가 이어집니다.

en	Tap here to see older messages.
ko	여기를 눌러 과거 메시지를 보세요.

en	Please
ko	제발

en	contact your service administrator
ko	서비스 관리자와 연락해서

en	to continue using this service.
ko	이 서비스를 계속 사용하세요.

en	This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so
ko	이 홈서버가 리소스 한도를 초과했습니다 따라서

en	This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so
ko	이 홈서버가 월 간 활성 사용자 한도를 초과했습니다 따라서

en	some users will not be able to log in.
ko	일부 사용자는 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en	to get this limit increased.
ko	한도를 높이세요.

en	Message edits
ko	메시지 편집

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Integrations
ko	통합

en	Upload
ko	업로드

en	Call
ko	전화

en	Video Call
ko	영상 통화

en	Threads
ko	스레드

en	Hang up
ko	끊기

en	More
ko	자세히

en	Record Voice Message

en	Double-tap and hold to record.

en	Voice call
ko	음성 통화

en	Dial pad
ko	키패드

en	Join
ko	입장

en	You need to be an admin or a moderator to start a call.
ko	통화를 시작하려면 관리자나 중재자의 권한이 필요합니다.

en	Changes your display nickname

en	Displays action

en	Joins room with given address

en	Leave room

en	Invites user with given id to current room

en	Removes user with given id from this room

en	Bans user with given id

en	Unbans user with given id

en	Define the power level of a user

en	Deops user with given id

en	Sets the room topic

en	Forces the current outbound group session in an encrypted room to be discarded

en	Invalid or unhandled command

en	Thread
ko	스레드

en	Copy link to thread
ko	스레드에 링크 복사

en	Threads
ko	스레드

en	All threads
ko	모든 스레드

en	My threads
ko	내 스레드

en	Keep discussions organised with threads
ko	스레드와 함께 이야기들을 정리하세요

en	Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
ko	스레드를 사용하면 대화를 주제에 맞게 유지하고 쉽게 추적할 수 있습니다.

en	Reply to an ongoing thread or tap a message and use “Thread” to start a new one.

en	Tip: Tap a message and use “Thread” to start one.

en	Show all threads
ko	모든 스레드 표시

en	From a thread

en	Threads no longer experimental 🎉

en	All threads created during the experimental period will now be rendered as regular replies.This will be a one-off transition, as threads are now part of the Matrix specification.

en	Got it

en	Threads
ko	스레드

en	Keep discussions organised with threads. Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.

en	Learn more
ko	더 알아보기

en	Try it out

en	Not now

en	Your homeserver does not currently support threads, so this feature may be unreliable. Some threaded messages may not be reliably available.

en	Do you want to enable threads anyway?

en	Image
ko	사진

en	Audio
ko	소리

en	Video
ko	영상

en	Location
ko	위치

en	File
ko	파일

en	Sticker
ko	스티커

en	Double-check this link
ko	링크 확인

en	The link %@ is taking you to another site: %@ Are you sure you want to continue?
ko	링크 %@이(가) 다른 사이트: %@로 연결됩니다 정말로 계속 하시겠습니까?

en	%@ and others
ko	%@ 및 다른 사용자가 입력 중 입니다

en	Room contains unknown sessions
ko	방에 알 수 없는 기기가 있음

en	This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified. This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to. We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer.
ko	이 방에 검증되지 않은 알 수 없는 기기가 있습니다. 이 기기가 사용자의 것이라는 보장이 없습니다. 계속하기 전에 각 기기마다 검증 절차를 거치기를 권합니다, 하지만 원한다면 검증하지 않고 메시지를 다시 보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Send Anyway
ko	무시하고 보내기

en	Call Anyway
ko	무시하고 전화

en	Answer Anyway
ko	무시하고 답하기

en	Verify…
ko	확인하기…

en	Unknown sessions
ko	알 수 없는 기기

en	New room
ko	새 방

en	%@/%@ active members
ko	%@/%@ 활동 중인 구성원

en	%@/%@ active member
ko	%@/%@ 활동 중인 구성원

en	Invite members
ko	구성원 초대

en	%@ members
ko	%@명의 구성원

en	1 member
ko	1명의 구성원

en	You have been invited to join this room by %@
ko	%@님에게 이 방을 초대받았습니다

en	This is a preview of this room. Room interactions have been disabled.
ko	이 방의 미리 보기입니다. 방 상호작용은 꺼져 있습니다.

en	This invitation was sent to %@, which is not associated with this account. You may wish to login with a different account, or add this email to your account.
ko	이 초대는 %@님이 보냈습니다, 이 계정과는 연관이 없습니다. 다른 계정으로 로그인하거나, 이 이메일을 계정에 추가하세요.

en	You are trying to access %@. Would you like to join in order to participate in the discussion?
ko	%@(으)로 접근하려 했습니다. 토론에 참여하기 위해 참가하는 건가요?

en	a room
ko	방

en	Do you want to decline the invitation or ignore this user?
ko	초대를 거부하거나 친구를 차단하시겠습니까?

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	Logout all accounts
ko	모든 계정에서 로그아웃

en	No build info
ko	빌드 정보 없음

en	Mark all messages as read
ko	모든 메시지를 읽음으로 표시

en	Report bug
ko	버그 신고

en	Clear cache
ko	캐시 지우기

en	Homeserver is %@
ko	홈서버: %@

en	Logged in as %@
ko	사용자 ID: %@

en	USER SETTINGS
ko	사용자 설정

en	SENDING IMAGES AND VIDEOS
ko	사진 및 영상 전송

en	LINKS
ko	링크

en	NOTIFICATIONS
ko	알림

en	CALLS
ko	전화

en	DISCOVERY
ko	탐색

en	IDENTITY SERVER
ko	ID 서버

en	INTEGRATIONS
ko	통합

en	USER INTERFACE
ko	사용자 인터페이스

en	TIMELINE

en	IGNORED USERS
ko	무시한 사용자

en	DEVICE CONTACTS
ko	장치 연락처

en	PHONE CONTACTS
ko	연락처

en	ADVANCED
ko	고급

en	ABOUT
ko	정보

en	LABS
ko	연구실

en	Show flair where allowed
ko	허용되는 곳에 재능 보이기

en	SESSIONS
ko	세션

en	CRYPTOGRAPHY
ko	암호화

en	KEY BACKUP
ko	키 백업

en	DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT
ko	계정 비활성화

en	Sign Out
ko	로그아웃

en	Are you sure?
ko	확신합니까?

en	You will lose your end-to-end encryption keys. That means you will no longer be able to read old messages in encrypted rooms on this device.
ko	종단간 암호화 키를 잃게 됩니다. 더 이상 이 기기로 암호화된 방의 예전 메시지를 읽을 수 없게 됩니다.

en	Profile Picture
ko	프로필 사진

en	Display Name
ko	표시 이름

en	First Name
ko	성

en	Surname
ko	이름

en	Confirmation
ko	확인

en	Are you sure you want to remove the email address %@?
ko	이메일 주소 %@을(를) 제거하겠습니까?

en	Are you sure you want to remove the phone number %@?
ko	전화번호 %@을(를) 지우겠습니까?

en	Email
ko	이메일

en	Enter your email address
ko	이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en	Add email address
ko	이메일 주소 추가

en	Phone
ko	휴대 전화

en	Add phone number
ko	전화번호 추가

en	Change password
ko	Matrix 계정 비밀번호 변경

en	Night Mode
ko	야간 모드

en	Fail to update profile
ko	프로필 업데이트에 실패함

en	Manage which email addresses or phone numbers you can use to log in or recover your account here. Control who can find you in
ko	여기서 로그인하거나 계정을 복구하는데 사용할 이메일 주소나 전화번호를 관리하세요. 어디서 당신을 찾을 수 있는지 제어하세요

en	Discovery
ko	탐색

en	.

en	Account

en	Manage account

en	Manage your account at %@

en	Confirm size when sending
ko	전송 시 크기 확인

en	When this is on, you’ll be asked to confirm what size images and videos will be sent as.
ko	이 기능을 켜면 보낼 이미지나 동영상의 크기를 확인하는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en	SECURITY
ko	보안

en	Notifications on this device
ko	이 기기에서 알림

en	Device notifications
ko	장치 알림

en	Show decrypted content
ko	암호화된 내용 보이기

en	Global notification settings are available on your %@ web client
ko	당신의 %@ 웹 클라이언트에 전역 알림 설정이 켜졌습니다

en	Pin rooms with missed notifications
ko	알림을 놓친 방을 고정

en	Pin rooms with unread messages
ko	읽지 않은 메시지가 있는 방을 고정

en	Notifications disabled
ko	알림 비활성화

en	To enable notifications, go to your device settings.
ko	알림을 허용하려면, 설정으로 이동하십시오.

en	Default Notifications
ko	기본 알림

en	Mentions and Keywords
ko	멘션과 키워드

en	Other
ko	기타

en	Notify me for
ko	해당 메시지를 받으면 알림 받기

en	Direct messages
ko	다이렉트 메시지

en	Encrypted direct messages
ko	암호화된 다이렉트 메시지

en	Group messages
ko	그룹 메시지

en	Encrypted group messages
ko	암호화된 그룹 메시지

en	My display name
ko	프로필 이름

en	My username
ko	아이디

en	@room
ko	@방

en	Keywords
ko	키워드

en	Room invitations
ko	방 초대

en	Call invitations
ko	통화 초대

en	Messages by a bot
ko	봇으로부터 받은 메시지

en	Room upgrades
ko	방 설정 변경

en	Your Keywords
ko	키워드 설정

en	Add new Keyword
ko	키워드 추가

en	You won’t get notifications for mentions & keywords in encrypted rooms on mobile.
ko	암호화된 방에서는 멘션과 키워드에 대한 알림을 받을 수 없습니다.

en	An error occurred when updating your notification preferences. Please try to toggle your option again.

en	Integrated calling
ko	통합 전화

en	Receive incoming calls on your lock screen. See your %@ calls in the system's call history. If iCloud is enabled, this call history will be shared with Apple.
ko	잠금 화면에서 수신 전화를 받습니다. 시스템의 통화 내역에서 %@ 통화를 확인하세요. iCloud가 켜져있다면, 이 통화 기록은 Apple과 공유됩니다.

en	Allow fallback call assist server
ko	대체 전화 지원 서버 허용

en	Allow fallback call assist server %@ when your homeserver does not offer one (your IP address would be shared during a call).
ko	홈서버가 전화 서버를 지원하지 않는다면 대체 전화 지원 서버 %@를 허용합니다 (전화하는 동안 IP 주소가 공유됩니다).

en	Manage integrations
ko	통합 관리

en	Use an integration manager (%@) to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs. Integration managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.
ko	통합 관리자 (%@)를 사용해 봇, 브릿지, 위젯과 스티커 팩을 관리하세요. 통합 관리자는 설정 데이터를 받고 위젯을 수정하거나, 방 초대를 보내고 권한 등급을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en	Language
ko	언어

en	Theme
ko	테마

en	Auto
ko	자동

en	Light
ko	밝게

en	Dark
ko	어둡게

en	Black
ko	검정

en	Select a theme
ko	테마를 선택하세요

en	"Auto" uses your device's "Invert Colours" settings
ko	"자동" 은 기기의 "색상 반전" 설정을 사용합니다

en	"Auto" matches your device's system theme
ko	"자동"은 기기의 시스템 테마와 일치 시킵니다

en	Show a placeholder for removed messages

en	Show website preview
ko	웹사이트 미리보기 표시

en	Previews will only be shown in unencrypted rooms.
ko	미리보기는 암호화 되지 않은 방에만 표시 됩니다.

en	Show all messages from %@?
ko	%@님의 모든 메시지를 표시합니까?

en	Find your contacts
ko	연락처에서 찾기

en	Phonebook country
ko	국제전화 나라 번호

en	This will use your identity server to connect you with your contacts, and help them find you.
ko	이렇게 하면 ID 서버를 사용하여 연락처와 연결하고 사용자를 찾는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en	End-to-End Encryption
ko	종단간 암호화

en	To finish setting up encryption you must log in again.
ko	암호화 설정을 마치려면 다시 로그인하세요.

en	Create conference calls with jitsi
ko	Jitsi로 회의 전화 만들기

en	React to messages with emoji
ko	메시지에 이모지로 리액션하기

en	Ring for group calls
ko	그룹 통화 벨소리

en	Polls
ko	투표

en	Threaded messages
ko	스레드 메시징

en	Auto Report Decryption Errors
ko	복호화 오류 자동 보고

en	Show latest avatar and name for users in message history
ko	대화 기록에서 사용자의 최신 프로필 사진 및 이름 표시

en	Live location sharing - share current location (active development, and temporarily, locations persist in room history)

en	New session manager

en	Record the client name, version, and url to recognise sessions more easily in session manager

en	New Application Layout

en	Try out the rich text editor

en	Voice broadcast

en	Version %@
ko	버전 %@

en	Olm Version %@
ko	Olm 버전 %@

en	Copyright
ko	저작권

en	Terms & Conditions
ko	이용 약관

en	Acceptable Use Policy

en	Privacy Policy
ko	개인 정보 정책

en	Third-party Notices
ko	제 3자 공지

en	Send crash and analytics data
ko	오류 및 분석 데이터 전송

en	Rage shake to report bug
ko	분노의 흔들기로 버그 신고

en	Old password
ko	이전 비밀번호

en	New password
ko	새 비밀번호

en	Confirm password
ko	비밀번호 확인

en	Fail to update Matrix account password
ko	비밀번호 변경에 실패하였습니다

en	Your Matrix account password has been updated
ko	비밀번호가 변경되었습니다

en	Add email address
ko	이메일 주소 추가

en	Add phone number
ko	전화번호 추가

en	To continue, please enter your Matrix account password
ko	계속하려면, 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en	Invalid credentials
ko	유효하지 않은 인증정보

en	Session name:
ko	세션 이름:

en	Session ID:
ko	세션 ID:

en	Session key:
ko	세션 키:

en	Export keys
ko	키 내보내기

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
ko	검증된 세션만 암호화

en	Deactivate account permanently
ko	내 계정 비활성화

en	Encrypted messages are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
ko	암호화된 메시지는 종단간 암호화로 보호됩니다. 오직 당신과 참가자만 키를 갖고 있어서 이 메시지를 읽을 수 있습니다.

en	Checking…
ko	확인 중…

en	Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
ko	키가 이 세션에서 백업되지 않았습니다.

en	Back up your keys before signing out to avoid losing them.
ko	키를 잃어버리지 않도록 로그아웃을 하기 전에 키를 백업하세요.

en	Key Backup Version: %@
ko	키 백업 버전: %@

en	Algorithm: %@
ko	알고리즘: %@

en	This session is backing up your keys.
ko	이 세션은 키를 백업하고 있습니다.

en	This session is not backing up your keys, but you do have an existing backup you can restore from and add to going forward.
ko	이 세션은 키를 백업하고 있지 않습니다, 하지만 존재하는 백업이 있고 이것을 복구한 뒤 키를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en	Backing up %@ keys…
ko	%@ 키를 백업하는 중…

en	All keys backed up
ko	모든 키가 백업됨

en	Backup has a signature from session with ID: %@
ko	백업은 다음의 ID를 가진 세션으로부터 서명을 갖습니다: %@

en	Backup has a valid signature from this session
ko	백업이 이 세션부터 올바른 서명을 갖고 있음

en	Backup has a valid signature from %@
ko	백업이 %@(으)로부터 올바른 서명을 갖고 있음

en	Backup has a signature from %@
ko	백업이 %@(으)로부터 서명을 갖고 있음

en	Backup has an invalid signature from %@
ko	백업이 %@(으)로부터 올바르지 않은 서명을 갖고 있음

en	Backup has an invalid signature from %@
ko	백업이 %@(으)로부터 올바르지 않은 서명을 갖고 있음

en	Start using Key Backup
ko	키 백업 시작

en	Restore from Backup
ko	백업에서 복구

en	Delete Backup
ko	백업 삭제

en	Connect this session to Key Backup
ko	이 세션을 키 백업에 연결

en	Delete Backup
ko	백업 삭제

en	Are you sure? You will lose your encrypted messages if your keys are not backed up properly.
ko	확신합니까? 키가 정상적으로 백업되지 않으면 암호화된 메시지를 잃게 됩니다.

en	A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
ko	세션의 공개 명칭은 대화하는 사람들에게 보여집니다

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To be discoverable by existing contacts you known, add one.
ko	현재 ID 서버를 사용하고 있지 않습니다. 연락처에 알고 있는 사람들이 당신을 찾을 수 있도록 하려면 서버를 하나 추가하세요.

en	Agree to the identity server (%@) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.
ko	이메일이나 전화번호로 당신을 찾을 수 있도록 하려면 ID 서버 (%@)의 서비스 약관에 동의하세요.

en	Accept Identity Server Terms
ko	ID 서버 약관 동의

en	Manage which email addresses or phone numbers other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove email addresses or phone numbers from this list in
ko	무슨 이메일 주소나 전화번호로 다른 사용자가 당신을 찾고 방에 초대할 수 있는지 관리하세요. 이 목록에서 이메일 주소나 전화번호를 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다.

en	User Settings
ko	사용자 설정

en	.

en	An error occured. Please retry.
ko	오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en	Manage email
ko	이메일 관리

en	Manage preferences for this email address, which other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove email addresses in Accounts.
ko	다른 사용자가 당신을 찾거나 방에 초대할 때 쓰이는 이메일 주소의 환경 설정을 관리합니다. 계정에 이메일 주소를 추가하거나 제거하세요.

en	Manage phone number
ko	전화번호 관리

en	Manage preferences for this phone number, which other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove phone numbers in Accounts.
ko	다른 사용자가 당신을 찾거나 방에 초대할 때 쓰이는 전화번호의 환경 설정을 관리합니다. 계정에 전화번호를 추가하거나 제거하세요.

en	Share
ko	공유

en	Revoke
ko	취소

en	Cancel email validation
ko	이메일 확인 취소

en	Enter SMS activation code
ko	SMS 활성 코드 입력

en	Using the identity server set above, you can discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
ko	위에 설정된 ID 서버를 사용하면, 알고 있는 연락처 사람들을 찾거나 연락처 사람들이 당신을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en	No identity server configured
ko	설정된 ID 서버 없음

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, add one above.
ko	현재 ID 서버를 사용하고 있지 않습니다. 알고 있는 연락처 사람들을 찾거나 연락처 사람들이 당신을 찾으려면 위의 서버 중 하나를 추가하세요.

en	Show NSFW public rooms
ko	NSFW 공개방 표시

en	Message bubbles
ko	메시지 버블

en	Presence

en	Offline Mode

en	If enabled, you will always appear offline to other users, even when using the application.

en	Security
ko	보안

en	MY SESSIONS
ko	내 세션

en	Loading sessions…
ko	세션 로딩 중…

en	If you don’t recognise a login, change your Matrix account password and reset Secure Backup.
ko	로그인을 인식하지 못할 경우 비밀번호를 변경하고 보안 백업을 재설정하세요.

en	SECURE BACKUP
ko	보안 백업

en	Back up your encryption keys with your account data in case you lose access to your sessions. Your keys will be secured with a unique Security Key.
ko	세션에 액세스할 수 없는 경우에 대비하여 계정 데이터로 암호화 키를 백업하십시오. 귀하의 키는 고유한 보안 키로 보호됩니다.

en	Checking…
ko	확인 중…

en	This session is backing up your keys.
ko	이 세션은 키를 백업하고 있습니다.

en	Set up
ko	설정

en	Reset
ko	초기화

en	Restore from Backup
ko	백업에서 복구

en	Delete Backup
ko	백업 삭제

en	MESSAGE BACKUP
ko	메세지 백업

en	CROSS-SIGNING
ko	교차 서명

en	Cross-signing is not yet set up.
ko	교차 서명이 아직 설정되지 않았습니다.

en	Your account has a cross-signing identity, but it is not yet trusted by this session. Complete security of this session.
ko	계정에는 교차 서명 ID가 있지만, 아직 이 세션에서 신뢰하지 않습니다. 이 세션의 보안을 완전히 하십시오.

en	Cross-signing is enabled. You can trust other users and your other sessions based on cross-signing but you cannot cross-sign from this session because it does not have cross-signing private keys. Complete security of this session.
ko	교차 검증이 활성화 되었습니다. 교차 서명을 기반으로 다른 사용자와 다른 세션을 신뢰할 수 있지만 이 세션에는 교차 서명 개인 키가 없기 때문에 이 세션에서 교차 서명할 수 없습니다. 이 세션의 보안을 완전히 하십시오.

en	Cross-signing is ready for use.
ko	교차 서명을 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

en	Set up
ko	설정

en	Reset
ko	초기화

en	Complete security
ko	완벽한 보안

en	CRYPTOGRAPHY
ko	암호화

en	Export keys manually
ko	수동으로 키 내보내기

en	ADVANCED
ko	고급

en	Never send messages to untrusted sessions
ko	신뢰할 수 없는 세션에 메시지를 보내지 않음

en	Verify all of a users sessions to mark them as trusted and send messages to them.
ko	모든 사용자 세션을 확인하여 신뢰할 수 있는 것으로 표시하고 메시지를 보냅니다.

en	Complete security
ko	보안 확인

en	You should complete security on your current session first.

en	Sorry. This action is not available on %@ iOS yet. Please use another Matrix client to set it up. %@ iOS will use it.

en	Confirm your identity by entering your Matrix account password
ko	신원을 확인하기 위해 계정 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en	Manage session
ko	세션 관리

en	SESSION INFO
ko	세션 정보

en	Session name
ko	세션 이름

en	Custom session names can help you recognize your devices more easily.

en	Please be aware that session names are also visible to people you communicate with. %@

en	Learn more

en	Trusted by you
ko	신뢰하도록 설정됨

en	Not trusted
ko	신뢰하지 않음

en	Sign out of this session
ko	세션 연결 끊기

en	You will be redirected to your server's authentication provider to complete sign out.

en	Functionality currently unavailable. Please contact your homeserver admin

en	Rename session

en	Sign out of all other sessions

en	Manage sessions

en	This app does not support the authentication mechanism on your homeserver.
ko	이 앱은 해당 홈서버의 인증 구조를 지원하지 않습니다.

en	Identity server
ko	ID 서버

en	You are currently using %@ to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
ko	알고 있는 연락처 사람들을 찾거나 연락처 사람들이 당신을 찾도록 현재 %@을(를) 사용하고 있습니다.

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts, add one above.
ko	현재 ID 서버를 사용하고 있지 않습니다. 알고 있는 연락처 사람들을 찾거나 연락처 사람들이 당신을 찾도록 하려면, 위의 서버 중 하나를 추가하세요.

en	Enter an identity server
ko	ID 서버 입력

en	Add
ko	추가

en	Change
ko	바꾸기

en	Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and be able to invite others by email or phone.
ko	ID 서버와 연결을 해제하면 더 이상 다른 사용자가 당신을 찾을 수 없고, 다른 사용자를 이메일이나 전화번호로 초대할 수 없게 됩니다.

en	Disconnect
ko	연결 해제

en	Identity server has no terms of services
ko	ID 서버에 서비스 약관이 없습니다

en	The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of service. Only continue if you trust the owner of the server.
ko	선택한 ID 서버에는 서비스 약관이 없습니다. 서버의 소유자를 신뢰하는 경우에만 계속하세요.

en	Change identity server
ko	ID 서버 바꾸기

en	Disconnect from the identity server %1$@ and connect to %2$@ instead?
ko	ID 서버 %1$@을(를) 연결 해제하고 %2$@을(를) 연결합니까?

en	Disconnect identity server
ko	ID 서버 연결 해제

en	Disconnect from the identity server %@?
ko	ID 서버 %@을(를) 연결 해제합니까?

en	Disconnect
ko	연결 해제

en	You are still sharing your personal data on the identity server %@. We recommend that you remove your email addresses and phone numbers from the identity server before disconnecting.
ko	여전히 ID 서버 %@에 개인 정보를 공유하고 있습니다. 연결을 해제하기 전에 ID 서버에서 이메일 주소와 전화번호를 제거하길 권합니다.

en	Disconnect anyway
ko	무시하고 연결 해제

en	You must accept terms of %@ to set it as identity server.
ko	ID 서버로 설정하려면 %@ 약관에 동의해야 합니다.

en	%@ is not a valid identity server.
ko	%@은(는) 올바른 ID 서버가 아닙니다.

en	Room Details
ko	방 세부 사항

en	Details
ko	정보

en	Members
ko	구성원

en	Uploads
ko	업로드

en	Poll history

en	Search room
ko	방 검색

en	Integrations
ko	통합

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	Room Photo
ko	방 사진

en	Photo
ko	사진

en	Room Name
ko	방 이름

en	Name
ko	이름

en	Topic
ko	주제

en	Favourite
ko	즐겨찾기

en	Low priority
ko	중요하지 않음

en	Notifications
ko	알림

en	Mute notifications
ko	알림 음소거

en	Direct Chat
ko	다이렉트 대화

en	Who can access this room?
ko	이 방에 누가 접근할 수 있나요?

en	Who can access this?
ko	누가 접근할 수 있나요?

en	Only people who have been invited
ko	초대한 사람들만

en	Anyone who knows the room's link, apart from guests
ko	방의 링크를 아는 누구나, 손님 제외

en	Anyone who knows the link, apart from guests
ko	게스트를 제외하고 초대 링크를 알고 있는 누구나

en	Anyone who knows the room's link, including guests
ko	방의 링크를 아는 누구나, 손님 포함

en	Anyone who knows the link, including guests
ko	게스트를 포함한 초대 링크를 알고 있는 누구나

en	To link to a room it must have an address
ko	방으로 링크를 주려면, 주소가 필요합니다

en	Access
ko	접근

en	Promote room
ko	방 홍보하기

en	List this room in room directory
ko	이 방을 방 목록에 배치

en	List in room directory

en	Suggest to space members
ko	스페이스 멤버에게 제안하기

en	Who can read history?
ko	누가 기록을 읽을 수 있나요?

en	Anyone
ko	누구나

en	Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
ko	(이 옵션을 선택한 시점부터) 구성원만

en	Members only (since they were invited)
ko	(초대받은 시점부터) 구성원만

en	Members only (since they joined)
ko	(참가한 시점부터) 구성원만

en	Privacy warning
ko	개인 정보 경고

en	Changes to who can read history will only apply to future messages in this room. The visibility of existing history will be unchanged.
ko	이 방에서 기록을 읽을 수 있는 사람의 변경 사항은 이후 메시지부터 적용됩니다. 존재하는 기록의 가시성은 변하지 않습니다.

en	Addresses
ko	주소

en	This room has no local addresses
ko	이 방은 로컬 주소가 없습니다

en	This has no local addresses
ko	이 방은 로컬 주소를 가지고 있지 않음

en	Add new address
ko	새 주소 추가

en	Add new address (e.g. #foo%@)
ko	새 주소 추가 (예: #foo%@)

en	Invalid alias format
ko	잘못된 별칭 형식

en	%@ is not a valid format for an alias
ko	%@은(는) 별칭에 올바른 형식이 아닙니다

en	Main address warning
ko	기본 주소 경고

en	You will have no main address specified. The default main address for this room will be picked randomly
ko	지정한 기본 주소가 없습니다. 이 방의 기본 주소는 무작위로 지정됩니다

en	Show flair for communities
ko	커뮤니티 별 재능 보이기

en	Add new community ID (e.g. +foo%@)
ko	새 커뮤니티 ID 추가 (예: +foo%@)

en	Invalid format
ko	잘못된 형식

en	%@ is not a valid identifier for a community
ko	%@은(는) 커뮤니티의 올바른 ID가 아닙니다

en	Banned users
ko	출입 금지한 사용자

en	Advanced
ko	고급

en	Room ID:
ko	방 ID:

en	ID:
ko	아이디 :

en	Enable encryption (warning: cannot be disabled again!)
ko	암호화 켜짐 (경고: 다시 끌 수 없습니다!)

en	Encryption is enabled in this room
ko	이 방의 암호화가 켜졌습니다

en	Encryption is enabled here
ko	이 방의 암호화 활성화됨

en	Encryption is not enabled in this room.
ko	이 방의 암호화가 꺼졌습니다.

en	Encryption is not enabled here.
ko	이 방의 암호화가 활성화되지 않음.

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
ko	검증된 세션만 암호화

en	Fail to update the room photo
ko	방 사진 업데이트에 실패함

en	Fail to update the room name
ko	방 이름 업데이트에 실패함

en	Fail to update the topic
ko	주제 업데이트에 실패함

en	Fail to update the room guest access
ko	방 손님 접근 업데이트에 실패함

en	Fail to update the join rule
ko	참가 규칙 업데이트에 실패함

en	Fail to update the room directory visibility
ko	방 목록 가시성 업데이트에 실패함

en	Fail to update the history visibility
ko	기록 가시성 업데이트에 실패함

en	Fail to add the new room addresses
ko	새 방 주소 추가에 실패함

en	Fail to remove the room addresses
ko	방 주소 삭제에 실패함

en	Fail to update the main address
ko	기본 주소 업데이트에 실패함

en	Fail to update the related communities
ko	관련된 커뮤니티 업데이트에 실패함

en	Fail to update the direct flag of this room
ko	이 방의 다이렉트 플래그 업데이트에 실패함

en	Fail to enable encryption in this room
ko	이 방의 암호화 켜기에 실패함

en	Do you want to save changes?
ko	변경 사항을 저장할까요?

en	Set as Main Address
ko	기본 주소로 설정

en	Unset as Main Address
ko	기본 주소로 설정 해제

en	Copy Room ID
ko	방 ID 복사

en	Copy Room Address
ko	방 주소 복사

en	Copy Room URL
ko	방 URL 복사

en	Room access
ko	방 접근

en	Who can access this room?
ko	누가 이 방에 접근할 수 있나요?

en	Decide who can find and join %@.
ko	%@을(를) 찾고 들어올 수 있는 친구를 정할 수 있습니다.

en	Only invited people can find and join.
ko	초대한 친구만 이 방을 찾고 들어올 수 있습니다.

en	Let anyone in a space find and join. You’ll be asked to confirm which spaces.
ko	스페이스에 있는 누구나 이 방을 찾고 들어올 수 있습니다. 적용 시 어떤 스페이스인지 확인하는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en	Upgrade required
ko	업그레이드 필요

en	Edit spaces
ko	스페이스 수정

en	Anyone can find and join.
ko	누구나 이 방을 찾고 들어올 수 있습니다.

en	Upgrade room
ko	방 업그레이드

en	Anyone in %@ will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.

en	Anyone in a parent space will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.

en	Please note upgrading will make a new version of the room. All current messages will stay in this archived room.

en	Automatically invite members to new room
ko	새로운 방에 자동으로 친구 초대

en	Upgrade
ko	업그레이드

en	Upgrading room
ko	방 업그레이드 중

en	Setting room access
ko	방 접근 설정

en	Spaces you know containing %@

en	Other spaces or rooms

en	These are likely things other admins of %@ are a part of.

en	Suggest room

en	Make a room suggested in a space

en	Suggested rooms are promoted to space members as good ones to join.

en	Notify me for

en	All Messages
ko	모든 메시지

en	Mentions and Keywords only
ko	멘션과 키워드만

en	None
ko	알림받지 않기

en	Done
ko	적용

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	You can manage notifications in %@

en	Account settings
ko	계정 설정

en	Please note that mentions & keyword notifications are not available in encrypted rooms on mobile.
ko	암호화된 방에서는 멘션 및 키워드 알림이 작동하지 않습니다.

en	Community Details
ko	커뮤니티 세부 사항

en	Home
ko	홈

en	People
ko	사람

en	Rooms
ko	방

en	1 member
ko	1멍의 구성원

en	%tu members
ko	%tu명의 구성원

en	1 room
ko	1개의 방

en	%tu rooms
ko	%tu개의 방

en	%@ has invited you to join this community
ko	%@님이 이 커뮤니티에 당신을 초대했습니다

en	Add participant
ko	참가자 추가

en	Leave group
ko	그룹 떠나기

en	Are you sure you want to leave the group?
ko	그룹을 떠나겠습니까?

en	Confirmation
ko	확인

en	Are you sure you want to remove %@ from this group?
ko	이 그룹에서 %@을(를) 감추겠습니까?

en	Confirmation
ko	확인

en	Are you sure you want to invite %@ to this group?
ko	이 그룹에 %@님을 초대하겠습니까?

en	Filter community members
ko	커뮤니티 구성원 필터

en	Search / invite by User ID or Name
ko	사용자 ID 또는 이름으로 검색 / 초대

en	Invite Error
ko	초대 오류

en	Malformed ID. Should be a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
ko	잘못된 ID. '@localpart:domain'과 같은 Matrix ID이어야 합니다

en	INVITED
ko	초대받음

en	Filter community rooms
ko	커뮤니티 방 필터

en	Read Receipts List
ko	읽은 기록 목록

en	Read:
ko	읽음:

en	Media library
ko	미디어 라이브러리

en	Library
ko	라이브러리

en	Select
ko	선택

en	Take photo
ko	사진 찍기

en	Choose from library
ko	라이브러리에서 선택

en	Directory
ko	목록

en	Select a directory
ko	목록을 선택

en	All rooms on %@ server
ko	%@ 서버에 있는 모든 방

en	All native Matrix rooms
ko	모든 네이티브 Matrix 방

en	Type a homeserver to list public rooms from
ko	홈서버를 입력하면 공개 방 목록을 나열합니다

en	matrix.org

en	%tu membership changes
ko	%tu명의 구성원 변경 사항

en	%@ widget added by %@
ko	%@ 위젯을 %@님이 추가했습니다

en	%@ widget removed by %@
ko	%@ 위젯을 %@님이 제거했습니다

en	VoIP conference added by %@
ko	%@님이 VoIP 회의를 추가했습니다

en	VoIP conference removed by %@
ko	%@님이 VoIP 회의를 제거했습니다

en	Re-request encryption keys
ko	암호화 키 다시 요청

en	from your other sessions.
ko	다른 세션에서.

en	(edited)
ko	(편집됨)

en	Connecting…
ko	연결중…

en	Ringing…
ko	통화중…

en	Call ended
ko	통화 끊기

en	Call ended • %@
ko	통화 끊김 %@

en	Incoming voice call
ko	음성 통화 수신

en	Incoming video call
ko	영상 통화 수신

en	Active voice call
ko	음성 통화 활성

en	Active video call
ko	영상 통화 활성

en	Call declined
ko	통화 거부

en	Missed voice call
ko	음성 통화 부재중

en	Missed video call
ko	영상 통화 부재중

en	Connection failed
ko	연결 실패

en	Call back
ko	통화 재시도

en	Decline
ko	거부

en	Answer

en	Retry
ko	재시도

en	End call
ko	통화 종료

en	Group call
ko	그룹 전화

en	Join
ko	들어가기

en	Leave
ko	떠나기

en	%@ in %@

en	Message deleted

en	You added the widget: %@
ko	위젯을 추가함 : %@

en	You removed the widget: %@
ko	위젯을 제거함 : %@

en	You added VoIP conference

en	You removed VoIP conference

en	or
ko	또는

en	You
ko	당신

en	Today
ko	오늘

en	Yesterday
ko	어제

en	The Internet connection appears to be offline.
ko	인터넷이 오프라인입니다.

en	You're offline

en	You're offline, check your connection.

en	Could not connect to the homeserver.
ko	홈 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en	Public Rooms (at %@):
ko	공개 방 (%@에 있음):

en	The application has crashed last time. Would you like to submit a crash report?
ko	애플리케이션이 방금 충돌했군요. 충돌 보고서를 제출하겠습니까?

en	You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to submit a bug report?
ko	좌절감에 휴대 전화를 흔들고 있군요. 버그 보고서를 제출하겠습니까?

en	Do not ask again
ko	다시 묻지 않기

en	%@ doesn't have permission to use Camera, please change privacy settings
ko	%@님은 카메라를 사용할 권한이 없습니다, 개인 정보 설정을 바꿔주세요

en	The camera is unavailable on your device
ko	카메라는 이 기기에서 이용할 수 없습니다

en	%@ doesn't have permission to access photo library, please change privacy settings
ko	%@님은 사진 라이브러리에 접근할 권한이 없습니다, 개인 정보 설정을 바꿔주세요

en	%.1fK

en	%@ does not exist
ko	%@님은 없습니다

en	Incoming voice call from %@
ko	%@님으로부터 온 음성 통화

en	Incoming video call from %@
ko	%@님으로부터 온 영상 통화

en	Incoming call…
ko	전화 수신 중...…

en	Incoming video call…
ko	영상 통화 수신 중...…

en	There is already a call in progress.
ko	이미 전화가 진행 중입니다.

en	Failed to join the conference call.
ko	회의 전화 참가에 실패했습니다.

en	Unable to start conference call

en	Call failed due to misconfigured server
ko	잘못 설정된 서버 때문에 전화에 실패했습니다

en	Please ask the administrator of your homeserver %@ to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably.
ko	전화가 안정적으로 작동하게 하는 TURN 서버를 설정하려면 홈서버 %@의 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en	Alternatively, you can try to use the public server at %@, but this will not be as reliable, and it will share your IP address with that server. You can also manage this in Settings
ko	아니면 %@에서 공개 서버를 사용할 수 있습니다, 하지만 그렇게 신뢰할 수는 없고 서버와 IP 주소를 공유하게 됩니다. 설정에서 이것을 관리할 수도 있습니다

en	Try using %@
ko	%@ 사용하기

en	Resume

en	Incoming call
ko	수신 전화

en	%@ is calling you but %@ does not support calls yet. You can ignore this notification and answer the call from another device or you can reject it.
ko	%@님이 당신에게 전화를 걸고 있지만 %@은(는) 아직 전화를 지원하지 않습니다. 이 알림을 무시하고 다른 기기에서 전화를 받거나 전화를 거절할 수 있습니다.

en	Help improve %@

en	Help us identify issues and improve %@ by sharing anonymous usage data. To understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.

en	You previously consented to share anonymous usage data with us. Now, to help understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.

en	You can read all our terms %@.

en	here

en	Read all our terms %@. Is that OK?

en	here

en	We don't record or profile any account data

en	We don't share information with third parties

en	You can turn this off anytime in settings

en	Not now

en	Yes, that's fine

en	Stop sharing

en	%@ now supports end-to-end encryption but you need to log in again to enable it. You can do it now or later from the application settings.
ko	%@는 이제 종단간 암호화를 지원하지만 암호화를 켜려면 다시 로그인해야 합니다. 지금 다시 로그인하거나 나중에 애플리케이션 설정에서 할 수 있습니다.

en	You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver. This is a once off; sorry for the inconvenience.
ko	이 세션에 종단간 암호화 키를 생성하고 공개 키를 홈서버에 제출하려면 다시 로그인해야 함니다. 한 번만 하면 됩니다. 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

en	New Key Backup
ko	새 키 백업

en	A new secure message key backup has been detected. If this wasn’t you, set a new Security Phrase in Settings.
ko	새 보안 메시지 키 백업이 감지되었습니다. 스스로 진행한 것이 아니라면 설정에서 새 암호를 설정하세요.

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	It was me
ko	접니다

en	Bug Report
ko	버그 신고

en	Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
ko	버그를 설명해주세요. 무엇을 했나요? 무엇을 생각하고 했나요? 실제로 어떤 일이 일어났나요?

en	Crash Report
ko	충돌 보고서

en	Please describe what you did before the crash:
ko	충돌 이전에 어떤 일을 했는 지 설명해주세요:

en	In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
ko	문제를 진단하기 위해, 이 클라이언트의 로그를 이 버그 보고서에 제출합니다. 위의 문자만 보내지길 원한다면, 선택을 해제해주세요:

en	Send logs
ko	로그 보내기

en	Send screenshot
ko	스크린샷 보내기

en	Collecting logs
ko	로그 수집 중

en	Uploading report
ko	신고 업로드 중

en	Send
ko	보내기

en	Continue in background

en	No integrations server configured
ko	설정된 통합 서버가 없음

en	Failed to connect to integrations server
ko	통합 서버 연결에 실패함

en	You need permission to manage widgets in this room
ko	이 방에서 위젯을 관리할 권한이 없습니다

en	Widget creation has failed
ko	위젯 생성에 실패함

en	You don't currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
ko	현재 활성화된 스티커팩이 없습니다.

en	Add some now?
ko	지금 추가할까요?

en	Refresh
ko	새로고침

en	Open in browser
ko	브라우저에서 열기

en	Revoke access for me
ko	액세스 취소

en	Remove for everyone
ko	모두를 위해 제거

en	You need to be able to invite users to do that.
ko	그렇게 하려면 사용자를 초대할 수 있어야 합니다.

en	Unable to create widget.
ko	위젯 생성에 실패했습니다.

en	Failed to send request.
ko	요청 보내기에 실패했습니다.

en	This room is not recognised.
ko	이 방은 인식하지 않습니다.

en	Power level must be positive integer.
ko	권한 등급은 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en	You are not in this room.
ko	당신은 이 방에 없습니다.

en	You do not have permission to do that in this room.
ko	이 방에 그런 작업을 할 권한이 없습니다.

en	Missing room_id in request.
ko	요청에 room_id가 없습니다.

en	Missing user_id in request.
ko	요청에 user_id가 없습니다.

en	Room %@ is not visible.
ko	방 %@이(가) 보이지 않습니다.

en	You need to enable integration manager in settings
ko	설정에서 통합 관리자를 활성화 해야 합니다

en	Integrations
ko	통합

en	Manage integrations…
ko	통합 관리하기…

en	Load Widget
ko	위젯 불러오기

en	This widget was added by:
ko	새로운 위젯이 추가되었습니다:

en	Using it may set cookies and share data with %@:
ko	쿠키를 설정하고 데이터를 %@와 공유할 수 있습니다:

en	Using it may share data with %@:
ko	%@와 데이터를 공유할 수 있습니다:

en	Your display name
ko	닉네임

en	Your avatar URL
ko	프로필 사진 URL

en	Your user ID
ko	아이디

en	Your theme

en	Widget ID
ko	위젯 ID

en	Room ID
ko	방 ID

en	Login in the main app to share content
ko	내용을 공유하려면 기본 앱에 로그인

en	Failed to send. Check in the main app the encryption settings for this room
ko	보내기에 실패함. 기본 앱에서 이 방의 암호화 설정을 확인하세요

en	Video will be sent in low quality

en	Send in %@ for better quality, or send in low quality below.

en	Send now

en	Encryption key request
ko	암호화 키 요청

en	You added a new session '%@', which is requesting encryption keys.
ko	암호화 키를 요청한 새 세션 '%@'을(를) 추가했습니다.

en	Your unverified session '%@' is requesting encryption keys.
ko	확인하지 않은 세션 '%@'이(가) 암호화 키를 요청하고 있습니다.

en	Start verification…
ko	확인 시작…

en	Share without verifying
ko	확인없이 공유

en	Ignore request
ko	요청 무시

en	To continue using the %@ homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
ko	%@ 홈서버를 계속 사용하려면 이용 약관을 검토하고 수락해야 합니다.

en	Review now
ko	지금 검토

en	To continue, accept the below terms and conditions

en	Accept
ko	수락

en	Decline
ko	끊기

en	This can be disabled anytime in settings.

en	IDENTITY SERVER TERMS

en	INTEGRATION MANAGER TERMS

en	This will allow someone to find you if they have your phone number or email saved in their phone contacts.

en	This will allow you to use bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.

en	Identity Server

en	Integration Manager

en	An identity server helps you find your contacts, by looking up their phone number or email address, to see if they already have an account.

en	An integration manager lets you add features from third parties.

en	Check to accept %@

en	Deactivate Account
ko	계정 비활성화

en	This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID. This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server.
ko	이것으로 계정은 영구적으로 사용할 수 없게됩니다. 로그인할 수 없고 아무도 같은 사용자 ID로 로그인할 수 없게 돱니다. 참가한 모든 방에서 떠나게되고 계정 세부 사항도 ID 서버에서 지워집니다.

en	This action is irreversible.
ko	이 행동은 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en	Deactivating your account
ko	계정 비활성화하기

en	does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent.
ko	우리는 보낸 메시지는 기본적으로 지우지 않습니다.

en	If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
ko	메시지를 지우고 싶다면 아래 상자를 체크하시요 Matrix에서 메시지 가시성은 이메일과 유사합니다. 메시지를 지운다는 것은 보낸 메시지를 더 이상 새로운 혹은 등록하지 않은 사용자와 공유하는 않는 다는 것입니다, 하지만 이미 이 메시지에 접근한 등록한 사용자라면 그 사본에 계속 접근할 수 있습니다.

en	Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (
ko	계정을 비활성화하면 보낸 모든 메시지를 지워주세요 (

en	Warning
ko	경고

en	: this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
ko	: 이것은 이후 사용자가 불완전한 대화를 보게 됩니다)

en	Deactivate account
ko	계정 비활성화

en	Deactivate Account
ko	계정 비활성화

en	To continue, please enter your Matrix account password
ko	계속하려면, 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en	Request Sent
ko	요청을 보냈습니다

en	Please launch %@ on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
ko	메시지를 복호화해서 이 세션으로 키를 보낼 수 있도록 %@를 다른 기기에 설치해주세요.

en	Secure Backup

en	Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data by backing up encryption keys on your server.

en	Use a Security Key

en	Generate a security key to store somewhere safe like a password manager or a safe.

en	Use a Security Phrase

en	Enter a secret phrase only you know, and generate a key for backup.

en	A backup for messages already exists

en	Unlock it to reuse it in the secure backup or delete it to create a new messages backup in the secure backup.

en	Unlock it

en	Delete it

en	Are your sure?

en	If you cancel now, you may lose encrypted messages & data if you lose access to your logins. You can also set up Secure Backup & manage your keys in Settings.

en	Secure Backup

en	Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data

en	Key Backup
ko	키 백업

en	Are you sure?
ko	확신합니까?

en	You may lose secure messages if you log out or lose your device.
ko	로그아웃하거나 기기를 잃어버리면 보안 메시지를 잃게 됩니다.

en	Skip
ko	넘기기

en	Never lose encrypted messages
ko	절대 암호화된 메시지를 잃지 마세요

en	Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages. Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
ko	암호화된 방의 메시지는 종단간 암호화로 보호됩니다. 오직 당싱과 참가자만 키를 갖고 있어 메시지를 읽을 수 있습니다. 키를 잃지 않도록 안전하게 백업하세요.

en	Start using Key Backup
ko	키 백업 시작

en	Connect this device to Key Backup
ko	이 기기를 키 백업에 연결

en	(Advanced)
ko	(고급)

en	Manually export keys
ko	수동으로 키 내보내기

en	Secure your backup with a Security Phrase
ko	백업을 보안 암호로 보호하기

en	We'll store an encrypted copy of your keys on our server. Protect your backup with a phrase to keep it secure. For maximum security, this should be different from your Matrix account password.
ko	암호화된 키의 사본을 서버에 보관합니다. 암호로 된 백업을 보호하며 안전하게 유지해줍니다. 보안을 최대화하려면, 암호는 Matrix 계정의 비밀번호와 달라야 합니다.

en	Enter
ko	입력

en	Enter phrase
ko	암호 입력

en	Great!
ko	좋아요!

en	Try adding a word
ko	단어를 추가해보세요

en	Confirm
ko	확인

en	Confirm phrase
ko	암호 확인

en	Great!
ko	좋아요!

en	phrase doesn’t match
ko	암호가 틀렸습니다

en	Set Phrase
ko	암호 설정

en	Or, secure your backup with a Security Key, saving it somewhere safe.
ko	또는, 안전한 곳에 저장해 둘 복구 키로 백업을 보호합니다.

en	(Advanced) Set up with Security Key
ko	(고급) 보안 키로 설정

en	Success!
ko	성공!

en	Your keys are being backed up. Your Security Key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase. Keep your Security Key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe).
ko	키가 백업되었습니다. 보안 키는 안전망입니다 - 암호를 잊어버려도 암호화된 메시지에 접근할 수 있습니다. 보안 키를 비밀번호 관리자 (혹은 금고)같은 안전한 장소에 두세요.

en	Save Security Key
ko	보안 키 저장

en	Done
ko	끝

en	Your keys are being backed up. Make a copy of this Security Key and keep it safe.
ko	키가 백업되었습니다. 보안 키의 사본을 만들어 안전하게 보관하세요.

en	Security Key
ko	보안 키

en	Make a Copy
ko	사본 만들기

en	I've made a copy
ko	사본을 만들었습니다

en	Your keys are being backed up.

en	Secure Messages
ko	보안 메시지

en	Incorrect Security Phrase
ko	보안 키가 올바르지 않음

en	Backup could not be decrypted with this phrase: please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.
ko	이 암호로 백업을 복호화할 수 없습니다: 올바른 보안 암호를 입력해서 확인해주세요.

en	Security Key Mismatch
ko	보안 키가 맞지 않음

en	Backup could not be decrypted with this key: please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.
ko	이 키로 백업을 복호화할 수 없습니다: 올바른 보안 키를 입력해서 확인해주세요.

en	Restoring backup…

en	%@%% Complete

en	Use your Security Phrase to unlock your secure message history
ko	보안 암호를 사용하여 보안 메시지 기록의 잠금을 해제하세요

en	Enter
ko	입력

en	Enter Phrase
ko	암호 입력

en	Unlock History
ko	기록 풀기

en	Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can
ko	보안 암호가 기억나지 않나요?

en	use your Security Key
ko	보안 키를 사용하세요

en	.

en	Use your Security Key to unlock your secure message history
ko	보안 키를 사용해 보안 메시지 기록의 잠금을 해제합니다

en	Enter
ko	입력

en	Enter Security Key
ko	보안 키 입력

en	Unlock History
ko	기록 풀기

en	Lost your Security Key You can set up a new one in settings.
ko	보안 키를 잃어버렸다면 설정에서 새로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en	Backup Restored!
ko	백업이 복구되었습니다!

en	Done
ko	끝

en	Sign out

en	Are you sure you want to sign out?

en	Are you sure you want to sign out?
ko	로그아웃하겠습니까?

en	Sign out
ko	로그아웃

en	You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages if you sign out now
ko	지금 로그아웃하면 암호화된 메시지에 접근할 수 없게 됩니다

en	Start using Secure Backup

en	I don't want my encrypted messages
ko	제 암호화된 메시지는 필요 없습니다

en	You'll lose your encrypted messages
ko	암호화된 메시지를 잃게 됩니다

en	You'll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
ko	로그아웃하기 전에 키를 백업하지 않으면 암호화된 메시지에 접근할 수 없게 됩니다.

en	Sign out
ko	로그아웃

en	Backup
ko	백업

en	Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
ko	키 백업이 진행 중입니다. 지금 로그아웃하면 암호화된 메시지에 접근할 수 없게 됩니다.

en	I don't want my encrypted messages
ko	제 암호화된 메시지는 필요 없습니다

en	I'll wait
ko	기다릴게요

en	Verify session

en	Verify your new session

en	Verify this session

en	Verify them
ko	검증

en	Compare the unique emoji, ensuring they appear in the same order.

en	Compare the numbers, ensuring they appear in the same order.

en	The other party cancelled the verification.
ko	상대방이 확인을 취소했습니다.

en	The verification has been cancelled. Reason: %@
ko	확인이 취소됬습니다. 이유: %@

en	Cannot load session information.
ko	세션 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en	Incoming Verification Request
ko	수신 확인 요청

en	Verify this session to mark it as trusted. Trusting sessions of partners gives you extra peace of mind when using end-to-end encrypted messages.
ko	이 세션을 신뢰하도록 확인합니다. 상대방의 신뢰하는 세션은 종단간 암호화된 메시지를 사용할 때 더 마음에 안심을 줍니다.

en	Verifying this session will mark it as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to the partner.
ko	이 세션을 신뢰하도록 확인합니다, 그리고 상대방도 당신의 세션을 신뢰하도록 합니다.

en	Verify by comparing a short text string
ko	짧은 문장을 비교하여 확인

en	Waiting for partner to accept…
ko	상대방이 수락하기를 기다리는 중…

en	Nothing appearing? Not all clients support interactive verification yet. Use legacy verification.
ko	아무것도 나타나지 않습니까? 일부 클라이언트는 아직 상호작용 확인을 지원하지 않습니다. 예전 확인 방식을 사용하세요.

en	Begin Verifying
ko	확인 시작

en	Use Legacy Verification
ko	예전 확인 방식 사용

en	New login. Was this you?

en	Verify the new login accessing your account: %@

en	Verify

en	Start verification

en	Use this session to verify your new one, granting it access to encrypted messages.

en	Waiting…

en	Verify this session

en	Other users may not trust it.

en	Verify

en	App updated

en	Secure messaging has been improved with the latest update. Please re-verify your device.

en	You have unverified sessions

en	Review to ensure your account is safe.

en	Review

en	Complete security

en	Verify this login

en	Verify this session from one of your other sessions, granting it access to encrypted messages. Use the latest %@ on your other devices:

en	This works with %@ and other cross-signing capable Matrix clients.

en	Open %@ on your other device

en	You need to verify this session in order to read your secure message history. Open Element on one of your other devices and follow the instructions.

en	Use Security Key

en	Use Security Phrase or Key

en	Can't access an existing %@ session?

en	Checking for other verification capabilities ...

en	Compare emoji

en	Compare numbers

en	They don't match

en	They match

en	For ultimate security, use another trusted means of communication or do this in person.

en	Manually Verify by Text

en	Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:

en	Session name

en	Session ID

en	Session key

en	If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.

en	Verify

en	Waiting for partner to confirm…
ko	상대방이 확인하기를 기다리는 중…

en	Verified!
ko	확인되었습니다!

en	Got it
ko	알겠습니다

en	New session verified!

en	You can now read secure messages on your other session, and other users will know they can trust it.

en	You can now read secure messages on your new device, and other users will know they can trust it.

en	You can now read secure messages on this device, and other users will know they can trust it.

en	Messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and can't be read by third parties.

en	Dog
ko	개

en	Cat
ko	고양이

en	Lion
ko	사자

en	Horse
ko	말

en	Unicorn
ko	유니콘

en	Pig
ko	돼지

en	Elephant
ko	코끼리

en	Rabbit
ko	토끼

en	Panda
ko	판다

en	Rooster
ko	수탉

en	Penguin
ko	펭귄

en	Turtle
ko	거북

en	Fish
ko	물고기

en	Octopus
ko	문어

en	Butterfly
ko	나비

en	Flower
ko	꽃

en	Tree
ko	나무

en	Cactus
ko	선인장

en	Mushroom
ko	버섯

en	Globe
ko	지구본

en	Moon
ko	달

en	Cloud
ko	구름

en	Fire
ko	불

en	Banana
ko	바나나

en	Apple
ko	사과

en	Strawberry
ko	딸기

en	Corn
ko	옥수수

en	Pizza
ko	피자

en	Cake
ko	케이크

en	Heart
ko	하트

en	Smiley
ko	웃음

en	Robot
ko	로봇

en	Hat
ko	모자

en	Glasses
ko	안경

en	Spanner
ko	스패너

en	Santa
ko	산타클로스

en	Thumbs up
ko	좋아요

en	Umbrella
ko	우산

en	Hourglass
ko	모래시계

en	Clock
ko	시계

en	Gift
ko	선물

en	Light Bulb
ko	전구

en	Book
ko	책

en	Pencil
ko	연필

en	Paperclip
ko	클립

en	Scissors
ko	가위

en	Lock
ko	자물쇠

en	Key
ko	열쇠

en	Hammer
ko	망치

en	Telephone
ko	전화기

en	Flag
ko	깃발

en	Train
ko	기차

en	Bicycle
ko	자전거

en	Aeroplane
ko	비행기

en	Rocket
ko	로켓

en	Trophy
ko	트로피

en	Ball
ko	공

en	Guitar
ko	기타

en	Trumpet
ko	트럼펫

en	Bell
ko	종

en	Anchor
ko	닻

en	Headphones
ko	헤드폰

en	Folder
ko	폴더

en	Pin
ko	핀

en	File upload
ko	파일 업로드

en	File type not supported.
ko	파일 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

en	Reactions
ko	리액션

en	Smileys & People
ko	표정 & 사람

en	Animals & Nature
ko	동물 & 자연

en	Food & Drink
ko	음식 & 음료

en	Activities
ko	액티비티

en	Travel & Places
ko	여행 & 명소

en	Objects
ko	물건

en	Symbols
ko	기호

en	Flags
ko	깃발

en	Reactions
ko	리액션

en	Add an identity server in your settings to invite by email.
ko	이메일로 초대하려면 설정에서 ID 서버를 추가하세요.

en	You can't do this from %@ mobile.
ko	%@ 모바일에서 할 수 없습니다.

en	Error
ko	오류

en	You need to bootstrap cross-signing first.

en	Verification request
ko	검증 요청

en	Verification sent
ko	검증 전송됨

en	Data loading…
ko	데이터 로딩…

en	Waiting…
ko	기다려주세요…

en	Expired
ko	만료됨

en	You cancelled
ko	취소됨

en	%@ cancelled
ko	%@ 취소됨

en	You accepted
ko	수락됨

en	Accept
ko	수락

en	Decline
ko	끊기

en	Verified
ko	검증됨

en	Unstrusted sign in
ko	신뢰할 수 없는 로그인

en	%@ wants to verify
ko	%@가 검증을 요청함

en	Verify by scanning

en	Scan the code to securely verify each other.

en	Scan the code below to verify:

en	Verify by comparing unique emoji.

en	Scan their code

en	Scan with this device

en	Can't scan?

en	Verify by emoji

en	Did the other user successfully scan the QR code?

en	Code validated!

en	QR code has been successfully validated.

en	Scan QR code

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on their device to verify their session

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify this session

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify your session

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify your new session

en	Almost there! Waiting for confirmation…

en	Waiting for %@…

en	Waiting for other device…

en	Almost there!

en	Is %@ showing the same shield?

en	Is the other device showing the same shield?

en	Start verification
ko	검증 시작하기

en	For extra security, verify
ko	보안을 향상시키기 위해

en	by checking a one-time code on both your devices.
ko	두 장치에서 일회용 코드를 사용하여 확인하십시오.

en	Waiting for %@…
ko	%@를 기다리는 중…

en	To be secure, do this in person or use another way to communicate.
ko	안전을 위해 직접 만나거나 다른 방법을 사용하여 통신하십시오.

en	Trusted
ko	검증됨

en	Warning
ko	경고

en	Unknown
ko	알 수 없음

en	Messages with this user in this room are end-to-end encrypted and can’t be read by third parties.
ko	이 방의 모든 메시지는 종단간 암호화가 적용되어 제 3자가 읽을 수 없습니다.

en	Sessions
ko	세션

en	Trusted
ko	검증됨

en	Not trusted
ko	검증되지 않음

en	Trusted
ko	검증됨

en	Not Trusted
ko	검증되지 않음

en	This session is trusted for secure messaging because you verified it:
ko	이 세션은 검증되어 안전한 메시징이 적용되고 있습니다:

en	This session is trusted for secure messaging because

en	verified it:

en	Verify this session to mark it as trusted & grant it access to encrypted messages:
ko	이 세션을 검증한 것으로 표시하고 암호화된 메시지에 접근할 권한을 부여하려면:

en	signed in using a new session:

en	Until this user trusts this session, messages sent to and from it are labelled with warnings. Alternatively, you can manually verify it.
ko	이 세션을 검증하기 전까지 송수신되는 메시지에 경고 마크가 표시됩니다. 또는, 수동으로 검증할 수 있습니다.

en	If you didn’t sign in to this session, your account may be compromised.
ko	이 세션에 로그인하고 있지 않은 경우, 계정이 도용되고 있을 가능성이 있습니다.

en	Interactively Verify

en	Manually Verify by Text

en	Manually verify

en	Forgot or lost all recovery options?

en	Reset everything

en	Security Phrase

en	Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Phrase.

en	Use your Security Phrase to verify this device.

en	Enter

en	Enter Security Phrase

en	Use Phrase

en	Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can

en	use your Security Key

en	.

en	Unable to access secret storage

en	Please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.

en	Security Key

en	Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Key.

en	Use your Security Key to verify this device.

en	Enter your Security Phrase to continue.

en	Enter your Security Key to continue.

en	Enter

en	Enter Security Key

en	Use Key

en	Unable to access secret storage

en	Please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.

en	Save your Security Key

en	Store your Security Key somewhere safe. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.

en	Loading…

en	Save

en	Done

en	Keep it safe

en	✓ Print it and store it somewhere safe ✓ Save it on a USB key or backup drive ✓ Copy it to your personal cloud storage

en	Set a Security Phrase

en	Enter a security phrase only you know, used to secure secrets on your server.

en	Don't use your Matrix account password.

en	Done

en	Enter your Security Phrase again to confirm it.

en	Confirm

en	Confirm phrase

en	Save your Security Phrase

en	Remember your Security Phrase. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.

en	Reset everything

en	Only do this if you have no other device you can verify this device with.

en	If you reset everything

en	You will restart with no history, no messages, trusted devices or trusted users.

en	Reset

en	Enter your Matrix account password to confirm

en	Set up encryption

en	Verify your other devices easier

en	Riot is now %@

en	We're excited to announce we've changed name! Your app is up to date and you're signed in to your account.

en	Learn more

en	Got it

en	Welcome back.

en	Welcome.

en	Create a PIN for security

en	Confirm your PIN

en	Confirm PIN to disable PIN

en	Confirm PIN to change PIN

en	Enter your PIN

en	Forgot PIN

en	Reset PIN

en	To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one

en	Reset

en	PINs don't match

en	Please try again

en	If you can't remember your PIN, tap the forgot PIN button.

en	PIN

en	PIN & %@

en	To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one.

en	PIN enabled

en	Enable PIN

en	Change PIN

en	For security reasons, this PIN isn’t available. Please try another PIN

en	Setting up a PIN lets you protect data like messages and contacts, so only you can access them by entering the PIN at the start of the app.

en	Too many errors, you've been logged out

en	Touch ID

en	Face ID

en	Enable %@

en	Enable %@

en	Enable %@

en	Save yourself time

en	Disable %@

en	Disable %@

en	Authentication is needed to access your app

en	Can't unlock app

en	To unlock, use %@ or log back in and enable %@ again

en	Log back in

en	Retry

en	Create a new room

en	%@ Network

en	Name or ID

en	New Room

en	NAME

en	Name

en	TOPIC (OPTIONAL)

en	What is this room about?

en	ENCRYPTION

en	Enable Encryption

en	Encryption can’t be disabled afterwards.

en	WHO CAN ACCESS

en	Private Room (invite only)

en	Space members

en	Public Room (anyone)

en	Only people invited can find and join.

en	Anyone in Space name can find and join.

en	Only people invited can find and join, not just people in Space name.

en	PROMOTION

en	Show in room directory

en	This will help people find and join.

en	ADDRESS

en	#testroom:matrix.org

en	Suggest to space members

en	Suggested rooms are promoted to space members as good to join.

en	Creating room

en	1 member

en	%@ members

en	Other

en	Room Info

en	Dial pad

en	Transfer

en	Users

en	Dial pad

en	Recent

en	All

en	Error

en	Call transfer failed

en	Syncing your conversations

en	This may take a little longer. Thanks for your patience.

en	Welcome to %@, %@

en	The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Tap the + button below to add people and rooms.

en	Move to People

en	Move to Rooms

en	Notifications

en	Mute

en	Unmute

en	Favourite

en	Remove from Favourites

en	Low priority

en	Normal priority

en	Leave

en	Mark as read

en	Mark as unread

en	Syncing

en	Favourite rooms and people

en	You can favourite a few ways - the quickest is just to press and hold. Tap the star and they’ll automatically appear here for safe keeping.

en	Invite friends to %@

en	Hey, talk to me on %@: %@

en	Share invite link

en	Hey, join this room on %@

en	Hey, join this space on %@

en	avatar

en	Change room avatar

en	Add people

en	This is the beginning of

en	.

en	Topic: %@

en	Add a topic

en	to let people know what this room is about.

en	This is the beginning of your direct message with

en	.

en	Only the two of you are in this conversation, no one else can join.

en	Only you are in this conversation, unless any of you invites someone to join.

en	To %@

en	They can explore %@, but won’t be a member of %@.

en	To just this room

en	They won’t be a part of %@.

en	You do not have permission to invite people to this room

en	You do not have permission to invite people to this space

en	Spaces aren’t here yet

en	Spaces aren't on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. They’ll be here soon. For now, if you join one on another platform, you will be able to access any rooms you join here.

en	BETA

en	Spaces are coming soon

en	The new version of communities

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. They’re not on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop.

en	Home

en	Create space

en	Create space within %@

en	Create a space

en	Create a subspace

en	Spaces

en	Leave %@

en	Are you sure you want to leave %@? Do you also want to leave all rooms and spaces of this space?

en	You are admin of this space, ensure that you have transferred admin right to another member before leaving.

en	Don't leave any rooms

en	Leave all rooms and spaces

en	Explore rooms

en	Explore %@

en	Suggested

en	%@ rooms

en	1 room

en	space

en	This space has no rooms (yet)

en	Some rooms may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite.

en	No results found

en	Some results may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite to join them.

en	Looking for someone not in %@? For now, you can invite them on web or desktop.

en	Coming soon

en	Adding rooms coming soon

en	Invites coming soon

en	This feature hasn’t been implemented here, but it’s on the way. For now, you can do that with %@ on your computer.

en	Remove from this space

en	Ban from this space

en	Show all rooms

en	Private space

en	Invite only, best for yourself or teams

en	Public space

en	Invite people

en	Add room

en	Add space

en	Open to anyone, best for communities

en	Description

en	Who can access this space?

en	Failed to update space settings. Do you want to retry?

en	Your space is viewable at %@

en	This feature isn't available here. For now, you can do this with %@ on your computer.

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people.

en	What type of space do you want to create?

en	To join an existing space, you need an invite.

en	What type of subspace do you want to create?

en	The created space will be added to %@.

en	You can change this later

en	Add some details to help it stand out. You can change these at any point.

en	Address

en	Name required

en	Your space will be viewable at %@

en	%@ has invalid characters

en	%@ already exists

en	Your public space

en	Your private space

en	Stop creating a space?

en	Your progress will be lost.

en	What are some discussions you’ll have?

en	We’ll create a room for each one.

en	Room name

en	General

en	Random

en	Support

en	Invite your team

en	You can invite them later too.

en	Email

en	Who are you working with?

en	Make sure the right people have access %@. You can change this later.

en	Just me

en	A private space to organise your rooms

en	Me and teammates

en	A private space for you & your teammates

en	What do you want to add?

en	As this space is just for you, no one will be informed. You can add more later.

en	Invite by username

en	Invite your team

en	You can invite them later too.

en	Creating space

en	Creating %@

en	Uploading avatar

en	Creating %@

en	Adding %@ rooms

en	Inviting %@ users

en	in %@

en	in %@ + 1 space

en	in %@ + %@ spaces

en	in %@ spaces

en	in 1 space

en	You do not have permissions to add rooms to this space.

en	Leave space

en	Leave space and 1 room

en	Leave space and %@ rooms

en	SELECT ROOMS

en	Select all rooms

en	Select no rooms

en	%@ more

en	avatar

en	Change space avatar

en	avatar

en	Change user avatar

en	Left panel

en	Invite friends
ko	친구 초대

en	Settings

en	Help

en	Feedback

en	Version %@

en	Swipe right or tap to see all rooms

en	Hold to record, release to send

en	%@s left

en	Tap on your recording to stop or listen

en	Voice message

en	Can't start voice message

en	You can't start a voice message as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start recording a voice message

en	Can't start a new voice broadcast

en	You don't have the required permissions to start a voice broadcast in this room. Contact a room administrator to upgrade your permissions.

en	Someone else is already recording a voice broadcast. Wait for their voice broadcast to end to start a new one.

en	You are already recording a voice broadcast. Please end your current voice broadcast to start a new one.

en	Unable to play this voice broadcast.

en	Voice broadcast

en	Live

en	Voice broadcast

en	%@ left

en	Buffering...

en	Stop live broadcasting?

en	Are you sure you want to stop your live broadcast? This will end the broadcast, and the full recording will be available in the room.

en	Yes, stop

en	Can’t start a call

en	You can’t start a call as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start a call.

en	Connection error

en	Unfortunately we’re unable to start a recording right now. Please try again later.

en	Connection error - Recording paused

en	Unable to decrypt this voice broadcast.

en	We’re ending support for iOS %@

en	We will soon be ending support for %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.

en	We’re no longer supporting iOS %@

en	We are no longer supporting %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.

en	We’re ending support for iOS %@

en	We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not compatible with some of those fixes and will no longer be supported. We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.

en	Got it

en	We’re no longer supporting iOS %@

en	We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not compatible with some of those fixes and is no longer supported. We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.

en	Find out how

en	All chats

en	Chats

en	Layout preferences

en	Recents

en	Unreads

en	Add section to home

en	Pin sections to home for easy access

en	Filter your messages

en	Automatically filter your messages into the categories of your choice

en	Pin your spaces

en	Sort messages by

en	Show recents

en	Show filters

en	Sort by activity

en	Sort A-Z

en	All

en	%@ is looking a little empty.

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. Add an existing room, or create a new one, using the bottom-right button.

en	The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Create a chat, or join an existing room, to get started.

en	You’re all caught up.

en	This is where your unread messages will show up, when you have some.

en	Nothing found.

en	Try adjusting your search.

en	Recently viewed

en	User menu

en	User settings

en	Leave %@

en	Space settings

en	Nothing new.

en	This is where your invites appear.

en	Waiting for users to join %@

en	Once invited users have joined %@, you will be able to chat and the room will be end-to-end encrypted

en	My spaces

en	No spaces yet.

en	Spaces are a way to group rooms and people. Create a space to get started.

en	Create Space

en	Space detail

en	Space invite

en	Poll history

en	Displaying polls

en	Active polls

en	Past polls

en	There are no active polls in this room

en	There are no past polls in this room

en	There are no active polls for the past %@ days. Load more polls to view polls for previous months

en	There are no past polls for the past %@ days. Load more polls to view polls for previous months

en	View poll in timeline

en	Load more polls

en	Error fetching polls.

en	Create poll

en	Poll type

en	Poll question or topic

en	Question or topic

en	Write something

en	Create options

en	Option %lu

en	Add option
ko	옵션 추가

en	Failed to post poll

en	Please try again

en	Failed to update poll

en	Please try again

en	Open poll

en	Voters see results as soon as they have voted

en	Closed poll

en	Results are only revealed when you end the poll

en	1 vote

en	%lu votes

en	No votes cast

en	1 vote cast

en	%lu votes cast

en	1 vote cast. Vote to the see the results

en	%lu votes cast. Vote to the see the results

en	Final results based on 1 vote

en	Final results based on %lu votes

en	Vote not registered

en	Sorry, your vote was not registered, please try again

en	Failed to end poll

en	Please try again

en	Due to decryption errors, some votes may not be counted

en	Ended the poll

en	Ended poll

en	Loading...

en	Location

en	Close

en	We couldn’t send your location

en	%@ could not send your location. Please try again later.

en	%@ could not load the map. Please try again later.

en	%@ could not access your location. Please try again later.

en	%@ does not have permission to access your location. You can enable access in Settings > Location

en	Not now

en	Settings

en	You don’t have permission to share live location

en	You need to have the right permissions in order to share live location in this room.

en	Open in Apple Maps

en	Open in Google Maps

en	Open in OpenStreetMap

en	Location sharing

en	Enable location sharing

en	Allow access

en	If you’d like to share your Live location, Element needs location access when the app is in the background.To enable access, tap Settings> Location and select Always

en	Settings

en	Not now

en	© Copyright

en	Unable to load map This homeserver is not configured to display maps

en	Share live location

en	Live location enabled

en	Live location ended

en	Stop

en	Send my current location

en	Send this location

en	Share location

en	Location

en	%@ left

en	Sharing expired

en	Updated %@ ago

en	Unknown last update

en	You

en	Stop

en	Live until %@

en	Loading Live location...

en	Live location error

en	Choose for how long others will see your accurate location.

en	for 15 minutes

en	for 1 hour

en	for 8 hours

en	No user locations available

en	Fail to stop sharing location

en	Stop location sharing

en	Live location sharing

en	Please note: this is a labs feature using a temporary implementation that allows the history of your shared location to be permanently visible to other people in the room.

en	Enable live location sharing

en	%@ iOS

en	Sessions

en	Security recommendations

en	Improve your account security by following these recommendations.

en	Unverified sessions

en	Verify or sign out from unverified sessions.

en	Inactive sessions

en	Consider signing out from old sessions (90 days or older) you don’t use anymore.

en	Other sessions

en	For best security, verify your sessions and sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.

en	Show IP address

en	Hide IP address

en	Current session

en	Link a device

en	View all (%d)

en	Verified session

en	Unverified session

en	Unknown verification status

en	Verified

en	Unverified

en	Unknown

en	Verify session

en	View details

en	Learn more

en	Your current session is ready for secure messaging.

en	Verify your current session for enhanced secure messaging.

en	Verify your current session to reveal this session's verification status.

en	Verify or sign out from this session for best security and reliability.

en	This session doesn’t support encryption and thus can't be verified.

en	This session is ready for secure messaging.

en	Push notifications

en	When turned on, this session will receive push notifications.

en	Got it

en	Verified sessions

en	Verified sessions are anywhere you are using Element after entering your passphrase or confirming your identity with another verified session. This means that you have all the keys needed to unlock your encrypted messages and confirm to other users that you trust this session.

en	Unverified session

en	Unverified sessions are sessions that have logged in with your credentials but not been cross-verified. You should make especially certain that you recognise these sessions as they could represent an unauthorised use of your account.

en	This session doesn't support encryption, so it can't be verified. You won't be able to participate in rooms where encryption is enabled when using this session. For best security and privacy, it is recommended to use Matrix clients that support encryption.

en	Inactive sessions

en	Inactive sessions are sessions you have not used in some time, but they continue to receive encryption keys. Removing inactive sessions improves security and performance, and makes it easier for you to identify if a new session is suspicious.

en	Renaming sessions

en	Other users in direct messages and rooms that you join are able to view a full list of your sessions. This provides them with confidence that they are really speaking to you, but it also means they can see the session name you enter here.

en	Other sessions

en	Verify your sessions for enhanced secure messaging or sign out from those you don’t recognize or use anymore.

en	Your current session

en	For best security, sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.

en	Filter

en	All sessions

en	Verified

en	Unverified

en	Inactive

en	No inactive sessions found.

en	No verified sessions found.

en	No unverified sessions found.

en	Clear filter

en	%@ selected

en	Select sessions

en	Sign out of %@ sessions

en	%@: %@

en	%1$@ · %2$@

en	Last activity %@

en	Inactive for 90+ days

en	Inactive for 90+ days (%@)

en	%@ Desktop

en	%@ Web

en	%@ Mobile

en	Unknown client

en	Desktop

en	Web

en	Mobile

en	Unknown

en	Session details

en	Session

en	Application

en	Device

en	Session name

en	Session ID

en	Copy any data by tapping on it and holding it down.

en	Last activity

en	IP address

en	IP location

en	Model

en	Browser

en	Operating System

en	Name

en	Version

en	URL

en	Current session

en	Session

en	Session details

en	Shrink composer

en	Expand composer

en	Photo Library

en	Stickers

en	Attachments

en	Polls

en	Location

en	Camera

en	Text Formatting

en	Voice broadcast

en	Apply bold format

en	Apply italic format

en	Apply underline format

en	Apply strikethrough format

en	Apply link format

en	Apply inline code format

en	Toggle bulleted list

en	Toggle numbered list

en	Toggle code block

en	Toggle quote

en	Increase indentation

en	Decrease indentation

en	Text

en	Link

en	Create a link

en	Edit link

en	Matrix

en	Create account:
ko	계정 만들기:

en	URL (e.g. https://matrix.org)
ko	URL (예: https://matrix.org)

en	Homeserver URL:
ko	홈서버 URL:

en	Your homeserver stores all your conversations and account data
ko	당신의 홈서버는 대화와 계정 정보를 저장합니다

en	Identity server URL:
ko	ID 서버 URL:

en	Matrix provides identity servers to track which emails etc. belong to which Matrix IDs. Only https://matrix.org currently exists.
ko	Matrix는 어떤 이메일이 어떤 Matrix ID에 속하느 지 추적하도록 ID 서버를 제공합니다. 현재는 https://matrix.org만 존재합니다.

en	Matrix ID (e.g. @bob:matrix.org or bob)
ko	Matrix ID (예: @bob:matrix.org 혹은 bob)

en	Password
ko	비밀번호

en	optional
ko	선택

en	Display name (e.g. Bob Obson)
ko	표시 이름 (예: Bob Obson)

en	Specify an email address lets other users find you on Matrix more easily, and will give you a way to reset your password in the future.
ko	다른 사용자가 Matrix에서 당신을 더 쉽게 찾고, 이후 비밀번호를 다시 설정할 수 있도록 이메일 주소를 지정하세요.

en	Email address
ko	이메일 주소

en	Please enter your email validation token:
ko	이메일 확인 토큰을 입럭해주세요:

en	Login Failed
ko	로그인 실패

en	We failed to retrieve authentication information from this homeserver
ko	이 홈서버에서 확인 정보를 검색하는데 실패함

en	Currently we do not support any or all login flows defined by this homeserver
ko	현재 이 홈서버가 정의한 일부 혹은 모든 로그인 흐름을 지원하지 않음

en	Registration is not currently supported
ko	등록을 현재 지원하지 않음

en	Invalid username/password
ko	잘못된 이름/비밀번호

en	The access token specified was not recognised
ko	지정된 접근 토큰이 인식되지 않음

en	Malformed JSON
ko	잘못된 JSON

en	Did not contain valid JSON
ko	올바른 JSON을 포함하지 않음

en	Too many requests have been sent
ko	너무 많은 요청을 보냈습니다

en	This user name is already used
ko	이 이름은 이미 사용중입니다

en	The email link which has not been clicked yet
ko	아직 클릭하지 않은 이메일 링크

en	Use fallback page
ko	대체 페이지 사용

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Invalid parameter
ko	잘못된 매개변수

en	Registration Failed
ko	가입 실패

en	Forgot password is not currently supported
ko	비밀번호 찾기는 현재 지원하지 않습니다

en	Mobile
ko	모바일

en	Tablet
ko	태블릿

en	Desktop
ko	데스크톱

en	Resource Limit Exceeded
ko	리소스 한도 초과됨

en	This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
ko	이 홈서버가 리소스 한도를 초과했습니다.

en	This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
ko	이 홈서버가 월 간 활성 사용자 한도를 초과했습니다.

en	Please contact your service administrator to continue using this service.
ko	서비스를 계속 이용하려면 서비스 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en	Contact Administrator
ko	관리자에게 연락하기

en	No
ko	아니요

en	Yes
ko	네

en	Abort
ko	중단

en	Discard
ko	삭제

en	Dismiss
ko	버리기

en	Sign up
ko	등록하기

en	Submit
ko	제출

en	Submit code
ko	코드 제출

en	Set Power Level
ko	권한 등급 설정

en	Reset Power Level
ko	권한 등급 다시 설정

en	Set Moderator
ko	중재자로 설정

en	Set Admin
ko	관리자로 설정

en	Start Chat
ko	대화 시작

en	Start Voice Call
ko	음성 통화 시작

en	Start Video Call
ko	영상 통화 시작

en	Mention
ko	언급

en	Select an account
ko	계정 선택

en	Attach Media from Library
ko	라이브러리에서 미디어 첨부

en	Take Photo/Video
ko	사진/영상 찍기

en	Invite matrix User
ko	Matrix 사용자 초대

en	Reset to default
ko	기본으로 되돌리기

en	Resend the message
ko	메시지 다시 보내기

en	Select All
ko	모두 선택

en	Deselect All

en	Cancel Upload
ko	업로드 취소

en	Cancel Download
ko	다운로드 취소

en	Show Details
ko	세부 정보 표시

en	Answer Call
ko	전화 받기

en	Reject Call
ko	전화 거부

en	End Call
ko	전화 끝내기

en	Resume

en	Ignore
ko	차단

en	Ignore User

en	Unignore
ko	차단 해제

en	(avatar was changed too)
ko	(아바타도 변경됬습니다)

en	%@ removed the room name
ko	%@님이 방 이름을 제거했습니다

en	%@ removed the name
ko	%@님이 이름을 삭제했습니다

en	%@ removed the topic
ko	%@님이 주제를 제거했습니다

en	<redacted%@>
ko	<%@ 검열됨>

en	by %@
ko	사용자 %@님

en	[reason: %@]
ko	[이유: %@]

en	%@ updated their profile %@
ko	%@님이 프로필 %@을(를) 업데이트했습니다

en	%@ created and configured the room.
ko	%@님이 방을 만들었습니다

en	%@ joined.
ko	%@님이 참가했습니다.

en	The join rule is: %@
ko	참가 규칙: %@

en	%@ made the room invite only.

en	%@ made this invite only.

en	You made the room invite only.

en	You made this invite only.

en	%@ made the room public.

en	%@ made this public.

en	You made the room public.

en	You made this public.

en	The power level of room members are:
ko	방 구성원의 권한 등급:

en	The power level of members are:

en	The minimum power levels that a user must have before acting are:
ko	사용자가 활동할 수 있는 최소 권한 등급:

en	The minimum power levels related to events are:
ko	이벤트와 관련된 최소 권한 등급:

en	The room aliases are: %@
ko	방의 별칭: %@

en	The aliases are: %@

en	The groups associated with this room are: %@
ko	이 방과 관련된 그룹: %@

en	Encrypted message
ko	암호화된 메시지

en	%@ turned on end-to-end encryption.

en	%1$@ turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %2$@).

en	image attachment
ko	사진 첨부

en	audio attachment
ko	소리 첨부

en	video attachment
ko	영상 첨부

en	location attachment
ko	위치 첨부

en	file attachment
ko	파일 첨부

en	invalid attachment
ko	잘못된 첨부

en	Unsupported attachment: %@
ko	지원하지 않는 첨부: %@

en	Feedback event (id: %@): %@
ko	피드백 이벤트 (ID: %@): %@

en	%@ redacted an event (id: %@)
ko	%@님이 이벤트를 검열했습니다 (ID: %@)

en	Unsupported event
ko	지원하지 않는 이벤트

en	Unexpected event
ko	예기치 못한 이벤트

en	Unknown event type
ko	알 수 없는 이벤트 유형

en	** Unable to render message. Please report a bug

en	%@ made future room history visible to anyone.
ko	%@님이 이후 방 기록을 누구나 볼 수 있게 했습니다.

en	%@ made future room history visible to all room members.
ko	%@님이 이후 방 기록을 모든 방 구성원이 볼 수 있게 했습니다.

en	%@ made future messages visible to all room members.

en	%@ made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they are invited.
ko	%@님이 이후 방 기록을 초대된 시점부터 모든 방 구성원이 볼 수 있게 했습니다.

en	%@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.

en	%@ made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.
ko	%@님이 이후 방 기록을 참가한 시점부터 모든 방 구성원이 볼 수 있게 했습니다.

en	%@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.

en	** Unable to decrypt: %@ **
ko	** 암호를 복호화할 수 없음: %@ **

en	The sender's session has not sent us the keys for this message.
ko	발신자의 기기에서 이 메시지의 키를 보내지 않았습니다.

en	sticker
ko	스티커

en	In reply to
ko	관련 대화

en	Live broadcast

en	%@ ended a voice broadcast.

en	You ended a voice broadcast.

en	Empty room
ko	빈 방

en	%@ and %@
ko	%@님과 %@님

en	%@ and %@ others
ko	%@님 외 %@명

en	%@ (Left)

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	Enable in-app notifications
ko	인앱 알림 켜기

en	Enable push notifications
ko	푸시 알림 켜기

en	Enter validation token for %@:
ko	%@의 확인 토큰을 입력하세요:

en	Room: '%@'
ko	방: '%@'

en	Session information
ko	기기 정보

en	Public Name
ko	공개 이름

en	ID

en	Last seen
ko	마지막으로 본 순간

en	%@ @ %@

en	Session Name
ko	기기 이름

en	A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
ko	기기의 공개 이름은 대화하는 사람들에게 보여집니다

en	Authentication
ko	확인

en	This operation requires additional authentication. To continue, please enter your password.
ko	이 작업은 추가 확인이 필요합니다. 계속하려면, 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en	End-to-end encryption information
ko	종단간 암호화 정보

en	Event information
ko	이벤트 정보

en	User ID
ko	사용자 ID

en	Curve25519 identity key
ko	Curve25519 ID 키

en	Claimed Ed25519 fingerprint key
ko	Ed25519 핑거프린트 키가 필요함

en	Algorithm
ko	알고리즘

en	Session ID
ko	세션 ID

en	Decryption error
ko	암호 복호화 오류

en	unencrypted
ko	암호화되지 않음

en	none
ko	없음

en	Sender session information
ko	발신자 기기 정보

en	unknown session
ko	알 수 없는 기기

en	Public Name
ko	공개 이름

en	ID

en	Verification
ko	확인

en	Ed25519 fingerprint
ko	Ed25519 지문

en	Verified
ko	확인됨

en	NOT verified
ko	확인되지 않음

en	Blacklisted
ko	블랙리스트 대상

en	Verify...
ko	확인 중...

en	Unverify
ko	확인하지 않음

en	Blacklist
ko	블랙리스트

en	Unblacklist
ko	블랙리스트 제외

en	The authenticity of this encrypted message can't be guaranteed on this device.

en	Verify session
ko	기기 확인

en	To verify that this session can be trusted, please contact its owner using some other means (e.g. in person or a phone call) and ask them whether the key they see in their User Settings for this session matches the key below: Session name: %@ Session ID: %@ Session key: %@ If it matches, press the verify button below. If it doesnt, then someone else is intercepting this session and you probably want to press the blacklist button instead. In future this verification process will be more sophisticated.
ko	이 기기를 신뢰할 수 있는지 확인하려면, 다른 방법을 사용하여 소유자와 연락해주세요 (예: 현실에서 혹은 전화로) 그리고 이 기기의 사용자 설정에서 볼 수 있는 키가 아래의 키와 일치하는지 물어보세요: 기기 이름: %@ 기기 ID: %@ 기기 키: %@ 그것이 맞다면, 아래 확인 버튼을 누르세요. 맞지 않다면, 다른 사람이 이 기기를 가로채고 있는 것이고 블랙리스트에 올려야 합니다. 앞으로 이 확인 절차는 더 정교해질 것입니다.

en	Verify
ko	확인

en	Save changes
ko	변경 사항 저장

en	Link Email
ko	이메일 연결

en	Linked emails
ko	이메일 연결함

en	Verification Pending
ko	확인 보류 중

en	Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
ko	이메일을 확인하고 거기에 있는 링크를 클릭해주세요. 모두 끝나면, 계속을 클릭하세요.

en	Unable to verify email address. Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue
ko	이메일 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다. 이메일을 확인하고 거기에 있는 링크를 클릭해주세요. 모두 끝나면, 계속을 클릭하세요

en	Verification Pending
ko	확인 보류 중

en	We've sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
ko	활성 코드가 있는 SMS를 보냈습니다. 아래에 이 코드를 입력해주세요.

en	Unable to verify phone number.
ko	전화번호를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en	Display name change failed
ko	표시 이름 변경에 실패함

en	Picture change failed
ko	사진 변경에 실패함

en	Matrix session is not opened
ko	Matrix 세션이 열리지 않았습니다

en	Invalid Email Address
ko	올바르지 않은 이메일 주소

en	This doesn't appear to be a valid email address
ko	올바른 이메일 주소로 보이지 않습니다

en	Invalid Phone Number
ko	올바르지 않은 전화번호

en	This doesn't appear to be a valid phone number
ko	올바른 전화번호로 보이지 않습니다

en	Notifications not allowed
ko	알림이 허용되지 않음

en	Room name:
ko	방 이름:

en	(e.g. lunchGroup)
ko	(예: lunchGroup)

en	Room alias:
ko	방 별칭:

en	(e.g. #foo:example.org)
ko	(예: #foo:example.org)

en	(e.g. #foo%@)
ko	(예: #foo%@)

en	Participants:
ko	참가자:

en	(e.g. @bob:homeserver1; @john:homeserver2...)
ko	(예: @bob:homeserver1; @john:homeserver2...)

en	Please select a room
ko	방을 선택해주세요

en	Failed to join room
ko	방 참가에 실패함

en	It is not currently possible to join an empty room.
ko	현재 빈 방에 다시 참가할 수 없습니다.

en	You are not authorized to edit this room name
ko	이 방 이름을 편집할 권한이 없습니다

en	You are not authorized to edit this room topic
ko	이 방 주제를 편집할 권한이 없습니다

en	Failed to load timeline
ko	타임라인 불러오기에 실패함

en	Failed to load timeline position
ko	타임라인 위치 불러오기에 실패함

en	The application was trying to load a specific point in this room's timeline but was unable to find it
ko	애플리케이션이 이 방의 타임라인에서 특정 시점을 불러오려 했으나 찾을 수 없었습니다

en	You left the room
ko	당신은 방을 떠났습니다

en	You left

en	You need permission to invite to start a conference in this room
ko	이 방에 회의를 시작하려면 초대할 권한이 필요합니다

en	Conference calls are not supported in encrypted rooms
ko	암호화된 방에서 회의 전화는 지원되지 않습니다

en	sent an image.
ko	사진 보내기.

en	sent a video.
ko	영상 보내기.

en	sent an audio file.
ko	음성 파일 보내기.

en	sent a voice message.

en	sent a file.
ko	파일 보내기.

en	has shared their location.

en	Live location.

en	In reply to
ko	관련 대화

en	Are you sure you want to hide all messages from this user?
ko	이 사용자의 모든 메시지를 숨기겠습니까?

en	You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself. Are you sure?
ko	사용자를 자신과 같은 권한 등급으로 승급시키는 변경 사항은 취소할 수 없습니다. 확신합니까?

en	Do you want to send as:
ko	다음으로 보내겠습니까:

en	Confirm size to send

en	You can turn this off in settings.

en	Actual Size (%@)
ko	실제 크기: %@

en	Small (~%@)
ko	작게: %@

en	Medium (~%@)
ko	중간: %@

en	Large (~%@)
ko	크게: %@

en	Small %@ (~%@)

en	Medium %@ (~%@)

en	Large %@ (~%@)

en	Cancel the download?
ko	다운로드를 취소합니까?

en	Cancel the upload?
ko	업로드를 취소합니까?

en	Do you want to send images as:
ko	다음으로 사진을 보내겠습니까:

en	Actual Size
ko	실제 크기

en	This file contains encryption keys exported from a Matrix client. Do you want to view the file content or import the keys it contains?
ko	이 파일은 Matrix 클라이언트에서 내보낸 암호화 키를 갖고 있습니다. 파일 내용물을 보거나 갖고 있는 키를 가져오고 싶나요?

en	Import...
ko	가져오기...

en	Unable to preview

en	This file type is not supported.

en	Matrix Users
ko	Matrix 사용자

en	Local Contacts
ko	로컬 연락처

en	No Results
ko	결과 없음

en	Search in progress...
ko	검색 중...

en	s
ko	초

en	m
ko	분

en	h
ko	시

en	d
ko	일

en	Import room keys
ko	방 키 가져오기

en	This process allows you to import encryption keys that you had previously exported from another Matrix client. You will then be able to decrypt any messages that the other client could decrypt. The export file is protected with a passphrase. You should enter the passphrase here, to decrypt the file.
ko	이 과정으로 다른 Matrix 클라이언트에서 이전에 내보낸 암호화 키를 가져올 수 있습니다. 이 키로 다른 클라이언트에서 복호화할 수 있는 모든 메시지를 복호화할 수 있게 됩니다. 내보낸 파일은 암호로 보호됩니다. 파일을 복호화하려면 여기에 암호를 입력해야 합니다.

en	Import
ko	가져오기

en	Enter passphrase
ko	암호 입력

en	Export room keys
ko	방 키 내보내기

en	This process allows you to export the keys for messages you have received in encrypted rooms to a local file. You will then be able to import the file into another Matrix client in the future, so that client will also be able to decrypt these messages. The exported file will allow anyone who can read it to decrypt any encrypted messages that you can see, so you should be careful to keep it secure.
ko	이 과정으로 암호화된 방에서 받은 메시지의 키를 로컬 파일로 내보낼 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 이후 다른 Matrix 클라이언트에 파일을 가져올 수 있습니다, 이 키로 메시지를 복호화할 수 있게 됩니다. 파일을 읽을 수 있는 모든 사용자는 내보낸 파일로 볼 수 있는 암호화된 메시지를 복호화할 수 있으므로, 안전하게 보관해야 합니다.

en	Export
ko	내보내기

en	Confirm passphrase
ko	암호 확인

en	Passphrase must not be empty
ko	암호를 입력해주세요

en	Passphrase too short (It must be at a minimum %d characters in length)

en	Passphrases must match
ko	암호가 일치하지 않음

en	Create passphrase
ko	암호 만들기

en	User ID:
ko	사용자 ID:

en	offline
ko	오프라인

en	Unsent
ko	보내지지 않음

en	An error occured. Please try again later.
ko	오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en	Not supported yet
ko	아직 지원하지 않음

en	default
ko	기본

en	Power Level
ko	권한 등급

en	Please check your network connectivity
ko	네트워크 연결 상태를 확인해주세요

en	ex: @bob:homeserver
ko	예: @bob:homeserver

en	Homeserver URL: %@
ko	홈서버 URL: %@

en	Video calls require access to the Camera but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
ko	영상 통화를 하려면 카메라에 접근해야 하지만 %@은(는) 사용할 권한이 없습니다

en	Calls require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
ko	전화를 하려면 마이크에 접근해야 하지만 %@은(는) 사용할 권한이 없습니다

en	Users discovery from local contacts requires access to you contacts but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
ko	로컬 연락처에서 사용자를 검색하려면 연락처에 접근해야 하지만 %@은(는) 사용할 권한이 없습니다

en	Users discovery
ko	사용자 검색

en	To discover contacts already using Matrix, %@ can send email addresses and phone numbers in your address book to your chosen Matrix identity server. Where supported, personal data is hashed before sending - please check your identity server's privacy policy for more details.
ko	Matrix를 사용 중인 연락처 사람들을 찾기 위해 %@은(는) 주소록에 있는 이메일 주소와 전화번호를 선택한 Matrix ID 서버로 보낼 수 있습니다. 서버가 지원한다면, 개인 정보는 보내기 전에 해시됩니다 - 더 자세한 정보는 ID 서버의 개인 정보 정책을 확인해주세요.

en	Voice messages require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it

en	Choose a country
ko	나라를 고르세요

en	Choose a language
ko	언어를 고르세요

en	Default (%@)
ko	기본 (%@)

en	%@ invited %@
ko	%@님이 %@님을 초대했습니다

en	%@ sent an invitation to %@ to join the room
ko	%@님이 %@님에게 방에 참가하라는 초대를 보냈습니다

en	%@ invited %@

en	%@ accepted the invitation for %@
ko	%@님이 %@님의 초대를 수락했습니다

en	%@ revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room
ko	%@님이 %@님에게 보낸 초대를 취소했습니다

en	%@ revoked %@'s invitation

en	%@ joined
ko	%@님이 참가했습니다

en	%@ left
ko	%@님이 떠났습니다

en	%@ rejected the invitation
ko	%@님이 초대를 거절했습니다

en	%@ removed %@
ko	%@님이 %@님을 추방했습니다

en	%@ unbanned %@
ko	%@님이 %@님의 출입 금지를 풀었습니다

en	%@ banned %@
ko	%@님이 %@님을 출입 금지했습니다

en	%@ withdrew %@'s invitation
ko	%@님이 %@님의 초대를 취소했습니다

en	. Reason: %@
ko	. 이유: %@

en	%@ changed their avatar
ko	%@님이 아바타를 바꿨습니다

en	%@ set their display name to %@
ko	%@님이 표시 이름을 %@(으)로 설정했습니다

en	%@ changed their display name from %@ to %@
ko	%@님이 표시 이름을 %@에서 %@(으)로 바꿨습니다

en	%@ changed their display name to %@

en	%@ removed their display name
ko	%@님이 표시 이름을 제거했습니다

en	%@ changed the topic to "%@".
ko	%@님이 주제를 다음으로 바꿨습니다: %@

en	%@ changed the room name to %@.
ko	%@님이 방 이름을 다음으로 바꿨습니다: %@

en	%@ changed the name to %@.

en	%@ placed a voice call
ko	%@님이 음성 통화를 걸었습니다

en	%@ placed a video call
ko	%@님이 영상 통화를 걸었습니다

en	%@ answered the call
ko	%@님이 전화를 받았습니다

en	%@ ended the call
ko	%@님이 전화를 끊었습니다

en	%@ declined the call

en	%@ requested a VoIP conference
ko	%@님이 VoIP 회의를 요청했습니다

en	VoIP conference started
ko	VoIP 회의가 시작했습니다

en	VoIP conference finished
ko	VoIP 회의가 끝났습니다

en	You invited %@

en	%@ invited you

en	You sent an invitation to %@ to join the room

en	You invited %@

en	You accepted the invitation for %@

en	You revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room

en	You revoked %@'s invitation

en	You joined

en	You left

en	You rejected the invitation

en	You removed %@

en	You unbanned %@

en	You banned %@

en	You withdrew %@'s invitation

en	You changed your avatar

en	You set your display name to %@

en	You changed your display name from %@ to %@

en	You removed your display name

en	You changed the topic to "%@".

en	You changed the room name to %@.

en	You changed the name to %@.

en	You placed a voice call

en	You placed a video call

en	You answered the call

en	You ended the call

en	You declined the call

en	You requested a VoIP conference

en	You removed the room name

en	You removed the name

en	You removed the topic

en	by you

en	You updated your profile %@

en	You created and configured the room.

en	You joined.

en	You turned on end-to-end encryption.

en	You turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %@).

en	You redacted an event (id: %@)

en	You made future room history visible to anyone.

en	You made future room history visible to all room members.

en	You made future messages visible to all room members.

en	You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they are invited.

en	You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.

en	You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.

en	You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.

en	Send
ko	보내기

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	Resend
ko	다시 보내기

en	Remove
ko	감추기

en	Share
ko	공유

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	Logout
ko	로그아웃

en	Create Room
ko	방 만들기

en	Login
ko	로그인

en	Create Account
ko	계정 만들기

en	Invited
ko	초대받음

en	Left
ko	떠남

en	Banned
ko	출입 금지당함

en	%@ user
ko	%@명의 사용자

en	%@ users
ko	%@명의 사용자

en	Remove from chat
ko	추방

en	Ban
ko	출입 금지

en	Un-ban
ko	출입 금지 풀기

en	There are unsaved changes. Leaving will discard them.
ko	저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 떠나게 되면 변경 사항은 버려집니다.

en	Already logged in
ko	이미 로그인됨

en	URL must start with http[s]://
ko	URL은 http[s]://로 시작해야 함

en	I'd like to chat with you with matrix. Please, visit the website http://matrix.org to have more information.
ko	저는 Matrix로 당신과 대화하고 싶습니다. 자세한 정보는 웹사이트 http://martix.org에 방문해주세요.

en	Configuration
ko	설정

en	Notifications
ko	알림

en	Disable all notifications
ko	모든 알림 끄기

en	Enable notifications
ko	알림 켜기

en	All notifications are currently disabled for all devices.
ko	모든 기기에 모든 알림이 현재부터 꺼집니다.

en	Notification settings are saved to your user account and are shared between all clients which support them (including desktop notifications). Rules are applied in order; the first rule which matches defines the outcome for the message. So: Per-word notifications are more important than per-room notifications which are more important than per-sender notifications. For multiple rules of the same kind, the first one in the list that matches takes priority.
ko	알림 설정은 사용자 계정에 저장되며 계정을 등록한 모든 클라이언트 간에 공유됩니다 (데스크톱 알림 포함) 규칙은 순서대로 적용됩니다; 일치하는 것의 첫 번째 규칙은 메시지의 결과를 정의하는 것입니다. 따라서: 발신자 별 알림보다 방 별 알림이, 방 별 알림보다 단어 별 알림이 더 중요합니다. 동일한 종류의 여러 규칙이 있다면, 목록에서 일치하는 첫 번째 규칙이 우선됩니다.

en	Per-word notifications
ko	단어 별 알림

en	Words match case insensitively, and may include a * wildcard. So: foo matches the string foo surrounded by word delimiters (e.g. punctuation and whitespace or start/end of line). foo* matches any such word that begins foo. *foo* matches any such word which includes the 3 letters foo.
ko	단어는 대소문자를 구분하지 않고, * 와이드카드 기호를 넣을 수 있습니다. 따라서: foo라는 단어는 양끝에 단어가 이어지지 않은 경우 (예: 문장 부호, 공백 또는 문장의 시작과 끝)에 있는 단어를 맞춥니다. foo*는 foo로 시작하는 모든 단어를 맞춥니다. *foo*는 foo라는 세 글자를 포함하는 모든 단어를 맞춥니다.

en	Always notify
ko	항상 알림

en	Never notify
ko	절대 알리지 않기

en	word to match
ko	맞춰볼 단어

en	Highlight
ko	강조

en	Custom sound
ko	맞춤 소리

en	Per-room notifications
ko	방 별 알림

en	Per-sender notifications
ko	발신자 별 알림

en	@user:domain.com

en	Select a room
ko	방 선택

en	Other Alerts
ko	기타 경고

en	Notify me with sound about messages that contain my user name
ko	내 사용자 이름이 있는 메시지에 대해 소리로 알림

en	Notify me with sound about messages that contain my display name
ko	내 표시 이름이 있는 메시지에 대해 소리로 알림

en	Notify me with sound about messages sent just to me
ko	나에게만 온 메시지에 대해 소리로 알림

en	Notify me when I am invited to a new room
ko	내가 새 방에 초대받았을 때 알림

en	Notify me when people join or leave rooms
ko	사람들이 참가하고 떠날 때 알림

en	Notify me when I receive a call
ko	전화를 받을 때 알림

en	Suppress notifications from bots
ko	봇의 알림 억제

en	By default...
ko	기본으로 되돌리기...

en	Notify for all other messages/rooms
ko	모든 다른 메시지/방의 알림

en	Identity server: %@
ko	ID 서버: %@

en	Connecting…
ko	전화 연결 중...

en	Ringing…

en	Call ended
ko	전화 종료됨

en	Incoming Video Call
ko	수신 영상 통화

en	Incoming Voice Call
ko	수신 음성 통화

en	Call Invite Expired
ko	전화 초대가 만료됨

en	%@ held the call

en	You held the call

en	Hold

en	Resume

en	Change Audio Device

en	Device Speaker

en	Transfer

en	Dial pad

en	Voice call with %@

en	Video call with %@

en	Consulting with %@

en	Transfer to %@

en	Trust
ko	신뢰

en	Logout
ko	로그아웃

en	Ignore
ko	무시

en	Fingerprint (%@):
ko	핑거프린트 (%@):

en	Could not verify identity of remote server.
ko	원격 서버의 ID를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en	This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
ko	누군가가 악의적으로 트래픽을 가로채고 있거나, 휴대 전화가 원격 서버에서 제공한 인증을 신뢰하지 않습니다.

en	If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
ko	서버 관리자가 예상된다고 대답했다면, 아래 핑거프린트가 그들이 제공한 핑거프린트와 맞는지 확인하세요.

en	The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
ko	휴대 전화를 인증했던 인증서가 다른 것으로 변경되었습니다. 이것은 매우 비정상적입니다. 이 새로운 인증서를 수락하지 않는 것을 권합니다.

en	The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
ko	인증서가 신뢰했던 것에서 신뢰하지 않은 것으로 변경되었습니다. 서버가 인증서를 세로 작성했을 수 있습니자. 예상되는 핑거프린트를 위해 서버 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en	ONLY accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
ko	위의 것과 일치한 핑거프린트를 서버 관리자가 게시해야 인증서를 수락할 수 있습니다.

en	Space/Room

en	Message

en	Message from %@

en	Message in %@