en	Notification
zh-hant	通知

en	%@ in %@
zh-hant	%@ 來自 %@

en	%@ replied
zh-hant	%@ 已回覆

en	%@ replied in %@
zh-hant	%@ 已從 %@ 回覆

en	%@ sent a message
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的訊息

en	%@ posted in %@
zh-hant	%@ 在 %@ 貼文

en	%@: %@
zh-hant	%@：%@

en	%@ in %@: %@
zh-hant	%@ 來自 %@：%@

en	* %@ %@

en	%@: * %@ %@
zh-hant	%@：* %@ %@

en	%@ sent a picture
zh-hant	%@ 送出一張圖片

en	%@ posted a picture %@ in %@
zh-hant	%@ 貼出一張圖片 %@ 在 %@

en	%@ sent a video
zh-hant	%@ 送出一段影片

en	%@ sent an audio file %@
zh-hant	%@ 送出一個語音檔案 %@

en	%@ sent a voice message
zh-hant	%@ 送出一段語音訊息

en	%@ sent a file %@
zh-hant	%@ 送出一個檔案 %@

en	%@ shared their location
zh-hant	%@ 分享了他們的位置

en	You received a message in %@
zh-hant	您在 %@ 中收到一則訊息

en	You received a message
zh-hant	您收到一則訊息

en	%@ sent a sticker
zh-hant	%@ 傳了一張貼圖

en	%@ started a voice broadcast
zh-hant	%@ 開始語音廣播

en	Message
zh-hant	訊息

en	Message from %@
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的訊息

en	Message in %@
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的訊息

en	New Message
zh-hant	新訊息

en	%@ new messages in %@
zh-hant	%@ 個新訊息在 %@

en	%@ new messages in %@
zh-hant	%@ 個新訊息在 %@

en	%@ new messages from %@ and %@
zh-hant	%@ 個新訊息來自 %@ 與 %@

en	%@ new messages from %@, %@ and %@
zh-hant	%@ 個新訊息來自 %@、%@ 與 %@

en	%@ new messages from %@, %@ and others
zh-hant	%@ 個新訊息來自 %@、%@ 與其他人

en	%@ new messages in %@ and %@
zh-hant	%@ 個新訊息來自 %@ 與 %@

en	%@ new messages in %@, %@ and others
zh-hant	%@ 個新訊息來自 %@、%@ 與其他人

en	%@ reacted %@
zh-hant	%@ 對 %@ 做出了反應

en	%@ sent a reaction
zh-hant	%@ 送出了一個反應

en	%@ has invited you to chat
zh-hant	%@ 邀請您來聊天

en	%@ has invited you to a group chat
zh-hant	%@ 邀請您到群組聊天中

en	%@ has invited you to %@
zh-hant	%@ 邀請您加入 %@

en	%@ changed their name to %@
zh-hant	%@ 將名稱變更為 %@

en	%@ changed their name
zh-hant	%@ 變更了名稱

en	%@ changed their avatar
zh-hant	%@ 變更了大頭照

en	%@ updated their profile
zh-hant	%@ 更新了個人資料

en	Call from %@
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的通話

en	Video call from %@
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的視訊通話

en	Group call from %@
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的群組通話

en	Video group call from %@
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的視訊群組通話

en	Group call from %@: '%@'
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的群組通話：'%@'

en	Video group call from %@: '%@'
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的視訊群組通話：'%@'

en	Group call started
zh-hant	群組對話已開始

en	%@ (Group call)
zh-hant	%@ (群組通話）

en	Unsupported call

en	%@ wants to verify
zh-hant	%@ 希望驗證