Chinese (Traditional) (Element iOS) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (49 entries)

[ctx: Notification]
note: /** General **/
en: Notification
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: MSG_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM_TITLE]
note: /** Titles **/ /* Message title for a specific person in a named room */
en: %@ in %@
zh_Hant: %@ 來自 %@

[ctx: REPLY_FROM_USER_TITLE]
note: /* New message reply from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ replied
zh_Hant: %@ 已回覆

[ctx: REPLY_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM_TITLE]
note: /* New message reply from a specific person in a named room. */
en: %@ replied in %@
zh_Hant: %@ 已從 %@ 回覆

[ctx: MSG_FROM_USER]
note: /** Single, end-to-end encrypted messages (ie. we don't know what they say) */ /* New message from a specific person, not referencing a room */
en: %@ sent a message
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的訊息

[ctx: MSG_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM]
note: /* New message from a specific person in a named room */
en: %@ posted in %@
zh_Hant: %@ 在 %@ 貼文

[ctx: MSG_FROM_USER_WITH_CONTENT]
note: /** Single, unencrypted messages (where we can include the content */ /* New message from a specific person, not referencing a room. Content included. */
en: %@: %@
zh_Hant: %@：%@

[ctx: MSG_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM_WITH_CONTENT]
note: /* New message from a specific person in a named room. Content included. */
en: %@ in %@: %@
zh_Hant: %@ 來自 %@：%@

[ctx: ACTION_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM]
note: /* New action message from a specific person in a named room. */
en: %@: * %@ %@
zh_Hant: %@：* %@ %@

[ctx: PICTURE_FROM_USER]
note: /** Media Messages **/ /* New image message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent a picture
zh_Hant: %@ 送出一張圖片

[ctx: IMAGE_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM]
note: /* New image message from a specific person in a named room. */ /* New action message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */ /* New action message from a specific person in a named room. */
en: %@ posted a picture %@ in %@
zh_Hant: %@ 貼出一張圖片 %@ 在 %@

[ctx: VIDEO_FROM_USER]
note: /* New video message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent a video
zh_Hant: %@ 送出一段影片

[ctx: AUDIO_FROM_USER]
note: /* New audio message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent an audio file %@
zh_Hant: %@ 送出一個語音檔案 %@

[ctx: VOICE_MESSAGE_FROM_USER]
note: /* New voice message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent a voice message
zh_Hant: %@ 送出一段語音訊息

[ctx: FILE_FROM_USER]
note: /* New file message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent a file %@
zh_Hant: %@ 送出一個檔案 %@

[ctx: LOCATION_FROM_USER]
note: /* New file message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ shared their location
zh_Hant: %@ 分享了他們的位置

[ctx: SINGLE_UNREAD_IN_ROOM]
note: /* A single unread message in a room */
en: You received a message in %@
zh_Hant: 您在 %@ 中收到一則訊息

[ctx: SINGLE_UNREAD]
note: /* A single unread message */
en: You received a message
zh_Hant: 您收到一則訊息

[ctx: STICKER_FROM_USER]
note: /* Sticker from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent a sticker
zh_Hant: %@ 傳了一張貼圖

[ctx: VOICE_BROADCAST_FROM_USER]
note: /* New voice broadcast from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ started a voice broadcast
zh_Hant: %@ 開始語音廣播

[ctx: MESSAGE]
note: /** Notification messages **/ /* New message indicator on unknown room */
en: Message
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: MESSAGE_FROM_X]
note: /* New message indicator from a DM */
en: Message from %@
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的訊息

[ctx: MESSAGE_IN_X]
note: /* New message indicator on a room */
en: Message in %@
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的訊息

[ctx: MESSAGE_PROTECTED]
note: /* New message with hidden content due to PIN enabled */
en: New Message
zh_Hant: 新訊息

[ctx: UNREAD_IN_ROOM]
note: /** Coalesced messages **/ /* Multiple unread messages in a room */
en: %@ new messages in %@
zh_Hant: %@ 個新訊息在 %@

[ctx: MSGS_FROM_USER]
note: /* Multiple unread messages from a specific person, not referencing a room */
en: %@ new messages in %@
zh_Hant: %@ 個新訊息在 %@

[ctx: MSGS_FROM_TWO_USERS]
note: /* Multiple unread messages from two people */
en: %@ new messages from %@ and %@
zh_Hant: %@ 個新訊息來自 %@ 與 %@

[ctx: MSGS_FROM_THREE_USERS]
note: /* Multiple unread messages from three people */
en: %@ new messages from %@, %@ and %@
zh_Hant: %@ 個新訊息來自 %@、%@ 與 %@

[ctx: MSGS_FROM_TWO_PLUS_USERS]
note: /* Multiple unread messages from two plus people (ie. for 4+ people: 'others' replaces the third person) */
en: %@ new messages from %@, %@ and others
zh_Hant: %@ 個新訊息來自 %@、%@ 與其他人

[ctx: MSGS_IN_TWO_ROOMS]
note: /* Multiple messages in two rooms */
en: %@ new messages in %@ and %@
zh_Hant: %@ 個新訊息來自 %@ 與 %@

[ctx: MSGS_IN_TWO_PLUS_ROOMS]
note: /* Look, stuff's happened, alright? Just open the app. */
en: %@ new messages in %@, %@ and others
zh_Hant: %@ 個新訊息來自 %@、%@ 與其他人

[ctx: REACTION_FROM_USER]
note: /** Reactions **/ /* A user has reacted to a message, including the reaction e.g. "Alice reacted 👍". */
en: %@ reacted %@
zh_Hant: %@ 對 %@ 做出了反應

[ctx: GENERIC_REACTION_FROM_USER]
note: /* A user has reacted to a message, but the reaction content is unknown */
en: %@ sent a reaction
zh_Hant: %@ 送出了一個反應

[ctx: USER_INVITE_TO_CHAT]
note: /** Invites **/ /* A user has invited you to a chat */
en: %@ has invited you to chat
zh_Hant: %@ 邀請您來聊天

[ctx: USER_INVITE_TO_CHAT_GROUP_CHAT]
note: /* A user has invited you to an (unamed) group chat */
en: %@ has invited you to a group chat
zh_Hant: %@ 邀請您到群組聊天中

[ctx: USER_INVITE_TO_NAMED_ROOM]
note: /* A user has invited you to a named room */
en: %@ has invited you to %@
zh_Hant: %@ 邀請您加入 %@

[ctx: USER_UPDATED_DISPLAYNAME]
note: /** Membership Updates **/ /* A user has change their name to a new name */
en: %@ changed their name to %@
zh_Hant: %@ 將名稱變更為 %@

[ctx: GENERIC_USER_UPDATED_DISPLAYNAME]
note: /* A user has change their name to a new name which we don't know */
en: %@ changed their name
zh_Hant: %@ 變更了名稱

[ctx: USER_UPDATED_AVATAR]
note: /* A user has change their avatar */
en: %@ changed their avatar
zh_Hant: %@ 變更了大頭照

[ctx: USER_MEMBERSHIP_UPDATED]
note: /* A user's membership has updated in an unknown way */
en: %@ updated their profile
zh_Hant: %@ 更新了個人資料

[ctx: VOICE_CALL_FROM_USER]
note: /** Calls **/ /* Incoming one-to-one voice call */
en: Call from %@
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的通話

[ctx: VIDEO_CALL_FROM_USER]
note: /* Incoming one-to-one video call */
en: Video call from %@
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的視訊通話

[ctx: VOICE_CONF_FROM_USER]
note: /* Incoming unnamed voice conference invite from a specific person */
en: Group call from %@
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的群組通話

[ctx: VIDEO_CONF_FROM_USER]
note: /* Incoming unnamed video conference invite from a specific person */
en: Video group call from %@
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的視訊群組通話

[ctx: VOICE_CONF_NAMED_FROM_USER]
note: /* Incoming named voice conference invite from a specific person */
en: Group call from %@: '%@'
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的群組通話：'%@'

[ctx: VIDEO_CONF_NAMED_FROM_USER]
note: /* Incoming named video conference invite from a specific person */
en: Video group call from %@: '%@'
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的視訊群組通話：'%@'

[ctx: GROUP_CALL_STARTED]
note: /* A user added a Jitsi call to a room */
en: Group call started
zh_Hant: 群組對話已開始

[ctx: GROUP_CALL_FROM_USER]
note: /* Group call from user, CallKit caller name */
en: %@ (Group call)
zh_Hant: %@ (群組通話）

[ctx: KEY_VERIFICATION_REQUEST_FROM_USER]
note: /** Key verification **/
en: %@ wants to verify
zh_Hant: %@ 希望驗證
