en	Notification
zh-hans	通知

en	%@ in %@
zh-hans	%@（来自 %@）

en	%@ replied
zh-hans	%@ 回复了

en	%@ replied in %@
zh-hans	%@ 回复于 %@

en	%@ sent a message
zh-hans	%@ 发送了一条消息

en	%@ posted in %@
zh-hans	%@ 在 %@ 发送了消息

en	%@: %@
zh-hans	%@：%@

en	%@ in %@: %@
zh-hans	%@（来自 %@）：%@

en	* %@ %@

en	%@: * %@ %@
zh-hans	%@：* %@ %@

en	%@ sent a picture
zh-hans	%@ 发了张图

en	%@ posted a picture %@ in %@
zh-hans	%@ 发送了一张图片：%@（来自 %@）

en	%@ sent a video
zh-hans	%@ 发了个视频

en	%@ sent an audio file %@
zh-hans	%@ 发了个音频文件 %@

en	%@ sent a voice message
zh-hans	%@ 发了条语音消息

en	%@ sent a file %@
zh-hans	%@ 发了个文件 %@

en	%@ shared their location
zh-hans	%@ 分享了他们的位置

en	You received a message in %@
zh-hans	您收到了一条消息（来自 %@）

en	You received a message
zh-hans	你收到了一条消息

en	%@ sent a sticker
zh-hans	%@发送了一张贴图

en	%@ started a voice broadcast
zh-hans	%@开始语音广播

en	Message
zh-hans	消息

en	Message from %@
zh-hans	来自 %@ 的消息

en	Message in %@
zh-hans	%@ 中的消息

en	New Message
zh-hans	未读消息

en	%@ new messages in %@
zh-hans	%@ 条未读消息 (来自房间 %@)

en	%@ new messages in %@
zh-hans	%@ 条未读消息 (来自 %@)

en	%@ new messages from %@ and %@
zh-hans	%@ 条未读消息 (来自 %@ 和 %@）

en	%@ new messages from %@, %@ and %@
zh-hans	%@ 条未读消息 (来自 %@、%@ 和 %@)

en	%@ new messages from %@, %@ and others
zh-hans	%@ 条未读消息 (来自 %@、%@ 与其他)

en	%@ new messages in %@ and %@
zh-hans	%@ 条未读消息 (来自房间 %@ 和 %@)

en	%@ new messages in %@, %@ and others
zh-hans	%@ 条未读消息 (来自 %@、%@ 与其他)

en	%@ reacted %@
zh-hans	%@以%@作为反应

en	%@ sent a reaction
zh-hans	%@发送了一个反应

en	%@ has invited you to chat
zh-hans	%@ 邀请您加入私聊

en	%@ has invited you to a group chat
zh-hans	%@ 邀请您加入房间

en	%@ has invited you to %@
zh-hans	%@ 邀请您加入房间 %@

en	%@ changed their name to %@
zh-hans	%@ 将名称更改为 %@

en	%@ changed their name
zh-hans	%@ 更改了名字

en	%@ changed their avatar
zh-hans	%@ 更改了头像

en	%@ updated their profile
zh-hans	%@ 更新了个人资料

en	Call from %@
zh-hans	来自 %@ 的通话

en	Video call from %@
zh-hans	来自 %@ 的视频通话

en	Group call from %@
zh-hans	来自 %@ 的电话会议

en	Video group call from %@
zh-hans	来自 %@ 的视频会议

en	Group call from %@: '%@'
zh-hans	来自 %@ 的电话会议：“%@”

en	Video group call from %@: '%@'
zh-hans	来自 %@ 的视频会议：“%@”

en	Group call started
zh-hans	群组通话已启动

en	%@ (Group call)
zh-hans	%@ (群组通话)

en	Unsupported call

en	%@ wants to verify
zh-hans	%@ 想要验证