Korean (Element iOS) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

[ctx: Notification]
note: /** General **/
en: Notification
ko: 알림

[ctx: MSG_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM_TITLE]
note: /** Titles **/ /* Message title for a specific person in a named room */
en: %@ in %@
ko: %@ 님 (%@ 에서)

[ctx: REPLY_FROM_USER_TITLE]
note: /* New message reply from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ replied
ko: %@ 님이 답장

[ctx: REPLY_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM_TITLE]
note: /* New message reply from a specific person in a named room. */
en: %@ replied in %@
ko: %@ 님이 %@ 에서 답장

[ctx: MSG_FROM_USER]
note: /** Single, end-to-end encrypted messages (ie. we don't know what they say) */ /* New message from a specific person, not referencing a room */
en: %@ sent a message
ko: %@ 님이 메시지를 보냈습니다

[ctx: MSG_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM]
note: /* New message from a specific person in a named room */
en: %@ posted in %@
ko: %@ 님이 %@ 에 게시함

[ctx: MSG_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM_WITH_CONTENT]
note: /* New message from a specific person in a named room. Content included. */
en: %@ in %@: %@
ko: %@ 님이 %@ 에서: %@

[ctx: PICTURE_FROM_USER]
note: /** Media Messages **/ /* New image message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent a picture
ko: %@ 님이 사진을 보냈습니다

[ctx: IMAGE_FROM_USER_IN_ROOM]
note: /* New image message from a specific person in a named room. */ /* New action message from a specific person in a named room. */
en: %@ posted a picture %@ in %@
ko: %@ 님이 사진을 보냈습니다: %@ (%@ 방에서)

[ctx: VIDEO_FROM_USER]
note: /* New video message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent a video
ko: %@ 님이 동영상을 보냈습니다

[ctx: AUDIO_FROM_USER]
note: /* New audio message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent an audio file %@
ko: %@ 님이 %@ 에 음성 파일 보냈습니다

[ctx: VOICE_MESSAGE_FROM_USER]
note: /* New voice message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent a voice message
ko: %@ 님이 음성 메세지를 보냈습니다

[ctx: FILE_FROM_USER]
note: /* New file message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent a file %@
ko: %@ 님이 %@ 에 파일을 보냈습니다

[ctx: LOCATION_FROM_USER]
note: /* New file message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ shared their location
ko: %@ 님이 위치 정보 공유했습니다

[ctx: SINGLE_UNREAD_IN_ROOM]
note: /* A single unread message in a room */ /* New action message from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: You received a message in %@
ko: %@ 에서 메시지를 받았습니다

[ctx: SINGLE_UNREAD]
note: /* A single unread message */
en: You received a message
ko: 메시지를 받았습니다

[ctx: STICKER_FROM_USER]
note: /* Sticker from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ sent a sticker
ko: %@ 님이 스티커를 보냈습니다

[ctx: VOICE_BROADCAST_FROM_USER]
note: /* New voice broadcast from a specific person, not referencing a room. */
en: %@ started a voice broadcast
ko: %@ 음성 방송을 시작했습니다

[ctx: MESSAGE]
note: /** Notification messages **/ /* New message indicator on unknown room */
en: Message
ko: 메세지

[ctx: MESSAGE_FROM_X]
note: /* New message indicator from a DM */
en: Message from %@
ko: %@ 님의 메세지

[ctx: MESSAGE_IN_X]
note: /* New message indicator on a room */
en: Message in %@
ko: %@ 에서의 메세지

[ctx: MESSAGE_PROTECTED]
note: /* New message with hidden content due to PIN enabled */
en: New Message
ko: 새 메세지

[ctx: UNREAD_IN_ROOM]
note: /** Coalesced messages **/ /* Multiple unread messages in a room */
en: %@ new messages in %@
ko: %@ 개의 새 메시지 (%@ 에서)

[ctx: MSGS_FROM_USER]
note: /* Multiple unread messages from a specific person, not referencing a room */
en: %@ new messages in %@
ko: %@ 개의 새 메시지 (%@ 님으로부터)

[ctx: MSGS_FROM_TWO_USERS]
note: /* Multiple unread messages from two people */
en: %@ new messages from %@ and %@
ko: %@ 개의 새 메시지 (%@ 님과 %@ 님으로부터)

[ctx: MSGS_FROM_THREE_USERS]
note: /* Multiple unread messages from three people */
en: %@ new messages from %@, %@ and %@
ko: %@ 개의 새 메시지 (%@ 님과 %@ 님, %@ 님으로부터)

[ctx: MSGS_FROM_TWO_PLUS_USERS]
note: /* Multiple unread messages from two plus people (ie. for 4+ people: 'others' replaces the third person) */
en: %@ new messages from %@, %@ and others
ko: %@ 개의 새 메시지 (%@ 님과 %@ 님 외 여러 명으로부터)

[ctx: MSGS_IN_TWO_ROOMS]
note: /* Multiple messages in two rooms */
en: %@ new messages in %@ and %@
ko: %@ 개의 새 메시지 (%@ 방과 %@ 방에서)

[ctx: MSGS_IN_TWO_PLUS_ROOMS]
note: /* Look, stuff's happened, alright? Just open the app. */
en: %@ new messages in %@, %@ and others
ko: %@ 개의 새 메시지 (%@ 방과 %@ 방 외 여러 방에서)

[ctx: REACTION_FROM_USER]
note: /** Reactions **/ /* A user has reacted to a message, including the reaction e.g. "Alice reacted 👍". */
en: %@ reacted %@
ko: %@ 님이 %@ 님에게 반응

[ctx: GENERIC_REACTION_FROM_USER]
note: /* A user has reacted to a message, but the reaction content is unknown */
en: %@ sent a reaction
ko: %@ 님이 반응을 보냄

[ctx: USER_INVITE_TO_CHAT]
note: /** Invites **/ /* A user has invited you to a chat */
en: %@ has invited you to chat
ko: %@ 님이 대화에 초대했습니다

[ctx: USER_INVITE_TO_CHAT_GROUP_CHAT]
note: /* A user has invited you to an (unamed) group chat */
en: %@ has invited you to a group chat
ko: %@ 님이 그룹 대화에 초대했습니다

[ctx: USER_INVITE_TO_NAMED_ROOM]
note: /* A user has invited you to a named room */
en: %@ has invited you to %@
ko: %@ 님이 %@ 으로 초대했습니다

[ctx: USER_UPDATED_DISPLAYNAME]
note: /** Membership Updates **/ /* A user has change their name to a new name */
en: %@ changed their name to %@
ko: %@ 님이 %@ 으로 이름 변경했습니다

[ctx: GENERIC_USER_UPDATED_DISPLAYNAME]
note: /* A user has change their name to a new name which we don't know */
en: %@ changed their name
ko: %@ 님이 이름을 변경했습니다

[ctx: USER_UPDATED_AVATAR]
note: /* A user has change their avatar */
en: %@ changed their avatar
ko: %@ 님이 아바타를 변경했습니다

[ctx: USER_MEMBERSHIP_UPDATED]
note: /* A user's membership has updated in an unknown way */
en: %@ updated their profile
ko: %@ 님이 프로필을 업데이트 했습니다

[ctx: VOICE_CALL_FROM_USER]
note: /** Calls **/ /* Incoming one-to-one voice call */
en: Call from %@
ko: %@ 님이 건 전화

[ctx: VIDEO_CALL_FROM_USER]
note: /* Incoming one-to-one video call */
en: Video call from %@
ko: %@ 님이 건 영상 통화

[ctx: VOICE_CONF_FROM_USER]
note: /* Incoming unnamed voice conference invite from a specific person */
en: Group call from %@
ko: %@ 님이 건 그룹 통화

[ctx: VIDEO_CONF_FROM_USER]
note: /* Incoming unnamed video conference invite from a specific person */
en: Video group call from %@
ko: %@ 님이 건 그룹 영상 통화

[ctx: VOICE_CONF_NAMED_FROM_USER]
note: /* Incoming named voice conference invite from a specific person */
en: Group call from %@: '%@'
ko: %@ 님이 건 그룹 통화: '%@'

[ctx: VIDEO_CONF_NAMED_FROM_USER]
note: /* Incoming named video conference invite from a specific person */
en: Video group call from %@: '%@'
ko: %@ 님이 건 그룹 영상 통화: '%@'

[ctx: GROUP_CALL_STARTED]
note: /* A user added a Jitsi call to a room */
en: Group call started
ko: 그룹 통화 시작됨

[ctx: GROUP_CALL_FROM_USER]
note: /* Group call from user, CallKit caller name */
en: %@ (Group call)
ko: %@ (그룹 통화)

[ctx: KEY_VERIFICATION_REQUEST_FROM_USER]
note: /** Key verification **/
en: %@ wants to verify
ko: %@ 님이 인증을 원합니다
