en	The camera is used to make video calls, or take and upload photos and videos.
zh-hant	給予相機權限會用來進行視訊通話或是拍攝並上傳照片與影片。

en	Allow access to photos to upload photos and videos from your library.
zh-hant	請允許存取「照片」，來上傳圖庫當中的照片或影片。

en	Element needs to access your microphone to make and receive calls, take videos, and record voice messages.
zh-hant	Element 需要麥克風的權限來通話、拍攝影片以及錄製語音訊息。

en	They will be shared with your identity server to help find your contacts on Matrix.
zh-hant	會將此資訊分享給您的身分伺服器，以幫助您尋找 Matrix 聯絡人。

en	See your scheduled meetings in the app.
zh-hant	在應用程式中查看您已預約的會議。

en	Face ID is used to access your app.
zh-hant	您可以使用 Face ID 來登入您的應用程式。

en	When you share your location to people, Element needs access to show them a map.
zh-hant	當您與其他人分享您的位置，Element 需要權限將位置顯示在地圖上。

en	When you share your location to people, Element needs access to show them a map.
zh-hant	當您與其他人分享您的位置，Element 需要權限將位置顯示在地圖上。