en	The camera is used to make video calls, or take and upload photos and videos.
zh-hans	摄像头用于视频通话，或者拍摄和上传照片和视频。

en	Allow access to photos to upload photos and videos from your library.
zh-hans	授予照片访问权以上传你库里的照片和视频。

en	Element needs to access your microphone to make and receive calls, take videos, and record voice messages.
zh-hans	Element 需要访问您的麦克风才能拨打和接听电话、拍摄视频和录制语音消息。

en	They will be shared with your identity server to help find your contacts on Matrix.
zh-hans	将与你的身份服务器共享他们以帮助发现你Matrix上的联系人。

en	See your scheduled meetings in the app.
zh-hans	在此应用中查看你计划的会议。

en	Face ID is used to access your app.
zh-hans	Face ID 权限用于访问您的应用。

en	When you share your location to people, Element needs access to show them a map.
zh-hans	当你分享你的位置给人们的时候, Element需要权限以显示地图.

en	When you share your location to people, Element needs access to show them a map.
zh-hans	当你分享你的位置给人们的时候，Element需要权限以显示地图。