en	The camera is used to make video calls, or take and upload photos and videos.
ko	카메라는 영상 통화를 하거나 사진과 비디오를 찍고 업로드하는 데 사용됩니다.

en	Allow access to photos to upload photos and videos from your library.
ko	사진 및 동영상을 라이브러리에서 업로드할 수 있도록 사진 접근을 허용하세요.

en	Element needs to access your microphone to make and receive calls, take videos, and record voice messages.
ko	Element는 통화와 동영상 촬영 및 음성 메시지 녹음을 하기 위해 마이크에 액세스해야 합니다.

en	They will be shared with your identity server to help find your contacts on Matrix.
ko	다른사람이 매트릭스에서 당신의 연락처를 찾는 데 도움을 주기 위해 당신의 아이디 서버와 공유될 것입니다.

en	See your scheduled meetings in the app.
ko	앱에서 예정된 회의를 봅니다.

en	Face ID is used to access your app.
ko	Face ID 권한은 앱에 액세스하는 데 사용됩니다.

en	When you share your location to people, Element needs access to show them a map.
ko	사람들에게 위치 정보를 공유할때, Element에서 지도를 표시 하기 위한 권한이 필요합니다.

en	When you share your location to people, Element needs access to show them a map.
ko	당신의 위치를 사람들과 공유할 때, Element는 그들에게 지도를 보여주기 위해 접근이 필요합니다.