Chinese (Simplified) ( - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (1081 entries)

[ctx: resources_language]
note: use to retrieve the supported languages list should the same value as the file name
en: en
zh_Hans: zh

[ctx: resources_country_code]
en: US
zh_Hans: CN

[ctx: light_theme]
note: theme
en: Light Theme
zh_Hans: 浅色主题

[ctx: dark_theme]
en: Dark Theme
zh_Hans: 深色主题

[ctx: black_them]
en: Black Theme
zh_Hans: 黑色主题

[ctx: status_theme]
en: Status.im Theme
zh_Hans: Status.im 主题

[ctx: notification_sync_init]
note: permanent notification subtitle
en: Initializing service
zh_Hans: 正在初始化服务

[ctx: notification_sync_in_progress]
en: Synchronising…
zh_Hans: 正在同步…

[ctx: notification_listening_for_events]
en: Listening for events
zh_Hans: 监听事件更新

[ctx: notification_noisy_notifications]
en: Noisy notifications
zh_Hans: 响铃通知

[ctx: notification_silent_notifications]
en: Silent notifications
zh_Hans: 静默通知

[ctx: title_activity_home]
note: titles
en: Messages
zh_Hans: 聊天

[ctx: title_activity_room]
en: Room
zh_Hans: 聊天室

[ctx: title_activity_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: title_activity_member_details]
en: Member Details
zh_Hans: 成员信息

[ctx: title_activity_historical]
en: Historical
zh_Hans: 历史消息

[ctx: title_activity_bug_report]
en: Bug report
zh_Hans: 反馈问题

[ctx: title_activity_group_details]
en: Community details
zh_Hans: 社区信息

[ctx: title_activity_choose_sticker]
en: Send a sticker
zh_Hans: 发送贴纸

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_setup]
en: Key Backup
zh_Hans: 密钥备份

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_restore]
en: Use Key Backup
zh_Hans: 使用备份密钥

[ctx: title_activity_verify_device]
en: Verify session
zh_Hans: 验证会话

[ctx: keys_backup_is_not_finished_please_wait]
note: Signing out screen
en: Keys backup is not finished, please wait…
zh_Hans: 密钥备份尚未完成，请等待…

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_no_backup]
en: You’ll lose your encrypted messages if you sign out now
zh_Hans: 如果您此时登出账号，您将会失去您的已加密信息

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backing_up]
en: Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 密钥备份进行中。如果您此时登出账号将无法再访问您的已加密信息。

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backup_not_active]
en: Secure Key Backup should be active on all of your sessions to avoid losing access to your encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 您的所有设备都应当启用安全密钥备份以确保您不会失去您的已加密信息的访问权。

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_dont_want_secure_messages]
en: I don’t want my encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 我不想要我的已加密信息

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_backing_up_keys]
en: Backing up keys…
zh_Hans: 密钥备份中…

[ctx: keys_backup_activate]
en: Use Key Backup
zh_Hans: 使用备份密钥

[ctx: are_you_sure]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 确定吗？

[ctx: backup]
en: Back up
zh_Hans: 备份

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_will_lose_secure_messages]
en: You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
zh_Hans: 如果您在登出账号之前不备份密钥，您将失去您的已加密信息的访问权。

[ctx: dialog_title_third_party_licences]
en: Third party licences
zh_Hans: 第三方开源协议

[ctx: loading]
note: splash screen accessibility
en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 正在加载…

[ctx: ok]
note: button names
en: OK
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: stay]
en: Stay
zh_Hans: 留下

[ctx: send]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: resend]
en: Resend
zh_Hans: 重新发送

[ctx: redact]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: quote]
en: Quote
zh_Hans: 引用

[ctx: download]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: speak]
en: Speak
zh_Hans: 发言

[ctx: clear]
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: later]
en: Later
zh_Hans: 稍后再说

[ctx: forward]
en: Forward
zh_Hans: 转发

[ctx: permalink]
en: Permalink
zh_Hans: 永久链接

[ctx: view_source]
en: View Source
zh_Hans: 查看源代码

[ctx: view_decrypted_source]
en: View Decrypted Source
zh_Hans: 查看解密后的源代码

[ctx: delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: rename]
en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

[ctx: none]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: revoke]
en: Revoke
zh_Hans: 撤消

[ctx: disconnect]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开连接

[ctx: report_content]
en: Report content
zh_Hans: 举报消息

[ctx: active_call]
en: Active call
zh_Hans: 当前通话

[ctx: ongoing_conference_call]
note: First param will be replace by the value of ongoing_conference_call_voice, and second one by the value of ongoing_conference_call_video
en: Ongoing conference call.
    Join as %1$s or %2$s
zh_Hans: 正在进行电话会议。 
    请以 %1$s 或 %2$s 的形式加入

[ctx: ongoing_conference_call_voice]
en: Voice
zh_Hans: 语音

[ctx: ongoing_conference_call_video]
en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: cannot_start_call]
en: Cannot start the call, please try later
zh_Hans: 无法开始通话，请稍后重试

[ctx: missing_permissions_warning]
en: Due to missing permissions, some features may be missing…
zh_Hans: 由于缺少权限，某些功能将无法使用…

[ctx: missing_permissions_error]
en: Due to missing permissions, this action is not possible.
zh_Hans: 由于缺少权限，此操作无法完成。

[ctx: missing_permissions_to_start_conf_call]
en: You need permission to invite to start a conference in this room
zh_Hans: 您需要在此聊天室中发起会议的权限

[ctx: missing_permissions_title_to_start_conf_call]
en: Cannot start call
zh_Hans: 无法发起通话

[ctx: device_information]
en: Session information
zh_Hans: 会话信息

[ctx: room_no_conference_call_in_encrypted_rooms]
en: Conference calls are not supported in encrypted rooms
zh_Hans: 加密的聊天室不支持电话会议

[ctx: call_anyway]
en: Call Anyway
zh_Hans: 仍然呼叫

[ctx: send_anyway]
en: Send Anyway
zh_Hans: 仍然发送

[ctx: or]
en: or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: offline]
en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: accept]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: skip]
en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

[ctx: done]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: abort]
en: Abort
zh_Hans: 中止

[ctx: ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: review]
en: Review
zh_Hans: 检查

[ctx: decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: action_exit]
note: actions
en: Exit
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

[ctx: action_sign_out]
en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: action_sign_out_confirmation_simple]
en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hans: 您确定要登出账号吗？

[ctx: action_voice_call]
en: Voice Call
zh_Hans: 语音通话

[ctx: action_video_call]
en: Video Call
zh_Hans: 视频通话

[ctx: action_global_search]
en: Global search
zh_Hans: 全局搜索

[ctx: action_mark_all_as_read]
en: Mark all as read
zh_Hans: 全部标记为已读

[ctx: action_historical]
en: Historical
zh_Hans: 历史消息

[ctx: action_quick_reply]
en: Quick reply
zh_Hans: 快速回复

[ctx: action_mark_room_read]
en: Mark as read
zh_Hans: 标记为已读

[ctx: action_open]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: action_close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard
zh_Hans: 已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: disable]
en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

[ctx: dialog_title_confirmation]
note: dialog titles
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: dialog_title_warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: dialog_title_error]
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: bottom_action_home]
note: Bottom navigation buttons
en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

[ctx: bottom_action_favourites]
en: Favourites
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: bottom_action_people]
en: People
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: bottom_action_rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 聊天室

[ctx: bottom_action_groups]
en: Communities
zh_Hans: 社区

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_home]
note: Home screen
en: Filter room names
zh_Hans: 按聊天室名称过滤

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_favorites]
en: Filter favourites
zh_Hans: 按收藏夹过滤

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_people]
en: Filter people
zh_Hans: 按联系人过滤

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_rooms]
en: Filter room names
zh_Hans: 按聊天室名称过滤

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_groups]
en: Filter community names
zh_Hans: 按社区名称过滤

[ctx: invitations_header]
note: Home fragment
en: Invites
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: low_priority_header]
en: Low priority
zh_Hans: 低优先级

[ctx: system_alerts_header]
en: System Alerts
zh_Hans: 系统警告

[ctx: direct_chats_header]
note: People fragment
en: Conversations
zh_Hans: 对话

[ctx: local_address_book_header]
en: Local address book
zh_Hans: 本地通讯录

[ctx: user_directory_header]
en: User directory
zh_Hans: 用户目录

[ctx: matrix_only_filter]
en: Matrix contacts only
zh_Hans: 只显示 Matrix 联系人

[ctx: no_conversation_placeholder]
en: No conversations
zh_Hans: 没有对话

[ctx: no_contact_access_placeholder]
en: You didn’t allow Riot to access your local contacts
zh_Hans: 您没有授予 Riot 访问本地通讯录的权限

[ctx: no_result_placeholder]
en: No results
zh_Hans: 没有结果

[ctx: people_no_identity_server]
en: No identity server configured.
zh_Hans: 没有设置身份服务器。

[ctx: rooms_header]
note: Rooms fragment
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 聊天室

[ctx: rooms_directory_header]
en: Room directory
zh_Hans: 聊天室目录

[ctx: no_room_placeholder]
en: No rooms
zh_Hans: 没有聊天室

[ctx: no_public_room_placeholder]
en: No public rooms available
zh_Hans: 没有公开聊天室

[ctx: public_room_nb_users]
en: 1 user | %d users
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个用户

[ctx: groups_invite_header]
note: Groups fragment
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: groups_header]
en: Communities
zh_Hans: 社区

[ctx: no_group_placeholder]
en: No groups
zh_Hans: 没有群组

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_logs]
en: Send logs
zh_Hans: 发送日志

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_crash_logs]
en: Send crash logs
zh_Hans: 发送崩溃日志

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_screenshot]
en: Send screenshot
zh_Hans: 发送屏幕截图

[ctx: send_bug_report]
en: Report bug
zh_Hans: 问题反馈

[ctx: send_bug_report_description]
en: Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
zh_Hans: 请描述您遇到的问题。您做了什么？您期望发生什么？实际上发生了什么？

[ctx: send_bug_report_description_in_english]
en: If possible, please write the description in English.
zh_Hans: 如果可能的话，请使用英文撰写问题描述。

[ctx: send_bug_report_placeholder]
en: Describe your problem here
zh_Hans: 在这里描述您的问题

[ctx: send_bug_report_logs_description]
en: In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. This bug report, including the logs and the screenshot, will not be publicly visible. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
zh_Hans: 为分析此问题，本客户端的日志将会随此问题反馈发送。本问题反馈，包括日志与截图，将不会被公开显示。若您希望仅发送上面的文字，请取消选择：

[ctx: send_bug_report_alert_message]
en: You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to open the bug report screen?
zh_Hans: 您似乎沮丧地摇了摇手机。您想打开问题反馈界面吗？

[ctx: send_bug_report_app_crashed]
en: The application has crashed last time. Would you like to open the crash report screen?
zh_Hans: 上次启动后本应用发生了崩溃。是否打开崩溃报告页面？

[ctx: send_bug_report_rage_shake]
en: Rage shake to report bug
zh_Hans: 摇一摇快捷反馈问题

[ctx: send_bug_report_sent]
en: The bug report has been successfully sent
zh_Hans: 问题反馈发送成功

[ctx: send_bug_report_failed]
en: The bug report failed to be sent (%s)
zh_Hans: 问题反馈发送失败（%s）

[ctx: send_bug_report_progress]
en: Progress (%s%%)
zh_Hans: 进度（%s%%）

[ctx: send_files_in]
en: Send into
zh_Hans: 发送至

[ctx: read_receipt]
en: Read
zh_Hans: 阅读

[ctx: join_room]
en: Join Room
zh_Hans: 进入聊天室

[ctx: username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: create_account]
en: Create Account
zh_Hans: 创建账号

[ctx: login]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: logout]
en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: hs_url]
en: Home Server URL
zh_Hans: 主服务器 URL

[ctx: identity_url]
en: Identity Server URL
zh_Hans: 身份服务器 URL

[ctx: search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: start_new_chat]
en: Start New Chat
zh_Hans: 发起新的聊天

[ctx: start_voice_call]
en: Start Voice Call
zh_Hans: 开始语音通话

[ctx: start_video_call]
en: Start Video Call
zh_Hans: 开始视频通话

[ctx: option_send_voice]
en: Send voice
zh_Hans: 发送语音消息

[ctx: start_new_chat_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a new chat with %s?
zh_Hans: 您确定要与 %s 发起新的聊天吗？

[ctx: start_voice_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a voice call?
zh_Hans: 您确定要发起语音通话吗？

[ctx: start_video_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a video call?
zh_Hans: 您确定要发起视频通话吗？

[ctx: call_failed_no_ice_title]
en: Call failed due to misconfigured server
zh_Hans: 服务器的错误配置导致通话失败

[ctx: call_failed_no_ice_description]
en: Please ask the administrator of your homeserver (%1$s) to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably.
    
    Alternatively, you can try to use the public server at %2$s, but this will not be as reliable, and it will share your IP address with that server. You can also manage this in Settings.
zh_Hans: 请要求您的家庭服务器（%1$s）的管理员配置TURN服务器，以使通话可靠地工作。 
     
     或者，您可以尝试使用%2$s的公共服务器，但这将不那么可靠，并且它将与该服务器共享您的IP地址。 您也可以在“设置”中进行管理。

[ctx: call_failed_no_ice_use_alt]
en: Try using %s
zh_Hans: 尝试使用 %s

[ctx: call_failed_dont_ask_again]
en: Do not ask me again
zh_Hans: 不要再问我

[ctx: option_send_files]
en: Send files
zh_Hans: 发送文件

[ctx: option_send_sticker]
en: Send sticker
zh_Hans: 发送贴纸

[ctx: option_take_photo_video]
en: Take photo or video
zh_Hans: 拍摄照片或视频

[ctx: option_take_photo]
en: Take photo
zh_Hans: 拍摄照片

[ctx: option_take_video]
en: Take video
zh_Hans: 拍摄视频

[ctx: no_sticker_application_dialog_content]
note: No sticker application dialog
en: You don’t currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
    
    Add some now?
zh_Hans: 您目前没有启用任何贴纸包。 
     
    要添加一些吗？

[ctx: go_on_with]
note: External application
en: go on with…
zh_Hans: 使用…打开

[ctx: error_no_external_application_found]
en: Sorry, no external application has been found to complete this action.
zh_Hans: 对不起，没有可完成此操作的外部应用。

[ctx: auth_login]
note: Authentication
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登入

[ctx: auth_login_sso]
en: Sign in with single sign-on
zh_Hans: 以单点登录方式登入

[ctx: auth_register]
en: Create Account
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: auth_submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: auth_skip]
en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

[ctx: auth_send_reset_email]
en: Send Reset Email
zh_Hans: 发送密码重置电子邮件

[ctx: auth_return_to_login]
en: Return to login screen
zh_Hans: 返回登录页面

[ctx: auth_user_id_placeholder]
en: Email or user name
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱或用户名

[ctx: auth_password_placeholder]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: auth_new_password_placeholder]
en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: auth_user_name_placeholder]
en: User name
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: auth_add_email_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hans: 设置用于帐户恢复的电子邮件，然后就可以让认识您的人选择性探索到您。

[ctx: auth_add_phone_message_2]
en: Set a phone, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hans: 设定电话，然后就可以让认识您的人选择性探索到您。

[ctx: auth_add_email_phone_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hans: 设定电子邮件以供帐号复原。 然后就可以让认识您的人用电子邮件或电话选择性探索到您。

[ctx: auth_add_email_and_phone_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hans: 设定电子邮件以供帐号复原。 然后就可以让认识您的人用电子邮件或电话选择性探索到您。

[ctx: auth_email_placeholder]
en: Email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱地址

[ctx: auth_opt_email_placeholder]
en: Email address (optional)
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱地址（可选）

[ctx: auth_phone_number_placeholder]
en: Phone number
zh_Hans: 手机号码

[ctx: auth_opt_phone_number_placeholder]
en: Phone number (optional)
zh_Hans: 手机号码（可选）

[ctx: auth_repeat_password_placeholder]
en: Repeat password
zh_Hans: 重复密码

[ctx: auth_repeat_new_password_placeholder]
en: Confirm your new password
zh_Hans: 确认您的新密码

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_param]
en: Incorrect username and/or password
zh_Hans: 用户名和/或密码错误

[ctx: auth_invalid_user_name]
en: User names may only contain letters, numbers, dots, hyphens and underscores
zh_Hans: 用户名仅可由字母、数字、点、连字符与下划线组成

[ctx: auth_invalid_password]
en: Password too short (min 6)
zh_Hans: 密码太短（至少 6 位）

[ctx: auth_missing_password]
en: Missing password
zh_Hans: 缺少密码

[ctx: auth_invalid_email]
en: This doesn’t look like a valid email address
zh_Hans: 此电子邮箱地址似乎无效

[ctx: auth_invalid_phone]
en: This doesn’t look like a valid phone number
zh_Hans: 此手机号码似乎无效

[ctx: auth_email_already_defined]
en: This email address is already defined.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮箱地址已被使用。

[ctx: auth_missing_email]
en: Missing email address
zh_Hans: 缺少电子邮箱地址

[ctx: auth_missing_phone]
en: Missing phone number
zh_Hans: 缺少手机号码

[ctx: auth_missing_email_or_phone]
en: Missing email address or phone number
zh_Hans: 缺少电子邮箱地址或手机号码

[ctx: auth_invalid_token]
en: Invalid token
zh_Hans: 无效令牌

[ctx: auth_password_dont_match]
en: Passwords don’t match
zh_Hans: 密码不匹配

[ctx: auth_forgot_password]
en: Forgot password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

[ctx: auth_use_server_options]
en: Use custom server options (advanced)
zh_Hans: 使用自定义服务器选项（高级）

[ctx: auth_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email to continue registration
zh_Hans: 请检查您的电子邮箱以继续注册

[ctx: auth_threepid_warning_message]
en: Registration with email and phone number at once is not supported yet until the api exists. Only the phone number will be taken into account.
    
    You may add your email to your profile in settings.
zh_Hans: 在出现相应的 API 前，暂不支持同时使用电子邮箱地址与手机号码注册。只有手机号码会被添加到此帐户。 您可在设置中将电子邮箱添加到你的账户。

[ctx: auth_recaptcha_message]
en: This Home Server would like to make sure you are not a robot
zh_Hans: 此主服务器想确认您不是机器人

[ctx: auth_username_in_use]
en: Username in use
zh_Hans: 用户名已被使用

[ctx: auth_home_server]
en: Home Server:
zh_Hans: 主服务器：

[ctx: auth_identity_server]
en: Identity Server:
zh_Hans: 身份服务器：

[ctx: auth_reset_password_next_step_button]
en: I have verified my email address
zh_Hans: 我已验证了我的电子邮箱地址

[ctx: auth_reset_password_message]
en: To reset your password, enter the email address linked to your account:
zh_Hans: 要重置您的密码，请输入与您的帐号关联的电子邮箱地址：

[ctx: auth_reset_password_missing_email]
en: The email address linked to your account must be entered.
zh_Hans: 必须输入与您账号关联的电子邮箱地址。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_missing_password]
en: A new password must be entered.
zh_Hans: 必须输入新密码。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_email_validation_message]
en: An email has been sent to %s. Once you’ve followed the link it contains, click below.
zh_Hans: 一封电子邮件已发送至 %s。点击了其中的链接后，请点击下面。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_unauthorized]
en: Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱地址验证失败：请确保您已点击邮件中的链接

[ctx: auth_reset_password_success_message]
en: Your password has been reset.
    
    You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
zh_Hans: 密码已重置。 您已从所有设备注销并且不再接受推送通知。要重新启用通知，请重新在相应设备上登录。

[ctx: auth_accept_policies]
en: Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
zh_Hans: 请审阅并接受此主服务器的政策：

[ctx: login_error_must_start_http]
note: Login Screen
en: URL must start with http[s]://
zh_Hans: URL 必须以 http[s]:// 开头

[ctx: login_error_network_error]
en: Unable to login: Network error
zh_Hans: 无法登录：网络错误

[ctx: login_error_unable_login]
en: Unable to login
zh_Hans: 无法登录

[ctx: login_error_registration_network_error]
en: Unable to register: Network error
zh_Hans: 无法注册：网络错误

[ctx: login_error_unable_register]
en: Unable to register
zh_Hans: 无法注册

[ctx: login_error_unable_register_mail_ownership]
en: Unable to register : email ownership failure
zh_Hans: 无法注册：电子邮箱所有权验证失败

[ctx: login_error_invalid_home_server]
en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的 URL

[ctx: login_error_unknown_host]
en: This URL is not reachable, please check it
zh_Hans: 无法连接到此 URL，请检查

[ctx: login_error_no_homeserver_found]
en: This is not a valid Matrix server address
zh_Hans: 這不是有效的 Matrix 服务器位置

[ctx: login_error_homeserver_not_found]
en: Cannot reach a homeserver at this URL, please check it
zh_Hans: 无法在此 URL 找到家庭服务器，请检查

[ctx: login_error_ssl_handshake]
en: Your device is using an outdated TLS security protocol, vulnerable to attack, for your security you will not be able to connect
zh_Hans: 您的设备使用了过时的 TLS 安全协议，容易受到攻击，为保证安全，您将无法进行连接

[ctx: login_mobile_device]
en: Mobile
zh_Hans: 移动设备

[ctx: login_error_forbidden]
en: Invalid username/password
zh_Hans: 无效的的用户名/密码

[ctx: login_error_unknown_token]
en: The access token specified was not recognised
zh_Hans: 无法识别指定的访问令牌

[ctx: login_error_bad_json]
en: Malformed JSON
zh_Hans: 异常的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_not_json]
en: Did not contain valid JSON
zh_Hans: 没有包含有效的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_limit_exceeded]
en: Too many requests have been sent
zh_Hans: 发送了过多的请求

[ctx: login_error_user_in_use]
en: This user name is already used
zh_Hans: 此用户名已经被占用

[ctx: login_error_login_email_not_yet]
en: The email link which has not been clicked yet
zh_Hans: 您还未点击电子邮件链接

[ctx: e2e_need_log_in_again]
note: crypto warnings
en: You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver.
    This is a once off.
    Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_Hans: 您需要重新登录才能为此设备生成端对端加密密钥，并将公钥提交给您的主服务器。 这只会发生一次。 请谅解由此造成的不便。

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key]
note: request again e2e key
en: Re-request encryption keys from your other sessions.
zh_Hans: 从其他设备上 <u>重新请求密钥</u>。

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_sent]
en: Key request sent.
zh_Hans: 已发送密钥共享请求。

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_dialog_title]
en: Request sent
zh_Hans: 已请求

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_dialog_content]
en: Please launch Riot on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
zh_Hans: 请在其他可解密此消息的设备上启动 Riot，以便其将密钥发送至当前设备。

[ctx: read_receipts_list]
note: read receipts list Screen
en: Read Receipts List
zh_Hans: 已读标签清单

[ctx: groups_list]
note: flairs list Screen
en: Groups List
zh_Hans: 群组列表

[ctx: membership_changes]
note: Mels
en: 1 membership change | %d membership changes
zh_Hans[0]: %d 位成员的状态发生了变化

[ctx: compression_options]
note: accounts list Screen image size selection
en: Send as
zh_Hans: 发送为

[ctx: compression_opt_list_original]
en: Original
zh_Hans: 原始

[ctx: compression_opt_list_large]
en: Large
zh_Hans: 大

[ctx: compression_opt_list_medium]
en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

[ctx: compression_opt_list_small]
en: Small
zh_Hans: 小

[ctx: attachment_cancel_download]
note: media upload / download messages
en: Cancel the download?
zh_Hans: 取消下载？

[ctx: attachment_cancel_upload]
en: Cancel the upload?
zh_Hans: 取消上传？

[ctx: attachment_remaining_time_seconds]
en: %d s
zh_Hans: %d 秒

[ctx: attachment_remaining_time_minutes]
en: %1$dm %2$ds
zh_Hans: %1$d 分钟 %2$d 秒

[ctx: yesterday]
note: room creation dialog Screen
en: Yesterday
zh_Hans: 昨天

[ctx: today]
en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

[ctx: room_info_room_name]
note: room info dialog Screen
en: Room name
zh_Hans: 聊天室名称

[ctx: room_info_room_topic]
en: Room topic
zh_Hans: 聊天室主题

[ctx: settings_call_category]
note: Call settings screen
en: Calls
zh_Hans: 通话

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_riot_ringtone]
en: Use default Riot ringtone for incoming calls
zh_Hans: 为来电使用 Riot 的默认铃声

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_default_stun]
en: Allow fallback call assist server
zh_Hans: 允许后备呼叫协助服务器

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_default_stun_sum]
en: Will use %s as assist when your home server does not offer one (your IP address will be shared during a call)
zh_Hans: 当您的

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_title]
en: Incoming call ringtone
zh_Hans: 来电铃声

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_dialog_title]
en: Select ringtone for calls:
zh_Hans: 请选择来电铃声：

[ctx: call]
note: call string
en: Call
zh_Hans: 通话

[ctx: call_connected]
en: Call connected
zh_Hans: 通话已连接

[ctx: call_connecting]
en: Call connecting…
zh_Hans: 通话正在连接…

[ctx: call_ended]
en: Call ended
zh_Hans: 通话结束

[ctx: call_ring]
en: Calling…
zh_Hans: 正在呼叫…

[ctx: incoming_call]
en: Incoming Call
zh_Hans: 呼入的通话

[ctx: incoming_video_call]
en: Incoming Video Call
zh_Hans: 呼入的视频通话

[ctx: incoming_voice_call]
en: Incoming Voice Call
zh_Hans: 呼入的语音通话

[ctx: call_in_progress]
en: Call In Progress…
zh_Hans: 通话中…

[ctx: video_call_in_progress]
en: Video Call In Progress…
zh_Hans: 视频通话中…

[ctx: call_error_user_not_responding]
en: The remote side failed to pick up.
zh_Hans: 通话未被接听。

[ctx: call_error_ice_failed]
en: Media Connection Failed
zh_Hans: 媒体连接失败

[ctx: call_error_camera_init_failed]
en: Cannot initialize the camera
zh_Hans: 无法初始化相机

[ctx: call_error_answered_elsewhere]
en: call answered elsewhere
zh_Hans: 其他设备已接听

[ctx: media_picker_both_capture_title]
note: medias picker string
en: Take a picture or a video
zh_Hans: 拍摄照片或视频

[ctx: media_picker_cannot_record_video]
en: Cannot record video
zh_Hans: 无法录制视频

[ctx: permissions_rationale_popup_title]
note: permissions Android M
en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_storage]
en: Riot needs permission to access your photo and video library to send and save attachments.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to send files from your phone.
zh_Hans: 为了发送或保存附件，Riot 需要访问您的图片和视频库。 请在接下来弹出的窗口中授权允许访问。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera]
en: Riot needs permission to access your camera to take pictures and video calls.
zh_Hans: 为了拍照或进行视频通话，Riot 需要访问您的相机。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera_explanation]
en: 
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to make the call.
zh_Hans: 请在接下来弹出的窗口中授权允许访问。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_record_audio]
en: Riot needs permission to access your microphone to perform audio calls.
zh_Hans: 为了进行语音通话，Riot 需要访问您的麦克风。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_record_audio_explanation]
en: 
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to make the call.
zh_Hans: 请在接下来弹出的窗口中授权允许访问。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera_and_audio]
en: Riot needs permission to access your camera and your microphone to perform video calls.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-ups to be able to make the call.
zh_Hans: 为了进行视频通话，Riot 需要访问您的相机和麦克风。 请在接下来弹出的窗口中授权允许访问。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_contacts]
en: Riot can check your address book to find other Matrix users based on their email and phone numbers. If you agree to share your address book for this purpose, please allow access on the next pop-up.
zh_Hans: Riot 需要访问您的通讯录，才能根据电子邮箱地址和手机号码查找其他 Matrix 用户。 请在接下来的弹出窗口中授权允许访问。

[ctx: permissions_msg_contacts_warning_other_androids]
en: Riot can check your address book to find other Matrix users based on their email and phone numbers.
    
    Do you agree to share your address book for this purpose?
zh_Hans: Riot 需要访问您的通讯录，才能根据电子邮箱地址和手机号码查找其他 Matrix 用户。 允许 Riot 访问您的通讯录？

[ctx: permissions_action_not_performed_missing_permissions]
en: Sorry. Action not performed, due to missing permissions
zh_Hans: 对不起。因为权限不足，操作已取消

[ctx: media_slider_saved]
note: medias slider string
en: Saved
zh_Hans: 已保存

[ctx: media_slider_saved_message]
en: Save to downloads?
zh_Hans: 保存至下载？

[ctx: yes]
en: YES
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: no]
en: NO
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: _continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: remove]
note: Actions
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: join]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: preview]
en: Preview
zh_Hans: 查看

[ctx: reject]
en: Reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: list_members]
note: Room
en: List members
zh_Hans: 显示成员

[ctx: open_chat_header]
en: Open header
zh_Hans: 显示顶栏

[ctx: room_sync_in_progress]
en: Syncing…
zh_Hans: 正在同步…

[ctx: room_jump_to_first_unread]
en: Jump to first unread message.
zh_Hans: 跳到第一条未读消息。

[ctx: room_preview_invitation_format]
note: Room Preview
en: You have been invited to join this room by %s
zh_Hans: %s 邀请您加入这个聊天室

[ctx: room_preview_unlinked_email_warning]
en: This invitation was sent to %s, which is not associated with this account.
    You may wish to login with a different account, or add this email to your account.
zh_Hans: 此邀请已发送至未与此账户关联的 %s。 您可能希望用一个不同的账户登录，或者把这个电子邮箱加入到这个账户。

[ctx: room_preview_try_join_an_unknown_room]
en: You are trying to access %s. Would you like to join in order to participate in the discussion?
zh_Hans: 您试图访问聊天室 %s。您是否愿意加入这个聊天室？

[ctx: room_preview_try_join_an_unknown_room_default]
en: a room
zh_Hans: 一个聊天室

[ctx: room_preview_room_interactions_disabled]
en: This is a preview of this room. Room interactions have been disabled.
zh_Hans: 这是此聊天室的预览。与聊天室的交互已禁用。

[ctx: invite_no_identity_server_error]
en: Add an identity server in your settings to perform this action.
zh_Hans: 请在您的设置中添加一个身份服务器以执行此动作。

[ctx: room_creation_title]
note: Chat creation
en: New Chat
zh_Hans: 新的聊天

[ctx: room_creation_add_member]
en: Add member
zh_Hans: 添加成员

[ctx: room_header_active_members_count]
en: 1 active members | %d active members
zh_Hans[0]: %d 人在线

[ctx: room_title_members]
en: 1 member | %d members
zh_Hans[0]: %d 位成员

[ctx: room_title_one_member]
en: 1 member
zh_Hans: 1 位成员

[ctx: format_time_s]
note: Time
en: 1s | %ds
zh_Hans[0]: %d 秒

[ctx: format_time_m]
en: 1m | %dm
zh_Hans[0]: %d 分钟

[ctx: format_time_h]
en: 1h | %dh
zh_Hans[0]: %d 小时

[ctx: format_time_d]
en: 1d | %dd
zh_Hans[0]: %d 天

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_title]
note: Chat participants
en: Leave room
zh_Hans: 退出聊天室

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the room?
zh_Hans: 您确定要退出聊天室吗？

[ctx: room_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from this chat?
zh_Hans: 您确定要把 %s 从这个聊天中移除吗？

[ctx: room_participants_create]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: room_participants_online]
en: Online
zh_Hans: 在线

[ctx: room_participants_offline]
en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: room_participants_idle]
en: Idle
zh_Hans: 空闲

[ctx: room_participants_now]
note: The variable is one of "Online", "Offline" or "Idle" states above.
en: %1$s now
zh_Hans: 现在%1$s

[ctx: room_participants_ago]
note: The first variable is one of "Online", "Offline" or "Idle" states (with or without " now" part). The second variable is the formatted datetime (5s, 5m, 5h, 5d) from format_time_s/m/h/d strings.
en: %1$s %2$s ago
zh_Hans: %2$s前%1$s

[ctx: room_participants_header_admin_tools]
en: ADMIN TOOLS
zh_Hans: 管理工具

[ctx: room_participants_header_call]
en: CALL
zh_Hans: 通话

[ctx: room_participants_header_direct_chats]
en: DIRECT CHATS
zh_Hans: 私聊

[ctx: room_participants_header_devices]
en: SESSIONS
zh_Hans: 设备列表

[ctx: room_participants_action_invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: room_participants_action_cancel_invite]
en: Cancel invite
zh_Hans: 取消邀请

[ctx: room_participants_action_leave]
en: Leave this room
zh_Hans: 退出这个聊天室

[ctx: room_participants_action_remove]
en: Remove from this room
zh_Hans: 从这个聊天室移除

[ctx: room_participants_action_ban]
en: Ban
zh_Hans: 封禁

[ctx: room_participants_action_unban]
en: Unban
zh_Hans: 解除封禁

[ctx: room_participants_action_kick]
en: Kick
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_default_power_level]
en: Reset to normal user
zh_Hans: 重置为标准用户

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_moderator]
en: Make moderator
zh_Hans: 使成为主持人

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_admin]
en: Make admin
zh_Hans: 使成为管理员

[ctx: room_participants_invite_search_another_user]
en: User ID, Name or email
zh_Hans: 用户 ID，姓名或电子邮箱

[ctx: room_participants_action_mention]
en: Mention
zh_Hans: 提及

[ctx: room_participants_action_devices_list]
en: Show Session List
zh_Hans: 显示设备列表

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself.
    Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 您将不能撤销这个修改，因为您正在让这个用户和您拥有相同的特权级别。 您确定吗？

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_demote_warning_title]
en: Demote yourself?
zh_Hans: 将自己降级？

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_demote_warning_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are demoting yourself, if you are the last privileged user in the room it will be impossible to regain privileges.
zh_Hans: 您将无法撤回将自己降级的操作，如果您是聊天室中最后一位高权限者，任何人都将无法取回这些权限。

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_demote]
en: Demote
zh_Hans: 降级

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore_title]
en: Ignore user
zh_Hans: 忽略用户

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore_prompt_msg]
en: Ignoring this user will remove their messages from rooms you share.
    
    You can reverse this action at any time in the general settings.
zh_Hans: 忽略此用户会在您们共同的房间中将他的消息移除。
    
    您可以随时在一般设置中撤销此操作。

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore_title]
en: Unignore user
zh_Hans: 取消忽略用户

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore_prompt_msg]
en: Unignoring this user will show all messages from them again.
zh_Hans: 取消忽略该用户将再次显示他发送的消息。

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore]
en: Unignore
zh_Hans: 取消忽略

[ctx: room_participants_action_cancel_invite_title]
en: Cancel invite
zh_Hans: 取消邀请

[ctx: room_participants_action_cancel_invite_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to cancel the invite for this user?
zh_Hans: 您确定要取消对此用户的邀请吗？

[ctx: room_participants_kick_title]
en: Kick user
zh_Hans: 移除用户

[ctx: room_participants_kick_reason]
en: Reason to kick
zh_Hans: 移除的理由

[ctx: reason_hint]
en: Reason
zh_Hans: 理由

[ctx: room_participants_invite_prompt_msg]
note: The variable can be a single name or a string of names ("Alice, "+"Bob, "+"Charlie and David" > "Alice, Bob, Charlie and David)
en: Are you sure you want to invite %s to this chat?
zh_Hans: 您确定要邀请 %s 到这个聊天吗？

[ctx: room_participants_invite_join_names]
note: The building block of the first part of the string of names ("Alice, "/"Bob, ")
en: %1$s,
zh_Hans: %1$s、

[ctx: room_participants_invite_join_names_and]
note: The second part of the string of names ("Charlie and David")
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 和 %2$s

[ctx: room_participants_invite_join_names_combined]
note: First variable is the first part, and second is the second part
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s%2$s

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id]
note: invitation
en: <u>Invite by ID</u>
zh_Hans: <u>用 ID 邀请</u>

[ctx: people_search_local_contacts]
en: LOCAL CONTACTS (%d)
zh_Hans: 本地联系人（%d 个）

[ctx: people_search_user_directory]
en: USER DIRECTORY (%s)
zh_Hans: 用户目录（%s）

[ctx: people_search_filter_text]
en: Matrix users only
zh_Hans: 仅 Matrix 用户

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id_dialog_title]
en: Invite user by ID
zh_Hans: 用 ID 邀请用户

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id_dialog_description]
en: Please enter one or more email address or Matrix ID
zh_Hans: 请输入一个或多个电子邮箱地址或 Matrix ID

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id_dialog_hint]
en: Email or Matrix ID
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱地址或 Matrix ID

[ctx: room_menu_search]
note: Chat
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: room_one_user_is_typing]
en: %s is typing…
zh_Hans: %s 正在输入…

[ctx: room_two_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s are typing…
zh_Hans: %1$s 和 %2$s 正在输入…

[ctx: room_many_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s & others are typing…
zh_Hans: %1$s 和 %2$s 及其他人正在输入…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_encrypted]
en: Send an encrypted message…
zh_Hans: 发送一条加密消息…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_not_encrypted]
en: Send a message (unencrypted)…
zh_Hans: 发送一条消息（未加密）…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_reply_to_encrypted]
en: Send an encrypted reply…
zh_Hans: 发送加密的回复…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_reply_to_not_encrypted]
en: Send a reply (unencrypted)…
zh_Hans: 发送回复（未加密）…

[ctx: room_offline_notification]
en: Connectivity to the server has been lost.
zh_Hans: 与服务器的连接已断开。

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_notification]
en: Messages not sent. %1$s or %2$s now?
zh_Hans: 消息未发送。现在 %1$s 还是 %2$s？

[ctx: room_unknown_devices_messages_notification]
en: Messages not sent due to unknown sessions being present. %1$s or %2$s now?
zh_Hans: 因为未知设备的存在，消息未发送。现在 %1$s 还是 %2$s？

[ctx: room_prompt_resend]
en: Resend all
zh_Hans: 重新发送全部

[ctx: room_prompt_cancel]
en: Cancel all
zh_Hans: 取消全部

[ctx: room_resend_unsent_messages]
en: Resend unsent messages
zh_Hans: 重新发送未发送的消息

[ctx: room_delete_unsent_messages]
en: Delete unsent messages
zh_Hans: 删除未发送的消息

[ctx: room_message_file_not_found]
en: File not found
zh_Hans: 文件未找到

[ctx: room_do_not_have_permission_to_post]
en: You do not have permission to post to this room
zh_Hans: 您没有发送到这个聊天室的权限

[ctx: room_new_messages_notification]
en: 1 new message | %d new messages
zh_Hans[0]: %d 条新消息

[ctx: ssl_trust]
note: unrecognized SSL certificate
en: Trust
zh_Hans: 信任

[ctx: ssl_do_not_trust]
en: Do not trust
zh_Hans: 不信任

[ctx: ssl_logout_account]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 注销

[ctx: ssl_remain_offline]
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: ssl_fingerprint_hash]
en: Fingerprint (%s):
zh_Hans: 指纹（%s）：

[ctx: ssl_could_not_verify]
en: Could not verify identity of remote server.
zh_Hans: 无法验证远程服务器的身份。

[ctx: ssl_cert_not_trust]
en: This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
zh_Hans: 这可能意味着有人在恶意劫持您的通讯，或者您的手机不信任远程服务器的数字证书。

[ctx: ssl_cert_new_account_expl]
en: If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
zh_Hans: 如果服务器管理员说这是正常的，请确保以下的指纹与管理员提供的指纹相符。

[ctx: ssl_unexpected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
zh_Hans: 您的手机信任的证书已被更改。这<b>非常反常</b>。建议您<b>不要接受</b>此新证书。

[ctx: ssl_expected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
zh_Hans: 证书已从以前受信任的更改为不受信任的证书。服务器可能已更新其证书。请联系管理员并核对服务器的指纹。

[ctx: ssl_only_accept]
en: Only accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
zh_Hans: 请仅在服务器管理员已经发布了与上述指纹相匹配的指纹的情况下接受该证书。

[ctx: room_details_title]
note: Room Details
en: Room Details
zh_Hans: 聊天室详情

[ctx: room_details_people]
en: People
zh_Hans: 成员

[ctx: room_details_files]
en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: room_details_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: room_details_selected]
en: 1 selected | %d selected
zh_Hans[0]: 已选择 %d 个

[ctx: malformed_id]
en: Malformed ID. Should be an email address or a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh_Hans: ID 的格式不正确。应该是一个电子邮箱地址或 Matrix ID，如 “@localpart:domain”

[ctx: room_details_people_invited_group_name]
en: INVITED
zh_Hans: 已邀请

[ctx: room_details_people_present_group_name]
en: JOINED
zh_Hans: 已加入

[ctx: room_event_action_report_prompt_reason]
note: Room events
en: Reason for reporting this content
zh_Hans: 报告这个内容的原因

[ctx: room_event_action_report_prompt_ignore_user]
en: Do you want to hide all messages from this user?
    
    Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
zh_Hans: 您要隐藏所有来自这个用户的消息吗？ 注意，此操作会重启应用并将花费一些时间。

[ctx: room_event_action_cancel_upload]
en: Cancel Upload
zh_Hans: 取消上传

[ctx: room_event_action_cancel_download]
en: Cancel Download
zh_Hans: 取消下载

[ctx: search_hint]
note: Search
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: search_members_hint]
en: Filter room members
zh_Hans: 过滤聊天室成员

[ctx: search_no_results]
en: No results
zh_Hans: 没有结果

[ctx: tab_title_search_rooms]
en: ROOMS
zh_Hans: 聊天室

[ctx: tab_title_search_messages]
en: MESSAGES
zh_Hans: 消息

[ctx: tab_title_search_people]
en: PEOPLE
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: tab_title_search_files]
en: FILES
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: room_recents_join]
note: Room recents
en: JOIN
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: room_recents_directory]
en: DIRECTORY
zh_Hans: 目录

[ctx: room_recents_favourites]
en: FAVORITES
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: room_recents_conversations]
en: ROOMS
zh_Hans: 聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_low_priority]
en: LOW PRIORITY
zh_Hans: 低优先级

[ctx: room_recents_invites]
en: INVITES
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: room_recents_start_chat]
en: Start chat
zh_Hans: 开始聊天

[ctx: room_recents_create_room]
en: Create room
zh_Hans: 创建聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_join_room]
en: Join room
zh_Hans: 进入聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_join_room_title]
en: Join a room
zh_Hans: 进入一个聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_join_room_prompt]
en: Type a room id or a room alias
zh_Hans: 输入聊天室 ID 或者聊天室别名

[ctx: directory_search_results_title]
note: Directory
en: Browse directory
zh_Hans: 浏览目录

[ctx: directory_search_rooms]
en: 1 room | %d rooms
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个聊天室

[ctx: directory_search_rooms_for]
en: %1$s room found for %2$s | %1$s rooms found for %2$s
zh_Hans[0]: 有 %1$s 个聊天室符合 “%2$s”

[ctx: directory_searching_title]
en: Searching directory…
zh_Hans: 正在搜索目录…

[ctx: room_settings_all_messages_noisy]
note: home room settings
en: All messages (noisy)
zh_Hans: 所有消息（响铃）

[ctx: room_settings_all_messages]
en: All messages
zh_Hans: 全部消息

[ctx: room_settings_mention_only]
en: Mentions only
zh_Hans: 只限提及

[ctx: room_settings_mute]
en: Mute
zh_Hans: 静音

[ctx: room_settings_favourite]
en: Favourite
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: room_settings_de_prioritize]
en: De-prioritize
zh_Hans: 降低优先级

[ctx: room_settings_direct_chat]
en: Direct Chat
zh_Hans: 私聊

[ctx: room_settings_leave_conversation]
en: Leave Conversation
zh_Hans: 退出对话

[ctx: room_settings_forget]
en: Forget
zh_Hans: 忘记

[ctx: room_settings_add_homescreen_shortcut]
en: Add Homescreen Shortcut
zh_Hans: 添加主屏幕快捷方式

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_messages]
note: home sliding menu
en: Messages
zh_Hans: 消息

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_version]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_version_x]
en: Version %s
zh_Hans: 版本 %s

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_term_and_conditions]
en: Terms & conditions
zh_Hans: 使用条款

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_third_party_notices]
en: Third party notices
zh_Hans: 第三方通知

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_copyright]
en: Copyright
zh_Hans: 版权

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy policy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: settings_profile_picture]
note: Vector Settings
en: Profile Picture
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: settings_display_name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 昵称

[ctx: settings_email_address]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱

[ctx: settings_add_email_address]
en: Add email address
zh_Hans: 添加电子邮箱地址

[ctx: settings_phone_number]
en: Phone
zh_Hans: 手机号码

[ctx: settings_add_phone_number]
en: Add phone number
zh_Hans: 添加手机号码

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_title]
en: Application info
zh_Hans: 应用信息

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_summary]
en: Show the application info in the system settings.
zh_Hans: 显示系统设置中的应用程序信息。

[ctx: settings_notification_advanced]
en: Advanced Notification Settings
zh_Hans: 高级通知设置

[ctx: settings_notification_advanced_summary]
en: Set notification importance by event, Configure sound, led, vibration
zh_Hans: 根据事件的通知重要程度，设置声音，指示灯，震动通知

[ctx: settings_notification_by_event]
en: Notification importance by event
zh_Hans: 事件的通知重要程度

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy]
en: Notification privacy
zh_Hans: 通知隐私

[ctx: settings_notification_troubleshoot]
en: Troubleshoot Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知故障排除

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic]
en: Troubleshooting diagnostics
zh_Hans: 故障排除诊断

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_run_button_title]
en: Run Tests
zh_Hans: 运行测试

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_running_status]
en: Running… (%1$d of %2$d)
zh_Hans: 正在测试…（%2$d 中的 %1$d）

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_success_status]
en: Basic diagnostic is OK. If you still do not receive notifications, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh_Hans: 基本诊断结果正常。若您还是沒有收到通知，请提交错误报告以协助我们调查此问题。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_with_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, try suggested fix(es).
zh_Hans: 一个或多个测试没有通过，请尝试建议的修复方法。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_no_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh_Hans: 一个或多个测试没有通过，请提交错误反馈以协助我们调查此问题。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_title]
en: System Settings.
zh_Hans: 系统设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled in the system settings.
zh_Hans: 通知已在系统设置中启用。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled in the system settings.
    Please check system settings.
zh_Hans: 通知已在系统设置中禁用。 请检查系统设置。

[ctx: open_settings]
en: Open Settings
zh_Hans: 打开设置

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_title]
en: Account Settings.
zh_Hans: 帐号设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for your account.
zh_Hans: 您的帐号已启用通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled for your account.
    Please check account settings.
zh_Hans: 您的帐号已禁用通知。 请检查帐号设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_title]
en: Session Settings.
zh_Hans: 设备设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for this session.
zh_Hans: 已为此设备启用通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are not enabled for this session.
    Please check the Riot settings.
zh_Hans: 已为此设备禁用通知。 请检查 Riot 设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_title]
en: Custom Settings.
zh_Hans: 自定义设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_success_with_warn]
en: Notice that some messages type are set to be silent (will produce a notification with no sound).
zh_Hans: 请注意一些消息类型已设置为静音（将会生成一条没有铃声的通知）。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_failed]
en: Some notifications are disabled in your custom settings.
zh_Hans: 有些通知已在您的自定义设置中被禁用。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_failed_to_load_rules]
en: Failed to load custom rules, please retry.
zh_Hans: 自定义规则加载失败，请重试。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_quickfix]
en: Check Settings
zh_Hans: 检查设置

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_title]
en: Play Services Check
zh_Hans: Play 服务检查

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_success]
en: Google Play Services APK is available and up-to-date.
zh_Hans: Google Play 服务的 APK 文件可用且为最新版本。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_failed]
en: Riot uses Google Play Services to deliver push messages but it doesn’t seem to be configured correctly:
    %1$s
zh_Hans: Riot 使用 Google Play 服务来推送通知，但它似乎并未正确设置： 
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_quickfix]
en: Fix Play Services
zh_Hans: 修复 Play 服务

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_success]
en: FCM token successfully retrieved:
    %1$s
zh_Hans: 成功获取 FCM Token： %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed]
en: Failed to retrieved FCM token:
    %1$s
zh_Hans: FCM Token 获取失败： %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_too_many_registration]
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of Riot and according to Google, this error indicates that the device has too many apps registered with FCM. The error only occurs in cases where there are extreme numbers of apps, so it should not affect the average user.
zh_Hans: [%1$s] 
    此错误不受 Riot 控制，根据 Google 的说法，此错误表示该设备在 FCM 中注册了太多应用。该错误仅在应用程序数量极多的情况下发生，因此不应影响普通用户。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_service_not_available]
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of Riot. It can occur for several reasons. Maybe it will work if you retry later, you can also check that Google Play Service is not restricted in data usage in the system settings, or that your device clock is correct, or it can happen on custom ROM.
zh_Hans: [%1$s] 
    此错误不受 Riot 控制。它的发生可能有几个原因。也许您稍后重试就有效了，您也可以检查一下 Google Play 服务是否被系统设置限制了数据使用，或者您的设备时钟是否正确，或者可能发生在自定义的 ROM 中。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing]
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of Riot. There is no Google account on the phone. Please open the account manager and add a Google account.
zh_Hans: [%1$s] 
    此错误不受 Riot 控制。此设备上没有登录 Google 账号。请打开账号管理器并添加一个 Google 账号。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing_quick_fix]
en: Add Account
zh_Hans: 添加账号

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_title]
en: Token Registration
zh_Hans: 注册 Token

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_success]
en: FCM token successfully registered to HomeServer.
zh_Hans: FCM Token 已成功注册至主服务器。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_failed]
en: Failed to register FCM token to HomeServer:
    %1$s
zh_Hans: 将 FCM Token 注册至主服务器时失败： %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_started_title]
en: Notifications Service
zh_Hans: 通知服务

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_startedt_success]
en: Notifications Service is running.
zh_Hans: 通知服务正在运行。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_started_failed]
en: Notifications Service is not running.
    Try to restart the application.
zh_Hans: 通知服务尚未运行。 请尝试重启本应用程序。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_started_quickfix]
en: Start Service
zh_Hans: 启动服务

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_restart_title]
en: Notifications Service Auto-Restart
zh_Hans: 自动重启通知服务

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_restart_success]
en: Service was killed and restarted automatically.
zh_Hans: 服务被停止，并已自动重启。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_restart_failed]
en: Service failed to restart
zh_Hans: 服务重启失败

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_title]
en: Start on boot
zh_Hans: 开机时启动

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_success]
en: Service will start when the device is restarted.
zh_Hans: 服务将在设备重启后启动。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_failed]
en: The service will not start when the device is restarted, you will not receive notifications until Riot has been opened once.
zh_Hans: 服务不会在设备重启后启动，在您打开 Riot 一次之前您将不会收到消息通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_quickfix]
en: Enable Start on boot
zh_Hans: 启用开机时启动

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_title]
en: Check background restrictions
zh_Hans: 检查后台限制

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_success]
en: Background restrictions are disabled for Riot. This test should be run using mobile data (no WIFI).
    %1$s
zh_Hans: 对 Riot 的后台限制已被关闭。此测试应在移动数据（无Wi-Fi）环境下进行。 %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_failed]
en: Background restrictions are enabled for Riot.
    Work that the app tries to do will be aggressively restricted while it is in the background, and this could affect notifications.
    %1$s
zh_Hans: 对 Riot 的后台限制已开启。 Riot 在后台时的工作将被显著的限制，这可能会影响消息通知。 %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_quickfix]
en: Disable restrictions
zh_Hans: 关闭后台限制

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_title]
en: Battery Optimization
zh_Hans: 电池优化

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_success]
en: Riot is not affected by Battery Optimization.
zh_Hans: Riot 未被电池优化影响。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_failed]
en: If a user leaves a device unplugged and stationary for a period of time, with the screen off, the device enters Doze mode. This prevents apps from accessing the network and defers their jobs, syncs, and standard alarms.
zh_Hans: 如果设备在未充电的情况下关屏静置一段时间，其将进入打盹模式（Doze）。这将阻止应用访问网络并延后其运行、同步、与响铃。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_quickfix]
en: Ignore Optimization
zh_Hans: 忽略电池优化

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_reduced]
en: Reduced privacy
zh_Hans: 低隐私模式

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_need_permission]
en: The app needs permission to run in the background
zh_Hans: 本应用需要在后台运行的权限

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_no_background_sync]
en: The apps does <b>not</b> need to connect to the HomeServer in the background, it should reduce battery usage
zh_Hans: 本应用 <b>不</b> 需要在后台连接主服务器，应能减少电量消耗

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_fcm]
en: • Notifications are sent via Firebase Cloud Messaging
zh_Hans: • 通知通过 Firebase Cloud Messaging 发送

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_metadata]
en: • Notifications only contain meta data
zh_Hans: • 通知只含有元数据

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_secure_message_content]
en: • Message content of the notification is <b>located securely direct from the Matrix homeserver</b>
zh_Hans: • 通知中的消息内容<b>从 Matrix 主服务器直接安全的获取</b>

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_nosecure_message_content]
en: • Notifications contain <b>meta and message data</b>
zh_Hans: • 通知含有<b>消息与元数据</b>

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_message_content_not_shown]
en: • Notifications will <b>not show message content</b>
zh_Hans: • 通知<b>不会显示消息内容</b>

[ctx: settings_notification_ringtone]
en: Notification sound
zh_Hans: 通知声音

[ctx: settings_enable_all_notif]
en: Enable notifications for this account
zh_Hans: 启用这个账户的通知

[ctx: settings_enable_this_device]
en: Enable notifications for this session
zh_Hans: 启用这个设备的通知

[ctx: settings_turn_screen_on]
en: Turn the screen on for 3 seconds
zh_Hans: 点亮屏幕 3 秒

[ctx: settings_noisy_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Noisy Notifications
zh_Hans: 设置响铃通知

[ctx: settings_call_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Call Notifications
zh_Hans: 设置电话通知

[ctx: settings_silent_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Silent Notifications
zh_Hans: 设置静音通知

[ctx: settings_system_preferences_summary]
en: Choose LED color, vibration, sound…
zh_Hans: 选择指示灯颜色，震动，铃声…

[ctx: settings_containing_my_display_name]
en: Msgs containing my display name
zh_Hans: 包含我昵称的消息

[ctx: settings_containing_my_user_name]
en: Msgs containing my user name
zh_Hans: 包含我用户名的消息

[ctx: settings_messages_in_one_to_one]
en: Msgs in one-to-one chats
zh_Hans: 来自私聊的消息

[ctx: settings_messages_in_group_chat]
en: Msgs in group chats
zh_Hans: 来自群聊的消息

[ctx: settings_invited_to_room]
en: When I’m invited to a room
zh_Hans: 当我被邀请加入聊天室时

[ctx: settings_call_invitations]
en: Call invitations
zh_Hans: 通话请求

[ctx: settings_messages_sent_by_bot]
en: Messages sent by bot
zh_Hans: 来自机器人的消息

[ctx: settings_background_sync]
en: Background synchronization
zh_Hans: 后台同步

[ctx: settings_start_on_boot]
en: Start on boot
zh_Hans: 开机时自动启动

[ctx: settings_enable_background_sync]
en: Enable background sync
zh_Hans: 启用后台同步

[ctx: settings_set_sync_timeout]
en: Sync request timeout
zh_Hans: 同步请求超时

[ctx: settings_set_sync_delay]
en: Delay between each Sync
zh_Hans: 每次同步请求之间的间隔

[ctx: settings_second]
en: second
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: settings_seconds]
en: seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: settings_version]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: settings_olm_version]
en: olm version
zh_Hans: olm 版本

[ctx: settings_app_term_conditions]
en: Terms & conditions
zh_Hans: 使用条款

[ctx: settings_third_party_notices]
en: Third party notices
zh_Hans: 第三方通知

[ctx: settings_copyright]
en: Copyright
zh_Hans: 版权

[ctx: settings_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy policy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: settings_keep_media]
en: Keep media
zh_Hans: 保留媒体文件

[ctx: settings_clear_cache]
en: Clear cache
zh_Hans: 清空缓存

[ctx: settings_clear_media_cache]
en: Clear media cache
zh_Hans: 清空缓存的媒体文件

[ctx: settings_user_settings]
en: User settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

[ctx: settings_notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: settings_ignored_users]
en: Ignored users
zh_Hans: 已忽略的用户

[ctx: settings_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: settings_advanced]
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: settings_cryptography]
en: Cryptography
zh_Hans: 加密

[ctx: settings_cryptography_manage_keys]
en: Cryptography Keys Management
zh_Hans: 加密密钥管理

[ctx: settings_notifications_targets]
en: Notification Targets
zh_Hans: 通知目标

[ctx: settings_contact]
en: Local contacts
zh_Hans: 本地联系人

[ctx: settings_contacts_app_permission]
en: Contacts permission
zh_Hans: 通讯录权限

[ctx: settings_contacts_phonebook_country]
en: Phonebook country
zh_Hans: 通讯录国家

[ctx: settings_home_display]
en: Home display
zh_Hans: 主页显示

[ctx: settings_pin_missed_notifications]
en: Pin rooms with missed notifications
zh_Hans: 置顶含有错过的通知的聊天室

[ctx: settings_pin_unread_messages]
en: Pin rooms with unread messages
zh_Hans: 置顶含有未读消息的聊天室

[ctx: settings_devices_list]
en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 设备列表

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview]
en: Inline URL preview
zh_Hans: 启用链接预览

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview_summary]
en: Preview links within the chat when your homeserver supports this feature.
zh_Hans: 若主服务器支持本功能，在聊天时预览链接内容。

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs]
en: Send typing notifications
zh_Hans: 发送正在输入通知

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs_summary]
en: Let other users know that you are typing.
zh_Hans: 让聊天室中的其他用户知道您正在输入。

[ctx: settings_send_markdown]
en: Markdown formatting
zh_Hans: Markdown 格式化

[ctx: settings_send_markdown_summary]
en: Format messages using markdown syntax before they are sent. This allows for advanced formatting such as using asterisks to display italic text.
zh_Hans: 在消息发出之前使用 Markdown 语法格式化消息。这允许您使用高级的文字格式，例如使用星号显示斜体文字。

[ctx: settings_always_show_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps for all messages
zh_Hans: 为所有消息显示时间戳

[ctx: settings_12_24_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps in 12-hour format
zh_Hans: 使用12小时制显示时间戳

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts]
en: Show read receipts
zh_Hans: 显示已阅回执

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts_summary]
en: Click on the read receipts for a detailed list.
zh_Hans: 点击已阅回执以显示所有已经阅读过某条消息的用户。

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages]
en: Show join and leave events
zh_Hans: 显示加入与离开事件

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages_summary]
en: Invites, kicks, and bans are unaffected.
zh_Hans: 邀请、移除与封禁事件不受影响。

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages]
en: Show account events
zh_Hans: 显示账户变动事件

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages_summary]
en: Includes avatar and display name changes.
zh_Hans: 包括头像与显示名称的变动。

[ctx: settings_vibrate_on_mention]
en: Vibrate when mentioning a user
zh_Hans: 使用 @ 时震动

[ctx: settings_preview_media_before_sending]
en: Preview media before sending
zh_Hans: 发送前预览媒体文件

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter]
en: Send message with enter
zh_Hans: 按回车发送消息

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter_summary]
en: Enter button of the soft keyboard will send message instead of adding a line break
zh_Hans: 软键盘的 Enter 按钮将发送消息而不是添加换行符

[ctx: settings_deactivate_account_section]
en: Deactivate account
zh_Hans: 停用账户

[ctx: settings_deactivate_my_account]
en: Deactivate my account
zh_Hans: 停用我的账户

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_title]
en: Notification Privacy
zh_Hans: 通知隐私

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_message]
en: Riot can run in the background to manage your notifications securely and privately. This might affect battery usage.
zh_Hans: Riot 可以在后台运行以安全隐密地管理您的通知（这可能会影响电池消耗）。

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_button_grant]
en: Grant permission
zh_Hans: 获取权限

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_button_other]
en: Choose another option
zh_Hans: 选择其他选项

[ctx: startup_notification_fdroid_battery_optim_title]
en: Background Connection
zh_Hans: 后台连接

[ctx: startup_notification_fdroid_battery_optim_message]
en: Riot needs to keep a low impact background connection in order to have reliable notifications.
    On the next screen you will be prompted to allow Riot to always run in background, please accept.
zh_Hans: Riot需要保持一个低影响的后台连接才能保证可靠的通知。 在下一个弹出窗口中，系统将提示您允许 Riot 始终在后台运行，请点击“允许“。

[ctx: startup_notification_fdroid_battery_optim_button_grant]
en: Grant permission
zh_Hans: 授予权限

[ctx: settings_analytics]
note: analytics
en: Analytics
zh_Hans: 数据收集

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics]
en: Send analytics data
zh_Hans: 发送统计分析数据

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_summary]
en: Riot collects anonymous analytics to allow us to improve the application.
zh_Hans: Riot 会收集匿名统计数据来帮助我们改进程序。

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_prompt]
en: Please enable analytics to help us improve Riot.
zh_Hans: 请允许资料分析以帮助我们改进 Riot。

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_ok]
en: Yes, I want to help!
zh_Hans: 乐意帮忙

[ctx: settings_data_save_mode]
en: Data save mode
zh_Hans: 省流量模式

[ctx: settings_data_save_mode_summary]
en: Data save mode applies a specific filter so presence updates and typing notifications are filtered out.
zh_Hans: 省流量模式使用了特定的过滤器，所以状态更新和输入状态通知将会被过滤掉。

[ctx: devices_details_dialog_title]
en: Session information
zh_Hans: 设备详情

[ctx: devices_details_name_title]
en: Public Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: devices_details_device_name]
en: Update Public Name
zh_Hans: 设备名称

[ctx: devices_details_last_seen_title]
en: Last seen
zh_Hans: 最近一次上线

[ctx: devices_delete_dialog_text]
en: This operation requires additional authentication.
    To continue, please enter your password.
zh_Hans: 这个操作需要额外的身份认证。 请输入您的密码以继续。

[ctx: devices_delete_dialog_title]
en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 身份认证

[ctx: devices_delete_pswd]
en: Password:
zh_Hans: 密码：

[ctx: devices_delete_submit_button_label]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: settings_logged_in]
en: Logged in as
zh_Hans: 登录为

[ctx: settings_home_server]
en: Home Server
zh_Hans: 主服务器

[ctx: settings_identity_server]
en: Identity Server
zh_Hans: 身份服务器

[ctx: settings_user_interface]
en: User interface
zh_Hans: 用户界面

[ctx: settings_interface_language]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: settings_select_language]
en: Choose language
zh_Hans: 请选择语言

[ctx: account_email_validation_title]
en: Verification Pending
zh_Hans: 正在等待验证

[ctx: account_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh_Hans: 请检查您的电子邮箱并点击里面包含的链接。完成时请点击继续。

[ctx: account_email_validation_error]
en: Unable to verify email address. Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh_Hans: 无法验证电子邮箱地址。请检查您的邮件并点击其中的链接。完成后，请点击“继续”。

[ctx: account_email_already_used_error]
en: This email address is already in use.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮箱地址已被使用。

[ctx: account_email_not_found_error]
en: This email address was not found.
zh_Hans: 找不到此电子邮箱地址。

[ctx: account_phone_number_already_used_error]
en: This phone number is already in use.
zh_Hans: 此手机号码已被使用。

[ctx: account_email_error]
en: An error occurred while verifying your email address.
zh_Hans: 在验证您的电子邮件地址时发生了一个错误。

[ctx: settings_password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: settings_change_password]
en: Change password
zh_Hans: 修改密码

[ctx: settings_old_password]
en: Current password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: settings_new_password]
en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: settings_confirm_password]
en: Confirm new password
zh_Hans: 确认新密码

[ctx: settings_change_password_submit]
en: Update Password
zh_Hans: 密码更新

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password]
en: Failed to update password
zh_Hans: 密码更新失败

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password_invalid_current_password]
en: The password is not valid
zh_Hans: 密码无效

[ctx: settings_password_updated]
en: Your password has been updated
zh_Hans: 您的密码已更新

[ctx: settings_unignore_user]
en: Show all messages from %s?
    
    Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
zh_Hans: 是否重新显示所有来自 %s 的消息？ 注意，此操作会重启应用并将花费一些时间。

[ctx: passwords_do_not_match]
en: Passwords do not match
zh_Hans: 密码不匹配

[ctx: settings_delete_notification_targets_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this notification target?
zh_Hans: 您确认要移除此通知目标吗？

[ctx: settings_delete_threepid_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1$s %2$s?
zh_Hans: 您确认要移除 %1$s %2$s 吗?

[ctx: settings_select_country]
en: Choose a country
zh_Hans: 选择国家

[ctx: settings_phone_number_country_label]
en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

[ctx: settings_phone_number_country_error]
en: Please choose a country
zh_Hans: 请选择一个国家

[ctx: settings_phone_number_label]
en: Phone number
zh_Hans: 手机号码

[ctx: settings_phone_number_error]
en: Invalid phone number for the selected country
zh_Hans: 无效的已选国家的手机号码

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification]
en: Phone verification
zh_Hans: 手机验证

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification_instruction]
en: We’ve sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh_Hans: 我们已经发送了一条含有一个激活码的短信。请在下面输入这个激活码。

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification_error_empty_code]
en: Enter an activation code
zh_Hans: 输入激活码

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification_error]
en: Error while validating your phone number
zh_Hans: 在验证您的手机号码的时候发生了错误

[ctx: settings_phone_number_code]
en: Code
zh_Hans: 代码

[ctx: account_phone_number_error]
en: An error occurred while verifying your phone number.
zh_Hans: 在验证您的手机号码时发生了一个错误。

[ctx: account_additional_info]
en: Additional info: %s
zh_Hans: 额外信息：%s

[ctx: settings_media]
note: Media settings
en: Media
zh_Hans: 媒体

[ctx: settings_default_compression]
en: Default compression
zh_Hans: 默认压缩

[ctx: compression_opt_list_choose]
en: Choose
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: settings_default_media_source]
en: Default media source
zh_Hans: 默认媒体来源

[ctx: media_source_choose]
en: Choose
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: settings_play_shutter_sound]
en: Play shutter sound
zh_Hans: 播放快门声

[ctx: settings_flair]
en: Flair
zh_Hans: 徽章

[ctx: settings_without_flair]
en: You are not currently a member of any communities.
zh_Hans: 您目前不是任何社区的成员。

[ctx: media_saving_period_3_days]
note: medias saving settings
en: 3 days
zh_Hans: 3天

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_week]
en: 1 week
zh_Hans: 1周

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_month]
en: 1 month
zh_Hans: 1个月

[ctx: media_saving_period_forever]
en: Forever
zh_Hans: 永远

[ctx: room_settings_room_photo]
note: Room Settings room global settings
en: Room Photo
zh_Hans: 聊天室图片

[ctx: room_settings_room_name]
en: Room Name
zh_Hans: 聊天室名称

[ctx: room_settings_topic]
en: Topic
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: room_settings_room_tag]
en: Room Tag
zh_Hans: 聊天室标签

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_dialog_title]
en: Tagged as:
zh_Hans: 标签为：

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_entry_favourite]
note: Room settings: Room tag
en: Favourite
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_entry_low_priority]
en: Low priority
zh_Hans: 低优先级

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_entry_none]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: room_settings_category_access_visibility_title]
note: room settings : access and visibility
en: Access and visibility
zh_Hans: 访问和可见性

[ctx: room_settings_directory_visibility]
en: List this room in room directory
zh_Hans: 把这个聊天室列在聊天室目录中

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_title]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_rules_pref_title]
en: Room Access
zh_Hans: 聊天室访问

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_title]
en: Room History Readability
zh_Hans: 聊天室历史可见性

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can read history?
zh_Hans: 谁可以阅读历史消息？

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can access this room?
zh_Hans: 谁可以访问这个聊天室？

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_anyone]
note: Room settings, access and visibility : WHO CAN READ HISTORY? (read rule)
en: Anyone
zh_Hans: 任何人

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_option_time_shared]
en: Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
zh_Hans: 仅本群成员（自选中此项后开始）

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_invited]
en: Members only (since they were invited)
zh_Hans: 只有成员（从他们被邀请开始）

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_joined]
en: Members only (since they joined)
zh_Hans: 只有成员（从他们加入开始）

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_warning]
note: Room settings: "Who can access this room?" (access rule)
en: To link to a room it must have an address.
zh_Hans: 要链接一个聊天室，必须有一个地址。

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_only_invited]
en: Only people who have been invited
zh_Hans: 只有被邀请的人

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_anyone_with_link_apart_guest]
en: Anyone who knows the room’s link, apart from guests
zh_Hans: 除游客之外任何知道这个聊天室链接的人

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_anyone_with_link_including_guest]
en: Anyone who knows the room’s link, including guests
zh_Hans: 任何知道这个聊天室链接的人，包括游客

[ctx: room_settings_banned_users_title]
note: Room settings: banned users
en: Banned users
zh_Hans: 被封禁的用户

[ctx: room_settings_category_advanced_title]
note: advanced
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: room_settings_room_internal_id]
en: This room’s internal ID
zh_Hans: 此聊天室的内部 ID

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_pref_title]
en: Addresses
zh_Hans: 地址

[ctx: room_settings_labs_pref_title]
en: Labs
zh_Hans: 实验室

[ctx: room_settings_labs_warning_message]
en: These are experimental features that may break in unexpected ways. Use with caution.
zh_Hans: 这些是实验性功能，可能会出现不可预料的错误。请谨慎使用。

[ctx: room_settings_labs_end_to_end]
en: End-to-End Encryption
zh_Hans: 端对端加密

[ctx: room_settings_labs_end_to_end_is_active]
en: End-to-End Encryption is active
zh_Hans: 端对端加密已激活

[ctx: room_settings_labs_end_to_end_warnings]
en: You need to logout to be able to enable the encryption.
zh_Hans: 您需要注销来启用加密。

[ctx: room_settings_never_send_to_unverified_devices_title]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh_Hans: 仅向已验证的设备发送加密消息

[ctx: room_settings_never_send_to_unverified_devices_summary]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions in this room from this session.
zh_Hans: 在此聊天室中、使用本设备时，从不向未验证的设备发送加密消息。

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_no_local_addresses]
note: Room settings: advanced addresses
en: This room has no local addresses
zh_Hans: 这个聊天室没有本地地址

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_add_new_address]
en: New address (e.g #foo:matrix.org)
zh_Hans: 新地址（如 #foo:matrix.org）

[ctx: room_settings_no_flair]
en: This room is not showing flair for any communities
zh_Hans: 这个聊天室不会显示任何社区的徽章

[ctx: room_settings_add_new_group]
en: New community ID (e.g +foo:matrix.org)
zh_Hans: 新的社区ID（如 +foo:matrix.org）

[ctx: room_settings_invalid_group_format_dialog_title]
en: Invalid community ID
zh_Hans: 无效的社区 ID

[ctx: room_settings_invalid_group_format_dialog_body]
en: '%s' is not a valid community ID
zh_Hans: “%s” 不是一个有效的社区 ID

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_invalid_format_dialog_title]
en: Invalid alias format
zh_Hans: 别名格式无效

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_invalid_format_dialog_body]
en: '%s' is not a valid format for an alias
zh_Hans: “%s” 不是有效的别名格式

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_disable_main_address_prompt_msg]
en: You will have no main address specified for this room.
zh_Hans: 您没有指定此房间的主地址。

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_disable_main_address_prompt_title]
en: Main address warnings
zh_Hans: 主地址警告

[ctx: room_settings_set_main_address]
en: Set as Main Address
zh_Hans: 设置为主地址

[ctx: room_settings_unset_main_address]
en: Unset as Main Address
zh_Hans: 取消设置为主地址

[ctx: room_settings_copy_room_id]
en: Copy Room ID
zh_Hans: 复制聊天室 ID

[ctx: room_settings_copy_room_address]
en: Copy Room Address
zh_Hans: 复制聊天室地址

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_e2e_enabled]
en: Encryption is enabled in this room.
zh_Hans: 这个聊天室已启用加密。

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_e2e_disabled]
en: Encryption is disabled in this room.
zh_Hans: 这个聊天室已禁用加密。

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_e2e_encryption_warning]
en: Enable encryption 
    (warning: cannot be disabled again!)
zh_Hans: 启用加密 （警告：无法再禁用！）

[ctx: directory_title]
note: Directory
en: Directory
zh_Hans: 目录

[ctx: settings_theme]
en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: failed_to_load_timeline_position]
note: matrix error
en: %s was trying to load a specific point in this room’s timeline but was unable to find it.
zh_Hans: %s 已尝试在这个聊天室的时间线上加载一个特定的时间点，但无法找到它。

[ctx: encryption_information_title]
note: encryption dialog
en: End-to-end encryption information
zh_Hans: 端对端加密信息

[ctx: encryption_information_device_info]
en: Event information
zh_Hans: 事件信息

[ctx: encryption_information_user_id]
en: User id
zh_Hans: 用户 ID

[ctx: encryption_information_curve25519_identity_key]
en: Curve25519 identity key
zh_Hans: Curve25519 认证密钥

[ctx: encryption_information_claimed_ed25519_fingerprint_key]
en: Claimed Ed25519 fingerprint key
zh_Hans: 声称的 Ed25519 指纹密钥

[ctx: encryption_information_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
zh_Hans: 算法

[ctx: encryption_information_session_id]
en: Session ID
zh_Hans: 会话 ID

[ctx: encryption_information_decryption_error]
en: Decryption error
zh_Hans: 解密错误

[ctx: encryption_information_sender_device_information]
en: Sender session information
zh_Hans: 发送者的设备信息

[ctx: encryption_information_device_name]
en: Public name
zh_Hans: 设备名称

[ctx: encryption_information_name]
en: Public name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: encryption_information_device_id]
en: ID
zh_Hans: 设备 ID

[ctx: encryption_information_device_key]
en: Session key
zh_Hans: 设备密钥

[ctx: encryption_information_verification]
en: Verification
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: encryption_information_ed25519_fingerprint]
en: Ed25519 fingerprint
zh_Hans: Ed25519 指纹

[ctx: encryption_export_e2e_room_keys]
en: Export E2E room keys
zh_Hans: 导出聊天室端对端加密密钥

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys]
en: Export room keys
zh_Hans: 导出聊天室密钥

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys_summary]
en: Export the keys to a local file
zh_Hans: 导出密钥到本地文件

[ctx: encryption_export_export]
en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

[ctx: encryption_export_notice]
en: Please create a passphrase to encrypt the exported keys. You will need to enter the same passphrase to be able to import the keys.
zh_Hans: 请输入用于加密密钥备份的密码。您在恢复此备份时需要使用此密码。

[ctx: encryption_export_saved_as]
en: The E2E room keys have been saved to '%s'.
    
    Warning: this file may be deleted if the application is uninstalled.
zh_Hans: 聊天室的端对端密钥已经被保存到“%s”。 注意：如果本应用程式被卸载，此文件可能将会被移除。

[ctx: encryption_message_recovery]
en: Encrypted Messages Recovery
zh_Hans: 已加密信息恢复

[ctx: encryption_settings_manage_message_recovery_summary]
en: Manage Key Backup
zh_Hans: 管理密钥备份

[ctx: encryption_import_e2e_room_keys]
en: Import E2E room keys
zh_Hans: 导入聊天室端对端加密密钥

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys]
en: Import room keys
zh_Hans: 导入聊天室密钥

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_summary]
en: Import the keys from a local file
zh_Hans: 从本地文件导入密钥

[ctx: encryption_import_import]
en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_title]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh_Hans: 仅向已验证的设备发送加密消息

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_summary]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions from this session.
zh_Hans: 使用本设备时，从不向未验证的设备发送加密消息。

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_success]
en: %1$d/%2$d key(s) imported with success.
zh_Hans: 导入了 %2$d 个密钥，其中 %1$d 个导入成功。

[ctx: encryption_information_not_verified]
en: Not Verified
zh_Hans: 未验证

[ctx: encryption_information_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已验证

[ctx: encryption_information_blocked]
en: Blacklisted
zh_Hans: 已列入黑名单

[ctx: encryption_information_unknown_device]
en: unknown session
zh_Hans: 未知设备

[ctx: encryption_information_unknown_ip]
en: unknown ip
zh_Hans: 未知 IP

[ctx: encryption_information_none]
en: none
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: encryption_information_verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: encryption_information_unverify]
en: Unverify
zh_Hans: 取消验证

[ctx: encryption_information_block]
en: Blacklist
zh_Hans: 列入黑名单

[ctx: encryption_information_unblock]
en: Unblacklist
zh_Hans: 移出黑名单

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device]
en: Verify session
zh_Hans: 验证设备

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device_warning]
en: Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
zh_Hans: 为验证此设备是否可信，请通过其他方式（例如面对面交换或拨打电话）与其拥有者联系，并询问他们该设备的用户设置中的密钥是否与以下密钥匹配：

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device_warning2]
en: If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
zh_Hans: 如果匹配，请点击下面的验证按钮。 
    如果不匹配，那么这可能说明其他人正在盗用此设备，而您应当将其拉入黑名单。 
    未来，这个验证过程将会变得更加精致、巧妙一些。

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_key_match]
en: I verify that the keys match
zh_Hans: 我验证此密钥匹配

[ctx: e2e_enabling_on_app_update]
en: Riot now supports end-to-end encryption but you need to log in again to enable it.
    
    You can do it now or later from the application settings.
zh_Hans: Riot 目前支持端对端加密，但是您需要重新登录以启用它。 您可以现在重新登录，也可以之后再从应用程序设置中选择开启。

[ctx: unknown_devices_alert_title]
note: unknown sessions management
en: Room contains unknown sessions
zh_Hans: 聊天室包含未知设备

[ctx: unknown_devices_alert_message]
en: This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified.
    This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to.
    We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer.
    
    Unknown sessions:
zh_Hans: 这个聊天室包含未经验证的未知设备。 
    这意味着无法保证该设备属于其声称的用户。 
    我们建议您在继续操作之前，先验证每个设备，但如果您愿意也可以不验证而重新发送消息。 
     
    未知设备：

[ctx: select_room_directory]
note: directory activity
en: Select a room directory
zh_Hans: 选择一个聊天室目录

[ctx: directory_server_fail_to_retrieve_server]
en: The server may be unavailable or overloaded
zh_Hans: 服务器可能不可用或过载

[ctx: directory_server_type_homeserver]
en: Type a homeserver to list public rooms from
zh_Hans: 请输入一个要列出公共聊天室的主服务器

[ctx: directory_server_placeholder]
en: Homeserver URL
zh_Hans: 主服务器 URL

[ctx: directory_server_all_rooms_on_server]
en: All rooms on %s server
zh_Hans: %s 服务器上的所有聊天室

[ctx: directory_server_native_rooms]
en: All native %s rooms
zh_Hans: 所有本地 %s 聊天室

[ctx: lock_screen_hint]
note: Lock screen
en: Type here…
zh_Hans: 在此输入…

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages]
note: Notifications
en: 1 unread notified message | %d unread notified messages
zh_Hans[0]: %d 条未读消息

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_msgs]
en: 1 unread notified message | %d unread notified messages
zh_Hans[0]: %d 条未读消息

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_rooms]
en: 1 room | %d rooms
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个聊天室

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_line_for_room]
en: %1$s: 1 message | %1$s: %2$d messages
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s: %2$d 条消息

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_title]
en: %d notification | %d notifications
zh_Hans[0]: %d 条通知

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room]
en: %1$s in %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 条在 %2$s 中

[ctx: notification_unknown_new_event]
en: New Event
zh_Hans: 新活动

[ctx: notification_unknown_room_name]
en: Room
zh_Hans: 聊天室

[ctx: notification_new_messages]
en: New Messages
zh_Hans: 新消息

[ctx: notification_new_invitation]
en: New Invitation
zh_Hans: 新邀请

[ctx: notification_sender_me]
en: Me
zh_Hans: 我

[ctx: notification_inline_reply_failed]
en: ** Failed to send - please open room
zh_Hans: ** 发送失败 - 请打开聊天室

[ctx: historical_placeholder]
note: historical
en: Search for historical
zh_Hans: 搜索历史

[ctx: font_size]
note: text size selection
en: Font size
zh_Hans: 文字大小

[ctx: tiny]
en: Tiny
zh_Hans: 微小

[ctx: small]
en: Small
zh_Hans: 小

[ctx: normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: large]
en: Large
zh_Hans: 大

[ctx: larger]
en: Larger
zh_Hans: 更大

[ctx: largest]
en: Largest
zh_Hans: 最大

[ctx: huge]
en: Huge
zh_Hans: 巨大

[ctx: widget_no_power_to_manage]
note: Widget
en: You need permission to manage widgets in this room
zh_Hans: 您需要权限来管理这个聊天室的小部件

[ctx: widget_creation_failure]
en: Widget creation has failed
zh_Hans: 创建小部件失败

[ctx: settings_labs_create_conference_with_jitsi]
en: Create conference calls with jitsi
zh_Hans: 用 jitsi 创建会议通话

[ctx: widget_delete_message_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete the widget from this room?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除这个小部件吗？

[ctx: active_widgets]
en: 1 active widget | %d active widgets
zh_Hans[0]: 已启用 %d 个小部件

[ctx: error_jitsi_not_supported_on_old_device]
en: Sorry, conference calls with Jitsi are not supported on old devices (devices with Android OS below 5.0)
zh_Hans: 抱歉，旧设备 （Android 系统版本低于 5.0）不支持使用 Jitsi 创建电话会议

[ctx: widget_integration_unable_to_create]
note: Widget Integration Manager
en: Unable to create widget.
zh_Hans: 无法创建小部件。

[ctx: widget_integration_failed_to_send_request]
en: Failed to send request.
zh_Hans: 发送请求失败。

[ctx: widget_integration_positive_power_level]
en: Power level must be positive integer.
zh_Hans: 特权级别必须是正整数。

[ctx: widget_integration_must_be_in_room]
en: You are not in this room.
zh_Hans: 您不在这个聊天室。

[ctx: widget_integration_no_permission_in_room]
en: You do not have permission to do that in this room.
zh_Hans: 您没有在当前聊天室中执行此操作的权限。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_room_id]
en: Missing room_id in request.
zh_Hans: 请求中缺失 room_id。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_user_id]
en: Missing user_id in request.
zh_Hans: 请求中缺失 user_id。

[ctx: widget_integration_room_not_visible]
en: Room %s is not visible.
zh_Hans: 聊天室 %s 不可见。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_parameter]
en: A required parameter is missing.
zh_Hans: 缺少所需的参数。

[ctx: widget_integration_invalid_parameter]
en: A parameter is not valid.
zh_Hans: 无效参数。

[ctx: room_add_matrix_apps]
en: Add Matrix apps
zh_Hans: 添加 Matrix 应用

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera]
en: Use native camera
zh_Hans: 使用原生相机

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera_summary]
en: Start the system camera instead of the custom camera screen.
zh_Hans: 调用系统相机应用而非使用 Riot 内置的相机界面。

[ctx: settings_labs_keyboard_options_to_send_message]
en: Use keyboard enter key to send message
zh_Hans: 使用回车键发送消息

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_send_voice]
en: Send voice messages
zh_Hans: 发送语音消息

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_send_voice_summary]
en: This option requires a third party application to record the messages.
zh_Hans: 此选项需要第三方应用程序来录制语音消息。

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device]
note: share keys
en: You added a new session '%s', which is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hans: 您添加了一个新设备 “%s”，它正在请求加密密钥。

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device_with_info]
en: A new session is requesting encryption keys.ession name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh_Hans: 一个新设备正在请求加密密钥。 
    设备名称：%1$s 
    最近上线于：%2$s 
    若您未曾在另一个设备上登录，请忽略此请求。

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting]
en: Your unverified session '%s' is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hans: 您有一台未验证设备 “%s” 正在请求加密密钥。

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting_with_info]
en: An unverified session is requesting encryption keys.
    Session name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh_Hans: 一个未验证的设备正在请求加密密钥。 
    设备名称：%1$s 
    最近上线于：%2$s 
    若您未曾在另一个设备上登录，请忽略此请求。

[ctx: start_verification]
en: Start verification
zh_Hans: 开始验证

[ctx: start_verification_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: share_without_verifying]
en: Share without verifying
zh_Hans: 不验证而分享

[ctx: share_without_verifying_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: key_share_request]
en: Key Share Request
zh_Hans: 密钥分享请求

[ctx: ignore_request]
en: Ignore request
zh_Hans: 忽略请求

[ctx: ignore_request_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: conference_call_warning_title]
note: conference call   share keys
en: Warning!
zh_Hans: 警告！

[ctx: conference_call_warning_message]
en: Conference calling is in development and may not be reliable.
zh_Hans: 会议通话正在开发中，可能不可靠。

[ctx: command_error]
note: slash commands
en: Command error
zh_Hans: 命令错误

[ctx: unrecognized_command]
en: Unrecognized command: %s
zh_Hans: 不可识别的命令：%s

[ctx: command_problem_with_parameters]
en: The command "%s" needs more parameters, or some parameters are incorrect.
zh_Hans: 指令 %s 需要更多参数，或者有些参数不正确。

[ctx: command_description_emote]
en: Displays action
zh_Hans: 显示动作

[ctx: command_description_ban_user]
en: Bans user with given id
zh_Hans: 依照 ID 封禁用户

[ctx: command_description_unban_user]
en: Unbans user with given id
zh_Hans: 依照 ID 解禁用户

[ctx: command_description_op_user]
en: Define the power level of a user
zh_Hans: 设置用户的权限等级

[ctx: command_description_deop_user]
en: Deops user with given id
zh_Hans: 依照 ID 取消用户管理员权限

[ctx: command_description_invite_user]
en: Invites user with given id to current room
zh_Hans: 依照 ID 邀请用户进入当前聊天室

[ctx: command_description_join_room]
en: Joins room with given alias
zh_Hans: 依照别名加入聊天室

[ctx: command_description_part_room]
en: Leave room
zh_Hans: 离开聊天室

[ctx: command_description_topic]
en: Set the room topic
zh_Hans: 设置聊天室主题

[ctx: command_description_kick_user]
en: Kicks user with given id
zh_Hans: 依照 ID 踢出用户

[ctx: command_description_nick]
en: Changes your display nickname
zh_Hans: 更改您显示的昵称

[ctx: command_description_markdown]
en: On/Off markdown
zh_Hans: 打开/关闭 markdown

[ctx: command_description_clear_scalar_token]
en: To fix Matrix Apps management
zh_Hans: 修复 Matrix Apps 管理

[ctx: markdown_has_been_enabled]
en: Markdown has been enabled.
zh_Hans: 已启用 Markdown。

[ctx: markdown_has_been_disabled]
en: Markdown has been disabled.
zh_Hans: 已停用 Markdown。

[ctx: notification_off]
note: notification statuses
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: notification_silent]
en: Silent
zh_Hans: 静音

[ctx: notification_noisy]
en: Noisy
zh_Hans: 响铃

[ctx: encrypted_message]
en: Encrypted message
zh_Hans: 已加密消息

[ctx: create]
note: groups creation
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: create_community]
en: Create Community
zh_Hans: 创建社区

[ctx: community_name]
note: Widget Integration Manager
en: Community name
zh_Hans: 社区名称

[ctx: community_name_hint]
en: Example
zh_Hans: 样例名称

[ctx: community_id]
en: Community Id
zh_Hans: 社区 ID

[ctx: community_id_hint]
en: example
zh_Hans: 样例 ID

[ctx: group_details_home]
note: group details
en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

[ctx: group_details_people]
en: People
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: group_details_rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 聊天室

[ctx: no_users_placeholder]
en: No users
zh_Hans: 没有用户

[ctx: rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 聊天室

[ctx: joined]
en: Joined
zh_Hans: 已加入

[ctx: invited]
en: Invited
zh_Hans: 已邀请

[ctx: filter_group_members]
en: Filter group members
zh_Hans: 过滤社区成员

[ctx: filter_group_rooms]
en: Filter group rooms
zh_Hans: 过滤社区聊天室

[ctx: group_members]
en: 1 member | %d members
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个成员

[ctx: group_rooms]
en: 1 room | %d rooms
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个聊天室

[ctx: group_no_long_description]
en: The community admin has not provided a long description for this community.
zh_Hans: 社区管理员没有提供这个社区的具体描述。

[ctx: has_been_kicked]
en: You have been kicked from %1$s by %2$s
zh_Hans: 您已被 %2$s 从 %1$s 中移除

[ctx: has_been_banned]
en: You have been banned from %1$s by %2$s
zh_Hans: 您已被 %2$s 从 %1$s 中封禁

[ctx: reason_colon]
en: Reason: %1$s
zh_Hans: 理由：%1$s

[ctx: rejoin]
en: Rejoin
zh_Hans: 重新加入

[ctx: forget_room]
en: Forget room
zh_Hans: 忘记聊天室

[ctx: receipt_avatar]
note: Miscellaneous image descriptions for accessibility
en: Receipt avatar
zh_Hans: 已读提示头像

[ctx: notice_avatar]
en: Notice avatar
zh_Hans: 通知头像

[ctx: avatar]
en: Avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_content]
note: Consent modal
en: To continue using the %1$s homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
zh_Hans: 要想继续使用主服务器 %1$s 您必须阅读并同意其服务条款。

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_submit]
en: Review now
zh_Hans: 现在阅读

[ctx: deactivate_account_title]
note: Deactivate account screen
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hans: 停用账户

[ctx: deactivate_account_content]
en: This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID. This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server. <b>This action is irreversible</b>.
    
    Deactivating your account <b>does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent</b>. If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below.
    
    Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
zh_Hans: 这将使您的账户永远不再可用。您将不能登录，或使用相同的用户 ID 重新注册。您的账户将退出所有已加入的聊天室，身份服务器上的账户信息也会被删除。<b>此操作是不可逆的。</b> 停用您的账户<b>不会默认忘记您发送的消息</b>。如果您希望我们忘记您发送的消息，请勾选下面的选择框。 Matrix 中的消息可见性类似于电子邮件。我们忘记您的消息意味着您发送的消息不会被发给新注册或未注册的用户，但是已收到您的消息的注册用户依旧可以看到他们的副本。

[ctx: deactivate_account_delete_checkbox]
en: Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (Warning: this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
zh_Hans: 请在我停用账户的同时忘记我发送的所有消息（警告：这将导致未来的用户看到残缺的对话）

[ctx: deactivate_account_prompt_password]
en: To continue, please enter your password:
zh_Hans: 请输入您的密码以继续：

[ctx: deactivate_account_submit]
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hans: 停用账户

[ctx: error_empty_field_enter_user_name]
en: Please enter a username.
zh_Hans: 请输入一个用户名。

[ctx: error_empty_field_your_password]
en: Please enter your password.
zh_Hans: 请输入您的密码。

[ctx: room_tombstone_versioned_description]
en: This room has been replaced and is no longer active
zh_Hans: 这个聊天室已经被替换并且不再活跃

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_link]
en: The conversation continues here
zh_Hans: 对话在此继续

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_description]
en: This room is a continuation of another conversation
zh_Hans: 这个聊天室是另一个对话的延续

[ctx: room_tombstone_predecessor_link]
en: Click here to see older messages
zh_Hans: 点击此处查看更早的消息

[ctx: resource_limit_exceeded_title]
note: Resource limit
en: Resource Limit Exceeded
zh_Hans: 超出资源限制

[ctx: resource_limit_contact_action]
en: Contact Administrator
zh_Hans: 联系管理员

[ctx: resource_limit_contact_admin]
note: Will be a link to send an email
en: contact your service administrator
zh_Hans: 联系您的服务管理员

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
zh_Hans: 本服务器其中一项资源已超出限制，<b>部分用户将无法登录</b>。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
zh_Hans: 本服务器其中一项资源已超出限制。

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_mau]
en:  This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
zh_Hans:  本服务器已达到每月活跃用户限制，<b>部分用户将无法登录</b>。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_mau]
en: This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
zh_Hans: 本服务器已达到每月活跃用户限制。

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to get this limit increased.
zh_Hans: 请 %s 以增加此限制的额度。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to continue using this service.
zh_Hans: 请 %s 以继续使用本服务。

[ctx: settings_lazy_loading_title]
note: Lazy loading
en: Lazy load rooms members
zh_Hans: 延迟加载聊天室成员

[ctx: settings_lazy_loading_description]
en: Increase performance by only loading room members on first view.
zh_Hans: 通过仅载入最近聊天中出现的聊天室成员来提升性能。

[ctx: error_lazy_loading_not_supported_by_home_server]
en: Your homeserver does not support lazy loading of room members yet. Try later.
zh_Hans: 您的主服务器尚未支持延迟加载聊天室成员，请稍候再试。

[ctx: unknown_error]
note: Other errors
en: Sorry, an error occurred
zh_Hans: 抱歉，发生了一个错误

[ctx: merged_events_expand]
note: Expand/Collapse room member changes
en: expand
zh_Hans: 展开

[ctx: merged_events_collapse]
en: collapse
zh_Hans: 收起

[ctx: settings_info_area_show]
en: Show the info area
zh_Hans: 显示信息区域

[ctx: show_info_area_always]
en: Always
zh_Hans: 总是

[ctx: show_info_area_messages_and_errors]
en: For messages and errors
zh_Hans: 消息与错误

[ctx: show_info_area_only_errors]
en: Only for errors
zh_Hans: 仅错误

[ctx: generic_label]
en: %1$s:
zh_Hans: %1$s：

[ctx: generic_label_and_value]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: no_valid_google_play_services_apk]
en: No valid Google Play Services APK found. Notifications may not work properly.
zh_Hans: 没有可用的 Google Play Services APK。消息通知可能不能正常工作。

[ctx: store_title]
note: String for Play Store
en: Riot.im - Communicate, your way
zh_Hans: Riot.im - 沟通，由你掌控

[ctx: store_whats_new]
en: We’re always making changes and improvements to Riot.im. The complete changelog can be found here: %1$s. To make sure you don’t miss a thing, just keep your updates turned on.
zh_Hans: 我们在持续改进 Riot.im 的体验。 完整的 changelog 在这里：%1$s。 为了不错过新改进，请保持更新开启。

[ctx: store_short_description]
en: A universal secure chat app entirely under your control.
zh_Hans: 一款完全由你掌控的通用安全聊天应用。

[ctx: store_full_description]
en: A chat app, under your control and entirely flexible. Riot lets you communicate the way you want. Made for [matrix] - the standard for open, decentralised communication.
    
    Get a free matrix.org account, get your own server at https://modular.im, or use another Matrix server.
    
    Why choose Riot.im?
    
    • COMPLETE COMMUNICATION: Build rooms around your teams, your friends, your community - however you like! Chat, share files, add widgets and make voice and video calls - all free of charge.
    
    • POWERFUL INTEGRATIONS: Use Riot.im with the tools you know and love. With Riot.im you can even chat with users and groups on other chat apps.
    
    • PRIVATE AND SECURE: Keep your conversations secret. State of the art end-to-end encryption ensures that private communication stays private.
    
    • OPEN, NOT CLOSED: Open source, and built on Matrix. Own your own data by hosting your own server, or selecting one you trust.
    
    • EVERYWHERE YOU ARE: Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and online at https://riot.im.
zh_Hans: 一个聊天应用，由你掌控且完全灵活。Riot 让你以你的方式沟通。为 [matrix] - 开放、去中心化的沟通而打造。
    
    获取一个免费的 matrix.org 账号，在 https://modular.im 获取一个你自己的服务器，或者使用其他 Matrix 服务器。
    
    为什么选择 Riot.im?
    
    • 完整的沟通：围绕你的团队、你的朋友、你的社区创建聊天室 - 随你喜欢！聊天、分享文件、添加插件和语音视频通话 - 全部免费。
    
    • 强大的集成度：通过你了解和喜欢的工具来使用 Riot.im 。你甚至可以在 Riot.im 上与其他聊天应用的用户和群组聊天。
    
    • 隐私和安全：保守你对话的秘密。最先进的端到端加密技术可确保私密通信保持私密性。
    
    • 开放，而非封闭：开源，基于 Matrix。通过自己开设的服务器来拥有你自己的数据，或者选择你信赖的服务器。
    
    • 随处可及：在你所有的设备和线上页面 https://riot.im 上通过完整的历史信息同步让你随处可及。

[ctx: passphrase_create_passphrase]
note: Passphrase
en: Create passphrase
zh_Hans: 创建密码

[ctx: passphrase_confirm_passphrase]
en: Confirm passphrase
zh_Hans: 确认密码

[ctx: passphrase_enter_passphrase]
en: Enter passphrase
zh_Hans: 输入密码

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_does_not_match]
en: Passphrase doesn’t match
zh_Hans: 密码必须对应

[ctx: passphrase_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a passphrase
zh_Hans: 请输入密码

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_too_weak]
en: Passphrase is too weak
zh_Hans: 密码太弱

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_not_empty_error_message]
note: Key Backup
en: Please delete the passphrase if you want Riot to generate a recovery key.
zh_Hans: 如果您想要 Riot 生成一个恢复密钥，请删除密码。

[ctx: keys_backup_no_session_error]
en: No Matrix session available
zh_Hans: 没有可用的 Matrix 会话

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_title]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 已加密信息永不丢失

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_description]
en: Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
    
    Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
zh_Hans: 加密聊天室中的信息会被端对端加密以确保安全。只有您和拥有密钥的接收方可以读取这些信息。 
     
    安全地备份您的密钥以免丢失信息。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup]
en: Start using Key Backup
zh_Hans: 开始使用备份密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_advanced]
en: (Advanced)
zh_Hans: （高级）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_manual_export]
en: Manually export keys
zh_Hans: 手动导出密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_title]
en: Secure your backup with a Passphrase.
zh_Hans: 使用密码以保护您的备份。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_description]
en: We’ll store an encrypted copy of your keys on your homeserver. Protect your backup with a passphrase to keep it secure.
    
    For maximum security, this should be different from your account password.
zh_Hans: 我们将会在主服务器上保存一份您的密钥的加密拷贝。设置一个密码来保护您的备份的安全。 
     
    为了最大的安全性，这个密码应当与您的账号密码不同。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_button_title]
en: Set Passphrase
zh_Hans: 设置密码

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_creating_backup]
en: Creating Backup
zh_Hans: 备份创建中

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_recovery_key_alternative]
en: Or, secure your backup with a Recovery Key, saving it somewhere safe.
zh_Hans: 或者用一个恢复密钥来保护您的备份，将其保存到另一个安全的地方。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_skip_button_title]
en: (Advanced) Set up with Recovery Key
zh_Hans: （高级）设置一个恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_success_title]
en: Success !
zh_Hans: 成功！

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line1]
en: Your keys are being backed up.
zh_Hans: 正在备份您的密钥。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2]
en: Your recovery key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase.
    Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
zh_Hans: 您的恢复密钥是一张安全网 - 如果您忘记了密码您可以利用它重获您的已加密信息的访问权。 
    请将您的恢复密钥保存在一个非常安全的地方，比如密码管理器中 （或保险箱里）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2_no_passphrase]
en: Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
zh_Hans: 将您的恢复密钥保存在一个非常安全的地方，比如密码管理器中 （或保险箱里）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title_no_passphrase]
en: I’ve made a copy
zh_Hans: 我已经制作了一份拷贝

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_copy_button_title]
en: Save Recovery Key
zh_Hans: 保存恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_recovery_file]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_save_button_title]
en: Save as File
zh_Hans: 保存为文件

[ctx: recovery_key_export_saved_as_warning]
en: The recovery key has been saved to '%s'.
    
    Warning: this file may be deleted if the application is uninstalled.
zh_Hans: 恢复密钥已被保存到 '%s' 。 
     
    警告：如果应用被卸载，此文件可能会被删除。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_replace]
en: Replace
zh_Hans: 替换

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 终止

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_please_make_copy]
en: Please make a copy
zh_Hans: 请制作一份拷贝

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_intent_chooser_title]
en: Share recovery key with…
zh_Hans: 分享恢复密钥 …

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_generating_key_status]
en: Generating Recovery Key using passphrase, this process can take several seconds.
zh_Hans: 用密码来生成恢复密钥，此过程可能会花费几秒钟。

[ctx: recovery_key]
en: Recovery Key
zh_Hans: 恢复密钥

[ctx: unexpected_error]
en: Unexpected error
zh_Hans: 意外错误

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_backup_started_title]
en: Backup Started
zh_Hans: 备份开始

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_backup_started_message]
en: Your encryption keys are now being backed up in the background to your homeserver. The initial backup could take several minutes.
zh_Hans: 您的加密密钥正在后台被备份到您的主服务器上。初始备份可能花费几分钟。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_title]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 您确定吗？

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_msg]
en: You may lose access to your messages if you log out or lose this device.
zh_Hans: 如果您登出账号或者丢失此设备，您可能再也无法访问您的信息。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_is_getting_backup_version]
en: Fetching backup version…
zh_Hans: 正在获取备份的版本 …

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase]
en: Use your recovery passphrase to unlock your encrypted messages history
zh_Hans: 使用恢复密码解锁您的已加密历史消息

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key]
en: use your recovery key
zh_Hans: 使用您的恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase_helper_with_link]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key key
en: Don’t know your recovery passphrase, you can %s.
zh_Hans: 不知道您的恢复密码，您可以 %s 。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_recovery_key]
en: Use your Recovery Key to unlock your encrypted messages history
zh_Hans: 使用恢复密钥解锁您的已加密历史消息

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_key_enter_hint]
en: Enter Recovery Key
zh_Hans: 输入恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_setup_recovery_key]
en: Message Recovery
zh_Hans: 信息恢复

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_key_helper]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_setup_recovery_key key
en: Lost your recovery key? You can set up a new one in settings.
zh_Hans: 丢失了恢复密钥？您可以在设置中新建一个。

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this passphrase: please verify that you entered the correct recovery passphrase.
zh_Hans: 无法使用此密码解密备份：请检查您输入的恢复密码是否正确。

[ctx: network_error_please_check_and_retry]
en: Network error: please check your connection and retry.
zh_Hans: 网络错误：请检查您的网络连接并重试。

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_waiting_message]
en: Restoring backup:
zh_Hans: 备份恢复中：

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_computing_key_waiting_message]
en: Computing recovery key…
zh_Hans: 恢复密钥计算中 …

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_downloading_backup_waiting_message]
en: Downloading keys…
zh_Hans: 密钥下载中 …

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_importing_keys_waiting_message]
en: Importing keys…
zh_Hans: 密钥导入中 …

[ctx: keys_backup_unlock_button]
en: Unlock History
zh_Hans: 解锁历史

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a recovery key
zh_Hans: 请输入恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this recovery key: please verify that you entered the correct recovery key.
zh_Hans: 无法使用此恢复密钥解密备份：请检查您输入的恢复密钥是否正确。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_title]
note: %s will be replaced by an emoji
en: Backup Restored %s !
zh_Hans: 备份已恢复 %s ！

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description]
en: Restored %1$d session keys, and added %2$d new key(s) that was not known by this session
zh_Hans: 恢复了 %1$d 个会话密钥，并添加了 %2$d 个此设备未知的新密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part1]
en: Restored a backup with %d key. | Restored a backup with %d keys.
zh_Hans[0]: 恢复了一个包含 %d 个密钥的备份。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part2]
en: %d new key has been added to this session. | %d new keys have been added to this session.
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个新密钥已被添加到此设备中。

[ctx: keys_backup_get_version_error]
en: Failed to get latest restore keys version (%s).
zh_Hans: 无法获取最新的恢复密钥版本 (%s) 。

[ctx: keys_backup_no_keysbackup_sdk_error]
en: Session crypto is not activated
zh_Hans: 会话加密没有被启用

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_restore_backup_button]
en: Restore from Backup
zh_Hans: 从备份恢复

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_backup_button]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hans: 删除备份

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ok]
en: Key Backup has been correctly set up for this session.
zh_Hans: 已为此设备正确设置密钥备份。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ko]
en: Key Backup is not active on this session.
zh_Hans: 密钥备份在此设备上未激活。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_not_setup]
en: Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
zh_Hans: 您的密钥未从此设备备份。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_signature_from_unknown_device]
en: Backup has a signature from unknown session with ID %s.
zh_Hans: 备份含有一个来自 ID 为 %s 的未知设备的签名。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_this_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from this session.
zh_Hans: 备份具有此设备的有效签名。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from verified session %s.
zh_Hans: 备份具有已验证设备 %s 的有效签名。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from unverified session %s
zh_Hans: 备份具有未验证设备 %s 的有效签名

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from verified session %s
zh_Hans: 备份具有已验证设备 %s 的无效签名

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from unverified session %s
zh_Hans: 备份具有未验证设备 %s 的无效签名

[ctx: keys_backup_get_trust_error]
en: Failed to get trust info for backup (%s).
zh_Hans: 无法获得备份 （%s）的信任信息。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_untrusted_backup]
note: renamed key keys_backup_settings_verify_device_now
en: To use Key Backup on this session, restore with your passphrase or recovery key now.
zh_Hans: 要在此设备上使用密钥备份，请立即使用密码或恢复密钥进行恢复。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_deleting_backup]
en: Deleting backup…
zh_Hans: 备份删除中 …

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_backup_error]
en: Failed to delete backup (%s)
zh_Hans: 备份（%s）删除失败

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_checking_backup_state]
en: Checking backup state
zh_Hans: 正在检查备份状态

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_title]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hans: 删除备份

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_message]
en: Delete your backed up encryption keys from the server? You will no longer be able to use your recovery key to read encrypted message history.
zh_Hans: 要从此服务器中删除您备份的加密密钥吗？您将无法再使用恢复密钥来读取加密的历史消息。

[ctx: new_recovery_method_popup_title]
en: New Key Backup
zh_Hans: 备份新密钥

[ctx: new_recovery_method_popup_description]
en: A new secure message key backup has been detected.
    
    If you didn’t set the new recovery method, an attacker may be trying to access your account. Change your account password and set a new recovery method immediately in Settings.
zh_Hans: 已检测到新的安全消息密钥备份。 
     
    如果您并未设置新的恢复方法，可能是有攻击者试图侵入您的账号。请立即更改您的账号密码并在设置中设定一个新的恢复方法。

[ctx: new_recovery_method_popup_was_me]
en: It was me
zh_Hans: 那是我

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_setup_line1]
note: Keys backup banner
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 永不丢失已加密信息

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_setup_line2]
en: Start using Key Backup
zh_Hans: 开始使用备份密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line1]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 永不丢失已加密信息

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line2]
en: Use Key Backup
zh_Hans: 使用备份密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line1]
en: New secure message keys
zh_Hans: 新加密信息密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line2]
en: Manage in Key Backup
zh_Hans: 管理密钥备份

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_in_progress]
en: Backing up keys…
zh_Hans: 密钥备份中 …

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_all_backup_up]
note: Keys backup info
en: All keys backed up
zh_Hans: 所有密钥都已备份

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_backing_up]
en: Backing up %d key… | Backing up %d keys…
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个密钥备份中 …

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_version]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
zh_Hans: 算法

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_signature]
en: Signature
zh_Hans: 签名

[ctx: autodiscover_invalid_response]
en: Invalid homeserver discovery response
zh_Hans: 无效的主服务器探测响应

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_autofill_dialog_title]
en: Autocomplete Server Options
zh_Hans: 自动完成服务器选项

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_autofill_dialog_message]
en: Riot detected a custom server configuration for your userId domain "%1$s":
    %2$s
zh_Hans: Riot 侦测到您的 userId 域名 "%1$s" 有自定义的服务器设置： 
    %2$s

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_autofill_confirm]
en: Use Config
zh_Hans: 使用设置

[ctx: sas_verify_title]
en: Verify by comparing a short text string.
zh_Hans: 通过对比一段简短的文本字符串来验证设备。

[ctx: sas_security_advise]
en: For maximum security, we recommend you do this in person or use another trusted means of communication.
zh_Hans: 为保证尽可能高的安全性，我们建议您与对方当面交换，或使用另一种可信任的通讯方式。

[ctx: sas_verify_start_button_title]
en: Begin Verifying
zh_Hans: 开始验证

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_title]
en: Incoming Verification Request
zh_Hans: 传入的验证请求

[ctx: sas_view_request_action]
en: View request
zh_Hans: 查看请求

[ctx: sas_waiting_for_partner]
en: Waiting for partner to confirm…
zh_Hans: 正在等待对方确认…

[ctx: sas_verified]
en: Verified!
zh_Hans: 已验证！

[ctx: sas_verified_successful]
en: You've successfully verified this session.
zh_Hans: 您已成功验证此设备。

[ctx: sas_got_it]
en: Got it
zh_Hans: 了解了

[ctx: sas_verifying_keys]
en: Nothing appearing? Not all clients supports interactive verification yet. Use legacy verification.
zh_Hans: 什么都没有出现？并非所有的客户端都已支持交互式验证。使用旧版验证吧。

[ctx: sas_legacy_verification_button_title]
en: Use legacy verification.
zh_Hans: 使用旧版验证。

[ctx: sas_verification_request_notification_channel_title]
en: Key Verification
zh_Hans: 密钥验证

[ctx: sas_cancelled_dialog_title]
en: Request Cancelled
zh_Hans: 请求已取消

[ctx: sas_verification_request_notification_channel]
en: Interactive Session Verification
zh_Hans: 交互式设备验证

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_title]
en: Verification Request
zh_Hans: 验证请求

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_content]
en: %s wants to verify your session
zh_Hans: %s 想验证您的装置

[ctx: sas_error_unknown]
en: Unknown Error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

[ctx: edit]
note: String for RiotX
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: global_retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: send_you_invite]
en: Sent you an invitation
zh_Hans: 向您发送邀请

[ctx: invited_by]
en: Invited by %s
zh_Hans: 由 %s 邀请

[ctx: room_list_catchup_welcome_title]
en: Welcome home!
zh_Hans: 欢迎回家！

[ctx: room_list_people_empty_title]
en: Conversations
zh_Hans: 对话

[ctx: room_list_rooms_empty_title]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 聊天室

[ctx: title_activity_emoji_reaction_picker]
en: Reactions
zh_Hans: 响应

[ctx: reactions_agree]
en: Agree
zh_Hans: 同意

[ctx: reactions_like]
en: Like
zh_Hans: 喜欢

[ctx: message_add_reaction]
en: Add Reaction
zh_Hans: 响应

[ctx: message_view_reaction]
en: View Reactions
zh_Hans: 查看响应

[ctx: reactions]
en: Reactions
zh_Hans: 响应

[ctx: event_redacted_by_user_reason]
en: Event deleted by user
zh_Hans: 由用户删除的事件

[ctx: create_new_room]
en: Create New Room
zh_Hans: 创建新聊天室

[ctx: action_change]
en: Change
zh_Hans: 修改

[ctx: please_wait]
en: Please wait…
zh_Hans: 请稍候…

[ctx: group_all_communities]
en: All Communities
zh_Hans: 所有社区

[ctx: room_preview_no_preview]
en: This room can't be previewed
zh_Hans: 无法预览此聊天室

[ctx: fab_menu_create_room]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 聊天室

[ctx: create_room_action_create]
en: CREATE
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: create_room_name_hint]
en: Room name
zh_Hans: 聊天室名称

[ctx: create_room_directory_title]
en: Room Directory
zh_Hans: 聊天室目录

[ctx: alpha_disclaimer_title]
en: Welcome to the beta!
zh_Hans: 欢迎使用 测试版！

[ctx: settings_sdk_version]
en: Matrix SDK Version
zh_Hans: Matrix SDK 版本

[ctx: quick_reactions]
en: Quick Reactions
zh_Hans: 快捷响应

[ctx: settings_general_title]
note: Settings
en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

[ctx: settings_preferences]
en: Preferences
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: settings_security_and_privacy]
en: Security & Privacy
zh_Hans: 安全与隐私

[ctx: settings_expert]
en: Expert
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: settings_push_rules]
en: Push Rules
zh_Hans: 推送规则

[ctx: settings_push_rules_no_rules]
en: No push rules defined
zh_Hans: 尚未定义任何推送规则

[ctx: settings_push_gateway_no_pushers]
en: No registered push gateways
zh_Hans: 没有已注册的推送通道

[ctx: push_gateway_item_app_id]
en: app_id:
zh_Hans: app_id：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_push_key]
en: push_key:
zh_Hans: push_key：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_app_display_name]
en: app_display_name:
zh_Hans: app_display_name：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_device_name]
en: session_name:
zh_Hans: device_name：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_url]
en: Url:
zh_Hans: URL：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_format]
en: Format:
zh_Hans: 格式：

[ctx: preference_voice_and_video]
en: Voice & Video
zh_Hans: 音频与视频

[ctx: preference_root_help_about]
en: Help & About
zh_Hans: 帮助和关于

[ctx: store_riotx_title]
note: String for Play Store, for RiotX
en: RiotX - Next Generation Matrix Client
zh_Hans: RiotX - -下一代 Matrix 客户端

[ctx: edited_suffix]
en: (edited)
zh_Hans: （已编辑）
