en	en
zh-hans	zh

en	US
zh-hans	CN

en	Latn

en	Light Theme
zh-hans	浅色主题

en	Dark Theme
zh-hans	深色主题

en	Black Theme
zh-hans	黑色主题

en	Status.im Theme
zh-hans	Status.im 主题

en	Initializing service
zh-hans	正在初始化服务

en	Synchronising…
zh-hans	正在同步…

en	Listening for events
zh-hans	监听事件更新

en	Noisy notifications
zh-hans	响铃通知

en	Silent notifications
zh-hans	静默通知

en	Messages
zh-hans	聊天

en	Room
zh-hans	聊天室

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Member Details
zh-hans	成员信息

en	Historical
zh-hans	历史消息

en	Bug report
zh-hans	反馈问题

en	Community details
zh-hans	社区信息

en	Send a sticker
zh-hans	发送贴纸

en	Key Backup
zh-hans	密钥备份

en	Use Key Backup
zh-hans	使用备份密钥

en	Verify session
zh-hans	验证会话

en	Keys backup is not finished, please wait…
zh-hans	密钥备份尚未完成，请等待…

en	You’ll lose your encrypted messages if you sign out now
zh-hans	如果您此时登出账号，您将会失去您的已加密信息

en	Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
zh-hans	密钥备份进行中。如果您此时登出账号将无法再访问您的已加密信息。

en	Secure Key Backup should be active on all of your sessions to avoid losing access to your encrypted messages.
zh-hans	您的所有设备都应当启用安全密钥备份以确保您不会失去您的已加密信息的访问权。

en	I don’t want my encrypted messages
zh-hans	我不想要我的已加密信息

en	Backing up keys…
zh-hans	密钥备份中…

en	Use Key Backup
zh-hans	使用备份密钥

en	Are you sure?
zh-hans	确定吗？

en	Back up
zh-hans	备份

en	You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
zh-hans	如果您在登出账号之前不备份密钥，您将失去您的已加密信息的访问权。

en	Third party licences
zh-hans	第三方开源协议

en	Loading…
zh-hans	正在加载…

en	OK
zh-hans	确认

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Leave
zh-hans	离开

en	Stay
zh-hans	留下

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Resend
zh-hans	重新发送

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Quote
zh-hans	引用

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Speak
zh-hans	发言

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Later
zh-hans	稍后再说

en	Forward
zh-hans	转发

en	Permalink
zh-hans	永久链接

en	View Source
zh-hans	查看源代码

en	View Decrypted Source
zh-hans	查看解密后的源代码

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Rename
zh-hans	重命名

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Revoke
zh-hans	撤消

en	Disconnect
zh-hans	断开连接

en	Report content
zh-hans	举报消息

en	Active call
zh-hans	当前通话

en	Ongoing conference call. Join as %1$s or %2$s
zh-hans	正在进行电话会议。 请以 %1$s 或 %2$s 的形式加入

en	Voice
zh-hans	语音

en	Video
zh-hans	视频

en	Cannot start the call, please try later
zh-hans	无法开始通话，请稍后重试

en	Due to missing permissions, some features may be missing…
zh-hans	由于缺少权限，某些功能将无法使用…

en	Due to missing permissions, this action is not possible.
zh-hans	由于缺少权限，此操作无法完成。

en	You need permission to invite to start a conference in this room
zh-hans	您需要在此聊天室中发起会议的权限

en	Cannot start call
zh-hans	无法发起通话

en	Session information
zh-hans	会话信息

en	Conference calls are not supported in encrypted rooms
zh-hans	加密的聊天室不支持电话会议

en	Call Anyway
zh-hans	仍然呼叫

en	Send Anyway
zh-hans	仍然发送

en	or
zh-hans	或

en	Invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	Offline
zh-hans	离线

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Skip
zh-hans	跳过

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	Abort
zh-hans	中止

en	Ignore
zh-hans	忽略

en	Review
zh-hans	检查

en	Decline
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Exit
zh-hans	退出

en	Actions
zh-hans	操作

en	Sign out
zh-hans	登出

en	Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh-hans	您确定要登出账号吗？

en	Voice Call
zh-hans	语音通话

en	Video Call
zh-hans	视频通话

en	Global search
zh-hans	全局搜索

en	Mark all as read
zh-hans	全部标记为已读

en	Historical
zh-hans	历史消息

en	Quick reply
zh-hans	快速回复

en	Mark as read
zh-hans	标记为已读

en	Open
zh-hans	打开

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Copied to clipboard
zh-hans	已复制到剪贴板

en	Disable
zh-hans	禁用

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	确认

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Home
zh-hans	主页

en	Favourites
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	People
zh-hans	联系人

en	Rooms
zh-hans	聊天室

en	Communities
zh-hans	社区

en	Filter room names
zh-hans	按聊天室名称过滤

en	Filter favourites
zh-hans	按收藏夹过滤

en	Filter people
zh-hans	按联系人过滤

en	Filter room names
zh-hans	按聊天室名称过滤

en	Filter community names
zh-hans	按社区名称过滤

en	Invites
zh-hans	邀请

en	Low priority
zh-hans	低优先级

en	System Alerts
zh-hans	系统警告

en	Conversations
zh-hans	对话

en	Local address book
zh-hans	本地通讯录

en	User directory
zh-hans	用户目录

en	Matrix contacts only
zh-hans	只显示 Matrix 联系人

en	No conversations
zh-hans	没有对话

en	You didn’t allow Riot to access your local contacts
zh-hans	您没有授予 Riot 访问本地通讯录的权限

en	No results
zh-hans	没有结果

en	No identity server configured.
zh-hans	没有设置身份服务器。

en	Rooms
zh-hans	聊天室

en	Room directory
zh-hans	聊天室目录

en	No rooms
zh-hans	没有聊天室

en	No public rooms available
zh-hans	没有公开聊天室

en	1 user
zh-hans	%d 个用户

en	%d users

en	Invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	Communities
zh-hans	社区

en	No groups
zh-hans	没有群组

en	Send logs
zh-hans	发送日志

en	Send crash logs
zh-hans	发送崩溃日志

en	Send screenshot
zh-hans	发送屏幕截图

en	Report bug
zh-hans	问题反馈

en	Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
zh-hans	请描述您遇到的问题。您做了什么？您期望发生什么？实际上发生了什么？

en	If possible, please write the description in English.
zh-hans	如果可能的话，请使用英文撰写问题描述。

en	Describe your problem here
zh-hans	在这里描述您的问题

en	In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. This bug report, including the logs and the screenshot, will not be publicly visible. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
zh-hans	为分析此问题，本客户端的日志将会随此问题反馈发送。本问题反馈，包括日志与截图，将不会被公开显示。若您希望仅发送上面的文字，请取消选择：

en	You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to open the bug report screen?
zh-hans	您似乎沮丧地摇了摇手机。您想打开问题反馈界面吗？

en	The application has crashed last time. Would you like to open the crash report screen?
zh-hans	上次启动后本应用发生了崩溃。是否打开崩溃报告页面？

en	Rage shake to report bug
zh-hans	摇一摇快捷反馈问题

en	The bug report has been successfully sent
zh-hans	问题反馈发送成功

en	The bug report failed to be sent (%s)
zh-hans	问题反馈发送失败（%s）

en	Progress (%s%%)
zh-hans	进度（%s%%）

en	Send into
zh-hans	发送至

en	Read
zh-hans	阅读

en	Join Room
zh-hans	进入聊天室

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Create Account
zh-hans	创建账号

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	Sign out
zh-hans	登出

en	Home Server URL
zh-hans	主服务器 URL

en	Identity Server URL
zh-hans	身份服务器 URL

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Start New Chat
zh-hans	发起新的聊天

en	Start Voice Call
zh-hans	开始语音通话

en	Start Video Call
zh-hans	开始视频通话

en	Send voice
zh-hans	发送语音消息

en	Are you sure that you want to start a new chat with %s?
zh-hans	您确定要与 %s 发起新的聊天吗？

en	Are you sure that you want to start a voice call?
zh-hans	您确定要发起语音通话吗？

en	Are you sure that you want to start a video call?
zh-hans	您确定要发起视频通话吗？

en	Call failed due to misconfigured server
zh-hans	服务器的错误配置导致通话失败

en	Please ask the administrator of your homeserver (%1$s) to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably. Alternatively, you can try to use the public server at %2$s, but this will not be as reliable, and it will share your IP address with that server. You can also manage this in Settings.
zh-hans	请要求您的家庭服务器（%1$s）的管理员配置TURN服务器，以使通话可靠地工作。 或者，您可以尝试使用%2$s的公共服务器，但这将不那么可靠，并且它将与该服务器共享您的IP地址。 您也可以在“设置”中进行管理。

en	Try using %s
zh-hans	尝试使用 %s

en	Do not ask me again
zh-hans	不要再问我

en	Send files
zh-hans	发送文件

en	Send sticker
zh-hans	发送贴纸

en	Take photo or video
zh-hans	拍摄照片或视频

en	Take photo
zh-hans	拍摄照片

en	Take video
zh-hans	拍摄视频

en	You don’t currently have any stickerpacks enabled. Add some now?
zh-hans	您目前没有启用任何贴纸包。 要添加一些吗？

en	go on with…
zh-hans	使用…打开

en	Sorry, no external application has been found to complete this action.
zh-hans	对不起，没有可完成此操作的外部应用。

en	Log in
zh-hans	登入

en	Sign in with single sign-on
zh-hans	以单点登录方式登入

en	Create Account
zh-hans	注册

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	Skip
zh-hans	跳过

en	Send Reset Email
zh-hans	发送密码重置电子邮件

en	Return to login screen
zh-hans	返回登录页面

en	Email or user name
zh-hans	电子邮箱或用户名

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	New password
zh-hans	新密码

en	User name
zh-hans	用户名

en	Set an email for account recovery, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh-hans	设置用于帐户恢复的电子邮件，然后就可以让认识您的人选择性探索到您。

en	Set a phone, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh-hans	设定电话，然后就可以让认识您的人选择性探索到您。

en	Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh-hans	设定电子邮件以供帐号复原。 然后就可以让认识您的人用电子邮件或电话选择性探索到您。

en	Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh-hans	设定电子邮件以供帐号复原。 然后就可以让认识您的人用电子邮件或电话选择性探索到您。

en	Email address
zh-hans	电子邮箱地址

en	Email address (optional)
zh-hans	电子邮箱地址（可选）

en	Phone number
zh-hans	手机号码

en	Phone number (optional)
zh-hans	手机号码（可选）

en	Repeat password
zh-hans	重复密码

en	Confirm your new password
zh-hans	确认您的新密码

en	Incorrect username and/or password
zh-hans	用户名和/或密码错误

en	User names may only contain letters, numbers, dots, hyphens and underscores
zh-hans	用户名仅可由字母、数字、点、连字符与下划线组成

en	Password too short (min 6)
zh-hans	密码太短（至少 6 位）

en	Missing password
zh-hans	缺少密码

en	This doesn’t look like a valid email address
zh-hans	此电子邮箱地址似乎无效

en	This doesn’t look like a valid phone number
zh-hans	此手机号码似乎无效

en	This email address is already defined.
zh-hans	此电子邮箱地址已被使用。

en	Missing email address
zh-hans	缺少电子邮箱地址

en	Missing phone number
zh-hans	缺少手机号码

en	Missing email address or phone number
zh-hans	缺少电子邮箱地址或手机号码

en	Invalid token
zh-hans	无效令牌

en	Passwords don’t match
zh-hans	密码不匹配

en	Forgot password?
zh-hans	忘记密码？

en	Use custom server options (advanced)
zh-hans	使用自定义服务器选项（高级）

en	Please check your email to continue registration
zh-hans	请检查您的电子邮箱以继续注册

en	Registration with email and phone number at once is not supported yet until the api exists. Only the phone number will be taken into account. You may add your email to your profile in settings.
zh-hans	在出现相应的 API 前，暂不支持同时使用电子邮箱地址与手机号码注册。只有手机号码会被添加到此帐户。 您可在设置中将电子邮箱添加到你的账户。

en	This Home Server would like to make sure you are not a robot
zh-hans	此主服务器想确认您不是机器人

en	Username in use
zh-hans	用户名已被使用

en	Home Server:
zh-hans	主服务器：

en	Identity Server:
zh-hans	身份服务器：

en	I have verified my email address
zh-hans	我已验证了我的电子邮箱地址

en	To reset your password, enter the email address linked to your account:
zh-hans	要重置您的密码，请输入与您的帐号关联的电子邮箱地址：

en	The email address linked to your account must be entered.
zh-hans	必须输入与您账号关联的电子邮箱地址。

en	A new password must be entered.
zh-hans	必须输入新密码。

en	An email has been sent to %s. Once you’ve followed the link it contains, click below.
zh-hans	一封电子邮件已发送至 %s。点击了其中的链接后，请点击下面。

en	Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
zh-hans	电子邮箱地址验证失败：请确保您已点击邮件中的链接

en	Your password has been reset. You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
zh-hans	密码已重设。 您已从所有设备注销并且不再接受推送通知。要重新启用通知，请重新在相应设备上登录。

en	Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
zh-hans	请审阅并接受此主服务器的政策：

en	URL must start with http[s]://
zh-hans	URL 必须以 http[s]:// 开头

en	Unable to login: Network error
zh-hans	无法登录：网络错误

en	Unable to login
zh-hans	无法登录

en	Unable to register: Network error
zh-hans	无法注册：网络错误

en	Unable to register
zh-hans	无法注册

en	Unable to register : email ownership failure
zh-hans	无法注册：电子邮箱所有权验证失败

en	Please enter a valid URL
zh-hans	请输入有效的 URL

en	This URL is not reachable, please check it
zh-hans	无法连接到此 URL，请检查

en	This is not a valid Matrix server address
zh-hans	這不是有效的 Matrix 服务器位置

en	Cannot reach a homeserver at this URL, please check it
zh-hans	无法在此 URL 找到家庭服务器，请检查

en	Your device is using an outdated TLS security protocol, vulnerable to attack, for your security you will not be able to connect
zh-hans	您的设备使用了过时的 TLS 安全协议，容易受到攻击，为保证安全，您将无法进行连接

en	Mobile
zh-hans	移动设备

en	Invalid username/password
zh-hans	无效的的用户名/密码

en	The access token specified was not recognised
zh-hans	无法识别指定的访问令牌

en	Malformed JSON
zh-hans	异常的 JSON

en	Did not contain valid JSON
zh-hans	没有包含有效的 JSON

en	Too many requests have been sent
zh-hans	发送了过多的请求

en	This user name is already used
zh-hans	此用户名已经被占用

en	The email link which has not been clicked yet
zh-hans	您还未点击电子邮件链接

en	You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver. This is a once off. Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh-hans	您需要重新登录才能为此设备生成端对端加密密钥，并将公钥提交给您的主服务器。 这只会发生一次。 请谅解由此造成的不便。

en	Re-request encryption keys from your other sessions.
zh-hans	从其他设备上 重新请求密钥。

en	Key request sent.
zh-hans	已发送密钥共享请求。

en	Request sent
zh-hans	已请求

en	Please launch Riot on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
zh-hans	请在可解密此消息的设备上启动 Riot，以便其将密钥发送至当前设备。

en	Read Receipts List
zh-hans	已读标签清单

en	Groups List
zh-hans	群组列表

en	1 membership change
zh-hans	%d 位成员的状态发生了变化

en	%d membership changes

en	Send as
zh-hans	发送为

en	Original
zh-hans	原始

en	Large
zh-hans	大

en	Medium
zh-hans	中

en	Small
zh-hans	小

en	Cancel the download?
zh-hans	取消下载？

en	Cancel the upload?
zh-hans	取消上传？

en	%d s
zh-hans	%d 秒

en	%1$dm %2$ds
zh-hans	%1$d 分钟 %2$d 秒

en	Yesterday
zh-hans	昨天

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	Room name
zh-hans	聊天室名称

en	Room topic
zh-hans	聊天室主题

en	Calls
zh-hans	通话

en	Use default Riot ringtone for incoming calls
zh-hans	为来电使用 Riot 的默认铃声

en	Allow fallback call assist server
zh-hans	允许后备呼叫协助服务器

en	Will use %s as assist when your home server does not offers one (your IP address will be shared during a call)

en	Incoming call ringtone
zh-hans	来电铃声

en	Select ringtone for calls:
zh-hans	请选择来电铃声：

en	Call
zh-hans	通话

en	Call connected
zh-hans	通话已连接

en	Call connecting…
zh-hans	通话正在连接…

en	Call ended
zh-hans	通话结束

en	Calling…
zh-hans	正在呼叫…

en	Incoming Call
zh-hans	呼入的通话

en	Incoming Video Call
zh-hans	呼入的视频通话

en	Incoming Voice Call
zh-hans	呼入的语音通话

en	Call In Progress…
zh-hans	通话中…

en	Video Call In Progress…
zh-hans	视频通话中…

en	The remote side failed to pick up.
zh-hans	通话未被接听。

en	Media Connection Failed
zh-hans	媒体连接失败

en	Cannot initialize the camera
zh-hans	无法初始化相机

en	call answered elsewhere
zh-hans	其他设备已接听

en	Take a picture or a video
zh-hans	拍摄照片或视频

en	Cannot record video
zh-hans	无法录制视频

en	Information
zh-hans	信息

en	Riot needs permission to access your photo and video library to send and save attachments. Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to send files from your phone.
zh-hans	为了发送或保存附件，Riot 需要访问您的图片和视频库。 请在接下来弹出的窗口中授权允许访问。

en	Riot needs permission to access your camera to take pictures and video calls.
zh-hans	为了拍照或进行视频通话，Riot 需要访问您的相机。

en	Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to make the call.
zh-hans	请在接下来弹出的窗口中授权允许访问。

en	Riot needs permission to access your microphone to perform audio calls.
zh-hans	为了进行语音通话，Riot 需要访问您的麦克风。

en	Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to make the call.
zh-hans	请在接下来弹出的窗口中授权允许访问。

en	Riot needs permission to access your camera and your microphone to perform video calls. Please allow access on the next pop-ups to be able to make the call.
zh-hans	为了进行视频通话，Riot 需要访问您的相机和麦克风。 请在接下来弹出的窗口中授权允许访问。

en	Riot can check your address book to find other Matrix users based on their email and phone numbers. If you agree to share your address book for this purpose, please allow access on the next pop-up.
zh-hans	Riot 需要访问您的通讯录，才能根据电子邮箱地址和手机号码查找其他 Matrix 用户。 请在接下来的弹出窗口中授权允许访问。

en	Riot can check your address book to find other Matrix users based on their email and phone numbers. Do you agree to share your address book for this purpose?
zh-hans	Riot 需要访问您的通讯录，才能根据电子邮箱地址和手机号码查找其他 Matrix 用户。 允许 Riot 访问您的通讯录？

en	Sorry. Action not performed, due to missing permissions
zh-hans	对不起。因为权限不足，操作已取消

en	Saved
zh-hans	已保存

en	Save to downloads?
zh-hans	保存至下载？

en	YES
zh-hans	是

en	NO
zh-hans	否

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	Preview
zh-hans	查看

en	Reject
zh-hans	拒绝

en	List members
zh-hans	显示成员

en	Open header
zh-hans	显示顶栏

en	Syncing…
zh-hans	正在同步…

en	Jump to first unread message.
zh-hans	跳到第一条未读消息。

en	You have been invited to join this room by %s
zh-hans	%s 邀请您加入这个聊天室

en	This invitation was sent to %s, which is not associated with this account. You may wish to login with a different account, or add this email to your account.
zh-hans	此邀请已发送至未与此账户关联的 %s。 您可能希望用一个不同的账户登录，或者把这个电子邮箱加入到这个账户。

en	You are trying to access %s. Would you like to join in order to participate in the discussion?
zh-hans	您试图访问聊天室 %s。您是否愿意加入这个聊天室？

en	a room
zh-hans	一个聊天室

en	This is a preview of this room. Room interactions have been disabled.
zh-hans	这是此聊天室的预览。与聊天室的交互已禁用。

en	Add an identity server in your settings to perform this action.

en	New Chat
zh-hans	新的聊天

en	Add member
zh-hans	添加成员

en	1 active members
zh-hans	%d 人在线

en	%d active members

en	1 member
zh-hans	%d 位成员

en	%d members

en	1 member
zh-hans	1 位成员

en	1s
zh-hans	%d 秒

en	%ds

en	1m
zh-hans	%d 分钟

en	%dm

en	1h
zh-hans	%d 小时

en	%dh

en	1d
zh-hans	%d 天

en	%dd

en	Leave room
zh-hans	退出聊天室

en	Are you sure you want to leave the room?
zh-hans	您确定要退出聊天室吗？

en	Are you sure you want to remove %s from this chat?
zh-hans	您确定要把 %s 从这个聊天中移除吗？

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Online
zh-hans	在线

en	Offline
zh-hans	离线

en	Idle
zh-hans	空闲

en	%1$s now
zh-hans	现在%1$s

en	%1$s %2$s ago
zh-hans	%2$s前%1$s

en	ADMIN TOOLS
zh-hans	管理工具

en	CALL
zh-hans	通话

en	DIRECT CHATS
zh-hans	私聊

en	SESSIONS
zh-hans	设备列表

en	Invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	Leave this room
zh-hans	退出这个聊天室

en	Remove from this room
zh-hans	从这个聊天室移除

en	Ban
zh-hans	封禁

en	Unban
zh-hans	解除封禁

en	Kick
zh-hans	移除

en	Reset to normal user
zh-hans	重置为标准用户

en	Make moderator
zh-hans	使成为主持人

en	Make admin
zh-hans	使成为管理员

en	Hide all messages from this user
zh-hans	隐藏所有来自这个用户的消息

en	Show all messages from this user
zh-hans	显示所有来自这个用户的消息

en	Show all messages from this user? Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
zh-hans	显示来自该用户的所有信息？ 注意，此操作会重启应用并将花费一些时间。

en	User ID, Name or email
zh-hans	用户 ID，姓名或电子邮箱

en	Mention
zh-hans	提及

en	Show Session List
zh-hans	显示设备列表

en	You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself. Are you sure?
zh-hans	您将不能撤销这个修改，因为您正在让这个用户和您拥有相同的特权级别。 您确定吗？

en	Are you sure that you want to kick this user from this chat?
zh-hans	您确定要从此聊天室中移除这些用户吗？

en	Are you sure that you want to kick these users from this chat?

en	Are you sure that you want to ban this user from this chat?
zh-hans	您确定要在这个聊天中封禁这个用户吗？

en	Reason
zh-hans	理由

en	Are you sure you want to invite %s to this chat?
zh-hans	您确定要邀请 %s 到这个聊天吗？

en	%1$s,
zh-hans	%1$s、

en	%1$s and %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 和 %2$s

en	%1$s %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s%2$s

en	Invite by ID
zh-hans	用 ID 邀请

en	LOCAL CONTACTS (%d)
zh-hans	本地联系人（%d 个）

en	USER DIRECTORY (%s)
zh-hans	用户目录（%s）

en	Matrix users only
zh-hans	仅 Matrix 用户

en	Invite user by ID
zh-hans	用 ID 邀请用户

en	Please enter one or more email address or Matrix ID
zh-hans	请输入一个或多个电子邮箱地址或 Matrix ID

en	Email or Matrix ID
zh-hans	电子邮箱地址或 Matrix ID

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	%s is typing…
zh-hans	%s 正在输入…

en	%1$s & %2$s are typing…
zh-hans	%1$s 和 %2$s 正在输入…

en	%1$s & %2$s & others are typing…
zh-hans	%1$s 和 %2$s 及其他人正在输入…

en	Send an encrypted message…
zh-hans	发送一条加密消息…

en	Send a message (unencrypted)…
zh-hans	发送一条消息（未加密）…

en	Send an encrypted reply…
zh-hans	发送加密的回复…

en	Send a reply (unencrypted)…
zh-hans	发送回复（未加密）…

en	Connectivity to the server has been lost.
zh-hans	与服务器的连接已断开。

en	Messages not sent. %1$s or %2$s now?
zh-hans	消息未发送。现在 %1$s 还是 %2$s？

en	Messages not sent due to unknown sessions being present. %1$s or %2$s now?
zh-hans	因为未知设备的存在，消息未发送。现在 %1$s 还是 %2$s？

en	Resend all
zh-hans	重新发送全部

en	Cancel all
zh-hans	取消全部

en	Resend unsent messages
zh-hans	重新发送未发送的消息

en	Delete unsent messages
zh-hans	删除未发送的消息

en	File not found
zh-hans	文件未找到

en	You do not have permission to post to this room
zh-hans	您没有发送到这个聊天室的权限

en	1 new message
zh-hans	%d 条新消息

en	%d new messages

en	Trust
zh-hans	信任

en	Do not trust
zh-hans	不信任

en	Logout
zh-hans	注销

en	Ignore
zh-hans	忽略

en	Fingerprint (%s):
zh-hans	指纹（%s）：

en	Could not verify identity of remote server.
zh-hans	无法验证远程服务器的身份。

en	This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
zh-hans	这可能意味着有人在恶意劫持您的通讯，或者您的手机不信任远程服务器的数字证书。

en	If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
zh-hans	如果服务器管理员说这是正常的，请确保以下的指纹与管理员提供的指纹相符。

en	The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
zh-hans	您的手机信任的证书已被更改。这非常反常。建议您不要接受此新证书。

en	The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
zh-hans	证书已从以前受信任的更改为不受信任的证书。服务器可能已更新其证书。请联系管理员并核对服务器的指纹。

en	Only accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
zh-hans	请仅在服务器管理员已经发布了与上述指纹相匹配的指纹的情况下接受该证书。

en	Room Details
zh-hans	聊天室详情

en	People
zh-hans	成员

en	Files
zh-hans	文件

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	1 selected
zh-hans	已选择 %d 个

en	%d selected

en	Malformed ID. Should be an email address or a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh-hans	ID 的格式不正确。应该是一个电子邮箱地址或 Matrix ID，如 “@localpart:domain”

en	INVITED
zh-hans	已邀请

en	JOINED
zh-hans	已加入

en	Reason for reporting this content
zh-hans	报告这个内容的原因

en	Do you want to hide all messages from this user? Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
zh-hans	您要隐藏所有来自这个用户的消息吗？ 注意，此操作会重启应用并将花费一些时间。

en	Cancel Upload
zh-hans	取消上传

en	Cancel Download
zh-hans	取消下载

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Filter room members
zh-hans	过滤聊天室成员

en	No results
zh-hans	没有结果

en	ROOMS
zh-hans	聊天室

en	MESSAGES
zh-hans	消息

en	PEOPLE
zh-hans	联系人

en	FILES
zh-hans	文件

en	JOIN
zh-hans	加入

en	DIRECTORY
zh-hans	目录

en	FAVORITES
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	ROOMS
zh-hans	聊天室

en	LOW PRIORITY
zh-hans	低优先级

en	INVITES
zh-hans	邀请

en	Start chat
zh-hans	开始聊天

en	Create room
zh-hans	创建聊天室

en	Join room
zh-hans	进入聊天室

en	Join a room
zh-hans	进入一个聊天室

en	Type a room id or a room alias
zh-hans	输入聊天室 ID 或者聊天室别名

en	Browse directory
zh-hans	浏览目录

en	1 room
zh-hans	%d 个聊天室

en	%d rooms

en	%1$s room found for %2$s
zh-hans	有 %1$s 个聊天室符合 “%2$s”

en	%1$s rooms found for %2$s

en	Searching directory…
zh-hans	正在搜索目录…

en	All messages (noisy)
zh-hans	所有消息（响铃）

en	All messages
zh-hans	全部消息

en	Mentions only
zh-hans	只限提及

en	Mute
zh-hans	静音

en	Favourite
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	De-prioritize
zh-hans	降低优先级

en	Direct Chat
zh-hans	私聊

en	Leave Conversation
zh-hans	退出对话

en	Forget
zh-hans	忘记

en	Add Homescreen Shortcut
zh-hans	添加主屏幕快捷方式

en	Messages
zh-hans	消息

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Version %s
zh-hans	版本 %s

en	Terms & conditions
zh-hans	使用条款

en	Third party notices
zh-hans	第三方通知

en	Copyright
zh-hans	版权

en	Privacy policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Profile Picture
zh-hans	头像

en	Display Name
zh-hans	昵称

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮箱

en	Add email address
zh-hans	添加电子邮箱地址

en	Phone
zh-hans	手机号码

en	Add phone number
zh-hans	添加手机号码

en	Application info
zh-hans	应用信息

en	Show the application info in the system settings.
zh-hans	显示系统设置中的应用程序信息。

en	Confirm your password

en	You can't do this from Riot mobile

en	Authentication is required

en	Advanced Notification Settings
zh-hans	高级通知设置

en	Set notification importance by event, Configure sound, led, vibration
zh-hans	根据事件的通知重要程度，设置声音，指示灯，震动通知

en	Notification importance by event
zh-hans	事件的通知重要程度

en	Notification privacy
zh-hans	通知隐私

en	Troubleshoot Notifications
zh-hans	通知故障排除

en	Troubleshooting diagnostics
zh-hans	故障排除诊断

en	Run Tests
zh-hans	运行测试

en	Running… (%1$d of %2$d)
zh-hans	正在测试…（%2$d 中的 %1$d）

en	Basic diagnostic is OK. If you still do not receive notifications, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh-hans	基本诊断结果正常。若您还是沒有收到通知，请提交错误报告以协助我们调查此问题。

en	One or more tests have failed, try suggested fix(es).
zh-hans	一个或多个测试没有通过，请尝试建议的修复方法。

en	One or more tests have failed, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh-hans	一个或多个测试没有通过，请提交错误反馈以协助我们调查此问题。

en	System Settings.
zh-hans	系统设置。

en	Notifications are enabled in the system settings.
zh-hans	通知已在系统设置中启用。

en	Notifications are disabled in the system settings. Please check system settings.
zh-hans	通知已在系统设置中禁用。 请检查系统设置。

en	Open Settings
zh-hans	打开设置

en	Account Settings.
zh-hans	帐号设置。

en	Notifications are enabled for your account.
zh-hans	您的帐号已启用通知。

en	Notifications are disabled for your account. Please check account settings.
zh-hans	您的帐号已禁用通知。 请检查帐号设置。

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Session Settings.
zh-hans	设备设置。

en	Notifications are enabled for this session.
zh-hans	已为此设备启用通知。

en	Notifications are not enabled for this session. Please check the Riot settings.
zh-hans	已为此设备禁用通知。 请检查 Riot 设置。

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Custom Settings.
zh-hans	自定义设置。

en	Notice that some messages type are set to be silent (will produce a notification with no sound).
zh-hans	请注意一些消息类型已设置为静音（将会生成一条没有铃声的通知）。

en	Some notifications are disabled in your custom settings.
zh-hans	有些通知已在您的自定义设置中被禁用。

en	Failed to load custom rules, please retry.
zh-hans	自定义规则加载失败，请重试。

en	Check Settings
zh-hans	检查设置

en	Play Services Check
zh-hans	Play 服务检查

en	Google Play Services APK is available and up-to-date.
zh-hans	Google Play 服务的 APK 文件可用且为最新版本。

en	Riot uses Google Play Services to deliver push messages but it doesn’t seem to be configured correctly: %1$s
zh-hans	Riot 使用 Google Play 服务来推送通知，但它似乎并未正确设置： %1$s

en	Fix Play Services
zh-hans	修复 Play 服务

en	Firebase Token

en	FCM token successfully retrieved: %1$s
zh-hans	成功获取 FCM Token： %1$s

en	Failed to retrieved FCM token: %1$s
zh-hans	FCM Token 获取失败： %1$s

en	[%1$s] This error is out of control of Riot and according to Google, this error indicates that the device has too many apps registered with FCM. The error only occurs in cases where there are extreme numbers of apps, so it should not affect the average user.
zh-hans	[%1$s] 此错误不受 Riot 控制，根据 Google 的说法，此错误表示该设备在 FCM 中注册了太多应用。该错误仅在应用程序数量极多的情况下发生，因此不应影响普通用户。

en	[%1$s] This error is out of control of Riot. It can occur for several reasons. Maybe it will work if you retry later, you can also check that Google Play Service is not restricted in data usage in the system settings, or that your device clock is correct, or it can happen on custom ROM.
zh-hans	[%1$s] 此错误不受 Riot 控制。它的发生可能有几个原因。也许您稍后重试就有效了，您也可以检查一下 Google Play 服务是否被系统设置限制了数据使用，或者您的设备时钟是否正确，或者可能发生在自定义的 ROM 中。

en	[%1$s] This error is out of control of Riot. There is no Google account on the phone. Please open the account manager and add a Google account.
zh-hans	[%1$s] 此错误不受 Riot 控制。此设备上没有登录 Google 账号。请打开账号管理器并添加一个 Google 账号。

en	Add Account
zh-hans	添加账号

en	Token Registration
zh-hans	注册 Token

en	FCM token successfully registered to HomeServer.
zh-hans	FCM Token 已成功注册至主服务器。

en	Failed to register FCM token to HomeServer: %1$s
zh-hans	将 FCM Token 注册至主服务器时失败： %1$s

en	Notifications Service
zh-hans	通知服务

en	Notifications Service is running.
zh-hans	通知服务正在运行。

en	Notifications Service is not running. Try to restart the application.
zh-hans	通知服务尚未运行。 请尝试重启本应用程序。

en	Start Service
zh-hans	启动服务

en	Notifications Service Auto-Restart
zh-hans	自动重启通知服务

en	Service was killed and restarted automatically.
zh-hans	服务被停止，并已自动重启。

en	Service failed to restart
zh-hans	服务重启失败

en	Start on boot
zh-hans	开机时启动

en	Service will start when the device is restarted.
zh-hans	服务将在设备重启后启动。

en	The service will not start when the device is restarted, you will not receive notifications until Riot has been opened once.
zh-hans	服务不会在设备重启后启动，在您打开 Riot 一次之前您将不会收到消息通知。

en	Enable Start on boot
zh-hans	启用开机时启动

en	Check background restrictions
zh-hans	检查后台限制

en	Background restrictions are disabled for Riot. This test should be run using mobile data (no WIFI). %1$s
zh-hans	对 Riot 的后台限制已被关闭。此测试应在移动数据（无Wi-Fi）环境下进行。 %1$s

en	Background restrictions are enabled for Riot. Work that the app tries to do will be aggressively restricted while it is in the background, and this could affect notifications. %1$s
zh-hans	对 Riot 的后台限制已开启。 Riot 在后台时的工作将被显著的限制，这可能会影响消息通知。 %1$s

en	Disable restrictions
zh-hans	关闭后台限制

en	Battery Optimization
zh-hans	电池优化

en	Riot is not affected by Battery Optimization.
zh-hans	Riot 未被电池优化影响。

en	If a user leaves a device unplugged and stationary for a period of time, with the screen off, the device enters Doze mode. This prevents apps from accessing the network and defers their jobs, syncs, and standard alarms.
zh-hans	如果设备在未充电的情况下关屏静置一段时间，其将进入打盹模式（Doze）。这将阻止应用访问网络并延后其运行、同步、与响铃。

en	Ignore Optimization
zh-hans	忽略电池优化

en	Normal
zh-hans	标准

en	Reduced privacy
zh-hans	低隐私模式

en	The app needs permission to run in the background
zh-hans	本应用需要在后台运行的权限

en	The apps does not need to connect to the HomeServer in the background, it should reduce battery usage
zh-hans	本应用 不 需要在后台连接主服务器，应能减少电量消耗

en	• Notifications are sent via Firebase Cloud Messaging
zh-hans	• 通知通过 Firebase Cloud Messaging 发送

en	• Notifications only contain meta data
zh-hans	• 通知只含有元数据

en	• Message content of the notification is located securely direct from the Matrix homeserver
zh-hans	• 通知中的消息内容从 Matrix 主服务器直接安全的获取

en	• Notifications contain meta and message data
zh-hans	• 通知含有消息与元数据

en	• Notifications will not show message content
zh-hans	• 通知不会显示消息内容

en	Notification sound
zh-hans	通知声音

en	Enable notifications for this account
zh-hans	启用这个账户的通知

en	Enable notifications for this session
zh-hans	启用这个设备的通知

en	Turn the screen on for 3 seconds
zh-hans	点亮屏幕 3 秒

en	Configure Noisy Notifications
zh-hans	设置响铃通知

en	Configure Call Notifications
zh-hans	设置电话通知

en	Configure Silent Notifications
zh-hans	设置静音通知

en	Choose LED color, vibration, sound…
zh-hans	选择指示灯颜色，震动，铃声…

en	Msgs containing my display name
zh-hans	包含我昵称的消息

en	Msgs containing my user name
zh-hans	包含我用户名的消息

en	Msgs in one-to-one chats
zh-hans	来自私聊的消息

en	Msgs in group chats
zh-hans	来自群聊的消息

en	When I’m invited to a room
zh-hans	当我被邀请加入聊天室时

en	Call invitations
zh-hans	通话请求

en	Messages sent by bot
zh-hans	来自机器人的消息

en	Background synchronization
zh-hans	后台同步

en	Background Sync Mode (Experimental)

en	Optimized for battery

en	Riot will sync in background in way that preserves the device’s limited resources (battery). Depending on your device resource state, the sync may be deferred by the operating system.

en	Optimized for real time

en	Riot will sync in background periodically at precise time (configurable). This will impact radio and battery usage, there will be a permanent notification displayed stating that riot is listening for events.

en	No background sync

en	You will not be notified of incoming messages when the app is in background.

en	Failed to update settings.

en	Start on boot
zh-hans	开机时自动启动

en	Enable background sync
zh-hans	启用后台同步

en	Sync request timeout
zh-hans	同步请求超时

en	Preferred Sync Interval

en	%s The sync might be deferred depending on the resources (battery) or state of the device (sleep).

en	Delay between each Sync
zh-hans	每次同步请求之间的间隔

en	second
zh-hans	秒

en	seconds
zh-hans	秒

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	olm version
zh-hans	olm 版本

en	Terms & conditions
zh-hans	使用条款

en	Third party notices
zh-hans	第三方通知

en	Copyright
zh-hans	版权

en	Privacy policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Keep media
zh-hans	保留媒体文件

en	Clear cache
zh-hans	清空缓存

en	Clear media cache
zh-hans	清空缓存的媒体文件

en	User settings
zh-hans	用户设置

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	Ignored users
zh-hans	已忽略的用户

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	Integrations

en	Use an Integration Manager to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs. Integration Managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.

en	Cryptography
zh-hans	加密

en	Cryptography Keys Management
zh-hans	加密密钥管理

en	Notification Targets
zh-hans	通知目标

en	Local contacts
zh-hans	本地联系人

en	Contacts permission
zh-hans	通讯录权限

en	Phonebook country
zh-hans	通讯录国家

en	Home display
zh-hans	主页显示

en	Pin rooms with missed notifications
zh-hans	置顶含有错过的通知的聊天室

en	Pin rooms with unread messages
zh-hans	置顶含有未读消息的聊天室

en	Sessions
zh-hans	设备列表

en	Inline URL preview
zh-hans	启用链接预览

en	Preview links within the chat when your homeserver supports this feature.
zh-hans	若主服务器支持本功能，在聊天时预览链接内容。

en	Send typing notifications
zh-hans	发送正在输入通知

en	Let other users know that you are typing.
zh-hans	让聊天室中的其他用户知道您正在输入。

en	Markdown formatting
zh-hans	Markdown 格式化

en	Format messages using markdown syntax before they are sent. This allows for advanced formatting such as using asterisks to display italic text.
zh-hans	在消息发出之前使用 Markdown 语法格式化消息。这允许您使用高级的文字格式，例如使用星号显示斜体文字。

en	Show timestamps for all messages
zh-hans	为所有消息显示时间戳

en	Show timestamps in 12-hour format
zh-hans	使用12小时制显示时间戳

en	Show read receipts
zh-hans	显示已阅回执

en	Click on the read receipts for a detailed list.
zh-hans	点击已阅回执以显示所有已经阅读过某条消息的用户。

en	Show join and leave events
zh-hans	显示加入与离开事件

en	Invites, kicks, and bans are unaffected.
zh-hans	邀请、移除与封禁事件不受影响。

en	Show account events
zh-hans	显示账户变动事件

en	Includes avatar and display name changes.
zh-hans	包括头像与显示名称的变动。

en	Vibrate when mentioning a user
zh-hans	使用 @ 时震动

en	Preview media before sending
zh-hans	发送前预览媒体文件

en	Send message with enter
zh-hans	按回车发送消息

en	Enter button of the soft keyboard will send message instead of adding a line break
zh-hans	软键盘的 Enter 按钮将发送消息而不是添加换行符

en	Deactivate account
zh-hans	停用账户

en	Deactivate my account
zh-hans	停用我的账户

en	Discovery

en	Manage your discovery settings.

en	Notification Privacy
zh-hans	通知隐私

en	Riot can run in the background to manage your notifications securely and privately. This might affect battery usage.
zh-hans	Riot 可以在后台运行以安全隐密地管理您的通知（这可能会影响电池消耗）。

en	Grant permission
zh-hans	获取权限

en	Choose another option
zh-hans	选择其他选项

en	Background Connection
zh-hans	后台连接

en	Riot needs to keep a low impact background connection in order to have reliable notifications. On the next screen you will be prompted to allow Riot to always run in background, please accept.
zh-hans	Riot需要保持一个低影响的后台连接才能保证可靠的通知。 在下一个弹出窗口中，系统将提示您允许 Riot 始终在后台运行，请点击“允许“。

en	Grant permission
zh-hans	授予权限

en	Analytics
zh-hans	数据收集

en	Send analytics data
zh-hans	发送统计分析数据

en	Riot collects anonymous analytics to allow us to improve the application.
zh-hans	Riot 会收集匿名统计数据来帮助我们改进程序。

en	Please enable analytics to help us improve Riot.
zh-hans	请允许资料分析以帮助我们改进 Riot。

en	Yes, I want to help!
zh-hans	乐意帮忙

en	Data save mode
zh-hans	省流量模式

en	Data save mode applies a specific filter so presence updates and typing notifications are filtered out.
zh-hans	省流量模式使用了特定的过滤器，所以状态更新和输入状态通知将会被过滤掉。

en	Session information
zh-hans	设备详情

en	ID

en	Public Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Update Public Name
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Last seen
zh-hans	最近一次上线

en	%1$s @ %2$s

en	This operation requires additional authentication. To continue, please enter your password.
zh-hans	这个操作需要额外的身份认证。 请输入您的密码以继续。

en	Authentication
zh-hans	身份认证

en	Password:
zh-hans	密码：

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	Logged in as
zh-hans	登录为

en	Home Server
zh-hans	主服务器

en	Identity Server
zh-hans	身份服务器

en	Allow integrations

en	Integration Manager

en	User interface
zh-hans	用户界面

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Choose language
zh-hans	请选择语言

en	Verification Pending
zh-hans	正在等待验证

en	Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh-hans	请检查您的电子邮箱并点击里面包含的链接。完成时请点击继续。

en	Unable to verify email address. Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh-hans	无法验证电子邮箱地址。请检查您的邮件并点击其中的链接。完成后，请点击“继续”。

en	This email address is already in use.
zh-hans	此电子邮箱地址已被使用。

en	This email address was not found.
zh-hans	找不到此电子邮箱地址。

en	This phone number is already in use.
zh-hans	此手机号码已被使用。

en	An error occurred while verifying your email address.
zh-hans	在验证您的电子邮件地址时发生了一个错误。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Change password
zh-hans	修改密码

en	Current password
zh-hans	当前密码

en	New password
zh-hans	新密码

en	Confirm new password
zh-hans	确认新密码

en	Update Password
zh-hans	密码更新

en	Failed to update password
zh-hans	密码更新失败

en	The password is not valid
zh-hans	密码无效

en	Your password has been updated
zh-hans	您的密码已更新

en	Show all messages from %s? Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
zh-hans	是否重新显示所有来自 %s 的消息？ 注意，此操作会重启应用并将花费一些时间。

en	Passwords do not match
zh-hans	密码不匹配

en	Are you sure you want to remove this notification target?
zh-hans	您确认要移除此通知目标吗？

en	Are you sure you want to remove the %1$s %2$s?
zh-hans	您确认要移除 %1$s %2$s 吗?

en	Choose a country
zh-hans	选择国家

en	Country
zh-hans	国家

en	Please choose a country
zh-hans	请选择一个国家

en	Phone number
zh-hans	手机号码

en	Invalid phone number for the selected country
zh-hans	无效的已选国家的手机号码

en	Phone verification
zh-hans	手机验证

en	We’ve sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh-hans	我们已经发送了一条含有一个激活码的短信。请在下面输入这个激活码。

en	Enter an activation code
zh-hans	输入激活码

en	Error while validating your phone number
zh-hans	在验证您的手机号码的时候发生了错误

en	Code
zh-hans	代码

en	An error occurred while verifying your phone number.
zh-hans	在验证您的手机号码时发生了一个错误。

en	Additional info: %s
zh-hans	额外信息：%s

en	Media
zh-hans	媒体

en	Default compression
zh-hans	默认压缩

en	Choose
zh-hans	选择

en	Default media source
zh-hans	默认媒体来源

en	Choose
zh-hans	选择

en	Play shutter sound
zh-hans	播放快门声

en	Flair
zh-hans	徽章

en	You are not currently a member of any communities.
zh-hans	您目前不是任何社区的成员。

en	3 days
zh-hans	3天

en	1 week
zh-hans	1周

en	1 month
zh-hans	1个月

en	Forever
zh-hans	永远

en	Room Photo
zh-hans	聊天室图片

en	Room Name
zh-hans	聊天室名称

en	Topic
zh-hans	主题

en	Room Tag
zh-hans	聊天室标签

en	Tagged as:
zh-hans	标签为：

en	Favourite
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	Low priority
zh-hans	低优先级

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Access and visibility
zh-hans	访问和可见性

en	List this room in room directory
zh-hans	把这个聊天室列在聊天室目录中

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	Room Access
zh-hans	聊天室访问

en	Room History Readability
zh-hans	聊天室历史可见性

en	Who can read history?
zh-hans	谁可以阅读历史消息？

en	Who can access this room?
zh-hans	谁可以访问这个聊天室？

en	Anyone
zh-hans	任何人

en	Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
zh-hans	仅本群成员（自选中此项后开始）

en	Members only (since they were invited)
zh-hans	只有成员（从他们被邀请开始）

en	Members only (since they joined)
zh-hans	只有成员（从他们加入开始）

en	To link to a room it must have an address.
zh-hans	要链接一个聊天室，必须有一个地址。

en	Only people who have been invited
zh-hans	只有被邀请的人

en	Anyone who knows the room’s link, apart from guests
zh-hans	除游客之外任何知道这个聊天室链接的人

en	Anyone who knows the room’s link, including guests
zh-hans	任何知道这个聊天室链接的人，包括游客

en	Banned users
zh-hans	被封禁的用户

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	This room’s internal ID
zh-hans	此聊天室的内部 ID

en	Addresses
zh-hans	地址

en	Labs
zh-hans	实验室

en	These are experimental features that may break in unexpected ways. Use with caution.
zh-hans	这些是实验性功能，可能会出现不可预料的错误。请谨慎使用。

en	End-to-End Encryption
zh-hans	端对端加密

en	End-to-End Encryption is active
zh-hans	端对端加密已激活

en	You need to logout to be able to enable the encryption.
zh-hans	您需要注销来启用加密。

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh-hans	仅向已验证的设备发送加密消息

en	Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions in this room from this session.
zh-hans	在此聊天室中、使用本设备时，从不向未验证的设备发送加密消息。

en	This room has no local addresses
zh-hans	这个聊天室没有本地地址

en	New address (e.g #foo:matrix.org)
zh-hans	新地址（如 #foo:matrix.org）

en	This room is not showing flair for any communities
zh-hans	这个聊天室不会显示任何社区的徽章

en	New community ID (e.g +foo:matrix.org)
zh-hans	新的社区ID（如 +foo:matrix.org）

en	Invalid community ID
zh-hans	无效的社区 ID

en	'%s' is not a valid community ID
zh-hans	“%s” 不是一个有效的社区 ID

en	Invalid alias format
zh-hans	别名格式无效

en	'%s' is not a valid format for an alias
zh-hans	“%s” 不是有效的别名格式

en	You will have no main address specified for this room.
zh-hans	您没有指定此房间的主地址。

en	Main address warnings
zh-hans	主地址警告

en	Set as Main Address
zh-hans	设置为主地址

en	Unset as Main Address
zh-hans	取消设置为主地址

en	Copy Room ID
zh-hans	复制聊天室 ID

en	Copy Room Address
zh-hans	复制聊天室地址

en	Encryption is enabled in this room.
zh-hans	这个聊天室已启用加密。

en	Encryption is disabled in this room.
zh-hans	这个聊天室已禁用加密。

en	Enable encryption (warning: cannot be disabled again!)
zh-hans	启用加密 （警告：无法再禁用！）

en	Directory
zh-hans	目录

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	%s was trying to load a specific point in this room’s timeline but was unable to find it.
zh-hans	%s 已尝试在这个聊天室的时间线上加载一个特定的时间点，但无法找到它。

en	End-to-end encryption information
zh-hans	端对端加密信息

en	Event information
zh-hans	事件信息

en	User id
zh-hans	用户 ID

en	Curve25519 identity key
zh-hans	Curve25519 认证密钥

en	Claimed Ed25519 fingerprint key
zh-hans	声称的 Ed25519 指纹密钥

en	Algorithm
zh-hans	算法

en	Session ID
zh-hans	会话 ID

en	Decryption error
zh-hans	解密错误

en	Sender session information
zh-hans	发送者的设备信息

en	Public name
zh-hans	设备名称

en	Public name (visible to people you communicate with)

en	A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with

en	Public name
zh-hans	名称

en	ID
zh-hans	设备 ID

en	Session key
zh-hans	设备密钥

en	Verification
zh-hans	验证

en	Ed25519 fingerprint
zh-hans	Ed25519 指纹

en	Export E2E room keys
zh-hans	导出聊天室端对端加密密钥

en	Export room keys
zh-hans	导出聊天室密钥

en	Export the keys to a local file
zh-hans	导出密钥到本地文件

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Please create a passphrase to encrypt the exported keys. You will need to enter the same passphrase to be able to import the keys.
zh-hans	请输入用于加密密钥备份的密码。您在恢复此备份时需要使用此密码。

en	The E2E room keys have been saved to '%s'. Warning: this file may be deleted if the application is uninstalled.
zh-hans	聊天室的端对端密钥已经被保存到“%s”。 注意：如果本应用程式被卸载，此文件可能将会被移除。

en	Encrypted Messages Recovery
zh-hans	已加密信息恢复

en	Manage Key Backup
zh-hans	管理密钥备份

en	Import E2E room keys
zh-hans	导入聊天室端对端加密密钥

en	Import room keys
zh-hans	导入聊天室密钥

en	Import the keys from a local file
zh-hans	从本地文件导入密钥

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh-hans	仅向已验证的设备发送加密消息

en	Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions from this session.
zh-hans	使用本设备时，从不向未验证的设备发送加密消息。

en	%1$d/%2$d key(s) imported with success.
zh-hans	导入了 %2$d 个密钥，其中 %1$d 个导入成功。

en	Not Verified
zh-hans	未验证

en	Verified
zh-hans	已验证

en	Blacklisted
zh-hans	已列入黑名单

en	unknown session
zh-hans	未知设备

en	unknown ip
zh-hans	未知 IP

en	none
zh-hans	无

en	Verify
zh-hans	验证

en	Unverify
zh-hans	取消验证

en	Blacklist
zh-hans	列入黑名单

en	Unblacklist
zh-hans	移出黑名单

en	Verify session
zh-hans	验证设备

en	Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
zh-hans	为验证此设备是否可信，请通过其他方式（例如面对面交换或拨打电话）与其拥有者联系，并询问他们该设备的用户设置中的密钥是否与以下密钥匹配：

en	If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
zh-hans	如果匹配，请点击下面的验证按钮。 如果不匹配，那么这可能说明其他人正在盗用此设备，而您应当将其拉入黑名单。 未来，这个验证过程将会变得更加精致、巧妙一些。

en	I verify that the keys match
zh-hans	我验证此密钥匹配

en	Riot now supports end-to-end encryption but you need to log in again to enable it. You can do it now or later from the application settings.
zh-hans	Riot 目前支持端对端加密，但是您需要重新登录以启用它。 您可以现在重新登录，也可以之后再从应用程序设置中选择开启。

en	Room contains unknown sessions
zh-hans	聊天室包含未知设备

en	This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified. This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to. We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer. Unknown sessions:
zh-hans	这个聊天室包含未经验证的未知设备。 这意味着无法保证该设备属于其声称的用户。 我们建议您在继续操作之前，先验证每个设备，但如果您愿意也可以不验证而重新发送消息。 未知设备：

en	Select a room directory
zh-hans	选择一个聊天室目录

en	The server may be unavailable or overloaded
zh-hans	服务器可能不可用或过载

en	Type a homeserver to list public rooms from
zh-hans	请输入一个要列出公共聊天室的主服务器

en	Homeserver URL
zh-hans	主服务器 URL

en	All rooms on %s server
zh-hans	%s 服务器上的所有聊天室

en	All native %s rooms
zh-hans	所有本地 %s 聊天室

en	Type here…
zh-hans	在此输入…

en	1 unread notified message
zh-hans	%d 条未读消息

en	%d unread notified messages

en	1 unread notified message
zh-hans	%d 条未读消息

en	%d unread notified messages

en	1 room
zh-hans	%d 个聊天室

en	%d rooms

en	%1$s: 1 message
zh-hans	%1$s: %2$d 条消息

en	%1$s: %2$d messages

en	%d notification
zh-hans	%d 条通知

en	%d notifications

en	%1$s in %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 条在 %2$s 中

en	New Event
zh-hans	新活动

en	Room
zh-hans	聊天室

en	New Messages
zh-hans	新消息

en	New Invitation
zh-hans	新邀请

en	Me
zh-hans	我

en	** Failed to send - please open room
zh-hans	** 发送失败 - 请打开聊天室

en	Search for historical
zh-hans	搜索历史

en	Font size
zh-hans	文字大小

en	Tiny
zh-hans	微小

en	Small
zh-hans	小

en	Normal
zh-hans	标准

en	Large
zh-hans	大

en	Larger
zh-hans	更大

en	Largest
zh-hans	最大

en	Huge
zh-hans	巨大

en	You need permission to manage widgets in this room
zh-hans	您需要权限来管理这个聊天室的小部件

en	Widget creation has failed
zh-hans	创建小部件失败

en	%1$s added by %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 被 %2$s 添加

en	%1$s removed by %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 被 %2$s 移除

en	Create conference calls with jitsi
zh-hans	用 jitsi 创建会议通话

en	Are you sure you want to delete the widget from this room?
zh-hans	您确定要删除这个小部件吗？

en	1 active widget
zh-hans	已启用 %d 个小部件

en	%d active widgets

en	Widget

en	Load Widget

en	This widget was added by:

en	Using it may set cookies and share data with %s:

en	Using it may share data with %s:

en	Failed to load widget. %s

en	Reload widget

en	Open in browser

en	Revoke access for me

en	Your display name

en	Your avatar URL

en	Your user ID

en	Your theme

en	Widget ID

en	Room ID

en	Sorry, conference calls with Jitsi are not supported on old devices (devices with Android OS below 5.0)
zh-hans	抱歉，旧设备 （Android 系统版本低于 5.0）不支持使用 Jitsi 创建电话会议

en	This widget wants to use the following resources:

en	Allow

en	Block All

en	Use the camera

en	Use the microphone

en	Read DRM protected Media

en	Unable to create widget.
zh-hans	无法创建小部件。

en	Failed to send request.
zh-hans	发送请求失败。

en	Power level must be positive integer.
zh-hans	特权级别必须是正整数。

en	You are not in this room.
zh-hans	您不在这个聊天室。

en	You do not have permission to do that in this room.
zh-hans	您没有在当前聊天室中执行此操作的权限。

en	Missing room_id in request.
zh-hans	请求中缺失 room_id。

en	Missing user_id in request.
zh-hans	请求中缺失 user_id。

en	Room %s is not visible.
zh-hans	聊天室 %s 不可见。

en	A required parameter is missing.
zh-hans	缺少所需的参数。

en	A parameter is not valid.
zh-hans	无效参数。

en	No integration manager configured.

en	Add Matrix apps
zh-hans	添加 Matrix 应用

en	Use native camera
zh-hans	使用原生相机

en	Start the system camera instead of the custom camera screen.
zh-hans	调用系统相机应用而非使用 Riot 内置的相机界面。

en	Use keyboard enter key to send message
zh-hans	使用回车键发送消息

en	Send voice messages
zh-hans	发送语音消息

en	This option requires a third party application to record the messages.
zh-hans	此选项需要第三方应用程序来录制语音消息。

en	To continue you need to accept the Terms of this service.

en	You added a new session '%s', which is requesting encryption keys.
zh-hans	您添加了一个新设备 “%s”，它正在请求加密密钥。

en	A new session is requesting encryption keys.ession name: %1$s Last seen: %2$s If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh-hans	一个新设备正在请求加密密钥。 设备名称：%1$s 最近上线于：%2$s 若您未曾在另一个设备上登录，请忽略此请求。

en	Your unverified session '%s' is requesting encryption keys.
zh-hans	您有一台未验证设备 “%s” 正在请求加密密钥。

en	An unverified session is requesting encryption keys. Session name: %1$s Last seen: %2$s If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh-hans	一个未验证的设备正在请求加密密钥。 设备名称：%1$s 最近上线于：%2$s 若您未曾在另一个设备上登录，请忽略此请求。

en	Start verification
zh-hans	开始验证

en	Verify
zh-hans	验证

en	Share without verifying
zh-hans	不验证而分享

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Key Share Request
zh-hans	密钥分享请求

en	Ignore request
zh-hans	忽略请求

en	Ignore
zh-hans	忽略

en	Warning!
zh-hans	警告！

en	Conference calling is in development and may not be reliable.
zh-hans	会议通话正在开发中，可能不可靠。

en	Command error
zh-hans	命令错误

en	Unrecognized command: %s
zh-hans	不可识别的命令：%s

en	The command "%s" needs more parameters, or some parameters are incorrect.
zh-hans	指令 %s 需要更多参数，或者有些参数不正确。

en	Displays action
zh-hans	显示动作

en	Bans user with given id
zh-hans	依照 ID 封禁用户

en	Unbans user with given id
zh-hans	依照 ID 解禁用户

en	Define the power level of a user
zh-hans	设置用户的权限等级

en	Deops user with given id
zh-hans	依照 ID 取消用户管理员权限

en	Invites user with given id to current room
zh-hans	依照 ID 邀请用户进入当前聊天室

en	Joins room with given alias
zh-hans	依照别名加入聊天室

en	Leave room
zh-hans	离开聊天室

en	Set the room topic
zh-hans	设置聊天室主题

en	Kicks user with given id
zh-hans	依照 ID 踢出用户

en	Changes your display nickname
zh-hans	更改您显示的昵称

en	On/Off markdown
zh-hans	打开/关闭 markdown

en	To fix Matrix Apps management
zh-hans	修复 Matrix Apps 管理

en	Markdown has been enabled.
zh-hans	已启用 Markdown。

en	Markdown has been disabled.
zh-hans	已停用 Markdown。

en	Off
zh-hans	关闭

en	Silent
zh-hans	静音

en	Noisy
zh-hans	响铃

en	Encrypted message
zh-hans	已加密消息

en	Create
zh-hans	创建

en	Create Community
zh-hans	创建社区

en	Community name
zh-hans	社区名称

en	Example
zh-hans	样例名称

en	Community Id
zh-hans	社区 ID

en	example
zh-hans	样例 ID

en	Home
zh-hans	主页

en	People
zh-hans	用户

en	Rooms
zh-hans	聊天室

en	No users
zh-hans	没有用户

en	Rooms
zh-hans	聊天室

en	Joined
zh-hans	已加入

en	Invited
zh-hans	已邀请

en	Filter group members
zh-hans	过滤社区成员

en	Filter group rooms
zh-hans	过滤社区聊天室

en	1 member
zh-hans	%d 个成员

en	%d members

en	1 room
zh-hans	%d 个聊天室

en	%d rooms

en	The community admin has not provided a long description for this community.
zh-hans	社区管理员没有提供这个社区的具体描述。

en	You have been kicked from %1$s by %2$s
zh-hans	您已被 %2$s 从 %1$s 中移除

en	You have been banned from %1$s by %2$s
zh-hans	您已被 %2$s 从 %1$s 中封禁

en	Reason: %1$s
zh-hans	理由：%1$s

en	Rejoin
zh-hans	重新加入

en	Forget room
zh-hans	忘记聊天室

en	Receipt avatar
zh-hans	已读提示头像

en	Notice avatar
zh-hans	通知头像

en	Avatar
zh-hans	头像

en	To continue using the %1$s homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
zh-hans	要想继续使用主服务器 %1$s 您必须阅读并同意其服务条款。

en	Review now
zh-hans	现在阅读

en	Deactivate Account
zh-hans	停用账户

en	This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID. This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server. This action is irreversible. Deactivating your account does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent. If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below. Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
zh-hans	这将使您的账户永远不再可用。您将不能登录，或使用相同的用户 ID 重新注册。您的账户将退出所有已加入的聊天室，身份服务器上的账户信息也会被删除。此操作是不可逆的。 停用您的账户不会默认忘记您发送的消息。如果您希望我们忘记您发送的消息，请勾选下面的选择框。 Matrix 中的消息可见性类似于电子邮件。我们忘记您的消息意味着您发送的消息不会被发给新注册或未注册的用户，但是已收到您的消息的注册用户依旧可以看到他们的副本。

en	Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (Warning: this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
zh-hans	请在我停用账户的同时忘记我发送的所有消息（警告：这将导致未来的用户看到残缺的对话）

en	To continue, please enter your password:
zh-hans	请输入您的密码以继续：

en	Deactivate Account
zh-hans	停用账户

en	Please enter a username.
zh-hans	请输入一个用户名。

en	Please enter your password.
zh-hans	请输入您的密码。

en	This room has been replaced and is no longer active
zh-hans	这个聊天室已经被替换并且不再活跃

en	The conversation continues here
zh-hans	对话在此继续

en	This room is a continuation of another conversation
zh-hans	这个聊天室是另一个对话的延续

en	Click here to see older messages
zh-hans	点击此处查看更早的消息

en	Resource Limit Exceeded
zh-hans	超出资源限制

en	Contact Administrator
zh-hans	联系管理员

en	contact your service administrator
zh-hans	联系您的服务管理员

en	This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so some users will not be able to log in.
zh-hans	本服务器其中一项资源已超出限制，部分用户将无法登录。

en	This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
zh-hans	本服务器其中一项资源已超出限制。

en	This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so some users will not be able to log in.
zh-hans	本服务器已达到每月活跃用户限制，部分用户将无法登录。

en	This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
zh-hans	本服务器已达到每月活跃用户限制。

en	Please %s to get this limit increased.
zh-hans	请 %s 以增加此限制的额度。

en	Please %s to continue using this service.
zh-hans	请 %s 以继续使用本服务。

en	Lazy load rooms members
zh-hans	延迟加载聊天室成员

en	Increase performance by only loading room members on first view.
zh-hans	通过仅载入最近聊天中出现的聊天室成员来提升性能。

en	Your homeserver does not support lazy loading of room members yet. Try later.
zh-hans	您的主服务器尚未支持延迟加载聊天室成员，请稍候再试。

en	Sorry, an error occurred
zh-hans	抱歉，发生了一个错误

en	expand
zh-hans	展开

en	collapse
zh-hans	收起

en	Show the info area
zh-hans	显示信息区域

en	Always
zh-hans	总是

en	For messages and errors
zh-hans	消息与错误

en	Only for errors
zh-hans	仅错误

en	%1$s:
zh-hans	%1$s：

en	%1$s: %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s：%2$s

en	+%d

en	%d+

en	No valid Google Play Services APK found. Notifications may not work properly.
zh-hans	没有可用的 Google Play Services APK。消息通知可能不能正常工作。

en	Riot.im - Communicate, your way
zh-hans	Riot.im - 沟通，由你掌控

en	We’re always making changes and improvements to Riot.im. The complete changelog can be found here: %1$s. To make sure you don’t miss a thing, just keep your updates turned on.
zh-hans	我们在持续改进 Riot.im 的体验。 完整的 changelog 在这里：%1$s。 为了不错过新改进，请保持更新开启。

en	A universal secure chat app entirely under your control.
zh-hans	一款完全由你掌控的通用安全聊天应用。

en	A chat app, under your control and entirely flexible. Riot lets you communicate the way you want. Made for [matrix] - the standard for open, decentralised communication. Get a free matrix.org account, get your own server at https://modular.im, or use another Matrix server. Why choose Riot.im? • COMPLETE COMMUNICATION: Build rooms around your teams, your friends, your community - however you like! Chat, share files, add widgets and make voice and video calls - all free of charge. • POWERFUL INTEGRATIONS: Use Riot.im with the tools you know and love. With Riot.im you can even chat with users and groups on other chat apps. • PRIVATE AND SECURE: Keep your conversations secret. State of the art end-to-end encryption ensures that private communication stays private. • OPEN, NOT CLOSED: Open source, and built on Matrix. Own your own data by hosting your own server, or selecting one you trust. • EVERYWHERE YOU ARE: Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and online at https://riot.im.
zh-hans	一个聊天应用，由你掌控且完全灵活。Riot 让你以你的方式沟通。为 [matrix] - 开放、去中心化的沟通而打造。 获取一个免费的 matrix.org 账号，在 https://modular.im 获取一个你自己的服务器，或者使用其他 Matrix 服务器。 为什么选择 Riot.im? • 完整的沟通：围绕你的团队、你的朋友、你的社区创建聊天室 - 随你喜欢！聊天、分享文件、添加插件和语音视频通话 - 全部免费。 • 强大的集成度：通过你了解和喜欢的工具来使用 Riot.im 。你甚至可以在 Riot.im 上与其他聊天应用的用户和群组聊天。 • 隐私和安全：保守你对话的秘密。最先进的端到端加密技术可确保私密通信保持私密性。 • 开放，而非封闭：开源，基于 Matrix。通过自己开设的服务器来拥有你自己的数据，或者选择你信赖的服务器。 • 随处可及：在你所有的设备和线上页面 https://riot.im 上通过完整的历史信息同步让你随处可及。

en	Create passphrase
zh-hans	创建密码

en	Confirm passphrase
zh-hans	确认密码

en	Enter passphrase
zh-hans	输入密码

en	Passphrase doesn’t match
zh-hans	密码必须对应

en	Please enter a passphrase
zh-hans	请输入密码

en	Passphrase is too weak
zh-hans	密码太弱

en	Please delete the passphrase if you want Riot to generate a recovery key.
zh-hans	如果您想要 Riot 生成一个恢复密钥，请删除密码。

en	No Matrix session available
zh-hans	没有可用的 Matrix 会话

en	Never lose encrypted messages
zh-hans	已加密信息永不丢失

en	Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages. Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
zh-hans	加密聊天室中的信息会被端对端加密以确保安全。只有您和拥有密钥的接收方可以读取这些信息。 安全地备份您的密钥以免丢失信息。

en	Start using Key Backup
zh-hans	开始使用备份密钥

en	(Advanced)
zh-hans	（高级）

en	Manually export keys
zh-hans	手动导出密钥

en	Secure your backup with a Passphrase.
zh-hans	使用密码以保护您的备份。

en	We’ll store an encrypted copy of your keys on your homeserver. Protect your backup with a passphrase to keep it secure. For maximum security, this should be different from your account password.
zh-hans	我们将会在主服务器上保存一份您的密钥的加密拷贝。设置一个密码来保护您的备份的安全。 为了最大的安全性，这个密码应当与您的账号密码不同。

en	Set Passphrase
zh-hans	设置密码

en	Creating Backup
zh-hans	备份创建中

en	Or, secure your backup with a Recovery Key, saving it somewhere safe.
zh-hans	或者用一个恢复密钥来保护您的备份，将其保存到另一个安全的地方。

en	(Advanced) Set up with Recovery Key
zh-hans	（高级）设置一个恢复密钥

en	Success !
zh-hans	成功！

en	Your keys are being backed up.
zh-hans	正在备份您的密钥。

en	Your recovery key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase. Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
zh-hans	您的恢复密钥是一张安全网 - 如果您忘记了密码您可以利用它重获您的已加密信息的访问权。 请将您的恢复密钥保存在一个非常安全的地方，比如密码管理器中 （或保险箱里）

en	Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
zh-hans	将您的恢复密钥保存在一个非常安全的地方，比如密码管理器中 （或保险箱里）

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	I’ve made a copy
zh-hans	我已经制作了一份拷贝

en	Save Recovery Key
zh-hans	保存恢复密钥

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Save as File
zh-hans	保存为文件

en	The recovery key has been saved to '%s'. Warning: this file may be deleted if the application is uninstalled.
zh-hans	恢复密钥已被保存到 '%s' 。 警告：如果应用被卸载，此文件可能会被删除。

en	A backup already exist on your HomeServer

en	It looks like you already have setup key backup from another session. Do you want to replace it with the one you’re creating?

en	Replace
zh-hans	替换

en	Stop
zh-hans	终止

en	Please make a copy
zh-hans	请制作一份拷贝

en	Share recovery key with…
zh-hans	分享恢复密钥 …

en	Generating Recovery Key using passphrase, this process can take several seconds.
zh-hans	用密码来生成恢复密钥，此过程可能会花费几秒钟。

en	Recovery Key
zh-hans	恢复密钥

en	Unexpected error
zh-hans	意外错误

en	Backup Started
zh-hans	备份开始

en	Your encryption keys are now being backed up in the background to your homeserver. The initial backup could take several minutes.
zh-hans	您的加密密钥正在后台被备份到您的主服务器上。初始备份可能花费几分钟。

en	Are you sure?
zh-hans	您确定吗？

en	You may lose access to your messages if you log out or lose this device.
zh-hans	如果您登出账号或者丢失此设备，您可能再也无法访问您的信息。

en	Fetching backup version…
zh-hans	正在获取备份的版本 …

en	Use your recovery passphrase to unlock your encrypted messages history
zh-hans	使用恢复密码解锁您的已加密历史消息

en	use your recovery key
zh-hans	使用您的恢复密钥

en	Don’t know your recovery passphrase, you can %s.
zh-hans	不知道您的恢复密码，您可以 %s 。

en	Use your Recovery Key to unlock your encrypted messages history
zh-hans	使用恢复密钥解锁您的已加密历史消息

en	Enter Recovery Key
zh-hans	输入恢复密钥

en	Message Recovery
zh-hans	信息恢复

en	Lost your recovery key? You can set up a new one in settings.
zh-hans	丢失了恢复密钥？您可以在设置中新建一个。

en	Backup could not be decrypted with this passphrase: please verify that you entered the correct recovery passphrase.
zh-hans	无法使用此密码解密备份：请检查您输入的恢复密码是否正确。

en	Network error: please check your connection and retry.
zh-hans	网络错误：请检查您的网络连接并重试。

en	Restoring backup:
zh-hans	备份恢复中：

en	Computing recovery key…
zh-hans	恢复密钥计算中 …

en	Downloading keys…
zh-hans	密钥下载中 …

en	Importing keys…
zh-hans	密钥导入中 …

en	Unlock History
zh-hans	解锁历史

en	Please enter a recovery key
zh-hans	请输入恢复密钥

en	Backup could not be decrypted with this recovery key: please verify that you entered the correct recovery key.
zh-hans	无法使用此恢复密钥解密备份：请检查您输入的恢复密钥是否正确。

en	Backup Restored %s !
zh-hans	备份已恢复 %s ！

en	Restored %1$d session keys, and added %2$d new key(s) that was not known by this session
zh-hans	恢复了 %1$d 个会话密钥，并添加了 %2$d 个此设备未知的新密钥

en	Restored a backup with %d key.
zh-hans	恢复了一个包含 %d 个密钥的备份。

en	Restored a backup with %d keys.

en	%d new key has been added to this session.
zh-hans	%d 个新密钥已被添加到此设备中。

en	%d new keys have been added to this session.

en	Failed to get latest restore keys version (%s).
zh-hans	无法获取最新的恢复密钥版本 (%s) 。

en	Session crypto is not activated
zh-hans	会话加密没有被启用

en	Restore from Backup
zh-hans	从备份恢复

en	Delete Backup
zh-hans	删除备份

en	Key Backup has been correctly set up for this session.
zh-hans	已为此设备正确设置密钥备份。

en	Key Backup is not active on this session.
zh-hans	密钥备份在此设备上未激活。

en	Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
zh-hans	您的密钥未从此设备备份。

en	Backup has a signature from unknown session with ID %s.
zh-hans	备份含有一个来自 ID 为 %s 的未知设备的签名。

en	Backup has a valid signature from this session.
zh-hans	备份具有此设备的有效签名。

en	Backup has a valid signature from verified session %s.
zh-hans	备份具有已验证设备 %s 的有效签名。

en	Backup has a valid signature from unverified session %s
zh-hans	备份具有未验证设备 %s 的有效签名

en	Backup has a invalid signature from verified session %s
zh-hans	备份具有已验证设备 %s 的无效签名

en	Backup has a invalid signature from unverified session %s
zh-hans	备份具有未验证设备 %s 的无效签名

en	Failed to get trust info for backup (%s).
zh-hans	无法获得备份 （%s）的信任信息。

en	To use Key Backup on this session, restore with your passphrase or recovery key now.
zh-hans	要在此设备上使用密钥备份，请立即使用密码或恢复密钥进行恢复。

en	Deleting backup…
zh-hans	备份删除中 …

en	Failed to delete backup (%s)
zh-hans	备份（%s）删除失败

en	Checking backup state
zh-hans	正在检查备份状态

en	Delete Backup
zh-hans	删除备份

en	Delete your backed up encryption keys from the server? You will no longer be able to use your recovery key to read encrypted message history.
zh-hans	要从此服务器中删除您备份的加密密钥吗？您将无法再使用恢复密钥来读取加密的历史消息。

en	New Key Backup
zh-hans	备份新密钥

en	A new secure message key backup has been detected. If you didn’t set the new recovery method, an attacker may be trying to access your account. Change your account password and set a new recovery method immediately in Settings.
zh-hans	已检测到新的安全消息密钥备份。 如果您并未设置新的恢复方法，可能是有攻击者试图侵入您的账号。请立即更改您的账号密码并在设置中设定一个新的恢复方法。

en	It was me
zh-hans	那是我

en	Never lose encrypted messages
zh-hans	永不丢失已加密信息

en	Start using Key Backup
zh-hans	开始使用备份密钥

en	Never lose encrypted messages
zh-hans	永不丢失已加密信息

en	Use Key Backup
zh-hans	使用备份密钥

en	New secure message keys
zh-hans	新加密信息密钥

en	Manage in Key Backup
zh-hans	管理密钥备份

en	Backing up keys…
zh-hans	密钥备份中 …

en	All keys backed up
zh-hans	所有密钥都已备份

en	Backing up %d key…
zh-hans	%d 个密钥备份中 …

en	Backing up %d keys…

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Algorithm
zh-hans	算法

en	Signature
zh-hans	签名

en	Invalid homeserver discovery response
zh-hans	无效的主服务器探测响应

en	Autocomplete Server Options
zh-hans	自动完成服务器选项

en	Riot detected a custom server configuration for your userId domain "%1$s": %2$s
zh-hans	Riot 侦测到您的 userId 域名 "%1$s" 有自定义的服务器设置： %2$s

en	Use Config
zh-hans	使用设置

en	You have been logged out due to invalid or expired credentials.

en	Verify by comparing a short text string.
zh-hans	通过对比一段简短的文本字符串来验证设备。

en	For maximum security, we recommend you do this in person or use another trusted means of communication.
zh-hans	为保证尽可能高的安全性，我们建议您与对方当面交换，或使用另一种可信任的通讯方式。

en	Begin Verifying
zh-hans	开始验证

en	Incoming Verification Request
zh-hans	传入的验证请求

en	Verify this session to mark it as trusted. Trusting sessions of partners gives you extra peace of mind when using end-to-end encrypted messages.

en	Verifying this session will mark it as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to the partner.

en	Verify this session by confirming the following emoji appear on the screen of the partner

en	Verify this session by confirming the following numbers appear on the screen of the partner

en	You received an incoming verification request.

en	View request
zh-hans	查看请求

en	Waiting for partner to confirm…
zh-hans	正在等待对方确认…

en	Verified!
zh-hans	已验证！

en	You've successfully verified this session.
zh-hans	您已成功验证此设备。

en	Secure messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and not able to be read by third parties.

en	Got it
zh-hans	了解了

en	Nothing appearing? Not all clients supports interactive verification yet. Use legacy verification.
zh-hans	什么都没有出现？并非所有的客户端都已支持交互式验证。使用旧版验证吧。

en	Use legacy verification.
zh-hans	使用旧版验证。

en	Key Verification
zh-hans	密钥验证

en	Request Cancelled
zh-hans	请求已取消

en	The other party cancelled the verification. %s

en	The verification is canceled. Reason: %s

en	Interactive Session Verification
zh-hans	交互式设备验证

en	Verification Request
zh-hans	验证请求

en	%s wants to verify your session
zh-hans	%s 想验证您的装置

en	The user cancelled the verification

en	The verification process timed out

en	The session does not know about that transaction

en	The session can’t agree on a key agreement, hash, MAC, or SAS method

en	The hash commitment did not match

en	The SAS did not match

en	The session received an unexpected message

en	An invalid message was received

en	Key mismatch

en	User mismatch

en	Unknown Error
zh-hans	未知错误

en	You are not using any Identity Server

en	No identity server is configured, it is required to reset your password.

en	Previous versions of Riot had a security bug which could give your Identity Server (%1$s) access to your account. If you trust %2$s, you can ignore this; otherwise please logout and login again. Read more details here: https://medium.com/@RiotChat/36b4792ea0d6

en	It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?

en	Retry
zh-hans	重试

en	Terms of Service

en	Review Terms

en	Be discoverable by others

en	Use Bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs

en	Identity server

en	Disconnect identity server

en	Configure identity server

en	Change identity server

en	You are currently using %1$s to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, configure one below.

en	Discoverable email addresses

en	Discovery options will appear once you have added an email.

en	Discovery options will appear once you have added a phone number.

en	Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and you won’t be able to invite others by email or phone.

en	Discoverable phone numbers

en	We sent you a confirm email to %s, check your email and click on the confirmation link

en	Pending

en	Enter a new identity server

en	Could not connect to identity server

en	Please enter the identity server url

en	Identity server has no terms of services

en	The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of services. Only continue if you trust the owner of the service

en	A text message has been sent to %s. Please enter the verification code it contains.

en	You are currently sharing email addresses or phone numbers on the identity server %1$s. You will need to reconnect to %2$s to stop sharing them.

en	Agree to the identity server (%s) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.