en	Session information
ko	기기 정보

en	Your password has been reset. You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
ko	비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다. 모든 기기에서 로그아웃되고 알림도 가지 않을 거에요. 다시 알림을 받으려면, 각 기기에 다시 로그인하세요.

en	This is not a valid Matrix server address

en	You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver. This is a once off. Sorry for the inconvenience.
ko	이 기기를 위한 종단간 암호화 키를 생성하고 공개 키를 홈서버에 제출하려면 다시 로그인해야 합니다. 한 번이면 됩니다. 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

en	Re-request encryption keys from your other sessions.
ko	다른 기기에서 온 다시 요청된 암호 키.

en	Please launch Riot on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
ko	다른 기기에서 Riot을 설치해서 메시지를 암호화하고 이 기기로 키를 보내도록 합니다.

en	SESSIONS
ko	기기

en	Show Session List
ko	기기 목록 보이기

en	Messages not sent due to unknown sessions being present. %1$s or %2$s now?
ko	알 수 없는 기기가 있어 메시지가 보내지지 않았습니다. %1$s, %2$s, 둘 중 어느 것을 하겠습니까?

en	Confirm your password

en	You can't do this from Riot mobile

en	Authentication is required

en	Basic diagnostic is OK. If you still do not receive notifications, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
ko	기본 진단은 괜찮습니다. 여전히 알림을 받지 못하고 있다면, 버그를 신고해서 우리가 조사할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

en	Session Settings.
ko	기기 설정.

en	Notifications are enabled for this session.
ko	알림이 이 기기에서 켜집니다.

en	Notifications are not enabled for this session. Please check the Riot settings.
ko	알림이 이 기기에서 허용되지 않습니다. Riot 설정을 확인해주세요.

en	Enable notifications for this session
ko	이 기기에서 알림 켜기

en	Integrations

en	Use an Integration Manager to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs. Integration Managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.

en	Sessions
ko	기기

en	Session information
ko	기기 정보

en	Allow integrations

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
ko	확인된 기기로만 암호화

en	Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions in this room from this session.
ko	이 기기로는 방에서 확인되지 않은 기기로 암호화된 메시지를 절대 보내지 않기.

en	Sender session information
ko	발신자 기기 정보

en	A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
ko	기기의 공개 이름은 대화하는 사람들에게 보여집니다

en	Session key
ko	기기 키

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
ko	확인된 기기로만 암호화

en	Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions from this session.
ko	이 기기에서 확인되지 않은 기기로 절대 암호화된 메시지를 보내지 않습니다.

en	Not Verified
ko	확인되지 않음

en	unknown session
ko	알 수 없는 기기

en	Verify session
ko	기기 확인

en	Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
ko	이 기기가 신뢰할 수 있는 지 확인하려면, 다른 방법을 사용하여 소유자에게 연락하세요 (예: 현실에서 혹은 전화로) 그리고 이 기기의 사용자 설정에서 표시된 키가 아래에 있는 키와 맞는지 물어보세요:

en	If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
ko	그것이 맞다면, 아래의 확인 버튼을 누르세요. 맞지 않다면, 다른 사람이 이 기기를 가로채고 있는 것이고 블랙리스트에 올려야 합니다. 앞으로 이 확인 절차는 더 정교해질 것입니다.

en	Room contains unknown sessions
ko	알 수 없는 기기가 있는 방

en	This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified. This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to. We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer. Unknown sessions:
ko	이 방에는 확인되지 않은 알 수 없는 기기가 있습니다. 즉, 사용자에 속해 있다고 주장하는 기기라는 보장이 없습니다. 저희는 계속하기 전에 각 기기에 확인 절차를 하기를 권합니다, 하지만 원한다면 확인하지 않고 바로 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다. 알 수 없는 기기:

en	Widget

en	Load Widget

en	This widget was added by:

en	Using it may set cookies and share data with %s:

en	Using it may share data with %s:

en	Failed to load widget. %s

en	Reload widget

en	Open in browser

en	Revoke access for me

en	Your display name

en	Your avatar URL

en	Your user ID

en	Your theme

en	Widget ID

en	Room ID

en	This widget wants to use the following resources:

en	Allow

en	Block All

en	Use the camera

en	Use the microphone

en	Read DRM protected Media

en	You added a new session '%s', which is requesting encryption keys.
ko	새 기기 '%s'을(를) 추가했습니다, 여기에는 암호화 키가 필요합니다.

en	A new session is requesting encryption keys.ession name: %1$s Last seen: %2$s If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
ko	새 기기에는 암호화 키가 필요합니다. 기기 이름: %1$s 마지막으로 본 순간: %2$s 다른 기기에서 로그인하지 않았다면, 이 요청을 무시하세요.

en	Your unverified session '%s' is requesting encryption keys.
ko	확인되지 않은 기기 '%s'이(가) 암호화 키를 요청했습니다.

en	An unverified session is requesting encryption keys. Session name: %1$s Last seen: %2$s If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
ko	확인되지 않은 기기가 암호화 키를 요청했습니다. 기기 이름: %1$s 마지막으로 본 순간: %2$s 다른 기기에서 로그인하지 않았다면, 이 요청을 무시하세요.

en	It looks like you already have setup key backup from another session. Do you want to replace it with the one you’re creating?
ko	이미 키 백업을 다른 기기에 설정한 모양입니다. 만들고 있는 것으로 바꾸겠습니까?

en	Restored %1$d session keys, and added %2$d new key(s) that was not known by this session
ko	%1$d개의 세션 키를 복구했고, 이 기기에서 알려지지 않은 %2$d개의 새 키를 추가함

en	%d new key has been added to this session.
ko	%d개의 새 키가 이 기기에 추가되었습니다.

en	Key Backup has been correctly set up for this session.
ko	이 기기를 위한 키 백업이 올바르게 설정되었습니다.

en	Key Backup is not active on this session.
ko	이 기기에서 키 백업이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en	Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
ko	이 기기에서 키가 아직 백업되지 않았습니다.

en	Backup has a signature from unknown session with ID %s.
ko	백업이 ID %s의 알 수 없는 기기의 서명이 있습니다.

en	Backup has a valid signature from this session.
ko	백업이 이 기기의 올바른 서명이 있습니다.

en	Backup has a valid signature from verified session %s.
ko	백업이 확인된 기기 %s의 올바른 서명이 있습니다.

en	Backup has a valid signature from unverified session %s
ko	백업이 확인되지 않은 기기 %s의 올바른 서명이 있습니다

en	Backup has a invalid signature from verified session %s
ko	백업이 확인된 기기 %s의 올바르지 않은 서명이 있습니다

en	Backup has a invalid signature from unverified session %s
ko	백업이 확인되지 않은 기기 %s의 올바르지 않은 서명이 있습니다

en	To use Key Backup on this session, restore with your passphrase or recovery key now.
ko	이 기기에서 키 백업을 사용하려면, 지금 암호나 복구 키를 복구하세요.

en	New secure message keys
ko	새 암호화된 메시지 키

en	Verify this session to mark it as trusted. Trusting sessions of partners gives you extra peace of mind when using end-to-end encrypted messages.
ko	이 기기를 확인하여 신뢰할 수 있는 것으로 표시하세요. 종단간 암호화 메시지를 사용하는 경우 상대방의 기기를 신뢰하면 안심할 수 있습니다.

en	Verifying this session will mark it as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to the partner.
ko	이 기기를 확인하여 신뢰할 수 있는 것으로 표시하세요, 그리고 당신의 기기도 상대방에게 신뢰할 수 있는 것으로 표시하세요.

en	Verify this session by confirming the following emoji appear on the screen of the partner
ko	다음 이모지가 상대방의 화면에 나타나는 것을 확인하는 것으로 이 기기를 인증합니다

en	Verify this session by confirming the following numbers appear on the screen of the partner
ko	다음 숫자가 상대방의 화면에 나타나는 것을 확인하는 것으로 이 기기를 인증합니다

en	You've successfully verified this session.
ko	성공적으로 이 기기를 확인했습니다.

en	Interactive Session Verification
ko	상호작용 기기 확인

en	%s wants to verify your session
ko	%s님이 당신의 기기를 확인하고 싶습니다

en	The session does not know about that transaction
ko	기기는 이 처리에 대해 모릅니다

en	The session can’t agree on a key agreement, hash, MAC, or SAS method
ko	기기는 키 계약, 해시, MAC 또는 SAS 방식에 동의할 수 없습니다

en	The session received an unexpected message
ko	기기가 예기치 못한 메시지를 받았습니다