en	%1$s: %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s：%2$s

en	%1$s sent an image.
zh-hans	%1$s 发送了一张图片。

en	%1$s sent a sticker.
zh-hans	%1$s 发送了一张贴纸。

en	%s's invitation
zh-hans	%s 的邀请

en	%1$s invited %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 邀请了 %2$s

en	%1$s invited you
zh-hans	%1$s 邀请了您

en	%1$s joined
zh-hans	%1$s 加入了

en	%1$s left
zh-hans	%1$s 离开了

en	%1$s rejected the invitation
zh-hans	%1$s 拒绝了邀请

en	%1$s kicked %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 移除了 %2$s

en	%1$s unbanned %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 解封了 %2$s

en	%1$s banned %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 封禁了 %2$s

en	%1$s withdrew %2$s's invitation
zh-hans	%1$s 撤销了对 %2$s 的邀请

en	%1$s changed their avatar
zh-hans	%1$s 更换了他们的头像

en	%1$s set their display name to %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 将他们的昵称设置为 %2$s

en	%1$s changed their display name from %2$s to %3$s
zh-hans	%1$s 把他的昵称从 %2$s 改为 %3$s

en	%1$s removed their display name (%2$s)
zh-hans	%1$s 移除了他们的昵称 (%2$s)

en	%1$s changed the topic to: %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 把主题改为： %2$s

en	%1$s changed the room name to: %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 把聊天室名称改为： %2$s

en	%s placed a video call.
zh-hans	%s 发起了一次视频通话。

en	%s placed a voice call.
zh-hans	%s 发起了一次语音通话。

en	%s answered the call.
zh-hans	%s 已接听通话。

en	%s ended the call.
zh-hans	%s 已结束通话。

en	%1$s made future room history visible to %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 让之后的聊天室历史记录对 %2$s 可见

en	all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh-hans	所有聊天室成员，从他们被邀请开始。

en	all room members, from the point they joined.
zh-hans	所有聊天室成员，从他们加入开始。

en	all room members.
zh-hans	所有聊天室成员。

en	anyone.
zh-hans	任何人。

en	unknown (%s).
zh-hans	未知（%s）。

en	%1$s turned on end-to-end encryption (%2$s)
zh-hans	%1$s 开启了端对端加密（%2$s）

en	%s upgraded this room.
zh-hans	%s 升级了聊天室。

en	%1$s requested a VoIP conference
zh-hans	%1$s 请求了一次 VoIP 会议

en	VoIP conference started
zh-hans	VoIP 会议已开始

en	VoIP conference finished
zh-hans	VoIP 会议已结束

en	(avatar was changed too)
zh-hans	（头像也被更改）

en	%1$s removed the room name
zh-hans	%1$s 移除了聊天室名称

en	%1$s removed the room topic
zh-hans	%1$s 移除了聊天室主题

en	Message removed
zh-hans	消息已被移除

en	Message removed by %1$s
zh-hans	消息已被 %1$s 移除

en	Message removed [reason: %1$s]
zh-hans	消息已被移除 [原因: %1$s]

en	Message removed by %1$s [reason: %2$s]
zh-hans	消息已被 %1$s 移除 [原因: %2$s]

en	%1$s updated their profile %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 更新了他们的简介 %2$s

en	%1$s sent an invitation to %2$s to join the room
zh-hans	%1$s 向 %2$s 发送了加入聊天室的邀请

en	%1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s to join the room
zh-hans	%1$s 撤回了对 %2$s 邀请

en	%1$s accepted the invitation for %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 接受了 %2$s 的邀请

en	** Unable to decrypt: %s **
zh-hans	** 无法解密：%s **

en	The sender's device has not sent us the keys for this message.
zh-hans	发送者的设备没有向我们发送此消息的密钥。

en	In reply to
zh-hans	回复

en	Could not redact
zh-hans	无法撤回

en	Unable to send message
zh-hans	无法发送消息

en	Failed to upload image
zh-hans	上传图像失败

en	Network error
zh-hans	网络错误

en	Matrix error
zh-hans	Matrix 错误

en	It is not currently possible to re-join an empty room.
zh-hans	目前无法重新加入一个空的聊天室。

en	Encrypted message
zh-hans	已加密消息

en	Email address
zh-hans	电子邮箱地址

en	Phone number
zh-hans	手机号码

en	sent an image.
zh-hans	发送了一张图片。

en	sent a video.
zh-hans	发送了一个视频。

en	sent an audio file.
zh-hans	发送了一段音频。

en	sent a file.
zh-hans	发送了一个文件。

en	Invite from %s
zh-hans	来自 %s 的邀请

en	Room Invite
zh-hans	聊天室邀请

en	%1$s and %2$s
zh-hans	%1$s 和 %2$s

en	%1$s and 1 other
zh-hans	%1$s 与其他 %2$d 位

en	%1$s and %2$d others

en	Empty room
zh-hans	空聊天室

en	Dog
zh-hans	狗

en	Cat
zh-hans	猫

en	Lion
zh-hans	狮子

en	Horse
zh-hans	马

en	Unicorn
zh-hans	独角兽

en	Pig
zh-hans	猪

en	Elephant
zh-hans	大象

en	Rabbit
zh-hans	兔子

en	Panda
zh-hans	熊猫

en	Rooster
zh-hans	公鸡

en	Penguin
zh-hans	企鹅

en	Turtle
zh-hans	乌龟

en	Fish
zh-hans	鱼

en	Octopus
zh-hans	章鱼

en	Butterfly
zh-hans	蝴蝶

en	Flower
zh-hans	花

en	Tree
zh-hans	树

en	Cactus
zh-hans	仙人掌

en	Mushroom
zh-hans	蘑菇

en	Globe
zh-hans	地球

en	Moon
zh-hans	月亮

en	Cloud
zh-hans	云

en	Fire
zh-hans	火

en	Banana
zh-hans	香蕉

en	Apple
zh-hans	苹果

en	Strawberry
zh-hans	草莓

en	Corn
zh-hans	玉米

en	Pizza
zh-hans	披萨

en	Cake
zh-hans	蛋糕

en	Heart
zh-hans	心

en	Smiley
zh-hans	微笑

en	Robot
zh-hans	机器人

en	Hat
zh-hans	帽子

en	Glasses
zh-hans	眼镜

en	Wrench
zh-hans	扳手

en	Santa
zh-hans	圣诞老人

en	Thumbs Up
zh-hans	点赞

en	Umbrella
zh-hans	雨伞

en	Hourglass
zh-hans	沙漏

en	Clock
zh-hans	钟

en	Gift
zh-hans	礼物

en	Light Bulb
zh-hans	灯泡

en	Book
zh-hans	书

en	Pencil
zh-hans	铅笔

en	Paperclip
zh-hans	回形针

en	Scissors
zh-hans	剪刀

en	Lock
zh-hans	锁

en	Key
zh-hans	钥匙

en	Hammer
zh-hans	锤子

en	Telephone
zh-hans	电话

en	Flag
zh-hans	旗子

en	Train
zh-hans	火车

en	Bicycle
zh-hans	自行车

en	Airplane
zh-hans	飞机

en	Rocket
zh-hans	火箭

en	Trophy
zh-hans	奖杯

en	Ball
zh-hans	球

en	Guitar
zh-hans	吉他

en	Trumpet
zh-hans	喇叭

en	Bell
zh-hans	铃铛

en	Anchor
zh-hans	锚

en	Headphones
zh-hans	耳机

en	Folder
zh-hans	文件夹

en	Pin
zh-hans	置顶