Chinese (Simplified) ( - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (130 entries)

[ctx: summary_message]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: summary_user_sent_image]
en: %1$s sent an image.
zh_Hans: %1$s 发送了一张图片。

[ctx: summary_user_sent_sticker]
en: %1$s sent a sticker.
zh_Hans: %1$s 发送了一张贴纸。

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee]
en: %s's invitation
zh_Hans: %s 的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_invite]
en: %1$s invited %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 邀请了 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_you]
en: %1$s invited you
zh_Hans: %1$s 邀请了您

[ctx: notice_room_join]
en: %1$s joined
zh_Hans: %1$s 加入了

[ctx: notice_room_leave]
en: %1$s left
zh_Hans: %1$s 离开了

[ctx: notice_room_reject]
en: %1$s rejected the invitation
zh_Hans: %1$s 拒绝了邀请

[ctx: notice_room_kick]
en: %1$s kicked %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 移除了 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban]
en: %1$s unbanned %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 解封了 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_ban]
en: %1$s banned %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 封禁了 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw]
en: %1$s withdrew %2$s's invitation
zh_Hans: %1$s 撤销了对 %2$s 的邀请

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed]
en: %1$s changed their avatar
zh_Hans: %1$s 更换了他们的头像

[ctx: notice_display_name_set]
en: %1$s set their display name to %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 将他们的昵称设置为 %2$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from]
en: %1$s changed their display name from %2$s to %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 把他的昵称从 %2$s 改为 %3$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed their display name (%2$s)
zh_Hans: %1$s 移除了他们的昵称 (%2$s)

[ctx: notice_room_topic_changed]
en: %1$s changed the topic to: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 把主题改为： %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed]
en: %1$s changed the room name to: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 把聊天室名称改为： %2$s

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call]
en: %s placed a video call.
zh_Hans: %s 发起了一次视频通话。

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call]
en: %s placed a voice call.
zh_Hans: %s 发起了一次语音通话。

[ctx: notice_answered_call]
en: %s answered the call.
zh_Hans: %s 已接听通话。

[ctx: notice_ended_call]
en: %s ended the call.
zh_Hans: %s 已结束通话。

[ctx: notice_made_future_room_visibility]
en: %1$s made future room history visible to %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 让之后的聊天室历史记录对 %2$s 可见

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_invited]
en: all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh_Hans: 所有聊天室成员，从他们被邀请开始。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_joined]
en: all room members, from the point they joined.
zh_Hans: 所有聊天室成员，从他们加入开始。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_shared]
en: all room members.
zh_Hans: 所有聊天室成员。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_world_readable]
en: anyone.
zh_Hans: 任何人。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_unknown]
en: unknown (%s).
zh_Hans: 未知（%s）。

[ctx: notice_end_to_end]
en: %1$s turned on end-to-end encryption (%2$s)
zh_Hans: %1$s 开启了端对端加密（%2$s）

[ctx: notice_room_update]
en: %s upgraded this room.
zh_Hans: %s 升级了聊天室。

[ctx: notice_requested_voip_conference]
en: %1$s requested a VoIP conference
zh_Hans: %1$s 请求了一次 VoIP 会议

[ctx: notice_voip_started]
en: VoIP conference started
zh_Hans: VoIP 会议已开始

[ctx: notice_voip_finished]
en: VoIP conference finished
zh_Hans: VoIP 会议已结束

[ctx: notice_avatar_changed_too]
en: (avatar was changed too)
zh_Hans: （头像也被更改）

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room name
zh_Hans: %1$s 移除了聊天室名称

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room topic
zh_Hans: %1$s 移除了聊天室主题

[ctx: notice_event_redacted]
en: Message removed
zh_Hans: 消息已被移除

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_by]
en: Message removed by %1$s
zh_Hans: 消息已被 %1$s 移除

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_with_reason]
en: Message removed [reason: %1$s]
zh_Hans: 消息已被移除 [原因: %1$s]

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_by_with_reason]
en: Message removed by %1$s [reason: %2$s]
zh_Hans: 消息已被 %1$s 移除 [原因: %2$s]

[ctx: notice_profile_change_redacted]
en: %1$s updated their profile %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 更新了他们的简介 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite]
en: %1$s sent an invitation to %2$s to join the room
zh_Hans: %1$s 向 %2$s 发送了加入聊天室的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s to join the room
zh_Hans: %1$s 撤回了对 %2$s 邀请

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite]
en: %1$s accepted the invitation for %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 接受了 %2$s 的邀请

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt]
en: ** Unable to decrypt: %s **
zh_Hans: ** 无法解密：%s **

[ctx: notice_crypto_error_unkwown_inbound_session_id]
en: The sender's device has not sent us the keys for this message.
zh_Hans: 发送者的设备没有向我们发送此消息的密钥。

[ctx: message_reply_to_prefix]
note: Messages
en: In reply to
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: could_not_redact]
note: Room Screen
en: Could not redact
zh_Hans: 无法撤回

[ctx: unable_to_send_message]
en: Unable to send message
zh_Hans: 无法发送消息

[ctx: message_failed_to_upload]
en: Failed to upload image
zh_Hans: 上传图像失败

[ctx: network_error]
note: general errors
en: Network error
zh_Hans: 网络错误

[ctx: matrix_error]
en: Matrix error
zh_Hans: Matrix 错误

[ctx: room_error_join_failed_empty_room]
note: Home Screen Last seen time call events room error messages
en: It is not currently possible to re-join an empty room.
zh_Hans: 目前无法重新加入一个空的聊天室。

[ctx: encrypted_message]
en: Encrypted message
zh_Hans: 已加密消息

[ctx: medium_email]
note: medium friendly name
en: Email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱地址

[ctx: medium_phone_number]
en: Phone number
zh_Hans: 手机号码

[ctx: reply_to_an_image]
note: Reply to
en: sent an image.
zh_Hans: 发送了一张图片。

[ctx: reply_to_a_video]
en: sent a video.
zh_Hans: 发送了一个视频。

[ctx: reply_to_an_audio_file]
en: sent an audio file.
zh_Hans: 发送了一段音频。

[ctx: reply_to_a_file]
en: sent a file.
zh_Hans: 发送了一个文件。

[ctx: room_displayname_invite_from]
note: Room display name
en: Invite from %s
zh_Hans: 来自 %s 的邀请

[ctx: room_displayname_room_invite]
en: Room Invite
zh_Hans: 聊天室邀请

[ctx: room_displayname_two_members]
note: The 2 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 和 %2$s

[ctx: room_displayname_three_and_more_members]
en: %1$s and 1 other | %1$s and %2$d others
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s 与其他 %2$d 位

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room]
en: Empty room
zh_Hans: 空聊天室

[ctx: verification_emoji_dog]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Dog
zh_Hans: 狗

[ctx: verification_emoji_cat]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cat
zh_Hans: 猫

[ctx: verification_emoji_lion]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Lion
zh_Hans: 狮子

[ctx: verification_emoji_horse]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Horse
zh_Hans: 马

[ctx: verification_emoji_unicorn]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Unicorn
zh_Hans: 独角兽

[ctx: verification_emoji_pig]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pig
zh_Hans: 猪

[ctx: verification_emoji_elephant]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Elephant
zh_Hans: 大象

[ctx: verification_emoji_rabbit]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Rabbit
zh_Hans: 兔子

[ctx: verification_emoji_panda]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Panda
zh_Hans: 熊猫

[ctx: verification_emoji_rooster]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Rooster
zh_Hans: 公鸡

[ctx: verification_emoji_penguin]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Penguin
zh_Hans: 企鹅

[ctx: verification_emoji_turtle]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Turtle
zh_Hans: 乌龟

[ctx: verification_emoji_fish]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Fish
zh_Hans: 鱼

[ctx: verification_emoji_octopus]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Octopus
zh_Hans: 章鱼

[ctx: verification_emoji_butterfly]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Butterfly
zh_Hans: 蝴蝶

[ctx: verification_emoji_flower]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Flower
zh_Hans: 花

[ctx: verification_emoji_tree]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树

[ctx: verification_emoji_cactus]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cactus
zh_Hans: 仙人掌

[ctx: verification_emoji_mushroom]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Mushroom
zh_Hans: 蘑菇

[ctx: verification_emoji_globe]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Globe
zh_Hans: 地球

[ctx: verification_emoji_moon]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Moon
zh_Hans: 月亮

[ctx: verification_emoji_cloud]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cloud
zh_Hans: 云

[ctx: verification_emoji_fire]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Fire
zh_Hans: 火

[ctx: verification_emoji_banana]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Banana
zh_Hans: 香蕉

[ctx: verification_emoji_apple]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Apple
zh_Hans: 苹果

[ctx: verification_emoji_strawberry]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Strawberry
zh_Hans: 草莓

[ctx: verification_emoji_corn]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Corn
zh_Hans: 玉米

[ctx: verification_emoji_pizza]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pizza
zh_Hans: 披萨

[ctx: verification_emoji_cake]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cake
zh_Hans: 蛋糕

[ctx: verification_emoji_heart]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Heart
zh_Hans: 心

[ctx: verification_emoji_smiley]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Smiley
zh_Hans: 微笑

[ctx: verification_emoji_robot]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Robot
zh_Hans: 机器人

[ctx: verification_emoji_hat]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Hat
zh_Hans: 帽子

[ctx: verification_emoji_glasses]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Glasses
zh_Hans: 眼镜

[ctx: verification_emoji_wrench]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Wrench
zh_Hans: 扳手

[ctx: verification_emoji_santa]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Santa
zh_Hans: 圣诞老人

[ctx: verification_emoji_thumbsup]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Thumbs Up
zh_Hans: 点赞

[ctx: verification_emoji_umbrella]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Umbrella
zh_Hans: 雨伞

[ctx: verification_emoji_hourglass]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Hourglass
zh_Hans: 沙漏

[ctx: verification_emoji_clock]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Clock
zh_Hans: 钟

[ctx: verification_emoji_gift]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Gift
zh_Hans: 礼物

[ctx: verification_emoji_lightbulb]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Light Bulb
zh_Hans: 灯泡

[ctx: verification_emoji_book]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Book
zh_Hans: 书

[ctx: verification_emoji_pencil]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pencil
zh_Hans: 铅笔

[ctx: verification_emoji_paperclip]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Paperclip
zh_Hans: 回形针

[ctx: verification_emoji_scissors]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Scissors
zh_Hans: 剪刀

[ctx: verification_emoji_lock]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Lock
zh_Hans: 锁

[ctx: verification_emoji_key]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Key
zh_Hans: 钥匙

[ctx: verification_emoji_hammer]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Hammer
zh_Hans: 锤子

[ctx: verification_emoji_telephone]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Telephone
zh_Hans: 电话

[ctx: verification_emoji_flag]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Flag
zh_Hans: 旗子

[ctx: verification_emoji_train]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Train
zh_Hans: 火车

[ctx: verification_emoji_bicycle]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Bicycle
zh_Hans: 自行车

[ctx: verification_emoji_airplane]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Airplane
zh_Hans: 飞机

[ctx: verification_emoji_rocket]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Rocket
zh_Hans: 火箭

[ctx: verification_emoji_trophy]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Trophy
zh_Hans: 奖杯

[ctx: verification_emoji_ball]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Ball
zh_Hans: 球

[ctx: verification_emoji_guitar]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Guitar
zh_Hans: 吉他

[ctx: verification_emoji_trumpet]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Trumpet
zh_Hans: 喇叭

[ctx: verification_emoji_bell]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Bell
zh_Hans: 铃铛

[ctx: verification_emoji_anchor]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Anchor
zh_Hans: 锚

[ctx: verification_emoji_headphone]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Headphones
zh_Hans: 耳机

[ctx: verification_emoji_folder]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Folder
zh_Hans: 文件夹

[ctx: verification_emoji_pin]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pin
zh_Hans: 置顶
