Korean ( - en to ko translation catalogue (129 entries)

[ctx: summary_user_sent_image]
en: %1$s sent an image.
ko: %1$s님이 사진을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: summary_user_sent_sticker]
en: %1$s sent a sticker.
ko: %1$s님이 스티커를 보냈습니다.

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee]
en: %s's invitation
ko: %s님의 초대

[ctx: notice_room_invite]
en: %1$s invited %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님을 초대했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_invite_you]
en: %1$s invited you
ko: %1$s님이 당신을 초대했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_join]
en: %1$s joined
ko: %1$s님이 참가했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_leave]
en: %1$s left
ko: %1$s님이 떠났습니다

[ctx: notice_room_reject]
en: %1$s rejected the invitation
ko: %1$s님이 초대를 거부했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_kick]
en: %1$s kicked %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님을 추방했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_unban]
en: %1$s unbanned %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님의 출입 금지를 풀었습니다

[ctx: notice_room_ban]
en: %1$s banned %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님을 출입 금지했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw]
en: %1$s withdrew %2$s's invitation
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님의 초대를 취소했습니다

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed]
en: %1$s changed their avatar
ko: %1$s님이 아바타를 변경했습니다

[ctx: notice_display_name_set]
en: %1$s set their display name to %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 표시 이름을 %2$s(으)로 설정했습니다

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from]
en: %1$s changed their display name from %2$s to %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 표시 이름을 %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로 변경했습니다

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed their display name (%2$s)
ko: %1$s님이 표시 이름을 삭제했습니다 (%2$s)

[ctx: notice_room_topic_changed]
en: %1$s changed the topic to: %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 주제를 다음으로 변경했습니다: %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed]
en: %1$s changed the room name to: %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 방 이름을 다음으로 변경했습니다: %2$s

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call]
en: %s placed a video call.
ko: %s님이 영상 통화를 걸었습니다.

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call]
en: %s placed a voice call.
ko: %s님이 음성 통화를 걸었습니다.

[ctx: notice_answered_call]
en: %s answered the call.
ko: %s님이 전화를 받았습니다.

[ctx: notice_ended_call]
en: %s ended the call.
ko: %s님이 전화를 끊었습니다.

[ctx: notice_made_future_room_visibility]
en: %1$s made future room history visible to %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 이후 %2$s에게 방 기록을 공개했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_invited]
en: all room members, from the point they are invited.
ko: 초대된 시점부터 모든 방 구성원

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_joined]
en: all room members, from the point they joined.
ko: 들어온 시점부터 모든 방 구성원

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_shared]
en: all room members.
ko: 모든 방 구성원

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_world_readable]
en: anyone.
ko: 누구나.

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_unknown]
en: unknown (%s).
ko: 알 수 없음 (%s).

[ctx: notice_end_to_end]
en: %1$s turned on end-to-end encryption (%2$s)
ko: %1$s님이 종단간 암호화를 켰습니다 (%2$s)

[ctx: notice_room_update]
en: %s upgraded this room.
ko: %s님이 방을 업그레이드했습니다.

[ctx: notice_requested_voip_conference]
en: %1$s requested a VoIP conference
ko: %1$s님이 VoIP 회의를 요청했습니다

[ctx: notice_voip_started]
en: VoIP conference started
ko: VoIP 회의가 시작했습니다

[ctx: notice_voip_finished]
en: VoIP conference finished
ko: VoIP 회의가 끝났습니다

[ctx: notice_avatar_changed_too]
en: (avatar was changed too)
ko: (아바타도 변경됨)

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room name
ko: %1$s님이 방 이름을 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room topic
ko: %1$s님이 방 주제를 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notice_event_redacted]
en: Message removed
ko: 메시지가 삭제되었습니다

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_by]
en: Message removed by %1$s
ko: 메시지가 %1$s님에 의해 삭제되었습니다

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_with_reason]
en: Message removed [reason: %1$s]
ko: 메시지가 삭제되었습니다 [이유: %1$s]

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_by_with_reason]
en: Message removed by %1$s [reason: %2$s]
ko: 메시지가 %1$s님에 의해 삭제되었습니다 [이유: %2$s]

[ctx: notice_profile_change_redacted]
en: %1$s updated their profile %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 프로필 %2$s을(를) 업데이트했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite]
en: %1$s sent an invitation to %2$s to join the room
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님에게 방 초대를 보냈습니다

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s to join the room
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님에게 방에 참가하라고 보낸 초대를 취소했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite]
en: %1$s accepted the invitation for %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 초대를 수락했습니다

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt]
en: ** Unable to decrypt: %s **
ko: ** 암호를 복호화할 수 없음: %s **

[ctx: notice_crypto_error_unkwown_inbound_session_id]
en: The sender's device has not sent us the keys for this message.
ko: 발신인의 기기에서 이 메시지의 키를 보내지 않았습니다.

[ctx: message_reply_to_prefix]
note: Messages
en: In reply to
ko: 관련 대화

[ctx: could_not_redact]
note: Room Screen
en: Could not redact
ko: 검열할 수 없습니다

[ctx: unable_to_send_message]
en: Unable to send message
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다

[ctx: message_failed_to_upload]
en: Failed to upload image
ko: 사진 업로드에 실패했습니다

[ctx: network_error]
note: general errors
en: Network error
ko: 네트워크 오류

[ctx: matrix_error]
en: Matrix error
ko: Matrix 오류

[ctx: room_error_join_failed_empty_room]
note: Home Screen Last seen time call events room error messages
en: It is not currently possible to re-join an empty room.
ko: 현재 빈 방에 다시 들어갈 수 없습니다.

[ctx: encrypted_message]
en: Encrypted message
ko: 암호화된 메시지

[ctx: medium_email]
note: medium friendly name
en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: medium_phone_number]
en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

[ctx: reply_to_an_image]
note: Reply to
en: sent an image.
ko: 사진을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: reply_to_a_video]
en: sent a video.
ko: 동영상을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: reply_to_an_audio_file]
en: sent an audio file.
ko: 오디오 파일을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: reply_to_a_file]
en: sent a file.
ko: 파일을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: room_displayname_invite_from]
note: Room display name
en: Invite from %s
ko: %s에서 초대함

[ctx: room_displayname_room_invite]
en: Room Invite
ko: 방 초대

[ctx: room_displayname_two_members]
note: The 2 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s and %2$s
ko: %1$s님과 %2$s님

[ctx: room_displayname_three_and_more_members]
en: %1$s and 1 other | %1$s and %2$d others
ko[0]: %1$s님 외 %2$d명

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room]
en: Empty room
ko: 빈 방

[ctx: verification_emoji_dog]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Dog
ko: 개

[ctx: verification_emoji_cat]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cat
ko: 고양이

[ctx: verification_emoji_lion]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Lion
ko: 사자

[ctx: verification_emoji_horse]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Horse
ko: 말

[ctx: verification_emoji_unicorn]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Unicorn
ko: 유니콘

[ctx: verification_emoji_pig]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pig
ko: 돼지

[ctx: verification_emoji_elephant]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Elephant
ko: 코끼리

[ctx: verification_emoji_rabbit]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Rabbit
ko: 토끼

[ctx: verification_emoji_panda]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Panda
ko: 판다

[ctx: verification_emoji_rooster]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Rooster
ko: 수탉

[ctx: verification_emoji_penguin]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Penguin
ko: 펭귄

[ctx: verification_emoji_turtle]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Turtle
ko: 거북

[ctx: verification_emoji_fish]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Fish
ko: 물고기

[ctx: verification_emoji_octopus]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Octopus
ko: 문어

[ctx: verification_emoji_butterfly]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Butterfly
ko: 나비

[ctx: verification_emoji_flower]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Flower
ko: 꽃

[ctx: verification_emoji_tree]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Tree
ko: 나무

[ctx: verification_emoji_cactus]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cactus
ko: 선인장

[ctx: verification_emoji_mushroom]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Mushroom
ko: 버섯

[ctx: verification_emoji_globe]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Globe
ko: 지구본

[ctx: verification_emoji_moon]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Moon
ko: 달

[ctx: verification_emoji_cloud]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cloud
ko: 구름

[ctx: verification_emoji_fire]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Fire
ko: 불

[ctx: verification_emoji_banana]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Banana
ko: 바나나

[ctx: verification_emoji_apple]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Apple
ko: 사과

[ctx: verification_emoji_strawberry]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Strawberry
ko: 딸기

[ctx: verification_emoji_corn]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Corn
ko: 옥수수

[ctx: verification_emoji_pizza]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pizza
ko: 피자

[ctx: verification_emoji_cake]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cake
ko: 케이크

[ctx: verification_emoji_heart]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Heart
ko: 하트

[ctx: verification_emoji_smiley]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Smiley
ko: 웃음

[ctx: verification_emoji_robot]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Robot
ko: 로봇

[ctx: verification_emoji_hat]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Hat
ko: 모자

[ctx: verification_emoji_glasses]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Glasses
ko: 안경

[ctx: verification_emoji_wrench]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Wrench
ko: 스패너

[ctx: verification_emoji_santa]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Santa
ko: 산타클로스

[ctx: verification_emoji_thumbsup]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Thumbs Up
ko: 좋아요

[ctx: verification_emoji_umbrella]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Umbrella
ko: 우산

[ctx: verification_emoji_hourglass]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Hourglass
ko: 모래시계

[ctx: verification_emoji_clock]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Clock
ko: 시계

[ctx: verification_emoji_gift]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Gift
ko: 선물

[ctx: verification_emoji_lightbulb]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Light Bulb
ko: 전구

[ctx: verification_emoji_book]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Book
ko: 책

[ctx: verification_emoji_pencil]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pencil
ko: 연필

[ctx: verification_emoji_paperclip]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Paperclip
ko: 클립

[ctx: verification_emoji_scissors]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Scissors
ko: 가위

[ctx: verification_emoji_lock]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Lock
ko: 자물쇠

[ctx: verification_emoji_key]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Key
ko: 열쇠

[ctx: verification_emoji_hammer]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Hammer
ko: 망치

[ctx: verification_emoji_telephone]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Telephone
ko: 전화기

[ctx: verification_emoji_flag]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Flag
ko: 깃발

[ctx: verification_emoji_train]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Train
ko: 기차

[ctx: verification_emoji_bicycle]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Bicycle
ko: 자전거

[ctx: verification_emoji_airplane]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Airplane
ko: 비행기

[ctx: verification_emoji_rocket]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Rocket
ko: 로켓

[ctx: verification_emoji_trophy]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Trophy
ko: 트로피

[ctx: verification_emoji_ball]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Ball
ko: 공

[ctx: verification_emoji_guitar]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Guitar
ko: 기타

[ctx: verification_emoji_trumpet]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Trumpet
ko: 트럼펫

[ctx: verification_emoji_bell]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Bell
ko: 종

[ctx: verification_emoji_anchor]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Anchor
ko: 닻

[ctx: verification_emoji_headphone]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Headphones
ko: 헤드폰

[ctx: verification_emoji_folder]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: verification_emoji_pin]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pin
ko: 핀
