Chinese (Traditional) (Nio) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (88 entries)

[ctx: login.welcome-header]
note: Part of "Welcome to Nio".
en: Welcome to
zh_Hant: 歡迎使用

[ctx: login.welcome-message]
en: Sign in to your account to get started.
zh_Hant: 從登入帳戶開始。

[ctx: login.form.username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: login.form.password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: login.form.homeserver]
en: Homeserver
zh_Hant: 家伺服器

[ctx: login.form.homeserver-optional-explanation]
en: Homeserver is optional if you're using matrix.org.
zh_Hant: 若您選用matrix.org則不必填寫家伺服器。

[ctx: login.sign-in]
en: Sign in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: login.open-registration-prompt]
en: Don't have an account yet?
zh_Hant: 還沒有帳戶？

[ctx: login.register-not-yet-implemented]
en: Registering for new accounts is not yet implemented.
zh_Hant: 尚未提供創建新帳戶功能。

[ctx: login.failure-back-to-login]
en: Back to Login
zh_Hant: 返回登入頁

[ctx: loading.1]
en: Reticulating splines
zh_Hant: 讓線條變成網狀

[ctx: loading.2]
en: Discomfrobulating messages
zh_Hant: 打亂訊息

[ctx: loading.3]
en: Logging in
zh_Hant: 登入中

[ctx: loading.4]
en: Restoring session
zh_Hant: 回復作業階段

[ctx: loading.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: recent-rooms.accessibility-label.settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: recent-rooms.accessibility-label.new-conversation]
en: New Conversation
zh_Hant: 新對話

[ctx: recent-rooms.new-message-placeholder]
en: New Message
zh_Hant: 新訊息

[ctx: recent-rooms.accessibility-label.dm]
note: // DM with $NAME, $LAST_ACTIVITY_TIMESTAMP $LAST_MESSAGE
en: DM with %@, %@ %@
zh_Hant: 與%@私訊，%@ %@

[ctx: recent-rooms.accessibility-label.room]
note: // Room $NAME, $LAST_ACTIVITY_TIMESTAMP $LAST_MESSAGE
en: Room %@, %@ %@
zh_Hant: %@聊天室，%@ %@

[ctx: recent-rooms.accessibility-label.new-message-badge]
en: %u new messages
zh_Hant: %u 則新訊息

[ctx: recent-rooms.pending-invitations.header]
en: Pending Invitations
zh_Hant: 待處理的邀請

[ctx: recent-rooms.pending-invitations.leave.alert-title]
en: Reject Invitation?
zh_Hant: 拒絕邀請？

[ctx: recent-rooms.rooms.header]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: recent-rooms.leave.alert-title]
en: Leave Room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天室

[ctx: recent-rooms.leave.alert-body]
en: Are you sure you want to leave '%@'? This action cannot be undone.
zh_Hant: 確實要離開「%@」嗎？此動作無法復原。

[ctx: room.attachment.select-type]
en: Send attachment
zh_Hant: 傳送附件

[ctx: room.attachment.type-photo]
en: Photo
zh_Hant: 照片

[ctx: room.remove.title]
en: Remove?
zh_Hant: 移除？

[ctx: room.remove.message]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this message?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除這則訊息嗎？

[ctx: room.remove.action]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

[ctx: room.invitation.fallback-title]
en: New Conversation
zh_Hant: 新對話

[ctx: room.invitation.join-alert.title]
en: Join Conversation?
zh_Hant: 加入對話？

[ctx: room.invitation.join-alert.message]
en: Accept invitation to join '%@'?
zh_Hant: 接受邀請加入「%@」？

[ctx: room.invitation.join-alert.join-button]
en: Join
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: composer.new-message]
en: New Message…
zh_Hant: 新訊息…

[ctx: composer.edit-message]
en: Edit Message:
zh_Hant: 編輯訊息：

[ctx: composer.accessibility-label.send-file]
en: Send file
zh_Hant: 傳送檔案

[ctx: composer.accessibility-label.send]
en: Send
zh_Hant: 傳送

[ctx: composer.accessibility-label.cancelEdit]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: typing-indicator.single]
en: %@ is typing
zh_Hant: %@ 正在打字

[ctx: typing-indicator.two]
en: %@ and %@ are typing
zh_Hant: %@ 和 %@ 正在打字

[ctx: typing-indicator.many]
en: Several people are typing
zh_Hant: 有幾位正在打字

[ctx: event.unknown-sender-fallback]
en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知聊天室

[ctx: event.unknown-room-name-fallback]
en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知傳送人

[ctx: event.room-member.invited]
en: %@ invited %@
zh_Hant: %@邀請了%@

[ctx: event.room-member.left]
en: %@ left
zh_Hant: %@ 已離開

[ctx: event.room-member.kicked]
en: %@ kicked %@
zh_Hant: %@將%@踢出

[ctx: event.room-member.ban]
en: %@ banned %@
zh_Hant: %@封禁了%@

[ctx: event.room-member.joined]
en: %@ joined
zh_Hant: %@ 已加入

[ctx: event.room-member.change-name]
en: %@ changed their display name to %@
zh_Hant: %@ 將顯示名稱更改為 %@

[ctx: event.room-member.set-avatar]
en: %@ set their profile picture
zh_Hant: %@ 設定了大頭照

[ctx: event.room-member.change-avatar]
en: %@ updated their profile picture
zh_Hant: %@ 更新了大頭照

[ctx: event.room-member.remove-avatar]
en: %@ removed their profile picture
zh_Hant: %@ 移除了大頭照

[ctx: event.room-member.unknown-state]
en: Unknown state event: %@
zh_Hant: 未知的狀態事件：%@

[ctx: event.reason]
en: Reason: %@
zh_Hant: 原由：%@

[ctx: event.room-name.set-name]
en: %@ set the room name to %@
zh_Hant: %@ 將聊天室名稱設定為 %@

[ctx: event.room-name.change-name]
en: %@ changed the room name from %@ to %@
zh_Hant: %@ 將聊天室名稱從 %@ 更改為 %@

[ctx: event.room-topic.change]
en: %@ changed the topic to '%@'
zh_Hant: %@ 將主題更改為「%@」

[ctx: room-power-level.default]
en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

[ctx: room-power-level.moderator]
en: Moderator
zh_Hant: 版主

[ctx: room-power-level.admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hant: 管理員

[ctx: room-power-level.custom]
en: Custom (%d)
zh_Hant: 自訂權限（%d）

[ctx: event.room-power-level.change-self]
en: %@ changed their power level from %@ to %@
zh_Hant: %@ 將權限等級從 %@ 更改為 %@

[ctx: event.room-power-level.change-other]
en: %@ changed the power level of %@ from %@ to %@
zh_Hant: %@ 將權限等級從 %@ 更改為 %@

[ctx: event.redaction.redact-self]
en: Message removed by %@
zh_Hant: 訊息已被 %@ 移除

[ctx: event.redaction.redact-other]
en: %@ removed %@'s message
zh_Hant: %@ 移除了 %@ 的訊息

[ctx: event.edited]
en: edited
zh_Hant: 已編輯

[ctx: event.context-menu.add-reaction]
en: Add Reaction
zh_Hant: 加入反應

[ctx: event.context-menu.reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hant: 回覆

[ctx: event.context-menu.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: event.context-menu.remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

[ctx: reaction-picker.title]
en: Tap on an emoji to send that reaction.
zh_Hant: 點擊顏文字以傳送您的回應。

[ctx: settings.title]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: settings.accent-color]
en: Accent Color
zh_Hant: 強調色

[ctx: settings.app-icon]
en: App Icon
zh_Hant: 應用程式圖示

[ctx: settings.log-out]
en: Log Out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: settings.dismiss]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: new-conversation.title-chat]
en: New Chat
zh_Hant: 新聊天對話

[ctx: new-conversation.title-room]
en: New Room
zh_Hant: 新聊天室

[ctx: new-conversation.for-example]
en: For example
zh_Hant: 例如

[ctx: new-conversation.room-name]
en: Room Name
zh_Hant: 聊天室名稱

[ctx: new-conversation.public-room]
en: Public Room
zh_Hant: 公開聊天室

[ctx: new-conversation.create-room]
en: Start Chat
zh_Hant: 開始聊天

[ctx: new-conversation.alert-failed]
en: Failed To Start Chat
zh_Hant: 開始聊天發生錯誤

[ctx: new-conversation.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: new-conversation.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: new-conversation.done]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成
