en	Welcome to
zh-hans	欢迎来到

en	Sign in to your account to get started.
zh-hans	登录账户来开始使用。

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Homeserver
zh-hans	主服务器

en	Homeserver is optional if you're using matrix.org.
zh-hans	若是matrix.org，则不必填写主服务器。

en	Sign in
zh-hans	登录

en	Don't have an account yet?
zh-hans	还没有账户？

en	Registering for new accounts is not yet implemented.
zh-hans	新账户注册功能尚未被实现。

en	Back to Login
zh-hans	返回登录页面

en	Reticulating splines
zh-hans	少女祈祷中

en	Discomfrobulating messages
zh-hans	正在给长者+1s

en	Logging in
zh-hans	登录中

en	Restoring session
zh-hans	正在恢复会话

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	New Conversation
zh-hans	新对话

en	New Message
zh-hans	新信息

en	DM with %@, %@ %@
zh-hans	私聊%@, %@ %@

en	Room %@, %@ %@
zh-hans	房间%@, %@ %@

en	%u new messages
zh-hans	%u条新信息

en	Pending Invitations
zh-hans	待决邀请

en	Reject Invitation?
zh-hans	拒绝邀请？

en	Rooms
zh-hans	房间

en	Leave Room
zh-hans	离开房间

en	Are you sure you want to leave '%@'? This action cannot be undone.
zh-hans	你确定要离开"%@"吗？这个操作是不可逆的。

en	Send attachment
zh-hans	发送附件

en	Photo
zh-hans	照片

en	Remove?
zh-hans	删除？

en	Are you sure you want to remove this message?
zh-hans	你确定要删除这条消息吗？

en	Remove
zh-hans	删除

en	New Conversation
zh-hans	新对话

en	Join Conversation?
zh-hans	加入对话？

en	Accept invitation to join '%@'?
zh-hans	接受加入'%@'的邀请？

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	New Message…
zh-hans	新信息…

en	Edit Message:
zh-hans	编辑信息：

en	Send file
zh-hans	发送文件

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	%@ is typing
zh-hans	%@正在输入

en	%@ and %@ are typing
zh-hans	%@和%@正在输入

en	Several people are typing
zh-hans	多位正在输入

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知发送者

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知房间名

en	%@ invited %@
zh-hans	%@邀请了%@

en	%@ left
zh-hans	%@离开了房间

en	%@ kicked %@
zh-hans	%@踢出了%@

en	%@ banned %@
zh-hans	%@封禁了%@

en	%@ joined
zh-hans	%@加入了房间

en	%@ changed their display name to %@
zh-hans	%@将其显示名称改为了%@

en	%@ set their profile picture
zh-hans	%@设置了头像

en	%@ updated their profile picture
zh-hans	%@更新了头像

en	%@ removed their profile picture
zh-hans	%@移除了头像

en	Unknown state event: %@
zh-hans	未知成员事件状态：%@

en	Reason: %@
zh-hans	原因：%@

en	%@ set the room name to %@
zh-hans	%@将房间名设为了%@

en	%@ changed the room name from %@ to %@
zh-hans	%@将房间名由%@改为了%@

en	%@ changed the topic to '%@'
zh-hans	%@将主题改为了'%@'

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Moderator
zh-hans	协管员

en	Admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	Custom (%d)
zh-hans	自定义（%d）

en	%@ changed their power level from %@ to %@
zh-hans	%@将其权力等级由%@改为了%@

en	%@ changed the power level of %@ from %@ to %@
zh-hans	%@将%@的权力等级由%@改为了%@

en	Message removed by %@
zh-hans	被%@删除的消息

en	%@ removed %@'s message
zh-hans	%@删除了%@的消息

en	edited
zh-hans	已编辑

en	Add Reaction
zh-hans	添加反应

en	Reply
zh-hans	回复

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Remove
zh-hans	删除

en	Tap on an emoji to send that reaction.
zh-hans	点击表情以发送反应。

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Accent Color
zh-hans	主颜色

en	App Icon
zh-hans	应用图标

en	Log Out
zh-hans	注销

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	New Chat
zh-hans	新聊天

en	New Room
zh-hans	新房间

en	Matrix ID

en	For example
zh-hans	例如

en	Room Name
zh-hans	房间名

en	Public Room
zh-hans	公共房间

en	Start Chat
zh-hans	开始聊天

en	Failed To Start Chat
zh-hans	未能开始聊天

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Done
zh-hans	完成