Chinese (Simplified) (Nio) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (88 entries)

[ctx: login.welcome-header]
note: Part of "Welcome to Nio".
en: Welcome to
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到

[ctx: login.welcome-message]
en: Sign in to your account to get started.
zh_Hans: 登录账户来开始使用。

[ctx: login.form.username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: login.form.password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: login.form.homeserver]
en: Homeserver
zh_Hans: 主服务器

[ctx: login.form.homeserver-optional-explanation]
en: Homeserver is optional if you're using matrix.org.
zh_Hans: 若是matrix.org，则不必填写主服务器。

[ctx: login.sign-in]
en: Sign in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: login.open-registration-prompt]
en: Don't have an account yet?
zh_Hans: 还没有账户？

[ctx: login.register-not-yet-implemented]
en: Registering for new accounts is not yet implemented.
zh_Hans: 新账户注册功能尚未被实现。

[ctx: login.failure-back-to-login]
en: Back to Login
zh_Hans: 返回登录页面

[ctx: loading.1]
en: Reticulating splines
zh_Hans: 少女祈祷中

[ctx: loading.2]
en: Discomfrobulating messages
zh_Hans: 正在给长者+1s

[ctx: loading.3]
en: Logging in
zh_Hans: 登录中

[ctx: loading.4]
en: Restoring session
zh_Hans: 正在恢复会话

[ctx: loading.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: recent-rooms.accessibility-label.settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: recent-rooms.accessibility-label.new-conversation]
en: New Conversation
zh_Hans: 新对话

[ctx: recent-rooms.new-message-placeholder]
en: New Message
zh_Hans: 新信息

[ctx: recent-rooms.accessibility-label.dm]
note: // DM with $NAME, $LAST_ACTIVITY_TIMESTAMP $LAST_MESSAGE /*DM with $NAME, $LAST_ACTIVITY_TIMESTAMP $LAST_MESSAGE*/
en: DM with %@, %@ %@
zh_Hans: 私聊%@, %@ %@

[ctx: recent-rooms.accessibility-label.room]
note: // Room $NAME, $LAST_ACTIVITY_TIMESTAMP $LAST_MESSAGE /*Room $NAME, $LAST_ACTIVITY_TIMESTAMP $LAST_MESSAGE*/
en: Room %@, %@ %@
zh_Hans: 房间%@, %@ %@

[ctx: recent-rooms.accessibility-label.new-message-badge]
en: %u new messages
zh_Hans: %u条新信息

[ctx: recent-rooms.pending-invitations.header]
en: Pending Invitations
zh_Hans: 待决邀请

[ctx: recent-rooms.pending-invitations.leave.alert-title]
en: Reject Invitation?
zh_Hans: 拒绝邀请？

[ctx: recent-rooms.rooms.header]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: recent-rooms.leave.alert-title]
en: Leave Room
zh_Hans: 离开房间

[ctx: recent-rooms.leave.alert-body]
en: Are you sure you want to leave '%@'? This action cannot be undone.
zh_Hans: 你确定要离开"%@"吗？这个操作是不可逆的。

[ctx: room.attachment.select-type]
en: Send attachment
zh_Hans: 发送附件

[ctx: room.attachment.type-photo]
en: Photo
zh_Hans: 照片

[ctx: room.remove.title]
en: Remove?
zh_Hans: 删除？

[ctx: room.remove.message]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this message?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除这条消息吗？

[ctx: room.remove.action]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: room.invitation.fallback-title]
en: New Conversation
zh_Hans: 新对话

[ctx: room.invitation.join-alert.title]
en: Join Conversation?
zh_Hans: 加入对话？

[ctx: room.invitation.join-alert.message]
en: Accept invitation to join '%@'?
zh_Hans: 接受加入'%@'的邀请？

[ctx: room.invitation.join-alert.join-button]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: composer.new-message]
en: New Message…
zh_Hans: 新信息…

[ctx: composer.edit-message]
en: Edit Message:
zh_Hans: 编辑信息：

[ctx: composer.accessibility-label.send-file]
en: Send file
zh_Hans: 发送文件

[ctx: composer.accessibility-label.send]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: composer.accessibility-label.cancelEdit]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: typing-indicator.single]
en: %@ is typing
zh_Hans: %@正在输入

[ctx: typing-indicator.two]
en: %@ and %@ are typing
zh_Hans: %@和%@正在输入

[ctx: typing-indicator.many]
en: Several people are typing
zh_Hans: 多位正在输入

[ctx: event.unknown-sender-fallback]
en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知发送者

[ctx: event.unknown-room-name-fallback]
en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知房间名

[ctx: event.room-member.invited]
en: %@ invited %@
zh_Hans: %@邀请了%@

[ctx: event.room-member.left]
en: %@ left
zh_Hans: %@离开了房间

[ctx: event.room-member.kicked]
en: %@ kicked %@
zh_Hans: %@踢出了%@

[ctx: event.room-member.ban]
en: %@ banned %@
zh_Hans: %@封禁了%@

[ctx: event.room-member.joined]
en: %@ joined
zh_Hans: %@加入了房间

[ctx: event.room-member.change-name]
en: %@ changed their display name to %@
zh_Hans: %@将其显示名称改为了%@

[ctx: event.room-member.set-avatar]
en: %@ set their profile picture
zh_Hans: %@设置了头像

[ctx: event.room-member.change-avatar]
en: %@ updated their profile picture
zh_Hans: %@更新了头像

[ctx: event.room-member.remove-avatar]
en: %@ removed their profile picture
zh_Hans: %@移除了头像

[ctx: event.room-member.unknown-state]
en: Unknown state event: %@
zh_Hans: 未知成员事件状态：%@

[ctx: event.reason]
en: Reason: %@
zh_Hans: 原因：%@

[ctx: event.room-name.set-name]
en: %@ set the room name to %@
zh_Hans: %@将房间名设为了%@

[ctx: event.room-name.change-name]
en: %@ changed the room name from %@ to %@
zh_Hans: %@将房间名由%@改为了%@

[ctx: event.room-topic.change]
en: %@ changed the topic to '%@'
zh_Hans: %@将主题改为了'%@'

[ctx: room-power-level.default]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: room-power-level.moderator]
en: Moderator
zh_Hans: 协管员

[ctx: room-power-level.admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: room-power-level.custom]
en: Custom (%d)
zh_Hans: 自定义（%d）

[ctx: event.room-power-level.change-self]
en: %@ changed their power level from %@ to %@
zh_Hans: %@将其权力等级由%@改为了%@

[ctx: event.room-power-level.change-other]
en: %@ changed the power level of %@ from %@ to %@
zh_Hans: %@将%@的权力等级由%@改为了%@

[ctx: event.redaction.redact-self]
en: Message removed by %@
zh_Hans: 被%@删除的消息

[ctx: event.redaction.redact-other]
en: %@ removed %@'s message
zh_Hans: %@删除了%@的消息

[ctx: event.edited]
en: edited
zh_Hans: 已编辑

[ctx: event.context-menu.add-reaction]
en: Add Reaction
zh_Hans: 添加反应

[ctx: event.context-menu.reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: event.context-menu.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: event.context-menu.remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: reaction-picker.title]
en: Tap on an emoji to send that reaction.
zh_Hans: 点击表情以发送反应。

[ctx: settings.title]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: settings.accent-color]
en: Accent Color
zh_Hans: 主颜色

[ctx: settings.app-icon]
en: App Icon
zh_Hans: 应用图标

[ctx: settings.log-out]
en: Log Out
zh_Hans: 注销

[ctx: settings.dismiss]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: new-conversation.title-chat]
en: New Chat
zh_Hans: 新聊天

[ctx: new-conversation.title-room]
en: New Room
zh_Hans: 新房间

[ctx: new-conversation.for-example]
en: For example
zh_Hans: 例如

[ctx: new-conversation.room-name]
en: Room Name
zh_Hans: 房间名

[ctx: new-conversation.public-room]
en: Public Room
zh_Hans: 公共房间

[ctx: new-conversation.create-room]
en: Start Chat
zh_Hans: 开始聊天

[ctx: new-conversation.alert-failed]
en: Failed To Start Chat
zh_Hans: 未能开始聊天

[ctx: new-conversation.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: new-conversation.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: new-conversation.done]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成
