en	Dog
zh-hant	狗

en	Cat
zh-hant	貓

en	Lion
zh-hant	獅子

en	Horse
zh-hant	馬

en	Unicorn
zh-hant	獨角獸

en	Pig
zh-hant	豬

en	Elephant
zh-hant	大象

en	Rabbit
zh-hant	兔子

en	Panda
zh-hant	熊貓

en	Rooster
zh-hant	公雞

en	Penguin
zh-hant	企鵝

en	Turtle
zh-hant	烏龜

en	Fish
zh-hant	魚

en	Octopus
zh-hant	章魚

en	Butterfly
zh-hant	蝴蝶

en	Flower
zh-hant	花

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹

en	Cactus
zh-hant	仙人掌

en	Mushroom
zh-hant	蘑菇

en	Globe
zh-hant	地球

en	Moon
zh-hant	月亮

en	Cloud
zh-hant	雲朵

en	Fire
zh-hant	火

en	Banana
zh-hant	香蕉

en	Apple
zh-hant	蘋果

en	Strawberry
zh-hant	草莓

en	Corn
zh-hant	玉米

en	Pizza
zh-hant	披薩

en	Cake
zh-hant	蛋糕

en	Heart
zh-hant	愛心

en	Smiley
zh-hant	笑臉

en	Robot
zh-hant	機器人

en	Hat
zh-hant	帽子

en	Glasses
zh-hant	眼鏡

en	Spanner
zh-hant	扳手

en	Santa
zh-hant	聖誕老人

en	Thumbs Up
zh-hant	讚

en	Umbrella
zh-hant	雨傘

en	Hourglass
zh-hant	沙漏

en	Clock
zh-hant	時鐘

en	Gift
zh-hant	禮物

en	Light Bulb
zh-hant	燈泡

en	Book
zh-hant	書

en	Pencil
zh-hant	鉛筆

en	Paperclip
zh-hant	迴紋針

en	Scissors
zh-hant	剪刀

en	Lock
zh-hant	鎖頭

en	Key
zh-hant	鑰匙

en	Hammer
zh-hant	鎚子

en	Telephone
zh-hant	電話

en	Flag
zh-hant	旗幟

en	Train
zh-hant	火車

en	Bicycle
zh-hant	腳踏車

en	Aeroplane
zh-hant	飛機

en	Rocket
zh-hant	火箭

en	Trophy
zh-hant	獎盃

en	Ball
zh-hant	足球

en	Guitar
zh-hant	吉他

en	Trumpet
zh-hant	喇叭

en	Bell
zh-hant	鈴鐺

en	Anchor
zh-hant	船錨

en	Headphones
zh-hant	耳機

en	Folder
zh-hant	資料夾

en	Pin
zh-hant	圖釘