en	Dog
zh-hans	狗

en	Cat
zh-hans	猫

en	Lion
zh-hans	狮子

en	Horse
zh-hans	马

en	Unicorn
zh-hans	独角兽

en	Pig
zh-hans	猪

en	Elephant
zh-hans	大象

en	Rabbit
zh-hans	兔子

en	Panda
zh-hans	熊猫

en	Rooster
zh-hans	公鸡

en	Penguin
zh-hans	企鹅

en	Turtle
zh-hans	乌龟

en	Fish
zh-hans	鱼

en	Octopus
zh-hans	章鱼

en	Butterfly
zh-hans	蝴蝶

en	Flower
zh-hans	花

en	Tree
zh-hans	树

en	Cactus
zh-hans	仙人掌

en	Mushroom
zh-hans	蘑菇

en	Globe
zh-hans	地球

en	Moon
zh-hans	月亮

en	Cloud
zh-hans	云

en	Fire
zh-hans	火

en	Banana
zh-hans	香蕉

en	Apple
zh-hans	苹果

en	Strawberry
zh-hans	草莓

en	Corn
zh-hans	玉米

en	Pizza
zh-hans	披萨

en	Cake
zh-hans	蛋糕

en	Heart
zh-hans	心

en	Smiley
zh-hans	笑脸

en	Robot
zh-hans	机器人

en	Hat
zh-hans	帽子

en	Glasses
zh-hans	眼镜

en	Spanner
zh-hans	扳手

en	Santa
zh-hans	圣诞老人

en	Thumbs Up
zh-hans	赞

en	Umbrella
zh-hans	伞

en	Hourglass
zh-hans	沙漏

en	Clock
zh-hans	时钟

en	Gift
zh-hans	礼物

en	Light Bulb
zh-hans	灯泡

en	Book
zh-hans	书

en	Pencil
zh-hans	铅笔

en	Paperclip
zh-hans	回形针

en	Scissors
zh-hans	剪刀

en	Lock
zh-hans	锁

en	Key
zh-hans	钥匙

en	Hammer
zh-hans	锤子

en	Telephone
zh-hans	电话

en	Flag
zh-hans	旗帜

en	Train
zh-hans	火车

en	Bicycle
zh-hans	自行车

en	Aeroplane
zh-hans	飞机

en	Rocket
zh-hans	火箭

en	Trophy
zh-hans	奖杯

en	Ball
zh-hans	球

en	Guitar
zh-hans	吉他

en	Trumpet
zh-hans	喇叭

en	Bell
zh-hans	铃铛

en	Anchor
zh-hans	锚

en	Headphones
zh-hans	耳机

en	Folder
zh-hans	文件夹

en	Pin
zh-hans	图钉