Chinese (Simplified) (matrix-spec) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (64 entries)

[ctx: Dog]
note: 🐶
en: Dog
zh_Hans: 狗

[ctx: Cat]
note: 🐱
en: Cat
zh_Hans: 猫

[ctx: Lion]
note: 🦁
en: Lion
zh_Hans: 狮子

[ctx: Horse]
note: 🐎
en: Horse
zh_Hans: 马

[ctx: Unicorn]
note: 🦄
en: Unicorn
zh_Hans: 独角兽

[ctx: Pig]
note: 🐷
en: Pig
zh_Hans: 猪

[ctx: Elephant]
note: 🐘
en: Elephant
zh_Hans: 大象

[ctx: Rabbit]
note: 🐰
en: Rabbit
zh_Hans: 兔子

[ctx: Panda]
note: 🐼
en: Panda
zh_Hans: 熊猫

[ctx: Rooster]
note: 🐓
en: Rooster
zh_Hans: 公鸡

[ctx: Penguin]
note: 🐧
en: Penguin
zh_Hans: 企鹅

[ctx: Turtle]
note: 🐢
en: Turtle
zh_Hans: 乌龟

[ctx: Fish]
note: 🐟
en: Fish
zh_Hans: 鱼

[ctx: Octopus]
note: 🐙
en: Octopus
zh_Hans: 章鱼

[ctx: Butterfly]
note: 🦋
en: Butterfly
zh_Hans: 蝴蝶

[ctx: Flower]
note: 🌷
en: Flower
zh_Hans: 花

[ctx: Tree]
note: 🌳
en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树

[ctx: Cactus]
note: 🌵
en: Cactus
zh_Hans: 仙人掌

[ctx: Mushroom]
note: 🍄
en: Mushroom
zh_Hans: 蘑菇

[ctx: Globe]
note: 🌏
en: Globe
zh_Hans: 地球

[ctx: Moon]
note: 🌙
en: Moon
zh_Hans: 月亮

[ctx: Cloud]
note: ☁️
en: Cloud
zh_Hans: 云

[ctx: Fire]
note: 🔥
en: Fire
zh_Hans: 火

[ctx: Banana]
note: 🍌
en: Banana
zh_Hans: 香蕉

[ctx: Apple]
note: 🍎
en: Apple
zh_Hans: 苹果

[ctx: Strawberry]
note: 🍓
en: Strawberry
zh_Hans: 草莓

[ctx: Corn]
note: 🌽
en: Corn
zh_Hans: 玉米

[ctx: Pizza]
note: 🍕
en: Pizza
zh_Hans: 披萨

[ctx: Cake]
note: 🎂
en: Cake
zh_Hans: 蛋糕

[ctx: Heart]
note: ❤️
en: Heart
zh_Hans: 心

[ctx: Smiley]
note: 😀
en: Smiley
zh_Hans: 笑脸

[ctx: Robot]
note: 🤖
en: Robot
zh_Hans: 机器人

[ctx: Hat]
note: 🎩
en: Hat
zh_Hans: 帽子

[ctx: Glasses]
note: 👓
en: Glasses
zh_Hans: 眼镜

[ctx: Spanner]
note: 🔧 (aka Wrench)
en: Spanner
zh_Hans: 扳手

[ctx: Santa]
note: 🎅
en: Santa
zh_Hans: 圣诞老人

[ctx: Thumbs Up]
note: 👍
en: Thumbs Up
zh_Hans: 赞

[ctx: Umbrella]
note: ☂️
en: Umbrella
zh_Hans: 伞

[ctx: Hourglass]
note: ⌛
en: Hourglass
zh_Hans: 沙漏

[ctx: Clock]
note: ⏰
en: Clock
zh_Hans: 时钟

[ctx: Gift]
note: 🎁
en: Gift
zh_Hans: 礼物

[ctx: Light Bulb]
note: 💡
en: Light Bulb
zh_Hans: 灯泡

[ctx: Book]
note: 📕
en: Book
zh_Hans: 书

[ctx: Pencil]
note: ✏️
en: Pencil
zh_Hans: 铅笔

[ctx: Paperclip]
note: 📎
en: Paperclip
zh_Hans: 回形针

[ctx: Scissors]
note: ✂️
en: Scissors
zh_Hans: 剪刀

[ctx: Lock]
note: 🔒
en: Lock
zh_Hans: 锁

[ctx: Key]
note: 🔑
en: Key
zh_Hans: 钥匙

[ctx: Hammer]
note: 🔨
en: Hammer
zh_Hans: 锤子

[ctx: Telephone]
note: ☎️
en: Telephone
zh_Hans: 电话

[ctx: Flag]
note: 🏁
en: Flag
zh_Hans: 旗帜

[ctx: Train]
note: 🚂
en: Train
zh_Hans: 火车

[ctx: Bicycle]
note: 🚲
en: Bicycle
zh_Hans: 自行车

[ctx: Aeroplane]
note: ✈️ (aka Airplane)
en: Aeroplane
zh_Hans: 飞机

[ctx: Rocket]
note: 🚀
en: Rocket
zh_Hans: 火箭

[ctx: Trophy]
note: 🏆
en: Trophy
zh_Hans: 奖杯

[ctx: Ball]
note: ⚽
en: Ball
zh_Hans: 球

[ctx: Guitar]
note: 🎸
en: Guitar
zh_Hans: 吉他

[ctx: Trumpet]
note: 🎺
en: Trumpet
zh_Hans: 喇叭

[ctx: Bell]
note: 🔔
en: Bell
zh_Hans: 铃铛

[ctx: Anchor]
note: ⚓
en: Anchor
zh_Hans: 锚

[ctx: Headphones]
note: 🎧
en: Headphones
zh_Hans: 耳机

[ctx: Folder]
note: 📁
en: Folder
zh_Hans: 文件夹

[ctx: Pin]
note: 📌
en: Pin
zh_Hans: 图钉
