en	Element - Secure Messenger
zh-hans	Element - 安全消息应用

en	Group messenger - encrypted messaging, group chat and video calls
zh-hans	群组消息应用——加密的消息传递、群组聊天和视频通话

en	Element is both a secure messenger and a productivity team collaboration app that is ideal for group chats while remote working. This chat app uses end-to-end encryption to provide powerful video conferencing, file sharing and voice calls. Element’s features include: - Advanced online communication tools - Fully encrypted messages to allow safer corporate communication, even for remote workers - Decentralized chat based on the Matrix open source framework - File sharing securely with encrypted data while managing projects - Video chats with Voice over IP and screen sharing - Easy integration with your favourite online collaboration tools, project management tools, VoIP services and other team messaging apps Element is completely different from other messaging and collaboration apps. It operates on Matrix, an open network for secure messaging and decentralized communication. It allows self-hosting to give users maximum ownership and control of their data and messages. Privacy and encrypted messaging Element protects you from unwanted ads, data mining and walled gardens. It also secures all your data, one-to-one video and voice communication through end-to-end encryption and cross-signed device verification. Element gives you control over your privacy while allowing you to communicate securely with anyone on the Matrix network, or other business collaboration tools by integrating with apps such as Slack. Element can be self-hosted To allow more control of your sensitive data and conversations, Element can be self-hosted or you can choose any Matrix-based host - the standard for open source, decentralized communication. Element gives you privacy, security compliance and integration flexibility. Own your data You decide where to keep your data and messages. Without the risk of data mining or access from third parties. Element puts you in control in different ways: 1. Get a free account on the matrix.org public server hosted by the Matrix developers, or choose from thousands of public servers hosted by volunteers 2. Self-host your account by running a server on your own IT infrastructure 3. Sign up for an account on a custom server by simply subscribing to the Element Matrix Services hosting platform Open messaging and collaboration You can chat with anyone on the Matrix network, whether they’re using Element, another Matrix app or even if they are using a different messaging app. Super secure Real end-to-end encryption (only those in the conversation can decrypt messages), and cross-signed device verification. Complete communication and integration Messaging, voice and video calls, file sharing, screen sharing and a whole bunch of integrations, bots and widgets. Build rooms, communities, stay in touch and get things done. Pick up where you left off Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and on the web at https://app.element.io Open source Element Android is an open source project, hosted by GitHub. Please report bugs and/or contribute to its development at https://github.com/element-hq/element-android
zh-hans	Element 不仅是安全的通讯软件，同时也是生产力团队协作应用，非常适合在远端工作时进行群组聊天。此聊天应用使用了端到端加密来提供强大的视频会议、文件分享与语音通话功能。 Element 的功能包含了： - 进阶的线上通讯工具 - 完全加密的信息，即使对于远端工作者来说，也可以有更安全的公司通讯 - 以 Matrix 开放源码框架为基础的去中心化的聊天 - 在管理项目时通过加密资料安全地分享文件 - 包含了 VoIP 与画面分享的视频聊天 - 与你最喜欢的协作工具、项目管理工具、VoIP 服务与其他团队信息应用轻松整合 Element 与其他信息传递与协作应用完全不同。它在 Matrix（一个用于安全传递讯息与去中心化通讯的开放网络）上运行。其可以自建，让使用者对他们的资料和信息拥有最大的所有权与控制权。 隐私与加密信息传递 Element 保护你不受不想要的广告、信息泄露与围城侵扰。其也通过端到端加密与交叉签章装置验证保护了你所有的资料，并提供一对一视频以及语音通讯。 Element 通过与其他商业协作工具，如 Slack 等应用整合，让你可以在控制你的隐私的同时，也可以与 Matrix 网络上的任何人安全地通讯。 Element 可以自建 为了可以完整控制你的敏感资料与对话，Element 可以自建，你也可以选择任何以 Matrix 为基础的服务提供商，开放源码、去中心化的通讯标准。Element 为你提供隐私、安全合规与整合灵活性。 拥有你的资料 你可以决定将你的资料与信息储存在何处。没有信息泄露或被第三方爬取的风险。 Element 透过不同的方式让你掌控一切： 1. 在 Matrix 开发者架设的 matrix.org 公开服务器上取得免费账户，或是从数千个由志愿者架设的公开服务器中选择 2. 在你自己的 IT 基础架构上的服务器自行托管你的账户 3. 只要订阅 Element Matrix Services 托管平台就可以在自定义的服务器上注册账户 开放信息传递与协作 你可以与 Matrix 网络上的任何人聊天，不论他们是使用 Element、其他 Matrix 应用或其他通讯应用。 超级安全 真正的端到端加密（仅有那些在对话中的人可以解密讯息）以及交叉签章装置验证。 完整的通讯与整合 信息传递、语音与视频通话、文件分享、画面分享与超多的整合、机器人与挂件。建构房间、社群、保持联络并完成工作。 从上次离开的地方开始 无论你身在何处，都可以透过在你所有设备与网页 https://app.element.io 间完全同步的信息历史保持联络 开源 Element Android 是一个开源项目，由 GitHub 托管。 请在 https://github.com/element-hq/element-android 报告错误和/或为其开发做出贡献

en	Main changes in this version: Bugfixes and improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Security release. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: add Mobile Device Management and functional members support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Bugfixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: mainly bug fixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: corrective release. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本中的主要变动：版本修正。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	版本更新日志：现在 Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	版本更新日志：现在 Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	版本更新日志：现在 Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	版本更新日志：现在 Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: permalinks to rooms, spaces, users and messages are now displayed as pills in the timeline. We also fixed some issues with custom stickers and the read marker getting stuck in the past. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：房间、空间、用户和消息的永久链接现在在时间轴中显示为丸状。我们还修复了自定义贴纸和已读标记停留在过去的一些问题。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing, in particular fix message not appearing on the timeline. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题，着重修复了时间轴上不出现信息的问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing, in particular fix message not appearing on the timeline. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题，着重修复了时间轴上不出现信息的问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly improvements on voice broadcast feature. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：主要改进了语音广播功能。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：现在默认启用对话串。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：现在默认启用对话串。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：现在默认启用对话串。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：现在默认启用对话串。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：现在默认启用对话串。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New implementation of the full screen mode for the Rich Text Editor and bugfixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：全新的富文本编辑器全屏模式和错误修复。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New implementation of the full screen mode for the Rich Text Editor and bugfixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：全新的富文本编辑器全屏模式和错误修复。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: bug fixes and improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: new UI for selecting an attachment. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：重写了选择附件的UI。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: new UI for selecting an attachment. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：重写了选择附件的UI。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New features under the labs settings: Rich text composer, new device management, voice broadcast. Still under active development! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：实验室开放新功能：富文本编辑器、新设备管理、语音广播，还有更多。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New app layout enabled by default! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：默认启用新的应用程序布局！ 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Deferred DM enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：默认启用延迟私信。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	New App Layout can be enabled in the Labs settings. Please give it a try! Fix issues about missing notification, and long incremental sync. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	你可以在实验室中启用新应用程序布局。 修复有关通知丢失和增量同步时间过长的问题。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题，优化了稳定性。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：多个bug修复与稳定性改善。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Enables the improved sign in and sign up journeys. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：启用改善的登录与注册流程。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Enables the improved sign in and sign up journeys. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：启用改善的登录与注册流程。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变更：多个bug修复和稳定性改善。 完整的变更日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变更：多个bug修复和稳定性改善。 完整的变更日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Use UnifiedPush and allows user to have push without FCM. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：使用UnifiedPush，允许用户在没有FCM的情况下拥有推送。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：各种bug修复和稳定性改进。 完整的更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：各种bug修复和稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：各种bug修复和稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：多个bug修复及稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：Various bug fixes and stability improvements. 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：多个bug修复及稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：多个bug修复及稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Better management of encrypted messages. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：更好的加密消息管理。多个bug修复及稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Improve management of ignored users. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：改进忽略用户的管理。多个bug修复及稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Allows users to appear offline and adds an audio player for audio attachments Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：允许用户显示为离线并为音频附件添加音频播放器 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Allows users to appear offline and adds an audio player for audio attachments Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：允许用户显示为离线并为音频附件添加音频播放器 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：多个bug修复及稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Scroll in voice message. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：在语音消息中拖动。多个bug修复及稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread timeline are now live and faster. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：对话串时间轴现已上线，速度更快，增加了稳定性。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.7
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：多个bug修复及稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.7

en	Main changes in this version: Thread timeline are now live and faster. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.6
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：Thread timeline are now live and faster. 多个bug修复及稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.6

en	Main changes in this version: typing indicator UI updates. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.4
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：输入指示器UI更新。多个bug修复及稳定性改进。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.4

en	Main changes in this version: add support to @room and undisclosed polls among many other little changes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.2
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：新增对@room和未公开的投票的支持，还有许多其它小改动。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.2

en	Main changes in this version: Initial implementation of thread messages. Message bubbles. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.0
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：消息列的初始实现。消息气泡。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.0

en	Main changes in this version: send your location to any room. Edit poll. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.18
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：给任何房间发送你的位置。编辑投票。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.18

en	Main changes in this version: send your location to any room. Edit poll. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.17
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：给任何房间发送你的位置。编辑投票。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.17

en	Main changes in this version: send your location to any room. Edit poll. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.16
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：给任何房间发送你的位置。编辑投票。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.16

en	Main changes in this version: First change in onboarding screens, including Analytics opt-in. Support for Events with Math added in the labs. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.15
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：对新用户引导画面的首次更改，包括选择加入分析的功能。对添加在实验中带有数学的事件的支持。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.15

en	Main changes in this version: First change in onboarding screens, including Analytics opt-in. Support for Events with Math added in the labs. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.14
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：First change in onboarding screens, including Analytics opt-in. 对添加在实验中带有数学的事件的支持。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.14

en	Main changes in this version: First change in onboarding screens, including Analytics opt-in. Support for Events with Math added in the labs. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.13
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：First change in onboarding screens, including Analytics opt-in. 对添加在实验中带有数学的事件的支持。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.13

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.12
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：bug修复！ 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.12

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.11
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：bug修复！ 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.11

en	Main changes in this version: Add support for polls (in labs). New URL preview design. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.10
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：新增对投票（在实验室中）的支持。新的URL预览设计。 完整更改日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.10

en	Main changes in this version: Add support for voice message draft. Many bugfixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.9
zh-hans	版本的主要变化:增加了对语音信息草稿的支持。许多修正! 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.9

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.8
zh-hans	此版本主要变化：Bug 修复！ 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.8

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes mainly regarding the notifications. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.7-RC2
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：主要关于通知的错误修复。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.7-RC2

en	Main changes in this version: Add Presence support, for Direct Message room (note: presence is disabled on matrix.org). Add again Android Auto support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.6
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：为私信房间添加 Presence 支持(注意：在 matrix.org 上 Presence 是禁用的)。再次添加 Android Auto 支持。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.6

en	Main changes in this version: Add Presence support, for Direct Message room (note: presence is disabled on matrix.org). Add again Android Auto support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.5
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：为私信房间添加 Presence 支持 (注意：在 matrix.org 上 Presence 是禁用的)。再次添加 Android Auto 支持。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.5

en	Main changes in this version: Add Presence support, for Direct Message room (note: presence is disabled on matrix.org). Add again Android Auto support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.4
zh-hans	此版本主要变化：为 Direct Message 房间添加 Presence 支持 (注意：presence 在 matrix.org 上是禁用的）。再次添加 Android Auto 支持。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.4

en	Main changes in this version: Make identity server policy(ies) visible in the settings. Temporarily remove Android Auto support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.3
zh-hans	此版本中的主要更改：使身份服务器策略在设置中可见。 暂时移除 Android Auto 支持。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.3

en	Main changes in this version: Add support for Android Auto. Lot of bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.2
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化： 添加对 Android Auto 的支持。 许多错误修复！ 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.2

en	Main changes in this version: Organize your rooms using Spaces! v1.3.1 is fixing a crash which can occurs in v1.3.0. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.1
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：使用空间组织您的房间！ v1.3.1 正在修复 v1.3.0 中可能发生的崩溃。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.1

en	Main changes in this version: Organize your rooms using Spaces! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.0
zh-hans	此版本主要更改：使用空间组织你的房间！ 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.0

en	Main changes in this version: Many improvements on VoIP and Spaces (still in beta). Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.2.1
zh-hans	这个版本的主要变化：VoIP和空间的许多改进(仍在测试中)。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.2.1

en	Main changes in this version: Voice Message is enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.2.0
zh-hans	此版本中的主要更改：默认启用语音消息。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.2.0

en	Main changes in this version: Fix error when sending encrypted message if someone in the room logs out. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.16
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：修复房间中有人登出时发送加密消息所遇到的错误。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.16

en	Main changes in this version: voice message implementation under labs settings. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.15
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：实验室设置下的语音消息实现。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.15

en	Main changes in this version: fix an issue about encrypted messages. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.14
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：修复有关加密消息的问题。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.14

en	Main changes in this version: mainly stability and bugfixes update. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.13
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：主要是稳定性和错误修正更新。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.13

en	Main changes in this version: theme and style update and fix a crash after video call Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.12
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：主题和样式更新，以及修复视频通话后崩溃的问题 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.12

en	Main changes in this version: theme and style update and new features for spaces (bugfix for 1.1.10) Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.11
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：主题和样式更新以及空间的新功能（1.1.10 的错误修复） 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.11

en	Main changes in this version: theme and style update and new features for spaces. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.10
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：主题和样式更新以及空间的新功能。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.10

en	Main changes in this version: add support for gitter.im network. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.9
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：为 gitter.im 网络提供支持。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.9

en	Main changes in this version: improvement for Spaces. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.8
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：对空间进行改进。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.8

en	Main changes in this version: beta support for Spaces. Compress video before sending. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.7
zh-hans	此版本中的主要更新：对「空间」的测试版支持。发送前压缩视频。 完整的更新记录：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.7

en	Main changes in this version: hot fixes for 1.1.5 Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.6
zh-hans	此版本中的主要更新：1.1.5 的热修复 完整的更新记录：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.6

en	Main changes in this version: hot fixes for 1.1.4 Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.5
zh-hans	此版本中的主要更新：1.1.4 的热修复 完整的更新记录：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.5

en	Main changes in this version: performance improvement and bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.4
zh-hans	此版本中的主要更新：改进性能和修复错误！ 完整的更新记录：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.4

en	Main changes in this version: performance improvement and bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.3
zh-hans	此版本中的主要更新：改进性能和修复错误！ 完整的更新记录：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.3

en	Main changes in this version: performance improvement and bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.2
zh-hans	此版本中的主要更新：改进性能和错误修复！ 完整的更新记录：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.2

en	Main changes in this version: performance improvement and bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.1
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：改进性能以及修复错误！ 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.1

en	Main changes in this version: VoIP (audio and video calls in DM) improvement and bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.0
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：改进 VoIP（私聊中的音频与视频通话）以及修复错误！ 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.0

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.17
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：修复错误！ 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.17

en	Main changes in this version: Social Login support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.15 and https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.16
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：支持通过社交网络登录。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.15 和 https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.16

en	Main changes in this version: Social Login support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.15
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：支持通过社交网络登录。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.15

en	Main changes in this version: Edit room permissions, automatic light/dark theme, and a bunch of bug fixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.14
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：支持编辑房间权限，自动切换浅色/深色主题，修复大量错误。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.14

en	Main changes in this version: URL Preview, new Emoji keyboard, new room settings capabilities, and snow for Christmas! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.13
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：链接预览，全新 Emoji 键盘，全新房间设置功能，以及圣诞节雪花！ 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.13

en	Main changes in this version: URL Preview, new Emoji keyboard, new room settings capabilities, and snow for Christmas! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.12
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：链接预览，全新 Emoji 键盘，全新房间设置功能，以及圣诞节雪花！ 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.12

en	This new version mainly contains user interface and user experience improvements. Now you can invite friends, and create DM very fast by scanning QR codes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.11
zh-hans	此新版本主要包含用户界面和用户体验方面的改进。现在，您可以邀请朋友，并通过扫描二维码快速创建私聊。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.11

en	This new version mainly contains bug fixes and improvements. Sending a message is now much faster. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.10
zh-hans	此新版本主要包含错误修复和改进。现在，发送消息比以前快多了。 完整更新日志：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.10