en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Bugfixes and improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Security release. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: add Mobile Device Management and functional members support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Bugfixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: mainly bug fixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: corrective release. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	此版本中的主要变动：版本修正。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	版本更新日志：现在 Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	版本更新日志：现在 Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	版本更新日志：现在 Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	版本更新日志：现在 Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: permalinks to rooms, spaces, users and messages are now displayed as pills in the timeline. We also fixed some issues with custom stickers and the read marker getting stuck in the past. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：房间、空间、用户和消息的永久链接现在在时间轴中显示为丸状。我们还修复了自定义贴纸和已读标记停留在过去的一些问题。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing, in particular fix message not appearing on the timeline. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题，着重修复了时间轴上不出现信息的问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing, in particular fix message not appearing on the timeline. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题，着重修复了时间轴上不出现信息的问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly improvements on voice broadcast feature. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：主要改进了语音广播功能。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：现在默认启用对话串。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：现在默认启用对话串。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：现在默认启用对话串。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：现在默认启用对话串。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：现在默认启用对话串。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New implementation of the full screen mode for the Rich Text Editor and bugfixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：全新的富文本编辑器全屏模式和错误修复。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New implementation of the full screen mode for the Rich Text Editor and bugfixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：全新的富文本编辑器全屏模式和错误修复。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: bug fixes and improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: new UI for selecting an attachment. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：重写了选择附件的UI。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: new UI for selecting an attachment. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：重写了选择附件的UI。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New features under the labs settings: Rich text composer, new device management, voice broadcast. Still under active development! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：实验室开放新功能：富文本编辑器、新设备管理、语音广播，还有更多。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New app layout enabled by default! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：默认启用新的应用程序布局！ 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Deferred DM enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：默认启用延迟私信。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	New App Layout can be enabled in the Labs settings. Please give it a try! Fix issues about missing notification, and long incremental sync. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	你可以在实验室中启用新应用程序布局。 修复有关通知丢失和增量同步时间过长的问题。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：修复了一些问题，优化了稳定性。 查看完整变更纪录：https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread timeline are now live and faster. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hans	更新日志：对话串时间轴现已上线，速度更快，增加了稳定性。 查看完整更新日志： https://github.com/vector-im/element-android/releases