Chinese (Traditional) (Element Android) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (2627 entries)

[ctx: x_selected]
note: Cross feature
en: %1$d selected | %1$d selected
zh_Hant[0]: 已選取 %1$d

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee]
note: Notice
en: %s's invitation
zh_Hant: %s 的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee_by_you]
en: Your invitation
zh_Hant: 您的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_created]
en: %1$s created the room
zh_Hant: %1$s 已建立聊天室

[ctx: notice_room_created_by_you]
en: You created the room
zh_Hant: 您已建立聊天室

[ctx: notice_direct_room_created]
en: %1$s created the discussion
zh_Hant: %1$s 已建立討論

[ctx: notice_direct_room_created_by_you]
en: You created the discussion
zh_Hant: 您已建立討論

[ctx: notice_room_invite]
en: %1$s invited %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已邀請 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_by_you]
en: You invited %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已邀請 %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_you]
en: %1$s invited you
zh_Hant: %1$s 已邀請您

[ctx: notice_room_join]
en: %1$s joined the room
zh_Hant: %1$s 已加入聊天室

[ctx: notice_room_join_by_you]
en: You joined the room
zh_Hant: 您已加入聊天室

[ctx: notice_direct_room_join]
en: %1$s joined
zh_Hant: %1$s 已加入

[ctx: notice_direct_room_join_by_you]
en: You joined
zh_Hant: 您已加入

[ctx: notice_room_leave]
en: %1$s left the room
zh_Hant: %1$s 已離開聊天室

[ctx: notice_room_leave_by_you]
en: You left the room
zh_Hant: 您已離開聊天室

[ctx: notice_direct_room_leave]
en: %1$s left the room
zh_Hant: %1$s 已離開聊天室

[ctx: notice_direct_room_leave_by_you]
en: You left the room
zh_Hant: 您已離開聊天室

[ctx: notice_room_reject]
en: %1$s rejected the invitation
zh_Hant: %1$s 已拒絕邀請

[ctx: notice_room_reject_by_you]
en: You rejected the invitation
zh_Hant: 您已拒絕邀請

[ctx: notice_room_remove]
en: %1$s removed %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已移除 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_remove_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已移除 %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban]
en: %1$s unbanned %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 取消封鎖 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban_by_you]
en: You unbanned %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已取消封鎖 %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_ban]
en: %1$s banned %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已封鎖 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_ban_by_you]
en: You banned %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已封鎖 %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw]
en: %1$s withdrew %2$s's invitation
zh_Hant: %1$s 已撤回 %2$s 的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw_by_you]
en: You withdrew %1$s's invitation
zh_Hant: 您已撤回 %1$s 的邀請

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed]
en: %1$s changed their avatar
zh_Hant: %1$s 已變更他們的大頭照

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed_by_you]
en: You changed your avatar
zh_Hant: 您已變更您的大頭照

[ctx: notice_display_name_set]
en: %1$s set their display name to %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已將他們的顯示名稱設定為 %2$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_set_by_you]
en: You set your display name to %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已將顯示名稱設定為 %1$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: %1$s changed their display name from %2$s to %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已將他們的顯示名稱從 %2$s 變更為 %3$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_to]
en: %1$s changed their display name to %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 變更了他們的顯示名稱為 %2$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from_by_you]
en: You changed your display name from %1$s to %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已將您的顯示名稱從 %1$s 變更為 %2$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed their display name (it was %2$s)
zh_Hant: %1$s 已移除了自己的顯示名稱（之前是 %2$s）

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed_by_you]
en: You removed your display name (it was %1$s)
zh_Hant: 您已移除了您的顯示名稱（之前為 %1$s）

[ctx: notice_room_topic_changed]
en: %1$s changed the topic to: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已變更主題為：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_topic_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the topic to: %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已變更主題為：%1$s

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_changed]
en: %1$s changed the room avatar
zh_Hant: %1$s 已變更了聊天室大頭照

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the room avatar
zh_Hant: 您已變更聊天室大頭照

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed]
en: %1$s changed the room name to: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已變更聊天室名稱為：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the room name to: %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已變更聊天室名稱為：%1$s

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call]
en: %s placed a video call.
zh_Hant: %s 已開始視訊通話。

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call_by_you]
en: You placed a video call.
zh_Hant: 您已開始視訊通話。

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call]
en: %s placed a voice call.
zh_Hant: %s 已開始語音通話。

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call_by_you]
en: You placed a voice call.
zh_Hant: 您已開始語音通話。

[ctx: notice_call_candidates]
en: %s sent data to setup the call.
zh_Hant: %s 傳送資料以設定通話。

[ctx: notice_call_candidates_by_you]
en: You sent data to setup the call.
zh_Hant: 您傳送資料以設定通話。

[ctx: notice_answered_call]
en: %s answered the call.
zh_Hant: %s 已接聽通話。

[ctx: notice_answered_call_by_you]
en: You answered the call.
zh_Hant: 您已接聽通話。

[ctx: notice_ended_call]
en: %s ended the call.
zh_Hant: %s 已結束通話。

[ctx: notice_ended_call_by_you]
en: You ended the call.
zh_Hant: 您已結束通話。

[ctx: notice_made_future_room_visibility]
en: %1$s made future room history visible to %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 讓 %2$s 也能看到聊天室未來的歷史紀錄

[ctx: notice_made_future_room_visibility_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to %1$s
zh_Hant: 您讓 %1$s 也能看到聊天室未來的歷史紀錄

[ctx: notice_made_future_direct_room_visibility]
en: %1$s made future messages visible to %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 讓 %2$s 也能看到聊天室未來的歷史紀錄

[ctx: notice_made_future_direct_room_visibility_by_you]
en: You made future messages visible to %1$s
zh_Hant: 您讓 %1$s 也能看到聊天室未來的歷史紀錄

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_invited]
en: all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh_Hant: 所有聊天室的成員，從他們被邀請的時間點。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_joined]
en: all room members, from the point they joined.
zh_Hant: 所有聊天室的成員，從他們加入的時間點。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_shared]
en: all room members.
zh_Hant: 聊天室的所有成員。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_world_readable]
en: anyone.
zh_Hant: 任何人。

[ctx: notice_room_update]
en: %s upgraded this room.
zh_Hant: %s 已升級此聊天室。

[ctx: notice_room_update_by_you]
en: You upgraded this room.
zh_Hant: 您已升級此聊天室。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_update]
en: %s upgraded here.
zh_Hant: %s 已升級這裡。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_update_by_you]
en: You upgraded here.
zh_Hant: 您已升級這裡。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_title]
en: %s set the server ACLs for this room.
zh_Hant: %s 為此聊天室設定伺服器存取控制清單。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_title_by_you]
en: You set the server ACLs for this room.
zh_Hant: 您為此聊天室設定伺服器存取控制清單。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_banned]
en: • Servers matching %s are banned.
zh_Hant: • 已封鎖符合 %s 的伺服器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_allowed]
en: • Servers matching %s are allowed.
zh_Hant: • 已允許符合 %s 的伺服器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_ip_literals_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are allowed.
zh_Hant: • 已允許符合 IP 地址的伺服器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_ip_literals_not_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are banned.
zh_Hant: • 已封鎖符合 IP 地址的伺服器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_title]
en: %s changed the server ACLs for this room.
zh_Hant: %s 變更了此聊天室的伺服器存取控制清單。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_title_by_you]
en: You changed the server ACLs for this room.
zh_Hant: 您變更了此聊天室的伺服器存取控制清單。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_changes]
en: %d server ACLs change | %d server ACLs changes
zh_Hant[0]: 改變了伺服器 %d 的存取控制清單

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_banned]
en: • Servers matching %s are now banned.
zh_Hant: • 現在起將封鎖符合 %s 的伺服器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_was_banned]
en: • Servers matching %s were removed from the ban list.
zh_Hant: • 已將符合 %s 的伺服器從封鎖清單中移除。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_allowed]
en: • Servers matching %s are now allowed.
zh_Hant: • 現在起將允許符合 %s 的伺服器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_was_allowed]
en: • Servers matching %s were removed from the allowed list.
zh_Hant: • 已從允許清單中移除符合 %s 的伺服器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_ip_literals_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are now allowed.
zh_Hant: • 現在起允許符合 IP 位置的伺服器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_ip_literals_not_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are now banned.
zh_Hant: • 現在起將封鎖符合 IP 位置的伺服器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_no_change]
en: No change.
zh_Hant: 無變更。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_allow_is_empty]
en: 🎉 All servers are banned from participating! This room can no longer be used.
zh_Hant: 🎉 已封鎖所有伺服器參與！無法再使用此聊天室。

[ctx: notice_avatar_changed_too]
en: (avatar was changed too)
zh_Hant: （大頭照也已變更）

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room name
zh_Hant: %1$s 已移除聊天室的名稱

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room name
zh_Hant: 您已移除聊天室的名稱

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room topic
zh_Hant: %1$s 已移除聊天室的主題

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room topic
zh_Hant: 您已移除聊天室的主題

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room avatar
zh_Hant: %1$s 已移除聊天室的大頭照

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room avatar
zh_Hant: 您已移除聊天室的大頭照

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite]
en: %1$s sent an invitation to %2$s to join the room
zh_Hant: %1$s 已傳送邀請給 %2$s 以加入聊天室

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite_by_you]
en: You sent an invitation to %1$s to join the room
zh_Hant: 您已傳送邀請給 %1$s 以加入聊天室

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_invite]
en: %1$s invited %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已邀請 %2$s

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_invite_by_you]
en: You invited %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已邀請 %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s to join the room
zh_Hant: %1$s 已撤銷 %2$s 加入聊天室的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite_by_you]
en: You revoked the invitation for %1$s to join the room
zh_Hant: 您已撤銷 %1$s 加入聊天室的邀請

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已撤銷對 %2$s 的邀請

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_revoked_invite_by_you]
en: You revoked the invitation for %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已撤銷對 %1$s 的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite]
en: %1$s accepted the invitation for %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已接受 %2$s 的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite_by_you]
en: You accepted the invitation for %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已接受對 %1$s 的邀請

[ctx: notice_widget_added]
en: %1$s added %2$s widget
zh_Hant: %1$s 已新增 %2$s 小工具

[ctx: notice_widget_added_by_you]
en: You added %1$s widget
zh_Hant: 您已新增 %1$s 小工具

[ctx: notice_widget_removed]
en: %1$s removed %2$s widget
zh_Hant: %1$s 已移除 %2$s 小工具

[ctx: notice_widget_removed_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s widget
zh_Hant: 您已移除 %1$s 小工具

[ctx: notice_widget_modified]
en: %1$s modified %2$s widget
zh_Hant: %1$s 已修改 %2$s 小工具

[ctx: notice_widget_modified_by_you]
en: You modified %1$s widget
zh_Hant: 您已修改 %1$s 小工具

[ctx: power_level_admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hant: 管理員

[ctx: power_level_moderator]
en: Moderator
zh_Hant: 版主

[ctx: power_level_default]
en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

[ctx: power_level_custom]
en: Custom (%1$d)
zh_Hant: 自訂（%1$d）

[ctx: power_level_custom_no_value]
en: Custom
zh_Hant: 自訂

[ctx: notice_power_level_changed_by_you]
note: parameter will be a comma separated list of values of notice_power_level_diff
en: You changed the power level of %1$s.
zh_Hant: 您已變更 %1$s 的權限等級。

[ctx: notice_power_level_changed]
note: First parameter will be a userId or display name, second one will be a comma separated list of values of notice_power_level_diff
en: %1$s changed the power level of %2$s.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已變更 %2$s 的權限等級。

[ctx: notice_power_level_diff]
note: First parameter will be a userId or display name, the two last ones will be value of power_level_*
en: %1$s from %2$s to %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 的權限等級從 %2$s 調整為 %3$s

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt]
en: ** Unable to decrypt: %s **
zh_Hant: ** 無法解密：%s **

[ctx: notice_crypto_error_unknown_inbound_session_id]
en: The sender's device has not sent us the keys for this message.
zh_Hant: 傳送者的裝置並未將此訊息的金鑰傳給我們。

[ctx: notice_voice_broadcast_ended]
en: %1$s ended a voice broadcast.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已結束語音直播。

[ctx: notice_voice_broadcast_ended_by_you]
en: You ended a voice broadcast.
zh_Hant: 您已結束語音直播。

[ctx: unable_to_send_message]
note: Messages Room Screen
en: Unable to send message
zh_Hant: 無法傳送訊息

[ctx: matrix_error]
note: general errors
en: Matrix error
zh_Hant: Matrix 錯誤

[ctx: all_chats]
note: Home Screen
en: All Chats
zh_Hant: 所有聊天

[ctx: start_chat]
en: Start Chat
zh_Hant: 開始聊天

[ctx: create_room]
en: Create Room
zh_Hant: 建立聊天室

[ctx: change_space]
en: Change Space
zh_Hant: 變更聊天空間

[ctx: explore_rooms]
en: Explore Rooms
zh_Hant: 探索聊天室

[ctx: a11y_expand_space_children]
note: Note to translators: %s refers to the space whose children is being expanded
en: Expand %s children
zh_Hant: 展開 %s 個子聊天空間

[ctx: a11y_collapse_space_children]
note: Note to translators: %s refers to the space whose children is being collapsed
en: Collapse %s children
zh_Hant: 收折 %s 個子聊天空間

[ctx: room_error_access_unauthorized]
note: Last seen time call events room error messages
en: You are not allowed to join this room
zh_Hant: 您未被允許加入此聊天室

[ctx: medium_email]
note: medium friendly name
en: Email address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: medium_phone_number]
en: Phone number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: room_displayname_room_invite]
note: Room display name
en: Room Invite
zh_Hant: 聊天室邀請

[ctx: room_displayname_two_members]
note: The 2 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 與 %2$s

[ctx: room_displayname_3_members]
note: The 3 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s、%2$s 與 %3$s

[ctx: room_displayname_4_members]
note: The 4 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$s
zh_Hant: %1$s、%2$s、 %3$s 與 %4$s

[ctx: room_displayname_four_and_more_members]
note: The 3 first parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$d other | %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$d others
zh_Hant[0]: %1$s、 %2$s、 %3$s 與另 %4$d 位成員

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room]
en: Empty room
zh_Hant: 空的聊天室

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room_was]
en: Empty room (was %s)
zh_Hant: 空的聊天室（曾為 %s）

[ctx: initial_sync_start_server_computing]
en: Initial sync:
    Waiting for server response…
zh_Hant: 初始同步：
    正在等待伺服器回應…

[ctx: initial_sync_start_downloading]
en: Initial sync:
    Downloading data…
zh_Hant: 初始同步：
    正在下載資料…

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing account…
zh_Hant: 初始同步：
    正在匯入帳號…

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_crypto]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing crypto
zh_Hant: 初始同步：
    正在匯入加密資料

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing rooms
zh_Hant: 初始同步：
    正在匯入聊天室

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_joined_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Loading your conversations
    If you've joined lots of rooms, this might take a while
zh_Hant: 初始同步：
    正在載入您的對話
    如果您加入了很多聊天室，可能要花一點時間

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_invited_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing invited rooms
zh_Hant: 初始同步：
    正在匯入已邀請的聊天室資料

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_left_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing left rooms
zh_Hant: 初始同步：
    正在匯入已離開的聊天室資料

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_data]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing account data
zh_Hant: 初始同步：
    正在匯入帳號資料

[ctx: initial_sync_request_title]
en: Initial sync request
zh_Hant: 初始同步請求

[ctx: initial_sync_request_content]
en: ${app_name} needs to perform a clear cache to be up to date, for the following reason:
    %s
    
    Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 需要清除快取以保持最新狀態，原因如下：
    %s
    
    注意：此動作會重新啟動應用程式，可能需要一些時間。

[ctx: initial_sync_request_reason_unignored_users]
en: - Some users have been unignored
zh_Hant: - 有些使用者已被取消忽略

[ctx: event_status_sent_message]
en: Message sent
zh_Hant: 訊息已傳送

[ctx: event_status_sending_message]
en: Sending message…
zh_Hant: 正在傳送訊息…

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee_with_reason]
en: %1$s's invitation. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 的邀請。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee_with_reason_by_you]
en: Your invitation. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hant: 您的邀請。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_with_reason]
en: %1$s invited %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已邀請 %2$s。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_with_reason_by_you]
en: You invited %1$s. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已邀請 %1$s。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_you_with_reason]
en: %1$s invited you. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已邀請您。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_join_with_reason]
en: %1$s joined the room. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已加入聊天室。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_join_with_reason_by_you]
en: You joined the room. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已加入聊天室。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_direct_room_join_with_reason]
en: %1$s joined. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已加入。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_direct_room_join_with_reason_by_you]
en: You joined. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已加入。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_room_leave_with_reason]
en: %1$s left the room. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已離開聊天室。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_leave_with_reason_by_you]
en: You left the room. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hant: 您離開了聊天室。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_direct_room_leave_with_reason]
en: %1$s left. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已離開。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_direct_room_leave_with_reason_by_you]
en: You left. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已離開。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_room_reject_with_reason]
en: %1$s rejected the invitation. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已拒絕邀請。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_reject_with_reason_by_you]
en: You rejected the invitation. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hant: 您已拒絕邀請。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_room_remove_with_reason]
en: %1$s removed %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已移除 %2$s。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_remove_with_reason_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已移除 %1$s。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban_with_reason]
en: %1$s unbanned %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已取消封鎖 %2$s。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban_with_reason_by_you]
en: You unbanned %1$s. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已取消封鎖 %1$s。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_ban_with_reason]
en: %1$s banned %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已封鎖 %2$s。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_ban_with_reason_by_you]
en: You banned %1$s. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已封鎖 %1$s。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite_with_reason]
en: %1$s accepted the invitation for %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已接受 %2$s 的邀請。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite_with_reason_by_you]
en: You accepted the invitation for %1$s. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已接受 %1$s 的邀請。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw_with_reason]
en: %1$s withdrew %2$s's invitation. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已撤回 %2$s 的邀請。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw_with_reason_by_you]
en: You withdrew %1$s's invitation. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已撤回 %1$s 的邀請。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_added]
en: %1$s added %2$s as an address for this room. | %1$s added %2$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hant[0]: %1$s 已新增 %2$s 為此聊天室的位址。

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_added_by_you]
en: You added %1$s as an address for this room. | You added %1$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hant[0]: 您已新增 %1$s 為此聊天室的位址。

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_removed]
en: %1$s removed %2$s as an address for this room. | %1$s removed %2$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hant[0]: %1$s 已移除 %2$s 為此聊天室的位址。

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_removed_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s as an address for this room. | You removed %1$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hant[0]: 您已移除 %1$s 為此聊天室的位址。

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_added_and_removed]
en: %1$s added %2$s and removed %3$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hant: %1$s 為此聊天室新增 %2$s 並移除 %3$s 位址。

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_added_and_removed_by_you]
en: You added %1$s and removed %2$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hant: 您為此聊天室新增 %1$s 並移除 %2$s 位址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_set]
en: %1$s set the main address for this room to %2$s.
zh_Hant: %1$s 將此聊天室的主要位址設定為 %2$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_set_by_you]
en: You set the main address for this room to %1$s.
zh_Hant: 您將此聊天室的主要位址設定為 %1$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_unset]
en: %1$s removed the main address for this room.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已移除聊天室的主要位址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_unset_by_you]
en: You removed the main address for this room.
zh_Hant: 您已移除聊天室的主要位址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_added]
en: %1$s added the alternative address %2$s for this room. | %1$s added the alternative addresses %2$s for this room.
zh_Hant[0]: %1$s 已為此聊天室新增備用位址 %2$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_added_by_you]
en: You added the alternative address %1$s for this room. | You added the alternative addresses %1$s for this room.
zh_Hant[0]: 您已為此聊天室新增備用位址 %1$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_removed]
en: %1$s removed the alternative address %2$s for this room. | %1$s removed the alternative addresses %2$s for this room.
zh_Hant[0]: %1$s 已為此聊天室移除備用位址 %2$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the alternative address %1$s for this room. | You removed the alternative addresses %1$s for this room.
zh_Hant[0]: 您為此聊天室移除備用位址 %1$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_changed]
en: %1$s changed the alternative addresses for this room.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已變更此聊天室的備用位址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the alternative addresses for this room.
zh_Hant: 您已變更此聊天室的備用位址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_main_and_alternative_changed]
en: %1$s changed the main and alternative addresses for this room.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已變更此聊天室的主要及備用位址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_main_and_alternative_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the main and alternative addresses for this room.
zh_Hant: 您已變更此聊天室的主要及備用位址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_no_change]
en: %1$s changed the addresses for this room.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已變更此聊天室的位址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_no_change_by_you]
en: You changed the addresses for this room.
zh_Hant: 您已變更此聊天室的位址。

[ctx: notice_room_guest_access_can_join]
en: %1$s has allowed guests to join the room.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已允許訪客加入聊天室。

[ctx: notice_room_guest_access_can_join_by_you]
en: You have allowed guests to join the room.
zh_Hant: 您已允許訪客加入聊天室。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_guest_access_can_join]
en: %1$s has allowed guests to join here.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已允許訪客加入這裡。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_guest_access_can_join_by_you]
en: You have allowed guests to join here.
zh_Hant: 您已允許訪客加入這裡。

[ctx: notice_room_guest_access_forbidden]
en: %1$s has prevented guests from joining the room.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已禁止訪客加入聊天室。

[ctx: notice_room_guest_access_forbidden_by_you]
en: You have prevented guests from joining the room.
zh_Hant: 您已禁止訪客加入聊天室。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_guest_access_forbidden]
en: %1$s has prevented guests from joining the room.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已禁止訪客加入聊天室。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_guest_access_forbidden_by_you]
en: You have prevented guests from joining the room.
zh_Hant: 您已禁止訪客加入聊天室。

[ctx: notice_end_to_end_ok]
en: %1$s turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh_Hant: %1$s 已開啟端對端加密。

[ctx: notice_end_to_end_ok_by_you]
en: You turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh_Hant: 您已開啟端對端加密。

[ctx: notice_end_to_end_unknown_algorithm]
en: %1$s turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognized algorithm %2$s).
zh_Hant: %1$s 已開啟端對端加密（無法識別的演算法 %2$s）。

[ctx: notice_end_to_end_unknown_algorithm_by_you]
en: You turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognized algorithm %1$s).
zh_Hant: 您已開啟端對端加密（無法識別的演算法 %1$s）。

[ctx: system_theme]
note: theme
en: System Default
zh_Hant: 系統預設

[ctx: light_theme]
en: Light Theme
zh_Hant: 淺色主題

[ctx: dark_theme]
en: Dark Theme
zh_Hant: 深色主題

[ctx: black_theme]
en: Black Theme
zh_Hant: 黑色主題

[ctx: notification_listening_for_events]
note: permanent notification subtitle
en: Listening for events
zh_Hant: 正在監聽事件

[ctx: notification_listening_for_notifications]
en: Listening for notifications
zh_Hant: 正在監聽通知

[ctx: notification_noisy_notifications]
en: Noisy notifications
zh_Hant: 吵雜通知

[ctx: notification_silent_notifications]
en: Silent notifications
zh_Hant: 靜音通知

[ctx: title_activity_settings]
note: titles
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: title_activity_bug_report]
en: Bug report
zh_Hant: 錯誤回報

[ctx: title_activity_choose_sticker]
en: Send a sticker
zh_Hant: 傳送貼圖

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_setup]
en: Key Backup
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_restore]
en: Use Key Backup
zh_Hant: 使用金鑰備份

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_no_backup]
note: Signing out screen
en: You’ll lose your encrypted messages if you sign out now
zh_Hant: 如果您現在登出的話，將無法再存取您的加密訊息

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backing_up]
en: Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 正在備份金鑰。若您現在登出，將無法再存取加密訊息。

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backup_not_active]
en: Secure Key Backup should be active on all of your sessions to avoid losing access to your encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 您應該在所有的工作階段中都開啟安全金鑰備份，以避免無法再存取加密訊息。

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_dont_want_secure_messages]
en: I don’t want my encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 我不要我的加密訊息了

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_backing_up_keys]
en: Backing up keys…
zh_Hant: 正在備份金鑰…

[ctx: are_you_sure]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: backup]
en: Back up
zh_Hant: 備份

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_will_lose_secure_messages]
en: You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
zh_Hant: 除非您在登出前備份好金鑰，否則將無法再存取所有加密訊息。

[ctx: sign_out_failed_dialog_message]
en: Cannot reach the homeserver. If you sign out anyway, this device will not be erased from your device list, you may want to remove it using another client.
zh_Hant: 無法連線至家伺服器。若您仍要登出，此裝置將不會從您的裝置清單中移除，您可能需要使用其他客戶端來移除。

[ctx: sign_out_anyway]
en: Sign out anyway
zh_Hant: 仍要登出

[ctx: loading]
note: splash screen accessibility
en: Loading…
zh_Hant: 載入中…

[ctx: ok]
note: button names
en: OK
zh_Hant: 確定

[ctx: later]
en: Later
zh_Hant: 稍後再說

[ctx: permalink]
en: Permalink
zh_Hant: 永久連結

[ctx: view_source]
en: View Source
zh_Hant: 檢視原始碼

[ctx: view_decrypted_source]
en: View Decrypted Source
zh_Hant: 檢視解密的原始碼

[ctx: none]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: report_content]
en: Report Content
zh_Hant: 回報內容

[ctx: start_chatting]
en: Start Chatting
zh_Hant: 開始聊天

[ctx: spaces]
en: Spaces
zh_Hant: 聊天空間

[ctx: time_unit_hour_short]
note: Time unit for hour: if a short version exists, it should be used
en: h
zh_Hant: 小時

[ctx: time_unit_minute_short]
note: Time unit for minute: if a short version exists, it should be used
en: min
zh_Hant: 分

[ctx: time_unit_second_short]
note: Time unit for second: if a short version exists, it should be used
en: sec
zh_Hant: 秒

[ctx: denied_permission_generic]
note: Permissions denied forever
en: Some permissions are missing to perform this action, please grant the permissions from the system settings.
zh_Hant: 缺少執行此動作的部份權限，請至系統設定授予權限。

[ctx: denied_permission_camera]
en: To perform this action, please grant the Camera permission from the system settings.
zh_Hant: 要執行此動作，請至系統設定授予「相機」權限。

[ctx: denied_permission_voice_message]
en: To send voice messages, please grant the Microphone permission.
zh_Hant: 要傳送語音訊息，請授予「麥克風」權限。

[ctx: missing_permissions_title]
en: Missing permissions
zh_Hant: 缺少權限

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_conf_call]
en: You do not have permission to start a conference call in this room
zh_Hant: 您沒有在此聊天室中開始會議通話的權限

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_conf_call_in_direct_room]
en: You do not have permission to start a conference call
zh_Hant: 您沒有開始會議通話的權限

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_webrtc_call]
en: You do not have permission to start a call in this room
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限在此聊天室開始通話

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_webrtc_call_in_direct_room]
en: You do not have permission to start a call
zh_Hant: 您沒有開始通話的權限

[ctx: video_meeting]
en: Start video meeting
zh_Hant: 開始視訊會議

[ctx: audio_meeting]
en: Start audio meeting
zh_Hant: 開始語音會議

[ctx: audio_video_meeting_description]
en: Meetings use Jitsi security and permission policies. All people currently in the room will see an invite to join while your meeting is happening.
zh_Hant: 會議使用 Jitsi 安全與權限策略。目前在聊天室中的所有人，在您會議開始時都會看到加入的邀請。

[ctx: cannot_call_yourself]
en: You cannot place a call with yourself
zh_Hant: 您無法與自己通話

[ctx: cannot_call_yourself_with_invite]
en: You cannot place a call with yourself, wait for participants to accept invitation
zh_Hant: 您無法與自己進行通話，請等候參與者接受邀請

[ctx: failed_to_add_widget]
en: Failed to add widget
zh_Hant: 無法新增小工具

[ctx: failed_to_remove_widget]
en: Failed to remove widget
zh_Hant: 無法移除小工具

[ctx: or]
en: or
zh_Hant: 或

[ctx: done]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: call_notification_answer]
en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

[ctx: call_notification_reject]
en: Decline
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: call_notification_hangup]
en: Hang Up
zh_Hant: 掛斷

[ctx: action_sign_out]
note: actions
en: Sign out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: action_sign_out_confirmation_simple]
en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hant: 您確定要登出嗎？

[ctx: action_voice_call]
en: Voice Call
zh_Hant: 語音通話

[ctx: action_video_call]
en: Video Call
zh_Hant: 視訊通話

[ctx: action_view_threads]
en: View Threads
zh_Hant: 檢視討論串

[ctx: action_mark_all_as_read]
en: Mark all as read
zh_Hant: 標記為已讀取

[ctx: action_quick_reply]
en: Quick reply
zh_Hant: 快速回覆

[ctx: action_mark_room_read]
en: Mark as read
zh_Hant: 標示為已讀

[ctx: action_open]
en: Open
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: action_close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: action_copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: action_add]
en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

[ctx: action_switch]
en: Switch
zh_Hant: 切換

[ctx: action_unpublish]
en: Unpublish
zh_Hant: 取消發佈

[ctx: action_enable]
en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

[ctx: action_disable]
en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

[ctx: action_not_now]
en: Not now
zh_Hant: 現在不要

[ctx: action_try_it_out]
en: Try it out
zh_Hant: 試試看

[ctx: action_agree]
en: Agree
zh_Hant: 同意

[ctx: action_change]
en: Change
zh_Hant: 變更

[ctx: action_remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

[ctx: action_join]
en: Join
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: action_reject]
en: Reject
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: action_accept]
en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

[ctx: action_skip]
en: Skip
zh_Hant: 略過

[ctx: action_ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

[ctx: action_decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: action_invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: action_cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: action_save]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: action_leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: action_send]
en: Send
zh_Hant: 傳送

[ctx: action_quote]
en: Quote
zh_Hant: 引用

[ctx: action_download]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: action_share]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: action_delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: action_rename]
en: Rename
zh_Hant: 重新命名

[ctx: action_revoke]
en: Revoke
zh_Hant: 撤回

[ctx: action_disconnect]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hant: 中斷連線

[ctx: action_play]
en: Play
zh_Hant: 播放

[ctx: action_dismiss]
en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: action_reset]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

[ctx: action_proceed_to_reset]
en: Proceed to reset
zh_Hant: 繼續重設

[ctx: action_learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hant: 了解更多

[ctx: action_next]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一步

[ctx: action_got_it]
en: Got it
zh_Hant: 了解

[ctx: action_select_all]
en: Select all
zh_Hant: 選取全部

[ctx: action_deselect_all]
en: Deselect all
zh_Hant: 取消選取全部

[ctx: action_stop]
en: Yes, Stop
zh_Hant: 是的，停止

[ctx: copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard
zh_Hant: 已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: action_thread_view_in_room]
note: actions threads
en: View in room
zh_Hant: 在聊天室中檢視

[ctx: action_thread_copy_link_to_thread]
en: Copy link to thread
zh_Hant: 複製討論串連結

[ctx: dialog_title_confirmation]
note: dialog titles
en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: dialog_title_warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: dialog_title_error]
en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: dialog_title_success]
en: Success
zh_Hant: 成功

[ctx: dialog_edit_hint]
en: New value
zh_Hant: 新值

[ctx: bottom_action_notification]
note: Bottom navigation buttons
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: bottom_action_favourites]
en: Favorites
zh_Hant: 我的最愛

[ctx: bottom_action_people]
en: People
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: bottom_action_rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_home]
note: Home screen
en: Filter room names
zh_Hant: 過濾聊天室名稱

[ctx: home_layout_preferences]
en: Layout preferences
zh_Hant: 版面偏好設定

[ctx: home_layout_preferences_filters]
note: Home screen layout settings
en: Show filters
zh_Hant: 顯示過濾條件

[ctx: home_layout_preferences_recents]
en: Show recents
zh_Hant: 顯示最近的

[ctx: home_layout_preferences_sort_by]
en: Sort by
zh_Hant: 排序由

[ctx: home_layout_preferences_sort_activity]
en: Activity
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: labs_enable_new_app_layout_title]
en: Enable new layout
zh_Hant: 啟用新佈局

[ctx: labs_enable_new_app_layout_summary]
en: A simplified Element with optional tabs
zh_Hant: 包含選擇性分頁的簡潔 Element

[ctx: labs_enable_deferred_dm_title]
en: Enable deferred DMs
zh_Hant: 啟用延期的私密訊息

[ctx: labs_enable_deferred_dm_summary]
en: Create DM only on first message
zh_Hant: 僅在第一則訊息上建立私密訊息

[ctx: labs_enable_rich_text_editor_title]
en: Enable rich text editor
zh_Hant: 啟用富文字編輯器

[ctx: labs_enable_rich_text_editor_summary]
en: Try out the rich text editor (plain text mode coming soon)
zh_Hant: 試用富文字編輯器（純文字模式即將推出）

[ctx: invitations_header]
note: Home fragment
en: Invites
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: low_priority_header]
en: Low priority
zh_Hant: 低優先度

[ctx: system_alerts_header]
en: System Alerts
zh_Hant: 系統警告

[ctx: suggested_header]
en: Suggested Rooms
zh_Hant: 建議的聊天室

[ctx: space_list_empty_title]
note: Space List fragment
en: No spaces yet.
zh_Hant: 尚無聊天空間。

[ctx: space_list_empty_message]
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. Create a space to get started.
zh_Hant: 聊天空間是一種分類聊天室與聯絡人的新方式。開始建立聊天空間吧。

[ctx: invites_title]
note: Invites fragment
en: Invites
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: invites_empty_title]
en: Nothing new.
zh_Hant: 沒有新東西。

[ctx: invites_empty_message]
en: This is where your new requests and invites will be.
zh_Hant: 這是您新請求與邀請的所在。

[ctx: direct_chats_header]
note: People fragment
en: Conversations
zh_Hant: 對話

[ctx: matrix_only_filter]
en: Matrix contacts only
zh_Hant: 僅 Matrix 聯絡人

[ctx: no_result_placeholder]
en: No results
zh_Hant: 沒有結果

[ctx: no_more_results]
en: No more results
zh_Hant: 沒有更多結果

[ctx: rooms_header]
note: Rooms fragment
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: settings_category_room_directory]
en: Room directory
zh_Hant: 聊天室目錄

[ctx: settings_room_directory_show_all_rooms]
en: Show rooms with explicit content
zh_Hant: 顯示帶有兒童不宜內容的聊天室

[ctx: settings_room_directory_show_all_rooms_summary]
en: Show all rooms in the room directory, including rooms with explicit content.
zh_Hant: 顯示聊天室目錄中的所有聊天室時，也顯示含有兒童不宜內容的聊天室。

[ctx: spaces_header]
en: Spaces
zh_Hant: 聊天空間

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_logs]
en: Send logs
zh_Hant: 傳送紀錄檔

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_crash_logs]
en: Send crash logs
zh_Hant: 傳送當機紀錄

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_key_share_history]
en: Send key share requests history
zh_Hant: 傳送金鑰共享請求紀錄

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_screenshot]
en: Send screenshot
zh_Hant: 傳送螢幕截圖

[ctx: send_bug_report]
en: Report bug
zh_Hant: 回報錯誤

[ctx: send_bug_report_description]
en: Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
zh_Hant: 請描述此錯誤。您做了什麼？本來預期應該發生什麼？以及實際發生什麼？

[ctx: send_bug_report_description_in_english]
en: If possible, please write the description in English.
zh_Hant: 如果可以，請使用英文撰寫描述。

[ctx: send_bug_report_placeholder]
en: Describe your problem here
zh_Hant: 請在這裡描述您的問題

[ctx: send_bug_report_logs_description]
en: In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. This bug report, including the logs and the screenshot, will not be publicly visible. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
zh_Hant: 為了診斷問題，將會隨錯誤回報一起送出客戶端紀錄。這份錯誤回報（包含紀錄檔與螢幕截圖）將不會公開。如果您只想送出上方的文字，請取消勾選：

[ctx: send_bug_report_alert_message]
en: You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to open the bug report screen?
zh_Hant: 您似乎在無奈地搖晃手機。 要回報錯誤報告嗎？

[ctx: send_bug_report_app_crashed]
en: The application has crashed last time. Would you like to open the crash report screen?
zh_Hant: 應用程式上次當掉了，您想要開啟錯誤回報畫面嗎？

[ctx: send_bug_report_rage_shake]
en: Rage shake to report bug
zh_Hant: 透過大力搖晃回報錯誤

[ctx: send_bug_report_sent]
en: The bug report has been successfully sent
zh_Hant: 已成功送出錯誤回報

[ctx: send_bug_report_failed]
en: The bug report failed to be sent (%s)
zh_Hant: 無法送出此錯誤回報（%s）

[ctx: send_bug_report_progress]
en: Progress (%s%%)
zh_Hant: 進度（%s%%）

[ctx: join_room]
en: Join Room
zh_Hant: 加入聊天室

[ctx: username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: logout]
en: Sign out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: hs_url]
en: Homeserver URL
zh_Hant: 家伺服器網址

[ctx: hs_client_url]
en: Homeserver API URL
zh_Hant: 家伺服器 API 網址

[ctx: search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: start_voice_call]
en: Start Voice Call
zh_Hant: 開始語音通話

[ctx: start_video_call]
en: Start Video Call
zh_Hant: 開始視訊通話

[ctx: option_send_voice]
en: Send voice
zh_Hant: 發送語音訊息

[ctx: start_voice_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a voice call?
zh_Hant: 您確定想要與開始語音通話？

[ctx: start_video_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a video call?
zh_Hant: 您確定想要與開始視訊通話？

[ctx: call_failed_no_connection]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} Call Failed
zh_Hant: 無法 ${app_name} 呼叫

[ctx: call_failed_no_connection_description]
en: Failed to establish real time connection.
    Please ask the administrator of your homeserver to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably.
zh_Hant: 無法建立即時連線。
    請要求您家伺服器的管理員設定 TURN 伺服器以讓通話的運作更可靠。

[ctx: call_select_sound_device]
en: Select Sound Device
zh_Hant: 選取音效裝置

[ctx: sound_device_phone]
en: Phone
zh_Hant: 電話

[ctx: sound_device_speaker]
en: Speaker
zh_Hant: 喇叭

[ctx: sound_device_headset]
en: Headset
zh_Hant: 耳機

[ctx: sound_device_wireless_headset]
en: Wireless Headset
zh_Hant: 無線耳機

[ctx: call_switch_camera]
en: Switch Camera
zh_Hant: 切換相機

[ctx: call_camera_front]
en: Front
zh_Hant: 前

[ctx: call_camera_back]
en: Back
zh_Hant: 上一步

[ctx: call_format_turn_hd_off]
en: Turn HD off
zh_Hant: 關閉 HD

[ctx: call_format_turn_hd_on]
en: Turn HD on
zh_Hant: 開啟 HD

[ctx: call_start_screen_sharing]
en: Share screen
zh_Hant: 分享畫面

[ctx: call_stop_screen_sharing]
en: Stop screen sharing
zh_Hant: 停止分享畫面

[ctx: option_send_files]
en: Send files
zh_Hant: 傳送檔案

[ctx: option_send_sticker]
en: Send sticker
zh_Hant: 傳送貼圖

[ctx: option_take_photo_video]
en: Take photo or video
zh_Hant: 拍照或錄影

[ctx: option_take_photo]
en: Take photo
zh_Hant: 拍照

[ctx: option_take_video]
en: Take video
zh_Hant: 錄影

[ctx: option_always_ask]
en: Always ask
zh_Hant: 總是詢問

[ctx: use_as_default_and_do_not_ask_again]
en: Use as default and do not ask again
zh_Hant: 預設使用，不再詢問

[ctx: no_sticker_application_dialog_content]
note: No sticker application dialog
en: You don’t currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
    
    Add some now?
zh_Hant: 您目前沒有啟用任何貼圖包。
    
    要現在新增一些貼圖嗎？

[ctx: error_no_external_application_found]
note: External application
en: Sorry, no external application has been found to complete this action.
zh_Hant: 對不起，沒有應用程式可以完成此操作。

[ctx: auth_login]
note: Authentication
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: auth_login_sso]
en: Sign in with single sign-on
zh_Hant: 使用單一登入機制登入

[ctx: auth_submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 送出

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_param]
en: Incorrect username and/or password
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱和／或密碼不正確

[ctx: auth_invalid_email]
en: This doesn’t look like a valid email address
zh_Hant: 不像是有效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: auth_email_already_defined]
en: This email address is already defined.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件地址已經被定義。

[ctx: auth_msisdn_already_defined]
en: This phone number is already defined.
zh_Hant: 此電話號碼已被定義。

[ctx: auth_forgot_password]
en: Forgot password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼？

[ctx: auth_recaptcha_message]
en: This homeserver would like to make sure you are not a robot
zh_Hant: 這個家伺服器想要確認您不是機器人

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_unauthorized]
en: Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址驗證失敗：請確認您已點擊郵件中的連結

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_unverified]
en: Email not verified, check your inbox
zh_Hant: 電子郵件未驗證，請到您的信箱收信驗證

[ctx: auth_accept_policies]
en: Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
zh_Hant: 請審閱並接受此家伺服器的政策：

[ctx: login_error_invalid_home_server]
note: Login Screen
en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_Hant: 請輸入有效的網址

[ctx: login_error_no_homeserver_found]
en: This is not a valid Matrix server address
zh_Hant: 這不是有效的 Matrix 伺服器位址

[ctx: login_error_homeserver_not_found]
en: Cannot reach a homeserver at this URL, please check it
zh_Hant: 無法在此網址找到家伺服器，請確認

[ctx: login_error_homeserver_from_url_not_found]
en: Cannot reach a homeserver at the URL %s. Please check your link or choose a homeserver manually.
zh_Hant: 無法存取網址 %s 的家伺服器。請確認您的連結或手動選擇家伺服器。

[ctx: login_error_homeserver_from_url_not_found_enter_manual]
en: Choose homeserver
zh_Hant: 選擇家伺服器

[ctx: login_error_ssl_peer_unverified]
en: SSL Error: the peer's identity has not been verified.
zh_Hant: SSL 錯誤：無法驗證對方的身分。

[ctx: login_error_ssl_other]
en: SSL Error.
zh_Hant: SSL 錯誤。

[ctx: error_unauthorized]
en: Unauthorized, missing valid authentication credentials
zh_Hant: 未授權，缺少有效的身分驗證憑證

[ctx: login_error_bad_json]
en: Malformed JSON
zh_Hant: 異常的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_not_json]
en: Did not contain valid JSON
zh_Hant: 沒有包含有效的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_limit_exceeded]
en: Too many requests have been sent
zh_Hant: 傳送太多請求

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key]
note: request again e2e key
en: Re-request encryption keys from your other sessions.
zh_Hant: 從其他工作階段重新請求加密金鑰。

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_dialog_content]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Please launch ${app_name} on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
zh_Hant: 請在另一個可以解密訊息的裝置上啟動 ${app_name}，以便它將金鑰傳送到此工作階段。

[ctx: membership_changes]
note: Mels
en: %d membership change | %d membership changes
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個成員狀態變動

[ctx: compression_opt_list_original]
note: accounts list Screen image size selection
en: Original
zh_Hant: 原始

[ctx: compression_opt_list_large]
en: Large
zh_Hant: 大

[ctx: compression_opt_list_medium]
en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中

[ctx: compression_opt_list_small]
en: Small
zh_Hant: 小

[ctx: settings_call_category]
note: Call settings screen
en: Calls
zh_Hant: 通話

[ctx: settings_call_show_confirmation_dialog_title]
en: Prevent accidental call
zh_Hant: 避免不小心撥出通話

[ctx: settings_call_show_confirmation_dialog_summary]
en: Ask for confirmation before starting a call
zh_Hant: 開始通話前要求確認

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_app_ringtone]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Use default ${app_name} ringtone for incoming calls
zh_Hant: 為來電使用預設的 ${app_name} 鈴聲

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_title]
en: Incoming call ringtone
zh_Hant: 來電鈴聲

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_dialog_title]
en: Select ringtone for calls:
zh_Hant: 選取通話鈴聲：

[ctx: call]
note: call string
en: Call
zh_Hant: 通話

[ctx: call_connecting]
en: Call connecting…
zh_Hant: 接通中…

[ctx: call_ringing]
en: Call ringing…
zh_Hant: 通話響鈴中…

[ctx: call_ended]
en: Call ended
zh_Hant: 通話結束

[ctx: missed_audio_call]
en: Missed audio call | %d missed audio calls
zh_Hant[0]: %d 通未接來電

[ctx: missed_video_call]
en: Missed video call | %d missed video calls
zh_Hant[0]: %d 通未接視訊通話

[ctx: incoming_video_call]
en: Incoming Video Call
zh_Hant: 視訊通話來電

[ctx: incoming_voice_call]
en: Incoming Voice Call
zh_Hant: 語音通話來電

[ctx: call_in_progress]
en: Call In Progress…
zh_Hant: 通話中…

[ctx: video_call_in_progress]
en: Video Call In Progress…
zh_Hant: 視訊通話進行中…

[ctx: video_call_with_participant]
en: Video call with %s
zh_Hant: 與 %s 進行視訊通話

[ctx: audio_call_with_participant]
en: Audio call with %s
zh_Hant: 與 %s 進行語音通話

[ctx: call_resume_action]
en: Resume
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: call_hold_action]
en: Hold
zh_Hant: 保留

[ctx: call_held_by_user]
en: %s held the call
zh_Hant: %s 保留了通話

[ctx: call_held_by_you]
en: You held the call
zh_Hant: 您保留了通話

[ctx: call_ended_user_busy_title]
en: User busy
zh_Hant: 使用者忙線中

[ctx: call_ended_user_busy_description]
en: The user you called is busy.
zh_Hant: 您要通話的使用者忙線中。

[ctx: call_ended_invite_timeout_title]
en: No answer
zh_Hant: 未接聽

[ctx: call_error_user_not_responding]
en: The remote side failed to pick up.
zh_Hant: 對方未接聽電話。

[ctx: call_remove_jitsi_widget_progress]
en: Ending call…
zh_Hant: 結束通話…

[ctx: permissions_rationale_popup_title]
note: permissions Android M
en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_record_audio]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} needs permission to access your microphone to perform audio calls.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 需要麥克風存取權限來撥打語音通話。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera_and_audio]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} needs permission to access your camera and your microphone to perform video calls.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-ups to be able to make the call.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 需要相機及麥克風存取權限來撥打視訊通話。
    
    請在下個彈跳視窗中允許存取，才能正常撥打。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_notification]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} needs permission to display notifications. Notifications can display your messages, your invitations, etc.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-ups to be able to view notification.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 需要權限才能顯示通知。將在通知中顯示您收到的訊息、邀請等等。
    
    請在下個彈跳視窗中允許存取，才能檢視通知。

[ctx: permissions_denied_qr_code]
en: To scan a QR code, you need to allow camera access.
zh_Hant: 要掃描 QR Code，您必須允許存取相機。

[ctx: permissions_denied_add_contact]
en: Allow permission to access your contacts.
zh_Hant: 允許存取您聯絡人的權限。

[ctx: yes]
note: medias slider string
en: YES
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: no]
en: NO
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: _continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: list_members]
note: Room
en: Members
zh_Hant: 成員

[ctx: room_jump_to_first_unread]
en: Jump to unread
zh_Hant: 跳到未讀

[ctx: room_title_members]
note: Chat creation
en: %d member | %d members
zh_Hant[0]: %d 位成員

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_title]
note: Chat participants
en: Leave room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天室

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the room?
zh_Hant: 您確定要離開聊天室嗎？

[ctx: room_participants_leave_private_warning]
en: This room is not public. You will not be able to rejoin without an invite.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室不公開。需要再次受邀才能重新加入。

[ctx: room_participants_header_direct_chats]
en: Direct Messages
zh_Hant: 私人訊息

[ctx: room_participants_action_invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: room_participants_action_cancel_invite]
en: Cancel invite
zh_Hant: 取消邀請

[ctx: room_participants_action_ban]
en: Ban
zh_Hant: 封鎖

[ctx: room_participants_action_unban]
en: Unban
zh_Hant: 解除封鎖

[ctx: room_participants_action_remove]
en: Remove from chat
zh_Hant: 從聊天移除

[ctx: room_participants_action_mention]
en: Mention
zh_Hant: 提及

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself.
    Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 由於您將此使用者的權限等級提升到與您相同，因此將無法還原此變更。
    確定嗎？

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_demote_warning_title]
en: Demote yourself?
zh_Hant: 將您自己降級？

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_demote_warning_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are demoting yourself, if you are the last privileged user in the room it will be impossible to regain privileges.
zh_Hant: 因為您要把自己降級，將無法復原此變更。如果您是聊天室中最後一個有此權限的使用者，那將無法重新取得權限。

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_demote]
en: Demote
zh_Hant: 降級

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore_title]
en: Ignore user
zh_Hant: 忽略使用者

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore_prompt_msg]
en: Ignoring this user will remove their messages from rooms you share.
    
    You can reverse this action at any time in the general settings.
zh_Hant: 忽略此使用者後，將會從你們共同的聊天室中隱藏他的訊息。
    
    您隨時都可以在一般設定中還原此動作。

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore_title]
en: Unignore user
zh_Hant: 取消忽略使用者

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore_prompt_msg]
en: Unignoring this user will show all messages from them again.
zh_Hant: 取消忽略此使用者將再次顯示從他們而來的所有訊息。

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore]
en: Unignore
zh_Hant: 取消忽略

[ctx: room_participants_action_cancel_invite_title]
en: Cancel invite
zh_Hant: 取消邀請

[ctx: room_participants_action_cancel_invite_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to cancel the invite for this user?
zh_Hant: 您確定要取消對此使用者的邀請嗎？

[ctx: room_participants_remove_title]
en: Remove user
zh_Hant: 移除使用者

[ctx: room_participants_remove_reason]
en: Reason to remove
zh_Hant: 移除的理由

[ctx: room_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: The user will be removed from this room.
    
    To prevent them from joining again, you should ban them instead.
zh_Hant: 使用者將會從此聊天室中被移除。
    
    為了防止他們再加入，您應該封鎖他們。

[ctx: space_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: The user will be removed from this space.
    
    To prevent them from joining again, you should ban them instead.
zh_Hant: 使用者將會從此聊天空間中被移除。
    
    為了防止他們再加入，您應該封鎖他們。

[ctx: room_participants_ban_title]
en: Ban user
zh_Hant: 封鎖使用者

[ctx: room_participants_ban_reason]
en: Reason to ban
zh_Hant: 封鎖的理由

[ctx: room_participants_unban_title]
en: Unban user
zh_Hant: 取消封鎖使用者

[ctx: room_participants_ban_prompt_msg]
en: Banning user will remove them from this room and prevent them from joining again.
zh_Hant: 封鎖使用者將會把他們從此聊天室中移除，並避免他們再次加入。

[ctx: space_participants_ban_prompt_msg]
en: Banning user will remove them from this space and prevent them from joining again.
zh_Hant: 封鎖使用者將會把他們從此聊天空間中移除，並避免他們再次加入。

[ctx: room_participants_unban_prompt_msg]
en: Unbanning user will allow them to join the room again.
zh_Hant: 取消封鎖使用者將會再次允許他們加入聊天室。

[ctx: space_participants_unban_prompt_msg]
en: Unbanning user will allow them to join the space again.
zh_Hant: 取消封鎖使用者將讓他們可以再次加入聊天空間。

[ctx: room_one_user_is_typing]
note: Chat
en: %s is typing…
zh_Hant: %s 正在打字…

[ctx: room_two_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s are typing…
zh_Hant: %1$s 和 %2$s 正在打字…

[ctx: room_many_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s & others are typing…
zh_Hant: %1$s 及 %2$s 和其他人正在打字…

[ctx: room_notification_two_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 與 %2$s

[ctx: room_notification_more_than_two_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s, %2$s and others
zh_Hant: %1$s、%2$s 與其他人

[ctx: room_do_not_have_permission_to_post]
en: You do not have permission to post to this room.
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限在此聊天室貼文。

[ctx: room_unsupported_e2e_algorithm]
en: Encryption has been misconfigured so you can't send messages. Please contact an admin to restore encryption to a valid state.
zh_Hant: 加密設定錯誤，因此您無法傳送訊息。請聯絡管理員將加密還原至有效的狀態。

[ctx: room_unsupported_e2e_algorithm_as_admin]
en: Encryption has been misconfigured so you can't send messages. Click to open settings.
zh_Hant: 加密設定錯誤，因此您無法傳送訊息。點擊以開啟設定。

[ctx: room_new_messages_notification]
en: %d new message | %d new messages
zh_Hant[0]: %d 則新訊息

[ctx: ssl_trust]
note: unrecognized SSL certificate
en: Trust
zh_Hant: 信任

[ctx: ssl_do_not_trust]
en: Do not trust
zh_Hant: 不信任

[ctx: ssl_logout_account]
en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: ssl_remain_offline]
en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

[ctx: ssl_fingerprint_hash]
en: Fingerprint (%s):
zh_Hant: 指紋（%s）：

[ctx: ssl_could_not_verify]
en: Could not verify identity of remote server.
zh_Hant: 無法驗證遠端伺服器的身分。

[ctx: ssl_cert_not_trust]
en: This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
zh_Hant: 這可能表示有人正惡意地攔截您的流量，或是您的手機並不信任由遠端伺服器提供的憑證。

[ctx: ssl_cert_new_account_expl]
en: If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
zh_Hant: 如果伺服器管理員認為這是正常的，請確保底下的指紋與他們所提供的指紋相符。

[ctx: ssl_unexpected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
zh_Hant: 憑證已從您手機原先信任的憑證更改為另一張憑證。這種情形非常不尋常，建議您「不要」接受這張新憑證。

[ctx: ssl_expected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
zh_Hant: 受信任憑證已被變更為不受信任的憑證。此伺服器可能已更新憑證。請與伺服器管理員聯繫，取得所需的指紋驗證。

[ctx: ssl_only_accept]
en: Only accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
zh_Hant: 僅當伺服器管理員發佈的指紋與上面的指紋相符時才接受此憑證。

[ctx: room_settings_permissions_title]
note: Room Permissions
en: Room permissions
zh_Hant: 聊天室權限

[ctx: space_settings_permissions_title]
en: Space permissions
zh_Hant: 聊天空間權限

[ctx: room_settings_permissions_subtitle]
en: View and update the roles required to change various parts of the room.
zh_Hant: 檢視並更新聊天室各部份所需的角色。

[ctx: space_settings_permissions_subtitle]
en: View and update the roles required to change various parts of the space.
zh_Hant: 檢視並更新變更聊天空間各部份所需的角色。

[ctx: room_permissions_title]
en: Permissions
zh_Hant: 權限

[ctx: room_permissions_notice]
en: Select the roles required to change various parts of the room
zh_Hant: 選取聊天室各部份所需的角色

[ctx: space_permissions_notice]
en: Select the roles required to change various parts of this space
zh_Hant: 選取變更此聊天空間各部份所需的角色

[ctx: room_permissions_notice_read_only]
en: You don't have permission to update the roles required to change various parts of the room
zh_Hant: 您無權限更新聊天室各部份所需的角色

[ctx: space_permissions_notice_read_only]
en: You don't have permission to update the roles required to change various parts of this space
zh_Hant: 您無權限更新變更此聊天空間各部份所需角色的權限

[ctx: room_permissions_default_role]
en: Default role
zh_Hant: 預設角色

[ctx: room_permissions_send_messages]
en: Send messages
zh_Hant: 傳送訊息

[ctx: room_permissions_invite_users]
en: Invite users
zh_Hant: 邀請使用者

[ctx: room_permissions_change_settings]
en: Change settings
zh_Hant: 變更設定

[ctx: room_permissions_remove_users]
en: Remove users
zh_Hant: 移除使用者

[ctx: room_permissions_ban_users]
en: Ban users
zh_Hant: 封鎖使用者

[ctx: room_permissions_remove_messages_sent_by_others]
en: Remove messages sent by others
zh_Hant: 移除其他人傳送的訊息

[ctx: room_permissions_notify_everyone]
en: Notify everyone
zh_Hant: 通知每個人

[ctx: room_permissions_modify_widgets]
en: Modify widgets
zh_Hant: 修改小工具

[ctx: room_permissions_change_room_avatar]
en: Change room avatar
zh_Hant: 變更聊天室大頭照

[ctx: room_permissions_change_space_avatar]
en: Change space avatar
zh_Hant: 變更聊天空間大頭照

[ctx: room_permissions_change_main_address_for_the_room]
en: Change main address for the room
zh_Hant: 變更聊天室的主要位址

[ctx: room_permissions_change_main_address_for_the_space]
en: Change main address for the space
zh_Hant: 變更聊天空間的主要位址

[ctx: room_permissions_enable_room_encryption]
en: Enable room encryption
zh_Hant: 啟用聊天室加密

[ctx: room_permissions_enable_space_encryption]
en: Enable space encryption
zh_Hant: 啟用聊天空間加密

[ctx: room_permissions_change_history_visibility]
en: Change history visibility
zh_Hant: 變更歷史紀錄可見性

[ctx: room_permissions_change_room_name]
en: Change room name
zh_Hant: 變更聊天室名稱

[ctx: room_permissions_change_space_name]
en: Change space name
zh_Hant: 變更聊天空間名稱

[ctx: room_permissions_change_permissions]
en: Change permissions
zh_Hant: 變更權限

[ctx: room_permissions_send_m_room_server_acl_events]
en: Send m.room.server_acl events
zh_Hant: 傳送 m.room.server_acl 事件

[ctx: room_permissions_upgrade_the_room]
en: Upgrade the room
zh_Hant: 升級聊天室

[ctx: room_permissions_upgrade_the_space]
en: Upgrade the space
zh_Hant: 升級聊天空間

[ctx: room_permissions_change_topic]
en: Change topic
zh_Hant: 變更主題

[ctx: room_details_selected]
note: Room Details
en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_Hant[0]: 已選擇 %d 個

[ctx: room_threads_filter]
note: Threads
en: Filter Threads in room
zh_Hant: 過濾聊天室中的討論串

[ctx: thread_timeline_title]
en: Thread
zh_Hant: 討論串

[ctx: thread_list_title]
en: Threads
zh_Hant: 討論串

[ctx: thread_list_modal_title]
en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

[ctx: thread_list_modal_all_threads_title]
en: All Threads
zh_Hant: 所有討論串

[ctx: thread_list_modal_all_threads_subtitle]
en: Shows all threads from current room
zh_Hant: 顯示目前聊天室的所有討論串

[ctx: thread_list_modal_my_threads_title]
en: My Threads
zh_Hant: 我的討論串

[ctx: thread_list_modal_my_threads_subtitle]
en: Shows all threads you’ve participated in
zh_Hant: 顯示您參與的所有討論串

[ctx: thread_list_empty_title]
en: Keep discussions organized with threads
zh_Hant: 使用「討論串」功能，讓討論保持有條不紊

[ctx: thread_list_empty_subtitle]
en: Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
zh_Hant: 「討論串」功能可以協助您的對話不離題且易於追蹤。

[ctx: thread_list_not_available]
en: Your homeserver does not support listing threads yet.
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器還不支援列出討論串。

[ctx: thread_list_empty_notice]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string reply_in_thread
en: Tip: Long tap a message and use “%s”.
zh_Hant: 秘訣：長按訊息並使用「%s」。

[ctx: search_thread_from_a_thread]
en: From a Thread
zh_Hant: 來自討論串

[ctx: threads_notice_migration_title]
en: Threads Approaching Beta 🎉
zh_Hant: 「討論串」快要有 Beta 測試版了 🎉

[ctx: threads_notice_migration_message]
en: We’re getting closer to releasing a public Beta for Threads.
    
    As we prepare for it, we need to make some changes: threads created before this point will be displayed as regular replies.
    
    This will be a one-off transition as Threads are now part of the Matrix specification.
zh_Hant: 「討論串」功能的公開 Beta 測試版即將推出。
    
    正當我們為此做準備時，需要做一些變動：先前建立的討論串將會顯示為一般回覆。
    
    這只會發生一次，因為「討論串」功能現在已經進入 Matrix 規格了。

[ctx: threads_beta_enable_notice_title]
en: Threads Beta
zh_Hant: 討論串 Beta 測試版

[ctx: threads_beta_enable_notice_message]
note: %s will be replaced with action_learn_more string resource that will be clickable(url redirection)
en: Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track. %sEnabling threads will refresh the app. This may take longer for some accounts.
zh_Hant: 「討論串」功能有助於讓您的對話不離題且易於追蹤。%s 啟用討論串將會重新整理應用程式。對於特定帳號可能需要較多的時間。

[ctx: threads_labs_enable_notice_title]
en: Threads Beta
zh_Hant: 「討論串」Beta 測試版

[ctx: threads_labs_enable_notice_message]
en: Your homeserver does not currently support threads, so this feature may be unreliable. Some threaded messages may not be reliably available. %sDo you want to enable threads anyway?
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器尚未支援討論串功能，因此這項功能可能無法正常運作。部分放入討論串中的訊息也無法正常運作。 %s 您仍想開啟討論串功能嗎？

[ctx: search_hint]
note: Search
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: search_members_hint]
en: Filter room members
zh_Hant: 過濾聊天室成員

[ctx: search_banned_user_hint]
en: Filter banned users
zh_Hant: 過濾被封鎖的使用者

[ctx: search_no_results]
en: No results
zh_Hant: 沒有結果

[ctx: search_space_two_parents]
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 與 %2$s

[ctx: search_space_multiple_parents]
en: %1$s and %2$d other | %1$s and %2$d others
zh_Hant[0]: %1$s 與其他 %2$d 位人員

[ctx: room_settings_all_messages]
note: home room settings
en: All messages
zh_Hant: 所有訊息

[ctx: room_settings_mention_and_keyword_only]
en: Mentions & Keywords only
zh_Hant: 僅有被提及與出現關鍵字時

[ctx: room_settings_none]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: room_settings_add_homescreen_shortcut]
en: Add to Home screen
zh_Hant: 新增到主畫面

[ctx: shortcut_disabled_reason_room_left]
en: The room has been left!
zh_Hant: 已離開聊天室！

[ctx: shortcut_disabled_reason_sign_out]
en: The session has been signed out!
zh_Hant: 已登出工作階段！

[ctx: settings_profile_picture]
note: Vector Settings
en: Profile Picture
zh_Hant: 大頭照

[ctx: settings_display_name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: settings_add_email_address]
en: Add email address
zh_Hant: 新增電子郵件地址

[ctx: settings_phone_number_empty]
en: No phone number has been added to your account
zh_Hant: 未新增電話號碼到您的帳號

[ctx: settings_add_phone_number]
en: Add phone number
zh_Hant: 新增電話號碼

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_title]
en: Application info
zh_Hant: 應用程式資訊

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_summary]
en: Show the application info in the system settings.
zh_Hant: 顯示在系統設定中的應用程式資訊。

[ctx: settings_emails]
en: Email addresses
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: settings_emails_empty]
en: No email address has been added to your account
zh_Hant: 未新增電子郵件地址至您的帳號

[ctx: settings_phone_numbers]
en: Phone numbers
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: settings_remove_three_pid_confirmation_content]
en: Remove %s?
zh_Hant: 移除 %s？

[ctx: error_threepid_auth_failed]
en: Ensure that you have clicked on the link in the email we have sent to you.
zh_Hant: 確保您已經點擊我們傳送給您的電子郵件中的連結。

[ctx: settings_notification_advanced]
en: Advanced Notification Settings
zh_Hant: 進階通知設定

[ctx: settings_notification_by_event]
en: Notification importance by event
zh_Hant: 事件通知的重要性

[ctx: settings_notification_emails_category]
en: Email notification
zh_Hant: 電子郵件通知

[ctx: settings_notification_emails_no_emails]
en: To receive email with notification, please associate an email address to your Matrix account
zh_Hant: 要收到通知用的電子郵件，請將電子郵件地址連結至您的 Matrix 帳號

[ctx: settings_notification_emails_enable_for_email]
note: The variable is a single email address, eg Enable email notifications for example@matrix.org
en: Enable email notifications for %s
zh_Hant: 啟用 %s 的電子郵件通知

[ctx: settings_notification_default]
en: Default Notifications
zh_Hant: 預設通知

[ctx: settings_notification_mentions_and_keywords]
en: Mentions and Keywords
zh_Hant: 僅有被提及與出現關鍵字時

[ctx: settings_notification_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: settings_notification_notify_me_for]
en: Notify me for
zh_Hant: 通知我

[ctx: settings_notification_your_keywords]
en: Your keywords
zh_Hant: 您的關鍵字

[ctx: settings_notification_new_keyword]
en: Add new keyword
zh_Hant: 新增關鍵字

[ctx: settings_notification_keyword_contains_dot]
en: Keywords cannot start with '.'
zh_Hant: 關鍵字不能以「.」開頭

[ctx: settings_notification_keyword_contains_invalid_character]
en: Keywords cannot contain '%s'
zh_Hant: 關鍵字不能包含「%s」

[ctx: settings_notification_error_on_update]
en: An error occurred when updating your notification preferences. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 更新您的通知偏好設定時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

[ctx: settings_notification_troubleshoot]
en: Troubleshoot Notifications
zh_Hant: 疑難排解通知

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic]
en: Troubleshooting diagnostics
zh_Hant: 疑難排解診斷

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_run_button_title]
en: Run Tests
zh_Hant: 執行測試

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_running_status]
en: Running… (%1$d of %2$d)
zh_Hant: 正在執行…（共 %2$d 個，第 %1$d 個）

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_success_status]
en: Basic diagnostic is OK. If you still do not receive notifications, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh_Hant: 基本診斷正常。如果您仍然沒有收到通知，請遞交錯誤回報以協助我們調查原因。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_with_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, try suggested fix(es).
zh_Hant: 一個或更多的測試失敗，可以嘗試建議的修正方式。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_no_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh_Hant: 一個或更多的測試失敗，請遞交錯誤回報以協助我們調查原因。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_title]
en: System Settings.
zh_Hant: 系統設定

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled in the system settings.
zh_Hant: 已在系統設定中開啟通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled in the system settings.
    Please check system settings.
zh_Hant: 系統設定中停用了通知。
    請確認系統設定。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_permission_failed]
en: ${app_name} needs the permission to show notifications.
    Please grant the permission.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 需要權限以顯示通知。
    請授予權限。

[ctx: open_settings]
en: Open Settings
zh_Hant: 開啟設定

[ctx: grant_permission]
en: Grant Permission
zh_Hant: 授予權限

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_title]
en: Account Settings.
zh_Hant: 帳號設定

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for your account.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號已開啟通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled for your account.
    Please check account settings.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號已關閉通知。
    請確認帳號設定。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_title]
en: Session Settings.
zh_Hant: 工作階段設定

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for this session.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段已啟用通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Notifications are not enabled for this session.
    Please check the ${app_name} settings.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段未啟用通知。
    請確認 ${app_name} 設定。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_title]
en: Custom Settings.
zh_Hant: 自訂設定

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_success_with_warn]
en: Notice that some messages type are set to be silent (will produce a notification with no sound).
zh_Hant: 注意：某些類型的訊息通知不會有音效。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_failed]
en: Some notifications are disabled in your custom settings.
zh_Hant: 有一些通知在您的自訂設定中被停用了。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_title]
en: Play Services Check
zh_Hant: Play Services 檢查

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_success]
en: Google Play Services APK is available and up-to-date.
zh_Hant: Google Play Services APK 可用且已為最新版。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} uses Google Play Services to deliver push messages but it doesn’t seem to be configured correctly:
    %1$s
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 使用 Google Play Services 來傳遞推送訊息，但它似乎並未正確設定：
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_quickfix]
en: Fix Play Services
zh_Hant: 修復 Play Services

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_success]
en: FCM token successfully retrieved:
    %1$s
zh_Hant: 成功取得 FCM token：
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed]
en: Failed to retrieved FCM token:
    %1$s
zh_Hant: 無法取得 FCM token：
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_too_many_registration]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of ${app_name} and according to Google, this error indicates that the device has too many apps registered with FCM. The error only occurs in cases where there are extreme numbers of apps, so it should not affect the average user.
zh_Hant: [%1$s]
    這個錯誤並非 ${app_name} 所能控制，而是與 Google 有關，這個錯誤代表裝置註冊了太多使用 FCM 的應用程式。這個錯誤只會發生在有超大量的應用程式的裝置上，所以不應該影響一般的使用者。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_service_not_available]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of ${app_name}. It can occur for several reasons. Maybe it will work if you retry later, you can also check that Google Play Service is not restricted in data usage in the system settings, or that your device clock is correct, or it can happen on custom ROM.
zh_Hant: [%1$s]
    這個錯誤並非 ${app_name} 所能控制。可能由多種原因所導致。可能稍後再試一次就可以運作，您也可以在系統設定檢查 Google Play Service 有沒有被限制使用網路連線、您裝置的時間是否正確，或也可能會在自訂的 ROM 上發生。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of ${app_name}. There is no Google account on the phone. Please open the account manager and add a Google account.
zh_Hant: [%1$s]
    這個錯誤並非 ${app_name} 所能控制。手機上沒有 Google 帳號。請開啟帳號管理員並新增一個 Google 帳號。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing_quick_fix]
en: Add Account
zh_Hant: 新增帳號

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_title]
en: Token Registration
zh_Hant: 註冊權杖

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_success]
en: FCM token successfully registered to homeserver.
zh_Hant: FCM token 成功註冊至家伺服器。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_failed]
en: Failed to register FCM token to homeserver:
    %1$s
zh_Hant: 無法將 FCM token 註冊至家伺服器：
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_endpoint_registration_title]
en: Endpoint Registration
zh_Hant: 端點註冊

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_endpoint_registration_success]
en: Endpoint successfully registered to homeserver.
zh_Hant: 端點成功註冊至家伺服器。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_endpoint_registration_failed]
en: Failed to register endpoint token to homeserver:
    %1$s
zh_Hant: 無法將端點權杖註冊至家伺服器：
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_push_loop_title]
en: Test Push
zh_Hant: 測試推送

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_push_loop_waiting_for_push]
en: The application is waiting for the PUSH
zh_Hant: 應用程式正在等待推送

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_push_loop_success]
en: The application is receiving PUSH
zh_Hant: 應用程式正在接收推送

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_push_loop_failed]
en: Failed to receive push. Solution could be to reinstall the application.
zh_Hant: 接收推送失敗。解決方法可能是重新安裝應用程式。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_push_notification_content]
en: You are viewing the notification! Click me!
zh_Hant: 這是訊息通知測試，點擊我即可清除！

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_notification_title]
en: Notification Display
zh_Hant: 通知顯示

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_notification_notice]
en: Please click on the notification. If you do not see the notification, please check the system settings.
zh_Hant: 請點擊通知。如果您沒有看到通知，請檢查系統設定。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_notification_notification_clicked]
en: The notification has been clicked!
zh_Hant: 通知已被點擊！

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_title]
en: Start on boot
zh_Hant: 開機時啟動

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_success]
en: Service will start when the device is restarted.
zh_Hant: 服務將會在裝置重新啟動時自行啟動。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: The service will not start when the device is restarted, you will not receive notifications until ${app_name} has been opened once.
zh_Hant: 服務不會在裝置重開時自行啟動，沒有再次開啟 ${app_name} 前不會收到通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_quickfix]
en: Enable Start on boot
zh_Hant: 啟用開機時啟動

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_title]
en: Check background restrictions
zh_Hant: 檢查背景限制

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_success]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Background restrictions are disabled for ${app_name}. This test should be run using mobile data (no WIFI).
    %1$s
zh_Hant: 背景限制已為 ${app_name} 停用。本測試應該使用行動數據執行（不是 WiFi）。
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Background restrictions are enabled for ${app_name}.
    Work that the app tries to do will be aggressively restricted while it is in the background, and this could affect notifications.
    %1$s
zh_Hant: 背景限制已為 ${app_name} 啟用。
    應用程式要在背景執行的工作將被嚴格限制，這可能會影響通知功能。
     %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_quickfix]
en: Disable restrictions
zh_Hant: 停用限制

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_title]
en: Battery Optimization
zh_Hant: 電池最佳化

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_success]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} is not affected by Battery Optimization.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 不會被電池最佳化影響。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_failed]
en: If a user leaves a device unplugged and stationary for a period of time, with the screen off, the device enters Doze mode. This prevents apps from accessing the network and defers their jobs, syncs, and standard alarms.
zh_Hant: 如果裝置未充電，並且關閉螢幕後靜置一段時間，將進入瞌睡模式。此模式可能會導致應用程式無法使用網路，導致運作、同步與標準警報延後觸發。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_quickfix]
en: Ignore Optimization
zh_Hant: 忽略最佳化

[ctx: settings_notification_ringtone]
en: Notification sound
zh_Hant: 通知音效

[ctx: settings_enable_all_notif]
en: Enable notifications for this account
zh_Hant: 啟用這個帳號的通知

[ctx: settings_enable_this_device]
en: Enable notifications for this session
zh_Hant: 啟用此工作階段的通知

[ctx: settings_noisy_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Noisy Notifications
zh_Hant: 設定吵雜通知

[ctx: settings_call_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Call Notifications
zh_Hant: 設定通話通知

[ctx: settings_silent_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Silent Notifications
zh_Hant: 設定安靜的通知

[ctx: settings_system_preferences_summary]
en: Choose LED color, vibration, sound…
zh_Hant: 選擇 LED 顏色、震動、音效…

[ctx: settings_messages_in_e2e_one_to_one]
en: Encrypted messages in one-to-one chats
zh_Hant: 一對一聊天中的加密訊息

[ctx: settings_messages_in_e2e_group_chat]
en: Encrypted messages in group chats
zh_Hant: 群組聊天中的加密訊息

[ctx: settings_when_rooms_are_upgraded]
en: When rooms are upgraded
zh_Hant: 當聊天室升級時

[ctx: settings_containing_my_display_name]
en: Msgs containing my display name
zh_Hant: 包含我顯示名稱的訊息

[ctx: settings_containing_my_user_name]
en: Msgs containing my user name
zh_Hant: 包含我的使用者名稱的訊息

[ctx: settings_messages_in_one_to_one]
en: Msgs in one-to-one chats
zh_Hant: 來自私訊的訊息

[ctx: settings_messages_in_group_chat]
en: Msgs in group chats
zh_Hant: 來自群組的訊息

[ctx: settings_invited_to_room]
en: When I’m invited to a room
zh_Hant: 當我被邀請進聊天室時

[ctx: settings_messages_sent_by_bot]
en: Messages sent by bot
zh_Hant: 聊天機器人送出的訊息

[ctx: settings_messages_at_room]
en: Messages containing @room
zh_Hant: 訊息包含 @room

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_display_name]
en: My display name
zh_Hant: 我的顯示名稱

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_username]
en: My username
zh_Hant: 我的使用者名稱

[ctx: settings_messages_direct_messages]
en: Direct messages
zh_Hant: 私人訊息

[ctx: settings_encrypted_direct_messages]
en: Encrypted direct messages
zh_Hant: 加密的私人訊息

[ctx: settings_group_messages]
en: Group messages
zh_Hant: 群組訊息

[ctx: settings_encrypted_group_messages]
en: Encrypted group messages
zh_Hant: 加密的群組訊息

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_keywords]
en: Keywords
zh_Hant: 關鍵字

[ctx: settings_room_invitations]
en: Room invitations
zh_Hant: 聊天室邀請

[ctx: settings_call_invitations]
en: Call invitations
zh_Hant: 通話邀請

[ctx: settings_messages_by_bot]
en: Messages by bot
zh_Hant: 來自聊天機器人的訊息

[ctx: settings_room_upgrades]
en: Room upgrades
zh_Hant: 聊天室升級

[ctx: settings_mentions_and_keywords_encryption_notice]
en: You won’t get notifications for mentions & keywords in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh_Hant: 您將不會在手機上收到加密聊天室中被提及或關鍵字的通知。

[ctx: settings_background_sync]
en: Background synchronization
zh_Hant: 背景同步

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode]
en: Background Sync Mode
zh_Hant: 背景同步模式

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_battery]
en: Optimized for battery
zh_Hant: 電力最佳化

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_battery_description]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} will sync in background in way that preserves the device’s limited resources (battery).
    Depending on your device resource state, the sync may be deferred by the operating system.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 將會在背景同步以節省裝置的電力資源。
    取決於您裝置的資源狀態，作業系統可能會延遲同步。

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_real_time]
en: Optimized for real time
zh_Hant: 為即時作業最佳化

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_real_time_description]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} will sync in background periodically at precise time (configurable).
    This will impact radio and battery usage, there will be a permanent notification displayed stating that ${app_name} is listening for events.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 將會精準地定期在背景同步（可設定）。
    這會影響到網路與電池的使用，並會顯示指出 ${app_name} 正在監聽某事件的永久通知。

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_disabled]
en: No background sync
zh_Hant: 無背景同步

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_disabled_description]
en: You will not be notified of incoming messages when the app is in background.
zh_Hant: 當應用程式在背景時，您將不會收到訊息通知。

[ctx: settings_start_on_boot]
en: Start on boot
zh_Hant: 裝置啓動時自動啓動

[ctx: settings_set_sync_timeout]
en: Sync request timeout
zh_Hant: 同步請求超時

[ctx: settings_set_sync_delay]
en: Delay between each Sync
zh_Hant: 每次同步的時間間隔

[ctx: seconds]
en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_Hant[0]: %d 秒

[ctx: settings_version]
en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

[ctx: settings_olm_version]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: olm version
zh_Hant: olm 版本

[ctx: settings_crypto_version]
en: Crypto version
zh_Hant: 加密版本

[ctx: settings_app_term_conditions]
en: Terms & conditions
zh_Hant: 條款與細則

[ctx: settings_acceptable_use_policy]
en: Acceptable Use Policy
zh_Hant: 可接受的使用政策

[ctx: settings_third_party_notices]
en: Third party notices
zh_Hant: 第三方通知

[ctx: settings_copyright]
en: Copyright
zh_Hant: 著作權

[ctx: settings_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy policy
zh_Hant: 隱私權政策

[ctx: settings_keep_media]
en: Keep media
zh_Hant: 保留媒體檔案

[ctx: settings_clear_cache]
en: Clear cache
zh_Hant: 清除快取

[ctx: settings_clear_media_cache]
en: Clear media cache
zh_Hant: 清除媒體快取

[ctx: settings_user_settings]
en: User settings
zh_Hant: 使用者設定

[ctx: settings_notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: settings_ignored_users]
en: Ignored users
zh_Hant: 已忽略的使用者

[ctx: settings_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: settings_advanced]
en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: settings_integrations]
en: Integrations
zh_Hant: 整合

[ctx: settings_integrations_summary]
en: Use an integration manager to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.
    Integration managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.
zh_Hant: 使用整合管理員以管理聊天機器人、橋接、小工具與貼圖包。
    整合管理員可以代表您接收設定資料，調整小工具、傳送聊天室邀請並設定權限等級。

[ctx: settings_cryptography]
en: Cryptography
zh_Hant: 加密

[ctx: settings_cryptography_manage_keys]
en: Cryptography Keys Management
zh_Hant: 加密金鑰管理

[ctx: settings_notifications_targets]
en: Notification Targets
zh_Hant: 通知目標

[ctx: settings_contact]
en: Local contacts
zh_Hant: 裝置上的聯絡人

[ctx: settings_contacts_app_permission]
en: Contacts permission
zh_Hant: 聯絡人權限

[ctx: settings_contacts_phonebook_country]
en: Phonebook country
zh_Hant: 電話簿所屬國家

[ctx: settings_home_display]
en: Home display
zh_Hant: 主頁顯示

[ctx: settings_pin_missed_notifications]
en: Pin rooms with missed notifications
zh_Hant: 釘選含有錯過的通知的聊天室

[ctx: settings_pin_unread_messages]
en: Pin rooms with unread messages
zh_Hant: 釘選含有未讀訊息的聊天室

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview]
en: Inline URL preview
zh_Hant: 內嵌網址預覽

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview_summary]
en: Preview links within the chat when your homeserver supports this feature.
zh_Hant: 當您的家伺服器支援此功能時在聊天中預覽連結。

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs]
en: Send typing notifications
zh_Hant: 傳送「輸入中」的通知

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs_summary]
en: Let other users know that you are typing.
zh_Hant: 讓其他使用者知道您正在打字。

[ctx: settings_send_markdown]
en: Markdown formatting
zh_Hant: Markdown 格式

[ctx: settings_send_markdown_summary]
en: Format messages using markdown syntax before they are sent. This allows for advanced formatting such as using asterisks to display italic text.
zh_Hant: 在您傳送之前使用 Markdown 格式化訊息。此功能讓您可以對訊息使用進階的格式，例如用星號來顯示斜體文字。

[ctx: settings_always_show_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps for all messages
zh_Hant: 對所有訊息顯示時間戳記

[ctx: settings_12_24_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps in 12-hour format
zh_Hant: 用 12 小時制顯示時間戳記

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts]
en: Show read receipts
zh_Hant: 顯示讀取回條

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts_summary]
en: Click on the read receipts for a detailed list.
zh_Hant: 點擊讀取回條以顯示詳細資料。

[ctx: settings_chat_effects_title]
en: Show chat effects
zh_Hant: 顯示聊天效果

[ctx: settings_chat_effects_description]
en: Use /confetti command or send a message containing ❄️ or 🎉
zh_Hant: 使用 /confetti 指令或傳送包含 ❄️ 或 🎉 的訊息

[ctx: settings_autoplay_animated_images_title]
en: Autoplay animated images
zh_Hant: 自動播放動畫圖片

[ctx: settings_autoplay_animated_images_summary]
en: Play animated images in the timeline as soon as they are visible
zh_Hant: 動畫圖片一出現就在時間軸中播放

[ctx: settings_enable_direct_share_title]
en: Enable direct share
zh_Hant: 啟用直接分享

[ctx: settings_enable_direct_share_summary]
en: Show recent chats in the system share menu
zh_Hant: 在系統分享選單中顯示最近使用過的聊天室

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages]
en: Show join and leave events
zh_Hant: 顯示人員加入與離開的事件

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages_summary]
en: Invites, removes, and bans are unaffected.
zh_Hant: 邀請、移除與封鎖不受影響。

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages]
en: Show account events
zh_Hant: 顯示帳號事件

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages_summary]
en: Includes avatar and display name changes.
zh_Hant: 包含大頭照與顯示名稱變動。

[ctx: settings_vibrate_on_mention]
en: Vibrate when mentioning a user
zh_Hant: 提及使用者時震動

[ctx: settings_preview_media_before_sending]
en: Preview media before sending
zh_Hant: 在傳送前預覽媒體

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter]
en: Send message with enter
zh_Hant: 使用 Enter 傳送訊息

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter_summary]
en: Enter button of the soft keyboard will send message instead of adding a line break
zh_Hant: 軟體鍵盤的 Enter 按鈕將會傳送訊息而非換行

[ctx: settings_show_emoji_keyboard]
en: Show emoji keyboard
zh_Hant: 顯示表情符號鍵盤

[ctx: settings_show_emoji_keyboard_summary]
en: Add a button on message composer to open emoji keyboard
zh_Hant: 在訊息編輯器上新增按鈕以開啟表情符號鍵盤

[ctx: settings_secure_backup_section_title]
en: Secure Backup
zh_Hant: 安全備份

[ctx: settings_secure_backup_setup]
en: Set up Secure Backup
zh_Hant: 設定安全備份

[ctx: settings_secure_backup_reset]
en: Reset Secure Backup
zh_Hant: 重設安全備份

[ctx: settings_secure_backup_enter_to_setup]
en: Set up on this device
zh_Hant: 在此裝置上設定

[ctx: settings_secure_backup_section_info]
en: Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data by backing up encryption keys on your server.
zh_Hant: 透過備份您伺服器上的加密金鑰，來防止失去對您已加密的訊息與資料的存取權。

[ctx: reset_secure_backup_title]
en: Generate a new Security Key or set a new Security Phrase for your existing backup.
zh_Hant: 為您現有的備份產生新的安全金鑰或設定新的安全密語。

[ctx: reset_secure_backup_warning]
en: This will replace your current Key or Phrase.
zh_Hant: 將會取代您目前的金鑰或密語。

[ctx: settings_deactivate_account_section]
en: Deactivate account
zh_Hant: 停用帳號

[ctx: settings_deactivate_my_account]
en: Deactivate my account
zh_Hant: 停用我的帳號

[ctx: settings_discovery_category]
en: Discovery
zh_Hant: 探索

[ctx: settings_discovery_manage]
en: Manage your discovery settings.
zh_Hant: 管理您的探索設定。

[ctx: settings_external_account_management_title]
en: Account
zh_Hant: 帳號

[ctx: settings_external_account_management]
en: Your account details are managed separately at %1$s.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號詳細資訊已單獨於 %1$s 中管理。

[ctx: settings_analytics]
note: analytics
en: Analytics
zh_Hant: 分析資料

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics]
en: Send analytics data
zh_Hant: 傳送分析資料

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_summary]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} collects anonymous analytics to allow us to improve the application.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 會收集匿名分析資訊，讓我們可改進此應用程式。

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_title]
en: Help improve ${app_name}
zh_Hant: 協助改善 ${app_name}

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_content]
note: The template will be replaced by the value of the resource analytics_opt_in_content_link
en: Help us identify issues and improve ${app_name} by sharing anonymous usage data. To understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.
    
    You can read all our terms %s.
zh_Hant: 匿名分享使用資料能幫我們辨識錯誤和改善 ${app_name}。為了瞭解使用者如何使用多種裝置，我們會隨機產生能夠辨識您裝置的辨識碼。
    
    您可以在 %s 閱讀我們的服務條款。

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_content_link]
en: here
zh_Hant: 此處

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_list_item_1]
en: We <b>don't</b> record or profile any account data
zh_Hant: 我們<b>不會</b>記錄或分析任何帳號資料

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_list_item_2]
en: We <b>don't</b> share information with third parties
zh_Hant: 我們<b>不會</b>與第三方分享這些資訊

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_list_item_3]
en: You can turn this off anytime in settings
zh_Hant: 您可以隨時到設定中關閉此功能

[ctx: devices_details_name_title]
en: Public Name
zh_Hant: 公開名稱

[ctx: devices_details_device_name]
en: Update Public Name
zh_Hant: 更新公開名稱

[ctx: devices_details_last_seen_title]
en: Last seen
zh_Hant: 上次上線

[ctx: devices_delete_dialog_title]
en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 授權

[ctx: settings_logged_in]
en: Logged in as
zh_Hant: 登入爲

[ctx: settings_home_server]
en: Homeserver
zh_Hant: 家伺服器

[ctx: settings_identity_server]
en: Identity server
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器

[ctx: settings_integration_allow]
en: Allow integrations
zh_Hant: 允許整合

[ctx: settings_integration_manager]
en: Integration manager
zh_Hant: 整合管理員

[ctx: legals_application_title]
en: ${app_name} policy
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 政策

[ctx: legals_home_server_title]
en: Your homeserver policy
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器政策

[ctx: legals_identity_server_title]
en: Your identity server policy
zh_Hant: 您的身分伺服器政策

[ctx: legals_third_party_notices]
en: Third party libraries
zh_Hant: 第三方函式庫

[ctx: legals_no_policy_provided]
en: This server does not provide any policy.
zh_Hant: 此伺服器並未提供任何政策。

[ctx: disabled_integration_dialog_title]
en: Integrations are disabled
zh_Hant: 整合被停用

[ctx: disabled_integration_dialog_content]
en: Enable 'Allow integrations' in Settings to do this.
zh_Hant: 在設定中啟用「允許整合」以執行此動作。

[ctx: settings_user_interface]
en: User interface
zh_Hant: 使用者介面

[ctx: settings_interface_language]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: settings_select_language]
en: Choose language
zh_Hant: 選擇語言

[ctx: account_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh_Hant: 請收信並點擊信中的連結。完成後，再點擊「繼續」。

[ctx: account_email_already_used_error]
en: This email address is already in use.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件地址已經被使用。

[ctx: account_phone_number_already_used_error]
en: This phone number is already in use.
zh_Hant: 這個電話號碼已被使用。

[ctx: settings_password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: settings_change_password]
en: Change password
zh_Hant: 變更密碼

[ctx: settings_old_password]
en: Current password
zh_Hant: 目前的密碼

[ctx: settings_new_password]
en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password]
en: Failed to update password
zh_Hant: 無法更新密碼

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password_invalid_current_password]
en: The password is not valid
zh_Hant: 密碼無效

[ctx: settings_password_updated]
en: Your password has been updated
zh_Hant: 您的密碼已更新

[ctx: settings_unignore_user]
en: Show all messages from %s?
zh_Hant: 顯示所有來自 %s 的訊息？

[ctx: settings_emails_and_phone_numbers_title]
en: Emails and phone numbers
zh_Hant: 電子郵件與電話號碼

[ctx: settings_emails_and_phone_numbers_summary]
en: Manage email addresses and phone numbers linked to your Matrix account
zh_Hant: 管理連結到您 Matrix 帳號的電子郵件地址與電話號碼

[ctx: settings_select_country]
en: Choose a country
zh_Hant: 選擇國家

[ctx: settings_media]
note: Media settings
en: Media
zh_Hant: 媒體

[ctx: settings_default_compression]
en: Default compression
zh_Hant: 預設壓縮

[ctx: compression_opt_list_choose]
en: Choose
zh_Hant: 選擇

[ctx: settings_default_media_source]
en: Default media source
zh_Hant: 預設媒體來源

[ctx: media_source_choose]
en: Choose
zh_Hant: 選擇

[ctx: settings_play_shutter_sound]
en: Play shutter sound
zh_Hant: 播放快門聲

[ctx: media_saving_period_3_days]
note: medias saving settings
en: 3 days
zh_Hant: 3 天

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_week]
en: 1 week
zh_Hant: 1 週

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_month]
en: 1 month
zh_Hant: 1 個月

[ctx: media_saving_period_forever]
en: Forever
zh_Hant: 永遠

[ctx: settings_presence]
note: Presence settings
en: Presence
zh_Hant: 出席

[ctx: settings_presence_user_always_appears_offline]
en: Offline mode
zh_Hant: 離線模式

[ctx: settings_presence_user_always_appears_offline_summary]
en: If enabled, you will always appear offline to other users, even when using the application.
zh_Hant: 若啟用，即使在使用應用程式時，您也會對其他使用者顯示為離線狀態。

[ctx: room_settings_topic]
note: Room Settings room global settings
en: Topic
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_notify_me]
note: room settings : access and visibility
en: Notify me for
zh_Hant: 通知我

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_encryption_notice]
en: Please note that mentions & keyword notifications are not available in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh_Hant: 請注意，行動裝置上的加密聊天室不提供被提及與關鍵字通知。

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_manage_notifications]
en: You can manage notifications in %1$s.
zh_Hant: 您可以管理 %1$s 中的通知。

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_account_settings]
en: Account settings
zh_Hant: 帳號設定

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_title]
en: Room History Readability
zh_Hant: 聊天室歷史紀錄的可讀性

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can read history?
zh_Hant: 誰可以讀取歷史紀錄？

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_dialog_subtitle]
en: Changes to who can read history will only apply to future messages in this room. The visibility of existing history will be unchanged.
zh_Hant: 對可閱讀歷史訊息的使用者的變更，將僅適用於此聊天室的新訊息。現有訊息的顯示狀態將保持不變。

[ctx: room_settings_access_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can access?
zh_Hant: 誰可以存取？

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_title]
en: Room access
zh_Hant: 聊天室存取權

[ctx: room_settings_space_access_title]
en: Space access
zh_Hant: 存取聊天空間

[ctx: room_settings_guest_access_title]
en: Allow guests to join
zh_Hant: 允許訪客加入

[ctx: room_settings_alias_title]
note: room settings : alias
en: Room addresses
zh_Hant: 聊天室位址

[ctx: room_settings_alias_subtitle]
en: See and managed addresses of this room, and its visibility in the room directory.
zh_Hant: 檢視並管理此聊天室的位址，以及其在聊天室目錄中的可見性。

[ctx: space_settings_alias_title]
en: Space addresses
zh_Hant: 聊天空間位址

[ctx: space_settings_alias_subtitle]
en: See and managed addresses of this space.
zh_Hant: 檢視與管理此聊天空間的位址。

[ctx: room_alias_published_alias_title]
en: Published Addresses
zh_Hant: 已發佈的位址

[ctx: room_alias_published_alias_subtitle]
en: Published addresses can be used by anyone on any server to join your room. To publish an address, it needs to be set as a local address first.
zh_Hant: 任何伺服器上的任何人，都可以用已發佈的位址加入您的聊天室。要發佈位址，必須先將其設為本地位址才行。

[ctx: room_alias_published_alias_main]
en: This is the main address
zh_Hant: 這是主要位址

[ctx: room_alias_published_other]
en: Other published addresses:
zh_Hant: 其他已發佈位址：

[ctx: room_alias_published_alias_add_manually]
en: Publish a new address manually
zh_Hant: 手動發佈新位址

[ctx: room_alias_published_alias_add_manually_submit]
en: Publish
zh_Hant: 發佈

[ctx: room_alias_unpublish_confirmation]
en: Unpublish the address "%1$s"?
zh_Hant: 取消發佈位址「%1$s」？

[ctx: room_alias_delete_confirmation]
en: Delete the address "%1$s"?
zh_Hant: 刪除位址「%1$s」？

[ctx: room_alias_address_empty_can_add]
en: No other published addresses yet, add one below.
zh_Hant: 尚無其他已發佈的位址，在下面新增一個。

[ctx: room_alias_address_empty]
en: No other published addresses yet.
zh_Hant: 尚無其他已發佈的位址。

[ctx: room_alias_address_hint]
en: New published address (e.g. #alias:server)
zh_Hant: 新發佈的位址（例如：#alias:server）

[ctx: room_alias_local_address_title]
en: Local Addresses
zh_Hant: 本地位址

[ctx: room_alias_local_address_subtitle]
note: Parameter will be the url of the homeserver, ex: matrix.org
en: Set addresses for this room so users can find this room through your homeserver (%1$s)
zh_Hant: 設定此聊天室的位址，這樣使用者就可以透過您的家伺服器（%1$s）搜尋此聊天室

[ctx: room_alias_local_address_empty]
en: This room has no local addresses
zh_Hant: 此聊天室沒有本機位址

[ctx: room_alias_local_address_add]
en: Add a local address
zh_Hant: 新增本地位址

[ctx: room_alias_action_publish]
en: Publish this address
zh_Hant: 發佈此位址

[ctx: room_alias_action_unpublish]
en: Unpublish this address
zh_Hant: 取消發佈此位址

[ctx: room_alias_publish_to_directory]
note: Parameter will be the url of the homeserver, ex: matrix.org
en: Publish this room to the public in %1$s's room directory?
zh_Hant: 將此聊天室在 %1$s 的聊天室目錄中公開發佈？

[ctx: room_alias_publish_to_directory_error]
note: Parameter will be a technical error message
en: Unable to retrieve the current room directory visibility (%1$s).
zh_Hant: 無法取得目前的聊天室目錄可見度（%1$s）。

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_anyone]
note: Room settings, access and visibility : WHO CAN READ HISTORY? (read rule)
en: Anyone
zh_Hant: 任何人

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_option_time_shared]
en: Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
zh_Hant: 僅限成員（自選取此選項開始）

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_invited]
en: Members only (since they were invited)
zh_Hant: 僅限成員（自他們被邀請開始）

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_joined]
en: Members only (since they joined)
zh_Hant: 僅限成員（自他們加入開始）

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_knock]
note: Room settings: "Who can access this room?" (access rule)
en: Anyone can knock on the room, members can then accept or reject
zh_Hant: 任何人都可以要求加入聊天室，成員可以接受或拒絕

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_unknown]
en: Unknown access setting (%s)
zh_Hant: 存取設定未知（%s）

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_private_title]
en: Private
zh_Hant: 私密

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_private_invite_only_title]
en: Private (Invite Only)
zh_Hant: 私密（邀請制）

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_private_description]
en: Only people invited can find and join
zh_Hant: 僅被邀請的人可以找到並加入

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_public_title]
en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_public_description]
en: Anyone can find the room and join
zh_Hant: 任何人都可以尋找聊天室並加入

[ctx: room_settings_space_access_public_description]
en: Anyone can find the space and join
zh_Hant: 任何人都可以找到此聊天空間並加入

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_restricted_title]
en: Space members only
zh_Hant: 僅限限聊天空間成員

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_restricted_description]
en: Anyone in a space with this room can find and join it. Only admins of this room can add it to a space.
zh_Hant: 包含此聊天室的聊天空間中的任何人都可以找到並加入此聊天室。但只有聊天室管理員可以將其新增到聊天空間中。

[ctx: room_create_member_of_space_name_can_join]
en: Members of Space %s can find, preview and join.
zh_Hant: 聊天空間 %s 的成員可以找到、預覽並加入。

[ctx: allow_space_member_to_find_and_access]
en: Allow space members to find and access.
zh_Hant: 允許聊天空間成員找到並存取此空間。

[ctx: spaces_which_can_access]
en: Spaces which can access
zh_Hant: 可以存取的聊天空間

[ctx: decide_which_spaces_can_access]
en: Decide which spaces can access this room. If a space is selected its members will be able to find and join Room name.
zh_Hant: 決定哪些聊天空間可以存取此聊天室。若選取了某個聊天空間，其成員就可以找到並加入此聊天室。

[ctx: select_spaces]
en: Select spaces
zh_Hant: 選取聊天空間

[ctx: tap_to_edit_spaces]
en: Tap to edit spaces
zh_Hant: 點擊以編輯聊天空間

[ctx: decide_who_can_find_and_join]
en: Decide who can find and join this room.
zh_Hant: 決定誰可以找到並加入此聊天室。

[ctx: space_you_know_that_contains_this_room]
en: Space you know that contain this room
zh_Hant: 您所知包含此聊天室的聊天空間

[ctx: other_spaces_or_rooms_you_might_not_know]
en: Other spaces or rooms you might not know
zh_Hant: 您可能不知道的其他聊天空間或聊天室

[ctx: room_settings_banned_users_title]
note: Room settings: banned users
en: Banned users
zh_Hant: 被封鎖的使用者

[ctx: room_settings_banned_users_count]
en: %d banned user | %d banned users
zh_Hant[0]: %d 封鎖了使用者

[ctx: room_settings_category_advanced_title]
note: advanced
en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: room_settings_room_internal_id]
en: This room’s internal ID
zh_Hant: 此聊天室的內部 ID 為

[ctx: room_settings_room_version_title]
en: Room version
zh_Hant: 聊天室版本

[ctx: room_settings_labs_pref_title]
en: Labs
zh_Hant: 實驗室

[ctx: room_settings_labs_warning_message]
en: These are experimental features that may break in unexpected ways. Use with caution.
zh_Hant: 這些是可能以非預期的方式故障的實驗性功能。請小心服用。

[ctx: room_settings_set_main_address]
en: Set as main address
zh_Hant: 設定為主要位址

[ctx: room_settings_unset_main_address]
en: Unset as main address
zh_Hant: 取消設定為主要位址

[ctx: settings_theme]
en: Theme
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: encryption_information_decryption_error]
en: Decryption error
zh_Hant: 解密錯誤

[ctx: encryption_information_device_name]
en: Public name
zh_Hant: 公開名稱

[ctx: encryption_information_device_key]
en: Session key
zh_Hant: 工作階段金鑰

[ctx: encryption_export_e2e_room_keys]
en: Export E2E room keys
zh_Hant: 匯出聊天室的端對端加密金鑰

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys]
en: Export room keys
zh_Hant: 匯出聊天室的加密金鑰

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys_summary]
en: Export the keys to a local file
zh_Hant: 匯出金鑰到本機檔案

[ctx: encryption_export_export]
en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

[ctx: encryption_export_notice]
en: Please create a passphrase to encrypt the exported keys. You will need to enter the same passphrase to be able to import the keys.
zh_Hant: 請建立安全密語以加密您匯出的金鑰。您將需要輸入這些安全密語以匯入金鑰。

[ctx: encryption_exported_successfully]
en: Keys successfully exported
zh_Hant: 金鑰已成功匯出

[ctx: encryption_message_recovery]
en: Encrypted Messages Recovery
zh_Hant: 加密訊息還原

[ctx: encryption_settings_manage_message_recovery_summary]
en: Manage Key Backup
zh_Hant: 管理金鑰備份

[ctx: encryption_import_e2e_room_keys]
en: Import E2E room keys
zh_Hant: 匯入聊天室端對端加密金鑰

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys]
en: Import room keys
zh_Hant: 匯入聊天室金鑰

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_summary]
en: Import the keys from a local file
zh_Hant: 從本機檔案匯入金鑰

[ctx: encryption_import_import]
en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_title]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh_Hant: 僅對驗證過的工作階段進行加密

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_summary]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions from this session.
zh_Hant: 絕不從此工作階段傳送加密訊息到未驗證的工作階段。

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_in_room]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions in this room.
zh_Hant: 絕不在此聊天室傳送加密訊息到未驗證的工作階段。

[ctx: some_devices_will_not_be_able_to_decrypt]
en: ⚠ There are unverified devices in this room, they won’t be able to decrypt messages you send.
zh_Hant: ⚠ 此聊天室中有未驗證的裝置，它們將無法解密您傳送的訊息。

[ctx: room_settings_global_block_unverified_info_text]
en: 🔒 You have enabled encrypt to verified sessions only for all rooms in Security Settings.
zh_Hant: 🔒 您已在「安全性設定」中為所有聊天室啟用僅傳送加密訊息至已驗證的工作階段。

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_success]
en: %1$d/%2$d key imported with success. | %1$d/%2$d keys imported with success.
zh_Hant[0]: 成功匯入 %1$d 把金鑰，共 %2$d 把。

[ctx: encryption_information_not_verified]
en: Not Verified
zh_Hant: 未驗證

[ctx: encryption_information_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

[ctx: encryption_information_unknown_ip]
en: unknown ip
zh_Hant: 未知的 IP

[ctx: encryption_information_verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device_warning]
en: Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
zh_Hant: 透過將下列內容與您其他工作階段中的「使用者設定」所顯示的內容來確認：

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device_warning2]
en: If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
zh_Hant: 如果不相符的話，您的通訊安全可能正受到威脅。

[ctx: select_room_directory]
note: directory activity
en: Select a room directory
zh_Hant: 選擇一個聊天室目錄

[ctx: directory_server_placeholder]
en: Server name
zh_Hant: 伺服器名稱

[ctx: directory_server_all_rooms_on_server]
en: All rooms on %s server
zh_Hant: 在 %s 伺服器上的所有聊天室

[ctx: directory_server_native_rooms]
en: All native %s rooms
zh_Hant: 所有本地 %s 聊天室

[ctx: directory_your_server]
en: Your server
zh_Hant: 您的伺服器

[ctx: directory_add_a_new_server]
en: Add a new server
zh_Hant: 加入新的伺服器

[ctx: directory_add_a_new_server_prompt]
en: Enter the name of a new server you want to explore.
zh_Hant: 輸入您想要探索的新伺服器名稱。

[ctx: directory_add_a_new_server_error]
en: Can't find this server or its room list
zh_Hant: 找不到此伺服器或其聊天室清單

[ctx: directory_add_a_new_server_error_already_added]
en: This server is already present in the list
zh_Hant: 此伺服器已在清單中

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages]
note: Notifications
en: %d unread notified message | %d unread notified messages
zh_Hant[0]: %d 則未讀的通知訊息

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_rooms]
en: %d room | %d rooms
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個聊天室

[ctx: notification_invitations]
en: %d invitation | %d invitations
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個邀請

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_line_for_room]
en: %1$s: %2$d message | %1$s: %2$d messages
zh_Hant[0]: %1$s：%2$d 則訊息

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_title]
en: %d notification | %d notifications
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個通知

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room]
en: %1$s in %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 則 %2$s 的通知

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_and_invitation]
en: %1$s in %2$s and %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 在 %2$s 與 %3$s

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_and_invitation]
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 與 %2$s

[ctx: notification_unknown_new_event]
en: New Event
zh_Hant: 新事件

[ctx: notification_unknown_room_name]
en: Room
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: notification_new_messages]
en: New Messages
zh_Hant: 新訊息

[ctx: notification_new_invitation]
en: New Invitation
zh_Hant: 新邀請

[ctx: notification_sender_me]
en: Me
zh_Hant: 我

[ctx: notification_inline_reply_failed]
en: ** Failed to send - please open room
zh_Hant: ** 無法傳送 - 請開啟聊天室

[ctx: notification_ticker_text_dm]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: notification_ticker_text_group]
en: %1$s: %2$s %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s：%2$s %3$s

[ctx: font_size_title]
note: text size selection
en: Choose font size
zh_Hant: 選擇字型大小

[ctx: font_size_section_auto]
en: Set automatically
zh_Hant: 自動設定

[ctx: font_size_section_manually]
en: Choose manually
zh_Hant: 手動選擇

[ctx: font_size_use_system]
en: Use system default
zh_Hant: 使用系統預設值

[ctx: font_size]
en: Font size
zh_Hant: 字體大小

[ctx: tiny]
en: Tiny
zh_Hant: 微小

[ctx: small]
en: Small
zh_Hant: 小

[ctx: normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hant: 一般

[ctx: large]
en: Large
zh_Hant: 大

[ctx: larger]
en: Larger
zh_Hant: 更大

[ctx: largest]
en: Largest
zh_Hant: 最大

[ctx: huge]
en: Huge
zh_Hant: 巨大

[ctx: widget_delete_message_confirmation]
note: Widget
en: Are you sure you want to delete the widget from this room?
zh_Hant: 您確定要從聊天室刪除小工具嗎？

[ctx: active_widgets]
en: %d active widget | %d active widgets
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個使用中的小工具

[ctx: active_widget_view_action]
en: VIEW
zh_Hant: 檢視

[ctx: active_widgets_title]
en: Active widgets
zh_Hant: 使用中的小工具

[ctx: room_widget_activity_title]
en: Widget
zh_Hant: 小工具

[ctx: room_widget_permission_title]
en: Load Widget
zh_Hant: 載入小工具

[ctx: room_widget_permission_added_by]
en: This widget was added by:
zh_Hant: 此小工具新增者：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_webview_shared_info_title]
en: Using it may set cookies and share data with %s:
zh_Hant: 使用它可能會設定 cookies 並與 %s 分享資料：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_shared_info_title]
en: Using it may share data with %s:
zh_Hant: 使用它可能會與 %s 分享資料：

[ctx: room_widget_failed_to_load]
en: Failed to load widget.
    %s
zh_Hant: 無法載入小工具。
    %s

[ctx: room_widget_reload]
en: Reload widget
zh_Hant: 重新載入小工具

[ctx: room_widget_open_in_browser]
en: Open in browser
zh_Hant: 在瀏覽器中開啟

[ctx: room_widget_revoke_access]
en: Revoke access for me
zh_Hant: 撤銷我的存取權限

[ctx: room_widget_permission_display_name]
en: Your display name
zh_Hant: 您的顯示名稱

[ctx: room_widget_permission_avatar_url]
en: Your avatar URL
zh_Hant: 您的大頭照網址

[ctx: room_widget_permission_user_id]
en: Your user ID
zh_Hant: 您的使用者 ID

[ctx: room_widget_permission_theme]
en: Your theme
zh_Hant: 您的主題

[ctx: room_widget_permission_widget_id]
en: Widget ID
zh_Hant: 小工具 ID

[ctx: room_widget_permission_room_id]
en: Room ID
zh_Hant: 聊天室 ID

[ctx: error_jitsi_not_supported_on_old_device]
en: Sorry, conference calls with Jitsi are not supported on old devices (devices with Android OS below 6.0)
zh_Hant: 很抱歉，不支援在舊版裝置（Android 系統版本小於 6.0）使用 Jitsi 進行會議通話

[ctx: error_jitsi_join_conf]
en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to join the conference
zh_Hant: 抱歉，嘗試加入會議時發生錯誤

[ctx: jitsi_leave_conf_to_join_another_one_content]
en: Leave the current conference and switch to the other one?
zh_Hant: 離開目前的會議並切換到另一場會議？

[ctx: room_widget_resource_permission_title]
en: This widget wants to use the following resources:
zh_Hant: 此小工具想要使用下列資源：

[ctx: room_widget_resource_grant_permission]
en: Allow
zh_Hant: 允許

[ctx: room_widget_resource_decline_permission]
en: Block All
zh_Hant: 阻擋所有

[ctx: room_widget_webview_access_camera]
en: Use the camera
zh_Hant: 使用相機

[ctx: room_widget_webview_access_microphone]
en: Use the microphone
zh_Hant: 使用麥克風

[ctx: room_widget_webview_read_protected_media]
en: Read DRM protected Media
zh_Hant: 讀取 DRM 保護的媒體

[ctx: widget_integration_unable_to_create]
note: Widget integration manager
en: Unable to create widget.
zh_Hant: 無法建立小工具。

[ctx: widget_integration_failed_to_send_request]
en: Failed to send request.
zh_Hant: 無法傳送請求。

[ctx: widget_integration_positive_power_level]
en: Power level must be positive integer.
zh_Hant: 權限等級必需為正整數。

[ctx: widget_integration_must_be_in_room]
en: You are not in this room.
zh_Hant: 您不在這個聊天室內。

[ctx: widget_integration_no_permission_in_room]
en: You do not have permission to do that in this room.
zh_Hant: 您沒有在這個聊天室做這件事的權限。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_room_id]
en: Missing room_id in request.
zh_Hant: 請求中缺少 room_id。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_user_id]
en: Missing user_id in request.
zh_Hant: 請求中缺少 user_id。

[ctx: widget_integration_room_not_visible]
en: Room %s is not visible.
zh_Hant: 聊天室 %s 不可見。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_parameter]
en: A required parameter is missing.
zh_Hant: 缺少必需的參數。

[ctx: room_add_matrix_apps]
en: Add Matrix apps
zh_Hant: 新增 Matrix 應用程式

[ctx: room_manage_integrations]
en: Manage Integrations
zh_Hant: 管理整合功能

[ctx: room_no_active_widgets]
en: No active widgets
zh_Hant: 非使用中的小工具

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera]
en: Use native camera
zh_Hant: 使用原生相機

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera_summary]
en: Start the system camera instead of the custom camera screen.
zh_Hant: 使用系統相機而非自訂的相機畫面。

[ctx: widget_integration_review_terms]
en: To continue you need to accept the Terms of this service.
zh_Hant: 要繼續，您必須接受此服務的條款。

[ctx: timeline_error_room_not_found]
note: Room not found. %s will contain some debug info in developer mode.
en: Sorry, this room has not been found.
    Please retry later.%s
zh_Hant: 抱歉，找不到此聊天室。
    請稍後再試。%s

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device]
note: share keys
en: You added a new session '%s', which is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hant: 您新增的工作階段「%s」正在請求加密金鑰。

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device_with_info]
en: A new session is requesting encryption keys.
    Session name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh_Hant: 有新工作階段正在要求加密金鑰。
    工作階段名稱：%1$s
    上次上線：%2$s
    如果您沒有登入其他工作階段，請忽略本請求。

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting]
en: Your unverified session '%s' is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hant: 您未驗證的工作階段「%s」正在請求加密金鑰。

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting_with_info]
en: An unverified session is requesting encryption keys.
    Session name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh_Hant: 有未驗證的工作階段正在要求加密金鑰。
    工作階段名稱：%1$s
    上次上線：%2$s
    如果您沒有登入其他工作階段，請忽略本請求。

[ctx: start_verification]
en: Start verification
zh_Hant: 開始驗證

[ctx: share_without_verifying_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: key_share_request]
en: Key Share Request
zh_Hant: 金鑰分享請求

[ctx: ignore_request_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

[ctx: command_error]
note: slash commands
en: Command error
zh_Hant: 指令出錯

[ctx: unrecognized_command]
en: Unrecognized command: %s
zh_Hant: 無法辨識的指令：%s

[ctx: command_problem_with_parameters]
en: The command "%s" needs more parameters, or some parameters are incorrect.
zh_Hant: 指令「%s」需要更多參數，或是有一些參數不正確。

[ctx: command_not_supported_in_threads]
en: The command "%s" is recognized but not supported in threads.
zh_Hant: 可識別指令「%s」，但討論串中不支援此指令。

[ctx: command_description_emote]
en: Displays action
zh_Hant: 顯示動作

[ctx: command_description_ban_user]
en: Bans user with given id
zh_Hant: 封鎖特定 ID 的使用者

[ctx: command_description_unban_user]
en: Unbans user with given id
zh_Hant: 取消封鎖特定 ID 的使用者

[ctx: command_description_ignore_user]
en: Ignores a user, hiding their messages from you
zh_Hant: 忽略使用者，為您隱藏他們的訊息

[ctx: command_description_unignore_user]
en: Stops ignoring a user, showing their messages going forward
zh_Hant: 停止忽略使用者，繼續顯示他們的訊息

[ctx: command_description_op_user]
en: Define the power level of a user
zh_Hant: 定義使用者的權限等級

[ctx: command_description_deop_user]
en: Deops user with given id
zh_Hant: 取消指定 ID 的使用者的管理權

[ctx: command_description_room_name]
en: Sets the room name
zh_Hant: 設定聊天室名稱

[ctx: command_description_invite_user]
en: Invites user with given id to current room
zh_Hant: 邀請指定 ID 的使用者到目前的聊天室

[ctx: command_description_join_room]
en: Joins room with given address
zh_Hant: 加入指定位址的聊天室

[ctx: command_description_part_room]
en: Leave room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天室

[ctx: command_description_topic]
en: Set the room topic
zh_Hant: 設定聊天室主題

[ctx: command_description_remove_user]
en: Removes user with given id from this room
zh_Hant: 移除指定 ID 的使用者

[ctx: command_description_nick]
en: Changes your display nickname
zh_Hant: 變更您的顯示暱稱

[ctx: command_description_nick_for_room]
en: Changes your display nickname in the current room only
zh_Hant: 僅在目前的聊天室變更您的顯示暱稱

[ctx: command_description_room_avatar]
en: Changes the avatar of the current room
zh_Hant: 變更目前聊天室的大頭照

[ctx: command_description_avatar_for_room]
en: Changes your avatar in this current room only
zh_Hant: 僅在目前的聊天室中變更您的大頭照

[ctx: command_description_markdown]
en: On/Off markdown
zh_Hant: 開啟／關閉 markdown

[ctx: command_description_clear_scalar_token]
en: To fix Matrix Apps management
zh_Hant: 為了修復 Matrix 應用程式管理

[ctx: command_description_devtools]
en: Open the developer tools screen
zh_Hant: 開啟開發者工具畫面

[ctx: command_description_whois]
en: Displays information about a user
zh_Hant: 顯示關於使用者的資訊

[ctx: markdown_has_been_enabled]
en: Markdown has been enabled.
zh_Hant: Markdown 已啟用。

[ctx: markdown_has_been_disabled]
en: Markdown has been disabled.
zh_Hant: Markdown 已停用。

[ctx: notification_off]
note: notification statuses
en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: notification_silent]
en: Silent
zh_Hant: 安靜

[ctx: notification_noisy]
en: Noisy
zh_Hant: 吵雜

[ctx: encrypted_message]
en: Encrypted message
zh_Hant: 加密訊息

[ctx: create]
note: groups creation
en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: group_details_home]
note: group details
en: Home
zh_Hant: 首頁

[ctx: rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: invited]
en: Invited
zh_Hant: 已邀請

[ctx: has_been_removed]
en: You have been removed from %1$s by %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已被 %2$s 從 %1$s 移除

[ctx: has_been_banned]
en: You have been banned from %1$s by %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已被 %2$s 從 %1$s 封鎖

[ctx: reason_colon]
en: Reason: %1$s
zh_Hant: 理由：%1$s

[ctx: avatar]
en: Avatar
zh_Hant: 大頭照

[ctx: avatar_of_space]
en: Avatar of space %1$s
zh_Hant: 聊天空間 %1$s 的大頭貼

[ctx: avatar_of_room]
en: Avatar of room %1$s
zh_Hant: 聊天室 %1$s 的大頭貼

[ctx: avatar_of_user]
en: Profile picture of user %1$s
zh_Hant: 使用者 %1$s 的個人資料照片

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_content]
note: Consent modal
en: To continue using the %1$s homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
zh_Hant: 如要繼續使用此 %1$s 家伺服器，您必須同意該條款與細則。

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_submit]
en: Review now
zh_Hant: 現在重新檢視

[ctx: deactivate_account_title]
note: Deactivate account screen
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hant: 停用帳號

[ctx: deactivate_account_content]
en: This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID. This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server. <b>This action is irreversible</b>.
    
    Deactivating your account <b>does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent</b>. If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below.
    
    Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
zh_Hant: 這將使您的帳號永遠無法使用。您將無法再登入，且沒有人能夠再次註冊相同的使用者 ID。這將導致您的帳號離開參與的所有聊天室，並將從身分伺服器上移除此帳號的詳細資訊。<b>此操作無法還原</b>。
    
    單純停用帳號<b>不會讓我們移除您傳送過的訊息</b>。如果您希望同步刪除您的訊息，請勾選下面的選取盒。
    
    Matrix 中的訊息可見度類似電子郵件。刪除您的訊息只是代表您發送的訊息不會再顯示給任何新的或未註冊的使用者，但是已註冊並曾經取得訊息的使用者，仍然可以存取他們收到的訊息。

[ctx: deactivate_account_delete_checkbox]
en: Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (Warning: this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
zh_Hant: 請在停用我的帳號時刪除我傳送過的所有訊息（<b>警告：</b>未來的使用者將無法看見完整對話紀錄）

[ctx: deactivate_account_submit]
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hant: 停用帳號

[ctx: error_empty_field_enter_user_name]
en: Please enter a username.
zh_Hant: 請輸入使用者名稱。

[ctx: error_empty_field_your_password]
en: Please enter your password.
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的密碼。

[ctx: room_tombstone_versioned_description]
en: This room has been replaced and is no longer active.
zh_Hant: 這個聊天室已被取代，且不再使用。

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_link]
en: The conversation continues here
zh_Hant: 對話在此繼續

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_description]
en: This room is a continuation of another conversation
zh_Hant: 此聊天室是另一個對話的延續

[ctx: room_tombstone_predecessor_link]
en: Click here to see older messages
zh_Hant: 點擊此處以檢視更早以前的訊息

[ctx: resource_limit_contact_admin]
note: Will be a link to send an email
en: contact your service administrator
zh_Hant: 聯絡您的服務管理員

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器已經超過其中一項資源限制，所以<b>有一些使用者將會無法登入</b>。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器已經超過其中一項資源限制。

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_mau]
en:  This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
zh_Hant:  此家伺服器已經達到了每月活躍使用者限制，所以<b>有一些使用者將會無法登入</b>。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_mau]
en: This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器已經達到其每月活躍使用者限制。

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to get this limit increased.
zh_Hant: 請 %s 以讓此限制增加。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to continue using this service.
zh_Hant: 請 %s 以繼續使用此服務。

[ctx: unknown_error]
note: Other errors
en: Sorry, an error occurred
zh_Hant: 抱歉，遇到錯誤

[ctx: merged_events_expand]
note: Expand/Collapse room member changes
en: expand
zh_Hant: 展開

[ctx: merged_events_collapse]
en: collapse
zh_Hant: 收折

[ctx: generic_label_and_value]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: no_valid_google_play_services_apk]
en: No valid Google Play Services APK found. Notifications may not work properly.
zh_Hant: 找不到有效的 Google Play Services APK。通知可能無法正常運作。

[ctx: passphrase_create_passphrase]
note: Passphrase
en: Create passphrase
zh_Hant: 建立安全密語

[ctx: passphrase_confirm_passphrase]
en: Confirm passphrase
zh_Hant: 確認安全密語

[ctx: passphrase_enter_passphrase]
en: Enter passphrase
zh_Hant: 輸入安全密語

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_does_not_match]
en: Passphrase doesn’t match
zh_Hant: 密語不相符

[ctx: passphrase_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a passphrase
zh_Hant: 請輸入安全密語

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_too_weak]
en: Passphrase is too weak
zh_Hant: 安全密語太弱了

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_not_empty_error_message]
note: Key Backup Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Please delete the passphrase if you want ${app_name} to generate a recovery key.
zh_Hant: 如果您想要讓 ${app_name} 產生復原金鑰的話，請刪除安全密語。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_title]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 絕不失去加密訊息

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_description]
en: Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
    
    Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
zh_Hant: 加密聊天室裡的訊息使用端對端加密保護。只有您和接收者有金鑰可以閱讀這些訊息。
    
    請安全地備份您的金鑰，避免失去訊息內容。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup]
en: Start using Key Backup
zh_Hant: 開始使用金鑰備份

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_advanced]
en: (Advanced)
zh_Hant: （進階）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_manual_export]
en: Manually export keys
zh_Hant: 手動匯出金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_title]
en: Secure your backup with a Passphrase.
zh_Hant: 以安全密語保護您的備份。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_description]
en: We’ll store an encrypted copy of your keys on your homeserver. Protect your backup with a passphrase to keep it secure.
    
    For maximum security, this should be different from your account password.
zh_Hant: 我們將會在您的家伺服器儲存一份您的金鑰的加密副本。請使用安全密語保護您的備份以確保其安全。
    
    為了確保有最大的安全性，這個應該要與您的帳號密碼不一樣。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_button_title]
en: Set Passphrase
zh_Hant: 設定安全密語

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_creating_backup]
en: Creating Backup
zh_Hant: 正在建立備份

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_recovery_key_alternative]
en: Or, secure your backup with a Recovery Key, saving it somewhere safe.
zh_Hant: 或是使用復原金鑰來保障您的備份安全，將其儲存在安全的地方。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_skip_button_title]
en: (Advanced) Set up with Recovery Key
zh_Hant: （進階）使用復原金鑰設定

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_success_title]
en: Success !
zh_Hant: 成功！

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line1]
en: Your keys are being backed up.
zh_Hant: 正在備份您的金鑰。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2]
en: Your recovery key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase.
    Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
zh_Hant: 您的救援金鑰是一張安全網：如果忘記安全密語，可以使用它來復原您對加密訊息的存取權。
    請把您的救援金鑰放在非常安全的地方，如密碼管理員（或保險箱）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2_no_passphrase]
en: Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
zh_Hant: 確保您的復原金鑰放在非常安全的地方，如密碼管理員（或保險箱）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title_no_passphrase]
en: I’ve made a copy
zh_Hant: 我已經留下副本

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_copy_button_title]
en: Save Recovery Key
zh_Hant: 儲存復原金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_recovery_file]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_save_button_title]
en: Save as File
zh_Hant: 儲存為檔案

[ctx: recovery_key_export_saved]
en: The recovery key has been saved.
zh_Hant: 復原金鑰已儲存。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_backup_prompt_tile]
en: A backup already exist on your homeserver
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器上已有備份

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_backup_prompt_description]
en: It looks like you already have setup key backup from another session. Do you want to replace it with the one you’re creating?
zh_Hant: 看起來您已經從其他工作階段設定金鑰備份了。想要用您正在建立的這個來取代嗎？

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_replace]
en: Replace
zh_Hant: 取代

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_please_make_copy]
en: Please make a copy
zh_Hant: 請複製金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_intent_chooser_title]
en: Share recovery key with…
zh_Hant: 將復原金鑰分享給…

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_generating_key_status]
en: Generating Recovery Key using passphrase, this process can take several seconds.
zh_Hant: 正在使用安全密語產生復原金鑰，這個過程可能需要數秒鐘。

[ctx: recovery_key]
en: Recovery Key
zh_Hant: 復原金鑰

[ctx: unexpected_error]
en: Unexpected error
zh_Hant: 未預期的錯誤

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_title]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_msg]
en: You may lose access to your messages if you log out or lose this device.
zh_Hant: 如果您登出或遺失此裝置的話，可能會失去訊息的存取權。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_is_getting_backup_version]
en: Fetching backup version…
zh_Hant: 正在取回備份版本…

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase]
en: Use your recovery passphrase to unlock your encrypted messages history
zh_Hant: 使用您的復原安全密語以解鎖加密訊息紀錄

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key]
en: use your recovery key
zh_Hant: 使用您的復原金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase_helper_with_link]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key key
en: Don’t know your recovery passphrase, you can %s.
zh_Hant: 如果不知道復原安全密語，可以%s。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_recovery_key]
en: Use your Recovery Key to unlock your encrypted messages history
zh_Hant: 使用您的復原金鑰以解鎖加密訊息紀錄

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_key_enter_hint]
en: Enter Recovery Key
zh_Hant: 輸入復原金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_key_helper]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_setup_recovery_key key
en: Lost your recovery key? You can set up a new one in settings.
zh_Hant: 遺失您的復原金鑰？可以到設定中打一把新的金鑰。

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this passphrase: please verify that you entered the correct recovery passphrase.
zh_Hant: 無法使用此密語解密備份：請確認您是否輸入正確的救援密語。

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_waiting_message]
en: Restoring backup:
zh_Hant: 正在復原備份：

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_computing_key_waiting_message]
en: Computing recovery key…
zh_Hant: 正在計算復原金鑰…

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_downloading_backup_waiting_message]
en: Downloading keys…
zh_Hant: 正在下載金鑰…

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_importing_keys_waiting_message]
en: Importing keys…
zh_Hant: 正在匯出金鑰…

[ctx: keys_backup_unlock_button]
en: Unlock History
zh_Hant: 解鎖訊息紀錄

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a recovery key
zh_Hant: 請輸入復原金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this recovery key: please verify that you entered the correct recovery key.
zh_Hant: 無法使用此復原金鑰解密備份：請確認您是否輸入正確的復原金鑰。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_title]
note: %s will be replaced by an emoji
en: Backup Restored %s !
zh_Hant: 備份已復原 %s！

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part1]
en: Restored a backup with %d key. | Restored a backup with %d keys.
zh_Hant[0]: 還原了包含 %d 把金鑰的備份。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part2]
en: %d new key has been added to this session. | %d new keys have been added to this session.
zh_Hant[0]: 已將 %d 把新金鑰加入到此工作階段。

[ctx: keys_backup_get_version_error]
en: Failed to get latest restore keys version (%s).
zh_Hant: 無法取得最新的復原金鑰版本（%s）。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_restore_backup_button]
en: Restore from Backup
zh_Hant: 從備份還原

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_backup_button]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hant: 刪除備份

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ok]
en: Key Backup has been correctly set up for this session.
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份已為此工作階段正確設定。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ko]
en: Key Backup is not active on this session.
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份未在此工作階段上啟用。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_not_setup]
en: Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
zh_Hant: 您尚未備份此工作階段的金鑰。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_signature_from_unknown_device]
en: Backup has a signature from unknown session with ID %s.
zh_Hant: 備份有從 ID %s 的未知工作階段而來的簽章。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_signature_from_this_user]
en: Backup has a valid signature from this user.
zh_Hant: 備份具有來自該使用者的有效簽章。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_this_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from this session.
zh_Hant: 備份具有從此工作階段而來的有效簽章。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from verified session %s.
zh_Hant: 備份具有從已驗證的 %s 工作階段而來的有效簽章。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from unverified session %s
zh_Hant: 備份具有從未驗證的 %s 工作階段而來的有效簽章

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from verified session %s
zh_Hant: 備份具有從已驗證的 %s 工作階段而來的無效簽章

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from unverified session %s
zh_Hant: 備份具有從未驗證的 %s 工作階段而來的無效簽章

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_untrusted_backup]
note: renamed key keys_backup_settings_verify_device_now
en: To use Key Backup on this session, restore with your passphrase or recovery key now.
zh_Hant: 要在此工作階段上使用金鑰備份，現在就使用您的安全密語或復原金鑰復原。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_deleting_backup]
en: Deleting backup…
zh_Hant: 正在刪除備份…

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_checking_backup_state]
en: Checking backup state
zh_Hant: 正在檢查備份狀態

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_title]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hant: 刪除備份

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_message]
en: Delete your backed up encryption keys from the server? You will no longer be able to use your recovery key to read encrypted message history.
zh_Hant: 真的要從伺服器刪除您備份的加密金鑰？您將無法再使用復原金鑰來讀取加密訊息記錄。

[ctx: secure_backup_banner_setup_line1]
note: Keys backup banner
en: Secure Backup
zh_Hant: 安全備份

[ctx: secure_backup_banner_setup_line2]
en: Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data
zh_Hant: 小心不要失去加密訊息與資料的存取權

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line1]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 絕不失去加密訊息

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line2]
en: Use Key Backup
zh_Hant: 使用金鑰備份

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line1]
en: New secure message keys
zh_Hant: 新安全訊息金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line2]
en: Manage in Key Backup
zh_Hant: 管理金鑰備份

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_in_progress]
en: Backing up your keys. This may take several minutes…
zh_Hant: 正在備份金鑰，可能會需要幾分鐘…

[ctx: secure_backup_setup]
en: Set Up Secure Backup
zh_Hant: 設定安全備份

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_all_backup_up]
note: Keys backup info
en: All keys backed up
zh_Hant: 所有金鑰都已備份

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_backing_up]
en: Backing up %d key… | Backing up %d keys…
zh_Hant[0]: 正在備份 %d 把金鑰…

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_version]
en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
zh_Hant: 演算法

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_signature]
en: Signature
zh_Hant: 簽章

[ctx: sas_verified]
en: Verified!
zh_Hant: 已驗證！

[ctx: sas_got_it]
en: Got it
zh_Hant: 了解

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_title]
en: Verification Request
zh_Hant: 驗證請求

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_content]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: %s wants to verify your session
zh_Hant: %s 想要驗證您的工作階段

[ctx: sas_error_unknown]
note: SAS Errors
en: Unknown Error
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤

[ctx: identity_server_not_defined]
note: Identity server
en: You are not using any identity server
zh_Hant: 您未使用任何身分伺服器

[ctx: error_user_already_logged_in]
en: It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?
zh_Hant: 看來您正在嘗試連線到其它家伺服器。您想要登出嗎？

[ctx: edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: editing]
en: Editing
zh_Hant: 正在編輯

[ctx: reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hant: 回覆

[ctx: replying_to]
en: Replying to %s
zh_Hant: 回覆給 %s

[ctx: quoting]
en: Quoting
zh_Hant: 引用

[ctx: reply_in_thread]
en: Reply in thread
zh_Hant: 在討論串中回覆

[ctx: view_in_room]
en: View In Room
zh_Hant: 在聊天室中檢視

[ctx: global_retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hant: 重試

[ctx: send_you_invite]
en: Sent you an invitation
zh_Hant: 傳送給您邀請

[ctx: invited_by]
en: Invited by %s
zh_Hant: 由 %s 邀請

[ctx: room_list_catchup_empty_title]
en: You’re all caught up!
zh_Hant: 您都看完了！

[ctx: room_list_catchup_empty_body]
en: You have no more unread messages
zh_Hant: 您已經沒有未讀的訊息了

[ctx: room_list_people_empty_title]
en: Conversations
zh_Hant: 對話

[ctx: room_list_people_empty_body]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, the + will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom left" instead of "bottom right". Thanks!
en: Your direct message conversations will be displayed here. Tap the + at the bottom right to start some.
zh_Hant: 將會在此顯示您的私人訊息對話。點擊右下角的 + 可以建立私訊。

[ctx: room_list_rooms_empty_title]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: room_list_rooms_empty_body]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, the + will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom left" instead of "bottom right". Thanks!
en: Your rooms will be displayed here. Tap the + at the bottom right to find existing ones or start some of your own.
zh_Hant: 您的聊天室將會在此顯示。點擊右下角的 + 來尋找既有的或開始您自己的聊天室。

[ctx: room_list_filter_all]
en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

[ctx: room_list_filter_unreads]
en: Unreads
zh_Hant: 未讀

[ctx: room_list_filter_favourites]
en: Favorites
zh_Hant: 我的最愛

[ctx: room_list_filter_people]
en: People
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: title_activity_emoji_reaction_picker]
en: Reactions
zh_Hant: 反應

[ctx: message_add_reaction]
en: Add Reaction
zh_Hant: 新增反應

[ctx: message_view_reaction]
en: View Reactions
zh_Hant: 檢視反應

[ctx: reactions]
en: Reactions
zh_Hant: 反應

[ctx: event_redacted]
en: Message removed
zh_Hant: 訊息已移除

[ctx: settings_show_redacted]
en: Show removed messages
zh_Hant: 顯示已移除的訊息

[ctx: settings_show_redacted_summary]
en: Show a placeholder for removed messages
zh_Hant: 幫已刪除的訊息保留位置

[ctx: event_redacted_by_user_reason]
en: Event deleted by user
zh_Hant: 使用者刪除的事件

[ctx: event_redacted_by_admin_reason]
en: Event moderated by room admin
zh_Hant: 聊天室管理員刪除的事件

[ctx: malformed_message]
en: Malformed event, cannot display
zh_Hant: 事件格式錯誤，無法顯示

[ctx: create_new_room]
en: Create New Room
zh_Hant: 建立新聊天室

[ctx: create_new_space]
en: Create New Space
zh_Hant: 建立新聊天空間

[ctx: error_no_network]
en: No network. Please check your Internet connection.
zh_Hant: 沒有網路。請確認您的網路連線。

[ctx: error_check_network]
en: Something went wrong. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 發生了一些問題。請檢查您的網路連線並再試一次。

[ctx: change_room_directory_network]
en: Change network
zh_Hant: 變更網路

[ctx: please_wait]
en: Please wait…
zh_Hant: 請稍候…

[ctx: updating_your_data]
en: Updating your data…
zh_Hant: 正在更新您的資料…

[ctx: room_preview_no_preview]
en: This room can't be previewed
zh_Hant: 無法預覽此聊天室

[ctx: room_preview_not_found]
en: This room is not accessible at this time.
    Try again later, or ask a room admin to check if you have access.
zh_Hant: 目前無法存取此聊天室。
    請稍後再試，或是詢問聊天室管理員來確認您是否可以存取。

[ctx: room_preview_no_preview_join]
en: This room can't be previewed. Do you want to join it?
zh_Hant: 無法預覽此聊天室。您想要加入嗎？

[ctx: fab_menu_create_room]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: fab_menu_create_chat]
en: Direct Messages
zh_Hant: 私人訊息

[ctx: create_room_action_create]
note: Create room screen
en: CREATE
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: create_room_action_go]
en: Go
zh_Hant: 繼續前往

[ctx: create_room_name_section]
en: Room name
zh_Hant: 聊天室名稱

[ctx: create_room_name_hint]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

[ctx: create_room_topic_section]
en: Room topic (optional)
zh_Hant: 聊天室主題（選填）

[ctx: create_room_topic_hint]
en: Topic
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: create_room_settings_section]
en: Room settings
zh_Hant: 聊天室設定

[ctx: create_room_public_title]
en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

[ctx: create_room_public_description]
en: Anyone will be able to join this room
zh_Hant: 任何人都可以加入此聊天室

[ctx: create_room_federation_error]
en: The room has been created, but some invitations have not been sent for the following reason:
    
    %s
zh_Hant: 已建立聊天室，但因為以下理由而未傳送某些邀請：
    
    %s

[ctx: create_room_unknown_users_dialog_content]
en: Unable to find profiles for the Matrix IDs listed below. Would you like to start a chat anyway?
    
    %s
zh_Hant: 找不到下面列出的 Matrix ID 的個人檔案。您是否仍想開始聊天？
    
    %s

[ctx: create_room_unknown_users_dialog_submit]
en: Start chat anyway
zh_Hant: 無論如何都要開始聊天

[ctx: keys_backup_unable_to_get_trust_info]
en: An error occurred getting trust info
zh_Hant: 取得信任資訊時發生錯誤

[ctx: keys_backup_unable_to_get_keys_backup_data]
en: An error occurred getting keys backup data
zh_Hant: 取得金鑰備份資料時發生錯誤

[ctx: import_e2e_keys_from_file]
en: Import e2e keys from file "%1$s".
zh_Hant: 從檔案「%1$s」匯入 e2e 金鑰。

[ctx: settings_sdk_version]
en: Matrix SDK Version
zh_Hant: Matrix SDK 版本

[ctx: settings_other_third_party_notices]
en: Other third party notices
zh_Hant: 其他第三方程式庫授權資訊

[ctx: navigate_to_room_when_already_in_the_room]
en: You are already viewing this room!
zh_Hant: 您已在檢視此聊天室了！

[ctx: navigate_to_thread_when_already_in_the_thread]
en: You are already viewing this thread!
zh_Hant: 您已經在檢視此討論串了！

[ctx: settings_general_title]
note: Settings
en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

[ctx: settings_preferences]
en: Preferences
zh_Hant: 偏好設定

[ctx: settings_security_and_privacy]
en: Security & Privacy
zh_Hant: 安全性與隱私權

[ctx: settings_push_rules]
en: Push Rules
zh_Hant: 推送規則

[ctx: settings_push_rules_no_rules]
en: No push rules defined
zh_Hant: 未定義推送規則

[ctx: settings_push_gateway_no_pushers]
en: No registered push gateways
zh_Hant: 沒有已註冊的推送閘道

[ctx: push_gateway_item_app_id]
en: App ID:
zh_Hant: 應用程式 ID：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_push_key]
en: Push Key:
zh_Hant: 推送金鑰：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_app_display_name]
en: App Display Name:
zh_Hant: 應用程式顯示名稱：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_device_name]
en: Session Display Name:
zh_Hant: 工作階段顯示名稱：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_device_id]
en: Session ID:
zh_Hant: 工作階段 ID：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_url]
en: Url:
zh_Hant: Url：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_format]
en: Format:
zh_Hant: 格式：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_profile_tag]
en: Profile tag:
zh_Hant: 個人檔案標籤：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_enabled]
en: Enabled:
zh_Hant: 已啟用：

[ctx: preference_voice_and_video]
en: Voice & Video
zh_Hant: 語音與視訊

[ctx: preference_root_help_about]
en: Help & About
zh_Hant: 說明與協助

[ctx: preference_root_legals]
en: Legals
zh_Hant: 法律資訊

[ctx: preference_help]
en: Help
zh_Hant: 說明

[ctx: preference_help_title]
en: Help and support
zh_Hant: 說明與支援

[ctx: preference_help_summary]
en: Get help with using ${app_name}
zh_Hant: 取得關於使用 ${app_name} 的說明

[ctx: preference_versions]
en: Versions
zh_Hant: 版本

[ctx: preference_system_settings]
en: System settings
zh_Hant: 系統設定

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_quick_fix]
en: Register token
zh_Hant: 註冊權杖

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_endpoint_registration_quick_fix]
en: Reset notification method
zh_Hant: 重設通知方式

[ctx: send_suggestion]
en: Make a suggestion
zh_Hant: 提出建議

[ctx: send_suggestion_content]
en: Please write your suggestion below.
zh_Hant: 請在下面編寫您的建議。

[ctx: send_suggestion_report_placeholder]
en: Describe your suggestion here
zh_Hant: 在此描述您的建議

[ctx: send_suggestion_sent]
en: Thanks, the suggestion has been successfully sent
zh_Hant: 感謝，建議已成功傳送

[ctx: send_suggestion_failed]
en: The suggestion failed to be sent (%s)
zh_Hant: 無法傳送建議（%s）

[ctx: beta_title_bottom_sheet_action]
en: BETA
zh_Hant: Beta 測試版

[ctx: send_feedback_space_title]
en: Spaces feedback
zh_Hant: 聊天空間回饋

[ctx: feedback]
en: Feedback
zh_Hant: 回饋

[ctx: send_feedback_space_info]
en: You’re using a beta version of spaces. Your feedback will help inform the next versions. Your platform and username will be noted to help us use your feedback as much as we can.
zh_Hant: 您正在使用聊天空間的 Beta 測試版本。您的回饋有助於改善未來的版本。我們將會紀錄您的平台與使用者名稱以協助我們使用您的回饋。

[ctx: you_may_contact_me]
en: You may contact me if you have any follow up questions
zh_Hant: 如果您有任何後續的問題，歡迎聯絡我

[ctx: feedback_sent]
en: Thanks, your feedback has been successfully sent
zh_Hant: 謝謝，您的回饋已成功傳送

[ctx: feedback_failed]
en: The feedback failed to be sent (%s)
zh_Hant: 無法傳送回饋（%s）

[ctx: give_feedback]
en: Give Feedback
zh_Hant: 給予回饋

[ctx: give_feedback_threads]
en: Give Feedback
zh_Hant: 給予回饋

[ctx: send_feedback_threads_title]
en: Threads Beta feedback
zh_Hant: 「討論串」功能 Beta 測試回饋

[ctx: send_feedback_threads_info]
en: Threads are a work in progress with new, exciting upcoming features, such as improved notifications. We’d love to hear your feedback!
zh_Hant: 「討論串」是一項正在進行中的工作，包含了即將推出令人興奮的新功能（例如改善後的通知）。我們想要聽到您的回饋！

[ctx: beta]
en: BETA
zh_Hant: Beta 測試版

[ctx: settings_labs_show_hidden_events_in_timeline]
en: Show hidden events in timeline
zh_Hant: 在時間軸中顯示隱藏的事件

[ctx: settings_labs_show_complete_history_in_encrypted_room]
en: Show complete history in encrypted rooms
zh_Hant: 在加密聊天室顯示完整歷史紀錄

[ctx: bottom_action_people_x]
en: Direct Messages
zh_Hant: 私人訊息

[ctx: send_file_step_idle]
en: Waiting…
zh_Hant: 正在等待…

[ctx: send_file_step_encrypting_thumbnail]
en: Encrypting thumbnail…
zh_Hant: 正在加密縮圖…

[ctx: send_file_step_sending_thumbnail]
en: Sending thumbnail (%1$s / %2$s)
zh_Hant: 正在傳送縮圖（%1$s / %2$s）

[ctx: send_file_step_encrypting_file]
en: Encrypting file…
zh_Hant: 正在加密檔案…

[ctx: send_file_step_sending_file]
en: Sending file (%1$s / %2$s)
zh_Hant: 正在傳送檔案（%1$s / %2$s）

[ctx: send_file_step_compressing_image]
en: Compressing image…
zh_Hant: 正在壓縮圖片…

[ctx: send_file_step_compressing_video]
en: Compressing video %d%%
zh_Hant: 正在壓縮影片 %d%%

[ctx: downloaded_file]
en: File %1$s has been downloaded!
zh_Hant: 檔案 %1$s 已下載！

[ctx: edited_suffix]
en: (edited)
zh_Hant: （已編輯）

[ctx: message_edits]
en: Message Edits
zh_Hant: 訊息編輯紀錄

[ctx: no_message_edits_found]
en: No edits found
zh_Hant: 找不到編輯

[ctx: room_filtering_filter_hint]
note: Room filtering
en: Filter conversations…
zh_Hant: 過濾對話…

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_title]
en: Can’t find what you’re looking for?
zh_Hant: 找不到您要尋找的東西？

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_create_new_room]
en: Create a new room
zh_Hant: 建立一間新聊天室

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_create_new_direct_message]
en: Send a new direct message
zh_Hant: 傳送新的私人訊息

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_open_room_directory]
en: View the room directory
zh_Hant: 檢視聊天室目錄

[ctx: room_directory_search_hint]
en: Name or ID (#example:matrix.org)
zh_Hant: 名稱或 ID（#example:matrix.org）

[ctx: user_directory_search_hint_2]
en: Search by name, ID or mail
zh_Hant: 以名稱、ID 或電子郵件搜尋

[ctx: search_hint_room_name]
en: Search Name
zh_Hant: 搜尋名稱

[ctx: labs_swipe_to_reply_in_timeline]
en: Enable swipe to reply in timeline
zh_Hant: 啟用滑動以在時間軸上回覆

[ctx: labs_show_unread_notifications_as_tab]
en: Add a dedicated tab for unread notifications on main screen.
zh_Hant: 新增專用的未讀通知分頁到主畫面。

[ctx: link_copied_to_clipboard]
en: Link copied to clipboard
zh_Hant: 已將連結複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: add_by_qr_code]
en: Add by QR code
zh_Hant: 透過 QR Code 新增

[ctx: qr_code]
en: QR code
zh_Hant: QR Code

[ctx: creating_direct_room]
en: Creating room…
zh_Hant: 正在建立聊天室…

[ctx: direct_room_user_list_only_invite_one_email]
en: You can only invite one email at a time
zh_Hant: 您一次僅能邀請一個電子郵件地址

[ctx: direct_room_user_list_known_title]
en: Known Users
zh_Hant: 已知的使用者

[ctx: direct_room_user_list_suggestions_title]
en: Suggestions
zh_Hant: 建議

[ctx: message_view_edit_history]
en: View Edit History
zh_Hant: 檢視編輯紀錄

[ctx: terms_of_service]
note: Terms
en: Terms of Service
zh_Hant: 服務條款

[ctx: terms_description_for_identity_server]
en: Be discoverable by others
zh_Hant: 可被其他人探索

[ctx: terms_description_for_integration_manager]
en: Use bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs
zh_Hant: 使用機器人、橋接、小工具與貼紙包

[ctx: identity_server]
en: Identity server
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器

[ctx: disconnect_identity_server]
en: Disconnect identity server
zh_Hant: 中斷身分伺服器的連線

[ctx: add_identity_server]
en: Configure identity server
zh_Hant: 設定身分伺服器

[ctx: open_discovery_settings]
en: Open Discovery Settings
zh_Hant: 開啟探索設定

[ctx: change_identity_server]
en: Change identity server
zh_Hant: 變更身分伺服器

[ctx: settings_discovery_show_identity_server_policy_title]
en: Show identity server policy
zh_Hant: 顯示身分伺服器政策

[ctx: settings_discovery_hide_identity_server_policy_title]
en: Hide identity server policy
zh_Hant: 隱藏身分伺服器政策

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_policy_provided]
en: No policy provided by the identity server
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器未提供政策

[ctx: settings_discovery_identity_server_info]
en: You are currently using %1$s to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh_Hant: 您正在使用 %1$s 來讓其他現有的聯絡人和您能夠找到彼此。

[ctx: settings_discovery_identity_server_info_none]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, configure one below.
zh_Hant: 您目前未使用身分伺服器。若想要尋找或被您認識的聯絡人找到，請在下方設定。

[ctx: settings_discovery_emails_title]
en: Discoverable email addresses
zh_Hant: 可探索的電子郵件地址

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_mails]
en: Discovery options will appear once you have added an email address.
zh_Hant: 新增電子郵件地址後，就會出現探索選項。

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_msisdn]
en: Discovery options will appear once you have added a phone number.
zh_Hant: 您新增電話號碼後，就會出現探索選項。

[ctx: settings_discovery_disconnect_identity_server_info]
en: Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and you won’t be able to invite others by email or phone.
zh_Hant: 與您的身分伺服器斷線代表您無法被其他使用者探索，且您將無法透過電子郵件或電話邀請其他人。

[ctx: settings_discovery_msisdn_title]
en: Discoverable phone numbers
zh_Hant: 可探索的電話號碼

[ctx: settings_discovery_confirm_mail]
en: We sent an email to %s, check your email and click on the confirmation link
zh_Hant: 我們已傳送電子郵件到 %s，請收信並點擊確認連結

[ctx: settings_discovery_confirm_mail_not_clicked]
en: We sent an email to %s, please first check your email and click on the confirmation link
zh_Hant: 我們已傳送電子郵件到 %s，請先收信並點擊確認連結

[ctx: settings_discovery_consent_title]
en: Send emails and phone numbers
zh_Hant: 傳送電子郵件或電話號碼

[ctx: settings_discovery_consent_notice_on]
en: You have given your consent to send email addresses and phone numbers to this identity server to discover other users from your contacts.
zh_Hant: 您已同意傳送電子郵件地址與電話號碼到此身分提供者，以從您的聯絡人中探索其他使用者。

[ctx: settings_discovery_consent_notice_off_2]
en: Your contacts are private. To discover users from your contacts, we need your permission to send contact info to your identity server.
zh_Hant: 您的通訊錄是私密的。要從您的通訊錄中探索使用者，我們需要您的權限來傳送聯絡人資訊到您的身分伺服器。

[ctx: settings_discovery_consent_action_revoke]
en: Revoke my consent
zh_Hant: 撤銷我的同意

[ctx: settings_discovery_consent_action_give_consent]
en: Give consent
zh_Hant: 給予同意

[ctx: identity_server_consent_dialog_title_2]
en: Send email addresses and phone numbers to %s
zh_Hant: 向 %s 傳送電子郵件地址與電話號碼

[ctx: identity_server_consent_dialog_content_3]
en: To discover existing contacts, you need to send contact info (email addresses and phone numbers) to your identity server. We hash your data before sending for privacy.
zh_Hant: 要探索現有聯絡人，您必須傳送聯絡人資訊（電子郵件地址與電話號碼）到您的身分伺服器。我們會在傳送前對您的資料進行雜湊處理以保護隱私。

[ctx: identity_server_consent_dialog_content_question]
en: Do you agree to send this info?
zh_Hant: 您同意傳送此資訊嗎？

[ctx: settings_discovery_enter_identity_server]
en: Enter an identity server URL
zh_Hant: 輸入身分伺服器網址

[ctx: settings_discovery_bad_identity_server]
en: Could not connect to identity server
zh_Hant: 無法連線到身分伺服器

[ctx: settings_discovery_please_enter_server]
en: Please enter the identity server url
zh_Hant: 請輸入身分伺服器網址

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_terms_title]
en: Identity server has no terms of services
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器無使用條款

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_terms]
en: The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of services. Only continue if you trust the owner of the service
zh_Hant: 您選擇的身分伺服器沒有任何服務條款。僅在您信任服務擁有者時才繼續

[ctx: settings_text_message_sent]
en: A text message has been sent to %s. Please enter the verification code it contains.
zh_Hant: 已傳送簡訊給 %s。請輸入簡訊中的驗證碼。

[ctx: settings_text_message_sent_hint]
en: Code
zh_Hant: 代碼

[ctx: settings_text_message_sent_wrong_code]
en: The verification code is not correct.
zh_Hant: 驗證碼不正確。

[ctx: settings_discovery_disconnect_with_bound_pid]
en: You are currently sharing email addresses or phone numbers on the identity server %1$s. You will need to reconnect to %2$s to stop sharing them.
zh_Hant: 您目前正在身分伺服器 %1$s 上分享電子郵件地址或電話號碼。您將必須重新連線到 %2$s 以停止分享它們。

[ctx: settings_agree_to_terms]
en: Agree to the identity server (%s) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.
zh_Hant: 同意身分伺服器（%s）的使用條款，讓其他人可以用您的電子郵件或電話號碼找到您。

[ctx: labs_allow_extended_logging]
en: Enable verbose logs.
zh_Hant: 啟用詳細紀錄。

[ctx: labs_allow_extended_logging_summary]
en: Verbose logs will help developers by providing more logs when you send a RageShake. Even when enabled, the application does not log message contents or any other private data.
zh_Hant: 詳細紀錄可以協助開發者在您傳送憤怒搖晃時取得更多紀錄。即使啟用這個設定，應用程式依然不會紀錄訊息內容或任何個人資料。

[ctx: error_terms_not_accepted]
en: Please retry once you have accepted the terms and conditions of your homeserver.
zh_Hant: 請在您接受您家伺服器的條款與細則前繼續重試。

[ctx: error_network_timeout]
en: Looks like the server is taking too long to respond, this can be caused by either poor connectivity or an error with the server. Please try again in a while.
zh_Hant: 看起來伺服器回應時間似乎太久了，可能您的網路連線不穩或伺服器發生錯誤所造成。請稍後再試。

[ctx: send_attachment]
en: Send attachment
zh_Hant: 傳送附件

[ctx: a11y_open_drawer]
en: Open the navigation drawer
zh_Hant: 開啟導航選單

[ctx: a11y_create_menu_open]
en: Open the create room menu
zh_Hant: 開啟建立聊天室選單

[ctx: a11y_create_menu_close]
en: Close the create room menu…
zh_Hant: 關閉建立聊天室選單…

[ctx: a11y_create_direct_message]
en: Create a new direct conversation
zh_Hant: 建立新的私密對話

[ctx: a11y_create_message]
en: Create a new conversation or room
zh_Hant: 建立一則新的對話或一間聊天室

[ctx: a11y_create_room]
en: Create a new room
zh_Hant: 建立一間新聊天室

[ctx: a11y_open_spaces]
en: Open spaces list
zh_Hant: 開啟聊天空間清單

[ctx: a11y_close_keys_backup_banner]
en: Close keys backup banner
zh_Hant: 關閉金鑰備份橫幅

[ctx: a11y_jump_to_bottom]
en: Jump to bottom
zh_Hant: 跳到底部

[ctx: two_and_some_others_read]
note: Read receipts list a11y
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$d other read | %1$s, %2$s and %3$d others read
zh_Hant[0]: %1$s、%2$s 與另 %3$d 個人已讀取

[ctx: three_users_read]
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s read
zh_Hant: %1$s、%2$s 與 %3$s 已閱讀

[ctx: two_users_read]
en: %1$s and %2$s read
zh_Hant: %1$s 與 %2$s 已閱讀

[ctx: one_user_read]
en: %s read
zh_Hant: %s 已閱讀

[ctx: fallback_users_read]
en: %d user read | %d users read
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個使用者已閱讀

[ctx: error_file_too_big_simple]
en: The file is too large to upload.
zh_Hant: 檔案太大了，無法上傳。

[ctx: attachment_type_dialog_title]
en: Add image from
zh_Hant: 新增圖片從

[ctx: attachment_type_file]
en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: attachment_type_contact]
en: Contact
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: attachment_type_camera]
en: Camera
zh_Hant: 相機

[ctx: attachment_type_gallery]
en: Gallery
zh_Hant: 相簿

[ctx: attachment_type_sticker]
en: Sticker
zh_Hant: 貼圖

[ctx: attachment_type_poll]
en: Poll
zh_Hant: 投票

[ctx: attachment_type_location]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: attachment_type_voice_broadcast]
en: Voice Broadcast
zh_Hant: 語音廣播

[ctx: rotate_and_crop_screen_title]
en: Rotate and crop
zh_Hant: 旋轉並裁切

[ctx: error_handling_incoming_share]
en: Couldn't handle share data
zh_Hant: 無法處理分享資料

[ctx: attachment_viewer_item_x_of_y]
en: %1$d of %2$d
zh_Hant: 第 %1$d 個，共 %2$d 個

[ctx: uploads_media_title]
en: MEDIA
zh_Hant: 媒體

[ctx: uploads_media_no_result]
en: There are no media in this room
zh_Hant: 此聊天室中沒有媒體

[ctx: uploads_files_title]
en: FILES
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: uploads_files_subtitle]
note: First parameter is a username and second is a date Example: "Matthew at 12:00 on 01/01/01"
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_Hant: 由 %1$s 於 %2$s 上傳

[ctx: uploads_files_no_result]
en: There are no files in this room
zh_Hant: 此聊天室中沒有檔案

[ctx: report_content_spam]
en: It's spam
zh_Hant: 垃圾訊息

[ctx: report_content_inappropriate]
en: It's inappropriate
zh_Hant: 不合適的訊息

[ctx: report_content_custom]
en: Custom report…
zh_Hant: 自訂回報…

[ctx: report_content_custom_title]
en: Report this content
zh_Hant: 回報此內容

[ctx: report_content_custom_hint]
en: Reason for reporting this content
zh_Hant: 回報此內容的理由

[ctx: report_content_custom_submit]
en: REPORT
zh_Hant: 回報

[ctx: block_user]
en: IGNORE USER
zh_Hant: 忽略使用者

[ctx: content_reported_title]
en: Content reported
zh_Hant: 內容已回報

[ctx: content_reported_content]
en: This content was reported.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can ignore them to hide their messages.
zh_Hant: 此內容已回報。
    
    如果您不想要看到從此使用者而來的更多內容，您可以忽略他們以隱藏他們的訊息。

[ctx: content_reported_as_spam_title]
en: Reported as spam
zh_Hant: 回報為垃圾訊息

[ctx: content_reported_as_spam_content]
en: This content was reported as spam.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can ignore them to hide their messages.
zh_Hant: 此內容已被回報為垃圾訊息。
    
    如果您不想要看到從此使用者而來的更多內容，您可以忽略他們以隱藏他們的訊息。

[ctx: content_reported_as_inappropriate_title]
en: Reported as inappropriate
zh_Hant: 回報為不合適

[ctx: content_reported_as_inappropriate_content]
en: This content was reported as inappropriate.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can ignore them to hide their messages.
zh_Hant: 此內容已被回報為不合適。
    
    如果您不想要看到從此使用者而來的更多內容，您可以忽略他們以隱藏他們的訊息。

[ctx: message_ignore_user]
en: Ignore user
zh_Hant: 忽略使用者

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_notifications_all_noisy]
en: All messages (noisy)
zh_Hant: 所有訊息（吵雜）

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_notifications_all]
en: All messages
zh_Hant: 所有訊息

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_notifications_mentions]
en: Mentions only
zh_Hant: 僅提及

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_notifications_mute]
en: Mute
zh_Hant: 靜音

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_favorite_add]
en: Add to favorites
zh_Hant: 新增到我的最愛

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_favorite_remove]
en: Remove from favorites
zh_Hant: 從我的最愛中移除

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_low_priority_add]
en: Add to low priority
zh_Hant: 新增到低優先度

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_low_priority_remove]
en: Remove from low priority
zh_Hant: 從低優先度移除

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_leave]
en: Leave the room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天室

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_room_settings]
en: Room settings
zh_Hant: 聊天室設定

[ctx: notice_member_no_changes]
en: %1$s made no changes
zh_Hant: %1$s 未做出任何變更

[ctx: notice_member_no_changes_by_you]
en: You made no changes
zh_Hant: 您未做出變更

[ctx: command_description_spoiler]
en: Sends the given message as a spoiler
zh_Hant: 將指定的訊息作為劇透傳送

[ctx: spoiler]
en: Spoiler
zh_Hant: 劇透

[ctx: reaction_search_type_hint]
en: Type keywords to find a reaction.
zh_Hant: 輸入關鍵字以尋找反應。

[ctx: no_ignored_users]
en: You are not ignoring any users
zh_Hant: 您未忽略任何使用者

[ctx: help_long_click_on_room_for_more_options]
en: Long click on a room to see more options
zh_Hant: 長按聊天室以檢視更多選項

[ctx: room_join_rules_public]
en: %1$s made the room public to whoever knows the link.
zh_Hant: %1$s 將聊天室設為公開給所有知道連結的人。

[ctx: room_join_rules_public_by_you]
en: You made the room public to whoever knows the link.
zh_Hant: 您讓聊天室對所有知道連結的人公開。

[ctx: room_join_rules_invite]
en: %1$s made the room invite only.
zh_Hant: %1$s 將聊天室設為邀請才可進入。

[ctx: room_join_rules_invite_by_you]
en: You made the room invite only.
zh_Hant: 您讓聊天室變為邀請才可加入。

[ctx: direct_room_join_rules_invite]
en: %1$s made this invite only.
zh_Hant: %1$s 讓此變為邀請制。

[ctx: direct_room_join_rules_invite_by_you]
en: You made this invite only.
zh_Hant: 您讓此變為邀請制。

[ctx: timeline_unread_messages]
en: Unread messages
zh_Hant: 未讀訊息

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_secure_title]
note: Onboarding
en: Own your conversations.
zh_Hant: 擁有您的對話。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_control_title]
en: You're in control.
zh_Hant: 一切都在您的掌控之中。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_encrypted_title]
en: Secure messaging.
zh_Hant: 安全地傳輸訊息。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_workplace_title]
en: Messaging for your team.
zh_Hant: 傳訊息給您的團隊。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_secure_body]
en: Secure and independent communication that gives you the same level of privacy as a face-to-face conversation in your own home.
zh_Hant: 安全且獨立的通訊，為您提供與在家中進行面對面對話相同的隱私等級。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_control_body]
en: Choose where your conversations are kept, giving you control and independence. Connected via Matrix.
zh_Hant: 選擇儲存對話的位置，讓您擁有控制權與獨立性。透過 Matrix 連結。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_encrypted_body]
en: End-to-end encrypted and no phone number required. No ads or datamining.
zh_Hant: 端對端加密且無須電話號碼。沒有廣告也不探勘您的個資。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_workplace_body]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} is also great for the workplace. It’s trusted by the world’s most secure organisations.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 也很適合用在工作場合。許多最重視安全的組織也使用此軟體。

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_title]
en: Who will you chat to the most?
zh_Hant: 您最常與誰聊天？

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_subtitle]
en: We'll help you get connected
zh_Hant: 我們將會協助您建立聯繫

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_option_one]
en: Friends and family
zh_Hant: 朋友與家人

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_option_two]
en: Teams
zh_Hant: 團隊

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_option_three]
en: Communities
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_skip]
note: Note to translators: the %s is replaced by the content of ftue_auth_use_case_skip_partial
en: Not sure yet? %s
zh_Hant: 還不確定嗎？%s

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_skip_partial]
en: Skip this question
zh_Hant: 略過此問題

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_join_existing_server]
en: Looking to join an existing server?
zh_Hant: 想要加入現有的伺服器？

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_connect_to_server]
en: Connect to server
zh_Hant: 連線至伺服器

[ctx: ftue_account_created_personalize]
en: Personalize profile
zh_Hant: 調整個人資料

[ctx: ftue_account_created_take_me_home]
en: Take me home
zh_Hant: 回到首頁

[ctx: ftue_account_created_congratulations_title]
en: Congratulations!
zh_Hant: 恭喜！

[ctx: ftue_account_created_subtitle]
en: Your account %s has been created
zh_Hant: 您的帳號 %s 已建立

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_title]
en: Create your account
zh_Hant: 建立您的帳號

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_username_entry_footer]
note: Note for translators, %s is the full matrix of the account being created, eg @hello:matrix.org
en: Others can discover you %s
zh_Hant: 其他人可以透過 %s 找到您

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_password_entry_footer]
en: Must be 8 characters or more
zh_Hant: 至少需要 8 個字元

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_choose_server_header]
en: Where your conversations will live
zh_Hant: 您的對話將在哪裡進行

[ctx: ftue_auth_sign_in_choose_server_header]
en: Where your conversations live
zh_Hant: 您的對話要在哪裡進行

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_sso_section_header]
en: Or
zh_Hant: 或

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_edit_server_selection]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: ftue_auth_welcome_back_title]
en: Welcome back!
zh_Hant: 歡迎回來！

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_title]
en: Select your server
zh_Hant: 選擇您的伺服器

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_subtitle]
en: What is the address of your server? This is like a home for all your data
zh_Hant: 您的伺服器位址是什麼？這就像您所有資料的家

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_sign_in_subtitle]
en: What is the address of your server?
zh_Hant: 您的伺服器位址是？

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_entry_hint]
en: Server URL
zh_Hant: 伺服器網址

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_ems_title]
en: Want to host your own server?
zh_Hant: 想要架設自己的伺服器？

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_ems_subtitle]
en: Element Matrix Services (EMS) is a robust and reliable hosting service for fast, secure and real time communication. Find out how on <a href="${ftue_ems_url}">element.io/ems</a>
zh_Hant: Element Matrix Services（EMS）是一套強大且可靠的代管服務，可進行快速、安全且即時的通訊。可到 <a href="${ftue_ems_url}">element.io/ems</a> 了解如何使用

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_ems_cta]
en: Get in touch
zh_Hant: 保持聯絡

[ctx: ftue_auth_terms_title]
en: Server policies
zh_Hant: 伺服器政策

[ctx: ftue_auth_terms_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the homeserver name, eg matrix.org
en: Please read through %s's terms and policies
zh_Hant: 請閱讀 %s 的服務條款與政策

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_title]
en: Enter your email
zh_Hant: 輸入您的電子郵件地址

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the homeserver name, eg matrix.org
en: %s needs to verify your account
zh_Hant: %s 需要驗證您的帳號

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_entry_title]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_title]
en: Enter your phone number
zh_Hant: 輸入您的電話號碼

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the homeserver name, eg matrix.org
en: %s needs to verify your account
zh_Hant: %s 需要驗證您的帳號

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_entry_title]
en: Phone Number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_confirmation_entry_title]
en: Confirmation code
zh_Hant: 驗證碼

[ctx: ftue_auth_reset_password_email_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the homeserver name, eg matrix.org
en: %s will send you a verification link
zh_Hant: %s 將會傳送驗證連結給您

[ctx: ftue_auth_reset_password_breaker_title]
en: Check your email.
zh_Hant: 請到您的電子郵件信箱收信。

[ctx: ftue_auth_new_password_entry_title]
en: New Password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: ftue_auth_new_password_title]
en: Choose a new password
zh_Hant: 輸入新密碼

[ctx: ftue_auth_new_password_subtitle]
en: Make sure it's 8 characters or more.
zh_Hant: 確認長度需有 8 個字元以上。

[ctx: ftue_auth_reset_password]
en: Reset password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

[ctx: ftue_auth_sign_out_all_devices]
en: Sign out all devices
zh_Hant: 登出所有裝置

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_confirmation_title]
en: Confirm your phone number
zh_Hant: 確認您的電話號碼

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_confirmation_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the users international phone number
en: A code was sent to %s
zh_Hant: 驗證碼已傳送至 %s

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_confirmation_resend_code]
en: Resend code
zh_Hant: 重新傳送驗證碼

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_verification_title]
en: Verify your email
zh_Hant: 驗證您的電子郵件地址

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_verification_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the users email address
en: Follow the instructions sent to %s
zh_Hant: 請依照傳送到 %s 的郵件指示操作

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_verification_footer]
en: Did not receive an email?
zh_Hant: 沒收到電子郵件嗎？

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_resend_email]
en: Resend email
zh_Hant: 重新傳送電子郵件

[ctx: ftue_auth_forgot_password]
en: Forgot password
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼

[ctx: ftue_auth_password_reset_confirmation]
en: Password reset
zh_Hant: 密碼重設

[ctx: ftue_auth_password_reset_email_confirmation_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the users email address
en: Follow the instructions send to %s
zh_Hant: 請依照傳送到 %s 的郵件指示操作

[ctx: ftue_auth_captcha_title]
en: Are you a human?
zh_Hant: 您是人類使用者嗎？

[ctx: ftue_auth_login_username_entry]
en: Username / Email / Phone
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱 / 電子郵件 / 電話號碼

[ctx: ftue_display_name_title]
en: Choose a display name
zh_Hant: 選擇顯示名稱

[ctx: ftue_display_name_entry_title]
en: Display Name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: ftue_display_name_entry_footer]
en: You can change this later
zh_Hant: 您可以在稍後變更這個

[ctx: ftue_profile_picture_title]
en: Add a profile picture
zh_Hant: 新增大頭照

[ctx: ftue_profile_picture_subtitle]
en: Time to put a face to the name
zh_Hant: 是時候為名字加上臉了

[ctx: ftue_personalize_lets_go]
en: Let's go
zh_Hant: 開始吧

[ctx: ftue_personalize_complete_title]
en: Looking good!
zh_Hant: 看起來真棒！

[ctx: ftue_personalize_complete_subtitle]
en: Head to settings anytime to update your profile
zh_Hant: 您可以隨時到設定頁面更新個人資料

[ctx: ftue_personalize_submit]
en: Save and continue
zh_Hant: 儲存並繼續

[ctx: ftue_personalize_skip_this_step]
en: Skip this step
zh_Hant: 略過此步驟

[ctx: login_splash_title]
en: It's your conversation. Own it.
zh_Hant: 這是您的通訊。您才是所有者。

[ctx: login_splash_text1]
en: Chat with people directly or in groups
zh_Hant: 與夥伴們直接，或在群組中聊天

[ctx: login_splash_text2]
en: Keep conversations private with encryption
zh_Hant: 透過加密讓對話保持隱密

[ctx: login_splash_text3]
en: Extend & customize your experience
zh_Hant: 擴展並自訂您的體驗

[ctx: login_splash_submit]
en: Get started
zh_Hant: 開始

[ctx: login_splash_sign_in]
en: Sign In
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: login_splash_create_account]
en: Create account
zh_Hant: 建立帳號

[ctx: login_splash_already_have_account]
en: I already have an account
zh_Hant: 我已經有帳號了

[ctx: login_server_title]
en: Select a server
zh_Hant: 選取伺服器

[ctx: login_server_text]
en: Just like email, accounts have one home, although you can talk to anyone
zh_Hant: 就像電子郵件，帳號也有一個家，不過您還是可以跟任何人交談

[ctx: login_server_matrix_org_text]
en: Join millions for free on the largest public server
zh_Hant: 在最大的公開伺服器上免費加入數百萬人之中

[ctx: login_server_modular_text]
en: Premium hosting for organisations
zh_Hant: 組織級需求，另提供專業代管服務

[ctx: login_server_modular_learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hant: 了解更多

[ctx: login_server_other_title]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: login_server_other_text]
en: Custom & advanced settings
zh_Hant: 自訂與進階設定

[ctx: login_social_continue]
en: Or
zh_Hant: 或

[ctx: login_social_continue_with]
en: Continue with %s
zh_Hant: 使用 %s 繼續

[ctx: login_social_signup_with]
en: Sign up with %s
zh_Hant: 使用 %s 註冊

[ctx: login_social_signin_with]
en: Sign in with %s
zh_Hant: 使用 %s 登入

[ctx: login_social_sso]
en: single sign-on
zh_Hant: 單一登入

[ctx: login_continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: login_connect_to]
note: Replaced string is the homeserver url
en: Connect to %1$s
zh_Hant: 連線到 %1$s

[ctx: login_connect_to_modular]
en: Connect to Element Matrix Services
zh_Hant: 連線到 Element Matrix Services

[ctx: login_connect_to_a_custom_server]
en: Connect to a custom server
zh_Hant: 連線到自訂伺服器

[ctx: login_signin_to]
note: Replaced string is the homeserver url
en: Sign in to %1$s
zh_Hant: 登入到 %1$s

[ctx: login_signup]
en: Sign Up
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: login_signin]
en: Sign In
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: login_signin_sso]
en: Continue with SSO
zh_Hant: 使用 SSO 繼續

[ctx: login_clear_homeserver_history]
en: Clear history
zh_Hant: 清除歷史紀錄

[ctx: login_server_url_form_modular_hint]
en: Element Matrix Services Address
zh_Hant: Element Matrix Services 位址

[ctx: login_server_url_form_other_hint]
en: Address
zh_Hant: 位址

[ctx: login_server_url_form_modular_text]
en: Premium hosting for organisations
zh_Hant: 組織用的收費代管服務

[ctx: login_server_url_form_modular_notice]
en: Enter the address of the Modular Element or Server you want to use
zh_Hant: 輸入 Modular Element 或您想要使用的伺服器位址

[ctx: login_server_url_form_common_notice]
en: Enter the address of the server you want to use
zh_Hant: 輸入您想要使用的伺服器位址

[ctx: login_sso_error_message]
en: An error occurred when loading the page: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_Hant: 載入頁面時發生錯誤：%1$s（%2$d）

[ctx: login_mode_not_supported]
en: The application is not able to signin to this homeserver. The homeserver supports the following signin type(s): %1$s.
    
    Do you want to signin using a web client?
zh_Hant: 應用程式無法登入此家伺服器。家伺服器支援以下登入類型：%1$s。
    
    您想要使用網頁客戶端登入嗎？

[ctx: login_registration_disabled]
en: Sorry, this server isn’t accepting new accounts.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，此伺服器不接受新帳號。

[ctx: login_registration_not_supported]
en: The application is not able to create an account on this homeserver.
    
    Do you want to signup using a web client?
zh_Hant: 應用程式無法在此家伺服器上建立帳號。
    
    您想要使用網頁客戶端註冊嗎？

[ctx: login_login_with_email_error]
en: This email address is not associated to any account.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件地址未關聯到任何帳號。

[ctx: login_reset_password_on]
note: Replaced string is the homeserver url
en: Reset password on %1$s
zh_Hant: 在 %1$s 上重設密碼

[ctx: login_reset_password_notice]
en: A verification email will be sent to your inbox to confirm setting your new password.
zh_Hant: 將傳送確認信到您的信箱，以確定您要設定新密碼。

[ctx: login_reset_password_submit]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一步

[ctx: login_reset_password_email_hint]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: login_reset_password_password_hint]
en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: login_reset_password_warning_title]
en: Warning!
zh_Hant: 警告！

[ctx: login_reset_password_warning_content]
en: Changing your password will reset any end-to-end encryption keys on all of your sessions, making encrypted chat history unreadable. Set up Key Backup or export your room keys from another session before resetting your password.
zh_Hant: 變更您的密碼將會重設您所有工作階段中任何的端對端加密金鑰，讓加密聊天紀錄無法讀取。請在重設您的密碼前從其他工作階段設定金鑰備份或匯出聊天室金鑰。

[ctx: login_reset_password_warning_submit]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: login_reset_password_error_not_found]
en: This email address is not linked to any account
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件位址未連結到任何帳號

[ctx: login_reset_password_mail_confirmation_title]
en: Check your inbox
zh_Hant: 請到信箱收信

[ctx: login_reset_password_mail_confirmation_notice]
note: Replaced string is an email
en: A verification email was sent to %1$s.
zh_Hant: 驗證電子郵件已傳送至 %1$s。

[ctx: login_reset_password_mail_confirmation_notice_2]
en: Tap on the link to confirm your new password. Once you've followed the link it contains, click below.
zh_Hant: 點擊連結即可確認您的新密碼。完成驗證後，請點擊下方。

[ctx: login_reset_password_mail_confirmation_submit]
en: I have verified my email address
zh_Hant: 我已經驗證了電子郵件地址

[ctx: login_reset_password_success_title]
en: Success!
zh_Hant: 成功！

[ctx: login_reset_password_success_notice]
en: Your password has been reset.
zh_Hant: 您的密碼已被重設。

[ctx: login_reset_password_success_notice_2]
en: You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, sign in again on each device.
zh_Hant: 您已登出所有工作階段，且不會再收到推送通知。要重新啟用通知，請在裝置上再次登入。

[ctx: login_reset_password_success_submit]
en: Back to Sign In
zh_Hant: 返回登入

[ctx: login_reset_password_cancel_confirmation_title]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: login_reset_password_cancel_confirmation_content]
en: Your password is not yet changed.
    
    Stop the password change process?
zh_Hant: 您的密碼尚未變更。
    
    要停止密碼變更流程嗎？

[ctx: login_set_email_title]
en: Set email address
zh_Hant: 設定電子郵件地址

[ctx: login_set_email_notice]
en: Set an email address to recover your account. Later, you can optionally allow people you know to discover you by this address.
zh_Hant: 設定電子郵件地址以復原您的帳號。之後您也可以選擇性地讓您認識的人透過此地址找到您。

[ctx: login_set_email_mandatory_hint]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: login_set_email_optional_hint]
en: Email (optional)
zh_Hant: 電子郵件（選填）

[ctx: login_set_email_submit]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一步

[ctx: does_not_look_like_valid_email]
en: Doesn't look like a valid email address
zh_Hant: 不像是有效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_title]
en: Set phone number
zh_Hant: 設定電話號碼

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_notice]
en: Set a phone number to optionally allow people you know to discover you.
zh_Hant: 設定電話號碼以讓您認識的人找到您。

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_notice2]
en: Please use the international format.
zh_Hant: 請使用國際格式。

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_mandatory_hint]
en: Phone number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_optional_hint]
en: Phone number (optional)
zh_Hant: 電話號碼（選填）

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_submit]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一步

[ctx: login_msisdn_confirm_title]
en: Confirm phone number
zh_Hant: 確認電話號碼

[ctx: login_msisdn_confirm_notice]
note: Template will be replaced by a phone number
en: We just sent a code to %1$s. Enter it below to verify it’s you.
zh_Hant: 我們剛傳送了驗證碼給 %1$s。請在下方輸入以驗證您的號碼。

[ctx: login_msisdn_confirm_hint]
en: Enter code
zh_Hant: 輸入驗證碼

[ctx: login_msisdn_confirm_send_again]
en: Send again
zh_Hant: 再次傳送

[ctx: login_msisdn_confirm_submit]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一步

[ctx: login_msisdn_notice]
en: Please use the international format (phone number must start with '+')
zh_Hant: 請使用國際格式（以「+」開頭的電話號碼）

[ctx: login_msisdn_error_not_international]
en: International phone numbers must start with '+'
zh_Hant: 國際電話號碼必須以「+」開頭

[ctx: login_msisdn_error_other]
en: Phone number seems invalid. Please check it
zh_Hant: 電話號碼似乎無效。請確認

[ctx: login_signup_to]
note: Replaced string is the homeserver url
en: Sign up to %1$s
zh_Hant: 註冊至 %1$s

[ctx: login_signin_username_hint]
en: Username or email
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

[ctx: login_signup_username_hint]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: login_signup_password_hint]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: login_signup_submit]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一步

[ctx: login_signup_error_user_in_use]
en: That username is taken
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱已被使用

[ctx: login_signup_cancel_confirmation_title]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: login_signup_cancel_confirmation_content]
en: Your account is not created yet. Stop the registration process?
zh_Hant: 尚未建立您的帳號。停止註冊流程？

[ctx: login_a11y_choose_matrix_org]
en: Select matrix.org
zh_Hant: 選取 matrix.org

[ctx: login_a11y_choose_modular]
en: Select Element Matrix Services
zh_Hant: 選取 Element Matrix Services

[ctx: login_a11y_choose_other]
en: Select a custom homeserver
zh_Hant: 選取自訂的家伺服器

[ctx: login_a11y_captcha_container]
en: Please perform the captcha challenge
zh_Hant: 請執行 captcha 驗證

[ctx: login_terms_title]
en: Accept terms to continue
zh_Hant: 接受條款以繼續

[ctx: login_wait_for_email_title]
en: Please check your email
zh_Hant: 請到電子郵件信箱收信

[ctx: login_wait_for_email_notice]
en: We just sent an email to %1$s.
    Please click on the link it contains to continue the account creation.
zh_Hant: 我們剛傳送電子郵件給 %1$s。
    請點擊其中所包含的連結以繼續建立帳號。

[ctx: login_validation_code_is_not_correct]
en: The entered code is not correct. Please check.
zh_Hant: 輸入的驗證碼不正確。請確認。

[ctx: login_error_outdated_homeserver_title]
en: Outdated homeserver
zh_Hant: 舊版的家伺服器

[ctx: login_error_outdated_homeserver_warning_content]
en: This homeserver is running an old version. Ask your homeserver admin to upgrade. You can continue, but some features may not work correctly.
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器執行的是舊版伺服器。請要求您的家伺服器管理員升級。您可以繼續，但某些功能可能無法正常運作。

[ctx: login_error_limit_exceeded_retry_after]
en: Too many requests have been sent. You can retry in %1$d second… | Too many requests have been sent. You can retry in %1$d seconds…
zh_Hant[0]: 傳送了太多請求。請等 %1$d 秒後再試…

[ctx: login_connect_using_matrix_id_submit]
en: Sign in with Matrix ID
zh_Hant: 使用 Matrix ID 登入

[ctx: login_signin_matrix_id_title]
en: Sign in with Matrix ID
zh_Hant: 使用 Matrix ID 登入

[ctx: login_signin_matrix_id_notice]
en: If you set up an account on a homeserver, use your Matrix ID (e.g. @user:domain.com) and password below.
zh_Hant: 如果您在家伺服器上建立了帳號，請在下方輸入您的 Matrix ID（例如 @user:domain.com）與密碼。

[ctx: login_signin_matrix_id_password_notice]
en: If you don’t know your password, go back to reset it.
zh_Hant: 如果您不知道密碼，請返回並重設。

[ctx: login_signin_matrix_id_error_invalid_matrix_id]
en: This is not a valid user identifier. Expected format: '@user:homeserver.org'
zh_Hant: 這不是有效的使用者 ID。預期的格式：「@user:homeserver.org」

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_error]
en: Unable to find a valid homeserver. Please check your identifier
zh_Hant: 找不到有效的家伺服器。請確認您的 ID

[ctx: login_scan_qr_code]
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hant: 掃描 QR Code

[ctx: seen_by]
en: Seen by
zh_Hant: 已讀

[ctx: signed_out_title]
en: You’re signed out
zh_Hant: 您已登出

[ctx: signed_out_notice]
en: It can be due to various reasons:
    
    • You’ve changed your password on another session.
    
    • You have deleted this session from another session.
    
    • The administrator of your server has invalidated your access for security reason.
zh_Hant: 這可能有多種原因：
    
    • 您已在其他工作階段中變改密碼。
    
    • 您已從其他工作階段刪除此工作階段。
    
    • 您的伺服器管理員因安全性因素，讓您的存取權限失效。

[ctx: signed_out_submit]
en: Sign in again
zh_Hant: 再次登入

[ctx: soft_logout_title]
en: You’re signed out
zh_Hant: 您已登出

[ctx: soft_logout_signin_title]
en: Sign in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: soft_logout_signin_notice]
note: Replacement: homeserver url, user display name and userId
en: Your homeserver (%1$s) admin has signed you out of your account %2$s (%3$s).
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器（%1$s） 管理員已將您的帳號 %2$s（%3$s） 登出。

[ctx: soft_logout_signin_e2e_warning_notice]
en: Sign in to recover encryption keys stored exclusively on this device. You need them to read all of your secure messages on any device.
zh_Hant: 登入後即可還原僅儲存在此裝置上的加密金鑰。您需要這把金鑰才可以在其他裝置讀取加密訊息。

[ctx: soft_logout_signin_submit]
en: Sign in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: soft_logout_signin_password_hint]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_title]
en: Clear personal data
zh_Hant: 清除個人資料

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_notice]
en: Warning: Your personal data (including encryption keys) is still stored on this device.
    
    Clear it if you’re finished using this device, or want to sign in to another account.
zh_Hant: 警告：您的個人資料（包含加密金鑰）仍儲存在此裝置上。
    
    如果您已不想使用此裝置或想要登入其他帳號，請將其清除。

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_submit]
en: Clear all data
zh_Hant: 清除所有資料

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_dialog_title]
en: Clear data
zh_Hant: 清除資料

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_dialog_content]
en: Clear all data currently stored on this device?
    Sign in again to access your account data and messages.
zh_Hant: 確定要清除目前儲存在此裝置上的所有資料嗎？
    若要存取您的帳號資料與訊息，請重新登入。

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_dialog_e2e_warning_content]
en: You’ll lose access to secure messages unless you sign in to recover your encryption keys.
zh_Hant: 除非您登入並復原加密金鑰，否則將失去對安全訊息的存取權。

[ctx: soft_logout_sso_not_same_user_error]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: The current session is for user %1$s and you provide credentials for user %2$s. This is not supported by ${app_name}.
    Please first clear data, then sign in again on another account.
zh_Hant: 目前工作階段登入的使用者 %1$s 與您提供的使用者 %2$s 的登入資訊不同。${app_name} 不支援此差異。
    請先清除資料，然後再以其他帳號登入。

[ctx: permalink_malformed]
en: Your matrix.to link was malformed
zh_Hant: 您的 matrix.to 連結格式錯誤

[ctx: permalink_unsupported_groups]
en: Cannot open this link: communities have been replaced by spaces
zh_Hant: 無法開啟此連結：社群已被聊天空間取代

[ctx: bug_report_error_too_short]
en: The description is too short
zh_Hant: 描述太短了

[ctx: notification_initial_sync]
en: Initial Sync…
zh_Hant: 初始化同步…

[ctx: settings_advanced_settings]
en: Advanced settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

[ctx: settings_developer_mode]
en: Developer mode
zh_Hant: 開發者模式

[ctx: settings_developer_mode_summary]
en: The developer mode activates hidden features and may also make the application less stable. For developers only!
zh_Hant: 可透過開發者模式開啟隱藏功能，但可能會造成應用程式較不穩定。僅供開發者使用！

[ctx: settings_rageshake]
en: Rageshake
zh_Hant: 憤怒搖晃

[ctx: settings_rageshake_detection_threshold]
en: Detection threshold
zh_Hant: 偵測門檻

[ctx: settings_rageshake_detection_threshold_summary]
en: Shake your phone to test the detection threshold
zh_Hant: 搖晃您的手機即可測試偵測門檻

[ctx: rageshake_detected]
en: Shake detected!
zh_Hant: 偵測到搖晃！

[ctx: settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: devices_current_device]
en: Current session
zh_Hant: 目前的工作階段

[ctx: devices_other_devices]
en: Other sessions
zh_Hant: 其他工作階段

[ctx: autocomplete_limited_results]
en: Showing only the first results, type more letters…
zh_Hant: 僅顯示初始結果，請繼續輸入文字…

[ctx: settings_developer_mode_fail_fast_title]
en: Fail-fast
zh_Hant: 盡快發生錯誤

[ctx: settings_developer_mode_fail_fast_summary]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} may crash more often when an unexpected error occurs
zh_Hant: 發生非預期的錯誤時，更主動讓 ${app_name} 當掉，以捕捉錯誤資訊

[ctx: settings_developer_mode_show_info_on_screen_title]
en: Show debug info on screen
zh_Hant: 在畫面上顯示除錯資訊

[ctx: settings_developer_mode_show_info_on_screen_summary]
en: Show some useful info to help debugging the application
zh_Hant: 顯示一些有用的資訊以協助應用程式除錯

[ctx: command_description_shrug]
en: Prepends ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ to a plain-text message
zh_Hant: 在文字訊息前加入 ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

[ctx: command_description_lenny]
en: Prepends ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) to a plain-text message
zh_Hant: 在文字訊息前加入 ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

[ctx: command_description_table_flip]
en: Prepends (╯°□°）╯︵ ┻━┻ to a plain-text message
zh_Hant: 在文字訊息前加入 (╯°□°）╯︵ ┻━┻

[ctx: create_room_encryption_title]
en: Enable encryption
zh_Hant: 啟用加密

[ctx: create_room_encryption_description]
en: Once enabled, encryption cannot be disabled.
zh_Hant: 一旦啟用加密就無法停用。

[ctx: show_advanced]
en: Show advanced
zh_Hant: 顯示進階

[ctx: hide_advanced]
en: Hide advanced
zh_Hant: 隱藏進階

[ctx: create_room_disable_federation_title]
en: Block anyone not part of %s from ever joining this room
zh_Hant: 封鎖任何不屬於 %s 的成員加入此聊天室

[ctx: create_room_disable_federation_description]
en: You might enable this if the room will only be used for collaborating with internal teams on your homeserver. This cannot be changed later.
zh_Hant: 如果聊天室僅用於與您家伺服器上內部團隊協作的話，可以啟用此功能。但無法在稍後變更。

[ctx: create_space_alias_hint]
en: Space address
zh_Hant: 聊天空間位址

[ctx: create_room_alias_already_in_use]
en: This address is already in use
zh_Hant: 此位址已被使用

[ctx: create_room_alias_empty]
en: Please provide a room address
zh_Hant: 請提供聊天室位址

[ctx: create_room_alias_invalid]
en: Some characters are not allowed
zh_Hant: 不允許使用某些字元

[ctx: create_room_in_progress]
en: Creating room…
zh_Hant: 正在建立聊天室…

[ctx: create_space_in_progress]
en: Creating space…
zh_Hant: 正在建立聊天空間…

[ctx: login_error_threepid_denied]
en: Your email domain is not authorized to register on this server
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件網域無法在此伺服器上註冊

[ctx: verification_conclusion_warning]
en: Untrusted sign in
zh_Hant: 未受信任的登入

[ctx: verification_sas_match]
en: They match
zh_Hant: 它們相符

[ctx: verification_sas_do_not_match]
en: They don't match
zh_Hant: 它們不相符

[ctx: verification_conclusion_not_secure]
en: Not secure
zh_Hant: 不安全

[ctx: verification_conclusion_compromised]
en: One of the following may be compromised:
    
     - Your homeserver
     - The homeserver the user you’re verifying is connected to
     - Yours, or the other users’ internet connection
     - Yours, or the other users’ device
zh_Hant: 下列其一項目可能已遭到破解或入侵：
    
    - 您的家伺服器
    - 您要驗證的使用者所連線的家伺服器
    - 您的，或對方的網際網路連線
    - 您的，或對方的裝置

[ctx: sent_a_video]
en: Video.
zh_Hant: 影片。

[ctx: sent_an_image]
en: Image.
zh_Hant: 圖片。

[ctx: sent_an_audio_file]
en: Audio
zh_Hant: 音訊

[ctx: sent_a_voice_message]
en: Voice
zh_Hant: 語音

[ctx: sent_a_file]
en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: send_a_sticker]
en: Sticker
zh_Hant: 貼圖

[ctx: sent_a_poll]
en: Poll
zh_Hant: 投票

[ctx: sent_a_reaction]
en: Reacted with: %s
zh_Hant: 送出反應：%s

[ctx: sent_verification_conclusion]
en: Verification Conclusion
zh_Hant: 驗證結果

[ctx: sent_location]
en: Shared their location
zh_Hant: 分享了他們的位置

[ctx: sent_live_location]
en: Shared their live location
zh_Hant: 分享了他們的即時位置

[ctx: started_a_voice_broadcast]
en: Started a voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 已開始語音廣播

[ctx: verification_request_waiting]
en: Waiting…
zh_Hant: 正在等待…

[ctx: verification_request_other_cancelled]
en: %s canceled
zh_Hant: %s 已取消

[ctx: verification_request_you_cancelled]
en: You canceled
zh_Hant: 您已取消

[ctx: verification_request_other_accepted]
en: %s accepted
zh_Hant: %s 已接受

[ctx: verification_request_you_accepted]
en: You accepted
zh_Hant: 您已接受

[ctx: verification_sent]
en: Verification Sent
zh_Hant: 已傳送驗證

[ctx: verification_request]
en: Verification Request
zh_Hant: 驗證請求

[ctx: verification_verify_device]
en: Verify this session
zh_Hant: 驗證此工作階段

[ctx: verification_scan_notice]
en: Scan the code with the other user's device to securely verify each other
zh_Hant: 掃描其他使用者裝置的條碼以安全地相互驗證

[ctx: verification_scan_self_notice]
en: Scan the code with your other device or switch and scan with this device
zh_Hant: 使用您的其他裝置掃描條碼或切換並使用此裝置掃描

[ctx: verification_scan_their_code]
en: Scan their code
zh_Hant: 掃描他們的條碼

[ctx: verification_scan_with_this_device]
en: Scan with this device
zh_Hant: 使用此裝置掃描

[ctx: verification_scan_emoji_title]
en: Can't scan
zh_Hant: 無法掃描

[ctx: verification_scan_emoji_subtitle]
en: If you're not in person, compare emoji instead
zh_Hant: 如果你們無法面對面進行驗證，可改用比對表情符號來替代

[ctx: verification_scan_self_emoji_subtitle]
en: Verify by comparing emoji instead
zh_Hant: 改用比對表情符號進行驗證

[ctx: verification_no_scan_emoji_title]
en: Verify by comparing emojis
zh_Hant: 比對表情符號進行驗證

[ctx: verification_verify_user]
en: Verify %s
zh_Hant: 驗證 %s

[ctx: verification_verified_user]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Verified %s
zh_Hant: 已驗證 %s

[ctx: verification_request_waiting_for]
en: Waiting for %s…
zh_Hant: 正在等待 %s…

[ctx: verification_request_waiting_for_recovery]
en: Verifying from Secure Key or Phrase…
zh_Hant: 正從安全金鑰或密語驗證……

[ctx: room_profile_not_encrypted_subtitle]
en: Messages in this room are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室內的訊息未經端到端加密。

[ctx: direct_room_profile_not_encrypted_subtitle]
en: Messages here are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hant: 這裡的訊息未經端到端加密。

[ctx: room_profile_encrypted_subtitle]
en: Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted.
    
    Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室的訊息有端到端加密。
    
    您的訊息已被加密保護，只有您和收件人能使用唯一的金鑰來解密。

[ctx: encryption_has_been_misconfigured]
en: Encryption has been misconfigured.
zh_Hant: 加密設定錯誤。

[ctx: contact_admin_to_restore_encryption]
en: Please contact an admin to restore encryption to a valid state.
zh_Hant: 請聯絡管理員以將加密還原至有效狀態。

[ctx: direct_room_profile_encrypted_subtitle]
en: Messages here are end-to-end encrypted.
    
    Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh_Hant: 這裡的訊息有端到端加密。
    
    您的訊息已被加密保護，只有您和收件人能使用唯一的金鑰來解密。

[ctx: room_profile_section_security]
en: Security
zh_Hant: 安全性

[ctx: room_profile_section_restore_security]
en: Restore Encryption
zh_Hant: 還原加密

[ctx: room_profile_section_security_learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hant: 了解更多

[ctx: room_profile_section_more]
en: More
zh_Hant: 更多

[ctx: room_profile_section_admin]
en: Admin Actions
zh_Hant: 管理員動作

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_settings]
en: Room settings
zh_Hant: 聊天室設定

[ctx: direct_room_profile_section_more_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_member_list]
en: One person | %1$d people
zh_Hant[0]: %1$d 位夥伴

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_polls]
en: Poll history
zh_Hant: 投票紀錄

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_uploads]
en: Uploads
zh_Hant: 上傳項目

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_leave]
en: Leave Room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天室

[ctx: direct_room_profile_section_more_leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: room_profile_leaving_room]
en: Leaving the room…
zh_Hant: 正在離開聊天室…

[ctx: room_member_override_nick_color]
en: Override display name color
zh_Hant: 覆寫顯示名稱色彩

[ctx: room_member_power_level_admins]
en: Admins
zh_Hant: 管理員

[ctx: room_member_power_level_moderators]
en: Moderators
zh_Hant: 版主

[ctx: room_member_power_level_custom]
en: Custom
zh_Hant: 自訂

[ctx: room_member_power_level_invites]
en: Invites
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: room_member_power_level_users]
en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

[ctx: room_member_power_level_admin_in]
en: Admin in %1$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 中的管理員

[ctx: room_member_power_level_moderator_in]
en: Moderator in %1$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 中的版主

[ctx: room_member_power_level_default_in]
en: Default in %1$s
zh_Hant: 在 %1$s 中的預設

[ctx: room_member_power_level_custom_in]
en: Custom (%1$d) in %2$s
zh_Hant: 自訂 %2$s 中的（%1$d）

[ctx: room_member_open_or_create_dm]
en: Direct message
zh_Hant: 私人訊息

[ctx: room_member_jump_to_read_receipt]
en: Jump to read receipt
zh_Hant: 跳至讀取回條

[ctx: rendering_event_error_type_of_event_not_handled]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} does not handle events of type '%1$s'
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 無法處理類型為「%1$s」的事件

[ctx: rendering_event_error_exception]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} encountered an issue when rendering content of event with id '%1$s'
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 在渲染 ID 為「%1$s」的事件內容時遇到問題

[ctx: unignore]
en: Unignore
zh_Hant: 取消忽略

[ctx: verify_cannot_cross_sign]
en: This session is unable to share this verification with your other sessions.
    The verification will be saved locally and shared in a future version of the app.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段無法與您其他的工作階段共用驗證。
    驗證將儲存在本機，並與未來版本的應用程式共享。

[ctx: command_description_rainbow]
en: Sends the given message colored as a rainbow
zh_Hant: 將指定的訊息以彩虹的方式上色後傳送

[ctx: command_description_rainbow_emote]
en: Sends the given emote colored as a rainbow
zh_Hant: 將指定的表情文字以彩虹的方式上色後傳送

[ctx: settings_category_timeline]
note: Title for category in the settings which affect what is displayed in the timeline (ex: show read receipts, etc.)
en: Timeline
zh_Hant: 時間軸

[ctx: settings_category_composer]
note: Title for category in the settings which affect the behavior of the message editor (ex: enable Markdown, send typing notification, etc.)
en: Message editor
zh_Hant: 訊息編輯器

[ctx: room_settings_enable_encryption]
en: Enable end-to-end encryption…
zh_Hant: 啟用端對端加密…

[ctx: room_settings_enable_encryption_no_permission]
en: You don't have permission to enable encryption in this room.
zh_Hant: 您沒有在此聊天室中啟用加密的權限。

[ctx: room_settings_enable_encryption_dialog_title]
en: Enable encryption?
zh_Hant: 要開啟加密嗎？

[ctx: room_settings_enable_encryption_dialog_content]
en: Once enabled, encryption for a room cannot be disabled. Messages sent in an encrypted room cannot be seen by the server, only by the participants of the room. Enabling encryption may prevent many bots and bridges from working correctly.
zh_Hant: 啟用後，就無法再停用對聊天室的加密。伺服器無法解讀傳送到加密聊天室的訊息內容，而僅有聊天室的參與者可見。開啟加密可能會讓許多聊天機器人與橋接無法運作。

[ctx: room_settings_enable_encryption_dialog_submit]
en: Enable encryption
zh_Hant: 啟用加密

[ctx: verification_request_notice]
en: To be secure, verify %s by checking a one-time code.
zh_Hant: 為了確保安全，請透過單次使用的代碼來驗證 %s。

[ctx: verification_request_start_notice]
en: To be secure, do this in person or use another way to communicate.
zh_Hant: 為了確保安全，請面對面進行驗證，或使用其他方式來通訊。

[ctx: verification_emoji_notice]
en: Compare the unique emoji, ensuring they appear in the same order.
zh_Hant: 比對顯示的表情符號，確認它們以相同的順序出現。

[ctx: verification_code_notice]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Compare the code with the one displayed on the other user's screen.
zh_Hant: 比對畫面上顯示的代碼與對方的代碼。

[ctx: verification_conclusion_ok_notice]
en: Messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and can't be read by third parties.
zh_Hant: 與此使用者的訊息已開啟端對端加密，無法被第三方讀取。

[ctx: verification_conclusion_ok_self_notice]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Your new session is now verified. It has access to your encrypted messages, and other users will see it as trusted.
zh_Hant: 已驗證您的新工作階段。新階段可存取您的加密訊息，其他使用者也會看到這是受信任的階段。

[ctx: encryption_information_cross_signing_state]
en: Cross-Signing
zh_Hant: 交叉簽署

[ctx: encryption_information_dg_xsigning_complete]
en: Cross-Signing is enabled
    Private Keys on device.
zh_Hant: 交叉簽署已啟用
    私鑰在裝置上。

[ctx: encryption_information_dg_xsigning_trusted]
en: Cross-Signing is enabled
    Keys are trusted.
    Private keys are not known
zh_Hant: 交叉簽署已啟用
    金鑰已受信任。
    私鑰未知

[ctx: encryption_information_dg_xsigning_not_trusted]
en: Cross-Signing is enabled.
    Keys are not trusted
zh_Hant: 交叉簽署已啟用。
    金鑰未受信任

[ctx: encryption_information_dg_xsigning_disabled]
en: Cross-Signing is not enabled
zh_Hant: 交叉簽署未啟用

[ctx: settings_hs_admin_e2e_disabled]
en: Your server admin has disabled end-to-end encryption by default in private rooms & Direct Messages.
zh_Hant: 您的伺服器管理員已在私密聊天室與私人訊息中預設停用端對端加密。

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_list]
en: Active Sessions
zh_Hant: 使用中的工作階段

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_show_all]
en: Show All Sessions
zh_Hant: 顯示所有工作階段

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_manage]
en: Manage Sessions
zh_Hant: 管理工作階段

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_signout_device]
en: Sign out of this session
zh_Hant: 登出此工作階段

[ctx: settings_sessions_list]
en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: settings_server_name]
en: Server name
zh_Hant: 伺服器名稱

[ctx: settings_server_version]
en: Server version
zh_Hant: 伺服器版本

[ctx: settings_server_upload_size_title]
en: Server file upload limit
zh_Hant: 伺服器檔案上傳限制

[ctx: settings_server_upload_size_content]
en: Your homeserver accepts attachments (files, media, etc.) with a size up to %s.
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器接受大小最大為 %s 的附件（檔案、媒體等）。

[ctx: settings_server_upload_size_unknown]
en: The limit is unknown.
zh_Hant: 限制未知。

[ctx: settings_server_room_versions]
note: Please use the same emoji in the translations
en: Room Versions 👓
zh_Hant: 聊天室版本 👓

[ctx: settings_server_default_room_version]
en: Default Version
zh_Hant: 預設版本

[ctx: settings_server_room_version_stable]
en: stable
zh_Hant: 穩定版

[ctx: settings_server_room_version_unstable]
en: unstable
zh_Hant: 不穩定版

[ctx: settings_failed_to_get_crypto_device_info]
en: No cryptographic information available
zh_Hant: 無可用的加密資訊

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_verified_device_desc]
en: This session is trusted for secure messaging because you verified it:
zh_Hant: 因為您已驗證此工作階段，可信任其用於安全通訊：

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_unverified_device_desc]
en: Verify this session to mark it as trusted & grant it access to encrypted messages. If you didn’t sign in to this session your account may be compromised:
zh_Hant: 驗證此工作階段以將其標記為受信任並讓其可以存取加密訊息。如果您並未登入此工作階段，您的帳號可能遭到盜用：

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_count]
en: %d active session | %d active sessions
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個使用中的工作階段

[ctx: crosssigning_verify_this_session]
en: Verify this device
zh_Hant: 驗證此裝置

[ctx: crosssigning_verify_after_update]
en: App updated
zh_Hant: 應用程式已更新

[ctx: crosssigning_cannot_verify_this_session]
en: Unable to verify this device
zh_Hant: 無法驗證此裝置

[ctx: crosssigning_cannot_verify_this_session_desc]
en: You won’t be able to access encrypted message history. Reset your Secure Message Backup and verification keys to start fresh.
zh_Hant: 您將無法存取加密訊息紀錄。重設您的安全訊息備份與驗證金鑰以重新開始。

[ctx: verification_verify_with_another_device]
en: Verify with another device
zh_Hant: 使用其他裝置驗證

[ctx: verification_verify_identity]
en: Verify your identity to access encrypted messages and prove your identity to others.
zh_Hant: 驗證您的身份以存取加密訊息並向他人證明您的身份。

[ctx: verification_open_other_to_verify]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Use an existing session to verify this one, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 使用已存在的使用階段來驗證這個階段，讓此階段可以存取加密訊息。

[ctx: verification_profile_verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: verification_profile_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

[ctx: verification_profile_warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: room_member_profile_failed_to_get_devices]
en: Failed to get sessions
zh_Hant: 無法取得工作階段

[ctx: room_member_profile_sessions_section_title]
en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: trusted]
en: Trusted
zh_Hant: 受信任

[ctx: not_trusted]
en: Not Trusted
zh_Hant: 未受信任

[ctx: verification_profile_device_verified_because]
en: This session is trusted for secure messaging because %1$s (%2$s) verified it:
zh_Hant: 因為 %1$s （%2$s）已驗證此工作階段，可信任其用於安全通訊：

[ctx: verification_profile_device_new_signing]
en: %1$s (%2$s) signed in using a new session:
zh_Hant: %1$s（%2$s）使用新的工作階段登入：

[ctx: verification_profile_device_untrust_info]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Until this user trusts this session, messages sent to and from it are labeled with warnings. Alternatively, you can manually verify it.
zh_Hant: 直到此使用者信任此工作階段為止，該工作階段收發的訊息都會有警告標籤。您也可以手動進行驗證。

[ctx: verification_profile_other_device_untrust_info]
en: Until this user trusts this session, messages sent to and from it are labeled with warnings.
zh_Hant: 在該使用者信任該工作階段之前，發送到該工作階段與從該工作階段傳送的訊息都帶有警告標籤。

[ctx: initialize_cross_signing]
en: Initialize CrossSigning
zh_Hant: 初始化交叉簽署

[ctx: reset_cross_signing]
en: Reset Keys
zh_Hant: 重設金鑰

[ctx: a11y_qr_code_for_verification]
en: QR code
zh_Hant: QR Code

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_by_other_notice]
en: Almost there! Is %s showing a tick?
zh_Hant: 就快完成了！%s 有顯示打勾嗎？

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_by_other_yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_by_other_no]
en: No
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: no_connectivity_to_the_server_indicator]
en: Connectivity to the server has been lost
zh_Hant: 對伺服器的連線已中斷

[ctx: no_connectivity_to_the_server_indicator_airplane]
en: Airplane mode is on
zh_Hant: 飛航模式開啟

[ctx: settings_dev_tools]
en: Dev Tools
zh_Hant: 開發者工具

[ctx: settings_account_data]
en: Account Data
zh_Hant: 帳號資料

[ctx: delete_account_data_warning]
en: Delete the account data of type %1$s?
    
    Use with caution, it may lead to unexpected behavior.
zh_Hant: 刪除類型為 %1$s 的帳號資料？
    
    小心使用，它可能會導致意料之外的行為。

[ctx: verification_cannot_access_other_session]
en: Use a Recovery Passphrase or Key
zh_Hant: 使用復原安全密語或金鑰

[ctx: verification_use_passphrase]
en: If you can’t access an existing session
zh_Hant: 如果您無法存取既有的工作階段的話

[ctx: enter_secret_storage_invalid]
en: Cannot find secrets in storage
zh_Hant: 無法在儲存空間找到加密資訊

[ctx: message_action_item_redact]
en: Remove…
zh_Hant: 移除…

[ctx: share_confirm_room]
en: Do you want to send this attachment to %1$s?
zh_Hant: 您想要傳送此附件到 %1$s 嗎？

[ctx: send_images_with_original_size]
en: Send image with the original size | Send images with the original size
zh_Hant[0]: 使用原始大小傳送圖片

[ctx: send_videos_with_original_size]
en: Send video with the original size | Send videos with the original size
zh_Hant[0]: 傳送原始大小的影片

[ctx: send_images_and_video_with_original_size]
en: Send media with the original size
zh_Hant: 傳送原始大小的媒體

[ctx: delete_event_dialog_title]
en: Confirm Removal
zh_Hant: 確認移除

[ctx: delete_event_dialog_content]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove (delete) this event? Note that if you delete a room name or topic change, it could undo the change.
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除此事件嗎？注意，如果您刪除聊天室名稱或主題的變更事件，該變更將被取消。

[ctx: delete_event_dialog_reason_checkbox]
en: Include a reason
zh_Hant: 包含理由

[ctx: delete_event_dialog_reason_hint]
en: Reason for redacting
zh_Hant: 刪除原因

[ctx: event_redacted_by_user_reason_with_reason]
en: Event deleted by user, reason: %1$s
zh_Hant: 使用者刪除事件，理由：%1$s

[ctx: event_redacted_by_admin_reason_with_reason]
en: Event moderated by room admin, reason: %1$s
zh_Hant: 聊天室管理員刪除了事件，理由：%1$s

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_title_already_up_to_date]
en: Keys are already up to date!
zh_Hant: 金鑰已為最新！

[ctx: settings_key_requests]
en: Key Requests
zh_Hant: 金鑰請求

[ctx: settings_export_trail]
en: Export Audit
zh_Hant: 匯出審核

[ctx: settings_nightly_build_update]
en: Get the latest build (note: you may have trouble to sign in)
zh_Hant: 取得最新建構版本（注意：可能會無法登入）

[ctx: e2e_use_keybackup]
en: Unlock encrypted messages history
zh_Hant: 解鎖加密訊息紀錄

[ctx: refresh]
en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

[ctx: new_session]
en: New login. Was this you?
zh_Hant: 新登入。這是您嗎？

[ctx: verify_new_session_notice]
en: Use this session to verify your new one, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 使用此工作階段來驗證新的工作階段，讓新階段可以存取加密訊息。

[ctx: verification_request_was_sent]
en: A verification request has been sent. Open one of your other sessions to accept and start the verification.
zh_Hant: 已傳送驗證請求。開啟您的其他其中一個工作階段以接受並開始驗證。

[ctx: verify_new_session_was_not_me]
en: This wasn’t me
zh_Hant: 這不是我

[ctx: verify_new_session_compromized]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Your account may be compromised
zh_Hant: 您的帳號可能已被盜用

[ctx: _resume]
en: Resume
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: verify_cancel_self_verification_from_untrusted]
en: If you cancel, you won’t be able to read encrypted messages on this device, and other users won’t trust it
zh_Hant: 如果您取消，可能無法在此裝置上讀取加密訊息，而其他使用者也不會信任此階段

[ctx: verify_cancel_self_verification_from_trusted]
en: If you cancel, you won’t be able to read encrypted messages on your new device, and other users won’t trust it
zh_Hant: 如果您取消，可能無法在您的新裝置讀取加密訊息，而其他使用者也不會信任此裝置

[ctx: verify_cancel_other]
en: You won’t verify %1$s (%2$s) if you cancel now. Start again in their user profile.
zh_Hant: 如果您現在取消，將無法驗證 %1$s（%2$s）。請到他們的使用者資料頁面重新開始。

[ctx: verify_not_me_self_verification]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: One of the following may be compromised:
    
    - Your password
    - Your homeserver
    - This device, or the other device
    - The internet connection either device is using
    
    We recommend you change your password & recovery key in Settings immediately.
zh_Hant: 下列其中一項可能已被盜用：
    
    - 您的密碼
    - 您的家伺服器
    - 此裝置或其他裝置
    - 任一裝置正在使用的網際網路連線
    
    我們建議您立刻到「設定」更換密碼與復原金鑰。

[ctx: verify_cancelled_notice]
en: Verification has been canceled. You can start verification again.
zh_Hant: 已取消驗證。您可以再次開始驗證。

[ctx: verification_not_found]
en: The verification request was not found. It may have been cancelled, or handled by another session.
zh_Hant: 找不到驗證請求。其可能已取消，或由其他工作階段處理。

[ctx: verify_invalid_qr_notice]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: This QR code looks malformed. Please try to verify with another method.
zh_Hant: 這個 QR Code 格式似乎不正確。請使用其他方法進行驗證。

[ctx: verification_cancelled]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Verification Canceled
zh_Hant: 驗證已取消

[ctx: recovery_passphrase]
en: Recovery Passphrase
zh_Hant: 復原安全密語

[ctx: message_key]
en: Message Key
zh_Hant: 訊息金鑰

[ctx: enter_account_password]
note: %s will be replaced by account_password
en: Enter your %s to continue.
zh_Hant: 輸入您的 %s 以繼續。

[ctx: bootstrap_dont_reuse_pwd]
en: Don’t use your account password.
zh_Hant: 不要使用您的帳號密碼。

[ctx: bootstrap_info_text_2]
en: Enter a security phrase only you know, used to secure secrets on your server.
zh_Hant: 輸入僅有您知道的安全密語，來保護伺服器上與您有關的祕密資訊。

[ctx: bootstrap_loading_text]
en: This might take several seconds, please be patient.
zh_Hant: 這可能需要數秒，請稍候。

[ctx: bootstrap_loading_title]
en: Setting up recovery.
zh_Hant: 設定復原。

[ctx: bootstrap_finish_title]
en: You're done!
zh_Hant: 已完成！

[ctx: keep_it_safe]
en: Keep it safe
zh_Hant: 好好保管

[ctx: finish]
en: Finish
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_initializing]
en: Publishing created identity keys
zh_Hant: 正在發佈已建立的身分金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_pbkdf2]
en: Generating secure key from passphrase
zh_Hant: 從安全密語產生安全金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_default_key]
en: Defining SSSS default Key
zh_Hant: 正在定義 SSSS 預設金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_save_msk]
en: Synchronizing Master key
zh_Hant: 正在同步主金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_save_usk]
en: Synchronizing User key
zh_Hant: 正在同步使用者金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_save_ssk]
en: Synchronizing Self Signing key
zh_Hant: 正在同步自行簽署金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_key_backup]
en: Setting Up Key Backup
zh_Hant: 設定金鑰備份

[ctx: bootstrap_cross_signing_success]
note: %1$s is replaced by message_key and %2$s by recovery_passphrase
en: Your %2$s & %1$s are now set.
    
    Keep them safe! You’ll need them to unlock encrypted messages and secure information if you lose all of your active sessions.
zh_Hant: 您的 %2$s 與 %1$s 設定好了。
    
    請把它們保管好！如果您失去所有使用中的工作階段，將會需要使用它們來解鎖加密訊息與安全資訊。

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_print_it]
note: the %s will be replaced by a check mark on screen
en: Print it and store it somewhere safe
zh_Hant: 列印並將其存放在安全的地方

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_save_usb]
en: Save it on a USB key or backup drive
zh_Hant: 將其儲存在 USB 隨身碟或備份磁碟上

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_save_cloud]
en: Copy it to your personal cloud storage
zh_Hant: 將其複製到您的私密雲端儲存空間

[ctx: bootstrap_cancel_text]
en: If you cancel now, you may lose encrypted messages & data if you lose access to your logins.
    
    You can also set up Secure Backup & manage your keys in Settings.
zh_Hant: 如果您現在取消，當您忘記登入資訊的話，可能會失去存取加密訊息與資料。
    
    您也可以在「設定」中設定安全備份並管理您的金鑰。

[ctx: encryption_enabled]
en: Encryption enabled
zh_Hant: 加密已啟用

[ctx: encryption_enabled_tile_description]
en: Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted. Learn more & verify users in their profile.
zh_Hant: 在此聊天室中的訊息已端對端加密。可到使用者的個人資料頁面中取得更多資訊並驗證他們的身分。

[ctx: direct_room_encryption_enabled_tile_description]
en: Messages in this chat are end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hant: 此聊天中的訊息有端對端加密。

[ctx: direct_room_encryption_enabled_tile_description_future]
en: Messages in this chat will be end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hant: 此聊天中的訊息將使用端對端加密。

[ctx: direct_room_encryption_enabled_waiting_users]
en: Waiting for users to join ${app_name}
zh_Hant: 正在等待使用者加入 ${app_name}

[ctx: direct_room_encryption_enabled_waiting_users_tile_description]
en: Once invited users have joined ${app_name}, you will be able to chat and the room will be end-to-end encrypted
zh_Hant: 受邀使用者加入 ${app_name} 後，您就可以聊天，聊天室將進行端對端加密

[ctx: encryption_not_enabled]
en: Encryption not enabled
zh_Hant: 加密未啟用

[ctx: encryption_misconfigured]
en: Encryption is misconfigured
zh_Hant: 加密設定錯誤

[ctx: encryption_unknown_algorithm_tile_description]
en: The encryption used by this room is not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援此聊天室使用的加密方式

[ctx: room_created_summary_item]
en: %s created and configured the room.
zh_Hant: %s 建立並設定聊天室。

[ctx: room_created_summary_item_by_you]
en: You created and configured the room.
zh_Hant: 您建立並設定了聊天室。

[ctx: direct_room_created_summary_item]
en: %s joined.
zh_Hant: %s 已加入。

[ctx: direct_room_created_summary_item_by_you]
en: You joined.
zh_Hant: 您已加入。

[ctx: this_is_the_beginning_of_room]
en: This is the beginning of %s.
zh_Hant: 這是 %s 的開頭。

[ctx: this_is_the_beginning_of_room_no_name]
en: This is the beginning of this conversation.
zh_Hant: 這是此對話的開頭。

[ctx: this_is_the_beginning_of_dm]
en: This is the beginning of your direct message history with %s.
zh_Hant: 這是您與 %s 私人訊息紀錄的開頭。

[ctx: send_your_first_msg_to_invite]
en: Send your first message to invite %s to chat
zh_Hant: 傳送您的第一則訊息以邀請 %s 來聊天

[ctx: room_created_summary_no_topic_creation_text]
note: First param will be replaced by the value of add_a_topic_link_text, that will be clickable
en: %s to let people know what this room is about.
zh_Hant: %s 讓人們知道這個聊天室是做什麼用的。

[ctx: add_a_topic_link_text]
en: Add a topic
zh_Hant: 新增主題

[ctx: topic_prefix]
en: Topic:
zh_Hant: 主題：

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_self_verif_notice]
en: Almost there! Is the other device showing a tick?
zh_Hant: 就快完成了！其他裝置有顯示打勾嗎？

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_verif_waiting_notice]
en: Almost there! Waiting for confirmation…
zh_Hant: 就快完成了！正在等待確認…

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_verif_waiting]
en: Waiting for %s…
zh_Hant: 正在等待 %s…

[ctx: error_failed_to_import_keys]
en: Failed to import keys
zh_Hant: 金鑰匯入失敗

[ctx: settings_notification_configuration]
en: Notifications configuration
zh_Hant: 通知設定

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_title]
en: Troubleshoot
zh_Hant: 疑難排解

[ctx: command_description_plain]
en: Sends a message as plain text, without interpreting it as markdown
zh_Hant: 傳送純文字訊息，不將它們轉譯為 markdown

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_param_space_in_password]
en: Incorrect username and/or password. The entered password starts or ends with spaces, please check it.
zh_Hant: 不正確的使用者名稱及／或密碼。輸入的密碼以空格開頭或結尾，請確認。

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_deactivated_account]
en: This account has been deactivated.
zh_Hant: 此帳號已被停用。

[ctx: room_message_placeholder]
en: Message…
zh_Hant: 傳送訊息…

[ctx: upgrade_security]
en: Encryption upgrade available
zh_Hant: 已提供加密升級

[ctx: security_prompt_text]
en: Verify yourself & others to keep your chats safe
zh_Hant: 驗證您自己與其他人以確保聊天安全

[ctx: bootstrap_enter_recovery]
note: %s will be replaced by recovery_key
en: Enter your %s to continue
zh_Hant: 輸入您的 %s 以繼續

[ctx: use_file]
en: Use File
zh_Hant: 使用檔案

[ctx: bootstrap_invalid_recovery_key]
en: It's not a valid recovery key
zh_Hant: 這不是有效的復原金鑰

[ctx: recovery_key_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a recovery key
zh_Hant: 請輸入復原金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_checking_backup]
en: Checking backup Key
zh_Hant: 正在檢查備份金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_checking_backup_with_info]
en: Checking backup Key (%s)
zh_Hant: 正在檢查備份金鑰 （%s）

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_compute_curve_key]
en: Getting curve key
zh_Hant: 正在取得曲線金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_generating_ssss]
en: Generating SSSS key from passphrase
zh_Hant: 從安全密語產生 SSSS 金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_generating_ssss_with_info]
en: Generating SSSS key from passphrase (%s)
zh_Hant: 從安全密語產生 SSSS 金鑰（%s）

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_generating_ssss_recovery]
en: Generating SSSS key from recovery key
zh_Hant: 從復原金鑰產生 SSSS 金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_storing_in_sss]
en: Storing keybackup secret in SSSS
zh_Hant: 正在將金鑰備份的秘密資訊儲存至 SSSS 中

[ctx: bootstrap_migration_enter_backup_password]
en: Enter your Key Backup Passphrase to continue.
zh_Hant: 輸入您的金鑰備份安全密語以繼續。

[ctx: bootstrap_migration_use_recovery_key]
en: use your Key Backup recovery key
zh_Hant: 使用您的金鑰備份復原金鑰

[ctx: bootstrap_migration_with_passphrase_helper_with_link]
note: %s will be replaced by the value of bootstrap_migration_use_recovery_key
en: Don’t know your Key Backup Passphrase, you can %s.
zh_Hant: 若不知道您的金鑰備份安全密語，可以 %s。

[ctx: bootstrap_migration_backup_recovery_key]
en: Key Backup recovery key
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份復原金鑰

[ctx: settings_security_prevent_screenshots_title]
en: Prevent screenshots of the application
zh_Hant: 避免對應用程式進行螢幕截圖

[ctx: settings_security_prevent_screenshots_summary]
en: Enabling this setting adds the FLAG_SECURE to all Activities. Restart the application for the change to take effect.
zh_Hant: 開啟此設定後，會新增 FLAG_SECURE 到所有畫面。請重新啟動應用程式以讓變動生效。

[ctx: settings_security_incognito_keyboard_title]
en: Incognito keyboard
zh_Hant: 無痕式鍵盤

[ctx: settings_security_incognito_keyboard_summary]
en: Request that the keyboard should not update any personalized data such as typing history and dictionary based on what you've typed in conversations. Notice that some keyboards may not respect this setting.
zh_Hant: 要求鍵盤不要根據您在對話中輸入的內容更新任何個人化資料（如輸入紀錄與字典等）。請注意，某些鍵盤可能不會遵守此設定。

[ctx: error_saving_media_file]
en: Could not save media file
zh_Hant: 無法儲存媒體檔案

[ctx: change_password_summary]
en: Set a new account password…
zh_Hant: 設定新的帳號密碼…

[ctx: use_other_session_content_description]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Use the latest ${app_name} on your other devices, ${app_name} Web, ${app_name} Desktop, ${app_name} iOS, ${app_name} for Android, or another cross-signing capable Matrix client
zh_Hant: 在您的其他裝置上使用最新的 ${app_name}、${app_name} 網頁版、${app_name} 桌面版、${app_name} iOS、${app_name} for Android 或其他有交叉簽署功能的 Matrix 客戶端

[ctx: app_desktop_web]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} Web
    ${app_name} Desktop
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 網頁版
    ${app_name} 桌面版

[ctx: or_other_mx_capable_client]
en: or another cross-signing capable Matrix client
zh_Hant: 或其他有交叉簽署功能的 Matrix 客戶端

[ctx: use_latest_app]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Use the latest ${app_name} on your other devices:
zh_Hant: 在您的其他裝置上使用最新的 ${app_name}：

[ctx: command_description_discard_session]
en: Forces the current outbound group session in an encrypted room to be discarded
zh_Hant: 強制丟棄目前在加密聊天室中的外發群組工作階段

[ctx: command_description_discard_session_not_handled]
en: Only supported in encrypted rooms
zh_Hant: 僅在加密聊天室中支援

[ctx: enter_secret_storage_passphrase_or_key]
note: first will be replaced by recovery_passphrase, second will be replaced by recovery_key
en: Use your %1$s or use your %2$s to continue.
zh_Hant: 使用您的 %1$s 或使用您的 %2$s 以繼續。

[ctx: use_recovery_key]
en: Use Recovery Key
zh_Hant: 使用復原金鑰

[ctx: enter_secret_storage_input_key]
en: Select your Recovery Key, or input it manually by typing it or pasting from your clipboard
zh_Hant: 選取您的復原金鑰，或是透過打字或從您的剪貼簿貼上來手動輸入

[ctx: failed_to_access_secure_storage]
en: Failed to access secure storage
zh_Hant: 無法存取安全儲存空間

[ctx: bad_passphrase_key_reset_all_action]
en: Forgot or lost all recovery options? Reset everything
zh_Hant: 忘記或遺失所有復原選項？重設所有東西

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_all]
en: Reset everything
zh_Hant: 重設所有東西

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_all_no_other_devices]
en: Only do this if you have no other device you can verify this device with.
zh_Hant: 僅在您沒有其他裝置可以驗證此裝置時才使用此方式。

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_all_no_other_devices_long]
en: Resetting your verification keys cannot be undone. After resetting, you won't have access to old encrypted messages, and any friends who have previously verified you will see security warnings until you re-verify with them.
zh_Hant: 重設您的驗證金鑰無法還原。重設後，您將無法存取舊的加密訊息，之前驗證過您的任何朋友都會看到安全警告，直到您重新驗證。

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_if_you_reset_all]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: If you reset everything
zh_Hant: 如果您重設了所有東西

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_no_history]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: You will restart with no history, no messages, trusted devices or trusted users
zh_Hant: 重新啟動後，將清空所有聊天紀錄、訊息、已信任的裝置或已信任的使用者

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_danger_warning]
en: Please only proceed if you're sure you've lost all of your other devices and your security key.
zh_Hant: 請僅在您確定遺失了您其他所有裝置與安全金鑰時才繼續。

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_devices_you_can_verify]
en: Show the device you can verify with now | Show %d devices you can verify with now
zh_Hant[0]: 顯示您現在可以驗證的 %d 個裝置

[ctx: command_confetti]
en: Sends the given message with confetti
zh_Hant: 與五彩紙屑一同傳送指定的訊息

[ctx: command_snow]
en: Sends the given message with snowfall
zh_Hant: 與下雪特效一同傳送指定的訊息

[ctx: default_message_emote_confetti]
note: Note to translators: please use the same emoji 🎉 in your translation
en: sends confetti 🎉
zh_Hant: 傳送五彩紙屑 🎉

[ctx: default_message_emote_snow]
note: Note to translators: please use the same emoji ❄️ in your translation
en: sends snowfall ❄️
zh_Hant: 傳送下雪特效 ❄️

[ctx: unencrypted]
en: Unencrypted
zh_Hant: 未加密

[ctx: encrypted_unverified]
en: Encrypted by an unverified device
zh_Hant: 已由未驗證的裝置加密

[ctx: encrypted_by_deleted]
en: Encrypted by a deleted device
zh_Hant: 由已刪除的裝置加密

[ctx: key_authenticity_not_guaranteed]
en: The authenticity of this encrypted message can't be guaranteed on this device.
zh_Hant: 此裝置無法保證此加密訊息的真實性。

[ctx: review_unverified_sessions_title]
en: You have unverified sessions
zh_Hant: 您有未驗證的工作階段

[ctx: review_unverified_sessions_description]
en: Review to ensure your account is safe
zh_Hant: 請確認您的帳號安全

[ctx: verify_this_session]
note: Argument will be replaced by the other session name (e.g, Desktop, mobile)
en: Verify the new login accessing your account: %1$s
zh_Hant: 請驗證您的帳號新登入紀錄：%1$s

[ctx: cross_signing_verify_by_text]
en: Manually Verify by Text
zh_Hant: 透過文字手動驗證

[ctx: crosssigning_verify_session]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Verify login
zh_Hant: 驗證登入

[ctx: cross_signing_verify_by_emoji]
en: Interactively Verify by Emoji
zh_Hant: 透過表情符號來進行互動驗證

[ctx: confirm_your_identity]
en: Confirm your identity by verifying this login from one of your other sessions, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 從您的其他工作階段驗證此登入以確認您的身分，並授予存取加密訊息的權限。

[ctx: confirm_your_identity_after_update]
en: Secure messaging has been improved with the latest update. Please re-verify your device.
zh_Hant: 最新更新改善了安全訊息傳遞。請重新驗證您的裝置。

[ctx: confirm_your_identity_quad_s]
en: Confirm your identity by verifying this login, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 驗證此登入來確認您的身分，以及授予存取加密訊息的權限。

[ctx: failed_to_initialize_cross_signing]
en: Failed to set up Cross Signing
zh_Hant: 未能設定交叉簽署

[ctx: error_empty_field_choose_user_name]
en: Please choose a username.
zh_Hant: 請選擇使用者名稱。

[ctx: error_empty_field_choose_password]
en: Please choose a password.
zh_Hant: 請選擇密碼。

[ctx: error_forbidden_digits_only_username]
en: The homeserver does not accept username with only digits.
zh_Hant: 家伺服器不接受僅有數字的使用者名稱。

[ctx: external_link_confirmation_title]
en: Double-check this link
zh_Hant: 請確認此連結

[ctx: external_link_confirmation_message]
en: The link %1$s is taking you to another site: %2$s.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_Hant: 此連結 %1$s 將帶您到另一網頁：%2$s。
    
    確定要前往嗎？

[ctx: create_room_dm_failure]
en: We couldn't create your DM. Please check the users you want to invite and try again.
zh_Hant: 無法建立您的私訊。請重新確認您想要邀請的使用者後再次傳送。

[ctx: add_members_to_room]
en: Add members
zh_Hant: 新增成員

[ctx: add_people]
en: Add people
zh_Hant: 新增夥伴

[ctx: invite_users_to_room_action_invite]
en: INVITE
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: inviting_users_to_room]
en: Inviting users…
zh_Hant: 正在邀請使用者…

[ctx: invite_users_to_room_title]
en: Invite Users
zh_Hant: 邀請使用者

[ctx: invite_friends]
en: Invite friends
zh_Hant: 邀請朋友

[ctx: invite_friends_text]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Hey, talk to me on ${app_name}: %s
zh_Hant: 嗨，和我在 ${app_name} 上聊天吧：%s

[ctx: invite_friends_rich_title]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: 🔐️ Join me on ${app_name}
zh_Hant: 🔐️ 在 ${app_name} 上加入我

[ctx: invitation_sent_to_one_user]
en: Invitation sent to %1$s
zh_Hant: 邀請已傳送給 %1$s

[ctx: invitations_sent_to_two_users]
en: Invitations sent to %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hant: 邀請已傳送給 %1$s 與 %2$s

[ctx: not_a_valid_qr_code]
en: It's not a valid matrix QR code
zh_Hant: 不是有效的 Matrix QR Code

[ctx: invitations_sent_to_one_and_more_users]
en: Invitations sent to %1$s and one more | Invitations sent to %1$s and %2$d more
zh_Hant[0]: 邀請已傳送給 %1$s 與其他 %2$d 個人

[ctx: invite_users_to_room_failure]
en: We could not invite users. Please check the users you want to invite and try again.
zh_Hant: 無法邀請使用者。請重新確認您想要邀請的使用者後再試一次。

[ctx: invite_unknown_users_dialog_content]
en: Unable to find profiles for the Matrix IDs listed below. Would you like to invite them anyway?
    
    %s
zh_Hant: 找不到下面列出的 Matrix ID 的個人檔案。您是否仍想邀請他們？
    
    %s

[ctx: invite_unknown_users_dialog_submit]
en: Invite anyway
zh_Hant: 無論如何都要邀請

[ctx: user_code_scan]
en: Scan a QR code
zh_Hant: 掃描 QR Code

[ctx: user_code_share]
en: Share my code
zh_Hant: 分享我的邀請碼

[ctx: user_code_my_code]
en: My code
zh_Hant: 我的邀請碼

[ctx: user_code_info_text]
en: Share this code with people so they can scan it to add you and start chatting.
zh_Hant: 與夥伴們分享此邀請碼，這樣他們就可以掃描它來加入您並開始聊天。

[ctx: choose_locale_current_locale_title]
en: Current language
zh_Hant: 目前語言

[ctx: choose_locale_other_locales_title]
en: Other available languages
zh_Hant: 其他可用的語言

[ctx: choose_locale_loading_locales]
en: Loading available languages…
zh_Hant: 正在載入可用的語言…

[ctx: open_terms_of]
en: Open terms of %s
zh_Hant: 開啟 %s 的條款

[ctx: disconnect_identity_server_dialog_content]
en: Disconnect from the identity server %s?
zh_Hant: 要中斷與身分伺服器 %s 的連線嗎？

[ctx: identity_server_error_outdated_identity_server]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: This identity server is outdated. ${app_name} support only API V2.
zh_Hant: 此身分伺服器太舊了。${app_name} 僅支援 API V2。

[ctx: identity_server_error_outdated_home_server]
en: This operation is not possible. The homeserver is outdated.
zh_Hant: 此動作是不可能的。家伺服器太舊了。

[ctx: identity_server_error_no_identity_server_configured]
en: Please first configure an identity server.
zh_Hant: 請先設定身分伺服器。

[ctx: identity_server_error_terms_not_signed]
en: Please first accepts the terms of the identity server in the settings.
zh_Hant: 請先在設定中同意身分伺服器的條款。

[ctx: identity_server_error_bulk_sha256_not_supported]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: For your privacy, ${app_name} only supports sending hashed user email addresses and phone numbers.
zh_Hant: 為了保護您的隱私，${app_name} 僅支援傳送雜湊過的使用者電子郵件地址與電話號碼。

[ctx: identity_server_error_binding_error]
en: The association has failed.
zh_Hant: 關聯失敗。

[ctx: identity_server_error_no_current_binding_error]
en: There is no current association with this identifier.
zh_Hant: 目前沒有此 ID 的關聯。

[ctx: identity_server_user_consent_not_provided]
en: The user consent has not been provided.
zh_Hant: 使用者尚未同意。

[ctx: identity_server_set_default_notice]
en: Your homeserver (%1$s) proposes to use %2$s for your identity server
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器（%1$s） 建議將 %2$s 用於您的身分伺服器

[ctx: identity_server_set_default_submit]
en: Use %1$s
zh_Hant: 使用 %1$s

[ctx: identity_server_set_alternative_notice]
en: Alternatively, you can enter any other identity server URL
zh_Hant: 或者您可以輸入任何身分伺服器網址

[ctx: identity_server_set_alternative_notice_no_default]
en: Enter the URL of an identity server
zh_Hant: 輸入身分伺服器網址

[ctx: identity_server_set_alternative_submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 送出

[ctx: power_level_edit_title]
en: Set role
zh_Hant: 設定角色

[ctx: power_level_title]
en: Role
zh_Hant: 角色

[ctx: a11y_open_chat]
en: Open chat
zh_Hant: 開啟聊天

[ctx: a11y_mute_microphone]
en: Mute the microphone
zh_Hant: 讓麥克風靜音

[ctx: a11y_unmute_microphone]
en: Unmute the microphone
zh_Hant: 取消麥克風靜音

[ctx: a11y_stop_camera]
en: Stop the camera
zh_Hant: 停止相機

[ctx: a11y_start_camera]
en: Start the camera
zh_Hant: 開啟相機

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_title]
en: Secure backup
zh_Hant: 安全備份

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_subtitle]
en: Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data by backing up encryption keys on your server.
zh_Hant: 請在您的伺服器上備份加密金鑰，確保您不會失去對加密訊息與資料的存取權限。

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_submit]
en: Set up
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_security_key_title]
en: Use a Security Key
zh_Hant: 使用安全金鑰

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_security_key_subtitle]
en: Generate a security key to store somewhere safe like a password manager or a safe.
zh_Hant: 產生安全金鑰後，請儲存在密碼管理員或保險箱等安全的地方。

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_security_phrase_title]
en: Use a Security Phrase
zh_Hant: 使用安全密語

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_security_phrase_subtitle]
en: Enter a secret phrase only you know, and generate a key for backup.
zh_Hant: 輸入只有您知道的安全密語，並生成備份的金鑰。

[ctx: bottom_sheet_save_your_recovery_key_title]
en: Save your Security Key
zh_Hant: 儲存您的安全金鑰

[ctx: bottom_sheet_save_your_recovery_key_content]
en: Store your Security Key somewhere safe, like a password manager or a safe.
zh_Hant: 將您的安全金鑰儲存在安全的地方，如密碼管理員或保險櫃。

[ctx: set_a_security_phrase_title]
en: Set a Security Phrase
zh_Hant: 設定安全密語

[ctx: set_a_security_phrase_notice]
en: Enter a security phrase only you know, used to secure secrets on your server.
zh_Hant: 輸入僅有您知道的安全密語，來保護伺服器上與您有關的祕密資訊。

[ctx: set_a_security_phrase_hint]
en: Security Phrase
zh_Hant: 安全密語

[ctx: set_a_security_phrase_again_notice]
en: Enter your Security Phrase again to confirm it.
zh_Hant: 再次輸入您的安全密語以確認。

[ctx: room_settings_name_hint]
note: Room Settings
en: Room Name
zh_Hant: 聊天室名稱

[ctx: room_settings_topic_hint]
en: Topic
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: room_settings_save_success]
en: You changed room settings successfully
zh_Hant: 您成功變更了聊天室設定

[ctx: room_settings_set_avatar]
en: Set avatar
zh_Hant: 設定大頭照

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt_final]
en: You cannot access this message
zh_Hant: 您無法存取此訊息

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt_friendly]
en: Waiting for this message, this may take a while
zh_Hant: 正在等待此訊息，可能需要花一點時間

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt_friendly_desc]
en: Due to end-to-end encryption, you might need to wait for someone's message to arrive because the encryption keys were not properly sent to you.
zh_Hant: 由於端對端加密，您可能要等待某人的訊息抵達，因為加密金鑰未正確地傳送給您。

[ctx: crypto_error_withheld_blacklisted]
en: You cannot access this message because you have been blocked by the sender
zh_Hant: 您無法存取此訊息，因為您被傳送者封鎖

[ctx: crypto_error_withheld_unverified]
en: You cannot access this message because your session is not trusted by the sender
zh_Hant: 您無法存取此訊息，因為您的工作階段未被傳送者所信任

[ctx: crypto_error_withheld_generic]
en: You cannot access this message because the sender purposely did not send the keys
zh_Hant: 您無法存取此訊息，因為傳送者刻意不傳送金鑰

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt_merged]
en: Waiting for encryption history
zh_Hant: 正在等待加密紀錄

[ctx: disclaimer_title]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Riot is now Element!
zh_Hant: Riot 改名為 Element 了！

[ctx: disclaimer_content]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: We’re excited to announce we’ve changed name! Your app is up to date and you’re signed in to your account.
zh_Hant: 很高興宣布，我們已更名為 Element！您的應用程式已更新到最新版，您也已經成功登入帳號。

[ctx: disclaimer_negative_button]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: GOT IT
zh_Hant: 了解

[ctx: disclaimer_positive_button]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: LEARN MORE
zh_Hant: 取得更多資訊

[ctx: save_recovery_key_chooser_hint]
en: Save recovery key in
zh_Hant: 儲存復原金鑰於

[ctx: loading_contact_book]
en: Retrieving your contacts…
zh_Hant: 正在取得您的聯絡人…

[ctx: empty_contact_book]
en: Your contact book is empty
zh_Hant: 您的通訊錄為空

[ctx: contacts_book_title]
en: Contacts book
zh_Hant: 通訊錄

[ctx: phone_book_perform_lookup]
en: Search for contacts on Matrix
zh_Hant: 在 Matrix 上搜尋聯絡人

[ctx: three_pid_revoke_invite_dialog_title]
en: Revoke invite
zh_Hant: 撤銷邀請

[ctx: three_pid_revoke_invite_dialog_content]
en: Revoke invite to %1$s?
zh_Hant: 撤銷對 %1$s 的邀請？

[ctx: member_banned_by]
en: Banned by %1$s
zh_Hant: 被 %1$s 封鎖

[ctx: failed_to_unban]
en: Failed to UnBan user
zh_Hant: 無法取消封鎖使用者

[ctx: alert_push_are_disabled_title]
en: Push notifications are disabled
zh_Hant: 推送通知已停用

[ctx: alert_push_are_disabled_description]
en: Review your settings to enable push notifications
zh_Hant: 審閱您的設定以啟用推送通知

[ctx: wrong_pin_message_remaining_attempts]
en: Wrong code, %d remaining attempt | Wrong code, %d remaining attempts
zh_Hant[0]: 代碼錯誤，還可以嘗試 %d 次

[ctx: entries]
en: %d entry | %d entries
zh_Hant[0]: %d 筆項目

[ctx: wrong_pin_message_last_remaining_attempt]
en: Warning! Last remaining attempt before logout!
zh_Hant: 警告！最後一次機會！若仍錯誤將會登出！

[ctx: too_many_pin_failures]
en: Too many errors, you've been logged out
zh_Hant: 錯誤太多次，已將您登出

[ctx: create_pin_title]
en: Choose a PIN for security
zh_Hant: 選擇 PIN 碼以確保安全

[ctx: create_pin_confirm_title]
en: Confirm PIN
zh_Hant: 確認 PIN 碼

[ctx: create_pin_confirm_failure]
en: Failed to validate PIN, please tap a new one.
zh_Hant: 無法驗證 PIN 碼，請點擊新的。

[ctx: auth_pin_title]
en: Enter your PIN
zh_Hant: 輸入您的 PIN 碼

[ctx: auth_pin_forgot]
en: Forgot PIN?
zh_Hant: 忘記 PIN 碼？

[ctx: auth_pin_reset_title]
en: Reset PIN
zh_Hant: 重設 PIN 碼

[ctx: auth_pin_new_pin_action]
en: New PIN
zh_Hant: 新 PIN 碼

[ctx: auth_pin_reset_content]
en: To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one.
zh_Hant: 若要重設 PIN 碼，需要重新登入並建立新的 PIN 碼。

[ctx: auth_biometric_key_invalidated_message]
en: Biometric authentication was disabled because a new biometric authentication method was recently added. You can enable it again in Settings.
zh_Hant: 因為最近新增了新的生物特徵驗證方式，已暫時停用。您可以到「設定」中再次啟用。

[ctx: settings_security_application_protection_title]
en: Protect access
zh_Hant: 保護存取權

[ctx: settings_security_application_protection_summary]
en: Protect access using PIN and biometrics.
zh_Hant: 使用 PIN 碼與生物特徵驗證方式來保護存取權。

[ctx: settings_security_application_protection_screen_title]
en: Configure protection
zh_Hant: 設定保護

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_title]
en: Enable PIN
zh_Hant: 啟用 PIN 碼

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_summary]
en: If you want to reset your PIN, tap Forgot PIN to logout and reset.
zh_Hant: 如果您想要重設 PIN 碼，請點擊「忘記 PIN 碼」即可登出並重設。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_use_biometrics_title]
en: Enable biometrics
zh_Hant: 啟用生物特徵驗證

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_use_biometrics_summary_on]
en: Enable device specific biometrics, like fingerprints and face recognition.
zh_Hant: 開啟裝置的生物特徵驗證功能，如指紋與臉部辨識等。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_use_biometrics_summary_off]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: PIN code is the only way to unlock ${app_name}.
zh_Hant: PIN 碼是解鎖 ${app_name} 的唯一方式。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_use_biometrics_error]
en: Could not enable biometric authentication.
zh_Hant: 無法啟用生物特徵驗證方式。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_notifications_title]
en: Show content in notifications
zh_Hant: 在通知中顯示內容

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_notifications_summary_on]
en: Show details like room names and message content.
zh_Hant: 顯示如聊天室名稱與訊息內容等詳細資訊。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_notifications_summary_off]
en: Only display number of unread messages in a simple notification.
zh_Hant: 在簡易通知中僅顯示未讀訊息數量。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_grace_period_title]
en: Require PIN after 2 minutes
zh_Hant: 2 分鐘後要求輸入 PIN 碼

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_grace_period_summary_on]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: PIN code is required after 2 minutes of not using ${app_name}.
zh_Hant: 未使用 ${app_name} 2 分鐘後，要求輸入 PIN 碼。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_grace_period_summary_off]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: PIN code is required every time you open ${app_name}.
zh_Hant: 每次打開 ${app_name} 時都需要 PIN 碼。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_change_pin_title]
en: Change PIN
zh_Hant: 變更 PIN 碼

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_change_pin_summary]
en: Change your current PIN
zh_Hant: 變更您目前的 PIN

[ctx: error_opening_banned_room]
en: Can't open a room where you are banned from.
zh_Hant: 無法開啟封鎖您的聊天室。

[ctx: room_error_not_found]
en: Can't find this room. Make sure it exists.
zh_Hant: 找不到此聊天室。請確定它存在。

[ctx: share_by_text]
note: Add by QR code
en: Share by text
zh_Hant: 透過文字分享

[ctx: cannot_dm_self]
en: Cannot DM yourself!
zh_Hant: 無法傳送私訊給您自己！

[ctx: invalid_qr_code_uri]
en: Invalid QR code (Invalid URI)!
zh_Hant: 無效的 QR Code（無效的 URI）！

[ctx: qr_code_not_scanned]
en: QR code not scanned!
zh_Hant: 未掃描 QR Code！

[ctx: universal_link_malformed]
note: Universal link
en: The link was malformed
zh_Hant: 連結格式錯誤

[ctx: warning_room_not_created_yet]
en: The room is not yet created. Cancel the room creation?
zh_Hant: 聊天室尚未建立。取消建立聊天室？

[ctx: warning_unsaved_change]
en: There are unsaved changes. Discard the changes?
zh_Hant: 有未儲存的變更。要放棄變更嗎？

[ctx: warning_unsaved_change_discard]
en: Discard changes
zh_Hant: 放棄變更

[ctx: call_tile_you_declined_this_call]
en: You declined this call
zh_Hant: 您拒接了這通來電

[ctx: call_tile_other_declined]
en: %1$s declined this call
zh_Hant: %1$s 拒接這通電話

[ctx: call_tile_ended]
en: This call has ended
zh_Hant: 此通話已結束

[ctx: call_tile_call_back]
en: Call back
zh_Hant: 回撥

[ctx: call_tile_voice_incoming]
en: Incoming voice call
zh_Hant: 語音通話來電

[ctx: call_tile_video_incoming]
en: Incoming video call
zh_Hant: 視訊通話來電

[ctx: call_tile_voice_active]
en: Active voice call
zh_Hant: 進行中的語音通話

[ctx: call_tile_video_active]
en: Active video call
zh_Hant: 進行中的視訊通話

[ctx: call_tile_voice_call_has_ended]
en: Voice call ended • %1$s
zh_Hant: 語音通話已結束 • %1$s

[ctx: call_tile_video_call_has_ended]
en: Video call ended • %1$s
zh_Hant: 視訊通話已結束 • %1$s

[ctx: call_tile_voice_declined]
en: Voice call declined
zh_Hant: 已拒接視訊通話

[ctx: call_tile_video_declined]
en: Video call declined
zh_Hant: 已拒接視訊通話

[ctx: call_tile_voice_missed]
en: Missed voice call
zh_Hant: 未接聽的語音通話

[ctx: call_tile_video_missed]
en: Missed video call
zh_Hant: 未接聽的視訊通話

[ctx: call_tile_no_answer]
en: No answer
zh_Hant: 無回應

[ctx: call_dial_pad_title]
en: Dial pad
zh_Hant: 撥號鍵盤

[ctx: call_dial_pad_lookup_error]
en: There was an error looking up the phone number
zh_Hant: 查詢電話號碼時發生錯誤

[ctx: call_only_active]
en: Active call (%1$s)
zh_Hant: 通話中（%1$s）

[ctx: call_active_status]
en: Active call · | %1$d active calls ·
zh_Hant[0]: %1$d 通進行中的通話。

[ctx: call_one_active]
en: Active call (%1$s) ·
zh_Hant: 進行中的通話（%1$s）。

[ctx: call_tap_to_return]
en: %1$s Tap to return
zh_Hant: %1$s 點擊返回

[ctx: call_transfer_consult_first]
en: Consult first
zh_Hant: 先諮詢

[ctx: call_transfer_connect_action]
en: Connect
zh_Hant: 連線

[ctx: call_transfer_title]
en: Transfer
zh_Hant: 轉接

[ctx: call_transfer_failure]
en: An error occurred while transferring call
zh_Hant: 轉接電話時發生錯誤

[ctx: call_transfer_users_tab_title]
en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

[ctx: call_transfer_consulting_with]
en: Consulting with %1$s
zh_Hant: 與 %1$s 進行諮詢

[ctx: call_transfer_transfer_to_title]
en: Transfer to %1$s
zh_Hant: 轉接至 %1$s

[ctx: call_transfer_unknown_person]
en: Unknown person
zh_Hant: 未知的人

[ctx: call_slide_to_end_conference]
en: Slide to end the call
zh_Hant: 滑動結束通話

[ctx: re_authentication_activity_title]
en: Re-Authentication Needed
zh_Hant: 需要重新驗證

[ctx: re_authentication_default_confirm_text]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} requires you to enter your credentials to perform this action.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 需要您輸入登入資訊來執行此動作。

[ctx: authentication_error]
en: Failed to authenticate
zh_Hant: 無法驗證

[ctx: a11y_screenshot]
en: Screenshot
zh_Hant: 螢幕截圖

[ctx: a11y_open_widget]
en: Open widgets
zh_Hant: 開啟小工具

[ctx: a11y_open_settings]
en: Open settings
zh_Hant: 開啟設定

[ctx: a11y_import_key_from_file]
en: Import key from file
zh_Hant: 從檔案匯入金鑰

[ctx: a11y_image]
en: Image
zh_Hant: 圖片

[ctx: a11y_change_avatar]
en: Change avatar
zh_Hant: 變更大頭照

[ctx: a11y_delete_avatar]
en: Delete avatar
zh_Hant: 刪除大頭照

[ctx: a11y_error_some_message_not_sent]
en: Some messages have not been sent
zh_Hant: 部份訊息未傳送

[ctx: a11y_unsent_draft]
en: has unsent draft
zh_Hant: 有未傳送的草稿

[ctx: a11y_video]
en: Video
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: a11y_selected]
en: Selected
zh_Hant: 已選擇

[ctx: a11y_trust_level_default]
en: Default trust level
zh_Hant: 預設信任等級

[ctx: a11y_trust_level_warning]
en: Warning trust level
zh_Hant: 警告信任等級

[ctx: a11y_trust_level_trusted]
en: Trusted trust level
zh_Hant: 可信任的信任等級

[ctx: a11y_open_emoji_picker]
en: Open Emoji picker
zh_Hant: 開啟表情符號挑選程式

[ctx: a11y_close_emoji_picker]
en: Close Emoji picker
zh_Hant: 關閉表情符號挑選程式

[ctx: a11y_checked]
en: Checked
zh_Hant: 已檢查

[ctx: a11y_unchecked]
en: Unchecked
zh_Hant: 未檢查

[ctx: a11y_error_message_not_sent]
en: Message not sent due to error
zh_Hant: 由於錯誤而未傳送訊息

[ctx: a11y_rule_notify_noisy]
en: Notify with sound
zh_Hant: 有聲通知

[ctx: a11y_rule_notify_silent]
en: Notify without sound
zh_Hant: 無聲通知

[ctx: a11y_rule_notify_off]
en: Do not notify
zh_Hant: 不通知

[ctx: a11y_view_read_receipts]
en: View read receipts
zh_Hant: 檢視讀取回條

[ctx: a11y_public_room]
en: Public room
zh_Hant: 公開聊天室

[ctx: a11y_presence_online]
en: Online
zh_Hant: 線上

[ctx: a11y_presence_offline]
en: Offline
zh_Hant: 離線

[ctx: a11y_presence_busy]
en: Busy
zh_Hant: 忙碌

[ctx: a11y_presence_unavailable]
en: Away
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: dev_tools_menu_name]
en: Dev Tools
zh_Hant: 開發工具

[ctx: dev_tools_explore_room_state]
en: Explore Room State
zh_Hant: 探索聊天室狀態

[ctx: dev_tools_send_custom_event]
en: Send Custom Event
zh_Hant: 傳送自訂事件

[ctx: dev_tools_send_state_event]
en: Send State Event
zh_Hant: 傳送狀態事件

[ctx: dev_tools_state_event]
en: State Events
zh_Hant: 狀態事件

[ctx: dev_tools_edit_content]
en: Edit Content
zh_Hant: 編輯內容

[ctx: dev_tools_send_custom_state_event]
en: Send Custom State Event
zh_Hant: 傳送自訂狀態事件

[ctx: dev_tools_form_hint_type]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: dev_tools_form_hint_state_key]
en: State Key
zh_Hant: 狀態金鑰

[ctx: dev_tools_form_hint_event_content]
en: Event Content
zh_Hant: 事件內容

[ctx: dev_tools_error_no_content]
en: No content
zh_Hant: 無內容

[ctx: dev_tools_error_no_message_type]
en: Missing message type
zh_Hant: 訊息內容遺失

[ctx: dev_tools_error_malformed_event]
en: Malformed event
zh_Hant: 格式錯誤的事件

[ctx: dev_tools_success_event]
en: Event sent!
zh_Hant: 已傳送事件！

[ctx: dev_tools_success_state_event]
en: State event sent!
zh_Hant: 已傳送狀態事件！

[ctx: dev_tools_event_content_hint]
en: Event content
zh_Hant: 事件內容

[ctx: command_description_create_space]
en: Create a Space
zh_Hant: 建立聊天空間

[ctx: command_description_add_to_space]
en: Add to the given Space
zh_Hant: 新增至特定的聊天空間

[ctx: command_description_join_space]
en: Join the Space with the given id
zh_Hant: 使用特定的 ID 加入聊天空間

[ctx: command_description_leave_room]
en: Leave room with given id (or current room if null)
zh_Hant: 離開指定 ID 的聊天室（如果是 null 的話則為目前聊天室）

[ctx: command_description_upgrade_room]
en: Upgrades a room to a new version
zh_Hant: 升級聊天室到新版本

[ctx: event_status_a11y_sending]
en: Sending
zh_Hant: 傳送中

[ctx: event_status_a11y_sent]
en: Sent
zh_Hant: 已傳送

[ctx: event_status_a11y_failed]
en: Failed
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: event_status_a11y_delete_all]
en: Delete all failed messages
zh_Hant: 刪除所有錯誤的訊息

[ctx: event_status_cancel_sending_dialog_message]
en: Do you want to cancel sending message?
zh_Hant: 您想要取消傳送訊息嗎？

[ctx: event_status_failed_messages_warning]
en: Messages failed to send
zh_Hant: 訊息傳送失敗

[ctx: event_status_delete_all_failed_dialog_title]
en: Delete unsent messages
zh_Hant: 刪除未傳送的訊息

[ctx: event_status_delete_all_failed_dialog_message]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all unsent messages in this room?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除此聊天室中所有未傳送的訊息嗎？

[ctx: public_space]
en: Public space
zh_Hant: 公開聊天空間

[ctx: private_space]
en: Private space
zh_Hant: 私密聊天空間

[ctx: add_space]
en: Add space
zh_Hant: 新增聊天空間

[ctx: your_public_space]
en: Your public space
zh_Hant: 您的公開聊天空間

[ctx: your_private_space]
en: Your private space
zh_Hant: 您的私密聊天空間

[ctx: create_spaces_choose_type_label]
en: What type of space do you want to create?
zh_Hant: 您想要建立哪種類型的聊天空間？

[ctx: create_spaces_you_can_change_later]
en: You can change this later
zh_Hant: 您可以稍後再更改

[ctx: create_spaces_join_info_help]
en: To join an existing space, you need an invite.
zh_Hant: 要加入既有的聊天空間，您需要取得邀請。

[ctx: create_spaces_who_are_you_working_with]
en: Who are you working with?
zh_Hant: 您與誰一起工作？

[ctx: create_spaces_make_sure_access]
en: Make sure the right people have access to %s.
zh_Hant: 確定合適的人有權存取 %s。

[ctx: create_spaces_just_me]
en: Just me
zh_Hant: 只有我

[ctx: create_spaces_organise_rooms]
en: A private space to organize your rooms
zh_Hant: 整理您聊天室的私密聊天空間

[ctx: create_spaces_me_and_teammates]
en: Me and teammates
zh_Hant: 我與團隊成員

[ctx: create_spaces_private_teammates]
en: A private space for you & your teammates
zh_Hant: 專為您與團隊成員使用的私密空間

[ctx: space_type_public]
en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

[ctx: space_type_public_desc]
en: Open to anyone, best for communities
zh_Hant: 對所有人開放，最適合社群

[ctx: space_type_private]
en: Private
zh_Hant: 私密

[ctx: space_type_private_desc]
en: Invite only, best for yourself or teams
zh_Hant: 邀請制，適用於您自己或團隊使用

[ctx: activity_create_space_title]
en: Create a space
zh_Hant: 建立聊天空間

[ctx: create_spaces_details_public_header]
en: Add some details to help it stand out. You can change these at any point.
zh_Hant: 加入一些詳細資訊以協助其脫穎而出。您隨時都可以變更這些資料。

[ctx: create_spaces_details_private_header]
en: Add some details to help people identify it. You can change these at any point.
zh_Hant: 新增一些詳細資訊以協助人們識別。您隨時可以變更這些資訊。

[ctx: create_space_error_empty_field_space_name]
en: Give it a name to continue.
zh_Hant: 為它命名以繼續。

[ctx: create_spaces_room_public_header]
en: What are some discussions you want to have in %s?
zh_Hant: 您希望在 %s 中進行哪些討論？

[ctx: create_spaces_room_public_header_desc]
en: We’ll create rooms for them. You can add more later too.
zh_Hant: 我們將會為此建立聊天室。您也可以在稍後新增更多。

[ctx: create_spaces_invite_public_header]
en: Who are your teammates?
zh_Hant: 有哪些團隊成員？

[ctx: create_spaces_invite_public_header_desc]
en: Ensure the right people have access to %s company. You can invite more later.
zh_Hant: 確保合適的人可以存取 %s 公司。您之後也可以繼續邀請。

[ctx: create_spaces_room_private_header]
en: What things are you working on?
zh_Hant: 您在忙些什麼？

[ctx: create_spaces_room_private_header_desc]
en: Let’s create a room for each of them. You can add more later too, including already existing ones.
zh_Hant: 讓我們為每個主題建立一個聊天室。您也可以稍後再新增，包含既有的。

[ctx: create_spaces_default_public_room_name]
en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

[ctx: create_spaces_default_public_random_room_name]
en: Random
zh_Hant: 隨機

[ctx: create_spaces_loading_message]
en: Creating Space…
zh_Hant: 正在建立聊天空間…

[ctx: create_space_topic_hint]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

[ctx: invite_people_to_your_space]
en: Invite people to your space
zh_Hant: 邀請夥伴進入您的聊天空間

[ctx: invite_people_menu]
en: Invite people
zh_Hant: 邀請夥伴

[ctx: invite_to_space]
en: Invite to %s
zh_Hant: 邀請至 %s

[ctx: invite_people_to_your_space_desc]
en: It’s just you at the moment. %s will be even better with others.
zh_Hant: 此刻只有您。%s 有其他人一起加入會更好。

[ctx: invite_by_email]
en: Invite by email
zh_Hant: 透過電子郵件邀請

[ctx: invite_by_username_or_mail]
en: Invite by username or mail
zh_Hant: 透過使用者名稱或電子郵件邀請

[ctx: invite_by_link]
en: Share link
zh_Hant: 分享連結

[ctx: invite_to_space_with_name]
en: Invite to %s
zh_Hant: 邀請至 %s

[ctx: invite_to_space_with_name_desc]
en: They’ll be able to explore %s
zh_Hant: 他們將可以探索 %s

[ctx: invite_just_to_this_room]
en: Just to this room
zh_Hant: 只傳到此聊天室

[ctx: invite_just_to_this_room_desc]
en: They won’t be a part of %s
zh_Hant: 他們不會是 %s 的一部分

[ctx: share_space_link_message]
note: First one is the space name, and the second one is the matrix.to link
en: Join my space %1$s %2$s
zh_Hant: 加入我的聊天空間 %1$s %2$s

[ctx: skip_for_now]
en: Skip for now
zh_Hant: 現在略過

[ctx: create_space]
en: Create space
zh_Hant: 建立聊天空間

[ctx: join_space]
en: Join Space
zh_Hant: 加入聊天空間

[ctx: join_anyway]
en: Join Anyway
zh_Hant: 無論如何都要加入

[ctx: room_alias_preview_not_found]
en: This alias is not accessible at this time.
    Try again later, or ask a room admin to check if you have access.
zh_Hant: 目前無法存取此別名。
    請稍後再試，或要求聊天室管理員確認您是否有權存取。

[ctx: create_space_identity_server_info_none]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. In order to invite teammates and be discoverable by them, configure one below.
zh_Hant: 您目前並未使用身分認證伺服器。為了邀請團隊成員並可讓他們找到您，請在下方設定一個。

[ctx: finish_setting_up_discovery]
en: Finish setting up discovery.
zh_Hant: 完成探索設定。

[ctx: discovery_invite]
en: Invite by email, find contacts and more…
zh_Hant: 透過電子郵件邀請、尋找聯絡人以及更多…

[ctx: finish_setup]
en: Finish setup
zh_Hant: 結束設定

[ctx: discovery_section]
note: %s will be replaced by the user identity server domain, e.g vector.im
en: Discovery (%s)
zh_Hant: 探索 （%s）

[ctx: space_people_you_know]
en: %d person you know has already joined | %d people you know have already joined
zh_Hant[0]: 您認識的 %d 個人已加入

[ctx: space_explore_activity_title]
en: Explore rooms
zh_Hant: 探索聊天室

[ctx: space_add_child_title]
en: Add rooms
zh_Hant: 新增聊天室

[ctx: leave_space]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: space_leave_radio_buttons_title]
en: Things in this space
zh_Hant: 此聊天空間內的東西

[ctx: space_leave_radio_button_all]
en: Leave all
zh_Hant: 離開全部

[ctx: space_leave_radio_button_none]
en: Leave none
zh_Hant: 不離開

[ctx: space_leave_prompt_msg_with_name]
en: Are you sure you want to leave %s?
zh_Hant: 您確定要離開 %s 嗎？

[ctx: space_leave_prompt_msg_only_you]
en: You are the only person here. If you leave, no one will be able to join in the future, including you.
zh_Hant: 您是這裡唯一的人。如果您離開，包含您在內的所有人都將無法加入。

[ctx: space_leave_prompt_msg_private]
en: You won't be able to rejoin unless you are re-invited.
zh_Hant: 除非被重新邀請，否則您將無法重新加入。

[ctx: space_leave_prompt_msg_as_admin]
en: You're the only admin of this space. Leaving it will mean no one has control over it.
zh_Hant: 您是此聊天空間唯一的管理員。離開後將沒有人可以再管理此空間。

[ctx: space_explore_filter_no_result_title]
en: No results found
zh_Hant: 找不到結果

[ctx: space_explore_filter_no_result_description]
en: Some results may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite to them.
zh_Hant: 有些結果可能是隱藏的，因為它們是私密聊天室，您需要收到邀請才可加入。

[ctx: space_add_existing_rooms]
en: Add existing rooms and space
zh_Hant: 新增既有的聊天室與聊天空間

[ctx: space_add_existing_rooms_only]
en: Add existing rooms
zh_Hant: 新增既有的聊天室

[ctx: space_add_existing_spaces]
en: Add existing spaces
zh_Hant: 新增既有的聊天空間

[ctx: space_add_space_to_any_space_you_manage]
en: Add a space to any space you manage.
zh_Hant: 新增聊天空間至您管理的任何聊天空間。

[ctx: spaces_beta_welcome_to_spaces_desc]
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people.
zh_Hant: 聊天空間是將聊天室與人們分組的新方式。

[ctx: you_are_invited]
en: You are invited
zh_Hant: 您被邀請了

[ctx: labs_auto_report_uisi]
en: Auto Report Decryption Errors.
zh_Hant: 自動回報解密錯誤。

[ctx: labs_auto_report_uisi_desc]
en: Your system will automatically send logs when an unable to decrypt error occurs
zh_Hant: 發生無法解密錯誤時，您的系統將會自動傳送紀錄檔

[ctx: labs_enable_thread_messages]
en: Enable threaded messages
zh_Hant: 啟用討論串訊息

[ctx: labs_enable_thread_messages_desc]
en: Note: app will be restarted
zh_Hant: 注意：應用程式將會重新啟動

[ctx: settings_show_latest_profile]
en: Show latest user info
zh_Hant: 顯示最新的使用者資訊

[ctx: settings_show_latest_profile_description]
en: Show the latest profile info (avatar and display name) for all the messages.
zh_Hant: 顯示所有訊息的最新個人檔案資訊（大頭照與顯示名稱）。

[ctx: user_invites_you]
en: %s invites you
zh_Hant: %s 邀請您

[ctx: looking_for_someone_not_in_space]
en: Looking for someone not in %s?
zh_Hant: 想尋找不在 %s 中的人？

[ctx: space_settings_manage_rooms]
en: Manage rooms
zh_Hant: 管理聊天室

[ctx: space_suggested]
en: Suggested
zh_Hant: 建議

[ctx: space_mark_as_suggested]
en: Mark as suggested
zh_Hant: 標記為建議

[ctx: space_mark_as_not_suggested]
en: Mark as not suggested
zh_Hant: 標記為不建議

[ctx: space_manage_rooms_and_spaces]
en: Manage rooms and spaces
zh_Hant: 管理聊天室與聊天空間

[ctx: preference_show_all_rooms_in_home]
en: Show all rooms in Home
zh_Hant: 在首頁顯示所有聊天室

[ctx: all_rooms_youre_in_will_be_shown_in_home]
en: All rooms you’re in will be shown in Home.
zh_Hant: 您加入的所有聊天室都會顯示在首頁中。

[ctx: spaces_feeling_experimental_subspace]
en: Feeling experimental?
    You can add existing spaces to a space.
zh_Hant: 想要做點實驗嗎？
    您可以將既有的聊天空間新增至其他聊天空間中。

[ctx: spaces_no_server_support_title]
en: It looks like your homeserver does not support Spaces yet
zh_Hant: 看來您的家伺服器尚未支援聊天空間功能

[ctx: spaces_no_server_support_description]
en: Please contact your homeserver admin for further information
zh_Hant: 請聯絡您的家伺服器管理員以取得進一步的資訊

[ctx: this_space_has_no_rooms]
en: This space has no rooms
zh_Hant: 此聊天空間沒有聊天室

[ctx: this_space_has_no_rooms_not_admin]
en: Some rooms may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite.
    You don’t have permission to add rooms.
zh_Hant: 有些聊天室可能是隱藏的，因為其為私密聊天室，您需要被邀請。
    您沒有權限新增聊天室。

[ctx: this_space_has_no_rooms_admin]
en: Some rooms may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite.
zh_Hant: 有些聊天室可能是隱藏的，因為它們是私密聊天室，您需要收到邀請才可加入。

[ctx: unnamed_room]
en: Unnamed Room
zh_Hant: 未命名聊天室

[ctx: joining_replacement_room]
en: Join replacement room
zh_Hant: 加入新的聊天室

[ctx: it_may_take_some_time]
en: Please be patient, it may take some time.
zh_Hant: 請稍候，可能需要一些時間。

[ctx: upgrade]
en: Upgrade
zh_Hant: 升級

[ctx: upgrade_required]
en: Upgrade Required
zh_Hant: 必須升級

[ctx: upgrade_public_room]
en: Upgrade public room
zh_Hant: 升級公開聊天室

[ctx: upgrade_private_room]
en: Upgrade private room
zh_Hant: 升級私密聊天室

[ctx: upgrade_room_warning]
en: Upgrading a room is an advanced action and is usually recommended when a room is unstable due to bugs, missing features or security vulnerabilities.
    This usually only affects how the room is processed on the server.
zh_Hant: 升級聊天室是一項進階動作，通常建議在聊天室因錯誤、缺少功能或安全漏洞而不穩定時使用。
    這通常只會影響在伺服器上處理聊天室的方式。

[ctx: upgrade_public_room_from_to]
en: You'll upgrade this room from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_Hant: 您將要把此聊天室從 %1$s 升級到 %2$s。

[ctx: upgrade_room_auto_invite]
en: Automatically invite users
zh_Hant: 自動邀請使用者

[ctx: upgrade_room_update_parent_space]
en: Automatically update space parent
zh_Hant: 自動更新母聊天空間

[ctx: upgrade_room_no_power_to_manage]
en: You need permission to upgrade a room
zh_Hant: 您需要升級聊天室的權限

[ctx: room_using_unstable_room_version]
en: This room is running room version %s, which this homeserver has marked as unstable.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室執行的是聊天室版本 %s，您的家伺服器已將其標記為不穩定版本。

[ctx: room_upgrade_to_recommended_version]
en: Upgrade to the recommended room version
zh_Hant: 升級到建議的聊天室版本

[ctx: error_failed_to_join_room]
en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to join: %s
zh_Hant: 抱歉，試圖加入時發生錯誤：%s

[ctx: a11y_start_voice_message]
en: Record Voice Message
zh_Hant: 錄製語音訊息

[ctx: voice_message_slide_to_cancel]
en: Slide to cancel
zh_Hant: 滑動以取消

[ctx: a11y_play_voice_message]
en: Play Voice Message
zh_Hant: 播放語音訊息

[ctx: a11y_pause_voice_message]
en: Pause Voice Message
zh_Hant: 暫停語音訊息

[ctx: a11y_stop_voice_message]
en: Stop Recording
zh_Hant: 停止錄製

[ctx: a11y_recording_voice_message]
en: Recording voice message
zh_Hant: 正在錄製語音訊息

[ctx: a11y_delete_recorded_voice_message]
en: Delete recording
zh_Hant: 刪除錄音

[ctx: voice_message_release_to_send_toast]
en: Hold to record, release to send
zh_Hant: 按住以錄製，放開以傳送

[ctx: voice_message_n_seconds_warning_toast]
en: %1$ds left
zh_Hant: 剩下 %1$d 秒

[ctx: voice_message_tap_to_stop_toast]
en: Tap on your recording to stop or listen
zh_Hant: 點擊您的錄音以停止或收聽

[ctx: error_voice_message_unable_to_play]
en: Cannot play this voice message
zh_Hant: 無法播放此語音訊息

[ctx: error_voice_message_unable_to_record]
en: Cannot record a voice message
zh_Hant: 無法錄製語音訊息

[ctx: error_voice_message_cannot_reply_or_edit]
en: Cannot reply or edit while voice message is active
zh_Hant: 播放語音訊息時無法回覆或編輯

[ctx: error_voice_message_broadcast_in_progress]
en: Cannot start voice message
zh_Hant: 無法開始語音訊息

[ctx: error_voice_message_broadcast_in_progress_message]
en: You can’t start a voice message as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start recording a voice message
zh_Hant: 您無法開始語音訊息，因為您目前正在錄製直播。請結束您的直播以開始錄製語音訊息

[ctx: voice_message_reply_content]
en: Voice Message (%1$s)
zh_Hant: 語音訊息（%1$s）

[ctx: a11y_audio_message_item]
en: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s、%2$s、%3$s

[ctx: a11y_audio_playback_duration]
note: filename, duration, file size
en: %1$d minutes %2$d seconds
zh_Hant: %1$d 分 %2$d 秒

[ctx: a11y_play_audio_message]
en: Play %1$s
zh_Hant: 播放 %1$s

[ctx: a11y_pause_audio_message]
en: Pause %1$s
zh_Hant: 暫停 %1$s

[ctx: error_audio_message_unable_to_play]
en: Unable to play %1$s
zh_Hant: 無法播放 %1$s

[ctx: audio_message_reply_content]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_Hant: %1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: audio_message_file_size]
en: (%1$s)
zh_Hant: （%1$s）

[ctx: voice_broadcast_live]
en: Live
zh_Hant: 直播

[ctx: voice_broadcast_live_broadcast]
en: Live broadcast
zh_Hant: 直播

[ctx: voice_broadcast_buffering]
en: Buffering…
zh_Hant: 正在緩衝…

[ctx: a11y_resume_voice_broadcast_record]
en: Resume voice broadcast record
zh_Hant: 繼續錄製語音廣播

[ctx: a11y_pause_voice_broadcast_record]
en: Pause voice broadcast record
zh_Hant: 暫停錄製語音廣播

[ctx: a11y_stop_voice_broadcast_record]
en: Stop voice broadcast record
zh_Hant: 停止錄製語音廣播

[ctx: a11y_play_voice_broadcast]
en: Play or resume voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 播放或繼續語音廣播

[ctx: a11y_pause_voice_broadcast]
en: Pause voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 暫停語音廣播

[ctx: a11y_voice_broadcast_fast_backward]
en: Fast backward 30 seconds
zh_Hant: 倒帶 30 秒

[ctx: a11y_voice_broadcast_fast_forward]
en: Fast forward 30 seconds
zh_Hant: 快轉 30 秒

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_unauthorized_title]
en: Can’t start a new voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 無法開始新的語音廣播

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_permission_denied_message]
en: You don’t have the required permissions to start a voice broadcast in this room. Contact a room administrator to upgrade your permissions.
zh_Hant: 您沒有在此聊天室中開始語音廣播的必要權限。請聯絡聊天室管理員以升級您的權限。

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_blocked_by_someone_else_message]
en: Someone else is already recording a voice broadcast. Wait for their voice broadcast to end to start a new one.
zh_Hant: 其他人已在錄製語音廣播。請稍候他們的語音廣播結束，再開始新錄音。

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_already_in_progress_message]
en: You are already recording a voice broadcast. Please end your current voice broadcast to start a new one.
zh_Hant: 您正在錄製語音廣播。請結束您目前的語音廣播，再開始新錄音。

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_unable_to_play]
en: Unable to play this voice broadcast.
zh_Hant: 無法播放此語音廣播。

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_no_connection_recording]
en: Connection error - Recording paused
zh_Hant: 連線錯誤 - 已暫停錄音

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_unable_to_decrypt]
en: Unable to decrypt this voice broadcast.
zh_Hant: 無法解密此語音廣播。

[ctx: voice_broadcast_recording_time_left]
note: Examples of usage: 6h 15min 30sec left / 15min 30sec left / 30sec left
en: %1$s left
zh_Hant: 剩下 %1$s

[ctx: stop_voice_broadcast_dialog_title]
en: Stop live broadcasting?
zh_Hant: 停止即時廣播？

[ctx: stop_voice_broadcast_content]
en: Are you sure you want to stop your live broadcast? This will end the broadcast and the full recording will be available in the room.
zh_Hant: 您真的要停止即時廣播嗎？將會結束廣播，完整錄音存檔稍後將在聊天室中提供。

[ctx: upgrade_room_for_restricted]
en: Anyone in %s will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh_Hant: 任何在 %s 中的人都可以找到並加入此聊天室，不需要手動邀請所有人。您隨時都可以在聊天室設定中變更此設定。

[ctx: upgrade_room_for_restricted_no_param]
en: Anyone in a parent space will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh_Hant: 母聊天空間中的任何人都可以找到並加入此聊天室，不需要手動邀請所有人。您隨時都可以在聊天室設定中變更此設定。

[ctx: upgrade_room_for_restricted_note]
en: Please note upgrading will make a new version of the room. All current messages will stay in this archived room.
zh_Hant: 請注意，升級會讓聊天室變為新的版本。目前的所有訊息都將保留在此被封存的聊天室中。

[ctx: this_invite_to_this_room_was_sent]
note: %s will be replaced by an email at runtime
en: This invite to this room was sent to %s which is not associated with your account
zh_Hant: 此聊天室的邀請是傳送給與您的帳號無關的 %s

[ctx: this_invite_to_this_space_was_sent]
note: %s will be replaced by an email at runtime
en: This invite to this space was sent to %s which is not associated with your account
zh_Hant: 此聊天空間的邀請是傳送給與您的帳號無關的 %s

[ctx: link_this_email_settings_link]
en: Link this email address with your account
zh_Hant: 將此電子郵件地址與您的帳號連結

[ctx: link_this_email_with_your_account]
note: %s will be replaced by the value of link_this_email_settings_link and styled as a link
en: %s in Settings to receive invites directly in ${app_name}.
zh_Hant: 在設定%s，即可直接在 ${app_name} 中接收邀請。

[ctx: labs_enable_latex_maths]
en: Enable LaTeX mathematics
zh_Hant: 啟用 LaTeX 數學

[ctx: restart_the_application_to_apply_changes]
en: Restart the application for the change to take effect.
zh_Hant: 重新啟動應用程式以讓變更生效。

[ctx: labs_enable_msc3061_share_history]
en: MSC3061: Sharing room keys for past messages
zh_Hant: MSC3061：為過去的訊息分享聊天室金鑰

[ctx: labs_enable_msc3061_share_history_desc]
en: When inviting in an encrypted room that is sharing history, encrypted history will be visible.
zh_Hant: 邀請成員進入分享聊天紀錄的加密聊天室時，加密紀錄會是可見的。

[ctx: create_poll_title]
note: Poll
en: Create Poll
zh_Hant: 建立投票

[ctx: create_poll_question_title]
en: Poll question or topic
zh_Hant: 投票問題或主題

[ctx: create_poll_question_hint]
en: Question or topic
zh_Hant: 問題或主題

[ctx: create_poll_options_title]
en: Create options
zh_Hant: 建立選項

[ctx: create_poll_options_hint]
en: Option %1$d
zh_Hant: 選項 %1$d

[ctx: create_poll_add_option]
en: ADD OPTION
zh_Hant: 新增選項

[ctx: create_poll_button]
en: CREATE POLL
zh_Hant: 建立投票

[ctx: create_poll_empty_question_error]
en: Question cannot be empty
zh_Hant: 問題不能為空

[ctx: create_poll_not_enough_options_error]
en: At least %1$s option is required | At least %1$s options are required
zh_Hant[0]: 需要至少 %1$s 個選項

[ctx: poll_option_vote_count]
en: %1$d vote | %1$d votes
zh_Hant[0]: %1$d 票

[ctx: poll_total_vote_count_before_ended_and_voted]
en: Based on %1$d vote | Based on %1$d votes
zh_Hant[0]: 獲得 %1$d 票

[ctx: poll_no_votes_cast]
en: No votes cast
zh_Hant: 尚未投票

[ctx: poll_undisclosed_not_ended]
en: Results will be visible when the poll is ended
zh_Hant: 投票結束後將顯示結果

[ctx: poll_total_vote_count_before_ended_and_not_voted]
en: %1$d vote cast. Vote to the see the results | %1$d votes cast. Vote to the see the results
zh_Hant[0]: 已投 %1$d 票。投票後即可檢視結果

[ctx: poll_total_vote_count_after_ended]
en: Final result based on %1$d vote | Final result based on %1$d votes
zh_Hant[0]: 共計 %1$d 票所獲得的投票結果

[ctx: poll_end_action]
en: End poll
zh_Hant: 結束投票

[ctx: end_poll_confirmation_title]
en: End this poll?
zh_Hant: 結束此投票？

[ctx: end_poll_confirmation_description]
en: This will stop people from being able to vote and will display the final results of the poll.
zh_Hant: 將停止投票，並顯示投票最終結果。

[ctx: end_poll_confirmation_approve_button]
en: End poll
zh_Hant: 結束投票

[ctx: poll_response_room_list_preview]
en: Vote cast
zh_Hant: 投票

[ctx: poll_end_room_list_preview]
en: Poll ended
zh_Hant: 投票已結束

[ctx: delete_poll_dialog_title]
en: Remove poll
zh_Hant: 移除投票

[ctx: delete_poll_dialog_content]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this poll? You won't be able to recover it once removed.
zh_Hant: 您確定要移除此投票？移除後將無法復原。

[ctx: edit_poll_title]
en: Edit poll
zh_Hant: 編輯投票

[ctx: poll_type_title]
en: Poll type
zh_Hant: 投票類型

[ctx: open_poll_option_title]
en: Open poll
zh_Hant: 開放式投票

[ctx: open_poll_option_description]
en: Voters see results as soon as they have voted
zh_Hant: 投票者在投票後可以立刻看到投票結果

[ctx: closed_poll_option_title]
en: Closed poll
zh_Hant: 秘密投票

[ctx: closed_poll_option_description]
en: Results are only revealed when you end the poll
zh_Hant: 結果僅在您結束投票後顯示

[ctx: ended_poll_indicator]
en: Ended the poll.
zh_Hant: 結束投票。

[ctx: unable_to_decrypt_some_events_in_poll]
en: Due to decryption errors, some votes may not be counted
zh_Hant: 因為解密錯誤，不會計算部份投票

[ctx: room_polls_active]
en: Active polls
zh_Hant: 進行中的投票

[ctx: room_polls_active_no_item]
en: There are no active polls in this room
zh_Hant: 此聊天室沒有正在進行的投票

[ctx: room_polls_active_no_item_for_loaded_period]
en: There are no active polls for the past day.
    Load more polls to view polls for previous days. | There are no active polls for the past %1$d days.
    Load more polls to view polls for previous days.
zh_Hant[0]: 過去 %1$d 天沒有進行中的投票。
    載入更多投票以檢視更早幾天的投票。

[ctx: room_polls_ended]
en: Past polls
zh_Hant: 過去的投票

[ctx: room_polls_ended_no_item]
en: There are no past polls in this room
zh_Hant: 此聊天室沒有過去的投票

[ctx: room_polls_ended_no_item_for_loaded_period]
en: There are no past polls for the past day.
    Load more polls to view polls for previous days. | There are no past polls for the past %1$d days.
    Load more polls to view polls for previous days.
zh_Hant[0]: 過去 %1$d 天沒有過去的投票。
    載入更多投票以檢視更早幾天的投票。

[ctx: room_polls_wait_for_display]
en: Displaying polls
zh_Hant: 顯示投票

[ctx: room_polls_load_more]
en: Load more polls
zh_Hant: 載入更多投票

[ctx: room_polls_loading_error]
en: Error fetching polls.
zh_Hant: 取得投票時發生錯誤。

[ctx: room_poll_details_go_to_timeline]
en: View poll in timeline
zh_Hant: 在時間軸中檢視投票

[ctx: location_activity_title_static_sharing]
note: Location
en: Share location
zh_Hant: 分享位置

[ctx: location_activity_title_preview]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: a11y_static_map_image]
en: Map
zh_Hant: 地圖

[ctx: a11y_location_share_pin_on_map]
en: Pin of selected location on map
zh_Hant: 地圖上選定位置的圖釘

[ctx: a11y_location_share_locate_button]
en: Zoom to current location
zh_Hant: 縮放至目前位置

[ctx: location_share_option_user_current]
en: Share my current location
zh_Hant: 分享我目前的位置

[ctx: a11y_location_share_option_user_current_icon]
en: Share my current location
zh_Hant: 分享我目前的位置

[ctx: location_share_option_user_live]
en: Share live location
zh_Hant: 分享即時位置

[ctx: a11y_location_share_option_user_live_icon]
en: Share live location
zh_Hant: 分享即時位置

[ctx: location_share_option_pinned]
en: Share this location
zh_Hant: 分享此位置

[ctx: a11y_location_share_option_pinned_icon]
en: Share this location
zh_Hant: 分享此位置

[ctx: location_share_live_select_duration_title]
en: Share your live location for
zh_Hant: 分享您的即時位置

[ctx: location_share_live_select_duration_option_1]
en: 15 minutes
zh_Hant: 15 分鐘

[ctx: location_share_live_select_duration_option_2]
en: 1 hour
zh_Hant: 1 小時

[ctx: location_share_live_select_duration_option_3]
en: 8 hours
zh_Hant: 8 小時

[ctx: location_not_available_dialog_title]
en: ${app_name} could not access your location
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 無法存取您的位置

[ctx: location_not_available_dialog_content]
en: ${app_name} could not access your location. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 無法存取您的位置。請稍後再試。

[ctx: location_share_external]
en: Open with
zh_Hant: 使用…開啟

[ctx: location_timeline_failed_to_load_map]
en: Failed to load map
zh_Hant: 無法載入地圖

[ctx: location_share_loading_map_error]
en: Unable to load map
    This home server may not be configured to display maps.
zh_Hant: 無法載入地圖
    此家伺服器可能未設定好顯示地圖。

[ctx: location_share_live_enabled]
en: Live location enabled
zh_Hant: 即時位置已啟用

[ctx: location_share_live_started]
en: Loading live location…
zh_Hant: 正在載入即時位置…

[ctx: location_share_live_ended]
en: Live location ended
zh_Hant: 已結束分享即時位置

[ctx: location_share_live_view]
en: View live location
zh_Hant: 檢視即時位置

[ctx: location_share_live_until]
note: Examples of usage: Live until 5:42 PM/Live until 17:42
en: Live until %1$s
zh_Hant: 即時分享至 %1$s

[ctx: location_share_live_stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

[ctx: location_share_live_remaining_time]
note: Examples of usage: 6h 15min 30sec left/15min 30sec left/30 sec left
en: %1$s left
zh_Hant: 剩下 %1$s

[ctx: live_location_sharing_notification_title]
en: ${app_name} Live Location
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 即時位置

[ctx: live_location_sharing_notification_description]
en: Location sharing is in progress
zh_Hant: 正在分享位置

[ctx: labs_enable_live_location]
en: Enable Live Location Sharing
zh_Hant: 啟用即時位置分享

[ctx: labs_enable_live_location_summary]
en: Temporary implementation: locations persist in room history
zh_Hant: 暫時實作：保留位置資訊在聊天紀錄中

[ctx: live_location_bottom_sheet_last_updated_at]
en: Updated %1$s ago
zh_Hant: 更新於 %1$s 前

[ctx: live_location_not_enough_permission_dialog_title]
en: You don’t have permission to share live location
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限分享即時位置

[ctx: live_location_not_enough_permission_dialog_description]
en: You need to have the right permissions in order to share live location in this room.
zh_Hant: 您必須擁有正確的權限才能在此聊天室中分享即時位置。

[ctx: live_location_share_location_item_share]
en: Share location
zh_Hant: 分享位置

[ctx: live_location_description]
note: mostly used as a description when replying to a live location message
en: Live location
zh_Hant: 即時位置

[ctx: message_bubbles]
en: Show Message bubbles
zh_Hant: 顯示訊息泡泡

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_photo]
en: Open camera
zh_Hant: 開啟相機

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_gallery]
en: Send images and videos
zh_Hant: 傳送圖片與影片

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_file]
en: Upload file
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_sticker]
en: Send sticker
zh_Hant: 傳送貼圖

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_contact]
en: Open contacts
zh_Hant: 開啟通訊錄

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_poll]
en: Create poll
zh_Hant: 建立投票

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_location]
en: Share location
zh_Hant: 分享位置

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_voice_broadcast]
en: Start a voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 開始語音廣播

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_gallery]
en: Photo library
zh_Hant: 照片媒體庫

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_sticker]
en: Stickers
zh_Hant: 貼圖

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_file]
en: Attachments
zh_Hant: 附件

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_voice_broadcast]
en: Voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 語音廣播

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_poll]
en: Polls
zh_Hant: 投票

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_location]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_camera]
en: Camera
zh_Hant: 相機

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_contact]
en: Contact
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_text_formatting]
en: Text formatting
zh_Hant: 文字格式

[ctx: message_reaction_show_less]
en: Show less
zh_Hant: 顯示更少

[ctx: message_reaction_show_more]
en: %1$d more | %1$d more
zh_Hant[0]: 還有 %1$d 個

[ctx: room_message_notify_everyone]
en: Notify the whole room
zh_Hant: 通知整個聊天室

[ctx: room_message_autocomplete_users]
en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

[ctx: room_message_autocomplete_notification]
en: Room notification
zh_Hant: 聊天室通知

[ctx: screen_sharing_notification_title]
note: Screen sharing
en: ${app_name} Screen Sharing
zh_Hant: ${app_name} 分享畫面中

[ctx: screen_sharing_notification_description]
en: Screen sharing is in progress
zh_Hant: 正在分享畫面

[ctx: unifiedpush_getdistributors_dialog_title]
en: Choose how to receive notifications
zh_Hant: 選擇如何接收通知

[ctx: unifiedpush_distributor_fcm_fallback]
en: Google Services
zh_Hant: Google 服務

[ctx: unifiedpush_distributor_background_sync]
en: Background synchronization
zh_Hant: 背景同步

[ctx: settings_notification_method]
en: Notification method
zh_Hant: 通知方式

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_distributors_title]
en: Available methods
zh_Hant: 可用方式

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_distributors_gplay]
en: No other method than Google Play Service found.
zh_Hant: 找不到除了 Google Play Service 以外的方式。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_distributors_fdroid]
en: No other method than background synchronization found.
zh_Hant: 找不到除了背景同步以外的方式。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_distributors_many]
en: Found %d method. | Found %d methods.
zh_Hant[0]: 找到 %d 種方式。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_distributor_title]
en: Method
zh_Hant: 方式

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_distributor]
en: Currently using %s.
zh_Hant: 目前正在使用 %s。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_endpoint_title]
en: Endpoint
zh_Hant: 端點

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_endpoint_success]
en: Current endpoint: %s
zh_Hant: 目前端點：%s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_endpoint_failed]
en: Cannot find the endpoint.
zh_Hant: 找不到端點。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_gateway_title]
en: Gateway
zh_Hant: 閘道

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_gateway]
en: Current gateway: %s
zh_Hant: 目前閘道：%s

[ctx: live_location_labs_promotion_title]
note: Live Location Sharing Labs Flag Promotional BottomSheet
en: Live location sharing
zh_Hant: 即時位置分享

[ctx: live_location_labs_promotion_description]
en: Please note: this is a labs feature using a temporary implementation. This means you will not be able to delete your location history, and advanced users will be able to see your location history even after you stop sharing your live location with this room.
zh_Hant: 請注意：這是暫時實作的實驗性功能。您將無法刪除位置紀錄。就算停止與此聊天室分享您的即時位置，進階使用者也還是能看到位置紀錄。

[ctx: live_location_labs_promotion_switch_title]
en: Enable location sharing
zh_Hant: 啟用位置分享

[ctx: room_removed_messages]
en: %d message removed | %d messages removed
zh_Hant[0]: 已移除 %d 則訊息

[ctx: labs_enable_element_call_permission_shortcuts]
note: Element Call Widget
en: Enable Element Call permission shortcuts
zh_Hant: 啟用 Element Call 權限捷徑

[ctx: labs_enable_element_call_permission_shortcuts_summary]
en: Auto-approve Element Call widgets and grant camera / mic access
zh_Hant: 自動批准 Element Call 小工具並授予相機／麥克風存取權限

[ctx: device_manager_sessions_other_title]
note: Device Manager
en: Other sessions
zh_Hant: 其他工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_sessions_other_description]
en: For best security, verify your sessions and sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh_Hant: 為了取得最佳安全性，請驗證您的工作階段並登出所有不認得或不再使用的工作階段。

[ctx: a11y_device_manager_device_type_mobile]
en: Mobile
zh_Hant: 行動裝置

[ctx: a11y_device_manager_device_type_web]
en: Web
zh_Hant: 網頁

[ctx: a11y_device_manager_device_type_desktop]
en: Desktop
zh_Hant: 桌面

[ctx: a11y_device_manager_device_type_unknown]
en: Unknown device type
zh_Hant: 未知的裝置類型

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_verified]
en: Verified session
zh_Hant: 已驗證的工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_unverified]
en: Unverified session
zh_Hant: 未驗證的工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_unknown]
en: Unknown verification status
zh_Hant: 未知的驗證狀態

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_current_session_verified]
en: Your current session is ready for secure messaging.
zh_Hant: 您目前的工作階段已準備好安全通訊。

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_other_session_verified]
en: This session is ready for secure messaging.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段已準備好安全通訊。

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_current_session_unverified]
en: Verify your current session for enhanced secure messaging.
zh_Hant: 驗證您目前的工作階段以強化安全通訊。

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_other_session_unverified]
en: Verify or sign out from this session for best security and reliability.
zh_Hant: 驗證或從此工作階段登出以取得最佳安全性與可靠性。

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_other_session_unknown]
en: Verify your current session to reveal this session's verification status.
zh_Hant: 驗證您目前的工作階段以顯示此工作階段的驗證狀態。

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_session_encryption_not_supported]
en: This session doesn't support encryption and thus can't be verified.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段無法被加密，因此無法被驗證。

[ctx: device_manager_verify_session]
en: Verify Session
zh_Hant: 驗證工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_view_details]
en: View Details
zh_Hant: 檢視詳細資訊

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_view_all]
en: View All (%1$d)
zh_Hant: 檢視全部（%1$d）

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_description_verified]
note: Examples: Verified · Last activity Yesterday at 6PM, Verified · Last activity Aug 31 at 5:47PM
en: Verified · Last activity %1$s
zh_Hant: 已驗證 · 最後活動 %1$s

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_description_unverified]
note: Examples: Unverified · Last activity Yesterday at 6PM, Unverified · Last activity Aug 31 at 5:47PM
en: Unverified · Last activity %1$s
zh_Hant: 未驗證 · 最後活動 %1$s

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_description_unverified_current_session]
en: Unverified · Your current session
zh_Hant: 未驗證 · 目前的工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_description_inactive]
note: Example: Inactive for 90+ days (Dec 25, 2021)
en: Inactive for %1$d+ day (%2$s) | Inactive for %1$d+ days (%2$s)
zh_Hant[0]: 超過 %1$d 天未使用（%2$s）

[ctx: device_manager_header_section_security_recommendations_title]
en: Security recommendations
zh_Hant: 安全建議

[ctx: device_manager_header_section_security_recommendations_description]
en: Improve your account security by following these recommendations.
zh_Hant: 按照這些建議提高您的帳號安全性。

[ctx: device_manager_unverified_sessions_title]
en: Unverified sessions
zh_Hant: 未驗證的工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_unverified_sessions_description]
en: Verify or sign out from unverified sessions.
zh_Hant: 驗證或從未驗證的工作階段登出。

[ctx: device_manager_inactive_sessions_title]
en: Inactive sessions
zh_Hant: 未使用的工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_inactive_sessions_description]
en: Consider signing out from old sessions (%1$d day or more) that you don’t use anymore. | Consider signing out from old sessions (%1$d days or more) that you don’t use anymore.
zh_Hant[0]: 請考慮登出您不再使用的舊工作階段（%1$d 天以上）。

[ctx: device_manager_current_session_title]
en: Current session
zh_Hant: 目前的工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_session_title]
en: Session
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_device_title]
en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

[ctx: device_manager_session_last_activity]
note: Examples: Last activity Yesterday at 6PM, Last activity Aug 31 at 5:47PM
en: Last activity %1$s
zh_Hant: 最後活動 %1$s

[ctx: device_manager_filter_bottom_sheet_title]
en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_all_sessions]
en: All sessions
zh_Hant: 所有工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_verified_description]
en: Ready for secure messaging
zh_Hant: 已準備好安全通訊

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_unverified]
en: Unverified
zh_Hant: 未驗證

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_unverified_description]
en: Not ready for secure messaging
zh_Hant: 尚未準備好安全通訊

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_inactive]
en: Inactive
zh_Hant: 未使用

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_inactive_description]
en: Inactive for %1$d day or longer | Inactive for %1$d days or longer
zh_Hant[0]: %1$d 天以上未使用

[ctx: a11y_device_manager_filter]
en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_title_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_description_verified]
en: For best security, sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh_Hant: 為取得最佳安全性，請登出您不認識，或已不使用的工作階段。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_title_unverified]
en: Unverified
zh_Hant: 未驗證

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_description_unverified]
en: Verify your sessions for enhanced secure messaging or sign out from those you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh_Hant: 請驗證您的工作階段來加強安全通訊，或登出您不認識，或已不使用的工作階段。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_title_inactive]
en: Inactive
zh_Hant: 未使用

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_description_inactive]
en: Consider signing out from old sessions (%1$d day or more) you don’t use anymore. | Consider signing out from old sessions (%1$d days or more) you don’t use anymore.
zh_Hant[0]: 考慮登出您不再使用（%1$d 天以上）的舊工作階段。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_no_verified_sessions_found]
en: No verified sessions found.
zh_Hant: 找不到已驗證的工作階段。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_no_unverified_sessions_found]
en: No unverified sessions found.
zh_Hant: 找不到未驗證的工作階段。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_no_inactive_sessions_found]
en: No inactive sessions found.
zh_Hant: 找不到未使用的工作階段。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_clear_filter]
en: Clear Filter
zh_Hant: 清除過濾條件

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_select]
en: Select sessions
zh_Hant: 選取工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_multi_signout_selection]
en: Sign out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_multi_signout_all]
en: Sign out of %1$d session | Sign out of %1$d sessions
zh_Hant[0]: 登出 %1$d 個工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_signout_all_other_sessions]
en: Sign out of all other sessions
zh_Hant: 登出所有其他的工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_show_ip_address]
en: Show IP address
zh_Hant: 顯示 IP 位址

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_hide_ip_address]
en: Hide IP address
zh_Hant: 隱藏 IP 位址

[ctx: device_manager_session_overview_signout]
en: Sign out of this session
zh_Hant: 登出此工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_title]
en: Session details
zh_Hant: 工作階段詳細資訊

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_description]
en: Application, device, and activity information.
zh_Hant: 應用程式、裝置與活動資訊。

[ctx: device_manager_push_notifications_title]
en: Push notifications
zh_Hant: 推送通知

[ctx: device_manager_push_notifications_description]
en: Receive push notifications on this session.
zh_Hant: 接收關於此工作階段的推送通知。

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_session_name]
en: Session name
zh_Hant: 工作階段名稱

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_session_id]
en: Session ID
zh_Hant: 工作階段 ID

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_session_last_activity]
en: Last activity
zh_Hant: 最後活動

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_application]
en: Application
zh_Hant: 應用程式

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_application_name]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_application_version]
en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_device_browser]
en: Browser
zh_Hant: 瀏覽器

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_device_model]
en: Model
zh_Hant: 機型

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_device_operating_system]
en: Operating system
zh_Hant: 作業系統

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_device_ip_address]
en: IP address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

[ctx: device_manager_session_rename]
en: Rename session
zh_Hant: 重新命名工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_session_rename_edit_hint]
en: Session name
zh_Hant: 工作階段名稱

[ctx: device_manager_session_rename_description]
en: Custom session names can help you recognize your devices more easily.
zh_Hant: 自訂工作階段名稱，可以幫助您辨識您的裝置。

[ctx: device_manager_session_rename_warning]
en: Please be aware that session names are also visible to people you communicate with.
zh_Hant: 請注意，所有與您對話的人都能看到工作階段的名稱。

[ctx: device_manager_sessions_sign_in_with_qr_code_title]
en: Sign in with QR Code
zh_Hant: 使用 QR Code 登入

[ctx: device_manager_sessions_sign_in_with_qr_code_description]
en: You can use this device to sign in a mobile or web device with a QR code. There are two ways to do this:
zh_Hant: 您可以使用此裝置透過 QR Code 登入行動裝置或網路裝置。有兩種方法可以作到：

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_inactive_title]
en: Inactive sessions
zh_Hant: 未使用的工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_inactive]
en: Inactive sessions are sessions you have not used in some time, but they continue to receive encryption keys.
    
    Removing inactive sessions improves security and performance, and makes it easier for you to identify if a new session is suspicious.
zh_Hant: 未使用的工作階段是您有一段時間未使用的工作階段，但它們會繼續接收加密金鑰。
    
    刪除未使用的工作階段可以改善安全性與效能，並讓您可以更容易地識別新的工作階段是否可疑。

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_unverified_title]
en: Unverified sessions
zh_Hant: 未驗證的工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_unverified]
en: Unverified sessions are sessions that have logged in with your credentials but not been cross-verified.
    
    You should make especially certain that you recognise these sessions as they could represent an unauthorised use of your account.
zh_Hant: 未驗證的工作階段是使用您的憑證登入但未進行交叉驗證的工作階段。
    
    您應特別確認都能認得出這些工作階段，因為若有無法識別的階段，代表您的帳號可能遭到未經授權的登入。

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_verified_title]
en: Verified sessions
zh_Hant: 已驗證的工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_verified_description]
en: Verified sessions are anywhere you are using this account after entering your passphrase or confirming your identity with another verified session.
    
    This means that you have all the keys needed to unlock your encrypted messages and confirm to other users that you trust this session.
zh_Hant: 已驗證的工作階段是您輸入安全密語或透過另一個已驗證工作階段確認您的身分後，使用此帳號的任何地方。
    
    這代表您擁有解鎖加密訊息，並向其他使用者確認您信任此工作階段所需的所有金鑰。

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_encryption_not_supported]
en: This session doesn't support encryption, so it can't be verified.
    
    You won't be able to participate in rooms where encryption is enabled when using this session.
    
    For best security and privacy, it is recommended to use Matrix clients that support encryption.
zh_Hant: 此使用階段不支援加密，因此也無法驗證。
    
    使用此工作階段時無法進入加密聊天室。
    
    為了安全與隱私，建議使用支援加密的 Matrix 客戶端。

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_session_rename_title]
en: Renaming sessions
zh_Hant: 正在重新命名工作階段

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_session_rename]
en: Other users in direct messages and rooms that you join are able to view a full list of your sessions.
    
    This provides them with confidence that they are really speaking to you, but it also means they can see the session name you enter here.
zh_Hant: 私人訊息與您加入的聊天室當中的其他使用者，可以檢視您有哪些工作階段。
    
    此功能讓對方能夠確認真的在與您交談，但他們也因此會看到您在此處輸入的工作階段名稱。

[ctx: labs_enable_session_manager_title]
en: Enable new session manager
zh_Hant: 啟用新的工作階段管理員

[ctx: labs_enable_session_manager_summary]
en: Have greater visibility and control over all your sessions.
zh_Hant: 對所有工作階段有更大的能見度與控制。

[ctx: labs_enable_client_info_recording_title]
en: Enable client info recording
zh_Hant: 啟用客戶端資訊記錄

[ctx: labs_enable_client_info_recording_summary]
en: Record the client name, version, and url to recognise sessions more easily in session manager.
zh_Hant: 記錄客戶端名稱、版本與網址，以便在工作階段管理員當中能更輕鬆找出工作階段。

[ctx: labs_enable_voice_broadcast_title]
en: Enable voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 啟用語音廣播

[ctx: labs_enable_voice_broadcast_summary]
en: Be able to record and send voice broadcast in room timeline.
zh_Hant: 可以在聊天室時間軸中錄製並傳送語音廣播。

[ctx: home_empty_space_no_rooms_title]
note: Note to translators: %s will be replaces with selected space name
en: %s
    is looking a little empty.
zh_Hant: %s
    看起來有點空。

[ctx: home_empty_space_no_rooms_message]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, Spaces will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom-left" instead of "bottom-right". Thanks!
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. Add an existing room, or create a new one, using the bottom-right button.
zh_Hant: 聊天空間是一種為聊天室與人們分組的新方式。使用右下角的按鈕新增既有的聊天室或建立新的。

[ctx: home_empty_no_rooms_title]
note: Note to translators: %s will be replaces with current user displayname
en: Welcome to ${app_name},
    %s.
zh_Hant: 歡迎使用 ${app_name}，
    %s。

[ctx: home_empty_no_rooms_message]
en: The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Create a chat, or join an existing room, to get started.
zh_Hant: 適用於團隊、朋友與組織的多合一安全聊天應用程式。建立聊天室，或加入一個既有的聊天室。

[ctx: home_empty_no_unreads_title]
en: Nothing to report.
zh_Hant: 沒有要回報的東西。

[ctx: home_empty_no_unreads_message]
en: This is where your unread messages will show up, when you have some.
zh_Hant: 當您有一些未讀的訊息時，這裡會顯示您的未讀訊息。

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_welcome_title]
en: Welcome to a new view!
zh_Hant: 歡迎使用新的畫面！

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_welcome_message]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, menu will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom-left" instead of "bottom-right". Thanks!
en: To simplify your ${app_name}, tabs are now optional. Manage them using the top-right menu.
zh_Hant: 為了簡化您的 ${app_name}，現在不一定需要使用分頁標籤。可使用右上角的選單進行管理。

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_spaces_title]
en: Access Spaces
zh_Hant: 存取聊天空間

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_spaces_message]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, Spaces will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom-left" instead of "bottom-right". Thanks!
en: Access your Spaces (bottom-right) faster and easier than ever before.
zh_Hant: 用比以往更快、更輕鬆的方式使用您的聊天空間（右下角）。

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_feedback_title]
en: Give Feedback
zh_Hant: 給予回饋

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_feedback_message]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, context menu will be at top left corner instead of top right corner. Thanks!
en: Tap top right to see the option to feedback.
zh_Hant: 點擊右上角來提供意見回饋。

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_button_try]
en: Try it out
zh_Hant: 試試看

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_scan_qr_code_title]
note: QR Code Login
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hant: 掃描 QR Code

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_scan_qr_code_description]
en: Use the camera on this device to scan the QR code shown on your other device:
zh_Hant: 使用此裝置的相機掃描您其他裝置上顯示的 QR Code：

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_show_qr_code_title]
en: Sign in with QR code
zh_Hant: 使用 QR Code 登入

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_show_qr_code_new_device_description]
en: Use your signed in device to scan the QR code below:
zh_Hant: 使用您已登入的裝置來掃描下方的 QR Code：

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_show_qr_code_link_a_device_description]
en: Scan the QR code below with your device that’s signed out.
zh_Hant: 請用您已登出的裝置掃描下列 QR Code。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_connected_title]
en: Secure connection established
zh_Hant: 已建立安全連線

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_connected_description]
en: Check your signed in device, the code below should be displayed. Confirm that the code below matches with that device:
zh_Hant: 請到您其他已登入的裝置確認，當中應該會顯示下列驗證碼。請確認下列驗證碼與該裝置顯示的相符：

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_title]
en: Unsuccessful connection
zh_Hant: 連線不成功

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_device_is_not_supported_description]
en: Linking with this device is not supported.
zh_Hant: 不支援與此裝置連結。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_timeout_description]
en: The linking wasn’t completed in the required time.
zh_Hant: 未在要求的時間內完成連結。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_denied_description]
en: The request was denied on the other device.
zh_Hant: 請求在另一台裝置上被拒絕。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_other_description]
en: The request failed.
zh_Hant: 請求失敗。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_e2ee_security_issue_description]
en: A security issue was encountered setting up secure messaging. One of the following may be compromised: Your homeserver; Your internet connection(s); Your device(s);
zh_Hant: 設定安全訊息傳遞時遇到安全性問題。以下其中一項可能已被駭入：您的家伺服器、您的網際網路連線、您的裝置

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_other_device_already_signed_in_description]
en: The other device is already signed in.
zh_Hant: 另一台裝置已登入。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_other_device_not_signed_in_description]
en: The other device must be signed in.
zh_Hant: 另一台裝置必須登入。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_invalid_qr_code_description]
en: That QR code is invalid.
zh_Hant: 此 QR Code 無效。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_user_cancelled_description]
en: The sign in was cancelled on the other device.
zh_Hant: 已在另一台裝置上取消登入。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_homeserver_is_not_supported_description]
en: The homeserver doesn't support sign in with QR code.
zh_Hant: 家伺服器不支援使用 QR Code 登入。

[ctx: qr_code_login_new_device_instruction_1]
en: Open the app on your other device
zh_Hant: 在您的另一台裝置上開啟應用程式

[ctx: qr_code_login_new_device_instruction_2]
en: Go to Settings -> Security & Privacy
zh_Hant: 到「設定」→「安全性與隱私權」

[ctx: qr_code_login_new_device_instruction_3]
en: Select 'Show QR code'
zh_Hant: 選取「顯示 QR Code」

[ctx: qr_code_login_link_a_device_scan_qr_code_instruction_1]
en: Start at the sign in screen
zh_Hant: 從登入畫面開始

[ctx: qr_code_login_link_a_device_scan_qr_code_instruction_2]
en: Select 'Sign in with QR code'
zh_Hant: 選取「使用 QR Code 登入」

[ctx: qr_code_login_link_a_device_show_qr_code_instruction_1]
en: Start at the sign in screen
zh_Hant: 從登入畫面開始

[ctx: qr_code_login_link_a_device_show_qr_code_instruction_2]
en: Select 'Scan QR code'
zh_Hant: 選取「掃描 QR Code」

[ctx: qr_code_login_show_qr_code_button]
en: Show QR code in this device
zh_Hant: 在此裝置顯示 QR Code

[ctx: qr_code_login_signing_in_a_mobile_device]
en: Signing in a mobile device?
zh_Hant: 要登入行動裝置嗎？

[ctx: qr_code_login_scan_qr_code_button]
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hant: 掃描 QR Code

[ctx: qr_code_login_connecting_to_device]
en: Connecting to device
zh_Hant: 正在連線至裝置

[ctx: qr_code_login_signing_in]
en: Signing you in
zh_Hant: 正在將你登入

[ctx: qr_code_login_status_no_match]
en: No match?
zh_Hant: 不相符？

[ctx: qr_code_login_try_again]
en: Try again
zh_Hant: 再試一次

[ctx: qr_code_login_confirm_security_code]
en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: qr_code_login_confirm_security_code_description]
en: Please ensure that you know the origin of this code. By linking devices, you will provide someone with full access to your account.
zh_Hant: 請確認您知道此驗證碼的來源。連結裝置後，您將為某人提供對您帳號的完整存取權限。

[ctx: rich_text_editor_format_bold]
note: Rich text editor
en: Apply bold format
zh_Hant: 套用粗體格式

[ctx: rich_text_editor_format_italic]
en: Apply italic format
zh_Hant: 套用斜體格式

[ctx: rich_text_editor_format_strikethrough]
en: Apply strikethrough format
zh_Hant: 套用刪除線格式

[ctx: rich_text_editor_format_underline]
en: Apply underline format
zh_Hant: 套用底線格式

[ctx: rich_text_editor_link]
en: Set link
zh_Hant: 設定連結

[ctx: rich_text_editor_numbered_list]
en: Toggle numbered list
zh_Hant: 切換編號清單

[ctx: rich_text_editor_bullet_list]
en: Toggle bullet list
zh_Hant: 切換項目符號清單

[ctx: rich_text_editor_indent]
en: Indent
zh_Hant: 縮排

[ctx: rich_text_editor_unindent]
en: Unindent
zh_Hant: 取消縮排

[ctx: rich_text_editor_quote]
en: Toggle quote
zh_Hant: 切換引用

[ctx: rich_text_editor_inline_code]
en: Apply inline code format
zh_Hant: 套用內嵌程式碼格式

[ctx: rich_text_editor_code_block]
en: Toggle code block
zh_Hant: 切換程式碼區塊

[ctx: rich_text_editor_full_screen_toggle]
en: Toggle full screen mode
zh_Hant: 切換全螢幕模式

[ctx: set_link_text]
en: Text
zh_Hant: 文字

[ctx: set_link_link]
en: Link
zh_Hant: 連結

[ctx: set_link_create]
en: Create a link
zh_Hant: 建立連結

[ctx: set_link_edit]
en: Edit link
zh_Hant: 編輯連結

[ctx: message_reply_to_prefix]
note: ReplyTo events
en: In reply to
zh_Hant: 回覆給

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_file]
en: sent a file.
zh_Hant: 已傳送檔案。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_audio_file]
en: sent an audio file.
zh_Hant: 已傳送音訊檔。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_voice_message]
en: sent a voice message.
zh_Hant: 已傳送語音訊息。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_image]
en: sent an image.
zh_Hant: 已傳送圖片。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_video]
en: sent a video.
zh_Hant: 已傳送影片。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_sticker]
en: sent a sticker.
zh_Hant: 已傳送貼圖。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_created_poll]
en: created a poll.
zh_Hant: 已建立投票。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_ended_poll]
en: ended a poll.
zh_Hant: 已結束投票。

[ctx: message_reply_to_poll_preview]
en: Poll
zh_Hant: 投票

[ctx: message_reply_to_ended_poll_preview]
en: Ended poll
zh_Hant: 結束投票

[ctx: settings_access_token]
en: Access Token
zh_Hant: 存取權杖

[ctx: settings_access_token_summary]
en: Your access token gives full access to your account. Do not share it with anyone.
zh_Hant: 您的存取權杖可以完整存取您的帳號。請勿與其他人分享。

[ctx: pill_message_from_user]
note: Pills
en: Message from %s
zh_Hant: 來自 %s 的訊息

[ctx: pill_message_from_unknown_user]
en: Message
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: pill_message_in_room]
en: Message in %s
zh_Hant: 在 %s 的訊息

[ctx: pill_message_in_unknown_room]
en: Message in room
zh_Hant: 聊天室中的訊息

[ctx: pill_message_unknown_room_or_space]
en: Room/Space
zh_Hant: 聊天室／聊天空間
