Chinese (Simplified) (Element Android) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (2622 entries)

[ctx: x_selected]
note: Cross feature
en: %1$d selected | %1$d selected
zh_Hans[0]: 已选择 %1$d

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee]
note: Notice
en: %s's invitation
zh_Hans: %s 的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee_by_you]
en: Your invitation
zh_Hans: 你的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_created]
en: %1$s created the room
zh_Hans: %1$s 创建了房间

[ctx: notice_room_created_by_you]
en: You created the room
zh_Hans: 你创建了房间

[ctx: notice_direct_room_created]
en: %1$s created the discussion
zh_Hans: %1$s 创建了讨论

[ctx: notice_direct_room_created_by_you]
en: You created the discussion
zh_Hans: 你创建了讨论

[ctx: notice_room_invite]
en: %1$s invited %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 邀请了 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_by_you]
en: You invited %1$s
zh_Hans: 你邀请了 %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_you]
en: %1$s invited you
zh_Hans: %1$s 邀请了你

[ctx: notice_room_join]
en: %1$s joined the room
zh_Hans: %1$s 加入了房间

[ctx: notice_room_join_by_you]
en: You joined the room
zh_Hans: 你加入了房间

[ctx: notice_direct_room_join]
en: %1$s joined
zh_Hans: %1$s 已加入

[ctx: notice_direct_room_join_by_you]
en: You joined
zh_Hans: 你已加入

[ctx: notice_room_leave]
en: %1$s left the room
zh_Hans: %1$s 离开了房间

[ctx: notice_room_leave_by_you]
en: You left the room
zh_Hans: 你离开了房间

[ctx: notice_direct_room_leave]
en: %1$s left the room
zh_Hans: %1$s 离开了房间

[ctx: notice_direct_room_leave_by_you]
en: You left the room
zh_Hans: 你离开了房间

[ctx: notice_room_reject]
en: %1$s rejected the invitation
zh_Hans: %1$s 拒绝了邀请

[ctx: notice_room_reject_by_you]
en: You rejected the invitation
zh_Hans: 你拒绝了邀请

[ctx: notice_room_remove]
en: %1$s removed %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 移除了 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_remove_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s
zh_Hans: 你移除了 %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban]
en: %1$s unbanned %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 解封了 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban_by_you]
en: You unbanned %1$s
zh_Hans: 你解封了 %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_ban]
en: %1$s banned %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 封禁了 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_ban_by_you]
en: You banned %1$s
zh_Hans: 你封禁了 %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw]
en: %1$s withdrew %2$s's invitation
zh_Hans: %1$s撤回了%2$s的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw_by_you]
en: You withdrew %1$s's invitation
zh_Hans: 你撤回了%1$s的邀请

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed]
en: %1$s changed their avatar
zh_Hans: %1$s 更换了其头像

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed_by_you]
en: You changed your avatar
zh_Hans: 你更换了你的头像

[ctx: notice_display_name_set]
en: %1$s set their display name to %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 将他们的显示名称设置为 %2$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_set_by_you]
en: You set your display name to %1$s
zh_Hans: 你将你的显示名称设置为 %1$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: %1$s changed their display name from %2$s to %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 将其显示名称从 %2$s 更改为 %3$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_to]
en: %1$s changed their display name to %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s将其显示名称改为%2$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from_by_you]
en: You changed your display name from %1$s to %2$s
zh_Hans: 你将显示名称从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed their display name (it was %2$s)
zh_Hans: %1$s 移除了他们的显示名称（%2$s）

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed_by_you]
en: You removed your display name (it was %1$s)
zh_Hans: 你移除了你的显示名称（%1$s）

[ctx: notice_room_topic_changed]
en: %1$s changed the topic to: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 将话题更改为：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_topic_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the topic to: %1$s
zh_Hans: 你将话题更改为：%1$s

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_changed]
en: %1$s changed the room avatar
zh_Hans: %1$s 更改了房间头像

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the room avatar
zh_Hans: 你更改了房间头像

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed]
en: %1$s changed the room name to: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 将房间名称更改为：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the room name to: %1$s
zh_Hans: 你将房间名称更改为：%1$s

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call]
en: %s placed a video call.
zh_Hans: %s 发起了一次视频通话。

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call_by_you]
en: You placed a video call.
zh_Hans: 你发起了一次视频通话。

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call]
en: %s placed a voice call.
zh_Hans: %s 发起了一次语音通话。

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call_by_you]
en: You placed a voice call.
zh_Hans: 你发起了一次语音通话。

[ctx: notice_call_candidates]
en: %s sent data to setup the call.
zh_Hans: %s 发送了数据以建立通话。

[ctx: notice_call_candidates_by_you]
en: You sent data to setup the call.
zh_Hans: 你发送了数据以建立通话。

[ctx: notice_answered_call]
en: %s answered the call.
zh_Hans: %s 已接听通话。

[ctx: notice_answered_call_by_you]
en: You answered the call.
zh_Hans: 你已接听通话。

[ctx: notice_ended_call]
en: %s ended the call.
zh_Hans: %s 已结束通话。

[ctx: notice_ended_call_by_you]
en: You ended the call.
zh_Hans: 你已结束通话。

[ctx: notice_made_future_room_visibility]
en: %1$s made future room history visible to %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 让未来的房间历史记录对 %2$s 可见

[ctx: notice_made_future_room_visibility_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to %1$s
zh_Hans: 你已让未来的房间历史对 %1$s 可见

[ctx: notice_made_future_direct_room_visibility]
en: %1$s made future messages visible to %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 使未来的消息对 %2$s 可见

[ctx: notice_made_future_direct_room_visibility_by_you]
en: You made future messages visible to %1$s
zh_Hans: 你使未来的消息对 %1$s 可见

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_invited]
en: all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh_Hans: 所有房间成员，从他们被邀请的那一刻起。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_joined]
en: all room members, from the point they joined.
zh_Hans: 所有房间成员，从他们加入时起。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_shared]
en: all room members.
zh_Hans: 所有房间成员。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_world_readable]
en: anyone.
zh_Hans: 任何人。

[ctx: notice_room_update]
en: %s upgraded this room.
zh_Hans: %s 升级了此房间。

[ctx: notice_room_update_by_you]
en: You upgraded this room.
zh_Hans: 你升级了此房间。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_update]
en: %s upgraded here.
zh_Hans: %s升级了这里。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_update_by_you]
en: You upgraded here.
zh_Hans: 你升级了这里。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_title]
en: %s set the server ACLs for this room.
zh_Hans: %s 为此房间设置了服务器访问控制列表。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_title_by_you]
en: You set the server ACLs for this room.
zh_Hans: 你为此房间设置了服务器访问控制列表。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_banned]
en: • Servers matching %s are banned.
zh_Hans: • 匹配%s的服务器已被封禁。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_allowed]
en: • Servers matching %s are allowed.
zh_Hans: • 已允许匹配 %s 的服务器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_ip_literals_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are allowed.
zh_Hans: • 允许与IP文字匹配的服务器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_ip_literals_not_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are banned.
zh_Hans: • 封禁匹配IP文字的服务器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_title]
en: %s changed the server ACLs for this room.
zh_Hans: %s 修改了此房间的服务器访问控制列表。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_title_by_you]
en: You changed the server ACLs for this room.
zh_Hans: 你修改了此房间的服务器访问控制列表。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_changes]
en: %d server ACLs change | %d server ACLs changes
zh_Hans[0]: 服务器%d访问控制列表变更

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_banned]
en: • Servers matching %s are now banned.
zh_Hans: • 匹配%s的服务器现已封禁。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_was_banned]
en: • Servers matching %s were removed from the ban list.
zh_Hans: • 已从封禁列表中移除匹配 %s 的服务器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_allowed]
en: • Servers matching %s are now allowed.
zh_Hans: • 已允许匹配 %s 的服务器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_was_allowed]
en: • Servers matching %s were removed from the allowed list.
zh_Hans: • 已从允许列表中移除匹配 %s 的服务器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_ip_literals_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are now allowed.
zh_Hans: • 现已允许匹配 IP 地址的服务器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_ip_literals_not_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are now banned.
zh_Hans: • 已封禁匹配 IP 地址的服务器。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_no_change]
en: No change.
zh_Hans: 无更改。

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_allow_is_empty]
en: 🎉 All servers are banned from participating! This room can no longer be used.
zh_Hans: 🎉 所有服务器都被禁止参与！此房间已无法再使用。

[ctx: notice_avatar_changed_too]
en: (avatar was changed too)
zh_Hans: （头像也被更改）

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room name
zh_Hans: %1$s 移除了房间名称

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room name
zh_Hans: 你移除了房间名称

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room topic
zh_Hans: %1$s 移除了房间话题

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room topic
zh_Hans: 你移除了房间话题

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room avatar
zh_Hans: %1$s 移除了房间头像

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room avatar
zh_Hans: 你移除了房间头像

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite]
en: %1$s sent an invitation to %2$s to join the room
zh_Hans: %1$s 向 %2$s 发送了加入房间的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite_by_you]
en: You sent an invitation to %1$s to join the room
zh_Hans: 你向 %1$s 发送了加入房间的邀请

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_invite]
en: %1$s invited %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 邀请了 %2$s

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_invite_by_you]
en: You invited %1$s
zh_Hans: 你邀请了 %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s to join the room
zh_Hans: %1$s 撤回了对 %2$s 加入房间的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite_by_you]
en: You revoked the invitation for %1$s to join the room
zh_Hans: 你已撤回了对 %1$s 加入房间的邀请

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 撤回了对 %2$s 的邀请

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_revoked_invite_by_you]
en: You revoked the invitation for %1$s
zh_Hans: 你撤回了对 %1$s 的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite]
en: %1$s accepted the invitation for %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 接受了 %2$s 的邀请

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite_by_you]
en: You accepted the invitation for %1$s
zh_Hans: 你接受了 %1$s 的邀请

[ctx: notice_widget_added]
en: %1$s added %2$s widget
zh_Hans: %1$s 添加了 %2$s 小部件

[ctx: notice_widget_added_by_you]
en: You added %1$s widget
zh_Hans: 你添加了 %1$s 小部件

[ctx: notice_widget_removed]
en: %1$s removed %2$s widget
zh_Hans: %1$s 移除了 %2$s 小部件

[ctx: notice_widget_removed_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s widget
zh_Hans: 你移除了 %1$s 小部件

[ctx: notice_widget_modified]
en: %1$s modified %2$s widget
zh_Hans: %1$s 修改了 %2$s 小部件

[ctx: notice_widget_modified_by_you]
en: You modified %1$s widget
zh_Hans: 你修改了 %1$s 小部件

[ctx: power_level_admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: power_level_moderator]
en: Moderator
zh_Hans: 协管员

[ctx: power_level_default]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: power_level_custom]
en: Custom (%1$d)
zh_Hans: 自定义（%1$d）

[ctx: power_level_custom_no_value]
en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

[ctx: notice_power_level_changed_by_you]
note: parameter will be a comma separated list of values of notice_power_level_diff
en: You changed the power level of %1$s.
zh_Hans: 你更改了 %1$s 的权限等级。

[ctx: notice_power_level_changed]
note: First parameter will be a userId or display name, second one will be a comma separated list of values of notice_power_level_diff
en: %1$s changed the power level of %2$s.
zh_Hans: %1$s 更改了 %2$s 的权限等级。

[ctx: notice_power_level_diff]
note: First parameter will be a userId or display name, the two last ones will be value of power_level_*
en: %1$s from %2$s to %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 从 %2$s 到 %3$s

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt]
en: ** Unable to decrypt: %s **
zh_Hans: ** 无法解密：%s **

[ctx: notice_crypto_error_unknown_inbound_session_id]
en: The sender's device has not sent us the keys for this message.
zh_Hans: 发送者的设备没有向我们发送此消息的密钥。

[ctx: notice_voice_broadcast_ended]
en: %1$s ended a voice broadcast.
zh_Hans: %1$s结束了一个语音广播。

[ctx: notice_voice_broadcast_ended_by_you]
en: You ended a voice broadcast.
zh_Hans: 你结束了一个语音广播。

[ctx: unable_to_send_message]
note: Messages Room Screen
en: Unable to send message
zh_Hans: 无法发送消息

[ctx: matrix_error]
note: general errors
en: Matrix error
zh_Hans: Matrix 错误

[ctx: all_chats]
note: Home Screen
en: All Chats
zh_Hans: 全部聊天

[ctx: start_chat]
en: Start Chat
zh_Hans: 开始聊天

[ctx: create_room]
en: Create Room
zh_Hans: 创建房间

[ctx: change_space]
en: Change Space
zh_Hans: 更改空间

[ctx: explore_rooms]
en: Explore Rooms
zh_Hans: 探索房间

[ctx: a11y_expand_space_children]
note: Note to translators: %s refers to the space whose children is being expanded
en: Expand %s children
zh_Hans: 展开 %s 子空间

[ctx: a11y_collapse_space_children]
note: Note to translators: %s refers to the space whose children is being collapsed
en: Collapse %s children
zh_Hans: 折叠 %s 子空间

[ctx: room_error_access_unauthorized]
note: Last seen time call events room error messages
en: You are not allowed to join this room
zh_Hans: 你不能加入这个房间

[ctx: medium_email]
note: medium friendly name
en: Email address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: medium_phone_number]
en: Phone number
zh_Hans: 手机号码

[ctx: room_displayname_room_invite]
note: Room display name
en: Room Invite
zh_Hans: 房间邀请

[ctx: room_displayname_two_members]
note: The 2 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 和 %2$s

[ctx: room_displayname_3_members]
note: The 3 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s，%2$s 和 %3$s

[ctx: room_displayname_4_members]
note: The 4 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$s
zh_Hans: %1$s，%2$s，%3$s 和 %4$s

[ctx: room_displayname_four_and_more_members]
note: The 3 first parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$d other | %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$d others
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s，%2$s，%3$s 和 %4$d 位其他成员

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room]
en: Empty room
zh_Hans: 空房间

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room_was]
en: Empty room (was %s)
zh_Hans: 空房间（曾为 %s）

[ctx: initial_sync_start_server_computing]
en: Initial sync:
    Waiting for server response…
zh_Hans: 初始化同步：
    正在等待服务器响应……

[ctx: initial_sync_start_downloading]
en: Initial sync:
    Downloading data…
zh_Hans: 初始化同步：
    正在下载数据…

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing account…
zh_Hans: 初始化同步：
    正在导入账户…

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_crypto]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing crypto
zh_Hans: 初始化同步：
    正在导入加密数据

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing rooms
zh_Hans: 初始化同步：
    正在导入房间

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_joined_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Loading your conversations
    If you've joined lots of rooms, this might take a while
zh_Hans: 初始化同步：
    正在加载对话
    如果你加入了很多论房间，这可能需要一段时间

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_invited_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing invited rooms
zh_Hans: 初始化同步：
    正在导入已邀请的房间

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_left_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing left rooms
zh_Hans: 初始化同步：
    正在导入已离开的房间

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_data]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing account data
zh_Hans: 初始化同步：
    正在导入账户数据

[ctx: initial_sync_request_title]
en: Initial sync request
zh_Hans: 初始同步请求

[ctx: initial_sync_request_content]
en: ${app_name} needs to perform a clear cache to be up to date, for the following reason:
    %s
    
    Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
zh_Hans: ${app_name} needs to perform a clear cache to be up to date, 原因如下：
    %s
    
    注意，此操作会重启应用并可能需要一些时间。

[ctx: initial_sync_request_reason_unignored_users]
en: - Some users have been unignored
zh_Hans: - 一些用户已被取消忽略

[ctx: event_status_sent_message]
en: Message sent
zh_Hans: 消息已发送

[ctx: event_status_sending_message]
en: Sending message…
zh_Hans: 正在发送消息……

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee_with_reason]
en: %1$s's invitation. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 的邀请。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee_with_reason_by_you]
en: Your invitation. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hans: 你的邀请。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_with_reason]
en: %1$s invited %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 邀请了 %2$s。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_with_reason_by_you]
en: You invited %1$s. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: 你邀请了 %1$s。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_you_with_reason]
en: %1$s invited you. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 邀请了你。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_join_with_reason]
en: %1$s joined the room. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 加入了房间。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_join_with_reason_by_you]
en: You joined the room. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hans: 你加入了房间。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_direct_room_join_with_reason]
en: %1$s joined. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 已加入。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_direct_room_join_with_reason_by_you]
en: You joined. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hans: 你已加入。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_room_leave_with_reason]
en: %1$s left the room. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 离开了房间。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_leave_with_reason_by_you]
en: You left the room. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hans: 你离开了房间。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_direct_room_leave_with_reason]
en: %1$s left. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 已离开。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_direct_room_leave_with_reason_by_you]
en: You left. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hans: 你已离开。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_room_reject_with_reason]
en: %1$s rejected the invitation. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 已拒绝邀请。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_reject_with_reason_by_you]
en: You rejected the invitation. Reason: %1$s
zh_Hans: 你拒绝了邀请。理由：%1$s

[ctx: notice_room_remove_with_reason]
en: %1$s removed %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s移除了%2$s。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_remove_with_reason_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: 你移除了%1$s。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban_with_reason]
en: %1$s unbanned %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 解封了 %2$s。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban_with_reason_by_you]
en: You unbanned %1$s. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: 你解封了 %1$s。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_ban_with_reason]
en: %1$s banned %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 封禁了 %2$s。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_ban_with_reason_by_you]
en: You banned %1$s. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: 你封禁了 %1$s。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite_with_reason]
en: %1$s accepted the invitation for %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 接受 %2$s 的邀請。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite_with_reason_by_you]
en: You accepted the invitation for %1$s. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: 你接受了 %1$s 的邀请。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw_with_reason]
en: %1$s withdrew %2$s's invitation. Reason: %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 撤回了对 %2$s 的邀请。理由：%3$s

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw_with_reason_by_you]
en: You withdrew %1$s's invitation. Reason: %2$s
zh_Hans: 你撤回了 %1$s 的邀请。理由：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_added]
en: %1$s added %2$s as an address for this room. | %1$s added %2$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s 新增了 %2$s 为此房间的地址。

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_added_by_you]
en: You added %1$s as an address for this room. | You added %1$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hans[0]: 你新增了 %1$s 为此房间的地址。

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_removed]
en: %1$s removed %2$s as an address for this room. | %1$s removed %2$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s 移除了 %2$s 作为此房间额地址。

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_removed_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s as an address for this room. | You removed %1$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hans[0]: 你移除了此房间的 %1$s 地址。

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_added_and_removed]
en: %1$s added %2$s and removed %3$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hans: %1$s 为此房间新增了 %2$s 并移除 %3$s 地址。

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_added_and_removed_by_you]
en: You added %1$s and removed %2$s as addresses for this room.
zh_Hans: 你为此房间新增了 %1$s 并移除了 %2$s 地址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_set]
en: %1$s set the main address for this room to %2$s.
zh_Hans: %1$s 将此房间的主要地址设为了 %2$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_set_by_you]
en: You set the main address for this room to %1$s.
zh_Hans: 你将此房间的主要地址设为了 %1$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_unset]
en: %1$s removed the main address for this room.
zh_Hans: %1$s 为此房间移除了主要地址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_unset_by_you]
en: You removed the main address for this room.
zh_Hans: 你移除了此房间的主要地址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_added]
en: %1$s added the alternative address %2$s for this room. | %1$s added the alternative addresses %2$s for this room.
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s 已为此房间添加了备用地址 %2$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_added_by_you]
en: You added the alternative address %1$s for this room. | You added the alternative addresses %1$s for this room.
zh_Hans[0]: 你已为此房间添加了备用地址 %1$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_removed]
en: %1$s removed the alternative address %2$s for this room. | %1$s removed the alternative addresses %2$s for this room.
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s 已为此房间移除了备用地址 %2$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the alternative address %1$s for this room. | You removed the alternative addresses %1$s for this room.
zh_Hans[0]: 你已为此房间移除了备用地址 %1$s。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_changed]
en: %1$s changed the alternative addresses for this room.
zh_Hans: %1$s 更改了此房间的备用地址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_alternative_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the alternative addresses for this room.
zh_Hans: 你已为此房间更改了备用地址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_main_and_alternative_changed]
en: %1$s changed the main and alternative addresses for this room.
zh_Hans: %1$s 已为此房间更改了主要和备用地址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_main_and_alternative_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the main and alternative addresses for this room.
zh_Hans: 你为此房间更改了主要和备用地址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_no_change]
en: %1$s changed the addresses for this room.
zh_Hans: %1$s 更改了此房间的地址。

[ctx: notice_room_canonical_alias_no_change_by_you]
en: You changed the addresses for this room.
zh_Hans: 你更改了此房间的地址。

[ctx: notice_room_guest_access_can_join]
en: %1$s has allowed guests to join the room.
zh_Hans: %1$s 已允许访客加入房间。

[ctx: notice_room_guest_access_can_join_by_you]
en: You have allowed guests to join the room.
zh_Hans: 你已允许访客加入房间。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_guest_access_can_join]
en: %1$s has allowed guests to join here.
zh_Hans: %1$s 已允许访客加入这里。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_guest_access_can_join_by_you]
en: You have allowed guests to join here.
zh_Hans: 你已允许访客加入这里。

[ctx: notice_room_guest_access_forbidden]
en: %1$s has prevented guests from joining the room.
zh_Hans: %1$s 已禁止访客加入房间。

[ctx: notice_room_guest_access_forbidden_by_you]
en: You have prevented guests from joining the room.
zh_Hans: 你已禁止访客加入房间。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_guest_access_forbidden]
en: %1$s has prevented guests from joining the room.
zh_Hans: %1$s 已阻止访客加入房间。

[ctx: notice_direct_room_guest_access_forbidden_by_you]
en: You have prevented guests from joining the room.
zh_Hans: 你已阻止访客加入房间。

[ctx: notice_end_to_end_ok]
en: %1$s turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh_Hans: %1$s 已开启端到端加密。

[ctx: notice_end_to_end_ok_by_you]
en: You turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh_Hans: 你已开启端到端加密。

[ctx: notice_end_to_end_unknown_algorithm]
en: %1$s turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognized algorithm %2$s).
zh_Hans: %1$s 已开启端到端加密（无法识别的算法 %2$s）。

[ctx: notice_end_to_end_unknown_algorithm_by_you]
en: You turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognized algorithm %1$s).
zh_Hans: 你已开启端到端加密（无法识别的算法 %1$s）。

[ctx: system_theme]
note: theme
en: System Default
zh_Hans: 系统默认

[ctx: light_theme]
en: Light Theme
zh_Hans: 浅色主题

[ctx: dark_theme]
en: Dark Theme
zh_Hans: 深色主题

[ctx: black_theme]
en: Black Theme
zh_Hans: 黑色主题

[ctx: notification_listening_for_events]
note: permanent notification subtitle
en: Listening for events
zh_Hans: 监听事件

[ctx: notification_listening_for_notifications]
en: Listening for notifications
zh_Hans: 侦听通知

[ctx: notification_noisy_notifications]
en: Noisy notifications
zh_Hans: 响铃通知

[ctx: notification_silent_notifications]
en: Silent notifications
zh_Hans: 静默通知

[ctx: title_activity_settings]
note: titles
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: title_activity_bug_report]
en: Bug report
zh_Hans: 错误报告

[ctx: title_activity_choose_sticker]
en: Send a sticker
zh_Hans: 发送贴纸

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_setup]
en: Key Backup
zh_Hans: 密钥备份

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_restore]
en: Use Key Backup
zh_Hans: 使用密钥备份

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_no_backup]
note: Signing out screen
en: You’ll lose your encrypted messages if you sign out now
zh_Hans: 如果你此时登出账户，你将会失去你的已加密消息

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backing_up]
en: Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 密钥备份进行中。如果你此时登出账户将无法再访问你的已加密消息。

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backup_not_active]
en: Secure Key Backup should be active on all of your sessions to avoid losing access to your encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 安全密钥备份应该在你的所有会话中都处于活动状态，以避免失去对加密消息的访问权限。

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_dont_want_secure_messages]
en: I don’t want my encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 我不想要我的已加密消息

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_backing_up_keys]
en: Backing up keys…
zh_Hans: 正在备份密钥……

[ctx: are_you_sure]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 确定吗？

[ctx: backup]
en: Back up
zh_Hans: 备份

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_will_lose_secure_messages]
en: You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
zh_Hans: 如果你在登出账户之前不备份密钥，你将失去你的已加密消息的访问权。

[ctx: sign_out_failed_dialog_message]
en: Cannot reach the homeserver. If you sign out anyway, this device will not be erased from your device list, you may want to remove it using another client.
zh_Hans: 无法连接家服务器。若仍登出，此设备将不会从设备列表擦除，你或许想用另一个客户端移除它。

[ctx: sign_out_anyway]
en: Sign out anyway
zh_Hans: 无论如何都要登出

[ctx: loading]
note: splash screen accessibility
en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 正在加载……

[ctx: ok]
note: button names
en: OK
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: later]
en: Later
zh_Hans: 稍后再说

[ctx: permalink]
en: Permalink
zh_Hans: 永久链接

[ctx: view_source]
en: View Source
zh_Hans: 查看源代码

[ctx: view_decrypted_source]
en: View Decrypted Source
zh_Hans: 查看解密后的源代码

[ctx: none]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: report_content]
en: Report Content
zh_Hans: 举报内容

[ctx: start_chatting]
en: Start Chatting
zh_Hans: 开始聊天

[ctx: spaces]
en: Spaces
zh_Hans: 空间

[ctx: time_unit_hour_short]
note: Time unit for hour: if a short version exists, it should be used
en: h
zh_Hans: 小时

[ctx: time_unit_minute_short]
note: Time unit for minute: if a short version exists, it should be used
en: min
zh_Hans: 分钟

[ctx: time_unit_second_short]
note: Time unit for second: if a short version exists, it should be used
en: sec
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: denied_permission_generic]
note: Permissions denied forever
en: Some permissions are missing to perform this action, please grant the permissions from the system settings.
zh_Hans: 缺少执行此操作的某些权限，请从系统设置中授予权限。

[ctx: denied_permission_camera]
en: To perform this action, please grant the Camera permission from the system settings.
zh_Hans: 要执行此操作，请从系统设置中授予相机权限。

[ctx: denied_permission_voice_message]
en: To send voice messages, please grant the Microphone permission.
zh_Hans: 要发送语音消息，请授予麦克风权限。

[ctx: missing_permissions_title]
en: Missing permissions
zh_Hans: 缺少权限

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_conf_call]
en: You do not have permission to start a conference call in this room
zh_Hans: 你没有权限在此房间发起会议通话

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_conf_call_in_direct_room]
en: You do not have permission to start a conference call
zh_Hans: 你没有权限发起会议通话

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_webrtc_call]
en: You do not have permission to start a call in this room
zh_Hans: 你没有权限在此房间发起通话

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_webrtc_call_in_direct_room]
en: You do not have permission to start a call
zh_Hans: 你没有权限发起通话

[ctx: video_meeting]
en: Start video meeting
zh_Hans: 发起视频会议

[ctx: audio_meeting]
en: Start audio meeting
zh_Hans: 发起音频会议

[ctx: audio_video_meeting_description]
en: Meetings use Jitsi security and permission policies. All people currently in the room will see an invite to join while your meeting is happening.
zh_Hans: 会议使用 Jitsi 安全和权限策略。 当前在会议室中的所有人都会在会议进行期间看到加入邀请。

[ctx: cannot_call_yourself]
en: You cannot place a call with yourself
zh_Hans: 你无法呼叫你自己

[ctx: cannot_call_yourself_with_invite]
en: You cannot place a call with yourself, wait for participants to accept invitation
zh_Hans: 你无法与自己通话，请等待参与者接受邀请

[ctx: failed_to_add_widget]
en: Failed to add widget
zh_Hans: 添加小部件失败

[ctx: failed_to_remove_widget]
en: Failed to remove widget
zh_Hans: 移除小部件失败

[ctx: or]
en: or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: done]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: call_notification_answer]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: call_notification_reject]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: call_notification_hangup]
en: Hang Up
zh_Hans: 挂断

[ctx: action_sign_out]
note: actions
en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: action_sign_out_confirmation_simple]
en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hans: 你确定要登出账户吗？

[ctx: action_voice_call]
en: Voice Call
zh_Hans: 语音通话

[ctx: action_video_call]
en: Video Call
zh_Hans: 视频通话

[ctx: action_view_threads]
en: View Threads
zh_Hans: 查看消息列

[ctx: action_mark_all_as_read]
en: Mark all as read
zh_Hans: 全部标记为已读

[ctx: action_quick_reply]
en: Quick reply
zh_Hans: 快速回复

[ctx: action_mark_room_read]
en: Mark as read
zh_Hans: 标记为已读

[ctx: action_open]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: action_close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: action_copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: action_add]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: action_switch]
en: Switch
zh_Hans: 切换

[ctx: action_unpublish]
en: Unpublish
zh_Hans: 取消发布

[ctx: action_enable]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

[ctx: action_disable]
en: Disable
zh_Hans: 停用

[ctx: action_not_now]
en: Not now
zh_Hans: 不是现在

[ctx: action_try_it_out]
en: Try it out
zh_Hans: 试试看

[ctx: action_agree]
en: Agree
zh_Hans: 同意

[ctx: action_change]
en: Change
zh_Hans: 修改

[ctx: action_remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: action_join]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: action_reject]
en: Reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: action_accept]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: action_skip]
en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

[ctx: action_ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: action_decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: action_invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: action_cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: action_save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: action_leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: action_send]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: action_quote]
en: Quote
zh_Hans: 引用

[ctx: action_download]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: action_share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: action_delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: action_rename]
en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

[ctx: action_revoke]
en: Revoke
zh_Hans: 撤销

[ctx: action_disconnect]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开连接

[ctx: action_play]
en: Play
zh_Hans: 播放

[ctx: action_dismiss]
en: Dismiss
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: action_reset]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: action_proceed_to_reset]
en: Proceed to reset
zh_Hans: 继续重设

[ctx: action_learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hans: 进一步了解

[ctx: action_next]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一步

[ctx: action_got_it]
en: Got it
zh_Hans: 知道了

[ctx: action_select_all]
en: Select all
zh_Hans: 全选

[ctx: action_deselect_all]
en: Deselect all
zh_Hans: 取消全选

[ctx: action_stop]
en: Yes, Stop
zh_Hans: 是的，停止

[ctx: copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard
zh_Hans: 已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: action_thread_view_in_room]
note: actions threads
en: View in room
zh_Hans: 在房间中查看

[ctx: action_thread_copy_link_to_thread]
en: Copy link to thread
zh_Hans: 复制消息列的链接

[ctx: dialog_title_confirmation]
note: dialog titles
en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: dialog_title_warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: dialog_title_error]
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: dialog_title_success]
en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

[ctx: dialog_edit_hint]
en: New value
zh_Hans: 新值

[ctx: bottom_action_notification]
note: Bottom navigation buttons
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: bottom_action_favourites]
en: Favorites
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

[ctx: bottom_action_people]
en: People
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: bottom_action_rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_home]
note: Home screen
en: Filter room names
zh_Hans: 按房间名称过滤

[ctx: home_layout_preferences]
en: Layout preferences
zh_Hans: 布局偏好

[ctx: home_layout_preferences_filters]
note: Home screen layout settings
en: Show filters
zh_Hans: 显示过滤条件

[ctx: home_layout_preferences_recents]
en: Show recents
zh_Hans: 显示最近

[ctx: home_layout_preferences_sort_by]
en: Sort by
zh_Hans: 排序方式

[ctx: home_layout_preferences_sort_activity]
en: Activity
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: home_layout_preferences_sort_name]
en: A - Z
zh_Hans: A—Z

[ctx: labs_enable_new_app_layout_title]
en: Enable new layout
zh_Hans: 启用新布局

[ctx: labs_enable_new_app_layout_summary]
en: A simplified Element with optional tabs
zh_Hans: 简化的 Element，带有可选的标签

[ctx: labs_enable_deferred_dm_title]
en: Enable deferred DMs
zh_Hans: 启用延迟的私聊消息

[ctx: labs_enable_deferred_dm_summary]
en: Create DM only on first message
zh_Hans: 仅在首条消息创建私聊消息

[ctx: labs_enable_rich_text_editor_title]
en: Enable rich text editor
zh_Hans: 启用富文本编辑器

[ctx: labs_enable_rich_text_editor_summary]
en: Try out the rich text editor (plain text mode coming soon)
zh_Hans: 试用富文本编辑器（纯文本模式即将到来）

[ctx: invitations_header]
note: Home fragment
en: Invites
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: low_priority_header]
en: Low priority
zh_Hans: 低优先级

[ctx: system_alerts_header]
en: System Alerts
zh_Hans: 系统警告

[ctx: suggested_header]
en: Suggested Rooms
zh_Hans: 推荐的房间

[ctx: space_list_empty_title]
note: Space List fragment
en: No spaces yet.
zh_Hans: 尚无空间。

[ctx: space_list_empty_message]
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. Create a space to get started.
zh_Hans: 空间是对房间和人进行分组的新方式。创建一个空间来开始吧。

[ctx: invites_title]
note: Invites fragment
en: Invites
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: invites_empty_title]
en: Nothing new.
zh_Hans: 没有新的东西。

[ctx: invites_empty_message]
en: This is where your new requests and invites will be.
zh_Hans: 你的新请求和邀请会在这里。

[ctx: direct_chats_header]
note: People fragment
en: Conversations
zh_Hans: 对话

[ctx: matrix_only_filter]
en: Matrix contacts only
zh_Hans: 只显示 Matrix 联系人

[ctx: no_result_placeholder]
en: No results
zh_Hans: 没有结果

[ctx: no_more_results]
en: No more results
zh_Hans: 没有更多结果

[ctx: rooms_header]
note: Rooms fragment
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: settings_category_room_directory]
en: Room directory
zh_Hans: 房间目录

[ctx: settings_room_directory_show_all_rooms]
en: Show rooms with explicit content
zh_Hans: 显示带有露骨内容的房间

[ctx: settings_room_directory_show_all_rooms_summary]
en: Show all rooms in the room directory, including rooms with explicit content.
zh_Hans: 显示房间目录中的所有房间，包括带有露骨内容的房间。

[ctx: spaces_header]
en: Spaces
zh_Hans: 空间

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_logs]
en: Send logs
zh_Hans: 发送日志

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_crash_logs]
en: Send crash logs
zh_Hans: 发送崩溃日志

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_key_share_history]
en: Send key share requests history
zh_Hans: 发送密钥共享请求历史记录

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_screenshot]
en: Send screenshot
zh_Hans: 发送屏幕截图

[ctx: send_bug_report]
en: Report bug
zh_Hans: 问题反馈

[ctx: send_bug_report_description]
en: Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
zh_Hans: 请描述你遇到的问题。你做了什么？你期望发生什么？实际上发生了什么？

[ctx: send_bug_report_description_in_english]
en: If possible, please write the description in English.
zh_Hans: 如果可能的话，请使用英文撰写问题描述。

[ctx: send_bug_report_placeholder]
en: Describe your problem here
zh_Hans: 在这里描述你的问题

[ctx: send_bug_report_logs_description]
en: In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. This bug report, including the logs and the screenshot, will not be publicly visible. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
zh_Hans: 为分析此问题，本客户端的日志将会随此问题反馈发送。本问题反馈，包括日志与截图，将不会被公开显示。若你希望仅发送上面的文字，请取消选择：

[ctx: send_bug_report_alert_message]
en: You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to open the bug report screen?
zh_Hans: 你似乎沮丧地摇了摇手机。你想打开问题反馈界面吗？

[ctx: send_bug_report_app_crashed]
en: The application has crashed last time. Would you like to open the crash report screen?
zh_Hans: 上次启动后本应用发生了崩溃。是否打开崩溃报告页面？

[ctx: send_bug_report_rage_shake]
en: Rage shake to report bug
zh_Hans: 摇一摇快捷反馈问题

[ctx: send_bug_report_sent]
en: The bug report has been successfully sent
zh_Hans: 问题反馈发送成功

[ctx: send_bug_report_failed]
en: The bug report failed to be sent (%s)
zh_Hans: 问题反馈发送失败（%s）

[ctx: send_bug_report_progress]
en: Progress (%s%%)
zh_Hans: 进度（%s%%）

[ctx: join_room]
en: Join Room
zh_Hans: 加入房间

[ctx: username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: logout]
en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: hs_url]
en: Homeserver URL
zh_Hans: 家服务器 URL

[ctx: hs_client_url]
en: Homeserver API URL
zh_Hans: 家服务器API URL

[ctx: search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: start_voice_call]
en: Start Voice Call
zh_Hans: 开始语音通话

[ctx: start_video_call]
en: Start Video Call
zh_Hans: 开始视频通话

[ctx: option_send_voice]
en: Send voice
zh_Hans: 发送语音消息

[ctx: start_voice_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a voice call?
zh_Hans: 你确定要发起语音通话吗？

[ctx: start_video_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a video call?
zh_Hans: 你确定要发起视频通话吗？

[ctx: call_failed_no_connection]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} Call Failed
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 呼叫失败

[ctx: call_failed_no_connection_description]
en: Failed to establish real time connection.
    Please ask the administrator of your homeserver to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably.
zh_Hans: 无法建立实时连接。
    请让你的家服务器的管理员配置一个 TURN 服务器，以便呼叫能够可靠地工作。

[ctx: call_select_sound_device]
en: Select Sound Device
zh_Hans: 选择声音设备

[ctx: sound_device_phone]
en: Phone
zh_Hans: 电话

[ctx: sound_device_speaker]
en: Speaker
zh_Hans: 扬声器

[ctx: sound_device_headset]
en: Headset
zh_Hans: 耳机

[ctx: sound_device_wireless_headset]
en: Wireless Headset
zh_Hans: 无线耳机

[ctx: call_switch_camera]
en: Switch Camera
zh_Hans: 切换相机

[ctx: call_camera_front]
en: Front
zh_Hans: 前

[ctx: call_camera_back]
en: Back
zh_Hans: 后

[ctx: call_format_turn_hd_off]
en: Turn HD off
zh_Hans: 关闭 HD

[ctx: call_format_turn_hd_on]
en: Turn HD on
zh_Hans: 打开 HD

[ctx: call_start_screen_sharing]
en: Share screen
zh_Hans: 共享屏幕

[ctx: call_stop_screen_sharing]
en: Stop screen sharing
zh_Hans: 停止共享屏幕

[ctx: option_send_files]
en: Send files
zh_Hans: 发送文件

[ctx: option_send_sticker]
en: Send sticker
zh_Hans: 发送贴纸

[ctx: option_take_photo_video]
en: Take photo or video
zh_Hans: 拍摄照片或视频

[ctx: option_take_photo]
en: Take photo
zh_Hans: 拍摄照片

[ctx: option_take_video]
en: Take video
zh_Hans: 拍摄视频

[ctx: option_always_ask]
en: Always ask
zh_Hans: 总是询问

[ctx: use_as_default_and_do_not_ask_again]
en: Use as default and do not ask again
zh_Hans: 设置为默认值，并不再询问

[ctx: no_sticker_application_dialog_content]
note: No sticker application dialog
en: You don’t currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
    
    Add some now?
zh_Hans: 你目前没有启用任何贴纸包。
    
    要添加一些吗？

[ctx: error_no_external_application_found]
note: External application
en: Sorry, no external application has been found to complete this action.
zh_Hans: 对不起，没有可完成此操作的外部应用。

[ctx: auth_login]
note: Authentication
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: auth_login_sso]
en: Sign in with single sign-on
zh_Hans: 以单点登录方式登录

[ctx: auth_submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_param]
en: Incorrect username and/or password
zh_Hans: 错误的用户名和/或密码

[ctx: auth_invalid_email]
en: This doesn’t look like a valid email address
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址似乎无效

[ctx: auth_email_already_defined]
en: This email address is already defined.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址已被使用。

[ctx: auth_msisdn_already_defined]
en: This phone number is already defined.
zh_Hans: 此电话号码已定义。

[ctx: auth_forgot_password]
en: Forgot password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

[ctx: auth_recaptcha_message]
en: This homeserver would like to make sure you are not a robot
zh_Hans: 此家服务器想确认你不是机器人

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_unauthorized]
en: Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址验证失败：请确保你已点击邮件中的链接

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_unverified]
en: Email not verified, check your inbox
zh_Hans: 电子邮件未验证，请检查你的收件箱

[ctx: auth_accept_policies]
en: Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
zh_Hans: 请审阅并接受此家服务器的政策：

[ctx: login_error_invalid_home_server]
note: Login Screen
en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的 URL

[ctx: login_error_no_homeserver_found]
en: This is not a valid Matrix server address
zh_Hans: 这不是有效的 Matrix 服务器地址

[ctx: login_error_homeserver_not_found]
en: Cannot reach a homeserver at this URL, please check it
zh_Hans: 无法在此 URL 找到家服务器，请检查

[ctx: login_error_homeserver_from_url_not_found]
en: Cannot reach a homeserver at the URL %s. Please check your link or choose a homeserver manually.
zh_Hans: 无法访问 URL %s 上的家服务器。请检查你的链接或手动选择一个家服务器。

[ctx: login_error_homeserver_from_url_not_found_enter_manual]
en: Choose homeserver
zh_Hans: 选择家服务器

[ctx: login_error_ssl_peer_unverified]
en: SSL Error: the peer's identity has not been verified.
zh_Hans: SSL 错误：尚未验证对等端身份。

[ctx: login_error_ssl_other]
en: SSL Error.
zh_Hans: SSL 错误。

[ctx: error_unauthorized]
en: Unauthorized, missing valid authentication credentials
zh_Hans: 未验证，缺少有效验证凭证

[ctx: login_error_bad_json]
en: Malformed JSON
zh_Hans: 异常的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_not_json]
en: Did not contain valid JSON
zh_Hans: 没有包含有效的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_limit_exceeded]
en: Too many requests have been sent
zh_Hans: 发送了过多的请求

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key]
note: request again e2e key
en: Re-request encryption keys from your other sessions.
zh_Hans: 从你的其它会话上重新请求加密密钥。

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_dialog_content]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Please launch ${app_name} on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
zh_Hans: 请在其它可解密此消息的设备上启动 ${app_name}，以便其将密钥发送至当前会话。

[ctx: membership_changes]
note: Mels
en: %d membership change | %d membership changes
zh_Hans[0]: %d个成员状态变动

[ctx: compression_opt_list_original]
note: accounts list Screen image size selection
en: Original
zh_Hans: 原始

[ctx: compression_opt_list_large]
en: Large
zh_Hans: 大

[ctx: compression_opt_list_medium]
en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

[ctx: compression_opt_list_small]
en: Small
zh_Hans: 小

[ctx: settings_call_category]
note: Call settings screen
en: Calls
zh_Hans: 通话

[ctx: settings_call_show_confirmation_dialog_title]
en: Prevent accidental call
zh_Hans: 防止意外通话

[ctx: settings_call_show_confirmation_dialog_summary]
en: Ask for confirmation before starting a call
zh_Hans: 在开始通话之前要求确认

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_app_ringtone]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Use default ${app_name} ringtone for incoming calls
zh_Hans: 为来电使用 ${app_name} 的默认铃声

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_title]
en: Incoming call ringtone
zh_Hans: 来电铃声

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_dialog_title]
en: Select ringtone for calls:
zh_Hans: 选择来电铃声：

[ctx: call]
note: call string
en: Call
zh_Hans: 通话

[ctx: call_connecting]
en: Call connecting…
zh_Hans: 通话正在连接……

[ctx: call_ringing]
en: Call ringing…
zh_Hans: 通话正在响铃……

[ctx: call_ended]
en: Call ended
zh_Hans: 通话已结束

[ctx: missed_audio_call]
en: Missed audio call | %d missed audio calls
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个未接音频电话

[ctx: missed_video_call]
en: Missed video call | %d missed video calls
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个未接视频电话

[ctx: incoming_video_call]
en: Incoming Video Call
zh_Hans: 呼入的视频通话

[ctx: incoming_voice_call]
en: Incoming Voice Call
zh_Hans: 呼入的语音通话

[ctx: call_in_progress]
en: Call In Progress…
zh_Hans: 通话中……

[ctx: video_call_in_progress]
en: Video Call In Progress…
zh_Hans: 视频通话中……

[ctx: video_call_with_participant]
en: Video call with %s
zh_Hans: 和 %s 视频通话

[ctx: audio_call_with_participant]
en: Audio call with %s
zh_Hans: 与 %s 音频通话

[ctx: call_resume_action]
en: Resume
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: call_hold_action]
en: Hold
zh_Hans: 保持

[ctx: call_held_by_user]
en: %s held the call
zh_Hans: %s 保持通话

[ctx: call_held_by_you]
en: You held the call
zh_Hans: 你保持通话

[ctx: call_ended_user_busy_title]
en: User busy
zh_Hans: 用户忙

[ctx: call_ended_user_busy_description]
en: The user you called is busy.
zh_Hans: 你呼叫的用户正忙。

[ctx: call_ended_invite_timeout_title]
en: No answer
zh_Hans: 无应答

[ctx: call_error_user_not_responding]
en: The remote side failed to pick up.
zh_Hans: 远端未能接听。

[ctx: call_remove_jitsi_widget_progress]
en: Ending call…
zh_Hans: 正结束通话…

[ctx: permissions_rationale_popup_title]
note: permissions Android M
en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_record_audio]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} needs permission to access your microphone to perform audio calls.
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 需要权限以访问你的麦克风来进行语音通话。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera_and_audio]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} needs permission to access your camera and your microphone to perform video calls.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-ups to be able to make the call.
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 需要权限以访问你的摄像机和麦克风来进行视频通话。
    
    请在接下来的弹出窗口中授权允许访问，以便进行通话。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_notification]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} needs permission to display notifications. Notifications can display your messages, your invitations, etc.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-ups to be able to view notification.
zh_Hans: ${app_name}需要权限来显示通知。通知可以显示消息、邀请等。
    
    请在下个弹窗允许访问以便查看通知。

[ctx: permissions_denied_qr_code]
en: To scan a QR code, you need to allow camera access.
zh_Hans: 如需扫描QR码，你须允许相机访问权限。

[ctx: permissions_denied_add_contact]
en: Allow permission to access your contacts.
zh_Hans: 允许访问你的联系人。

[ctx: yes]
note: medias slider string
en: YES
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: no]
en: NO
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: _continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: list_members]
note: Room
en: Members
zh_Hans: 成员

[ctx: room_jump_to_first_unread]
en: Jump to unread
zh_Hans: 跳到未读

[ctx: room_title_members]
note: Chat creation
en: %d member | %d members
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个成员

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_title]
note: Chat participants
en: Leave room
zh_Hans: 离开房间

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the room?
zh_Hans: 确定要离开房间吗？

[ctx: room_participants_leave_private_warning]
en: This room is not public. You will not be able to rejoin without an invite.
zh_Hans: 此房间不公开。没有邀请，你将无法重新加入。

[ctx: room_participants_header_direct_chats]
en: Direct Messages
zh_Hans: 私聊

[ctx: room_participants_action_invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: room_participants_action_cancel_invite]
en: Cancel invite
zh_Hans: 取消邀请

[ctx: room_participants_action_ban]
en: Ban
zh_Hans: 封禁

[ctx: room_participants_action_unban]
en: Unban
zh_Hans: 解除封禁

[ctx: room_participants_action_remove]
en: Remove from chat
zh_Hans: 从聊天移除

[ctx: room_participants_action_mention]
en: Mention
zh_Hans: 提及

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself.
    Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 你将无法撤消此更改，因为你正在将用户提升为与你相同的权限级别。
    你确定吗？

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_demote_warning_title]
en: Demote yourself?
zh_Hans: 降低你自己的级别？

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_demote_warning_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are demoting yourself, if you are the last privileged user in the room it will be impossible to regain privileges.
zh_Hans: 你正在降低你的级别，此操作无法撤销。如果你是房间中最后一个特权用户，你将无法恢复特权。

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_demote]
en: Demote
zh_Hans: 降级

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore_title]
en: Ignore user
zh_Hans: 忽略用户

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore_prompt_msg]
en: Ignoring this user will remove their messages from rooms you share.
    
    You can reverse this action at any time in the general settings.
zh_Hans: 忽略此用户将从你共享的房间移除他们的消息。
    
    你随时可以在通用设置中反转此操作。

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore_title]
en: Unignore user
zh_Hans: 取消忽略用户

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore_prompt_msg]
en: Unignoring this user will show all messages from them again.
zh_Hans: 取消忽略此用户将重新显示来自他们的全部消息。

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore]
en: Unignore
zh_Hans: 取消忽略

[ctx: room_participants_action_cancel_invite_title]
en: Cancel invite
zh_Hans: 取消邀请

[ctx: room_participants_action_cancel_invite_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to cancel the invite for this user?
zh_Hans: 你确定想要取消邀请此用户吗？

[ctx: room_participants_remove_title]
en: Remove user
zh_Hans: 移除用户

[ctx: room_participants_remove_reason]
en: Reason to remove
zh_Hans: 移除的理由

[ctx: room_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: The user will be removed from this room.
    
    To prevent them from joining again, you should ban them instead.
zh_Hans: 用户将从此房间移除。
    
    为防止他们再次加入，你应改为封禁他们。

[ctx: space_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: The user will be removed from this space.
    
    To prevent them from joining again, you should ban them instead.
zh_Hans: 用户将从此空间移除。
    
    为了防止他们再次加入，你应改为封禁他们。

[ctx: room_participants_ban_title]
en: Ban user
zh_Hans: 封禁用户

[ctx: room_participants_ban_reason]
en: Reason to ban
zh_Hans: 封禁理由

[ctx: room_participants_unban_title]
en: Unban user
zh_Hans: 取消封禁用户

[ctx: room_participants_ban_prompt_msg]
en: Banning user will remove them from this room and prevent them from joining again.
zh_Hans: 封禁用户会把他们移出此房间并阻止他们再次加入。

[ctx: space_participants_ban_prompt_msg]
en: Banning user will remove them from this space and prevent them from joining again.
zh_Hans: 封禁用户会把他们移出此空间并阻止他们再次加入。

[ctx: room_participants_unban_prompt_msg]
en: Unbanning user will allow them to join the room again.
zh_Hans: 取消封禁用户将允许他们再次加入房间。

[ctx: space_participants_unban_prompt_msg]
en: Unbanning user will allow them to join the space again.
zh_Hans: 解除禁令将允许被封禁的用户再次加入空间。

[ctx: room_one_user_is_typing]
note: Chat
en: %s is typing…
zh_Hans: %s正在输入……

[ctx: room_two_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s are typing…
zh_Hans: %1$s和%2$s正在输入……

[ctx: room_many_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s & others are typing…
zh_Hans: %1$s和 %2$s及其他人正在输入……

[ctx: room_notification_two_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s与%2$s

[ctx: room_notification_more_than_two_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s, %2$s and others
zh_Hans: %1$s、%2$s与其他人

[ctx: room_do_not_have_permission_to_post]
en: You do not have permission to post to this room.
zh_Hans: 你没有在这个房间发帖的权限。

[ctx: room_unsupported_e2e_algorithm]
en: Encryption has been misconfigured so you can't send messages. Please contact an admin to restore encryption to a valid state.
zh_Hans: 加密被错误地配置了，所以你无法发送消息。请联系管理员将加密还原到有效的状态。

[ctx: room_unsupported_e2e_algorithm_as_admin]
en: Encryption has been misconfigured so you can't send messages. Click to open settings.
zh_Hans: 加密被错误地配置了，所以你无法发送消息。点击以打开设置。

[ctx: room_new_messages_notification]
en: %d new message | %d new messages
zh_Hans[0]: %d 条新消息

[ctx: ssl_trust]
note: unrecognized SSL certificate
en: Trust
zh_Hans: 信任

[ctx: ssl_do_not_trust]
en: Do not trust
zh_Hans: 不信任

[ctx: ssl_logout_account]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: ssl_remain_offline]
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: ssl_fingerprint_hash]
en: Fingerprint (%s):
zh_Hans: 指纹（%s）：

[ctx: ssl_could_not_verify]
en: Could not verify identity of remote server.
zh_Hans: 无法验证远程服务器的身份。

[ctx: ssl_cert_not_trust]
en: This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
zh_Hans: 这可能意味着有人正在恶意劫持你的流量，或者你的手机不信任远程服务器提供的数字证书。

[ctx: ssl_cert_new_account_expl]
en: If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
zh_Hans: 如果服务器管理员说这是预期的情况，请确保下面的指纹与管理员提供的指纹相匹配。

[ctx: ssl_unexpected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
zh_Hans: 证书已从一个先前受你的手机信任的证书更改为另一个。这高度反常。建议你不要接受此新证书。

[ctx: ssl_expected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
zh_Hans: 证书已从曾受信任的证书更改为不受信任的证书。服务器可能已更新其证书，请联系管理员并核对服务器的指纹。

[ctx: ssl_only_accept]
en: Only accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
zh_Hans: 请仅在服务器管理员发布了与上述指纹匹配的指纹的情况下接受该证书。

[ctx: room_settings_permissions_title]
note: Room Permissions
en: Room permissions
zh_Hans: 房间权限

[ctx: space_settings_permissions_title]
en: Space permissions
zh_Hans: 空间权限

[ctx: room_settings_permissions_subtitle]
en: View and update the roles required to change various parts of the room.
zh_Hans: 查看和更新更改房间各个部分所需的角色。

[ctx: space_settings_permissions_subtitle]
en: View and update the roles required to change various parts of the space.
zh_Hans: 查看和更新更改空间的各个部分所需的角色。

[ctx: room_permissions_title]
en: Permissions
zh_Hans: 权限

[ctx: room_permissions_notice]
en: Select the roles required to change various parts of the room
zh_Hans: 选择更改房间各个部分所需的角色

[ctx: space_permissions_notice]
en: Select the roles required to change various parts of this space
zh_Hans: 选择更改该空间的各个部分所需的角色

[ctx: room_permissions_notice_read_only]
en: You don't have permission to update the roles required to change various parts of the room
zh_Hans: 你没有权限更新更改房间多个部分所需角色

[ctx: space_permissions_notice_read_only]
en: You don't have permission to update the roles required to change various parts of this space
zh_Hans: 你没有权限更新更改该空间的各个部分所需的角色

[ctx: room_permissions_default_role]
en: Default role
zh_Hans: 默认角色

[ctx: room_permissions_send_messages]
en: Send messages
zh_Hans: 发送消息

[ctx: room_permissions_invite_users]
en: Invite users
zh_Hans: 邀请用户

[ctx: room_permissions_change_settings]
en: Change settings
zh_Hans: 更改设置

[ctx: room_permissions_remove_users]
en: Remove users
zh_Hans: 移除用户

[ctx: room_permissions_ban_users]
en: Ban users
zh_Hans: 封禁用户

[ctx: room_permissions_remove_messages_sent_by_others]
en: Remove messages sent by others
zh_Hans: 移除其他人发送的消息

[ctx: room_permissions_notify_everyone]
en: Notify everyone
zh_Hans: 通知每个人

[ctx: room_permissions_modify_widgets]
en: Modify widgets
zh_Hans: 修改小部件

[ctx: room_permissions_change_room_avatar]
en: Change room avatar
zh_Hans: 更改房间头像

[ctx: room_permissions_change_space_avatar]
en: Change space avatar
zh_Hans: 更改空间头像

[ctx: room_permissions_change_main_address_for_the_room]
en: Change main address for the room
zh_Hans: 更改房间主要地址

[ctx: room_permissions_change_main_address_for_the_space]
en: Change main address for the space
zh_Hans: 更改空间主地址

[ctx: room_permissions_enable_room_encryption]
en: Enable room encryption
zh_Hans: 启用房间加密

[ctx: room_permissions_enable_space_encryption]
en: Enable space encryption
zh_Hans: 启用空间加密

[ctx: room_permissions_change_history_visibility]
en: Change history visibility
zh_Hans: 更改历史记录可见性

[ctx: room_permissions_change_room_name]
en: Change room name
zh_Hans: 更改房间名称

[ctx: room_permissions_change_space_name]
en: Change space name
zh_Hans: 更改空间名称

[ctx: room_permissions_change_permissions]
en: Change permissions
zh_Hans: 更改权限

[ctx: room_permissions_send_m_room_server_acl_events]
en: Send m.room.server_acl events
zh_Hans: 发送 m.room.server_acl 事件

[ctx: room_permissions_upgrade_the_room]
en: Upgrade the room
zh_Hans: 升级房间

[ctx: room_permissions_upgrade_the_space]
en: Upgrade the space
zh_Hans: 升级空间

[ctx: room_permissions_change_topic]
en: Change topic
zh_Hans: 更改话题

[ctx: room_details_selected]
note: Room Details
en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_Hans[0]: 已选择 %d 个

[ctx: room_threads_filter]
note: Threads
en: Filter Threads in room
zh_Hans: 过滤房间中的消息列

[ctx: thread_timeline_title]
en: Thread
zh_Hans: 消息列

[ctx: thread_list_title]
en: Threads
zh_Hans: 消息列

[ctx: thread_list_modal_title]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤器

[ctx: thread_list_modal_all_threads_title]
en: All Threads
zh_Hans: 所有消息列

[ctx: thread_list_modal_all_threads_subtitle]
en: Shows all threads from current room
zh_Hans: 显示当前房间的所有消息列

[ctx: thread_list_modal_my_threads_title]
en: My Threads
zh_Hans: 我的消息列

[ctx: thread_list_modal_my_threads_subtitle]
en: Shows all threads you’ve participated in
zh_Hans: 显示你参与的所有消息列

[ctx: thread_list_empty_title]
en: Keep discussions organized with threads
zh_Hans: 使用消息列来保持讨论的条理性

[ctx: thread_list_empty_subtitle]
en: Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
zh_Hans: 消息列帮助你的对话不离题且易于跟踪。

[ctx: thread_list_not_available]
en: Your homeserver does not support listing threads yet.
zh_Hans: 你的家服务器还不支持列出消息列。

[ctx: thread_list_empty_notice]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string reply_in_thread
en: Tip: Long tap a message and use “%s”.
zh_Hans: 实用提示：长按消息并使用“%s”。

[ctx: search_thread_from_a_thread]
en: From a Thread
zh_Hans: 来自消息列

[ctx: threads_notice_migration_title]
en: Threads Approaching Beta 🎉
zh_Hans: Threads接近Beta了 🎉

[ctx: threads_notice_migration_message]
en: We’re getting closer to releasing a public Beta for Threads.
    
    As we prepare for it, we need to make some changes: threads created before this point will be displayed as regular replies.
    
    This will be a one-off transition as Threads are now part of the Matrix specification.
zh_Hans: 我们越来越接近发布消息列的公共 Beta 版。
    
    在我们为此做准备时，我们需要进行一些更改：在此之前创建的消息列将显示为常规回复。
    
    这将是一次性的过渡，因为消息列现在是 Matrix 规范的一部分。

[ctx: threads_beta_enable_notice_title]
en: Threads Beta
zh_Hans: 消息列 beta

[ctx: threads_beta_enable_notice_message]
note: %s will be replaced with action_learn_more string resource that will be clickable(url redirection)
en: Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track. %sEnabling threads will refresh the app. This may take longer for some accounts.
zh_Hans: 消息列有助于使你的对话保持话题并易于跟踪。%s 创建消息列将刷新应用程序。对于某些账户，这可能需要更长的时间。

[ctx: threads_labs_enable_notice_message]
en: Your homeserver does not currently support threads, so this feature may be unreliable. Some threaded messages may not be reliably available. %sDo you want to enable threads anyway?
zh_Hans: 你的家服务器当前不支持消息列，因此此功能可能不可靠。某些消息列的消息可能无法可靠地使用。 %s 你仍然要启用消息列吗？

[ctx: search_hint]
note: Search
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: search_members_hint]
en: Filter room members
zh_Hans: 过滤房间成员

[ctx: search_banned_user_hint]
en: Filter banned users
zh_Hans: 过滤被封禁的用户

[ctx: search_no_results]
en: No results
zh_Hans: 没有结果

[ctx: search_space_two_parents]
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 和 %2$s

[ctx: search_space_multiple_parents]
en: %1$s and %2$d other | %1$s and %2$d others
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s 与其他 %2$d人

[ctx: room_settings_all_messages]
note: home room settings
en: All messages
zh_Hans: 全部消息

[ctx: room_settings_mention_and_keyword_only]
en: Mentions & Keywords only
zh_Hans: 仅提及和关键词

[ctx: room_settings_none]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: room_settings_add_homescreen_shortcut]
en: Add to Home screen
zh_Hans: 添加到主屏幕

[ctx: shortcut_disabled_reason_room_left]
en: The room has been left!
zh_Hans: 已离开此房间！

[ctx: shortcut_disabled_reason_sign_out]
en: The session has been signed out!
zh_Hans: 已登出此会话！

[ctx: settings_profile_picture]
note: Vector Settings
en: Profile Picture
zh_Hans: 用户资料图片

[ctx: settings_display_name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: settings_add_email_address]
en: Add email address
zh_Hans: 添加电子邮件地址

[ctx: settings_phone_number_empty]
en: No phone number has been added to your account
zh_Hans: 你的账户尚未添加电话号码

[ctx: settings_add_phone_number]
en: Add phone number
zh_Hans: 添加手机号码

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_title]
en: Application info
zh_Hans: 应用信息

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_summary]
en: Show the application info in the system settings.
zh_Hans: 显示系统设置中的应用程序信息。

[ctx: settings_emails]
en: Email addresses
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址

[ctx: settings_emails_empty]
en: No email address has been added to your account
zh_Hans: 你的账户尚未添加电子邮件地址

[ctx: settings_phone_numbers]
en: Phone numbers
zh_Hans: 电话号码

[ctx: settings_remove_three_pid_confirmation_content]
en: Remove %s?
zh_Hans: 移除 %s？

[ctx: error_threepid_auth_failed]
en: Ensure that you have clicked on the link in the email we have sent to you.
zh_Hans: 请确认你已点击我们向你发送的电子邮件中的链接。

[ctx: settings_notification_advanced]
en: Advanced Notification Settings
zh_Hans: 高级通知设置

[ctx: settings_notification_by_event]
en: Notification importance by event
zh_Hans: 事件的通知重要程度

[ctx: settings_notification_emails_category]
en: Email notification
zh_Hans: 电子邮件通知

[ctx: settings_notification_emails_no_emails]
en: To receive email with notification, please associate an email address to your Matrix account
zh_Hans: 要接收带有通知的电子邮件，请将电子邮件地址链接到你的 Matrix 账户

[ctx: settings_notification_emails_enable_for_email]
note: The variable is a single email address, eg Enable email notifications for example@matrix.org
en: Enable email notifications for %s
zh_Hans: 为 %s 启用电子邮件通知

[ctx: settings_notification_default]
en: Default Notifications
zh_Hans: 默认通知

[ctx: settings_notification_mentions_and_keywords]
en: Mentions and Keywords
zh_Hans: 提及和关键词

[ctx: settings_notification_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其它

[ctx: settings_notification_notify_me_for]
en: Notify me for
zh_Hans: 通知事项

[ctx: settings_notification_your_keywords]
en: Your keywords
zh_Hans: 你的关键词

[ctx: settings_notification_new_keyword]
en: Add new keyword
zh_Hans: 添加新关键词

[ctx: settings_notification_keyword_contains_dot]
en: Keywords cannot start with '.'
zh_Hans: 关键词不能以 '.' 开头

[ctx: settings_notification_keyword_contains_invalid_character]
en: Keywords cannot contain '%s'
zh_Hans: 关键词不能包含 '%s'

[ctx: settings_notification_error_on_update]
en: An error occurred when updating your notification preferences. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 更新你的通知偏好时出错。请再试一次。

[ctx: settings_notification_troubleshoot]
en: Troubleshoot Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知故障排除

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic]
en: Troubleshooting diagnostics
zh_Hans: 故障排除诊断

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_run_button_title]
en: Run Tests
zh_Hans: 运行测试

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_running_status]
en: Running… (%1$d of %2$d)
zh_Hans: 正在测试……（%2$d 中的 %1$d）

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_success_status]
en: Basic diagnostic is OK. If you still do not receive notifications, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh_Hans: 基本诊断结果正常。若你还是没有收到通知，请提交错误报告以协助我们调查此问题。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_with_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, try suggested fix(es).
zh_Hans: 一个或多个测试没有通过，请尝试建议的修复方法。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_no_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh_Hans: 一个或多个测试没有通过，请提交错误反馈以协助我们调查此问题。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_title]
en: System Settings.
zh_Hans: 系统设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled in the system settings.
zh_Hans: 已在系统设置中启用通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled in the system settings.
    Please check system settings.
zh_Hans: 通知已在系统设置中禁用。
    请检查系统设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_permission_failed]
en: ${app_name} needs the permission to show notifications.
    Please grant the permission.
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 需要显示通知的权限。
    请授予权限。

[ctx: open_settings]
en: Open Settings
zh_Hans: 打开设置

[ctx: grant_permission]
en: Grant Permission
zh_Hans: 授予权限

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_title]
en: Account Settings.
zh_Hans: 账户设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for your account.
zh_Hans: 你的账户已启用通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled for your account.
    Please check account settings.
zh_Hans: 你的账户已禁用通知。
    请检查账户设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_title]
en: Session Settings.
zh_Hans: 会话设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for this session.
zh_Hans: 已为此会话启用通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Notifications are not enabled for this session.
    Please check the ${app_name} settings.
zh_Hans: 此会话未启用通知。
    请检查 ${app_name} 设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_title]
en: Custom Settings.
zh_Hans: 自定义设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_success_with_warn]
en: Notice that some messages type are set to be silent (will produce a notification with no sound).
zh_Hans: 请注意一些消息类型已设置为静音（将会生成一条没有铃声的通知）。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_failed]
en: Some notifications are disabled in your custom settings.
zh_Hans: 有些通知已在你的自定义设置中被禁用。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_title]
en: Play Services Check
zh_Hans: Play 服务检查

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_success]
en: Google Play Services APK is available and up-to-date.
zh_Hans: Google Play 服务的 APK 文件可用且为最新版本。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} uses Google Play Services to deliver push messages but it doesn’t seem to be configured correctly:
    %1$s
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 使用 Google Play 服务来推送通知，但它似乎并未正确设置：
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_quickfix]
en: Fix Play Services
zh_Hans: 修复 Play 服务

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_title]
en: Firebase Token
zh_Hans: Firebase 令牌

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_success]
en: FCM token successfully retrieved:
    %1$s
zh_Hans: 成功获取FCM令牌：
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed]
en: Failed to retrieved FCM token:
    %1$s
zh_Hans: FCM令牌获取失败：
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_too_many_registration]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of ${app_name} and according to Google, this error indicates that the device has too many apps registered with FCM. The error only occurs in cases where there are extreme numbers of apps, so it should not affect the average user.
zh_Hans: [%1$s]
    此错误不受 ${app_name} 控制，根据 Google 的说法，此错误表示该设备在 FCM 中注册了太多应用。该错误仅在应用程序数量极多的情况下发生，因此不应影响普通用户。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_service_not_available]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of ${app_name}. It can occur for several reasons. Maybe it will work if you retry later, you can also check that Google Play Service is not restricted in data usage in the system settings, or that your device clock is correct, or it can happen on custom ROM.
zh_Hans: [%1$s]
    此错误不受 ${app_name} 控制。它的发生可能有几个原因。也许你稍后重试就有效了，你也可以检查一下 Google Play 服务是否被系统设置限制了数据使用，或者你的设备时钟是否正确，或者可能发生在自定义的 ROM 中。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of ${app_name}. There is no Google account on the phone. Please open the account manager and add a Google account.
zh_Hans: [%1$s]
    此错误不受 ${app_name} 控制。此设备上没有登录 Google 账户。请打开账户管理器并添加一个 Google 账户。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing_quick_fix]
en: Add Account
zh_Hans: 添加账户

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_title]
en: Token Registration
zh_Hans: 注册令牌

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_success]
en: FCM token successfully registered to homeserver.
zh_Hans: FCM令牌已成功注册至家服务器。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_failed]
en: Failed to register FCM token to homeserver:
    %1$s
zh_Hans: 未能将FCM令牌注册到家服务器：
     %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_endpoint_registration_title]
en: Endpoint Registration
zh_Hans: 端点注册

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_endpoint_registration_success]
en: Endpoint successfully registered to homeserver.
zh_Hans: 端点成功注册到家服务器。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_endpoint_registration_failed]
en: Failed to register endpoint token to homeserver:
    %1$s
zh_Hans: 向家服务器注册端点token失败：
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_push_loop_title]
en: Test Push
zh_Hans: 测试推送

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_push_loop_waiting_for_push]
en: The application is waiting for the PUSH
zh_Hans: 应用正在等待推送

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_push_loop_success]
en: The application is receiving PUSH
zh_Hans: 应用正在接受推送

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_push_loop_failed]
en: Failed to receive push. Solution could be to reinstall the application.
zh_Hans: 接受推送失败。重装应用或可解决。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_push_notification_content]
en: You are viewing the notification! Click me!
zh_Hans: 你正在查看通知！点我！

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_notification_title]
en: Notification Display
zh_Hans: 通知显示

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_notification_notice]
en: Please click on the notification. If you do not see the notification, please check the system settings.
zh_Hans: 请点击通知。如果你未看到通知，请检查系统设置。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_notification_notification_clicked]
en: The notification has been clicked!
zh_Hans: 通知已点击！

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_title]
en: Start on boot
zh_Hans: 开机时启动

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_success]
en: Service will start when the device is restarted.
zh_Hans: 服务将在设备重启后启动。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: The service will not start when the device is restarted, you will not receive notifications until ${app_name} has been opened once.
zh_Hans: 服务不会在设备重启后启动，在你打开 ${app_name} 一次之前你将不会收到消息通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_quickfix]
en: Enable Start on boot
zh_Hans: 启用开机时启动

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_title]
en: Check background restrictions
zh_Hans: 检查后台限制

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_success]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Background restrictions are disabled for ${app_name}. This test should be run using mobile data (no WIFI).
    %1$s
zh_Hans: 已禁用对 ${app_name} 的后台限制。此测试应使用移动数据（非Wi-Fi）进行。
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Background restrictions are enabled for ${app_name}.
    Work that the app tries to do will be aggressively restricted while it is in the background, and this could affect notifications.
    %1$s
zh_Hans: 已启用对 ${app_name} 的后台限制。
    ${app_name} 在后台时的工作将被显著地限制，这可能会影响消息通知。
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_quickfix]
en: Disable restrictions
zh_Hans: 关闭后台限制

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_title]
en: Battery Optimization
zh_Hans: 电池优化

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_success]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} is not affected by Battery Optimization.
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 未被电池优化影响。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_failed]
en: If a user leaves a device unplugged and stationary for a period of time, with the screen off, the device enters Doze mode. This prevents apps from accessing the network and defers their jobs, syncs, and standard alarms.
zh_Hans: 如果设备在未充电的情况下关屏静置一段时间，其将进入低电耗模式（Doze）。这将阻止应用访问网络并延后其运行、同步与响铃。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_quickfix]
en: Ignore Optimization
zh_Hans: 忽略电池优化

[ctx: settings_notification_ringtone]
en: Notification sound
zh_Hans: 通知声音

[ctx: settings_enable_all_notif]
en: Enable notifications for this account
zh_Hans: 启用这个账户的通知

[ctx: settings_enable_this_device]
en: Enable notifications for this session
zh_Hans: 启用这个会话的通知

[ctx: settings_noisy_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Noisy Notifications
zh_Hans: 设置响铃通知

[ctx: settings_call_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Call Notifications
zh_Hans: 设置电话通知

[ctx: settings_silent_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Silent Notifications
zh_Hans: 设置静音通知

[ctx: settings_system_preferences_summary]
en: Choose LED color, vibration, sound…
zh_Hans: 选择LED颜色、震动、铃声……

[ctx: settings_messages_in_e2e_one_to_one]
en: Encrypted messages in one-to-one chats
zh_Hans: 一对一聊天的加密消息

[ctx: settings_messages_in_e2e_group_chat]
en: Encrypted messages in group chats
zh_Hans: 群聊的加密消息

[ctx: settings_when_rooms_are_upgraded]
en: When rooms are upgraded
zh_Hans: 当房间升级

[ctx: settings_containing_my_display_name]
en: Msgs containing my display name
zh_Hans: 包含我显示名称的消息

[ctx: settings_containing_my_user_name]
en: Msgs containing my user name
zh_Hans: 包含我用户名的消息

[ctx: settings_messages_in_one_to_one]
en: Msgs in one-to-one chats
zh_Hans: 来自私聊的消息

[ctx: settings_messages_in_group_chat]
en: Msgs in group chats
zh_Hans: 来自群聊的消息

[ctx: settings_invited_to_room]
en: When I’m invited to a room
zh_Hans: 当我被邀请加入房间时

[ctx: settings_messages_sent_by_bot]
en: Messages sent by bot
zh_Hans: 来自机器人的消息

[ctx: settings_messages_at_room]
en: Messages containing @room
zh_Hans: 消息包含 @room

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_display_name]
en: My display name
zh_Hans: 我的显示名称

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_username]
en: My username
zh_Hans: 我的用户名

[ctx: settings_messages_direct_messages]
en: Direct messages
zh_Hans: 私信

[ctx: settings_encrypted_direct_messages]
en: Encrypted direct messages
zh_Hans: 加密的私信

[ctx: settings_group_messages]
en: Group messages
zh_Hans: 群组消息

[ctx: settings_encrypted_group_messages]
en: Encrypted group messages
zh_Hans: 加密的群组消息

[ctx: settings_mentions_at_room]
en: @room
zh_Hans: @房间

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_keywords]
en: Keywords
zh_Hans: 关键词

[ctx: settings_room_invitations]
en: Room invitations
zh_Hans: 房间邀请

[ctx: settings_call_invitations]
en: Call invitations
zh_Hans: 通话请求

[ctx: settings_messages_by_bot]
en: Messages by bot
zh_Hans: 机器人消息

[ctx: settings_room_upgrades]
en: Room upgrades
zh_Hans: 房间升级

[ctx: settings_mentions_and_keywords_encryption_notice]
en: You won’t get notifications for mentions & keywords in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh_Hans: 在移动端的加密房间里，你不会收到提及和关键字的通知。

[ctx: settings_background_sync]
en: Background synchronization
zh_Hans: 后台同步

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode]
en: Background Sync Mode
zh_Hans: 后台同步模式

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_battery]
en: Optimized for battery
zh_Hans: 电池优化

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_battery_description]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} will sync in background in way that preserves the device’s limited resources (battery).
    Depending on your device resource state, the sync may be deferred by the operating system.
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 将在后台以保留设备有限资源（电池）的方式同步。
    取决于你的设备资源状态，同步可能被操作系统推迟。

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_real_time]
en: Optimized for real time
zh_Hans: 实时优化

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_real_time_description]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} will sync in background periodically at precise time (configurable).
    This will impact radio and battery usage, there will be a permanent notification displayed stating that ${app_name} is listening for events.
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 将在后台定期准时同步（可配置）。
    这将影响网络和电池的使用，将显示一个永久通知表明 ${app_name} 正在监听事件。

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_disabled]
en: No background sync
zh_Hans: 无后台同步

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_disabled_description]
en: You will not be notified of incoming messages when the app is in background.
zh_Hans: 应用在后台时你不会收到消息通知。

[ctx: settings_start_on_boot]
en: Start on boot
zh_Hans: 开机时自动启动

[ctx: settings_set_sync_timeout]
en: Sync request timeout
zh_Hans: 同步请求超时

[ctx: settings_set_sync_delay]
en: Delay between each Sync
zh_Hans: 每次同步请求之间的间隔

[ctx: seconds]
en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_Hans[0]: %d 秒

[ctx: settings_version]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: settings_olm_version]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: olm version
zh_Hans: olm 版本

[ctx: settings_crypto_version]
en: Crypto version
zh_Hans: 加密版本

[ctx: settings_app_term_conditions]
en: Terms & conditions
zh_Hans: 使用条款

[ctx: settings_acceptable_use_policy]
en: Acceptable Use Policy
zh_Hans: 可接受的使用政策

[ctx: settings_third_party_notices]
en: Third party notices
zh_Hans: 第三方通知

[ctx: settings_copyright]
en: Copyright
zh_Hans: 版权

[ctx: settings_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy policy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: settings_keep_media]
en: Keep media
zh_Hans: 保留媒体文件

[ctx: settings_clear_cache]
en: Clear cache
zh_Hans: 清空缓存

[ctx: settings_clear_media_cache]
en: Clear media cache
zh_Hans: 清空缓存的媒体文件

[ctx: settings_user_settings]
en: User settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

[ctx: settings_notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: settings_ignored_users]
en: Ignored users
zh_Hans: 已忽略的用户

[ctx: settings_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其它

[ctx: settings_advanced]
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: settings_integrations]
en: Integrations
zh_Hans: 集成

[ctx: settings_integrations_summary]
en: Use an integration manager to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.
    Integration managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.
zh_Hans: 使用集成管理器来管理机器人、桥接、小部件和贴纸包。
    集成管理器接收配置数据，并可以代表你修改小部件、发送房间邀请和设置权限等级。

[ctx: settings_cryptography]
en: Cryptography
zh_Hans: 加密

[ctx: settings_cryptography_manage_keys]
en: Cryptography Keys Management
zh_Hans: 加密密钥管理

[ctx: settings_notifications_targets]
en: Notification Targets
zh_Hans: 通知目标

[ctx: settings_contact]
en: Local contacts
zh_Hans: 本地联系人

[ctx: settings_contacts_app_permission]
en: Contacts permission
zh_Hans: 通讯录权限

[ctx: settings_contacts_phonebook_country]
en: Phonebook country
zh_Hans: 通讯录国家

[ctx: settings_home_display]
en: Home display
zh_Hans: 主页显示

[ctx: settings_pin_missed_notifications]
en: Pin rooms with missed notifications
zh_Hans: 固定含错过通知的房间

[ctx: settings_pin_unread_messages]
en: Pin rooms with unread messages
zh_Hans: 置顶含有未读消息的房间

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview]
en: Inline URL preview
zh_Hans: 内联网址预览

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview_summary]
en: Preview links within the chat when your homeserver supports this feature.
zh_Hans: 当家服务器支持此功能时，在聊天中预览链接。

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs]
en: Send typing notifications
zh_Hans: 发送正在输入通知

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs_summary]
en: Let other users know that you are typing.
zh_Hans: 让其他用户知道你正在输入。

[ctx: settings_send_markdown]
en: Markdown formatting
zh_Hans: Markdown 格式化

[ctx: settings_send_markdown_summary]
en: Format messages using markdown syntax before they are sent. This allows for advanced formatting such as using asterisks to display italic text.
zh_Hans: 在消息发出之前使用 Markdown 语法格式化消息。这允许你使用高级的文字格式，例如使用星号显示斜体文字。

[ctx: settings_always_show_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps for all messages
zh_Hans: 为所有消息显示时间戳

[ctx: settings_12_24_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps in 12-hour format
zh_Hans: 使用 12 小时制显示时间戳

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts]
en: Show read receipts
zh_Hans: 显示已读回执

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts_summary]
en: Click on the read receipts for a detailed list.
zh_Hans: 单击已读回执以获取详细列表。

[ctx: settings_chat_effects_title]
en: Show chat effects
zh_Hans: 显示聊天特效

[ctx: settings_chat_effects_description]
en: Use /confetti command or send a message containing ❄️ or 🎉
zh_Hans: 使用 /confetti 命令或发送包含 ❄️ 或 🎉 的消息

[ctx: settings_autoplay_animated_images_title]
en: Autoplay animated images
zh_Hans: 自动播放动画图片

[ctx: settings_autoplay_animated_images_summary]
en: Play animated images in the timeline as soon as they are visible
zh_Hans: 动画图片一出现就在时间线中播放

[ctx: settings_enable_direct_share_title]
en: Enable direct share
zh_Hans: 启用直接分享

[ctx: settings_enable_direct_share_summary]
en: Show recent chats in the system share menu
zh_Hans: 在系统分享菜单中显示最近聊天

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages]
en: Show join and leave events
zh_Hans: 显示加入与离开事件

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages_summary]
en: Invites, removes, and bans are unaffected.
zh_Hans: 邀请、移除与封禁不受影响。

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages]
en: Show account events
zh_Hans: 显示账户变动事件

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages_summary]
en: Includes avatar and display name changes.
zh_Hans: 包括头像与显示名称的变动。

[ctx: settings_vibrate_on_mention]
en: Vibrate when mentioning a user
zh_Hans: 提及用户时震动

[ctx: settings_preview_media_before_sending]
en: Preview media before sending
zh_Hans: 发送前预览媒体文件

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter]
en: Send message with enter
zh_Hans: 按回车发送消息

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter_summary]
en: Enter button of the soft keyboard will send message instead of adding a line break
zh_Hans: 软键盘的 Enter 按钮将发送消息而不是添加换行符

[ctx: settings_show_emoji_keyboard]
en: Show emoji keyboard
zh_Hans: 显示 emoji 键盘

[ctx: settings_show_emoji_keyboard_summary]
en: Add a button on message composer to open emoji keyboard
zh_Hans: 在消息框添加打开 emoji 键盘的按钮

[ctx: settings_secure_backup_section_title]
en: Secure Backup
zh_Hans: 安全备份

[ctx: settings_secure_backup_setup]
en: Set up Secure Backup
zh_Hans: 设置安全备份

[ctx: settings_secure_backup_reset]
en: Reset Secure Backup
zh_Hans: 重置安全备份

[ctx: settings_secure_backup_enter_to_setup]
en: Set up on this device
zh_Hans: 在此设备上设置

[ctx: settings_secure_backup_section_info]
en: Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data by backing up encryption keys on your server.
zh_Hans: 通过在你的服务器上备份加密密钥，防止失去对加密消息和数据的访问。

[ctx: reset_secure_backup_title]
en: Generate a new Security Key or set a new Security Phrase for your existing backup.
zh_Hans: 为你已有的备份生成新的安全密钥或设置新的安全短语。

[ctx: reset_secure_backup_warning]
en: This will replace your current Key or Phrase.
zh_Hans: 这将替换你的当前密钥或短语。

[ctx: settings_deactivate_account_section]
en: Deactivate account
zh_Hans: 停用账户

[ctx: settings_deactivate_my_account]
en: Deactivate my account
zh_Hans: 停用我的账户

[ctx: settings_discovery_category]
en: Discovery
zh_Hans: 发现

[ctx: settings_discovery_manage]
en: Manage your discovery settings.
zh_Hans: 管理你的发现设置。

[ctx: settings_external_account_management_title]
en: Account
zh_Hans: 账户

[ctx: settings_external_account_management]
en: Your account details are managed separately at %1$s.
zh_Hans: 你的账户详细信息于%1$s单独管理。

[ctx: settings_analytics]
note: analytics
en: Analytics
zh_Hans: 数据分析

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics]
en: Send analytics data
zh_Hans: 发送数据分析数据

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_summary]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} collects anonymous analytics to allow us to improve the application.
zh_Hans: ${app_name}收集匿名数据分析以允许我们改进应用。

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_title]
en: Help improve ${app_name}
zh_Hans: 帮助改进 ${app_name}

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_content]
note: The template will be replaced by the value of the resource analytics_opt_in_content_link
en: Help us identify issues and improve ${app_name} by sharing anonymous usage data. To understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.
    
    You can read all our terms %s.
zh_Hans: 通过共享匿名使用数据，帮助我们识别问题并改进 ${app_name}。为了理解人们如何使用多台设备，我们将生成一个随机标识符，由你的设备共享。
    
    你可以阅读我们所有的条款 %s。

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_content_link]
en: here
zh_Hans: 此处

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_list_item_1]
en: We <b>don't</b> record or profile any account data
zh_Hans: 我们<b>不</b>记录任何账户数据或绘制任何账户数据的画像

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_list_item_2]
en: We <b>don't</b> share information with third parties
zh_Hans: 我们<b>不</b>与第三方共享信息

[ctx: analytics_opt_in_list_item_3]
en: You can turn this off anytime in settings
zh_Hans: 你可以随时在设置中关闭它

[ctx: devices_details_name_title]
en: Public Name
zh_Hans: 公开名称

[ctx: devices_details_device_name]
en: Update Public Name
zh_Hans: 更新公开名称

[ctx: devices_details_last_seen_title]
en: Last seen
zh_Hans: 最近一次上线

[ctx: devices_delete_dialog_title]
en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 身份认证

[ctx: settings_logged_in]
en: Logged in as
zh_Hans: 登录为

[ctx: settings_home_server]
en: Homeserver
zh_Hans: 家服务器

[ctx: settings_identity_server]
en: Identity server
zh_Hans: 身份服务器

[ctx: settings_integration_allow]
en: Allow integrations
zh_Hans: 允许集成

[ctx: settings_integration_manager]
en: Integration manager
zh_Hans: 集成管理器

[ctx: legals_application_title]
en: ${app_name} policy
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 政策

[ctx: legals_home_server_title]
en: Your homeserver policy
zh_Hans: 你的家服务器政策

[ctx: legals_identity_server_title]
en: Your identity server policy
zh_Hans: 你的身份服务器政策

[ctx: legals_third_party_notices]
en: Third party libraries
zh_Hans: 第三方库

[ctx: legals_no_policy_provided]
en: This server does not provide any policy.
zh_Hans: 此服务器不提供任何政策。

[ctx: disabled_integration_dialog_title]
en: Integrations are disabled
zh_Hans: 集成已禁用

[ctx: disabled_integration_dialog_content]
en: Enable 'Allow integrations' in Settings to do this.
zh_Hans: 请在设置中启用“允许集成”。

[ctx: settings_user_interface]
en: User interface
zh_Hans: 用户界面

[ctx: settings_interface_language]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: settings_select_language]
en: Choose language
zh_Hans: 请选择语言

[ctx: account_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh_Hans: 请检查你的电子邮件并点击里面包含的链接。完成时请点击继续。

[ctx: account_email_already_used_error]
en: This email address is already in use.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址已被使用。

[ctx: account_phone_number_already_used_error]
en: This phone number is already in use.
zh_Hans: 此手机号码已被使用。

[ctx: settings_password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: settings_change_password]
en: Change password
zh_Hans: 修改密码

[ctx: settings_old_password]
en: Current password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: settings_new_password]
en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password]
en: Failed to update password
zh_Hans: 密码更新失败

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password_invalid_current_password]
en: The password is not valid
zh_Hans: 密码无效

[ctx: settings_password_updated]
en: Your password has been updated
zh_Hans: 你的密码已更新

[ctx: settings_unignore_user]
en: Show all messages from %s?
zh_Hans: 显示所有来自 %s 的消息？

[ctx: settings_emails_and_phone_numbers_title]
en: Emails and phone numbers
zh_Hans: 电子邮件和电话号码

[ctx: settings_emails_and_phone_numbers_summary]
en: Manage email addresses and phone numbers linked to your Matrix account
zh_Hans: 管理与你的 Matrix 账户链接的电子邮件地址和电话号码

[ctx: settings_select_country]
en: Choose a country
zh_Hans: 选择国家

[ctx: settings_media]
note: Media settings
en: Media
zh_Hans: 媒体

[ctx: settings_default_compression]
en: Default compression
zh_Hans: 默认压缩

[ctx: compression_opt_list_choose]
en: Choose
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: settings_default_media_source]
en: Default media source
zh_Hans: 默认媒体来源

[ctx: media_source_choose]
en: Choose
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: settings_play_shutter_sound]
en: Play shutter sound
zh_Hans: 播放快门声

[ctx: media_saving_period_3_days]
note: medias saving settings
en: 3 days
zh_Hans: 3天

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_week]
en: 1 week
zh_Hans: 1周

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_month]
en: 1 month
zh_Hans: 1个月

[ctx: media_saving_period_forever]
en: Forever
zh_Hans: 永远

[ctx: settings_presence]
note: Presence settings
en: Presence
zh_Hans: 在场

[ctx: settings_presence_user_always_appears_offline]
en: Offline mode
zh_Hans: 离线模式

[ctx: settings_presence_user_always_appears_offline_summary]
en: If enabled, you will always appear offline to other users, even when using the application.
zh_Hans: 若启用，即使正在使用应用，你也会对其他用户显示为离线状态。

[ctx: room_settings_topic]
note: Room Settings room global settings
en: Topic
zh_Hans: 话题

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_notify_me]
note: room settings : access and visibility
en: Notify me for
zh_Hans: 通知事项

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_encryption_notice]
en: Please note that mentions & keyword notifications are not available in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh_Hans: 请注意，提及和关键字通知在移动端的加密房间中不可用。

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_manage_notifications]
en: You can manage notifications in %1$s.
zh_Hans: 你可以管理 %1$s 中的通知。

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_account_settings]
en: Account settings
zh_Hans: 账户设置

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_title]
en: Room History Readability
zh_Hans: 房间历史可见性

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can read history?
zh_Hans: 谁可以阅读历史消息？

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_dialog_subtitle]
en: Changes to who can read history will only apply to future messages in this room. The visibility of existing history will be unchanged.
zh_Hans: 对谁可以阅读历史消息的变更只会应用于此房间未来的消息。已经存在的历史消息的可见性将不会改变。

[ctx: room_settings_access_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can access?
zh_Hans: 谁可以访问？

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_title]
en: Room access
zh_Hans: 房间访问权限

[ctx: room_settings_space_access_title]
en: Space access
zh_Hans: 空间访问

[ctx: room_settings_guest_access_title]
en: Allow guests to join
zh_Hans: 允许访客加入

[ctx: room_settings_alias_title]
note: room settings : alias
en: Room addresses
zh_Hans: 房间地址

[ctx: room_settings_alias_subtitle]
en: See and managed addresses of this room, and its visibility in the room directory.
zh_Hans: 查看和管理此房间的地址，以及它在房间目录中的可见性。

[ctx: space_settings_alias_title]
en: Space addresses
zh_Hans: 空间地址

[ctx: space_settings_alias_subtitle]
en: See and managed addresses of this space.
zh_Hans: 查看和管理这个空间的地址。

[ctx: room_alias_published_alias_title]
en: Published Addresses
zh_Hans: 发布的地址

[ctx: room_alias_published_alias_subtitle]
en: Published addresses can be used by anyone on any server to join your room. To publish an address, it needs to be set as a local address first.
zh_Hans: 任何服务器上的任何人都可用发布的地址加入你的房间。一个地址必须先设置为本地地址才可发布。

[ctx: room_alias_published_alias_main]
en: This is the main address
zh_Hans: 这是主要地址

[ctx: room_alias_published_other]
en: Other published addresses:
zh_Hans: 其它发布的地址：

[ctx: room_alias_published_alias_add_manually]
en: Publish a new address manually
zh_Hans: 手动发布新地址

[ctx: room_alias_published_alias_add_manually_submit]
en: Publish
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: room_alias_unpublish_confirmation]
en: Unpublish the address "%1$s"?
zh_Hans: 取消发布地址 "%1$s"？

[ctx: room_alias_delete_confirmation]
en: Delete the address "%1$s"?
zh_Hans: 删除地址 "%1$s"？

[ctx: room_alias_address_empty_can_add]
en: No other published addresses yet, add one below.
zh_Hans: 还没有别的发布的地址，可在下方添加。

[ctx: room_alias_address_empty]
en: No other published addresses yet.
zh_Hans: 尚无其它已发布地址。

[ctx: room_alias_address_hint]
en: New published address (e.g. #alias:server)
zh_Hans: 新的发布的地址（例如 #alias:server）

[ctx: room_alias_local_address_title]
en: Local Addresses
zh_Hans: 本地地址

[ctx: room_alias_local_address_subtitle]
note: Parameter will be the url of the homeserver, ex: matrix.org
en: Set addresses for this room so users can find this room through your homeserver (%1$s)
zh_Hans: 为此房间设置地址以便用户通过你的家服务器（%1$s）找到此房间

[ctx: room_alias_local_address_empty]
en: This room has no local addresses
zh_Hans: 此房间没有本地地址

[ctx: room_alias_local_address_add]
en: Add a local address
zh_Hans: 添加本地地址

[ctx: room_alias_action_publish]
en: Publish this address
zh_Hans: 发布此地址

[ctx: room_alias_action_unpublish]
en: Unpublish this address
zh_Hans: 取消发布此地址

[ctx: room_alias_publish_to_directory]
note: Parameter will be the url of the homeserver, ex: matrix.org
en: Publish this room to the public in %1$s's room directory?
zh_Hans: 是否将此房间发布至 %1$s 的房间目录中？

[ctx: room_alias_publish_to_directory_error]
note: Parameter will be a technical error message
en: Unable to retrieve the current room directory visibility (%1$s).
zh_Hans: 无法获取当前房间目录可见性（%1$s）。

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_anyone]
note: Room settings, access and visibility : WHO CAN READ HISTORY? (read rule)
en: Anyone
zh_Hans: 任何人

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_option_time_shared]
en: Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
zh_Hans: 仅成员（从选中此项的时间点开始）

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_invited]
en: Members only (since they were invited)
zh_Hans: 仅成员（从他们被邀请开始）

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_joined]
en: Members only (since they joined)
zh_Hans: 仅成员（从他们加入开始）

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_knock]
note: Room settings: "Who can access this room?" (access rule)
en: Anyone can knock on the room, members can then accept or reject
zh_Hans: 任何人都可以要求加入房间，成员可以接受或拒绝

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_unknown]
en: Unknown access setting (%s)
zh_Hans: 未知的访问设置（%s）

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_private_title]
en: Private
zh_Hans: 私有

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_private_invite_only_title]
en: Private (Invite Only)
zh_Hans: 私人（仅限邀请）

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_private_description]
en: Only people invited can find and join
zh_Hans: 仅有被邀请的人才能找到并加入

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_public_title]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_public_description]
en: Anyone can find the room and join
zh_Hans: 任何人都能找到房间并加入

[ctx: room_settings_space_access_public_description]
en: Anyone can find the space and join
zh_Hans: 任何人均可找到此空间并加入

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_restricted_title]
en: Space members only
zh_Hans: 仅空间成员

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_restricted_description]
en: Anyone in a space with this room can find and join it. Only admins of this room can add it to a space.
zh_Hans: 所有在此空间中的人都可以找到并加入它。仅有此房间的管理员可以将其添加到空间中。

[ctx: room_create_member_of_space_name_can_join]
en: Members of Space %s can find, preview and join.
zh_Hans: %s 空间的成员可找到、预览和加入。

[ctx: allow_space_member_to_find_and_access]
en: Allow space members to find and access.
zh_Hans: 允许空间成员查找和访问。

[ctx: spaces_which_can_access]
en: Spaces which can access
zh_Hans: 可访问的空间

[ctx: decide_which_spaces_can_access]
en: Decide which spaces can access this room. If a space is selected its members will be able to find and join Room name.
zh_Hans: 决定哪些空间可以进入这个房间。 如果选择了一个空间，其成员将能够找到并加入房间名称。

[ctx: select_spaces]
en: Select spaces
zh_Hans: 选择空间

[ctx: tap_to_edit_spaces]
en: Tap to edit spaces
zh_Hans: 点按即可编辑空间

[ctx: decide_who_can_find_and_join]
en: Decide who can find and join this room.
zh_Hans: 决定谁能找到并加入这个房间。

[ctx: space_you_know_that_contains_this_room]
en: Space you know that contain this room
zh_Hans: 你知道的包含这个房间的空间

[ctx: other_spaces_or_rooms_you_might_not_know]
en: Other spaces or rooms you might not know
zh_Hans: 你可能不知道的其它空间或房间

[ctx: room_settings_banned_users_title]
note: Room settings: banned users
en: Banned users
zh_Hans: 被封禁的用户

[ctx: room_settings_banned_users_count]
en: %d banned user | %d banned users
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个封禁用户

[ctx: room_settings_category_advanced_title]
note: advanced
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: room_settings_room_internal_id]
en: This room’s internal ID
zh_Hans: 此房间的内部 ID

[ctx: room_settings_room_version_title]
en: Room version
zh_Hans: 房间版本

[ctx: room_settings_labs_pref_title]
en: Labs
zh_Hans: 实验室

[ctx: room_settings_labs_warning_message]
en: These are experimental features that may break in unexpected ways. Use with caution.
zh_Hans: 这些是实验性功能，可能会出现不可预料的错误。请谨慎使用。

[ctx: room_settings_set_main_address]
en: Set as main address
zh_Hans: 设置为主要地址

[ctx: room_settings_unset_main_address]
en: Unset as main address
zh_Hans: 取消设置为主要地址

[ctx: settings_theme]
en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: encryption_information_decryption_error]
en: Decryption error
zh_Hans: 解密错误

[ctx: encryption_information_device_name]
en: Public name
zh_Hans: 公开名称

[ctx: encryption_information_device_key]
en: Session key
zh_Hans: 会话密钥

[ctx: encryption_export_e2e_room_keys]
en: Export E2E room keys
zh_Hans: 导出端到端房间密钥

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys]
en: Export room keys
zh_Hans: 导出房间密钥

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys_summary]
en: Export the keys to a local file
zh_Hans: 导出密钥到本地文件

[ctx: encryption_export_export]
en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

[ctx: encryption_export_notice]
en: Please create a passphrase to encrypt the exported keys. You will need to enter the same passphrase to be able to import the keys.
zh_Hans: 请输入用于加密被导出密钥的口令词组。恢复此备份时，必须输入相同的口令词组才能导入密钥。

[ctx: encryption_exported_successfully]
en: Keys successfully exported
zh_Hans: 成功导出密钥

[ctx: encryption_message_recovery]
en: Encrypted Messages Recovery
zh_Hans: 已加密消息恢复

[ctx: encryption_settings_manage_message_recovery_summary]
en: Manage Key Backup
zh_Hans: 管理密钥备份

[ctx: encryption_import_e2e_room_keys]
en: Import E2E room keys
zh_Hans: 导入端到端房间密钥

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys]
en: Import room keys
zh_Hans: 导入房间密钥

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_summary]
en: Import the keys from a local file
zh_Hans: 从本地文件导入密钥

[ctx: encryption_import_import]
en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_title]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh_Hans: 仅向已验证的会话发送加密消息

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_summary]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions from this session.
zh_Hans: 从不从此会话向未验证的会话发送加密消息。

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_in_room]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions in this room.
zh_Hans: 永远不要向这个房间里未经验证的会话发送加密的消息。

[ctx: some_devices_will_not_be_able_to_decrypt]
en: ⚠ There are unverified devices in this room, they won’t be able to decrypt messages you send.
zh_Hans: ⚠ 此房间里有未经验证的设备，它们将无法解密你发送的消息。

[ctx: room_settings_global_block_unverified_info_text]
en: 🔒 You have enabled encrypt to verified sessions only for all rooms in Security Settings.
zh_Hans: 🔒 你已在安全设置中为所有房间启用了仅对已验证会话加密。

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_success]
en: %1$d/%2$d key imported with success. | %1$d/%2$d keys imported with success.
zh_Hans[0]: 成功导入 %1$d/%2$d 个密钥。

[ctx: encryption_information_not_verified]
en: Not Verified
zh_Hans: 未验证

[ctx: encryption_information_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已验证

[ctx: encryption_information_unknown_ip]
en: unknown ip
zh_Hans: 未知 IP

[ctx: encryption_information_verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device_warning]
en: Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
zh_Hans: 通过和你其它会话里的用户设置对比以下内容来确认：

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device_warning2]
en: If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
zh_Hans: 如果它们不匹配，你通讯的安全性可能会受到影响。

[ctx: select_room_directory]
note: directory activity
en: Select a room directory
zh_Hans: 选择一个房间目录

[ctx: directory_server_placeholder]
en: Server name
zh_Hans: 服务器名称

[ctx: directory_server_all_rooms_on_server]
en: All rooms on %s server
zh_Hans: %s 服务器上的所有房间

[ctx: directory_server_native_rooms]
en: All native %s rooms
zh_Hans: 所有本地 %s 房间

[ctx: directory_your_server]
en: Your server
zh_Hans: 你的服务器

[ctx: directory_add_a_new_server]
en: Add a new server
zh_Hans: 添加一个新的服务器

[ctx: directory_add_a_new_server_prompt]
en: Enter the name of a new server you want to explore.
zh_Hans: 输入你想要探索的新服务器的名称。

[ctx: directory_add_a_new_server_error]
en: Can't find this server or its room list
zh_Hans: 找不到此服务器或它的房间列表

[ctx: directory_add_a_new_server_error_already_added]
en: This server is already present in the list
zh_Hans: 该服务器已经存在于列表中

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages]
note: Notifications
en: %d unread notified message | %d unread notified messages
zh_Hans[0]: %d条未读的已通知消息

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_rooms]
en: %d room | %d rooms
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个房间

[ctx: notification_invitations]
en: %d invitation | %d invitations
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个邀请

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_line_for_room]
en: %1$s: %2$d message | %1$s: %2$d messages
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s：%2$d条消息

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_title]
en: %d notification | %d notifications
zh_Hans[0]: %d 条通知

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room]
en: %1$s in %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 条在 %2$s 中

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_and_invitation]
en: %1$s in %2$s and %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 条在 %2$s 和 %3$s 中

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_and_invitation]
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 和 %2$s

[ctx: notification_unknown_new_event]
en: New Event
zh_Hans: 新事件

[ctx: notification_unknown_room_name]
en: Room
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: notification_new_messages]
en: New Messages
zh_Hans: 新消息

[ctx: notification_new_invitation]
en: New Invitation
zh_Hans: 新邀请

[ctx: notification_sender_me]
en: Me
zh_Hans: 我

[ctx: notification_inline_reply_failed]
en: ** Failed to send - please open room
zh_Hans: ** 发送失败 - 请打开房间

[ctx: notification_ticker_text_dm]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: notification_ticker_text_group]
en: %1$s: %2$s %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s：%2$s %3$s

[ctx: font_size_title]
note: text size selection
en: Choose font size
zh_Hans: 选择字体大小

[ctx: font_size_section_auto]
en: Set automatically
zh_Hans: 自动设置

[ctx: font_size_section_manually]
en: Choose manually
zh_Hans: 手动选择

[ctx: font_size_use_system]
en: Use system default
zh_Hans: 使用系统默认值

[ctx: font_size]
en: Font size
zh_Hans: 文字大小

[ctx: tiny]
en: Tiny
zh_Hans: 微小

[ctx: small]
en: Small
zh_Hans: 小

[ctx: normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: large]
en: Large
zh_Hans: 大

[ctx: larger]
en: Larger
zh_Hans: 更大

[ctx: largest]
en: Largest
zh_Hans: 最大

[ctx: huge]
en: Huge
zh_Hans: 巨大

[ctx: widget_delete_message_confirmation]
note: Widget
en: Are you sure you want to delete the widget from this room?
zh_Hans: 确定要从此房间中删除小部件吗？

[ctx: active_widgets]
en: %d active widget | %d active widgets
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个活动的小部件

[ctx: active_widget_view_action]
en: VIEW
zh_Hans: 查看

[ctx: active_widgets_title]
en: Active widgets
zh_Hans: 活动小部件

[ctx: room_widget_activity_title]
en: Widget
zh_Hans: 小部件

[ctx: room_widget_permission_title]
en: Load Widget
zh_Hans: 加载小部件

[ctx: room_widget_permission_added_by]
en: This widget was added by:
zh_Hans: 此小部件由以下人员添加：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_webview_shared_info_title]
en: Using it may set cookies and share data with %s:
zh_Hans: 使用它可能会设置 cookie 并与 %s 共享数据：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_shared_info_title]
en: Using it may share data with %s:
zh_Hans: 使用它可能会与 %s 共享数据：

[ctx: room_widget_failed_to_load]
en: Failed to load widget.
    %s
zh_Hans: 加载小部件失败。
    %s

[ctx: room_widget_reload]
en: Reload widget
zh_Hans: 重新加载小部件

[ctx: room_widget_open_in_browser]
en: Open in browser
zh_Hans: 在浏览器中打开

[ctx: room_widget_revoke_access]
en: Revoke access for me
zh_Hans: 撤消我的访问权限

[ctx: room_widget_permission_display_name]
en: Your display name
zh_Hans: 你的显示名称

[ctx: room_widget_permission_avatar_url]
en: Your avatar URL
zh_Hans: 你的头像 URL

[ctx: room_widget_permission_user_id]
en: Your user ID
zh_Hans: 你的用户 ID

[ctx: room_widget_permission_theme]
en: Your theme
zh_Hans: 你的主题

[ctx: room_widget_permission_widget_id]
en: Widget ID
zh_Hans: 小部件 ID

[ctx: room_widget_permission_room_id]
en: Room ID
zh_Hans: 房间 ID

[ctx: error_jitsi_not_supported_on_old_device]
en: Sorry, conference calls with Jitsi are not supported on old devices (devices with Android OS below 6.0)
zh_Hans: 抱歉，旧设备（Android 系统版本低于 6.0）不支持使用 Jitsi 创建电话会议

[ctx: error_jitsi_join_conf]
en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to join the conference
zh_Hans: 抱歉，在尝试加入会议时发生了错误

[ctx: jitsi_leave_conf_to_join_another_one_content]
en: Leave the current conference and switch to the other one?
zh_Hans: 离开当前会议并切换至另一个？

[ctx: room_widget_resource_permission_title]
en: This widget wants to use the following resources:
zh_Hans: 这个小部件想要使用以下资源：

[ctx: room_widget_resource_grant_permission]
en: Allow
zh_Hans: 允许

[ctx: room_widget_resource_decline_permission]
en: Block All
zh_Hans: 阻止全部

[ctx: room_widget_webview_access_camera]
en: Use the camera
zh_Hans: 使用相机

[ctx: room_widget_webview_access_microphone]
en: Use the microphone
zh_Hans: 使用麦克风

[ctx: room_widget_webview_read_protected_media]
en: Read DRM protected Media
zh_Hans: 读取受 DRM 保护的媒体

[ctx: widget_integration_unable_to_create]
note: Widget integration manager
en: Unable to create widget.
zh_Hans: 无法创建小部件。

[ctx: widget_integration_failed_to_send_request]
en: Failed to send request.
zh_Hans: 发送请求失败。

[ctx: widget_integration_positive_power_level]
en: Power level must be positive integer.
zh_Hans: 权限等级必须是正整数。

[ctx: widget_integration_must_be_in_room]
en: You are not in this room.
zh_Hans: 你不在这个房间。

[ctx: widget_integration_no_permission_in_room]
en: You do not have permission to do that in this room.
zh_Hans: 你没权限在当前房间执行此操作。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_room_id]
en: Missing room_id in request.
zh_Hans: 请求中缺失 room_id。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_user_id]
en: Missing user_id in request.
zh_Hans: 请求中缺失 user_id。

[ctx: widget_integration_room_not_visible]
en: Room %s is not visible.
zh_Hans: 房间 %s 不可见。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_parameter]
en: A required parameter is missing.
zh_Hans: 缺少一个必需参数。

[ctx: room_add_matrix_apps]
en: Add Matrix apps
zh_Hans: 添加 Matrix 应用

[ctx: room_manage_integrations]
en: Manage Integrations
zh_Hans: 管理集成

[ctx: room_no_active_widgets]
en: No active widgets
zh_Hans: 没有活动的小部件

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera]
en: Use native camera
zh_Hans: 使用原生相机

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera_summary]
en: Start the system camera instead of the custom camera screen.
zh_Hans: 启动系统相机而非自定义的相机屏幕。

[ctx: widget_integration_review_terms]
en: To continue you need to accept the Terms of this service.
zh_Hans: 若要继续请接受服务条款。

[ctx: timeline_error_room_not_found]
note: Room not found. %s will contain some debug info in developer mode.
en: Sorry, this room has not been found.
    Please retry later.%s
zh_Hans: 抱歉，未发现此房间。
    请晚些重试。%s

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device]
note: share keys
en: You added a new session '%s', which is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hans: 你添加了一个新会话“%s”，它正在请求加密密钥。

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device_with_info]
en: A new session is requesting encryption keys.
    Session name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh_Hans: 一个新会话正在请求加密密钥。
    会话名称：%1$s
    最近上线于：%2$s
    若你未曾在另一个会话上登录，则忽略此请求。

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting]
en: Your unverified session '%s' is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hans: 你的未验证会话“%s”正在请求加密密钥。

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting_with_info]
en: An unverified session is requesting encryption keys.
    Session name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh_Hans: 一个未验证的会话正在请求加密密钥。
    会话名称：%1$s
    最近上线于：%2$s
    若你未曾在另一个会话上登录，则忽略此请求。

[ctx: start_verification]
en: Start verification
zh_Hans: 开始验证

[ctx: share_without_verifying_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Share
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: key_share_request]
en: Key Share Request
zh_Hans: 密钥共享请求

[ctx: ignore_request_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: command_error]
note: slash commands
en: Command error
zh_Hans: 命令错误

[ctx: unrecognized_command]
en: Unrecognized command: %s
zh_Hans: 不可识别的命令：%s

[ctx: command_problem_with_parameters]
en: The command "%s" needs more parameters, or some parameters are incorrect.
zh_Hans: 指令 %s 需要更多参数，或者有些参数不正确。

[ctx: command_not_supported_in_threads]
en: The command "%s" is recognized but not supported in threads.
zh_Hans: 命令“%s”可被识别但在消息列中不被支持。

[ctx: command_description_emote]
en: Displays action
zh_Hans: 显示动作

[ctx: command_description_ban_user]
en: Bans user with given id
zh_Hans: 按照 ID 封禁用户

[ctx: command_description_unban_user]
en: Unbans user with given id
zh_Hans: 按照 ID 解禁用户

[ctx: command_description_ignore_user]
en: Ignores a user, hiding their messages from you
zh_Hans: 忽略用户，隐藏他们的消息

[ctx: command_description_unignore_user]
en: Stops ignoring a user, showing their messages going forward
zh_Hans: 停止忽略用户，继续显示他们的消息

[ctx: command_description_op_user]
en: Define the power level of a user
zh_Hans: 定义用户的权限等级

[ctx: command_description_deop_user]
en: Deops user with given id
zh_Hans: 按照 ID 取消用户管理员权限

[ctx: command_description_room_name]
en: Sets the room name
zh_Hans: 设置房间名称

[ctx: command_description_invite_user]
en: Invites user with given id to current room
zh_Hans: 按照 ID 邀请用户进入当前房间

[ctx: command_description_join_room]
en: Joins room with given address
zh_Hans: 用给定地址加入房间

[ctx: command_description_part_room]
en: Leave room
zh_Hans: 离开房间

[ctx: command_description_topic]
en: Set the room topic
zh_Hans: 设置房间话题

[ctx: command_description_remove_user]
en: Removes user with given id from this room
zh_Hans: 从此房间移除指定ID的用户

[ctx: command_description_nick]
en: Changes your display nickname
zh_Hans: 更改你显示的显示名称

[ctx: command_description_nick_for_room]
en: Changes your display nickname in the current room only
zh_Hans: 仅在当前房间更改你的显示昵称

[ctx: command_description_room_avatar]
en: Changes the avatar of the current room
zh_Hans: 更改当前房间的头像

[ctx: command_description_avatar_for_room]
en: Changes your avatar in this current room only
zh_Hans: 仅更改你在当前房间的头像

[ctx: command_description_markdown]
en: On/Off markdown
zh_Hans: 打开/关闭 markdown

[ctx: command_description_clear_scalar_token]
en: To fix Matrix Apps management
zh_Hans: 修复 Matrix Apps 管理

[ctx: command_description_devtools]
en: Open the developer tools screen
zh_Hans: 打开开发者工具屏幕

[ctx: command_description_whois]
en: Displays information about a user
zh_Hans: 显示用户信息

[ctx: markdown_has_been_enabled]
en: Markdown has been enabled.
zh_Hans: 已启用 Markdown。

[ctx: markdown_has_been_disabled]
en: Markdown has been disabled.
zh_Hans: Markdown 已禁用。

[ctx: notification_off]
note: notification statuses
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: notification_silent]
en: Silent
zh_Hans: 静音

[ctx: notification_noisy]
en: Noisy
zh_Hans: 响铃

[ctx: encrypted_message]
en: Encrypted message
zh_Hans: 已加密消息

[ctx: create]
note: groups creation
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: group_details_home]
note: group details
en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

[ctx: rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: invited]
en: Invited
zh_Hans: 已邀请

[ctx: has_been_removed]
en: You have been removed from %1$s by %2$s
zh_Hans: 你已被 %2$s 从 %1$s 中移除

[ctx: has_been_banned]
en: You have been banned from %1$s by %2$s
zh_Hans: 你已被 %2$s 从 %1$s 中封禁

[ctx: reason_colon]
en: Reason: %1$s
zh_Hans: 理由：%1$s

[ctx: avatar]
en: Avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: avatar_of_space]
en: Avatar of space %1$s
zh_Hans: 空间%1$s的头像

[ctx: avatar_of_room]
en: Avatar of room %1$s
zh_Hans: 房间%1$s的头像

[ctx: avatar_of_user]
en: Profile picture of user %1$s
zh_Hans: 用户%1$s的用户资料图片

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_content]
note: Consent modal
en: To continue using the %1$s homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
zh_Hans: 要想继续使用家服务器 %1$s 你必须阅读并同意其服务条款。

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_submit]
en: Review now
zh_Hans: 现在阅读

[ctx: deactivate_account_title]
note: Deactivate account screen
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hans: 停用账户

[ctx: deactivate_account_content]
en: This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID. This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server. <b>This action is irreversible</b>.
    
    Deactivating your account <b>does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent</b>. If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below.
    
    Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
zh_Hans: 这将使你的账户永远不再可用。你将无法登录，也不能使用相同的用户 ID 重新注册。你的账户将退出所有已加入的房间，你在身份服务器上的账户信息也会被删除。<b>此操作是不可逆的。</b>
    
    停用你的账户<b>不会默认忘记你已发送的消息</b>。如果你希望我们忘记你发送的消息，请勾选下面的选择框。
    
    Matrix 中的消息可见性类似于电子邮件。我们忘记你的消息意味着你发送的消息不会被发给新注册或未注册的用户，但是已收到你的消息的注册用户依旧可以看到这些消息的副本。

[ctx: deactivate_account_delete_checkbox]
en: Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (Warning: this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
zh_Hans: 请在我停用账户的同时忘记我发送的所有消息（警告：这将导致未来的用户看到残缺的对话）

[ctx: deactivate_account_submit]
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hans: 停用账户

[ctx: error_empty_field_enter_user_name]
en: Please enter a username.
zh_Hans: 请输入一个用户名。

[ctx: error_empty_field_your_password]
en: Please enter your password.
zh_Hans: 请输入你的密码。

[ctx: room_tombstone_versioned_description]
en: This room has been replaced and is no longer active.
zh_Hans: 此房间已被替换，不再处于活动状态。

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_link]
en: The conversation continues here
zh_Hans: 对话在此继续

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_description]
en: This room is a continuation of another conversation
zh_Hans: 这个房间是另一个对话的延续

[ctx: room_tombstone_predecessor_link]
en: Click here to see older messages
zh_Hans: 点击此处查看更早的消息

[ctx: resource_limit_contact_admin]
note: Will be a link to send an email
en: contact your service administrator
zh_Hans: 联系你的服务管理员

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
zh_Hans: 本服务器其中一项资源已超出限制，<b>部分用户将无法登录</b>。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
zh_Hans: 本服务器其中一项资源已超出限制。

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_mau]
en:  This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
zh_Hans:  此家服务器已达到其每月活跃用户限制，因此<b>某些用户将无法登录</b>。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_mau]
en: This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
zh_Hans: 此家服务器已达到其每月活跃用户限制。

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to get this limit increased.
zh_Hans: 请 %s 以增加此限制的额度。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to continue using this service.
zh_Hans: 请 %s 以继续使用本服务。

[ctx: unknown_error]
note: Other errors
en: Sorry, an error occurred
zh_Hans: 抱歉，发生了一个错误

[ctx: merged_events_expand]
note: Expand/Collapse room member changes
en: expand
zh_Hans: 展开

[ctx: merged_events_collapse]
en: collapse
zh_Hans: 收起

[ctx: generic_label_and_value]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: no_valid_google_play_services_apk]
en: No valid Google Play Services APK found. Notifications may not work properly.
zh_Hans: 没有可用的 Google Play Services APK。消息通知可能不能正常工作。

[ctx: passphrase_create_passphrase]
note: Passphrase
en: Create passphrase
zh_Hans: 创建口令词组

[ctx: passphrase_confirm_passphrase]
en: Confirm passphrase
zh_Hans: 确认口令词组

[ctx: passphrase_enter_passphrase]
en: Enter passphrase
zh_Hans: 输入口令词组

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_does_not_match]
en: Passphrase doesn’t match
zh_Hans: 口令词组不匹配

[ctx: passphrase_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a passphrase
zh_Hans: 请输入口令词组

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_too_weak]
en: Passphrase is too weak
zh_Hans: 口令词组太弱了

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_not_empty_error_message]
note: Key Backup Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Please delete the passphrase if you want ${app_name} to generate a recovery key.
zh_Hans: 如果你想要 ${app_name} 生成一个恢复密钥，请删除口令词组。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_title]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 永不丢失已加密消息

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_description]
en: Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
    
    Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
zh_Hans: 加密房间中的消息是端到端加密的，以确保安全。只有你和接收者拥有密钥读取这些消息。
    
    安全地备份你的密钥以免丢失消息。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup]
en: Start using Key Backup
zh_Hans: 开始使用备份密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_advanced]
en: (Advanced)
zh_Hans: （高级）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_manual_export]
en: Manually export keys
zh_Hans: 手动导出密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_title]
en: Secure your backup with a Passphrase.
zh_Hans: 使用口令词组保护你的备份。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_description]
en: We’ll store an encrypted copy of your keys on your homeserver. Protect your backup with a passphrase to keep it secure.
    
    For maximum security, this should be different from your account password.
zh_Hans: 我们将会在家服务器上为你的密钥保存一份加密拷贝。设置一个口令词组来保护你的备份的安全。
    
    为了最大的安全性，此口令词组应当与你的账户密码不同。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_button_title]
en: Set Passphrase
zh_Hans: 设置口令词组

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_creating_backup]
en: Creating Backup
zh_Hans: 正在创建备份

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_recovery_key_alternative]
en: Or, secure your backup with a Recovery Key, saving it somewhere safe.
zh_Hans: 或者用一个恢复密钥来保护你的备份，将其保存到另一个安全的地方。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_skip_button_title]
en: (Advanced) Set up with Recovery Key
zh_Hans: （高级）设置一个恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_success_title]
en: Success !
zh_Hans: 成功！

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line1]
en: Your keys are being backed up.
zh_Hans: 正在备份你的密钥。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2]
en: Your recovery key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase.
    Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
zh_Hans: 你的恢复密钥是一张安全网——如果你忘记了口令词组，你可以利用它重获你的已加密消息的访问权。
    请将你的恢复密钥保存在一个非常安全的地方，比如密码管理器中（或保险箱里）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2_no_passphrase]
en: Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
zh_Hans: 将你的恢复密钥保存在一个非常安全的地方，比如密码管理器中（或保险箱里）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title_no_passphrase]
en: I’ve made a copy
zh_Hans: 我已经制作了一份拷贝

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_copy_button_title]
en: Save Recovery Key
zh_Hans: 保存恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_recovery_file]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_save_button_title]
en: Save as File
zh_Hans: 保存为文件

[ctx: recovery_key_export_saved]
en: The recovery key has been saved.
zh_Hans: 恢复密钥已保存。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_backup_prompt_tile]
en: A backup already exist on your homeserver
zh_Hans: 你的家服务器上已存在备份

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_backup_prompt_description]
en: It looks like you already have setup key backup from another session. Do you want to replace it with the one you’re creating?
zh_Hans: 你似乎已在另一个会话中设置密钥备份。你想要将其替换为正在创建的吗？

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_replace]
en: Replace
zh_Hans: 替换

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 终止

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_please_make_copy]
en: Please make a copy
zh_Hans: 请制作一份拷贝

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_intent_chooser_title]
en: Share recovery key with…
zh_Hans: 与…共享恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_generating_key_status]
en: Generating Recovery Key using passphrase, this process can take several seconds.
zh_Hans: 正在使用口令词组来生成恢复密钥，此过程可能会花费几秒钟。

[ctx: recovery_key]
en: Recovery Key
zh_Hans: 恢复密钥

[ctx: unexpected_error]
en: Unexpected error
zh_Hans: 意外错误

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_title]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 你确定吗？

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_msg]
en: You may lose access to your messages if you log out or lose this device.
zh_Hans: 如果你登出账户或者丢失此设备，你可能再也无法访问你的信息。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_is_getting_backup_version]
en: Fetching backup version…
zh_Hans: 正在获取备份的版本 …

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase]
en: Use your recovery passphrase to unlock your encrypted messages history
zh_Hans: 使用恢复口令词组解锁你的已加密消息历史

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key]
en: use your recovery key
zh_Hans: 使用你的恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase_helper_with_link]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key key
en: Don’t know your recovery passphrase, you can %s.
zh_Hans: 如果不知道你的恢复口令词组，你可以 %s。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_recovery_key]
en: Use your Recovery Key to unlock your encrypted messages history
zh_Hans: 使用恢复密钥解锁你的已加密历史消息

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_key_enter_hint]
en: Enter Recovery Key
zh_Hans: 输入恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_key_helper]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_setup_recovery_key key
en: Lost your recovery key? You can set up a new one in settings.
zh_Hans: 丢失了恢复密钥？你可以在设置中新建一个。

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this passphrase: please verify that you entered the correct recovery passphrase.
zh_Hans: 无法使用此口令词组解密备份：请检查你输入的恢复口令词组是否正确。

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_waiting_message]
en: Restoring backup:
zh_Hans: 正在恢复备份：

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_computing_key_waiting_message]
en: Computing recovery key…
zh_Hans: 正在计算恢复密钥…

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_downloading_backup_waiting_message]
en: Downloading keys…
zh_Hans: 正在下载密钥…

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_importing_keys_waiting_message]
en: Importing keys…
zh_Hans: 正在导入密钥…

[ctx: keys_backup_unlock_button]
en: Unlock History
zh_Hans: 解锁历史

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a recovery key
zh_Hans: 请输入恢复密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this recovery key: please verify that you entered the correct recovery key.
zh_Hans: 无法使用此恢复密钥解密备份：请检查你输入的恢复密钥是否正确。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_title]
note: %s will be replaced by an emoji
en: Backup Restored %s !
zh_Hans: 备份已恢复 %s ！

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part1]
en: Restored a backup with %d key. | Restored a backup with %d keys.
zh_Hans[0]: 恢复了一个包含 %d 个密钥的备份。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part2]
en: %d new key has been added to this session. | %d new keys have been added to this session.
zh_Hans[0]: %d个新密钥已被添加到此会话中。

[ctx: keys_backup_get_version_error]
en: Failed to get latest restore keys version (%s).
zh_Hans: 无法获取最新的恢复密钥版本 (%s) 。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_restore_backup_button]
en: Restore from Backup
zh_Hans: 从备份恢复

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_backup_button]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hans: 删除备份

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ok]
en: Key Backup has been correctly set up for this session.
zh_Hans: 已为此会话正确设置密钥备份。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ko]
en: Key Backup is not active on this session.
zh_Hans: 密钥备份在此会话上未激活。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_not_setup]
en: Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
zh_Hans: 你的密钥未从此会话备份。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_signature_from_unknown_device]
en: Backup has a signature from unknown session with ID %s.
zh_Hans: 备份含有来自ID为%s的未知会话的一个签名。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_signature_from_this_user]
en: Backup has a valid signature from this user.
zh_Hans: 备份具有来自该用户的有效签名。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_this_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from this session.
zh_Hans: 备份具有来自此会话的有效签名。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from verified session %s.
zh_Hans: 备份具有来自已验证会话%s的有效签名。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from unverified session %s
zh_Hans: 备份具有来自未验证会话%s的有效签名

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from verified session %s
zh_Hans: 备份具有来自已验证会话%s的无效签名

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from unverified session %s
zh_Hans: 备份具有来自未验证会话%s的无效签名

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_untrusted_backup]
note: renamed key keys_backup_settings_verify_device_now
en: To use Key Backup on this session, restore with your passphrase or recovery key now.
zh_Hans: 要在此会话中使用密钥备份，请立即使用口令词组或恢复密钥进行恢复。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_deleting_backup]
en: Deleting backup…
zh_Hans: 正在删除备份…

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_checking_backup_state]
en: Checking backup state
zh_Hans: 正在检查备份状态

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_title]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hans: 删除备份

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_message]
en: Delete your backed up encryption keys from the server? You will no longer be able to use your recovery key to read encrypted message history.
zh_Hans: 要从此服务器中删除你备份的加密密钥吗？你将无法再使用恢复密钥来读取加密的历史消息。

[ctx: secure_backup_banner_setup_line1]
note: Keys backup banner
en: Secure Backup
zh_Hans: 安全备份

[ctx: secure_backup_banner_setup_line2]
en: Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data
zh_Hans: 保护加密消息及数据的访问权

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line1]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 永不丢失已加密消息

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line2]
en: Use Key Backup
zh_Hans: 使用备份密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line1]
en: New secure message keys
zh_Hans: 新安全消息密钥

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line2]
en: Manage in Key Backup
zh_Hans: 管理密钥备份

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_in_progress]
en: Backing up your keys. This may take several minutes…
zh_Hans: 正在备份密钥…

[ctx: secure_backup_setup]
en: Set Up Secure Backup
zh_Hans: 设置安全备份

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_all_backup_up]
note: Keys backup info
en: All keys backed up
zh_Hans: 所有密钥都已备份

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_backing_up]
en: Backing up %d key… | Backing up %d keys…
zh_Hans[0]: 正在备份 %d 个密钥…

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_version]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
zh_Hans: 算法

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_signature]
en: Signature
zh_Hans: 签名

[ctx: sas_verified]
en: Verified!
zh_Hans: 已验证！

[ctx: sas_got_it]
en: Got it
zh_Hans: 了解了

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_title]
en: Verification Request
zh_Hans: 验证请求

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_content]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: %s wants to verify your session
zh_Hans: %s 想验证你的会话

[ctx: sas_error_unknown]
note: SAS Errors
en: Unknown Error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

[ctx: identity_server_not_defined]
note: Identity server
en: You are not using any identity server
zh_Hans: 你未使用身份服务器

[ctx: error_user_already_logged_in]
en: It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?
zh_Hans: 你似乎正在试图连接到另一个家服务器。你想要登出吗？

[ctx: edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: editing]
en: Editing
zh_Hans: 正在编辑

[ctx: reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: replying_to]
en: Replying to %s
zh_Hans: 回复给%s

[ctx: quoting]
en: Quoting
zh_Hans: 引用

[ctx: reply_in_thread]
en: Reply in thread
zh_Hans: 在消息列中回复

[ctx: view_in_room]
en: View In Room
zh_Hans: 在房间中查看

[ctx: global_retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: send_you_invite]
en: Sent you an invitation
zh_Hans: 向你发送邀请

[ctx: invited_by]
en: Invited by %s
zh_Hans: 由 %s 邀请

[ctx: room_list_catchup_empty_title]
en: You’re all caught up!
zh_Hans: 你已经跟上了！

[ctx: room_list_catchup_empty_body]
en: You have no more unread messages
zh_Hans: 你没有未读消息

[ctx: room_list_people_empty_title]
en: Conversations
zh_Hans: 对话

[ctx: room_list_people_empty_body]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, the + will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom left" instead of "bottom right". Thanks!
en: Your direct message conversations will be displayed here. Tap the + at the bottom right to start some.
zh_Hans: 你的私聊消息将显示在此处。点击右下角的 + 开始一些对话。

[ctx: room_list_rooms_empty_title]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: room_list_rooms_empty_body]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, the + will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom left" instead of "bottom right". Thanks!
en: Your rooms will be displayed here. Tap the + at the bottom right to find existing ones or start some of your own.
zh_Hans: 你的房间将显示在此处。点击右下角的 + 来找到现有的房间或者创建你自己的房间。

[ctx: room_list_filter_all]
en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

[ctx: room_list_filter_unreads]
en: Unreads
zh_Hans: 未读

[ctx: room_list_filter_favourites]
en: Favorites
zh_Hans: 收藏

[ctx: room_list_filter_people]
en: People
zh_Hans: 人

[ctx: title_activity_emoji_reaction_picker]
en: Reactions
zh_Hans: 回应

[ctx: message_add_reaction]
en: Add Reaction
zh_Hans: 添加回应

[ctx: message_view_reaction]
en: View Reactions
zh_Hans: 查看回应

[ctx: reactions]
en: Reactions
zh_Hans: 反应

[ctx: event_redacted]
en: Message removed
zh_Hans: 消息已移除

[ctx: settings_show_redacted]
en: Show removed messages
zh_Hans: 显示已移除消息

[ctx: settings_show_redacted_summary]
en: Show a placeholder for removed messages
zh_Hans: 对已移除消息显示占位符

[ctx: event_redacted_by_user_reason]
en: Event deleted by user
zh_Hans: 事件被用户删除

[ctx: event_redacted_by_admin_reason]
en: Event moderated by room admin
zh_Hans: 事件被房间管理员删除

[ctx: malformed_message]
en: Malformed event, cannot display
zh_Hans: 格式错误事件，无法显示

[ctx: create_new_room]
en: Create New Room
zh_Hans: 创建新房间

[ctx: create_new_space]
en: Create New Space
zh_Hans: 创建新空间

[ctx: error_no_network]
en: No network. Please check your Internet connection.
zh_Hans: 无网络。请检查你的网络连接。

[ctx: error_check_network]
en: Something went wrong. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 出了点差错。请检查你的网络连接并重试。

[ctx: change_room_directory_network]
en: Change network
zh_Hans: 更改网络

[ctx: please_wait]
en: Please wait…
zh_Hans: 请稍候……

[ctx: updating_your_data]
en: Updating your data…
zh_Hans: 正在更新你的数据……

[ctx: room_preview_no_preview]
en: This room can't be previewed
zh_Hans: 无法预览此房间

[ctx: room_preview_not_found]
en: This room is not accessible at this time.
    Try again later, or ask a room admin to check if you have access.
zh_Hans: 目前无法访问此房间。
    请稍后重试，或询问房间管理员以确认你是否拥有访问权限。

[ctx: room_preview_no_preview_join]
en: This room can't be previewed. Do you want to join it?
zh_Hans: 此房间无法预览。你想加入吗？

[ctx: fab_menu_create_room]
en: Rooms
zh_Hans: 房间

[ctx: fab_menu_create_chat]
en: Direct Messages
zh_Hans: 私聊消息

[ctx: create_room_action_create]
note: Create room screen
en: CREATE
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: create_room_action_go]
en: Go
zh_Hans: 出发

[ctx: create_room_name_section]
en: Room name
zh_Hans: 房间名称

[ctx: create_room_name_hint]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: create_room_topic_section]
en: Room topic (optional)
zh_Hans: 房间话题（可选）

[ctx: create_room_topic_hint]
en: Topic
zh_Hans: 话题

[ctx: create_room_settings_section]
en: Room settings
zh_Hans: 房间设置

[ctx: create_room_public_title]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

[ctx: create_room_public_description]
en: Anyone will be able to join this room
zh_Hans: 任何人都可以加入此房间

[ctx: create_room_federation_error]
en: The room has been created, but some invitations have not been sent for the following reason:
    
    %s
zh_Hans: 房间已创建，但由于以下原因一些邀请尚未发送：
    
    %s

[ctx: keys_backup_unable_to_get_trust_info]
en: An error occurred getting trust info
zh_Hans: 获取信任信息时发生错误

[ctx: keys_backup_unable_to_get_keys_backup_data]
en: An error occurred getting keys backup data
zh_Hans: 获取密钥备份数据时发生错误

[ctx: import_e2e_keys_from_file]
en: Import e2e keys from file "%1$s".
zh_Hans: 从文件“%1$s”导入端到端密钥。

[ctx: settings_sdk_version]
en: Matrix SDK Version
zh_Hans: Matrix SDK 版本

[ctx: settings_other_third_party_notices]
en: Other third party notices
zh_Hans: 其它第三方通知

[ctx: navigate_to_room_when_already_in_the_room]
en: You are already viewing this room!
zh_Hans: 你已经在查看此房间！

[ctx: navigate_to_thread_when_already_in_the_thread]
en: You are already viewing this thread!
zh_Hans: 你已经在查看这个消息列了！

[ctx: settings_general_title]
note: Settings
en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

[ctx: settings_preferences]
en: Preferences
zh_Hans: 偏好

[ctx: settings_security_and_privacy]
en: Security & Privacy
zh_Hans: 安全与隐私

[ctx: settings_push_rules]
en: Push Rules
zh_Hans: 推送规则

[ctx: settings_push_rules_no_rules]
en: No push rules defined
zh_Hans: 尚未定义任何推送规则

[ctx: settings_push_gateway_no_pushers]
en: No registered push gateways
zh_Hans: 没有已注册的推送通道

[ctx: push_gateway_item_app_id]
en: App ID:
zh_Hans: 应用ID：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_push_key]
en: Push Key:
zh_Hans: 推送密钥：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_app_display_name]
en: App Display Name:
zh_Hans: 应用显示名称：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_device_name]
en: Session Display Name:
zh_Hans: 会话显示名称：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_device_id]
en: Session ID:
zh_Hans: 会话ID：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_url]
en: Url:
zh_Hans: URL：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_format]
en: Format:
zh_Hans: 格式：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_profile_tag]
en: Profile tag:
zh_Hans: 资料标签：

[ctx: push_gateway_item_enabled]
en: Enabled:
zh_Hans: 已启用：

[ctx: preference_voice_and_video]
en: Voice & Video
zh_Hans: 音频与视频

[ctx: preference_root_help_about]
en: Help & About
zh_Hans: 帮助和关于

[ctx: preference_root_legals]
en: Legals
zh_Hans: 法律

[ctx: preference_help]
en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

[ctx: preference_help_title]
en: Help and support
zh_Hans: 帮助和支持

[ctx: preference_help_summary]
en: Get help with using ${app_name}
zh_Hans: 获取使用 ${app_name} 的帮助

[ctx: preference_versions]
en: Versions
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: preference_system_settings]
en: System settings
zh_Hans: 系统设置

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_quick_fix]
en: Register token
zh_Hans: 注册令牌

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_endpoint_registration_quick_fix]
en: Reset notification method
zh_Hans: 重设通知方式

[ctx: send_suggestion]
en: Make a suggestion
zh_Hans: 提出建议

[ctx: send_suggestion_content]
en: Please write your suggestion below.
zh_Hans: 请在下方写下你的建议。

[ctx: send_suggestion_report_placeholder]
en: Describe your suggestion here
zh_Hans: 请在此描述你的建议

[ctx: send_suggestion_sent]
en: Thanks, the suggestion has been successfully sent
zh_Hans: 谢谢，建议已成功发送

[ctx: send_suggestion_failed]
en: The suggestion failed to be sent (%s)
zh_Hans: 建议发送失败 (%s)

[ctx: send_feedback_space_title]
en: Spaces feedback
zh_Hans: 空间反馈

[ctx: feedback]
en: Feedback
zh_Hans: 反馈

[ctx: send_feedback_space_info]
en: You’re using a beta version of spaces. Your feedback will help inform the next versions. Your platform and username will be noted to help us use your feedback as much as we can.
zh_Hans: 你正在使用空间的测试版。你的反馈将有助于改善下一版本。我们将会记录你的平台和用户名以帮助我们尽我们所能多发挥你的反馈的作用。

[ctx: you_may_contact_me]
en: You may contact me if you have any follow up questions
zh_Hans: 如果你有任何后续问题，可以联系我

[ctx: feedback_sent]
en: Thanks, your feedback has been successfully sent
zh_Hans: 感谢，你的反馈已成功送达

[ctx: feedback_failed]
en: The feedback failed to be sent (%s)
zh_Hans: 反馈发送失败（%s）

[ctx: give_feedback]
en: Give Feedback
zh_Hans: 提供反馈

[ctx: give_feedback_threads]
en: Give Feedback
zh_Hans: 提供反馈

[ctx: send_feedback_threads_title]
en: Threads Beta feedback
zh_Hans: Threads Beta反馈

[ctx: send_feedback_threads_info]
en: Threads are a work in progress with new, exciting upcoming features, such as improved notifications. We’d love to hear your feedback!
zh_Hans: Threads是一项正在进行中的工作，包含了新的、令人兴奋的即将推出的功能，例如改进的通知。我们乐意听到你的反馈！

[ctx: settings_labs_show_hidden_events_in_timeline]
en: Show hidden events in timeline
zh_Hans: 在时间线上显示隐藏事件

[ctx: settings_labs_show_complete_history_in_encrypted_room]
en: Show complete history in encrypted rooms
zh_Hans: 在加密房间显示完整历史

[ctx: bottom_action_people_x]
en: Direct Messages
zh_Hans: 私聊消息

[ctx: send_file_step_idle]
en: Waiting…
zh_Hans: 正在等待……

[ctx: send_file_step_encrypting_thumbnail]
en: Encrypting thumbnail…
zh_Hans: 正在加密缩略图…

[ctx: send_file_step_sending_thumbnail]
en: Sending thumbnail (%1$s / %2$s)
zh_Hans: 正在发送缩略图 (%1$s / %2$s)

[ctx: send_file_step_encrypting_file]
en: Encrypting file…
zh_Hans: 正在加密文件…

[ctx: send_file_step_sending_file]
en: Sending file (%1$s / %2$s)
zh_Hans: 正在发送文件 (%1$s / %2$s)

[ctx: send_file_step_compressing_image]
en: Compressing image…
zh_Hans: 正在压缩图片……

[ctx: send_file_step_compressing_video]
en: Compressing video %d%%
zh_Hans: 正在压缩视频 %d%%

[ctx: downloaded_file]
en: File %1$s has been downloaded!
zh_Hans: 文件%1$s 已被下载！

[ctx: edited_suffix]
en: (edited)
zh_Hans: （已编辑）

[ctx: message_edits]
en: Message Edits
zh_Hans: 消息编辑

[ctx: no_message_edits_found]
en: No edits found
zh_Hans: 未找到编辑

[ctx: room_filtering_filter_hint]
note: Room filtering
en: Filter conversations…
zh_Hans: 过滤对话……

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_title]
en: Can’t find what you’re looking for?
zh_Hans: 找不到你要找的？

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_create_new_room]
en: Create a new room
zh_Hans: 创建新房间

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_create_new_direct_message]
en: Send a new direct message
zh_Hans: 发送新私聊消息

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_open_room_directory]
en: View the room directory
zh_Hans: 查看房间目录

[ctx: room_directory_search_hint]
en: Name or ID (#example:matrix.org)
zh_Hans: 名称或 ID (#example:matrix.org)

[ctx: user_directory_search_hint_2]
en: Search by name, ID or mail
zh_Hans: 按名称、ID或邮箱搜索

[ctx: search_hint_room_name]
en: Search Name
zh_Hans: 搜索名称

[ctx: labs_swipe_to_reply_in_timeline]
en: Enable swipe to reply in timeline
zh_Hans: 启用在时间线中滑动回复

[ctx: labs_show_unread_notifications_as_tab]
en: Add a dedicated tab for unread notifications on main screen.
zh_Hans: 在主屏幕上添加未读通知选项卡。

[ctx: link_copied_to_clipboard]
en: Link copied to clipboard
zh_Hans: 链接已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: add_by_qr_code]
en: Add by QR code
zh_Hans: 通过QR码添加

[ctx: qr_code]
en: QR code
zh_Hans: QR码

[ctx: creating_direct_room]
en: Creating room…
zh_Hans: 正在创建房间…

[ctx: direct_room_user_list_only_invite_one_email]
en: You can only invite one email at a time
zh_Hans: 你一次仅能邀请一个电子邮件

[ctx: direct_room_user_list_known_title]
en: Known Users
zh_Hans: 已知用户

[ctx: direct_room_user_list_suggestions_title]
en: Suggestions
zh_Hans: 建议

[ctx: message_view_edit_history]
en: View Edit History
zh_Hans: 查看编辑历史

[ctx: terms_of_service]
note: Terms
en: Terms of Service
zh_Hans: 服务条款

[ctx: terms_description_for_identity_server]
en: Be discoverable by others
zh_Hans: 可被其他人发现

[ctx: terms_description_for_integration_manager]
en: Use bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs
zh_Hans: 使用机器人、桥接、小部件和贴纸包

[ctx: identity_server]
en: Identity server
zh_Hans: 身份服务器

[ctx: disconnect_identity_server]
en: Disconnect identity server
zh_Hans: 断开身份服务器

[ctx: add_identity_server]
en: Configure identity server
zh_Hans: 配置身份服务器

[ctx: open_discovery_settings]
en: Open Discovery Settings
zh_Hans: 打开“发现”设置

[ctx: change_identity_server]
en: Change identity server
zh_Hans: 更改身份服务器

[ctx: settings_discovery_show_identity_server_policy_title]
en: Show identity server policy
zh_Hans: 显示身份服务器策略

[ctx: settings_discovery_hide_identity_server_policy_title]
en: Hide identity server policy
zh_Hans: 隐藏身份服务器政策

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_policy_provided]
en: No policy provided by the identity server
zh_Hans: 身份服务器未提供政策

[ctx: settings_discovery_identity_server_info]
en: You are currently using %1$s to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh_Hans: 你正在使用 %1$s 与你知道的现有联系人相互发现。

[ctx: settings_discovery_identity_server_info_none]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, configure one below.
zh_Hans: 你当前未使用身份服务器。若要与你知道的现有联系人相互发现，请在下方配置。

[ctx: settings_discovery_emails_title]
en: Discoverable email addresses
zh_Hans: 可发现的电子邮件地址

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_mails]
en: Discovery options will appear once you have added an email address.
zh_Hans: 发现选项将在你添加电子邮件地址后出现。

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_msisdn]
en: Discovery options will appear once you have added a phone number.
zh_Hans: 发现选项将在你添加电话号码后出现。

[ctx: settings_discovery_disconnect_identity_server_info]
en: Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and you won’t be able to invite others by email or phone.
zh_Hans: 与你的身份服务器断开连接意味着你将不会被其他用户发现，并且你将无法通过电子邮件或电话邀请其他人。

[ctx: settings_discovery_msisdn_title]
en: Discoverable phone numbers
zh_Hans: 可发现电话号码

[ctx: settings_discovery_confirm_mail]
en: We sent an email to %s, check your email and click on the confirmation link
zh_Hans: 我们向%s发送了一封电子邮件，请检查你的电子邮件并点击确认链接

[ctx: settings_discovery_confirm_mail_not_clicked]
en: We sent an email to %s, please first check your email and click on the confirmation link
zh_Hans: 我们向 %s 发送了一封电子邮件，请先检查你的电子邮件并点击确认链接

[ctx: settings_discovery_consent_title]
en: Send emails and phone numbers
zh_Hans: 发送电子邮件和电话号码

[ctx: settings_discovery_consent_notice_on]
en: You have given your consent to send email addresses and phone numbers to this identity server to discover other users from your contacts.
zh_Hans: 你已同意发送电子邮件地址和电话号码到身份服务器以从你的联系人发现其他用户。

[ctx: settings_discovery_consent_notice_off_2]
en: Your contacts are private. To discover users from your contacts, we need your permission to send contact info to your identity server.
zh_Hans: 你的联系人是私密的。 要从你的联系人中发现用户，我们需要你的许可才能将联系信息发送到你的身份服务器。

[ctx: settings_discovery_consent_action_revoke]
en: Revoke my consent
zh_Hans: 撤销我的许可

[ctx: settings_discovery_consent_action_give_consent]
en: Give consent
zh_Hans: 授予许可

[ctx: identity_server_consent_dialog_title_2]
en: Send email addresses and phone numbers to %s
zh_Hans: 向%s发送电子邮件地址和电话号码

[ctx: identity_server_consent_dialog_content_3]
en: To discover existing contacts, you need to send contact info (email addresses and phone numbers) to your identity server. We hash your data before sending for privacy.
zh_Hans: 要发现现有的联系人，你需要将联系人信息（电子邮件地址和电话号码）发送到你的身份服务器。出乎隐私考量，我们会在发送前对你的数据进行散列处理。

[ctx: identity_server_consent_dialog_content_question]
en: Do you agree to send this info?
zh_Hans: 你同意发送此信息吗？

[ctx: settings_discovery_enter_identity_server]
en: Enter an identity server URL
zh_Hans: 输入身份服务器 URL

[ctx: settings_discovery_bad_identity_server]
en: Could not connect to identity server
zh_Hans: 无法连接到身份服务器

[ctx: settings_discovery_please_enter_server]
en: Please enter the identity server url
zh_Hans: 请输入身份服务器 url

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_terms_title]
en: Identity server has no terms of services
zh_Hans: 身份服务器无服务条款

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_terms]
en: The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of services. Only continue if you trust the owner of the service
zh_Hans: 你选择的身份服务器无任何服务条款。仅在你信任服务所有者时继续

[ctx: settings_text_message_sent]
en: A text message has been sent to %s. Please enter the verification code it contains.
zh_Hans: 已向 %s 发送文字消息。请输入它包含的验证码。

[ctx: settings_text_message_sent_hint]
en: Code
zh_Hans: 代码

[ctx: settings_text_message_sent_wrong_code]
en: The verification code is not correct.
zh_Hans: 验证码不正确。

[ctx: settings_discovery_disconnect_with_bound_pid]
en: You are currently sharing email addresses or phone numbers on the identity server %1$s. You will need to reconnect to %2$s to stop sharing them.
zh_Hans: 你当前在身份服务器 %1$s 上共享电子邮件地址或电话号码。你需要重新连接到 %2$s 才能停止共享它们。

[ctx: settings_agree_to_terms]
en: Agree to the identity server (%s) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.
zh_Hans: 同意身份服务器 (%s) 服务条款使你可以通过电子邮件地址或电话号码被发现。

[ctx: labs_allow_extended_logging]
en: Enable verbose logs.
zh_Hans: 启用详细日志。

[ctx: labs_allow_extended_logging_summary]
en: Verbose logs will help developers by providing more logs when you send a RageShake. Even when enabled, the application does not log message contents or any other private data.
zh_Hans: 详细日志将通过在你发送愤怒摇动（RageShake）时提供更多日志来帮助开发人员。即使启用，应用程序也不会记录消息内容或任何其他私人数据。

[ctx: error_terms_not_accepted]
en: Please retry once you have accepted the terms and conditions of your homeserver.
zh_Hans: 接收你的家服务器条款和条件后请重试。

[ctx: error_network_timeout]
en: Looks like the server is taking too long to respond, this can be caused by either poor connectivity or an error with the server. Please try again in a while.
zh_Hans: 服务器似乎响应时间太长，这可能是由于连接不良或服务器错误引起的。请稍后再试。

[ctx: send_attachment]
en: Send attachment
zh_Hans: 发送附件

[ctx: a11y_open_drawer]
en: Open the navigation drawer
zh_Hans: 打开导航菜单

[ctx: a11y_create_menu_open]
en: Open the create room menu
zh_Hans: 打开创建房间菜单

[ctx: a11y_create_menu_close]
en: Close the create room menu…
zh_Hans: 关闭创建房间菜单…

[ctx: a11y_create_direct_message]
en: Create a new direct conversation
zh_Hans: 创建新的私聊对话

[ctx: a11y_create_message]
en: Create a new conversation or room
zh_Hans: 创建新对话或房间

[ctx: a11y_create_room]
en: Create a new room
zh_Hans: 创建新房间

[ctx: a11y_open_spaces]
en: Open spaces list
zh_Hans: 打开空间列表

[ctx: a11y_close_keys_backup_banner]
en: Close keys backup banner
zh_Hans: 关闭密钥备份横幅

[ctx: a11y_jump_to_bottom]
en: Jump to bottom
zh_Hans: 跳到底部

[ctx: two_and_some_others_read]
note: Read receipts list a11y
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$d other read | %1$s, %2$s and %3$d others read
zh_Hans[0]: %1$s，%2$s 和其他 %3$d 人已读

[ctx: three_users_read]
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s read
zh_Hans: %1$s，%2$s 和 %3$s 已读

[ctx: two_users_read]
en: %1$s and %2$s read
zh_Hans: %1$s 和 %2$s 已读

[ctx: one_user_read]
en: %s read
zh_Hans: %s 已读

[ctx: fallback_users_read]
en: %d user read | %d users read
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个用户已读

[ctx: error_file_too_big_simple]
en: The file is too large to upload.
zh_Hans: 此文件过大，无法上传。

[ctx: attachment_type_dialog_title]
en: Add image from
zh_Hans: 添加图像自

[ctx: attachment_type_file]
en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: attachment_type_contact]
en: Contact
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: attachment_type_camera]
en: Camera
zh_Hans: 相机

[ctx: attachment_type_gallery]
en: Gallery
zh_Hans: 相册

[ctx: attachment_type_sticker]
en: Sticker
zh_Hans: 贴纸

[ctx: attachment_type_poll]
en: Poll
zh_Hans: 投票

[ctx: attachment_type_location]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: attachment_type_voice_broadcast]
en: Voice Broadcast
zh_Hans: 语音广播

[ctx: rotate_and_crop_screen_title]
en: Rotate and crop
zh_Hans: 旋转和裁剪

[ctx: error_handling_incoming_share]
en: Couldn't handle share data
zh_Hans: 无法处理共享数据

[ctx: attachment_viewer_item_x_of_y]
en: %1$d of %2$d
zh_Hans: %1$d / %2$d

[ctx: uploads_media_title]
en: MEDIA
zh_Hans: 媒体

[ctx: uploads_media_no_result]
en: There are no media in this room
zh_Hans: 此房间中暂无媒体

[ctx: uploads_files_title]
en: FILES
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: uploads_files_subtitle]
note: First parameter is a username and second is a date Example: "Matthew at 12:00 on 01/01/01"
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_Hans: %1$s 于 %2$s

[ctx: uploads_files_no_result]
en: There are no files in this room
zh_Hans: 此房间中暂无文件

[ctx: report_content_spam]
en: It's spam
zh_Hans: 垃圾信息

[ctx: report_content_inappropriate]
en: It's inappropriate
zh_Hans: 不合适的内容

[ctx: report_content_custom]
en: Custom report…
zh_Hans: 自定义报告……

[ctx: report_content_custom_title]
en: Report this content
zh_Hans: 报告此内容

[ctx: report_content_custom_hint]
en: Reason for reporting this content
zh_Hans: 报告此内容的理由

[ctx: report_content_custom_submit]
en: REPORT
zh_Hans: 报告

[ctx: block_user]
en: IGNORE USER
zh_Hans: 忽略用户

[ctx: content_reported_title]
en: Content reported
zh_Hans: 内容已报告

[ctx: content_reported_content]
en: This content was reported.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can ignore them to hide their messages.
zh_Hans: 此内容已报告。
    
    如果你不希望再看到此用户的更多内容，你可以忽略他们以隐藏他们的信息。

[ctx: content_reported_as_spam_title]
en: Reported as spam
zh_Hans: 报告为垃圾信息

[ctx: content_reported_as_spam_content]
en: This content was reported as spam.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can ignore them to hide their messages.
zh_Hans: 此内容已报告为垃圾信息。
    
    如果你不希望再看到此用户的更多内容，你可以忽略他们以隐藏他们的信息。

[ctx: content_reported_as_inappropriate_title]
en: Reported as inappropriate
zh_Hans: 报告为不合适的内容

[ctx: content_reported_as_inappropriate_content]
en: This content was reported as inappropriate.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can ignore them to hide their messages.
zh_Hans: 此内容已报告为不合适。
    
    如果你不希望再看到此用户的更多内容，你可以忽略他们以隐藏他们的消息。

[ctx: message_ignore_user]
en: Ignore user
zh_Hans: 忽略用户

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_notifications_all_noisy]
en: All messages (noisy)
zh_Hans: 全部消息（嘈杂）

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_notifications_all]
en: All messages
zh_Hans: 全部消息

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_notifications_mentions]
en: Mentions only
zh_Hans: 仅提到我的

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_notifications_mute]
en: Mute
zh_Hans: 静音

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_favorite_add]
en: Add to favorites
zh_Hans: 添加到收藏

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_favorite_remove]
en: Remove from favorites
zh_Hans: 从收藏中移除

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_low_priority_add]
en: Add to low priority
zh_Hans: 添加到低优先级

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_low_priority_remove]
en: Remove from low priority
zh_Hans: 从低优先级移除

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_leave]
en: Leave the room
zh_Hans: 离开房间

[ctx: room_list_quick_actions_room_settings]
en: Room settings
zh_Hans: 房间设置

[ctx: notice_member_no_changes]
en: %1$s made no changes
zh_Hans: %1$s 未做更改

[ctx: notice_member_no_changes_by_you]
en: You made no changes
zh_Hans: 你未做更改

[ctx: command_description_spoiler]
en: Sends the given message as a spoiler
zh_Hans: 将给定信息作为剧透发送

[ctx: spoiler]
en: Spoiler
zh_Hans: 剧透

[ctx: reaction_search_type_hint]
en: Type keywords to find a reaction.
zh_Hans: 输入关键字以查找反应。

[ctx: no_ignored_users]
en: You are not ignoring any users
zh_Hans: 你未忽略任何用户

[ctx: help_long_click_on_room_for_more_options]
en: Long click on a room to see more options
zh_Hans: 长按房间查看更多选项

[ctx: room_join_rules_public]
en: %1$s made the room public to whoever knows the link.
zh_Hans: %1$s 将房间设为对任何知道链接的用户公开。

[ctx: room_join_rules_public_by_you]
en: You made the room public to whoever knows the link.
zh_Hans: 你将房间设为对任何知道链接的用户公开。

[ctx: room_join_rules_invite]
en: %1$s made the room invite only.
zh_Hans: %1$s 将房间设为仅限邀请。

[ctx: room_join_rules_invite_by_you]
en: You made the room invite only.
zh_Hans: 你将房间设为仅限邀请。

[ctx: direct_room_join_rules_invite]
en: %1$s made this invite only.
zh_Hans: %1$s 仅发出此邀请。

[ctx: direct_room_join_rules_invite_by_you]
en: You made this invite only.
zh_Hans: 你将此房间设为仅邀请。

[ctx: timeline_unread_messages]
en: Unread messages
zh_Hans: 未读消息

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_secure_title]
note: Onboarding
en: Own your conversations.
zh_Hans: 拥有你的对话。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_control_title]
en: You're in control.
zh_Hans: 一切由你掌控。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_encrypted_title]
en: Secure messaging.
zh_Hans: 安全传送消息。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_workplace_title]
en: Messaging for your team.
zh_Hans: 为你的团队发送消息。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_secure_body]
en: Secure and independent communication that gives you the same level of privacy as a face-to-face conversation in your own home.
zh_Hans: 安全且独立的通信，为你提供和在家中面对面对话同样等级的隐私。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_control_body]
en: Choose where your conversations are kept, giving you control and independence. Connected via Matrix.
zh_Hans: 选择保存你的对话的位置，给予你控制权和独立性。通过 Matrix 连接。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_encrypted_body]
en: End-to-end encrypted and no phone number required. No ads or datamining.
zh_Hans: 端到端加密，不需要电话号码。没有广告和数据挖掘。

[ctx: ftue_auth_carousel_workplace_body]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} is also great for the workplace. It’s trusted by the world’s most secure organisations.
zh_Hans: ${app_name}也非常适合工作场所。受到世界上最安全的组织信任。

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_title]
en: Who will you chat to the most?
zh_Hans: 你会与谁聊最多？

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_subtitle]
en: We'll help you get connected
zh_Hans: 我们会帮你建立连接

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_option_one]
en: Friends and family
zh_Hans: 家人和朋友

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_option_two]
en: Teams
zh_Hans: 团队

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_option_three]
en: Communities
zh_Hans: 社群

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_skip]
note: Note to translators: the %s is replaced by the content of ftue_auth_use_case_skip_partial
en: Not sure yet? %s
zh_Hans: 还不确定？%s

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_skip_partial]
en: Skip this question
zh_Hans: 跳过此问题

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_join_existing_server]
en: Looking to join an existing server?
zh_Hans: 想要加入已有的服务器？

[ctx: ftue_auth_use_case_connect_to_server]
en: Connect to server
zh_Hans: 连接服务器

[ctx: ftue_account_created_personalize]
en: Personalize profile
zh_Hans: 个性化用户资料

[ctx: ftue_account_created_take_me_home]
en: Take me home
zh_Hans: 带我回家

[ctx: ftue_account_created_congratulations_title]
en: Congratulations!
zh_Hans: 恭喜！

[ctx: ftue_account_created_subtitle]
en: Your account %s has been created
zh_Hans: 你的账户%s已创建

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_title]
en: Create your account
zh_Hans: 创建你的账户

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_username_entry_footer]
note: Note for translators, %s is the full matrix of the account being created, eg @hello:matrix.org
en: Others can discover you %s
zh_Hans: 其他人可以通过 %s 发现你

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_password_entry_footer]
en: Must be 8 characters or more
zh_Hans: 必须有8个及以上的字符

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_choose_server_header]
en: Where your conversations will live
zh_Hans: 你的对话将进行的地方

[ctx: ftue_auth_sign_in_choose_server_header]
en: Where your conversations live
zh_Hans: 你的对话发生的地方

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_sso_section_header]
en: Or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: ftue_auth_create_account_edit_server_selection]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: ftue_auth_welcome_back_title]
en: Welcome back!
zh_Hans: 欢迎回来！

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_title]
en: Select your server
zh_Hans: 选择你的服务器

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_subtitle]
en: What is the address of your server? This is like a home for all your data
zh_Hans: 你的服务器地址是什么？这就像你所有数据的家

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_sign_in_subtitle]
en: What is the address of your server?
zh_Hans: 你的服务器地址是什么？

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_entry_hint]
en: Server URL
zh_Hans: 服务器URL

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_ems_title]
en: Want to host your own server?
zh_Hans: 想架设自己的服务器？

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_ems_subtitle]
en: Element Matrix Services (EMS) is a robust and reliable hosting service for fast, secure and real time communication. Find out how on <a href="${ftue_ems_url}">element.io/ems</a>
zh_Hans: Element Matrix Services (EMS) 是一种强大且可靠的托管服务，可实现快速、安全和实时的通信。 了解如何在 <a href="${ftue_ems_url}">element.io/ems</a>

[ctx: ftue_auth_choose_server_ems_cta]
en: Get in touch
zh_Hans: 取得联系

[ctx: ftue_auth_terms_title]
en: Server policies
zh_Hans: 服务器政策

[ctx: ftue_auth_terms_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the homeserver name, eg matrix.org
en: Please read through %s's terms and policies
zh_Hans: 请仔细阅读%s的条款和政策

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_title]
en: Enter your email
zh_Hans: 输入你的email

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the homeserver name, eg matrix.org
en: %s needs to verify your account
zh_Hans: %s需要验证你的账户

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_entry_title]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_title]
en: Enter your phone number
zh_Hans: 输入你的电话号码

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the homeserver name, eg matrix.org
en: %s needs to verify your account
zh_Hans: %s需要验证你的账户

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_entry_title]
en: Phone Number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_confirmation_entry_title]
en: Confirmation code
zh_Hans: 确认码

[ctx: ftue_auth_reset_password_email_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the homeserver name, eg matrix.org
en: %s will send you a verification link
zh_Hans: %s会给你发送验证链接

[ctx: ftue_auth_reset_password_breaker_title]
en: Check your email.
zh_Hans: 检查你的电子邮件。

[ctx: ftue_auth_new_password_entry_title]
en: New Password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: ftue_auth_new_password_title]
en: Choose a new password
zh_Hans: 选择新密码

[ctx: ftue_auth_new_password_subtitle]
en: Make sure it's 8 characters or more.
zh_Hans: 确认其为8个字符或更多。

[ctx: ftue_auth_reset_password]
en: Reset password
zh_Hans: 重设密码

[ctx: ftue_auth_sign_out_all_devices]
en: Sign out all devices
zh_Hans: 登出所有设备

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_confirmation_title]
en: Confirm your phone number
zh_Hans: 确认你的电话号码

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_confirmation_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the users international phone number
en: A code was sent to %s
zh_Hans: 代码已发送到%s

[ctx: ftue_auth_phone_confirmation_resend_code]
en: Resend code
zh_Hans: 重新发送验证码

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_verification_title]
en: Verify your email
zh_Hans: 验证你的电子邮件

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_verification_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the users email address
en: Follow the instructions sent to %s
zh_Hans: 跟随发送到%s的说明

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_verification_footer]
en: Did not receive an email?
zh_Hans: 没有收到电子邮件？

[ctx: ftue_auth_email_resend_email]
en: Resend email
zh_Hans: 重发电子邮件

[ctx: ftue_auth_forgot_password]
en: Forgot password
zh_Hans: 忘记密码

[ctx: ftue_auth_password_reset_confirmation]
en: Password reset
zh_Hans: 密码重设

[ctx: ftue_auth_password_reset_email_confirmation_subtitle]
note: Note for translators, %s is the users email address
en: Follow the instructions send to %s
zh_Hans: 按照发送到%s的操作说明

[ctx: ftue_auth_captcha_title]
en: Are you a human?
zh_Hans: 你是人类吗？

[ctx: ftue_auth_login_username_entry]
en: Username / Email / Phone
zh_Hans: 用户名/电子邮件/电话号码

[ctx: ftue_display_name_title]
en: Choose a display name
zh_Hans: 选择显示名称

[ctx: ftue_display_name_entry_title]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: ftue_display_name_entry_footer]
en: You can change this later
zh_Hans: 你可以稍后更改这个

[ctx: ftue_profile_picture_title]
en: Add a profile picture
zh_Hans: 添加用户资料图片

[ctx: ftue_profile_picture_subtitle]
en: Time to put a face to the name
zh_Hans: 是时候给名称加一张脸了

[ctx: ftue_personalize_lets_go]
en: Let's go
zh_Hans: 走吧

[ctx: ftue_personalize_complete_title]
en: Looking good!
zh_Hans: 看起来不错！

[ctx: ftue_personalize_complete_subtitle]
en: Head to settings anytime to update your profile
zh_Hans: 随时前往设置以更新你的用户资料

[ctx: ftue_personalize_submit]
en: Save and continue
zh_Hans: 保存并继续

[ctx: ftue_personalize_skip_this_step]
en: Skip this step
zh_Hans: 跳过此步

[ctx: login_splash_title]
en: It's your conversation. Own it.
zh_Hans: 这是你的对话。它只属于你。

[ctx: login_splash_text1]
en: Chat with people directly or in groups
zh_Hans: 与人们私聊或群聊

[ctx: login_splash_text2]
en: Keep conversations private with encryption
zh_Hans: 通过加密保证对话私密

[ctx: login_splash_text3]
en: Extend & customize your experience
zh_Hans: 扩展 & 自定义你的体验

[ctx: login_splash_submit]
en: Get started
zh_Hans: 开始吧

[ctx: login_splash_create_account]
en: Create account
zh_Hans: 创建账户

[ctx: login_splash_already_have_account]
en: I already have an account
zh_Hans: 我已经有账户了

[ctx: login_server_title]
en: Select a server
zh_Hans: 选择服务器

[ctx: login_server_text]
en: Just like email, accounts have one home, although you can talk to anyone
zh_Hans: 就像电子邮件，账户有一个家，尽管你可以与任何人聊天

[ctx: login_server_matrix_org_text]
en: Join millions for free on the largest public server
zh_Hans: 在最大的公共服务器上免费加入数百万用户

[ctx: login_server_modular_text]
en: Premium hosting for organisations
zh_Hans: 面向组织的高级托管

[ctx: login_server_modular_learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: login_server_other_title]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: login_server_other_text]
en: Custom & advanced settings
zh_Hans: 自定义 & 高级设置

[ctx: login_social_continue]
en: Or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: login_social_continue_with]
en: Continue with %s
zh_Hans: 以 %s 继续

[ctx: login_social_signup_with]
en: Sign up with %s
zh_Hans: 通过 %s 登录

[ctx: login_social_signin_with]
en: Sign in with %s
zh_Hans: 通过 %s 登录

[ctx: login_social_sso]
en: single sign-on
zh_Hans: 单点登录

[ctx: login_continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: login_connect_to]
note: Replaced string is the homeserver url
en: Connect to %1$s
zh_Hans: 连接到 %1$s

[ctx: login_connect_to_modular]
en: Connect to Element Matrix Services
zh_Hans: 连接到 Element Matrix 服务

[ctx: login_connect_to_a_custom_server]
en: Connect to a custom server
zh_Hans: 连接到自定义服务器

[ctx: login_signin_to]
note: Replaced string is the homeserver url
en: Sign in to %1$s
zh_Hans: 登录 %1$s

[ctx: login_signup]
en: Sign Up
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: login_signin]
en: Sign In
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: login_signin_sso]
en: Continue with SSO
zh_Hans: 使用单点登录继续

[ctx: login_clear_homeserver_history]
en: Clear history
zh_Hans: 清除历史记录

[ctx: login_server_url_form_modular_hint]
en: Element Matrix Services Address
zh_Hans: Element Matrix 服务地址

[ctx: login_server_url_form_other_hint]
en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

[ctx: login_server_url_form_modular_text]
en: Premium hosting for organisations
zh_Hans: 面向组织的高级托管

[ctx: login_server_url_form_modular_notice]
en: Enter the address of the Modular Element or Server you want to use
zh_Hans: 输入 Modular Element 或你想使用的服务器地址

[ctx: login_server_url_form_common_notice]
en: Enter the address of the server you want to use
zh_Hans: 输入你想使用的服务器的地址

[ctx: login_sso_error_message]
en: An error occurred when loading the page: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_Hans: 载入页面时出错：%1$s (%2$d)

[ctx: login_mode_not_supported]
en: The application is not able to signin to this homeserver. The homeserver supports the following signin type(s): %1$s.
    
    Do you want to signin using a web client?
zh_Hans: 应用无法登录到此家服务器。家服务器支持以下登录类型：%1$s。
    
    你想要通过网页客户端登录吗？

[ctx: login_registration_disabled]
en: Sorry, this server isn’t accepting new accounts.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，此服务器不接受新账户。

[ctx: login_registration_not_supported]
en: The application is not able to create an account on this homeserver.
    
    Do you want to signup using a web client?
zh_Hans: 应用无法在此服务器上创建账户。
    
    你想要通过网页客户端注册吗？

[ctx: login_login_with_email_error]
en: This email address is not associated to any account.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址未关联到任何账户。

[ctx: login_reset_password_on]
note: Replaced string is the homeserver url
en: Reset password on %1$s
zh_Hans: 在 %1$s 上重置密码

[ctx: login_reset_password_notice]
en: A verification email will be sent to your inbox to confirm setting your new password.
zh_Hans: 验证邮件将发送到你的收件箱以确认设置你的新密码。

[ctx: login_reset_password_submit]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: login_reset_password_email_hint]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: login_reset_password_password_hint]
en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: login_reset_password_warning_title]
en: Warning!
zh_Hans: 警告！

[ctx: login_reset_password_warning_content]
en: Changing your password will reset any end-to-end encryption keys on all of your sessions, making encrypted chat history unreadable. Set up Key Backup or export your room keys from another session before resetting your password.
zh_Hans: 更改你的密码将重置所有会话上的端到端加密密钥，从而使加密聊天记录无法读取。在重设密码之前，请设置“密钥备份”或从另一个会话中导出房间密钥。

[ctx: login_reset_password_warning_submit]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: login_reset_password_error_not_found]
en: This email address is not linked to any account
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址未链接到任何账户

[ctx: login_reset_password_mail_confirmation_title]
en: Check your inbox
zh_Hans: 检查你的收件箱

[ctx: login_reset_password_mail_confirmation_notice]
note: Replaced string is an email
en: A verification email was sent to %1$s.
zh_Hans: 验证电子邮件已发送到 %1$s。

[ctx: login_reset_password_mail_confirmation_notice_2]
en: Tap on the link to confirm your new password. Once you've followed the link it contains, click below.
zh_Hans: 点击链接以确认你的新密码。跟随包含的链接验证后，请点击下方。

[ctx: login_reset_password_mail_confirmation_submit]
en: I have verified my email address
zh_Hans: 我已验证我的电子邮件地址

[ctx: login_reset_password_success_title]
en: Success!
zh_Hans: 成功！

[ctx: login_reset_password_success_notice]
en: Your password has been reset.
zh_Hans: 你的密码已重置。

[ctx: login_reset_password_success_notice_2]
en: You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, sign in again on each device.
zh_Hans: 你已登出全部会话，不会再接收到推送通知。若要重新启用通知，请在每个设备上再次登录。

[ctx: login_reset_password_success_submit]
en: Back to Sign In
zh_Hans: 返回登录

[ctx: login_reset_password_cancel_confirmation_title]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: login_reset_password_cancel_confirmation_content]
en: Your password is not yet changed.
    
    Stop the password change process?
zh_Hans: 你的密码尚未更改。
    
    是否中止密码更改过程？

[ctx: login_set_email_title]
en: Set email address
zh_Hans: 设置电子邮件地址

[ctx: login_set_email_notice]
en: Set an email address to recover your account. Later, you can optionally allow people you know to discover you by this address.
zh_Hans: 设置电子邮件地址以用于恢复你的账户。之后，你可以选择允许你认识的人通过此地址发现你。

[ctx: login_set_email_mandatory_hint]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: login_set_email_optional_hint]
en: Email (optional)
zh_Hans: 电子邮件（可选）

[ctx: login_set_email_submit]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: does_not_look_like_valid_email]
en: Doesn't look like a valid email address
zh_Hans: 看起来不像是有效的邮箱地址

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_title]
en: Set phone number
zh_Hans: 设置电话号码

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_notice]
en: Set a phone number to optionally allow people you know to discover you.
zh_Hans: 设置电话号码，以选择允许你认识的人发现你。

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_notice2]
en: Please use the international format.
zh_Hans: 请使用国际格式。

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_mandatory_hint]
en: Phone number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_optional_hint]
en: Phone number (optional)
zh_Hans: 电话号码（可选）

[ctx: login_set_msisdn_submit]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: login_msisdn_confirm_title]
en: Confirm phone number
zh_Hans: 确认电话号码

[ctx: login_msisdn_confirm_notice]
note: Template will be replaced by a phone number
en: We just sent a code to %1$s. Enter it below to verify it’s you.
zh_Hans: 我们向 %1$s 发送了验证码。在下方输入它以验证你的身份。

[ctx: login_msisdn_confirm_hint]
en: Enter code
zh_Hans: 输入验证码

[ctx: login_msisdn_confirm_send_again]
en: Send again
zh_Hans: 重新发送

[ctx: login_msisdn_confirm_submit]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: login_msisdn_notice]
en: Please use the international format (phone number must start with '+')
zh_Hans: 请使用国际格式（电话号码必须以“+”开头）

[ctx: login_msisdn_error_not_international]
en: International phone numbers must start with '+'
zh_Hans: 国际电话号码必须以“+”开头

[ctx: login_msisdn_error_other]
en: Phone number seems invalid. Please check it
zh_Hans: 电话号码似乎无效。请检查

[ctx: login_signup_to]
note: Replaced string is the homeserver url
en: Sign up to %1$s
zh_Hans: 在 %1$s 上注册

[ctx: login_signin_username_hint]
en: Username or email
zh_Hans: 用户名或电子邮件

[ctx: login_signup_username_hint]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: login_signup_password_hint]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: login_signup_submit]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: login_signup_error_user_in_use]
en: That username is taken
zh_Hans: 该用户名已被使用

[ctx: login_signup_cancel_confirmation_title]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: login_signup_cancel_confirmation_content]
en: Your account is not created yet. Stop the registration process?
zh_Hans: 你的账户尚未创建。是否中止注册过程？

[ctx: login_a11y_choose_matrix_org]
en: Select matrix.org
zh_Hans: 选择 matrix.org

[ctx: login_a11y_choose_modular]
en: Select Element Matrix Services
zh_Hans: 选择 Element Matrix Services

[ctx: login_a11y_choose_other]
en: Select a custom homeserver
zh_Hans: 选择自定义家服务器

[ctx: login_a11y_captcha_container]
en: Please perform the captcha challenge
zh_Hans: 请进行人机验证

[ctx: login_terms_title]
en: Accept terms to continue
zh_Hans: 接受条款以继续

[ctx: login_wait_for_email_title]
en: Please check your email
zh_Hans: 请检查你的电子邮件

[ctx: login_wait_for_email_notice]
en: We just sent an email to %1$s.
    Please click on the link it contains to continue the account creation.
zh_Hans: 我们向 %1$s 发送了电子邮件。
    请点击其中包含的链接继续账户创建。

[ctx: login_validation_code_is_not_correct]
en: The entered code is not correct. Please check.
zh_Hans: 输入的验证码不正确。请检查。

[ctx: login_error_outdated_homeserver_title]
en: Outdated homeserver
zh_Hans: 过时的家服务器

[ctx: login_error_outdated_homeserver_warning_content]
en: This homeserver is running an old version. Ask your homeserver admin to upgrade. You can continue, but some features may not work correctly.
zh_Hans: 此家服务器正在运行旧版本。 请让你的家服务器管理员升级。 你可以继续，但某些功能可能无法正常工作。

[ctx: login_error_limit_exceeded_retry_after]
en: Too many requests have been sent. You can retry in %1$d second… | Too many requests have been sent. You can retry in %1$d seconds…
zh_Hans[0]: 发送了太多请求。你可以在 %1$d 秒后重试…

[ctx: login_connect_using_matrix_id_submit]
en: Sign in with Matrix ID
zh_Hans: 使用 Matrix ID 登录

[ctx: login_signin_matrix_id_title]
en: Sign in with Matrix ID
zh_Hans: 使用 Matrix ID 登录

[ctx: login_signin_matrix_id_notice]
en: If you set up an account on a homeserver, use your Matrix ID (e.g. @user:domain.com) and password below.
zh_Hans: 如果你在家服务器上设置了账户，在下方使用你的 Matrix ID（例 @user:domain.com）和密码。

[ctx: login_signin_matrix_id_password_notice]
en: If you don’t know your password, go back to reset it.
zh_Hans: 如果你不知道你的密码，返回并重置。

[ctx: login_signin_matrix_id_error_invalid_matrix_id]
en: This is not a valid user identifier. Expected format: '@user:homeserver.org'
zh_Hans: 这不是有效的用户标识符。预期格式：'@user:homeserver.org'

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_error]
en: Unable to find a valid homeserver. Please check your identifier
zh_Hans: 无法找到有效的家服务器。请检查你的标识符

[ctx: login_scan_qr_code]
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hans: 扫描QR码

[ctx: seen_by]
en: Seen by
zh_Hans: 已读

[ctx: signed_out_title]
en: You’re signed out
zh_Hans: 你已登出

[ctx: signed_out_notice]
en: It can be due to various reasons:
    
    • You’ve changed your password on another session.
    
    • You have deleted this session from another session.
    
    • The administrator of your server has invalidated your access for security reason.
zh_Hans: 这可能由于多种原因：
    
    • 你已在另一个会话中更改了你的密码。
    
    • 你已从另一个会话删除了此会话。
    
    • 你的服务器管理员出于安全原因已取消你的访问权限。

[ctx: signed_out_submit]
en: Sign in again
zh_Hans: 重新登录

[ctx: soft_logout_title]
en: You’re signed out
zh_Hans: 你已登出

[ctx: soft_logout_signin_title]
en: Sign in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: soft_logout_signin_notice]
note: Replacement: homeserver url, user display name and userId
en: Your homeserver (%1$s) admin has signed you out of your account %2$s (%3$s).
zh_Hans: 你的家服务器 (%1$s) 管理员将你从你的账户 %2$s (%3$s) 登出。

[ctx: soft_logout_signin_e2e_warning_notice]
en: Sign in to recover encryption keys stored exclusively on this device. You need them to read all of your secure messages on any device.
zh_Hans: 登录以恢复仅存储在此设备上的加密密钥。 你需要使用它们在任何设备上阅读所有安全消息。

[ctx: soft_logout_signin_submit]
en: Sign in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: soft_logout_signin_password_hint]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_title]
en: Clear personal data
zh_Hans: 清除个人数据

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_notice]
en: Warning: Your personal data (including encryption keys) is still stored on this device.
    
    Clear it if you’re finished using this device, or want to sign in to another account.
zh_Hans: 警告：你的个人数据（包括加密密钥）仍存储在此设备上。
    
    如果你不再使用此设备，或想登录另一个账户，请清除它。

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_submit]
en: Clear all data
zh_Hans: 清除全部数据

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_dialog_title]
en: Clear data
zh_Hans: 清除数据

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_dialog_content]
en: Clear all data currently stored on this device?
    Sign in again to access your account data and messages.
zh_Hans: 是否清除当前存储在此设备上的全部数据？
    再次登录以访问你的账户数据和消息。

[ctx: soft_logout_clear_data_dialog_e2e_warning_content]
en: You’ll lose access to secure messages unless you sign in to recover your encryption keys.
zh_Hans: 除非你登录以恢复加密密钥，否则你将无法访问安全消息。

[ctx: soft_logout_sso_not_same_user_error]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: The current session is for user %1$s and you provide credentials for user %2$s. This is not supported by ${app_name}.
    Please first clear data, then sign in again on another account.
zh_Hans: 当前会话用于用户 %1$s 而你提供了用户 %2$s 的凭证。${app_name} 不支持此功能。
    请先清除数据，然后重新登录另一个账户。

[ctx: permalink_malformed]
en: Your matrix.to link was malformed
zh_Hans: 你的 matrix.to 链接格式错误

[ctx: permalink_unsupported_groups]
en: Cannot open this link: communities have been replaced by spaces
zh_Hans: 无法打开此链接：社群已被空间取代

[ctx: bug_report_error_too_short]
en: The description is too short
zh_Hans: 描述太短

[ctx: notification_initial_sync]
en: Initial Sync…
zh_Hans: 初始同步…

[ctx: settings_advanced_settings]
en: Advanced settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

[ctx: settings_developer_mode]
en: Developer mode
zh_Hans: 开发者模式

[ctx: settings_developer_mode_summary]
en: The developer mode activates hidden features and may also make the application less stable. For developers only!
zh_Hans: 开发者模式激活隐藏的功能，也可能使应用不稳定。仅供开发者使用！

[ctx: settings_rageshake]
en: Rageshake
zh_Hans: 愤怒摇动（Rageshake）

[ctx: settings_rageshake_detection_threshold]
en: Detection threshold
zh_Hans: 检测阈值

[ctx: settings_rageshake_detection_threshold_summary]
en: Shake your phone to test the detection threshold
zh_Hans: 摇动手机以测试检测阈值

[ctx: rageshake_detected]
en: Shake detected!
zh_Hans: 检测到摇动！

[ctx: settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: devices_current_device]
en: Current session
zh_Hans: 当前会话

[ctx: devices_other_devices]
en: Other sessions
zh_Hans: 其它会话

[ctx: autocomplete_limited_results]
en: Showing only the first results, type more letters…
zh_Hans: 仅显示第一个结果，请输入更多字符…

[ctx: settings_developer_mode_fail_fast_title]
en: Fail-fast
zh_Hans: 快速失败（Fail-fast）

[ctx: settings_developer_mode_fail_fast_summary]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} may crash more often when an unexpected error occurs
zh_Hans: 发生意外错误时，${app_name} 可能更经常崩溃

[ctx: settings_developer_mode_show_info_on_screen_title]
en: Show debug info on screen
zh_Hans: 在屏幕上显示调试信息

[ctx: settings_developer_mode_show_info_on_screen_summary]
en: Show some useful info to help debugging the application
zh_Hans: 显示一些有用的信息以帮助调试应用程序

[ctx: command_description_shrug]
en: Prepends ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ to a plain-text message
zh_Hans: 在明文消息前添加 ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

[ctx: command_description_lenny]
en: Prepends ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) to a plain-text message
zh_Hans: 预置 ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) 到纯文本消息

[ctx: command_description_table_flip]
en: Prepends (╯°□°）╯︵ ┻━┻ to a plain-text message
zh_Hans: 将 (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ 添加到纯文本消息中

[ctx: create_room_encryption_title]
en: Enable encryption
zh_Hans: 启用加密

[ctx: create_room_encryption_description]
en: Once enabled, encryption cannot be disabled.
zh_Hans: 启用后，无法禁用加密。

[ctx: show_advanced]
en: Show advanced
zh_Hans: 显示高级

[ctx: hide_advanced]
en: Hide advanced
zh_Hans: 隐藏高级

[ctx: create_room_disable_federation_title]
en: Block anyone not part of %s from ever joining this room
zh_Hans: 阻止任何不属于%s的人加入此房间

[ctx: create_room_disable_federation_description]
en: You might enable this if the room will only be used for collaborating with internal teams on your homeserver. This cannot be changed later.
zh_Hans: 若房间仅用于与你的家服务器上的内部团队协作，则你可以启用此选项。此选项之后无法更改。

[ctx: create_space_alias_hint]
en: Space address
zh_Hans: 空间地址

[ctx: create_room_alias_already_in_use]
en: This address is already in use
zh_Hans: 此地址已被使用

[ctx: create_room_alias_empty]
en: Please provide a room address
zh_Hans: 请提供一个房间地址

[ctx: create_room_alias_invalid]
en: Some characters are not allowed
zh_Hans: 一些字符不被允许

[ctx: create_room_in_progress]
en: Creating room…
zh_Hans: 正在创建房间…

[ctx: create_space_in_progress]
en: Creating space…
zh_Hans: 创建空间中…

[ctx: login_error_threepid_denied]
en: Your email domain is not authorized to register on this server
zh_Hans: 你的电子邮件域无权注册此服务器

[ctx: verification_conclusion_warning]
en: Untrusted sign in
zh_Hans: 未信任的登录

[ctx: verification_sas_match]
en: They match
zh_Hans: 匹配

[ctx: verification_sas_do_not_match]
en: They don't match
zh_Hans: 不匹配

[ctx: verification_conclusion_not_secure]
en: Not secure
zh_Hans: 不安全

[ctx: verification_conclusion_compromised]
en: One of the following may be compromised:
    
     - Your homeserver
     - The homeserver the user you’re verifying is connected to
     - Yours, or the other users’ internet connection
     - Yours, or the other users’ device
zh_Hans: 以下其中一项可能会受到威胁：
    
     - 你的家服务器
     - 你验证的用户连接到的家服务器
     - 你或其他用户的网络连接
     - 你或其他用户的设备

[ctx: sent_a_video]
en: Video.
zh_Hans: 视频。

[ctx: sent_an_image]
en: Image.
zh_Hans: 图片。

[ctx: sent_an_audio_file]
en: Audio
zh_Hans: 音频

[ctx: sent_a_voice_message]
en: Voice
zh_Hans: 语音

[ctx: sent_a_file]
en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

[ctx: send_a_sticker]
en: Sticker
zh_Hans: 贴纸

[ctx: sent_a_poll]
en: Poll
zh_Hans: 轮询

[ctx: sent_a_reaction]
en: Reacted with: %s
zh_Hans: 用%s回应

[ctx: sent_verification_conclusion]
en: Verification Conclusion
zh_Hans: 验证结果

[ctx: sent_location]
en: Shared their location
zh_Hans: 共享了他们的位置

[ctx: sent_live_location]
en: Shared their live location
zh_Hans: 共享了他们的实时位置

[ctx: started_a_voice_broadcast]
en: Started a voice broadcast
zh_Hans: 开始语音广播

[ctx: verification_request_waiting]
en: Waiting…
zh_Hans: 正在等待……

[ctx: verification_request_other_cancelled]
en: %s canceled
zh_Hans: %s已取消

[ctx: verification_request_you_cancelled]
en: You canceled
zh_Hans: 你已取消

[ctx: verification_request_other_accepted]
en: %s accepted
zh_Hans: %s 已接受

[ctx: verification_request_you_accepted]
en: You accepted
zh_Hans: 你已接受

[ctx: verification_sent]
en: Verification Sent
zh_Hans: 验证已发送

[ctx: verification_request]
en: Verification Request
zh_Hans: 验证请求

[ctx: verification_verify_device]
en: Verify this session
zh_Hans: 验证此会话

[ctx: verification_scan_notice]
en: Scan the code with the other user's device to securely verify each other
zh_Hans: 使用其他用户的设备扫描此码以安全地相互验证

[ctx: verification_scan_self_notice]
en: Scan the code with your other device or switch and scan with this device
zh_Hans: 使用其它设备扫码或切换并使用本设备扫码

[ctx: verification_scan_their_code]
en: Scan their code
zh_Hans: 扫描他们的码

[ctx: verification_scan_with_this_device]
en: Scan with this device
zh_Hans: 使用此设备扫描

[ctx: verification_scan_emoji_title]
en: Can't scan
zh_Hans: 无法扫描

[ctx: verification_scan_emoji_subtitle]
en: If you're not in person, compare emoji instead
zh_Hans: 如果你不在现场，请比较表情符号

[ctx: verification_scan_self_emoji_subtitle]
en: Verify by comparing emoji instead
zh_Hans: 通过比较表情符号来验证

[ctx: verification_no_scan_emoji_title]
en: Verify by comparing emojis
zh_Hans: 通过比较表情符号验证

[ctx: verification_verify_user]
en: Verify %s
zh_Hans: 验证 %s

[ctx: verification_verified_user]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Verified %s
zh_Hans: 已验证 %s

[ctx: verification_request_waiting_for]
en: Waiting for %s…
zh_Hans: 正在等待%s……

[ctx: verification_request_waiting_for_recovery]
en: Verifying from Secure Key or Phrase…
zh_Hans: 正从安全密钥或短语验证……

[ctx: room_profile_not_encrypted_subtitle]
en: Messages in this room are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hans: 此房间的消息未经端到端加密。

[ctx: direct_room_profile_not_encrypted_subtitle]
en: Messages here are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hans: 此处的消息未经端到端加密。

[ctx: room_profile_encrypted_subtitle]
en: Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted.
    
    Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh_Hans: 该房间的消息已端到端加密。
    
    你的消息受加密保护，并且只有你和消息接收者拥有唯一解密密钥。

[ctx: encryption_has_been_misconfigured]
en: Encryption has been misconfigured.
zh_Hans: 加密被错误地配置了。

[ctx: contact_admin_to_restore_encryption]
en: Please contact an admin to restore encryption to a valid state.
zh_Hans: 请联系管理员将加密还原到有效状态。

[ctx: direct_room_profile_encrypted_subtitle]
en: Messages here are end-to-end encrypted.
    
    Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh_Hans: 此处的消息已端到端加密。
    
    你的消息受加密保护，并且只有你和消息接收者拥有唯一解密密钥。

[ctx: room_profile_section_security]
en: Security
zh_Hans: 安全

[ctx: room_profile_section_restore_security]
en: Restore Encryption
zh_Hans: 还原加密

[ctx: room_profile_section_security_learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: room_profile_section_more]
en: More
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: room_profile_section_admin]
en: Admin Actions
zh_Hans: 管理员操作

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_settings]
en: Room settings
zh_Hans: 房间设置

[ctx: direct_room_profile_section_more_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_member_list]
en: One person | %1$d people
zh_Hans[0]: %1$d 人

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_polls]
en: Poll history
zh_Hans: 投票历史

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_uploads]
en: Uploads
zh_Hans: 上传

[ctx: room_profile_section_more_leave]
en: Leave Room
zh_Hans: 离开房间

[ctx: direct_room_profile_section_more_leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: room_profile_leaving_room]
en: Leaving the room…
zh_Hans: 正在离开房间……

[ctx: room_member_override_nick_color]
en: Override display name color
zh_Hans: 覆盖显示名称颜色

[ctx: room_member_power_level_admins]
en: Admins
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: room_member_power_level_moderators]
en: Moderators
zh_Hans: 协管员

[ctx: room_member_power_level_custom]
en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

[ctx: room_member_power_level_invites]
en: Invites
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: room_member_power_level_users]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: room_member_power_level_admin_in]
en: Admin in %1$s
zh_Hans: %1$s里的管理员

[ctx: room_member_power_level_moderator_in]
en: Moderator in %1$s
zh_Hans: %1$s里的协管员

[ctx: room_member_power_level_default_in]
en: Default in %1$s
zh_Hans: %1$s里的默认

[ctx: room_member_power_level_custom_in]
en: Custom (%1$d) in %2$s
zh_Hans: %2$s里的自定义（%1$d）

[ctx: room_member_open_or_create_dm]
en: Direct message
zh_Hans: 私聊消息

[ctx: room_member_jump_to_read_receipt]
en: Jump to read receipt
zh_Hans: 跳至已读回执

[ctx: rendering_event_error_type_of_event_not_handled]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} does not handle events of type '%1$s'
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 无法处理类型为 '%1$s' 的事件

[ctx: rendering_event_error_exception]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} encountered an issue when rendering content of event with id '%1$s'
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 在呈现 ID 为“%1$s”的事件内容时遇到问题

[ctx: unignore]
en: Unignore
zh_Hans: 取消忽略

[ctx: verify_cannot_cross_sign]
en: This session is unable to share this verification with your other sessions.
    The verification will be saved locally and shared in a future version of the app.
zh_Hans: 该会话无法与你的其它会话共享此验证。
    验证将保存在本地，并在此应用的未来版本中共享。

[ctx: command_description_rainbow]
en: Sends the given message colored as a rainbow
zh_Hans: 给给定的消息和彩虹一样上色后发送

[ctx: command_description_rainbow_emote]
en: Sends the given emote colored as a rainbow
zh_Hans: 和彩虹一样给给定的表情上色后发送

[ctx: settings_category_timeline]
note: Title for category in the settings which affect what is displayed in the timeline (ex: show read receipts, etc.)
en: Timeline
zh_Hans: 时间线

[ctx: settings_category_composer]
note: Title for category in the settings which affect the behavior of the message editor (ex: enable Markdown, send typing notification, etc.)
en: Message editor
zh_Hans: 消息编辑器

[ctx: room_settings_enable_encryption]
en: Enable end-to-end encryption…
zh_Hans: 启用端到端加密……

[ctx: room_settings_enable_encryption_no_permission]
en: You don't have permission to enable encryption in this room.
zh_Hans: 你没有权限在此房间启用加密。

[ctx: room_settings_enable_encryption_dialog_title]
en: Enable encryption?
zh_Hans: 是否启用加密？

[ctx: room_settings_enable_encryption_dialog_content]
en: Once enabled, encryption for a room cannot be disabled. Messages sent in an encrypted room cannot be seen by the server, only by the participants of the room. Enabling encryption may prevent many bots and bridges from working correctly.
zh_Hans: 房间加密一经启用，便无法禁用。在加密房间中，发送的消息无法被服务器看到，只能被房间的参与者看到。启用加密可能会使许多机器人和桥接无法正常运作。

[ctx: room_settings_enable_encryption_dialog_submit]
en: Enable encryption
zh_Hans: 启用加密

[ctx: verification_request_notice]
en: To be secure, verify %s by checking a one-time code.
zh_Hans: 为保证安全，请核对一次性代码以验证 %s。

[ctx: verification_request_start_notice]
en: To be secure, do this in person or use another way to communicate.
zh_Hans: 为保证安全，请当面验证，或者使用其它通讯方式验证。

[ctx: verification_emoji_notice]
en: Compare the unique emoji, ensuring they appear in the same order.
zh_Hans: 比较独特表情，确保它们以相同顺序出现。

[ctx: verification_code_notice]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Compare the code with the one displayed on the other user's screen.
zh_Hans: 与其他用户设备上显示的代码比较。

[ctx: verification_conclusion_ok_notice]
en: Messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and can't be read by third parties.
zh_Hans: 与此用户的消息是端到端加密的，无法被第三方读取。

[ctx: verification_conclusion_ok_self_notice]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Your new session is now verified. It has access to your encrypted messages, and other users will see it as trusted.
zh_Hans: 你的新会话已验证。它可以访问你的加密消息，其他用户会将其视为可信任。

[ctx: encryption_information_cross_signing_state]
en: Cross-Signing
zh_Hans: 交叉签名

[ctx: encryption_information_dg_xsigning_complete]
en: Cross-Signing is enabled
    Private Keys on device.
zh_Hans: 已启用交叉签名
    设备上的私钥。

[ctx: encryption_information_dg_xsigning_trusted]
en: Cross-Signing is enabled
    Keys are trusted.
    Private keys are not known
zh_Hans: 已启用交叉签名
    密钥可信任。
    私钥未知

[ctx: encryption_information_dg_xsigning_not_trusted]
en: Cross-Signing is enabled.
    Keys are not trusted
zh_Hans: 已启用交叉签名。
    密钥未信任

[ctx: encryption_information_dg_xsigning_disabled]
en: Cross-Signing is not enabled
zh_Hans: 未启用交叉签名

[ctx: settings_hs_admin_e2e_disabled]
en: Your server admin has disabled end-to-end encryption by default in private rooms & Direct Messages.
zh_Hans: 你的服务器管理员已默认禁用私有房间和私聊消息端到端加密。

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_list]
en: Active Sessions
zh_Hans: 可用会话

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_show_all]
en: Show All Sessions
zh_Hans: 显示全部会话

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_manage]
en: Manage Sessions
zh_Hans: 管理会话

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_signout_device]
en: Sign out of this session
zh_Hans: 登出此会话

[ctx: settings_sessions_list]
en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: settings_server_name]
en: Server name
zh_Hans: 服务器名称

[ctx: settings_server_version]
en: Server version
zh_Hans: 服务器版本

[ctx: settings_server_upload_size_title]
en: Server file upload limit
zh_Hans: 服务器文件上传限制

[ctx: settings_server_upload_size_content]
en: Your homeserver accepts attachments (files, media, etc.) with a size up to %s.
zh_Hans: 你的家服务器能接受大小最大为 %s 的附件（文件、媒体等）。

[ctx: settings_server_upload_size_unknown]
en: The limit is unknown.
zh_Hans: 限制未知。

[ctx: settings_server_room_versions]
note: Please use the same emoji in the translations
en: Room Versions 👓
zh_Hans: 房间版本 👓

[ctx: settings_server_default_room_version]
en: Default Version
zh_Hans: 默认版本

[ctx: settings_server_room_version_stable]
en: stable
zh_Hans: 稳定

[ctx: settings_server_room_version_unstable]
en: unstable
zh_Hans: 不稳定

[ctx: settings_failed_to_get_crypto_device_info]
en: No cryptographic information available
zh_Hans: 加密信息不可用

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_verified_device_desc]
en: This session is trusted for secure messaging because you verified it:
zh_Hans: 因为你已验证此会话，所以其在安全地收发消息上可受信任：

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_unverified_device_desc]
en: Verify this session to mark it as trusted & grant it access to encrypted messages. If you didn’t sign in to this session your account may be compromised:
zh_Hans: 验证此会话以将其标记为可信，并授予其访问加密消息的权限。如果你未登录此会话，则你的账户可能已被盗：

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_count]
en: %d active session | %d active sessions
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个活动会话

[ctx: crosssigning_verify_this_session]
en: Verify this device
zh_Hans: 验证此设备

[ctx: crosssigning_verify_after_update]
en: App updated
zh_Hans: 应用已更新

[ctx: crosssigning_cannot_verify_this_session]
en: Unable to verify this device
zh_Hans: 无法验证此设备

[ctx: crosssigning_cannot_verify_this_session_desc]
en: You won’t be able to access encrypted message history. Reset your Secure Message Backup and verification keys to start fresh.
zh_Hans: 你无法访问加密消息历史。重置你的安全消息备份和验证密钥以重新开始。

[ctx: verification_verify_with_another_device]
en: Verify with another device
zh_Hans: 用另一设备验证

[ctx: verification_verify_identity]
en: Verify your identity to access encrypted messages and prove your identity to others.
zh_Hans: 验证你的身份以访问加密消息并向他人证明你的身份。

[ctx: verification_open_other_to_verify]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Use an existing session to verify this one, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 使用现有会话来验证此会话，并授予其访问加密消息的权限。

[ctx: verification_profile_verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: verification_profile_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已验证

[ctx: verification_profile_warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: room_member_profile_failed_to_get_devices]
en: Failed to get sessions
zh_Hans: 无法获取会话

[ctx: room_member_profile_sessions_section_title]
en: Sessions
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: trusted]
en: Trusted
zh_Hans: 已信任

[ctx: not_trusted]
en: Not Trusted
zh_Hans: 未信任

[ctx: verification_profile_device_verified_because]
en: This session is trusted for secure messaging because %1$s (%2$s) verified it:
zh_Hans: 可信任此会话用于安全地收发消息，因为%1$s（%2$s）已验证了它：

[ctx: verification_profile_device_new_signing]
en: %1$s (%2$s) signed in using a new session:
zh_Hans: %1$s (%2$s) 使用新会话登录：

[ctx: verification_profile_device_untrust_info]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Until this user trusts this session, messages sent to and from it are labeled with warnings. Alternatively, you can manually verify it.
zh_Hans: 在此用户信任此会话之前，发送到该会话和从该会话发送的消息均标有警告。或者，你可以手动进行验证。

[ctx: verification_profile_other_device_untrust_info]
en: Until this user trusts this session, messages sent to and from it are labeled with warnings.
zh_Hans: 发送至和发送自此会话的消息带有警告标签，直至此用户信任此会话。

[ctx: initialize_cross_signing]
en: Initialize CrossSigning
zh_Hans: 初始化交叉签名

[ctx: reset_cross_signing]
en: Reset Keys
zh_Hans: 重置密钥

[ctx: a11y_qr_code_for_verification]
en: QR code
zh_Hans: QR码

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_by_other_notice]
en: Almost there! Is %s showing a tick?
zh_Hans: 快要完成了！%s 显示对勾了吗？

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_by_other_yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_by_other_no]
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: no_connectivity_to_the_server_indicator]
en: Connectivity to the server has been lost
zh_Hans: 到服务器的连接已丢失

[ctx: no_connectivity_to_the_server_indicator_airplane]
en: Airplane mode is on
zh_Hans: 飞行模式已打开

[ctx: settings_dev_tools]
en: Dev Tools
zh_Hans: 开发工具

[ctx: settings_account_data]
en: Account Data
zh_Hans: 账户数据

[ctx: delete_account_data_warning]
en: Delete the account data of type %1$s?
    
    Use with caution, it may lead to unexpected behavior.
zh_Hans: 是否删除类型 %1$s 的账户数据？
    
    小心使用，它可能导致意外行为。

[ctx: verification_cannot_access_other_session]
en: Use a Recovery Passphrase or Key
zh_Hans: 使用恢复口令词组或密钥

[ctx: verification_use_passphrase]
en: If you can’t access an existing session
zh_Hans: 如果你无法访问已有会话

[ctx: enter_secret_storage_invalid]
en: Cannot find secrets in storage
zh_Hans: 无法在存储中找到秘密

[ctx: message_action_item_redact]
en: Remove…
zh_Hans: 移除……

[ctx: share_confirm_room]
en: Do you want to send this attachment to %1$s?
zh_Hans: 你想要发送此附件到 %1$s 吗？

[ctx: send_images_with_original_size]
en: Send image with the original size | Send images with the original size
zh_Hans[0]: 发送原始尺寸图片

[ctx: send_videos_with_original_size]
en: Send video with the original size | Send videos with the original size
zh_Hans[0]: 发送原始大小的视频

[ctx: send_images_and_video_with_original_size]
en: Send media with the original size
zh_Hans: 发送原始大小的媒体

[ctx: delete_event_dialog_title]
en: Confirm Removal
zh_Hans: 确认移除

[ctx: delete_event_dialog_content]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove (delete) this event? Note that if you delete a room name or topic change, it could undo the change.
zh_Hans: 你确定要移除（删除）此事件吗？注意，如果删除房间名称或话题的更改，更改会被撤销。

[ctx: delete_event_dialog_reason_checkbox]
en: Include a reason
zh_Hans: 附加理由

[ctx: delete_event_dialog_reason_hint]
en: Reason for redacting
zh_Hans: 删除理由

[ctx: event_redacted_by_user_reason_with_reason]
en: Event deleted by user, reason: %1$s
zh_Hans: 事件被用户删除，理由：%1$s

[ctx: event_redacted_by_admin_reason_with_reason]
en: Event moderated by room admin, reason: %1$s
zh_Hans: 事件被房间管理员删除，理由：%1$s

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_title_already_up_to_date]
en: Keys are already up to date!
zh_Hans: 密钥已是最新！

[ctx: settings_key_requests]
en: Key Requests
zh_Hans: 密钥请求

[ctx: settings_export_trail]
en: Export Audit
zh_Hans: 导出审计

[ctx: settings_nightly_build]
en: Nightly build
zh_Hans: Nightly构建

[ctx: settings_nightly_build_update]
en: Get the latest build (note: you may have trouble to sign in)
zh_Hans: 获取最新构建（注意：你可能在登录时遇到麻烦）

[ctx: e2e_use_keybackup]
en: Unlock encrypted messages history
zh_Hans: 解锁加密消息历史

[ctx: refresh]
en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

[ctx: new_session]
en: New login. Was this you?
zh_Hans: 新登录。是你吗？

[ctx: verify_new_session_notice]
en: Use this session to verify your new one, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 使用此会话验证新的会话，授权访问加密消息。

[ctx: verification_request_was_sent]
en: A verification request has been sent. Open one of your other sessions to accept and start the verification.
zh_Hans: 已发送验证请求。打开一个你的其他会话以接受并开始验证。

[ctx: verify_new_session_was_not_me]
en: This wasn’t me
zh_Hans: 这不是我

[ctx: verify_new_session_compromized]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Your account may be compromised
zh_Hans: 你的账户可能已被盗用

[ctx: _resume]
en: Resume
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: verify_cancel_self_verification_from_untrusted]
en: If you cancel, you won’t be able to read encrypted messages on this device, and other users won’t trust it
zh_Hans: 如果你取消，你将无法在此设备上读取加密消息，其他用户不会信任它

[ctx: verify_cancel_self_verification_from_trusted]
en: If you cancel, you won’t be able to read encrypted messages on your new device, and other users won’t trust it
zh_Hans: 如果你取消，你将无法在新设备上读取加密消息，其他用户不会信任它

[ctx: verify_cancel_other]
en: You won’t verify %1$s (%2$s) if you cancel now. Start again in their user profile.
zh_Hans: 如果你现在取消将不会验证 %1$s (%2$s)。在他们的用户个人档案中重新开始。

[ctx: verify_not_me_self_verification]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: One of the following may be compromised:
    
    - Your password
    - Your homeserver
    - This device, or the other device
    - The internet connection either device is using
    
    We recommend you change your password & recovery key in Settings immediately.
zh_Hans: 以下其中一项可能有风险：
    
    - 你的密码
    - 你的家服务器
    - 此设备或其它设备
    - 设备使用的网络连接
    
    我们推荐你在设置中立即更换你的密码和恢复密钥。

[ctx: verify_cancelled_notice]
en: Verification has been canceled. You can start verification again.
zh_Hans: 已取消验证。 你可以重新开始验证。

[ctx: verification_not_found]
en: The verification request was not found. It may have been cancelled, or handled by another session.
zh_Hans: 未找到验证请求。它可能已取消，或由另一个会话处理了。

[ctx: verify_invalid_qr_notice]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: This QR code looks malformed. Please try to verify with another method.
zh_Hans: 此QR码看起来格式不正确。请尝试使用其它方法进行验证。

[ctx: verification_cancelled]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Verification Canceled
zh_Hans: 验证已取消

[ctx: recovery_passphrase]
en: Recovery Passphrase
zh_Hans: 恢复口令词组

[ctx: message_key]
en: Message Key
zh_Hans: 消息密钥

[ctx: enter_account_password]
note: %s will be replaced by account_password
en: Enter your %s to continue.
zh_Hans: 输入你的 %s 以继续。

[ctx: bootstrap_dont_reuse_pwd]
en: Don’t use your account password.
zh_Hans: 不要使用你的账户密码。

[ctx: bootstrap_info_text_2]
en: Enter a security phrase only you know, used to secure secrets on your server.
zh_Hans: 输入只有你知道的安全短语，用于保护服务器上的秘密。

[ctx: bootstrap_loading_text]
en: This might take several seconds, please be patient.
zh_Hans: 这可能会花费数秒，请耐心等待。

[ctx: bootstrap_loading_title]
en: Setting up recovery.
zh_Hans: 设置恢复。

[ctx: bootstrap_finish_title]
en: You're done!
zh_Hans: 完成了！

[ctx: keep_it_safe]
en: Keep it safe
zh_Hans: 保持安全

[ctx: finish]
en: Finish
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_initializing]
en: Publishing created identity keys
zh_Hans: 发布创建的身份密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_pbkdf2]
en: Generating secure key from passphrase
zh_Hans: 从口令词组生成安全密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_default_key]
en: Defining SSSS default Key
zh_Hans: 正在定义 SSSS 默认密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_save_msk]
en: Synchronizing Master key
zh_Hans: 正在同步主密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_save_usk]
en: Synchronizing User key
zh_Hans: 正在同步用户密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_save_ssk]
en: Synchronizing Self Signing key
zh_Hans: 正在同步自签名密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_progress_key_backup]
en: Setting Up Key Backup
zh_Hans: 正在设置密钥备份

[ctx: bootstrap_cross_signing_success]
note: %1$s is replaced by message_key and %2$s by recovery_passphrase
en: Your %2$s & %1$s are now set.
    
    Keep them safe! You’ll need them to unlock encrypted messages and secure information if you lose all of your active sessions.
zh_Hans: 你的 %2$s 和 %1$s 已设置。
    
    请安全地保管它。如果你丢失了全部活动会话你将需要使用它们解锁加密消息和安全信息。

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_print_it]
note: the %s will be replaced by a check mark on screen
en: Print it and store it somewhere safe
zh_Hans: 将它打印出来并存放在安全的地方

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_save_usb]
en: Save it on a USB key or backup drive
zh_Hans: 保存到优盘或者备份盘

[ctx: bootstrap_crosssigning_save_cloud]
en: Copy it to your personal cloud storage
zh_Hans: 复制到你的个人云存储

[ctx: bootstrap_cancel_text]
en: If you cancel now, you may lose encrypted messages & data if you lose access to your logins.
    
    You can also set up Secure Backup & manage your keys in Settings.
zh_Hans: 如果你现在取消，那么当你失去登录权限时也会丢失加密的信息和数据。
    
    你也可以通过设置菜单来建立保护备份以及管理你的密钥。

[ctx: encryption_enabled]
en: Encryption enabled
zh_Hans: 加密已开启

[ctx: encryption_enabled_tile_description]
en: Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted. Learn more & verify users in their profile.
zh_Hans: 本房间的消息端到端加密。在成员用户资料中了解更多信息与验证成员。

[ctx: direct_room_encryption_enabled_tile_description]
en: Messages in this chat are end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hans: 此聊天的消息是端到端加密的。

[ctx: direct_room_encryption_enabled_tile_description_future]
en: Messages in this chat will be end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hans: 此聊天中的消息会端到端加密。

[ctx: direct_room_encryption_enabled_waiting_users]
en: Waiting for users to join ${app_name}
zh_Hans: 正在等待用户加入${app_name}

[ctx: direct_room_encryption_enabled_waiting_users_tile_description]
en: Once invited users have joined ${app_name}, you will be able to chat and the room will be end-to-end encrypted
zh_Hans: 受邀用户一旦加入${app_name}，你们就能聊天，并且房间会端到端加密

[ctx: encryption_not_enabled]
en: Encryption not enabled
zh_Hans: 加密未开启

[ctx: encryption_misconfigured]
en: Encryption is misconfigured
zh_Hans: 加密配置错误

[ctx: encryption_unknown_algorithm_tile_description]
en: The encryption used by this room is not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持本房间使用的加密方式

[ctx: room_created_summary_item]
en: %s created and configured the room.
zh_Hans: %s 创建并配置了房间。

[ctx: room_created_summary_item_by_you]
en: You created and configured the room.
zh_Hans: 你创建并配置了房间。

[ctx: direct_room_created_summary_item]
en: %s joined.
zh_Hans: %s 已加入。

[ctx: direct_room_created_summary_item_by_you]
en: You joined.
zh_Hans: 你已加入。

[ctx: this_is_the_beginning_of_room]
en: This is the beginning of %s.
zh_Hans: 这是 %s 的开始。

[ctx: this_is_the_beginning_of_room_no_name]
en: This is the beginning of this conversation.
zh_Hans: 这是此对话的开始。

[ctx: this_is_the_beginning_of_dm]
en: This is the beginning of your direct message history with %s.
zh_Hans: 这是你和%s的私聊消息历史的开始。

[ctx: send_your_first_msg_to_invite]
en: Send your first message to invite %s to chat
zh_Hans: 发送你的第一条消息邀请%s聊天

[ctx: room_created_summary_no_topic_creation_text]
note: First param will be replaced by the value of add_a_topic_link_text, that will be clickable
en: %s to let people know what this room is about.
zh_Hans: %s让人们知道此房间是关于什么的。

[ctx: add_a_topic_link_text]
en: Add a topic
zh_Hans: 添加一个话题

[ctx: topic_prefix]
en: Topic:
zh_Hans: 话题：

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_self_verif_notice]
en: Almost there! Is the other device showing a tick?
zh_Hans: 接近完成！另外的设备是否正显示对勾？

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_verif_waiting_notice]
en: Almost there! Waiting for confirmation…
zh_Hans: 接近完成！等候确认……

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_verif_waiting]
en: Waiting for %s…
zh_Hans: 正在等候 %s…

[ctx: error_failed_to_import_keys]
en: Failed to import keys
zh_Hans: 导入密钥失败

[ctx: settings_notification_configuration]
en: Notifications configuration
zh_Hans: 通知配置

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_title]
en: Troubleshoot
zh_Hans: 故障诊断

[ctx: command_description_plain]
en: Sends a message as plain text, without interpreting it as markdown
zh_Hans: 以纯文本形式发送消息，而不将其解释为 markdown

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_param_space_in_password]
en: Incorrect username and/or password. The entered password starts or ends with spaces, please check it.
zh_Hans: 用户名和/或密码不正确。输入的密码以空格开头或结尾，请检查。

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_deactivated_account]
en: This account has been deactivated.
zh_Hans: 此账户已停用。

[ctx: room_message_placeholder]
en: Message…
zh_Hans: 消息……

[ctx: upgrade_security]
en: Encryption upgrade available
zh_Hans: 加密升级可用

[ctx: security_prompt_text]
en: Verify yourself & others to keep your chats safe
zh_Hans: 验证你自己和其他人以保证你的聊天安全

[ctx: bootstrap_enter_recovery]
note: %s will be replaced by recovery_key
en: Enter your %s to continue
zh_Hans: 输入你的 %s 以继续

[ctx: use_file]
en: Use File
zh_Hans: 使用文件

[ctx: bootstrap_invalid_recovery_key]
en: It's not a valid recovery key
zh_Hans: 无效的恢复密钥

[ctx: recovery_key_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a recovery key
zh_Hans: 请输入恢复密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_checking_backup]
en: Checking backup Key
zh_Hans: 检查备份密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_checking_backup_with_info]
en: Checking backup Key (%s)
zh_Hans: 检查备份密钥 (%s)

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_compute_curve_key]
en: Getting curve key
zh_Hans: 获取曲线密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_generating_ssss]
en: Generating SSSS key from passphrase
zh_Hans: 从口令词组生成 SSSS 密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_generating_ssss_with_info]
en: Generating SSSS key from passphrase (%s)
zh_Hans: 从口令词组生成 SSSS 密钥（%s）

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_generating_ssss_recovery]
en: Generating SSSS key from recovery key
zh_Hans: 从恢复密钥生成 SSSS 密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_progress_storing_in_sss]
en: Storing keybackup secret in SSSS
zh_Hans: 正在在 SSSS 中保存密钥备份秘密

[ctx: bootstrap_migration_enter_backup_password]
en: Enter your Key Backup Passphrase to continue.
zh_Hans: 输入你的密钥备份口令词组以继续。

[ctx: bootstrap_migration_use_recovery_key]
en: use your Key Backup recovery key
zh_Hans: 使用你的密钥备份恢复密钥

[ctx: bootstrap_migration_with_passphrase_helper_with_link]
note: %s will be replaced by the value of bootstrap_migration_use_recovery_key
en: Don’t know your Key Backup Passphrase, you can %s.
zh_Hans: 不知道你的密钥备份口令词组，你可以 %s。

[ctx: bootstrap_migration_backup_recovery_key]
en: Key Backup recovery key
zh_Hans: 密钥备份恢复密钥

[ctx: settings_security_prevent_screenshots_title]
en: Prevent screenshots of the application
zh_Hans: 阻止应用内屏幕截图

[ctx: settings_security_prevent_screenshots_summary]
en: Enabling this setting adds the FLAG_SECURE to all Activities. Restart the application for the change to take effect.
zh_Hans: 启用此设置会将 FLAG_SECURE 添加到所有活动项。重新启动应用程序以使更改生效。

[ctx: settings_security_incognito_keyboard_title]
en: Incognito keyboard
zh_Hans: 无痕键盘

[ctx: settings_security_incognito_keyboard_summary]
en: Request that the keyboard should not update any personalized data such as typing history and dictionary based on what you've typed in conversations. Notice that some keyboards may not respect this setting.
zh_Hans: 请求键盘不要根据你在对话中输入的内容更新任何个性化数据，例如输入历史记录和字典。 请注意，某些键盘可能不遵守此设置。

[ctx: error_saving_media_file]
en: Could not save media file
zh_Hans: 无法保存媒体文件

[ctx: change_password_summary]
en: Set a new account password…
zh_Hans: 设置新账户密码……

[ctx: use_other_session_content_description]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Use the latest ${app_name} on your other devices, ${app_name} Web, ${app_name} Desktop, ${app_name} iOS, ${app_name} for Android, or another cross-signing capable Matrix client
zh_Hans: 在你的其它设备上使用最新的 ${app_name}、${app_name} Web、${app_name} Desktop、${app_name} iOS、${app_name} for Android 或其他支持交叉签名的 Matrix 客户端

[ctx: or_other_mx_capable_client]
en: or another cross-signing capable Matrix client
zh_Hans: 或其它支持交叉签名的 Matrix 客户端

[ctx: use_latest_app]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Use the latest ${app_name} on your other devices:
zh_Hans: 在你的其它设备上使用最新的 ${app_name}：

[ctx: command_description_discard_session]
en: Forces the current outbound group session in an encrypted room to be discarded
zh_Hans: 强制丢弃加密房间中的当前出站群组会话

[ctx: command_description_discard_session_not_handled]
en: Only supported in encrypted rooms
zh_Hans: 仅在加密房间中支持

[ctx: enter_secret_storage_passphrase_or_key]
note: first will be replaced by recovery_passphrase, second will be replaced by recovery_key
en: Use your %1$s or use your %2$s to continue.
zh_Hans: 使用你的 %1$s 或使用你的 %2$s 继续。

[ctx: use_recovery_key]
en: Use Recovery Key
zh_Hans: 使用恢复密钥

[ctx: enter_secret_storage_input_key]
en: Select your Recovery Key, or input it manually by typing it or pasting from your clipboard
zh_Hans: 选择你的恢复密钥，或手动输入或从剪贴板粘贴

[ctx: failed_to_access_secure_storage]
en: Failed to access secure storage
zh_Hans: 访问安全存储失败

[ctx: bad_passphrase_key_reset_all_action]
en: Forgot or lost all recovery options? Reset everything
zh_Hans: 忘记或丢失了所有的恢复选项？重置一切

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_all]
en: Reset everything
zh_Hans: 全部重置

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_all_no_other_devices]
en: Only do this if you have no other device you can verify this device with.
zh_Hans: 仅当没有其它设备可用来验证此设备时，才执行此操作。

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_all_no_other_devices_long]
en: Resetting your verification keys cannot be undone. After resetting, you won't have access to old encrypted messages, and any friends who have previously verified you will see security warnings until you re-verify with them.
zh_Hans: 重置你的验证密钥是无法撤销的。重置后，你将无法存取旧的加密消息，并且之前任何验证过你的朋友都会看到安全警告，直到你与他们重新验证。

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_if_you_reset_all]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: If you reset everything
zh_Hans: 如果你重置一切

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_no_history]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: You will restart with no history, no messages, trusted devices or trusted users
zh_Hans: 你将重新启动，没有历史记录，消息，受信任的设备或受信任的用户

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_danger_warning]
en: Please only proceed if you're sure you've lost all of your other devices and your security key.
zh_Hans: 仅当你确定已丢失所有其他设备和安全密钥时，才请继续。

[ctx: secure_backup_reset_devices_you_can_verify]
en: Show the device you can verify with now | Show %d devices you can verify with now
zh_Hans[0]: 显示 %d 部设备，这些设备是你现在可以验证的

[ctx: command_confetti]
en: Sends the given message with confetti
zh_Hans: 将给定的消息和五彩纸屑一起发送

[ctx: command_snow]
en: Sends the given message with snowfall
zh_Hans: 将下雪效果和给定消息一起发送

[ctx: default_message_emote_confetti]
note: Note to translators: please use the same emoji 🎉 in your translation
en: sends confetti 🎉
zh_Hans: 发送五彩纸屑 🎉

[ctx: default_message_emote_snow]
note: Note to translators: please use the same emoji ❄️ in your translation
en: sends snowfall ❄️
zh_Hans: 发送落雪 ❄️

[ctx: unencrypted]
en: Unencrypted
zh_Hans: 未加密

[ctx: encrypted_unverified]
en: Encrypted by an unverified device
zh_Hans: 由未验证设备加密

[ctx: encrypted_by_deleted]
en: Encrypted by a deleted device
zh_Hans: 由已删除的设备加密

[ctx: key_authenticity_not_guaranteed]
en: The authenticity of this encrypted message can't be guaranteed on this device.
zh_Hans: 此设备无法保证此加密消息的真实性。

[ctx: review_unverified_sessions_title]
en: You have unverified sessions
zh_Hans: 你有未验证的会话

[ctx: review_unverified_sessions_description]
en: Review to ensure your account is safe
zh_Hans: 复查以确保你的账户是安全的

[ctx: verify_this_session]
note: Argument will be replaced by the other session name (e.g, Desktop, mobile)
en: Verify the new login accessing your account: %1$s
zh_Hans: 验证访问你的账户的新登录：%1$s

[ctx: cross_signing_verify_by_text]
en: Manually Verify by Text
zh_Hans: 使用文本手动验证

[ctx: crosssigning_verify_session]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Verify login
zh_Hans: 验证登录

[ctx: cross_signing_verify_by_emoji]
en: Interactively Verify by Emoji
zh_Hans: 使用表情交互式验证

[ctx: confirm_your_identity]
en: Confirm your identity by verifying this login from one of your other sessions, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 通过从你的其它会话验证此登录确认你的身份，授权它访问你的加密消息。

[ctx: confirm_your_identity_after_update]
en: Secure messaging has been improved with the latest update. Please re-verify your device.
zh_Hans: 最新更新改进了安全消息传递。 请重新验证你的设备。

[ctx: confirm_your_identity_quad_s]
en: Confirm your identity by verifying this login, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh_Hans: 验证此登录来确认你的身份，授权其访问加密消息。

[ctx: failed_to_initialize_cross_signing]
en: Failed to set up Cross Signing
zh_Hans: 设置交叉签名失败

[ctx: error_empty_field_choose_user_name]
en: Please choose a username.
zh_Hans: 请选择用户名。

[ctx: error_empty_field_choose_password]
en: Please choose a password.
zh_Hans: 请选择密码。

[ctx: error_forbidden_digits_only_username]
en: The homeserver does not accept username with only digits.
zh_Hans: 家服务器不接收仅有数字的用户名。

[ctx: external_link_confirmation_title]
en: Double-check this link
zh_Hans: 仔细检查此链接

[ctx: external_link_confirmation_message]
en: The link %1$s is taking you to another site: %2$s.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_Hans: 链接 %1$s 正在将你带到另一个站点：%2$s。
    
    你确定想要继续吗？

[ctx: create_room_dm_failure]
en: We couldn't create your DM. Please check the users you want to invite and try again.
zh_Hans: 我们无法创建你的私聊消息。请检查你要邀请的用户并重试。

[ctx: add_members_to_room]
en: Add members
zh_Hans: 添加成员

[ctx: add_people]
en: Add people
zh_Hans: 添加人员

[ctx: invite_users_to_room_action_invite]
en: INVITE
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: inviting_users_to_room]
en: Inviting users…
zh_Hans: 正在邀请用户…

[ctx: invite_users_to_room_title]
en: Invite Users
zh_Hans: 邀请用户

[ctx: invite_friends]
en: Invite friends
zh_Hans: 邀请朋友

[ctx: invite_friends_text]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Hey, talk to me on ${app_name}: %s
zh_Hans: 嗨，和我在 ${app_name} 上聊天吧：%s

[ctx: invite_friends_rich_title]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: 🔐️ Join me on ${app_name}
zh_Hans: 🔐️ 在 ${app_name} 上加入我的行列

[ctx: invitation_sent_to_one_user]
en: Invitation sent to %1$s
zh_Hans: 邀请已发送到 %1$s

[ctx: invitations_sent_to_two_users]
en: Invitations sent to %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hans: 邀请已发送到 %1$s 和 %2$s

[ctx: not_a_valid_qr_code]
en: It's not a valid matrix QR code
zh_Hans: 这不是有效的 Matrix QR码

[ctx: invitations_sent_to_one_and_more_users]
en: Invitations sent to %1$s and one more | Invitations sent to %1$s and %2$d more
zh_Hans[0]: 邀请已发送到 %1$s 和 %2$d等

[ctx: invite_users_to_room_failure]
en: We could not invite users. Please check the users you want to invite and try again.
zh_Hans: 我们无法邀请用户，请检查你想要邀请的用户并重试。

[ctx: user_code_scan]
en: Scan a QR code
zh_Hans: 扫描QR码

[ctx: user_code_share]
en: Share my code
zh_Hans: 共享我的二维码

[ctx: user_code_my_code]
en: My code
zh_Hans: 我的二维码

[ctx: user_code_info_text]
en: Share this code with people so they can scan it to add you and start chatting.
zh_Hans: 共享此二维码，其他人扫描后即可添加你，并开始聊天。

[ctx: choose_locale_current_locale_title]
en: Current language
zh_Hans: 当前语言

[ctx: choose_locale_other_locales_title]
en: Other available languages
zh_Hans: 其它可用语言

[ctx: choose_locale_loading_locales]
en: Loading available languages…
zh_Hans: 正在载入可用语言…

[ctx: open_terms_of]
en: Open terms of %s
zh_Hans: 打开 %s 条款

[ctx: disconnect_identity_server_dialog_content]
en: Disconnect from the identity server %s?
zh_Hans: 是否从身份服务器 %s 断开？

[ctx: identity_server_error_outdated_identity_server]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: This identity server is outdated. ${app_name} support only API V2.
zh_Hans: 身份服务器已过期。${app_name} 仅支持 API V2。

[ctx: identity_server_error_outdated_home_server]
en: This operation is not possible. The homeserver is outdated.
zh_Hans: 无法执行此操作。家服务器已过时。

[ctx: identity_server_error_no_identity_server_configured]
en: Please first configure an identity server.
zh_Hans: 请先配置身份服务器。

[ctx: identity_server_error_terms_not_signed]
en: Please first accepts the terms of the identity server in the settings.
zh_Hans: 请先在设置中接受身份服务器的条款。

[ctx: identity_server_error_bulk_sha256_not_supported]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: For your privacy, ${app_name} only supports sending hashed user email addresses and phone numbers.
zh_Hans: 为了你的隐私，${app_name}仅支持发送经过哈希处理的用户电子邮件的和电话号码。

[ctx: identity_server_error_binding_error]
en: The association has failed.
zh_Hans: 关联失败。

[ctx: identity_server_error_no_current_binding_error]
en: There is no current association with this identifier.
zh_Hans: 当前与此标识符没有关联。

[ctx: identity_server_user_consent_not_provided]
en: The user consent has not been provided.
zh_Hans: 用户尚未同意条款。

[ctx: identity_server_set_default_notice]
en: Your homeserver (%1$s) proposes to use %2$s for your identity server
zh_Hans: 你的家服务器（%1$s）建议使用 %2$s 作为你的身份服务器

[ctx: identity_server_set_default_submit]
en: Use %1$s
zh_Hans: 使用 %1$s

[ctx: identity_server_set_alternative_notice]
en: Alternatively, you can enter any other identity server URL
zh_Hans: 或者，你可以输入任何其他身份服务器URL

[ctx: identity_server_set_alternative_notice_no_default]
en: Enter the URL of an identity server
zh_Hans: 输入身份服务器 URL

[ctx: identity_server_set_alternative_submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: power_level_edit_title]
en: Set role
zh_Hans: 设置角色

[ctx: power_level_title]
en: Role
zh_Hans: 角色

[ctx: a11y_open_chat]
en: Open chat
zh_Hans: 打开聊天

[ctx: a11y_mute_microphone]
en: Mute the microphone
zh_Hans: 静音麦克风

[ctx: a11y_unmute_microphone]
en: Unmute the microphone
zh_Hans: 取消静音麦克风

[ctx: a11y_stop_camera]
en: Stop the camera
zh_Hans: 停止相机

[ctx: a11y_start_camera]
en: Start the camera
zh_Hans: 启动相机

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_title]
en: Secure backup
zh_Hans: 安全备份

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_subtitle]
en: Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data by backing up encryption keys on your server.
zh_Hans: 通过在你的服务器上备份加密密钥，防止失去对加密消息和数据的访问。

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_submit]
en: Set up
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_security_key_title]
en: Use a Security Key
zh_Hans: 使用安全密钥

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_security_key_subtitle]
en: Generate a security key to store somewhere safe like a password manager or a safe.
zh_Hans: 生成安全密钥以存储在密码管理器或保险箱等安全位置。

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_security_phrase_title]
en: Use a Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 使用安全短语

[ctx: bottom_sheet_setup_secure_backup_security_phrase_subtitle]
en: Enter a secret phrase only you know, and generate a key for backup.
zh_Hans: 输入仅有你知道的秘密短语，生成备份用的密钥。

[ctx: bottom_sheet_save_your_recovery_key_title]
en: Save your Security Key
zh_Hans: 保存你的安全密钥

[ctx: bottom_sheet_save_your_recovery_key_content]
en: Store your Security Key somewhere safe, like a password manager or a safe.
zh_Hans: 将你的安全密钥存储在安全的地方，例如密码管理器或保险箱。

[ctx: set_a_security_phrase_title]
en: Set a Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 设置安全短语

[ctx: set_a_security_phrase_notice]
en: Enter a security phrase only you know, used to secure secrets on your server.
zh_Hans: 输入只有你知道的安全短语，用于保护你的服务器上的秘密。

[ctx: set_a_security_phrase_hint]
en: Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 安全短语

[ctx: set_a_security_phrase_again_notice]
en: Enter your Security Phrase again to confirm it.
zh_Hans: 再次输入你的安全短语以确认。

[ctx: room_settings_name_hint]
note: Room Settings
en: Room Name
zh_Hans: 房间名称

[ctx: room_settings_topic_hint]
en: Topic
zh_Hans: 话题

[ctx: room_settings_save_success]
en: You changed room settings successfully
zh_Hans: 你已成功更改房间设置

[ctx: room_settings_set_avatar]
en: Set avatar
zh_Hans: 设置头像

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt_final]
en: You cannot access this message
zh_Hans: 你无法访问此消息

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt_friendly]
en: Waiting for this message, this may take a while
zh_Hans: 正在等待此消息，可能会花费一些时间

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt_friendly_desc]
en: Due to end-to-end encryption, you might need to wait for someone's message to arrive because the encryption keys were not properly sent to you.
zh_Hans: 由于端到端加密，你可能需要等待某人的消息到达，因为加密密钥未正确发送给你。

[ctx: crypto_error_withheld_blacklisted]
en: You cannot access this message because you have been blocked by the sender
zh_Hans: 你无法访问此消息因为你已屏蔽此发送者

[ctx: crypto_error_withheld_unverified]
en: You cannot access this message because your session is not trusted by the sender
zh_Hans: 你无法访问此消息，因为你的会话不被发送者信任

[ctx: crypto_error_withheld_generic]
en: You cannot access this message because the sender purposely did not send the keys
zh_Hans: 你无法访问此消息因为发送者有意不发送密钥

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt_merged]
en: Waiting for encryption history
zh_Hans: 正在等待加密历史

[ctx: disclaimer_title]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: Riot is now Element!
zh_Hans: Riot 现已成为 Element！

[ctx: disclaimer_content]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: We’re excited to announce we’ve changed name! Your app is up to date and you’re signed in to your account.
zh_Hans: 我们很高兴地宣布我们已经更名了！你的应用程序是最新的，并且你已登录到你的账户。

[ctx: disclaimer_negative_button]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: GOT IT
zh_Hans: 明白了

[ctx: disclaimer_positive_button]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: LEARN MORE
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: save_recovery_key_chooser_hint]
en: Save recovery key in
zh_Hans: 将恢复密钥保存到

[ctx: loading_contact_book]
en: Retrieving your contacts…
zh_Hans: 正在获取你的联系人……

[ctx: empty_contact_book]
en: Your contact book is empty
zh_Hans: 你的通讯录是空的

[ctx: contacts_book_title]
en: Contacts book
zh_Hans: 通讯录

[ctx: phone_book_perform_lookup]
en: Search for contacts on Matrix
zh_Hans: 在 Matrix 上查找联系人

[ctx: three_pid_revoke_invite_dialog_title]
en: Revoke invite
zh_Hans: 撤销邀请

[ctx: three_pid_revoke_invite_dialog_content]
en: Revoke invite to %1$s?
zh_Hans: 是否撤销对 %1$s 的邀请？

[ctx: member_banned_by]
en: Banned by %1$s
zh_Hans: 被 %1$s 封禁

[ctx: failed_to_unban]
en: Failed to UnBan user
zh_Hans: 解封用户失败

[ctx: alert_push_are_disabled_title]
en: Push notifications are disabled
zh_Hans: 推送通知已禁用

[ctx: alert_push_are_disabled_description]
en: Review your settings to enable push notifications
zh_Hans: 检查你的设置以启用推送通知

[ctx: wrong_pin_message_remaining_attempts]
en: Wrong code, %d remaining attempt | Wrong code, %d remaining attempts
zh_Hans[0]: 错误代码，剩余 %d 次尝试

[ctx: entries]
en: %d entry | %d entries
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个条目

[ctx: wrong_pin_message_last_remaining_attempt]
en: Warning! Last remaining attempt before logout!
zh_Hans: 警告！登出前最后一次尝试！

[ctx: too_many_pin_failures]
en: Too many errors, you've been logged out
zh_Hans: 错误次数过多，你已被登出

[ctx: create_pin_title]
en: Choose a PIN for security
zh_Hans: 选择 PIN 以确保安全

[ctx: create_pin_confirm_title]
en: Confirm PIN
zh_Hans: 确认 PIN

[ctx: create_pin_confirm_failure]
en: Failed to validate PIN, please tap a new one.
zh_Hans: 验证 PIN 失败，请输入新的。

[ctx: auth_pin_title]
en: Enter your PIN
zh_Hans: 输入你的 PIN

[ctx: auth_pin_forgot]
en: Forgot PIN?
zh_Hans: 忘记 PIN？

[ctx: auth_pin_reset_title]
en: Reset PIN
zh_Hans: 重置 PIN

[ctx: auth_pin_new_pin_action]
en: New PIN
zh_Hans: 新 PIN

[ctx: auth_pin_reset_content]
en: To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one.
zh_Hans: 为重置你的 PIN，你将需要重新登录并创建新的。

[ctx: auth_biometric_key_invalidated_message]
en: Biometric authentication was disabled because a new biometric authentication method was recently added. You can enable it again in Settings.
zh_Hans: 生物特征识别被禁用，因为最近添加了新的生物特征识别方法。 你可以在“设置”中再次启用它。

[ctx: settings_security_application_protection_title]
en: Protect access
zh_Hans: 保护访问

[ctx: settings_security_application_protection_summary]
en: Protect access using PIN and biometrics.
zh_Hans: 使用 PIN 和生物特征识别保护访问。

[ctx: settings_security_application_protection_screen_title]
en: Configure protection
zh_Hans: 配置保护

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_title]
en: Enable PIN
zh_Hans: 启用 PIN

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_summary]
en: If you want to reset your PIN, tap Forgot PIN to logout and reset.
zh_Hans: 如果你想要重置你的PIN，点按“忘记PIN”以登出并重置。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_use_biometrics_title]
en: Enable biometrics
zh_Hans: 启用生物特征识别

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_use_biometrics_summary_on]
en: Enable device specific biometrics, like fingerprints and face recognition.
zh_Hans: 启用设备特定的生物特征识别，如指纹和面部识别。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_use_biometrics_summary_off]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: PIN code is the only way to unlock ${app_name}.
zh_Hans: PIN 码是解锁 ${app_name} 的唯一方式。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_use_biometrics_error]
en: Could not enable biometric authentication.
zh_Hans: 无法启用生物特征识别。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_notifications_title]
en: Show content in notifications
zh_Hans: 在通知中显示内容

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_notifications_summary_on]
en: Show details like room names and message content.
zh_Hans: 显示详情，如房间名称和消息内容。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_notifications_summary_off]
en: Only display number of unread messages in a simple notification.
zh_Hans: 仅在一个简单的通知中显示未读消息的数量。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_grace_period_title]
en: Require PIN after 2 minutes
zh_Hans: 2分钟后需要PIN

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_grace_period_summary_on]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: PIN code is required after 2 minutes of not using ${app_name}.
zh_Hans: 未使用 ${app_name} 2 分钟后需要 PIN 码。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_grace_period_summary_off]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: PIN code is required every time you open ${app_name}.
zh_Hans: 每次打开 ${app_name} 时都需要 PIN 码。

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_change_pin_title]
en: Change PIN
zh_Hans: 更改 PIN

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_change_pin_summary]
en: Change your current PIN
zh_Hans: 更改你当前的 PIN

[ctx: error_opening_banned_room]
en: Can't open a room where you are banned from.
zh_Hans: 无法打开你被封禁的房间。

[ctx: room_error_not_found]
en: Can't find this room. Make sure it exists.
zh_Hans: 无法找到此房间。请确认它存在。

[ctx: share_by_text]
note: Add by QR code
en: Share by text
zh_Hans: 通过文字共享

[ctx: cannot_dm_self]
en: Cannot DM yourself!
zh_Hans: 无法向你自己发送私聊消息！

[ctx: invalid_qr_code_uri]
en: Invalid QR code (Invalid URI)!
zh_Hans: 无效的QR码（无效的标识）！

[ctx: qr_code_not_scanned]
en: QR code not scanned!
zh_Hans: 未扫描QR码！

[ctx: universal_link_malformed]
note: Universal link
en: The link was malformed
zh_Hans: 链接格式不正确

[ctx: warning_room_not_created_yet]
en: The room is not yet created. Cancel the room creation?
zh_Hans: 房间尚未创建。取消创建房间？

[ctx: warning_unsaved_change]
en: There are unsaved changes. Discard the changes?
zh_Hans: 有未保存的更改。要放弃更改吗？

[ctx: warning_unsaved_change_discard]
en: Discard changes
zh_Hans: 放弃修改

[ctx: call_tile_you_declined_this_call]
en: You declined this call
zh_Hans: 你拒绝了此通话

[ctx: call_tile_other_declined]
en: %1$s declined this call
zh_Hans: %1$s 拒绝了此通话

[ctx: call_tile_ended]
en: This call has ended
zh_Hans: 此通话已结束

[ctx: call_tile_call_back]
en: Call back
zh_Hans: 回拨

[ctx: call_tile_voice_incoming]
en: Incoming voice call
zh_Hans: 语音来电

[ctx: call_tile_video_incoming]
en: Incoming video call
zh_Hans: 视频来电

[ctx: call_tile_voice_active]
en: Active voice call
zh_Hans: 可用语音通话

[ctx: call_tile_video_active]
en: Active video call
zh_Hans: 可用视频通话

[ctx: call_tile_voice_call_has_ended]
en: Voice call ended • %1$s
zh_Hans: 语音通话已结束 • %1$s

[ctx: call_tile_video_call_has_ended]
en: Video call ended • %1$s
zh_Hans: 视频通话已结束 • %1$s

[ctx: call_tile_voice_declined]
en: Voice call declined
zh_Hans: 语音通话被拒绝

[ctx: call_tile_video_declined]
en: Video call declined
zh_Hans: 视频通话被拒绝

[ctx: call_tile_voice_missed]
en: Missed voice call
zh_Hans: 未接语音通话

[ctx: call_tile_video_missed]
en: Missed video call
zh_Hans: 未接视频通话

[ctx: call_tile_no_answer]
en: No answer
zh_Hans: 无应答

[ctx: call_dial_pad_title]
en: Dial pad
zh_Hans: 拨号键盘

[ctx: call_dial_pad_lookup_error]
en: There was an error looking up the phone number
zh_Hans: 查找电话号码时发生了错误

[ctx: call_only_active]
en: Active call (%1$s)
zh_Hans: 可用通话（%1$s）

[ctx: call_active_status]
en: Active call · | %1$d active calls ·
zh_Hans[0]: %1$d 个可用通话·

[ctx: call_one_active]
en: Active call (%1$s) ·
zh_Hans: 可用通话 (%1$s) ·

[ctx: call_tap_to_return]
en: %1$s Tap to return
zh_Hans: %1$s 轻按返回

[ctx: call_transfer_consult_first]
en: Consult first
zh_Hans: 先询问

[ctx: call_transfer_connect_action]
en: Connect
zh_Hans: 连接

[ctx: call_transfer_title]
en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 转移

[ctx: call_transfer_failure]
en: An error occurred while transferring call
zh_Hans: 呼叫转移时发生错误

[ctx: call_transfer_users_tab_title]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: call_transfer_consulting_with]
en: Consulting with %1$s
zh_Hans: 与 %1$s 商量

[ctx: call_transfer_transfer_to_title]
en: Transfer to %1$s
zh_Hans: 转移给 %1$s

[ctx: call_transfer_unknown_person]
en: Unknown person
zh_Hans: 陌生人

[ctx: call_slide_to_end_conference]
en: Slide to end the call
zh_Hans: 滑动结束通话

[ctx: re_authentication_activity_title]
en: Re-Authentication Needed
zh_Hans: 需要重新验证

[ctx: re_authentication_default_confirm_text]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} requires you to enter your credentials to perform this action.
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 需要你输入凭据才能执行此操作。

[ctx: authentication_error]
en: Failed to authenticate
zh_Hans: 验证失败

[ctx: a11y_screenshot]
en: Screenshot
zh_Hans: 屏幕截图

[ctx: a11y_open_widget]
en: Open widgets
zh_Hans: 打开小部件

[ctx: a11y_open_settings]
en: Open settings
zh_Hans: 打开设置

[ctx: a11y_import_key_from_file]
en: Import key from file
zh_Hans: 从文件中导入密钥

[ctx: a11y_image]
en: Image
zh_Hans: 图片

[ctx: a11y_change_avatar]
en: Change avatar
zh_Hans: 修改头像

[ctx: a11y_delete_avatar]
en: Delete avatar
zh_Hans: 删除头像

[ctx: a11y_error_some_message_not_sent]
en: Some messages have not been sent
zh_Hans: 有些消息未被发送

[ctx: a11y_unsent_draft]
en: has unsent draft
zh_Hans: 有未发送的草稿

[ctx: a11y_video]
en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: a11y_selected]
en: Selected
zh_Hans: 已选中

[ctx: a11y_trust_level_default]
en: Default trust level
zh_Hans: 默认信任等级

[ctx: a11y_trust_level_warning]
en: Warning trust level
zh_Hans: 警告信任等级

[ctx: a11y_trust_level_trusted]
en: Trusted trust level
zh_Hans: 可信信任等级

[ctx: a11y_open_emoji_picker]
en: Open Emoji picker
zh_Hans: 打开 Emoji 选择器

[ctx: a11y_close_emoji_picker]
en: Close Emoji picker
zh_Hans: 关闭 Emoji 选择器

[ctx: a11y_checked]
en: Checked
zh_Hans: 已勾选

[ctx: a11y_unchecked]
en: Unchecked
zh_Hans: 未检查

[ctx: a11y_error_message_not_sent]
en: Message not sent due to error
zh_Hans: 发生错误，消息未能发送

[ctx: a11y_rule_notify_noisy]
en: Notify with sound
zh_Hans: 有声通知

[ctx: a11y_rule_notify_silent]
en: Notify without sound
zh_Hans: 无声通知

[ctx: a11y_rule_notify_off]
en: Do not notify
zh_Hans: 关闭通知

[ctx: a11y_view_read_receipts]
en: View read receipts
zh_Hans: 查看已读回执

[ctx: a11y_public_room]
en: Public room
zh_Hans: 公开房间

[ctx: a11y_presence_online]
en: Online
zh_Hans: 在线

[ctx: a11y_presence_offline]
en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: a11y_presence_busy]
en: Busy
zh_Hans: 忙

[ctx: a11y_presence_unavailable]
en: Away
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: dev_tools_menu_name]
en: Dev Tools
zh_Hans: 开发者工具

[ctx: dev_tools_explore_room_state]
en: Explore Room State
zh_Hans: 检查房间状态

[ctx: dev_tools_send_custom_event]
en: Send Custom Event
zh_Hans: 发送自定义事件

[ctx: dev_tools_send_state_event]
en: Send State Event
zh_Hans: 发送状态事件

[ctx: dev_tools_state_event]
en: State Events
zh_Hans: 状态事件

[ctx: dev_tools_edit_content]
en: Edit Content
zh_Hans: 编辑内容

[ctx: dev_tools_send_custom_state_event]
en: Send Custom State Event
zh_Hans: 发送自定义状态事件

[ctx: dev_tools_form_hint_type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: dev_tools_form_hint_state_key]
en: State Key
zh_Hans: 状态键

[ctx: dev_tools_form_hint_event_content]
en: Event Content
zh_Hans: 事件内容

[ctx: dev_tools_error_no_content]
en: No content
zh_Hans: 无内容

[ctx: dev_tools_error_no_message_type]
en: Missing message type
zh_Hans: 消息类型缺失

[ctx: dev_tools_error_malformed_event]
en: Malformed event
zh_Hans: 事件格式错误

[ctx: dev_tools_success_event]
en: Event sent!
zh_Hans: 事件已发送！

[ctx: dev_tools_success_state_event]
en: State event sent!
zh_Hans: 状态事件已发送！

[ctx: dev_tools_event_content_hint]
en: Event content
zh_Hans: 事件内容

[ctx: command_description_create_space]
en: Create a Space
zh_Hans: 创建空间

[ctx: command_description_add_to_space]
en: Add to the given Space
zh_Hans: 添加至给定的空间

[ctx: command_description_join_space]
en: Join the Space with the given id
zh_Hans: 使用给定的id加入空间

[ctx: command_description_leave_room]
en: Leave room with given id (or current room if null)
zh_Hans: 离开给定id的房间（如果为null则为当前所处的房间）

[ctx: command_description_upgrade_room]
en: Upgrades a room to a new version
zh_Hans: 将房间升级到新版本

[ctx: event_status_a11y_sending]
en: Sending
zh_Hans: 正在发送

[ctx: event_status_a11y_sent]
en: Sent
zh_Hans: 已发送

[ctx: event_status_a11y_failed]
en: Failed
zh_Hans: 失败

[ctx: event_status_a11y_delete_all]
en: Delete all failed messages
zh_Hans: 删除失败的消息

[ctx: event_status_cancel_sending_dialog_message]
en: Do you want to cancel sending message?
zh_Hans: 你确定要取消发送消息吗？

[ctx: event_status_failed_messages_warning]
en: Messages failed to send
zh_Hans: 消息发送失败

[ctx: event_status_delete_all_failed_dialog_title]
en: Delete unsent messages
zh_Hans: 删除未发送的消息

[ctx: event_status_delete_all_failed_dialog_message]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all unsent messages in this room?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除此房间中所有未发送的消息吗？

[ctx: public_space]
en: Public space
zh_Hans: 公开空间

[ctx: private_space]
en: Private space
zh_Hans: 私有空间

[ctx: add_space]
en: Add space
zh_Hans: 添加空间

[ctx: your_public_space]
en: Your public space
zh_Hans: 你的公开空间

[ctx: your_private_space]
en: Your private space
zh_Hans: 你的私有空间

[ctx: create_spaces_choose_type_label]
en: What type of space do you want to create?
zh_Hans: 你想要创建哪种类型的空间？

[ctx: create_spaces_you_can_change_later]
en: You can change this later
zh_Hans: 你可以稍后更改

[ctx: create_spaces_join_info_help]
en: To join an existing space, you need an invite.
zh_Hans: 要加入现有空间，你需要获得邀请。

[ctx: create_spaces_who_are_you_working_with]
en: Who are you working with?
zh_Hans: 你与谁一同工作？

[ctx: create_spaces_make_sure_access]
en: Make sure the right people have access to %s.
zh_Hans: 确保正确的人可以访问%s。

[ctx: create_spaces_just_me]
en: Just me
zh_Hans: 仅我

[ctx: create_spaces_organise_rooms]
en: A private space to organize your rooms
zh_Hans: 用于整理你房间的私有空间

[ctx: create_spaces_me_and_teammates]
en: Me and teammates
zh_Hans: 我和伙伴

[ctx: create_spaces_private_teammates]
en: A private space for you & your teammates
zh_Hans: 供你和你的伙伴使用的私有空间

[ctx: space_type_public]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

[ctx: space_type_public_desc]
en: Open to anyone, best for communities
zh_Hans: 对任何人开放，最适合社群

[ctx: space_type_private]
en: Private
zh_Hans: 私有

[ctx: space_type_private_desc]
en: Invite only, best for yourself or teams
zh_Hans: 仅邀请，最适合你自己或团队

[ctx: activity_create_space_title]
en: Create a space
zh_Hans: 创建空间

[ctx: create_spaces_details_public_header]
en: Add some details to help it stand out. You can change these at any point.
zh_Hans: 增加一些详细信息以帮助其脱颖而出。你可以随时更改这些详细信息。

[ctx: create_spaces_details_private_header]
en: Add some details to help people identify it. You can change these at any point.
zh_Hans: 增加一些详细信息以帮助人们识别。你可以随时更改这些信息。

[ctx: create_space_error_empty_field_space_name]
en: Give it a name to continue.
zh_Hans: 为它取名以继续。

[ctx: create_spaces_room_public_header]
en: What are some discussions you want to have in %s?
zh_Hans: 你希望在 %s 中进行哪些讨论？

[ctx: create_spaces_room_public_header_desc]
en: We’ll create rooms for them. You can add more later too.
zh_Hans: 我们将会为此创建房间。你也可以在稍后增加更多。

[ctx: create_spaces_invite_public_header]
en: Who are your teammates?
zh_Hans: 谁是你的队友？

[ctx: create_spaces_invite_public_header_desc]
en: Ensure the right people have access to %s company. You can invite more later.
zh_Hans: 确保只有合适的人能访问 %s 空间。稍后你可以邀请更多的人加入。

[ctx: create_spaces_room_private_header]
en: What things are you working on?
zh_Hans: 你在做些什么？

[ctx: create_spaces_room_private_header_desc]
en: Let’s create a room for each of them. You can add more later too, including already existing ones.
zh_Hans: 让我们为他们每个人创建一个房间。 你也可以稍后添加更多内容，包括已经存在的内容。

[ctx: create_spaces_default_public_room_name]
en: General
zh_Hans: 一般性

[ctx: create_spaces_default_public_random_room_name]
en: Random
zh_Hans: 随机

[ctx: create_spaces_loading_message]
en: Creating Space…
zh_Hans: 正在创建空间……

[ctx: create_space_topic_hint]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: invite_people_to_your_space]
en: Invite people to your space
zh_Hans: 邀请人们加入你的空间

[ctx: invite_people_menu]
en: Invite people
zh_Hans: 邀请人们

[ctx: invite_to_space]
en: Invite to %s
zh_Hans: 邀请至 %s

[ctx: invite_people_to_your_space_desc]
en: It’s just you at the moment. %s will be even better with others.
zh_Hans: 此刻只有你。%s与他人一道会更好。

[ctx: invite_by_email]
en: Invite by email
zh_Hans: 通过电子邮件进行邀请

[ctx: invite_by_username_or_mail]
en: Invite by username or mail
zh_Hans: 通过用户名或邮件邀请

[ctx: invite_by_link]
en: Share link
zh_Hans: 共享链接

[ctx: invite_to_space_with_name]
en: Invite to %s
zh_Hans: 邀请至 %s

[ctx: invite_to_space_with_name_desc]
en: They’ll be able to explore %s
zh_Hans: 他们将可以探索 %s

[ctx: invite_just_to_this_room]
en: Just to this room
zh_Hans: 刚到此房间

[ctx: invite_just_to_this_room_desc]
en: They won’t be a part of %s
zh_Hans: 他们不会成为 %s 的一部分

[ctx: share_space_link_message]
note: First one is the space name, and the second one is the matrix.to link
en: Join my space %1$s %2$s
zh_Hans: 加入我的空间 %1$s %2$s

[ctx: skip_for_now]
en: Skip for now
zh_Hans: 暂且略过

[ctx: create_space]
en: Create space
zh_Hans: 创建空间

[ctx: join_space]
en: Join Space
zh_Hans: 加入空间

[ctx: join_anyway]
en: Join Anyway
zh_Hans: 依然加入

[ctx: room_alias_preview_not_found]
en: This alias is not accessible at this time.
    Try again later, or ask a room admin to check if you have access.
zh_Hans: 此别名当前无法被访问。
    请稍后再试，或询问房间管理员你是否有权访问。

[ctx: create_space_identity_server_info_none]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. In order to invite teammates and be discoverable by them, configure one below.
zh_Hans: 你目前没有使用身份服务器。为了邀请队友并能让他们发现，在下方配置一个。

[ctx: finish_setting_up_discovery]
en: Finish setting up discovery.
zh_Hans: 设置“发现”已毕。

[ctx: discovery_invite]
en: Invite by email, find contacts and more…
zh_Hans: 通过电子邮件邀请、寻找联系人和更多…

[ctx: finish_setup]
en: Finish setup
zh_Hans: 完成设置

[ctx: discovery_section]
note: %s will be replaced by the user identity server domain, e.g vector.im
en: Discovery (%s)
zh_Hans: 发现 (%s)

[ctx: space_people_you_know]
en: %d person you know has already joined | %d people you know have already joined
zh_Hans[0]: 你认识的 %d 个人已加入

[ctx: space_explore_activity_title]
en: Explore rooms
zh_Hans: 探索房间

[ctx: space_add_child_title]
en: Add rooms
zh_Hans: 添加房间

[ctx: leave_space]
en: Leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: space_leave_radio_buttons_title]
en: Things in this space
zh_Hans: 此空间里的东西

[ctx: space_leave_radio_button_all]
en: Leave all
zh_Hans: 离开全部

[ctx: space_leave_radio_button_none]
en: Leave none
zh_Hans: 不离开

[ctx: space_leave_prompt_msg_with_name]
en: Are you sure you want to leave %s?
zh_Hans: 你确定要离开 %s 吗？

[ctx: space_leave_prompt_msg_only_you]
en: You are the only person here. If you leave, no one will be able to join in the future, including you.
zh_Hans: 你是这唯一的人。如果你离开，包括你在内的所有人都将无法加入此空间。

[ctx: space_leave_prompt_msg_private]
en: You won't be able to rejoin unless you are re-invited.
zh_Hans: 除非你被重新邀请，否则你将无法重新加入。

[ctx: space_leave_prompt_msg_as_admin]
en: You're the only admin of this space. Leaving it will mean no one has control over it.
zh_Hans: 你是此空间唯一的管理员。离开就意味着没人能控制它。

[ctx: space_explore_filter_no_result_title]
en: No results found
zh_Hans: 找不到结果

[ctx: space_explore_filter_no_result_description]
en: Some results may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite to them.
zh_Hans: 一些结果可能被隐藏，因为它们是私有的，你需要它们的邀请。

[ctx: space_add_existing_rooms]
en: Add existing rooms and space
zh_Hans: 添加现有房间和空间

[ctx: space_add_existing_rooms_only]
en: Add existing rooms
zh_Hans: 添加现有房间

[ctx: space_add_existing_spaces]
en: Add existing spaces
zh_Hans: 添加现有空间

[ctx: space_add_space_to_any_space_you_manage]
en: Add a space to any space you manage.
zh_Hans: 将一个空间添加到你管理的任何空间。

[ctx: spaces_beta_welcome_to_spaces_desc]
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people.
zh_Hans: 空间是把房间和人分组的新方式。

[ctx: you_are_invited]
en: You are invited
zh_Hans: 你被邀请

[ctx: labs_auto_report_uisi]
en: Auto Report Decryption Errors.
zh_Hans: 自动报告解密错误。

[ctx: labs_auto_report_uisi_desc]
en: Your system will automatically send logs when an unable to decrypt error occurs
zh_Hans: 当无法解密的错误出现时，你的系统会自动发送日志

[ctx: labs_enable_thread_messages]
en: Enable threaded messages
zh_Hans: 启用消息列消息

[ctx: labs_enable_thread_messages_desc]
en: Note: app will be restarted
zh_Hans: 注意：应用将重启

[ctx: settings_show_latest_profile]
en: Show latest user info
zh_Hans: 显示最新用户信息

[ctx: settings_show_latest_profile_description]
en: Show the latest profile info (avatar and display name) for all the messages.
zh_Hans: 为所有消息显示最新资料信息（头像和显示名称）。

[ctx: user_invites_you]
en: %s invites you
zh_Hans: %s 邀请了你

[ctx: looking_for_someone_not_in_space]
en: Looking for someone not in %s?
zh_Hans: 正在寻找不在 %s 中的人？

[ctx: space_settings_manage_rooms]
en: Manage rooms
zh_Hans: 管理房间

[ctx: space_suggested]
en: Suggested
zh_Hans: 建议

[ctx: space_mark_as_suggested]
en: Mark as suggested
zh_Hans: 标记为建议

[ctx: space_mark_as_not_suggested]
en: Mark as not suggested
zh_Hans: 标记为不建议

[ctx: space_manage_rooms_and_spaces]
en: Manage rooms and spaces
zh_Hans: 管理房间和空间

[ctx: preference_show_all_rooms_in_home]
en: Show all rooms in Home
zh_Hans: 在主页上显示所有房间

[ctx: all_rooms_youre_in_will_be_shown_in_home]
en: All rooms you’re in will be shown in Home.
zh_Hans: 你所在的全部房间将显示在主页上。

[ctx: spaces_feeling_experimental_subspace]
en: Feeling experimental?
    You can add existing spaces to a space.
zh_Hans: 想要使用实验功能？
    你可以将现有的空间添加到其它空间中。

[ctx: spaces_no_server_support_title]
en: It looks like your homeserver does not support Spaces yet
zh_Hans: 看来你的家服务器尚未支持空间

[ctx: spaces_no_server_support_description]
en: Please contact your homeserver admin for further information
zh_Hans: 请联系你的家服务器管理员以取得进一步资讯

[ctx: this_space_has_no_rooms]
en: This space has no rooms
zh_Hans: 此空间没有房间

[ctx: this_space_has_no_rooms_not_admin]
en: Some rooms may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite.
    You don’t have permission to add rooms.
zh_Hans: 有些房间可能被隐藏，因为其为私有房间，你需要得到邀请。
    你没有权限添加房间。

[ctx: this_space_has_no_rooms_admin]
en: Some rooms may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite.
zh_Hans: 有些房间可能被隐藏，因为其为私有房间，你需要得到邀请。

[ctx: unnamed_room]
en: Unnamed Room
zh_Hans: 未命名的房间

[ctx: joining_replacement_room]
en: Join replacement room
zh_Hans: 加入替换房间

[ctx: it_may_take_some_time]
en: Please be patient, it may take some time.
zh_Hans: 请耐心等待，这可能需要一些时间。

[ctx: upgrade]
en: Upgrade
zh_Hans: 升级

[ctx: upgrade_required]
en: Upgrade Required
zh_Hans: 需要升级

[ctx: upgrade_public_room]
en: Upgrade public room
zh_Hans: 升级公共房间

[ctx: upgrade_private_room]
en: Upgrade private room
zh_Hans: 升级私人房间

[ctx: upgrade_room_warning]
en: Upgrading a room is an advanced action and is usually recommended when a room is unstable due to bugs, missing features or security vulnerabilities.
    This usually only affects how the room is processed on the server.
zh_Hans: 升级房间是一项高级操作，通常建议在由于错误、缺少功能或安全漏洞造成房间不稳定时进行此操作。
    这通常只会影响此服务器如何处理该房间。

[ctx: upgrade_public_room_from_to]
en: You'll upgrade this room from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_Hans: 你将把此房间从 %1$s 升级到 %2$s。

[ctx: upgrade_room_auto_invite]
en: Automatically invite users
zh_Hans: 自动邀请用户

[ctx: upgrade_room_update_parent_space]
en: Automatically update space parent
zh_Hans: 自动更新空间父级

[ctx: upgrade_room_no_power_to_manage]
en: You need permission to upgrade a room
zh_Hans: 你需要权限才能升级房间

[ctx: room_using_unstable_room_version]
en: This room is running room version %s, which this homeserver has marked as unstable.
zh_Hans: 这个房间运行房间版本 %s，此家服务器已将其标记为不稳定。

[ctx: room_upgrade_to_recommended_version]
en: Upgrade to the recommended room version
zh_Hans: 升级到推荐的房间版本

[ctx: error_failed_to_join_room]
en: Sorry, an error occurred while trying to join: %s
zh_Hans: 抱歉，尝试加入 %s 时发生了一个错误

[ctx: a11y_start_voice_message]
en: Record Voice Message
zh_Hans: 录制语音消息

[ctx: voice_message_slide_to_cancel]
en: Slide to cancel
zh_Hans: 滑动取消

[ctx: a11y_play_voice_message]
en: Play Voice Message
zh_Hans: 播放语音消息

[ctx: a11y_pause_voice_message]
en: Pause Voice Message
zh_Hans: 暂停语音消息

[ctx: a11y_stop_voice_message]
en: Stop Recording
zh_Hans: 停止录制

[ctx: a11y_recording_voice_message]
en: Recording voice message
zh_Hans: 录制语音消息

[ctx: a11y_delete_recorded_voice_message]
en: Delete recording
zh_Hans: 删除录音

[ctx: voice_message_release_to_send_toast]
en: Hold to record, release to send
zh_Hans: 按住录音，松开发送

[ctx: voice_message_n_seconds_warning_toast]
en: %1$ds left
zh_Hans: 剩余 %1$d秒

[ctx: voice_message_tap_to_stop_toast]
en: Tap on your recording to stop or listen
zh_Hans: 点按你的录音以停止或收听

[ctx: error_voice_message_unable_to_play]
en: Cannot play this voice message
zh_Hans: 无法播放此语音消息

[ctx: error_voice_message_unable_to_record]
en: Cannot record a voice message
zh_Hans: 无法录制语音消息

[ctx: error_voice_message_cannot_reply_or_edit]
en: Cannot reply or edit while voice message is active
zh_Hans: 语音消息处于活动状态时无法回复或编辑

[ctx: error_voice_message_broadcast_in_progress]
en: Cannot start voice message
zh_Hans: 无法启动语音消息

[ctx: error_voice_message_broadcast_in_progress_message]
en: You can’t start a voice message as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start recording a voice message
zh_Hans: 你无法启动语音消息因为你正在录制实时广播。请终止实时广播以开始录制语音消息

[ctx: voice_message_reply_content]
en: Voice Message (%1$s)
zh_Hans: 语音消息 (%1$s)

[ctx: a11y_audio_message_item]
en: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s
zh_Hans: %1$s、%2$s、%3$s

[ctx: a11y_audio_playback_duration]
note: filename, duration, file size
en: %1$d minutes %2$d seconds
zh_Hans: %1$d分钟%2$d秒

[ctx: a11y_play_audio_message]
en: Play %1$s
zh_Hans: 播放%1$s

[ctx: a11y_pause_audio_message]
en: Pause %1$s
zh_Hans: 暂停%1$s

[ctx: error_audio_message_unable_to_play]
en: Unable to play %1$s
zh_Hans: 无法播放%1$s

[ctx: audio_message_reply_content]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_Hans: %1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: audio_message_file_size]
en: (%1$s)
zh_Hans: （%1$s）

[ctx: voice_broadcast_live]
en: Live
zh_Hans: 实时

[ctx: voice_broadcast_live_broadcast]
en: Live broadcast
zh_Hans: 实时广播

[ctx: voice_broadcast_buffering]
en: Buffering…
zh_Hans: 正在缓冲……

[ctx: a11y_resume_voice_broadcast_record]
en: Resume voice broadcast record
zh_Hans: 继续语音广播录制

[ctx: a11y_pause_voice_broadcast_record]
en: Pause voice broadcast record
zh_Hans: 暂停语音广播录制

[ctx: a11y_stop_voice_broadcast_record]
en: Stop voice broadcast record
zh_Hans: 停止语音广播录制

[ctx: a11y_play_voice_broadcast]
en: Play or resume voice broadcast
zh_Hans: 播放或恢复语音广播

[ctx: a11y_pause_voice_broadcast]
en: Pause voice broadcast
zh_Hans: 暂停语音广播

[ctx: a11y_voice_broadcast_fast_backward]
en: Fast backward 30 seconds
zh_Hans: 快退 30 秒

[ctx: a11y_voice_broadcast_fast_forward]
en: Fast forward 30 seconds
zh_Hans: 快进 30 秒

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_unauthorized_title]
en: Can’t start a new voice broadcast
zh_Hans: 无法开始新的语音广播

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_permission_denied_message]
en: You don’t have the required permissions to start a voice broadcast in this room. Contact a room administrator to upgrade your permissions.
zh_Hans: 你没有在此房间内开始语音广播所需的权限。联系房间管理员升级你的权限。

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_blocked_by_someone_else_message]
en: Someone else is already recording a voice broadcast. Wait for their voice broadcast to end to start a new one.
zh_Hans: 其他人已经在录制语音广播。等待他们的语音广播结束以开始新的广播。

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_already_in_progress_message]
en: You are already recording a voice broadcast. Please end your current voice broadcast to start a new one.
zh_Hans: 你已经在录制语音广播。请结束你当前的语音广播以开始新的语音广播。

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_unable_to_play]
en: Unable to play this voice broadcast.
zh_Hans: 无法播放此语音广播。

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_no_connection_recording]
en: Connection error - Recording paused
zh_Hans: 连接错误——录音已暂停

[ctx: error_voice_broadcast_unable_to_decrypt]
en: Unable to decrypt this voice broadcast.
zh_Hans: 无法解密此语音广播。

[ctx: voice_broadcast_recording_time_left]
note: Examples of usage: 6h 15min 30sec left / 15min 30sec left / 30sec left
en: %1$s left
zh_Hans: 剩余%1$s

[ctx: stop_voice_broadcast_dialog_title]
en: Stop live broadcasting?
zh_Hans: 停止实时广播？

[ctx: stop_voice_broadcast_content]
en: Are you sure you want to stop your live broadcast? This will end the broadcast and the full recording will be available in the room.
zh_Hans: 确定停止实时广播吗？这将结束广播，并且完整的录制将在房间中提供。

[ctx: upgrade_room_for_restricted]
en: Anyone in %s will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh_Hans: %s 中的任何人将可以查找并加入此房间 - 无需手动邀请所有人。 你可以随时在房间设置中更改此设置。

[ctx: upgrade_room_for_restricted_no_param]
en: Anyone in a parent space will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh_Hans: 主空间中的任何人都可以找到并加入此房间 - 无需手动邀请所有人。 你可以随时在房间设置中更改此设置。

[ctx: upgrade_room_for_restricted_note]
en: Please note upgrading will make a new version of the room. All current messages will stay in this archived room.
zh_Hans: 请注意，升级将使房间焕然一新。 所有当前消息都将保留在此存档的房间中。

[ctx: this_invite_to_this_room_was_sent]
note: %s will be replaced by an email at runtime
en: This invite to this room was sent to %s which is not associated with your account
zh_Hans: 此房间的邀请已发送至与你的账户无关的 %s

[ctx: this_invite_to_this_space_was_sent]
note: %s will be replaced by an email at runtime
en: This invite to this space was sent to %s which is not associated with your account
zh_Hans: 此空间的邀请已发送至与你的账户无关的 %s

[ctx: link_this_email_settings_link]
en: Link this email address with your account
zh_Hans: 将此电子邮件地址与你的账户链接

[ctx: link_this_email_with_your_account]
note: %s will be replaced by the value of link_this_email_settings_link and styled as a link
en: %s in Settings to receive invites directly in ${app_name}.
zh_Hans: 在 ${app_name} 中直接接收邀请的设置 %s。

[ctx: labs_enable_latex_maths]
en: Enable LaTeX mathematics
zh_Hans: 启用 LaTeX 数学

[ctx: restart_the_application_to_apply_changes]
en: Restart the application for the change to take effect.
zh_Hans: 重启应用以使更改生效。

[ctx: labs_enable_msc3061_share_history]
en: MSC3061: Sharing room keys for past messages
zh_Hans: MSC3061：为过去的消息共享房间密钥

[ctx: labs_enable_msc3061_share_history_desc]
en: When inviting in an encrypted room that is sharing history, encrypted history will be visible.
zh_Hans: 在共享历史的加密房间中邀请时，加密历史将可见。

[ctx: create_poll_title]
note: Poll
en: Create Poll
zh_Hans: 创建投票

[ctx: create_poll_question_title]
en: Poll question or topic
zh_Hans: 投票问题或话题

[ctx: create_poll_question_hint]
en: Question or topic
zh_Hans: 问题或话题

[ctx: create_poll_options_title]
en: Create options
zh_Hans: 创建选项

[ctx: create_poll_options_hint]
en: Option %1$d
zh_Hans: 选项 %1$d

[ctx: create_poll_add_option]
en: ADD OPTION
zh_Hans: 添加选项

[ctx: create_poll_button]
en: CREATE POLL
zh_Hans: 创建投票

[ctx: create_poll_empty_question_error]
en: Question cannot be empty
zh_Hans: 问题不能为空

[ctx: create_poll_not_enough_options_error]
en: At least %1$s option is required | At least %1$s options are required
zh_Hans[0]: 需要至少 %1$s 个选项

[ctx: poll_option_vote_count]
en: %1$d vote | %1$d votes
zh_Hans[0]: %1$d 票

[ctx: poll_total_vote_count_before_ended_and_voted]
en: Based on %1$d vote | Based on %1$d votes
zh_Hans[0]: 基于 %1$d 票

[ctx: poll_no_votes_cast]
en: No votes cast
zh_Hans: 无投票

[ctx: poll_undisclosed_not_ended]
en: Results will be visible when the poll is ended
zh_Hans: 结果将在投票结束时可见

[ctx: poll_total_vote_count_before_ended_and_not_voted]
en: %1$d vote cast. Vote to the see the results | %1$d votes cast. Vote to the see the results
zh_Hans[0]: 已投了 %1$d 票。投票以查看结果

[ctx: poll_total_vote_count_after_ended]
en: Final result based on %1$d vote | Final result based on %1$d votes
zh_Hans[0]: 基于 %1$d 票的最终结果

[ctx: poll_end_action]
en: End poll
zh_Hans: 结束投票

[ctx: end_poll_confirmation_title]
en: End this poll?
zh_Hans: 结束此投票？

[ctx: end_poll_confirmation_description]
en: This will stop people from being able to vote and will display the final results of the poll.
zh_Hans: 这将使人们无法再投票，并将显示投票的最终结果。

[ctx: end_poll_confirmation_approve_button]
en: End poll
zh_Hans: 结束投票

[ctx: poll_response_room_list_preview]
en: Vote cast
zh_Hans: 投票

[ctx: poll_end_room_list_preview]
en: Poll ended
zh_Hans: 投票已结束

[ctx: delete_poll_dialog_title]
en: Remove poll
zh_Hans: 删除投票

[ctx: delete_poll_dialog_content]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this poll? You won't be able to recover it once removed.
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除此投票吗？一旦移除，就无法恢复。

[ctx: edit_poll_title]
en: Edit poll
zh_Hans: 编辑投票

[ctx: poll_type_title]
en: Poll type
zh_Hans: 投票类型

[ctx: open_poll_option_title]
en: Open poll
zh_Hans: 开放式投票

[ctx: open_poll_option_description]
en: Voters see results as soon as they have voted
zh_Hans: 投票者一投票就能看到结果

[ctx: closed_poll_option_title]
en: Closed poll
zh_Hans: 封闭式投票

[ctx: closed_poll_option_description]
en: Results are only revealed when you end the poll
zh_Hans: 结果仅在你结束投票后展示

[ctx: ended_poll_indicator]
en: Ended the poll.
zh_Hans: 结束了投票。

[ctx: unable_to_decrypt_some_events_in_poll]
en: Due to decryption errors, some votes may not be counted
zh_Hans: 由于解密错误，一些投票可能不计入

[ctx: room_polls_active]
en: Active polls
zh_Hans: 进行中的投票

[ctx: room_polls_active_no_item]
en: There are no active polls in this room
zh_Hans: 此房间无正在进行的投票

[ctx: room_polls_active_no_item_for_loaded_period]
en: There are no active polls for the past day.
    Load more polls to view polls for previous days. | There are no active polls for the past %1$d days.
    Load more polls to view polls for previous days.
zh_Hans[0]: 过去 %1$d 天没有进行中的投票。
    点击以查看更早的投票。

[ctx: room_polls_ended]
en: Past polls
zh_Hans: 过去的投票

[ctx: room_polls_ended_no_item]
en: There are no past polls in this room
zh_Hans: 此房间无过去的投票

[ctx: room_polls_ended_no_item_for_loaded_period]
en: There are no past polls for the past day.
    Load more polls to view polls for previous days. | There are no past polls for the past %1$d days.
    Load more polls to view polls for previous days.
zh_Hans[0]: 过去%1$d天无投票。
    加载更多投票以查看更早天数的投票。

[ctx: room_polls_wait_for_display]
en: Displaying polls
zh_Hans: 显示投票

[ctx: room_polls_load_more]
en: Load more polls
zh_Hans: 加载更多投票

[ctx: room_polls_loading_error]
en: Error fetching polls.
zh_Hans: 获取投票时出错。

[ctx: room_poll_details_go_to_timeline]
en: View poll in timeline
zh_Hans: 在时间线中查看

[ctx: location_activity_title_static_sharing]
note: Location
en: Share location
zh_Hans: 共享位置

[ctx: location_activity_title_preview]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: a11y_static_map_image]
en: Map
zh_Hans: 地图

[ctx: a11y_location_share_pin_on_map]
en: Pin of selected location on map
zh_Hans: 地图上选定位置的固定标记

[ctx: a11y_location_share_locate_button]
en: Zoom to current location
zh_Hans: 缩放到当前位置

[ctx: location_share_option_user_current]
en: Share my current location
zh_Hans: 共享我当前的位置

[ctx: a11y_location_share_option_user_current_icon]
en: Share my current location
zh_Hans: 共享我当前的位置

[ctx: location_share_option_user_live]
en: Share live location
zh_Hans: 共享实时位置

[ctx: a11y_location_share_option_user_live_icon]
en: Share live location
zh_Hans: 共享实时位置

[ctx: location_share_option_pinned]
en: Share this location
zh_Hans: 共享此位置

[ctx: a11y_location_share_option_pinned_icon]
en: Share this location
zh_Hans: 共享此位置

[ctx: location_share_live_select_duration_title]
en: Share your live location for
zh_Hans: 共享你的实时位置

[ctx: location_share_live_select_duration_option_1]
en: 15 minutes
zh_Hans: 15 分钟

[ctx: location_share_live_select_duration_option_2]
en: 1 hour
zh_Hans: 1 小时

[ctx: location_share_live_select_duration_option_3]
en: 8 hours
zh_Hans: 8 小时

[ctx: location_not_available_dialog_title]
en: ${app_name} could not access your location
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 无法访问你的位置

[ctx: location_not_available_dialog_content]
en: ${app_name} could not access your location. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 无法访问你的位置。请稍后再试。

[ctx: location_share_external]
en: Open with
zh_Hans: 打开，用

[ctx: location_timeline_failed_to_load_map]
en: Failed to load map
zh_Hans: 加载地图失败

[ctx: location_share_loading_map_error]
en: Unable to load map
    This home server may not be configured to display maps.
zh_Hans: 无法加载地图
    此家服务器可能没有设置显示地图。

[ctx: location_share_live_enabled]
en: Live location enabled
zh_Hans: 启用实时位置

[ctx: location_share_live_started]
en: Loading live location…
zh_Hans: 正在加载实时位置……

[ctx: location_share_live_ended]
en: Live location ended
zh_Hans: 实时位置已结束

[ctx: location_share_live_view]
en: View live location
zh_Hans: 查看实时位置

[ctx: location_share_live_until]
note: Examples of usage: Live until 5:42 PM/Live until 17:42
en: Live until %1$s
zh_Hans: 实时共享直到 %1$s

[ctx: location_share_live_stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

[ctx: location_share_live_remaining_time]
note: Examples of usage: 6h 15min 30sec left/15min 30sec left/30 sec left
en: %1$s left
zh_Hans: 剩余 %1$s

[ctx: live_location_sharing_notification_title]
en: ${app_name} Live Location
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 实时位置

[ctx: live_location_sharing_notification_description]
en: Location sharing is in progress
zh_Hans: 位置共享正在进行中

[ctx: labs_enable_live_location]
en: Enable Live Location Sharing
zh_Hans: 启用实时位置共享

[ctx: labs_enable_live_location_summary]
en: Temporary implementation: locations persist in room history
zh_Hans: 临时执行：地点在房间历史中持续存在

[ctx: live_location_bottom_sheet_last_updated_at]
en: Updated %1$s ago
zh_Hans: %1$s 前已更新

[ctx: live_location_not_enough_permission_dialog_title]
en: You don’t have permission to share live location
zh_Hans: 你没有权限共享实时位置

[ctx: live_location_not_enough_permission_dialog_description]
en: You need to have the right permissions in order to share live location in this room.
zh_Hans: 你需要拥有正确的权限才能在此房间中共享实时位置。

[ctx: live_location_share_location_item_share]
en: Share location
zh_Hans: 共享位置

[ctx: live_location_description]
note: mostly used as a description when replying to a live location message
en: Live location
zh_Hans: 实时位置

[ctx: message_bubbles]
en: Show Message bubbles
zh_Hans: 显示消息气泡

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_photo]
en: Open camera
zh_Hans: 打开相机

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_gallery]
en: Send images and videos
zh_Hans: 发送图片和视频

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_file]
en: Upload file
zh_Hans: 上传文件

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_sticker]
en: Send sticker
zh_Hans: 发送贴纸

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_contact]
en: Open contacts
zh_Hans: 打开联系人

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_poll]
en: Create poll
zh_Hans: 创建投票

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_location]
en: Share location
zh_Hans: 共享位置

[ctx: tooltip_attachment_voice_broadcast]
en: Start a voice broadcast
zh_Hans: 开始语音广播

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_gallery]
en: Photo library
zh_Hans: 照片库

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_sticker]
en: Stickers
zh_Hans: 贴纸

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_file]
en: Attachments
zh_Hans: 附件

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_voice_broadcast]
en: Voice broadcast
zh_Hans: 语音广播

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_poll]
en: Polls
zh_Hans: 投票

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_location]
en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_camera]
en: Camera
zh_Hans: 相机

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_contact]
en: Contact
zh_Hans: 联系人

[ctx: attachment_type_selector_text_formatting]
en: Text formatting
zh_Hans: 文本格式

[ctx: message_reaction_show_less]
en: Show less
zh_Hans: 显示更少

[ctx: message_reaction_show_more]
en: %1$d more | %1$d more
zh_Hans[0]: %1$d 更多

[ctx: room_message_notify_everyone]
en: Notify the whole room
zh_Hans: 通知整个房间

[ctx: room_message_autocomplete_users]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: room_message_autocomplete_notification]
en: Room notification
zh_Hans: 房间通知

[ctx: screen_sharing_notification_title]
note: Screen sharing
en: ${app_name} Screen Sharing
zh_Hans: ${app_name} 屏幕共享

[ctx: screen_sharing_notification_description]
en: Screen sharing is in progress
zh_Hans: 屏幕共享进行中

[ctx: unifiedpush_getdistributors_dialog_title]
en: Choose how to receive notifications
zh_Hans: 选择如何接收通知

[ctx: unifiedpush_distributor_fcm_fallback]
en: Google Services
zh_Hans: Google 服务

[ctx: unifiedpush_distributor_background_sync]
en: Background synchronization
zh_Hans: 后台同步

[ctx: settings_notification_method]
en: Notification method
zh_Hans: 通知方式

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_distributors_title]
en: Available methods
zh_Hans: 可用方式

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_distributors_gplay]
en: No other method than Google Play Service found.
zh_Hans: 找不到除了 Google Play 服务以外的方式。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_distributors_fdroid]
en: No other method than background synchronization found.
zh_Hans: 除了后台同步，没有发现其它方法。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_distributors_many]
en: Found %d method. | Found %d methods.
zh_Hans[0]: 找到 %d 个方式。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_distributor_title]
en: Method
zh_Hans: 方式

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_distributor]
en: Currently using %s.
zh_Hans: 目前正在使用 %s。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_endpoint_title]
en: Endpoint
zh_Hans: 端点

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_endpoint_success]
en: Current endpoint: %s
zh_Hans: 当前端点：%s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_endpoint_failed]
en: Cannot find the endpoint.
zh_Hans: 找不到端点。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_gateway_title]
en: Gateway
zh_Hans: 网关

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_current_gateway]
en: Current gateway: %s
zh_Hans: 当前网关：%s

[ctx: live_location_labs_promotion_title]
note: Live Location Sharing Labs Flag Promotional BottomSheet
en: Live location sharing
zh_Hans: 实时位置共享

[ctx: live_location_labs_promotion_description]
en: Please note: this is a labs feature using a temporary implementation. This means you will not be able to delete your location history, and advanced users will be able to see your location history even after you stop sharing your live location with this room.
zh_Hans: 请注意：这是使用临时实现的实验室功能。这意味着你将无法删除你的位置历史记录，即使你停止与此房间共享你的实时位置，高级用户也将能够看到你的位置历史记录。

[ctx: live_location_labs_promotion_switch_title]
en: Enable location sharing
zh_Hans: 启用位置共享

[ctx: room_removed_messages]
en: %d message removed | %d messages removed
zh_Hans[0]: %d 条消息已移除

[ctx: labs_enable_element_call_permission_shortcuts]
note: Element Call Widget
en: Enable Element Call permission shortcuts
zh_Hans: 启用 Element 通话权限快捷方式

[ctx: labs_enable_element_call_permission_shortcuts_summary]
en: Auto-approve Element Call widgets and grant camera / mic access
zh_Hans: 自动允许 Element 通话小部件并授予相机/麦克风访问权限

[ctx: device_manager_sessions_other_title]
note: Device Manager
en: Other sessions
zh_Hans: 其它会话

[ctx: device_manager_sessions_other_description]
en: For best security, verify your sessions and sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh_Hans: 为获得最佳安全性，请验证你的会话，并从任何你不认识或不再使用的会话登出。

[ctx: a11y_device_manager_device_type_mobile]
en: Mobile
zh_Hans: 移动设备

[ctx: a11y_device_manager_device_type_desktop]
en: Desktop
zh_Hans: 桌面

[ctx: a11y_device_manager_device_type_unknown]
en: Unknown device type
zh_Hans: 未知的设备类型

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_verified]
en: Verified session
zh_Hans: 已验证的会话

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_unverified]
en: Unverified session
zh_Hans: 未验证的会话

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_unknown]
en: Unknown verification status
zh_Hans: 未知的验证状态

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_current_session_verified]
en: Your current session is ready for secure messaging.
zh_Hans: 你当前的会话已准备好安全地收发消息。

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_other_session_verified]
en: This session is ready for secure messaging.
zh_Hans: 此会话已准备好安全地收发消息。

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_current_session_unverified]
en: Verify your current session for enhanced secure messaging.
zh_Hans: 验证你的会话以增强消息传输的安全性。

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_other_session_unverified]
en: Verify or sign out from this session for best security and reliability.
zh_Hans: 验证或登出此会话以获得最佳安全性和可靠性。

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_other_session_unknown]
en: Verify your current session to reveal this session's verification status.
zh_Hans: 验证你当前的会话以显示此会话的验证状态。

[ctx: device_manager_verification_status_detail_session_encryption_not_supported]
en: This session doesn't support encryption and thus can't be verified.
zh_Hans: 这个会话不支持加密，因此不能被验证。

[ctx: device_manager_verify_session]
en: Verify Session
zh_Hans: 验证会话

[ctx: device_manager_view_details]
en: View Details
zh_Hans: 查看详情

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_view_all]
en: View All (%1$d)
zh_Hans: 查看全部（%1$d）

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_description_verified]
note: Examples: Verified · Last activity Yesterday at 6PM, Verified · Last activity Aug 31 at 5:47PM
en: Verified · Last activity %1$s
zh_Hans: 已验证 · 上次活动 %1$s

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_description_unverified]
note: Examples: Unverified · Last activity Yesterday at 6PM, Unverified · Last activity Aug 31 at 5:47PM
en: Unverified · Last activity %1$s
zh_Hans: 未验证 · 上次活动 %1$s

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_description_unverified_current_session]
en: Unverified · Your current session
zh_Hans: 未验证 · 你当前的会话

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_description_inactive]
note: Example: Inactive for 90+ days (Dec 25, 2021)
en: Inactive for %1$d+ day (%2$s) | Inactive for %1$d+ days (%2$s)
zh_Hans[0]: 闲置 %1$d+ 天 (%2$s)

[ctx: device_manager_header_section_security_recommendations_title]
en: Security recommendations
zh_Hans: 安全建议

[ctx: device_manager_header_section_security_recommendations_description]
en: Improve your account security by following these recommendations.
zh_Hans: 按照这些建议改善你的账户安全。

[ctx: device_manager_unverified_sessions_title]
en: Unverified sessions
zh_Hans: 未验证的会话

[ctx: device_manager_unverified_sessions_description]
en: Verify or sign out from unverified sessions.
zh_Hans: 验证未验证的会话或从之登出。

[ctx: device_manager_inactive_sessions_title]
en: Inactive sessions
zh_Hans: 闲置会话

[ctx: device_manager_inactive_sessions_description]
en: Consider signing out from old sessions (%1$d day or more) that you don’t use anymore. | Consider signing out from old sessions (%1$d days or more) that you don’t use anymore.
zh_Hans[0]: 请考虑从不再使用的旧会话（%1$d天或更久）登出。

[ctx: device_manager_current_session_title]
en: Current session
zh_Hans: 当前会话

[ctx: device_manager_session_title]
en: Session
zh_Hans: 会话

[ctx: device_manager_device_title]
en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

[ctx: device_manager_session_last_activity]
note: Examples: Last activity Yesterday at 6PM, Last activity Aug 31 at 5:47PM
en: Last activity %1$s
zh_Hans: 上次活动 %1$s

[ctx: device_manager_filter_bottom_sheet_title]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤器

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_all_sessions]
en: All sessions
zh_Hans: 全部会话

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已验证

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_verified_description]
en: Ready for secure messaging
zh_Hans: 准备好安全收发消息

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_unverified]
en: Unverified
zh_Hans: 未验证

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_unverified_description]
en: Not ready for secure messaging
zh_Hans: 尚未准备好安全收发消息

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_inactive]
en: Inactive
zh_Hans: 闲置

[ctx: device_manager_filter_option_inactive_description]
en: Inactive for %1$d day or longer | Inactive for %1$d days or longer
zh_Hans[0]: 闲置 %1$d 天或更长时间

[ctx: a11y_device_manager_filter]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤器

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_title_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已验证

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_description_verified]
en: For best security, sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh_Hans: 为获得最佳安全性，请从你不认识或不再使用的任何会话中登出。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_title_unverified]
en: Unverified
zh_Hans: 未验证

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_description_unverified]
en: Verify your sessions for enhanced secure messaging or sign out from those you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh_Hans: 验证你的会话以增强安全消息传递或从你不再识别或不再使用的会话中登出。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_title_inactive]
en: Inactive
zh_Hans: 闲置

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_recommendation_description_inactive]
en: Consider signing out from old sessions (%1$d day or more) you don’t use anymore. | Consider signing out from old sessions (%1$d days or more) you don’t use anymore.
zh_Hans[0]: 考虑登出你不再使用的旧会话（%1$d 天或更长时间）。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_no_verified_sessions_found]
en: No verified sessions found.
zh_Hans: 未找到已验证的会话。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_no_unverified_sessions_found]
en: No unverified sessions found.
zh_Hans: 未找到未验证的会话。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_no_inactive_sessions_found]
en: No inactive sessions found.
zh_Hans: 未找到闲置会话。

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_clear_filter]
en: Clear Filter
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_select]
en: Select sessions
zh_Hans: 选择会话

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_multi_signout_selection]
en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_multi_signout_all]
en: Sign out of %1$d session | Sign out of %1$d sessions
zh_Hans[0]: 登出%1$d个会话

[ctx: device_manager_signout_all_other_sessions]
en: Sign out of all other sessions
zh_Hans: 登出全部其他会话

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_show_ip_address]
en: Show IP address
zh_Hans: 显示IP地址

[ctx: device_manager_other_sessions_hide_ip_address]
en: Hide IP address
zh_Hans: 隐藏IP地址

[ctx: device_manager_session_overview_signout]
en: Sign out of this session
zh_Hans: 登出此会话

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_title]
en: Session details
zh_Hans: 会话详情

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_description]
en: Application, device, and activity information.
zh_Hans: 应用程序、设备和活动信息。

[ctx: device_manager_push_notifications_title]
en: Push notifications
zh_Hans: 推送通知

[ctx: device_manager_push_notifications_description]
en: Receive push notifications on this session.
zh_Hans: 接收有关此会话的推送通知。

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_session_name]
en: Session name
zh_Hans: 会话名称

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_session_id]
en: Session ID
zh_Hans: 会话 ID

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_session_last_activity]
en: Last activity
zh_Hans: 上次活动

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_application]
en: Application
zh_Hans: 应用

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_application_name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_application_version]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_application_url]
en: URL
zh_Hans: 网址

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_device_browser]
en: Browser
zh_Hans: 浏览器

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_device_model]
en: Model
zh_Hans: 型号

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_device_operating_system]
en: Operating system
zh_Hans: 操作系统

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_device_ip_address]
en: IP address
zh_Hans: IP地址

[ctx: device_manager_session_rename]
en: Rename session
zh_Hans: 重命名会话

[ctx: device_manager_session_rename_edit_hint]
en: Session name
zh_Hans: 会话名称

[ctx: device_manager_session_rename_description]
en: Custom session names can help you recognize your devices more easily.
zh_Hans: 自定义会话名称可以帮助你更轻松地识别你的设备。

[ctx: device_manager_session_rename_warning]
en: Please be aware that session names are also visible to people you communicate with.
zh_Hans: 请注意，与你交流的人也可以看到会话名称。

[ctx: device_manager_sessions_sign_in_with_qr_code_title]
en: Sign in with QR Code
zh_Hans: 使用QR码登录

[ctx: device_manager_sessions_sign_in_with_qr_code_description]
en: You can use this device to sign in a mobile or web device with a QR code. There are two ways to do this:
zh_Hans: 你可以使用此设备通过QR码登录移动设备或网络设备。 有两种方法可以做到这一点：

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_inactive_title]
en: Inactive sessions
zh_Hans: 闲置会话

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_inactive]
en: Inactive sessions are sessions you have not used in some time, but they continue to receive encryption keys.
    
    Removing inactive sessions improves security and performance, and makes it easier for you to identify if a new session is suspicious.
zh_Hans: 闲置会话是你一段时间未使用的会话，但它们会继续接收加密密钥。
    
    删除闲置会话可以提高安全性和性能，并使你更容易识别新会话是否可疑。

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_unverified_title]
en: Unverified sessions
zh_Hans: 未验证会话

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_unverified]
en: Unverified sessions are sessions that have logged in with your credentials but not been cross-verified.
    
    You should make especially certain that you recognise these sessions as they could represent an unauthorised use of your account.
zh_Hans: 未验证会话是使用你的凭据登录但未经交叉验证的会话。
    
    你应特别确定你识别这些会话，因为它们可能代表未经授权使用你的账户。

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_verified_title]
en: Verified sessions
zh_Hans: 已验证会话

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_verified_description]
en: Verified sessions are anywhere you are using this account after entering your passphrase or confirming your identity with another verified session.
    
    This means that you have all the keys needed to unlock your encrypted messages and confirm to other users that you trust this session.
zh_Hans: 已验证的会话是在输入你的口令词组或用另一个已验证的会话确认你的身份之后你使用此账户的任何地方。
    
    这意味着你拥有解锁你的已加密消息和向其他用户证明你信任此会话所需的全部密钥。

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_sessions_encryption_not_supported]
en: This session doesn't support encryption, so it can't be verified.
    
    You won't be able to participate in rooms where encryption is enabled when using this session.
    
    For best security and privacy, it is recommended to use Matrix clients that support encryption.
zh_Hans: 此会话不支持加密，所以无法验证。
    
    使用此会话时，你将无法加入启用了加密的房间。
    
    为了获得最佳的安全性和隐私性，建议使用支持加密的 Matrix 客户端。

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_session_rename_title]
en: Renaming sessions
zh_Hans: 重命名会话

[ctx: device_manager_learn_more_session_rename]
en: Other users in direct messages and rooms that you join are able to view a full list of your sessions.
    
    This provides them with confidence that they are really speaking to you, but it also means they can see the session name you enter here.
zh_Hans: 你加入的私聊消息和房间中的其他用户可以查看你的会话的完整列表。
    
    这让他们确信他们真的在与你交谈，但这也意味着他们可以看到你在此处输入的会话名称。

[ctx: labs_enable_session_manager_title]
en: Enable new session manager
zh_Hans: 启用新的会话管理器

[ctx: labs_enable_session_manager_summary]
en: Have greater visibility and control over all your sessions.
zh_Hans: 对所有会话有更好的可见性和控制。

[ctx: labs_enable_client_info_recording_title]
en: Enable client info recording
zh_Hans: 启用客户端信息记录

[ctx: labs_enable_client_info_recording_summary]
en: Record the client name, version, and url to recognise sessions more easily in session manager.
zh_Hans: 记录客户端名称、版本和网址，以便在会话管理器中更轻松地识别会话。

[ctx: labs_enable_voice_broadcast_title]
en: Enable voice broadcast
zh_Hans: 启用语音广播

[ctx: labs_enable_voice_broadcast_summary]
en: Be able to record and send voice broadcast in room timeline.
zh_Hans: 能够在房间时间线中录制和发送语音广播。

[ctx: home_empty_space_no_rooms_title]
note: Note to translators: %s will be replaces with selected space name
en: %s
    is looking a little empty.
zh_Hans: %s
    看起来有点空荡荡的。

[ctx: home_empty_space_no_rooms_message]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, Spaces will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom-left" instead of "bottom-right". Thanks!
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. Add an existing room, or create a new one, using the bottom-right button.
zh_Hans: 空间是一种对房间和人员进行分组的新方式。 使用右下角的按钮添加现有房间或创建新房间。

[ctx: home_empty_no_rooms_title]
note: Note to translators: %s will be replaces with current user displayname
en: Welcome to ${app_name},
    %s.
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到 ${app_name}，
    %s。

[ctx: home_empty_no_rooms_message]
en: The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Create a chat, or join an existing room, to get started.
zh_Hans: 适用于团队、朋友和组织的一体化安全聊天应用程序。 创建一个聊天或加入一个现有的房间来开始。

[ctx: home_empty_no_unreads_title]
en: Nothing to report.
zh_Hans: 无需报告。

[ctx: home_empty_no_unreads_message]
en: This is where your unread messages will show up, when you have some.
zh_Hans: 当你有一些未读消息时，这里会显示你的未读消息。

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_welcome_title]
en: Welcome to a new view!
zh_Hans: 欢迎使用新视图！

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_welcome_message]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, menu will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom-left" instead of "bottom-right". Thanks!
en: To simplify your ${app_name}, tabs are now optional. Manage them using the top-right menu.
zh_Hans: 为了简化你的 ${app_name}，选项卡现在是可选的。 使用右上角的菜单管理它们。

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_spaces_title]
en: Access Spaces
zh_Hans: 访问空间

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_spaces_message]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, Spaces will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom-left" instead of "bottom-right". Thanks!
en: Access your Spaces (bottom-right) faster and easier than ever before.
zh_Hans: 访问你的空间（右下角）比以前更快、更容易。

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_feedback_title]
en: Give Feedback
zh_Hans: 提供反馈

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_feedback_message]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, context menu will be at top left corner instead of top right corner. Thanks!
en: Tap top right to see the option to feedback.
zh_Hans: 点击右上角查看反馈选项。

[ctx: onboarding_new_app_layout_button_try]
en: Try it out
zh_Hans: 试用

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_scan_qr_code_title]
note: QR Code Login
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hans: 扫描QR码

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_scan_qr_code_description]
en: Use the camera on this device to scan the QR code shown on your other device:
zh_Hans: 使用此设备上的相机扫描其它设备上显示的QR码：

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_show_qr_code_title]
en: Sign in with QR code
zh_Hans: 使用QR码登录

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_show_qr_code_new_device_description]
en: Use your signed in device to scan the QR code below:
zh_Hans: 使用你已登录的设备扫描下方QR码：

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_show_qr_code_link_a_device_description]
en: Scan the QR code below with your device that’s signed out.
zh_Hans: 使用已退出登录的设备扫描下方QR码。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_connected_title]
en: Secure connection established
zh_Hans: 已建立安全连接

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_connected_description]
en: Check your signed in device, the code below should be displayed. Confirm that the code below matches with that device:
zh_Hans: 检查你已登录的设备，应显示以下代码。 确认以下代码与该设备匹配：

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_title]
en: Unsuccessful connection
zh_Hans: 连接不成功

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_device_is_not_supported_description]
en: Linking with this device is not supported.
zh_Hans: 不支持与此设备链接。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_timeout_description]
en: The linking wasn’t completed in the required time.
zh_Hans: 链接未在规定时间内完成。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_denied_description]
en: The request was denied on the other device.
zh_Hans: 该请求在另一台设备上被拒绝。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_other_description]
en: The request failed.
zh_Hans: 请求失败。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_e2ee_security_issue_description]
en: A security issue was encountered setting up secure messaging. One of the following may be compromised: Your homeserver; Your internet connection(s); Your device(s);
zh_Hans: 设置安全消息传递时遇到安全问题。 以下其中一项可能会受到损害：你的家庭服务器； 你的互联网连接； 你的设备；

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_other_device_already_signed_in_description]
en: The other device is already signed in.
zh_Hans: 另一台设备已登录。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_other_device_not_signed_in_description]
en: The other device must be signed in.
zh_Hans: 另一台设备必须登录。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_invalid_qr_code_description]
en: That QR code is invalid.
zh_Hans: 该QR码无效。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_user_cancelled_description]
en: The sign in was cancelled on the other device.
zh_Hans: 登录已在另一台设备上取消。

[ctx: qr_code_login_header_failed_homeserver_is_not_supported_description]
en: The homeserver doesn't support sign in with QR code.
zh_Hans: 家服务器不支持QR码登录。

[ctx: qr_code_login_new_device_instruction_1]
en: Open the app on your other device
zh_Hans: 在你的其它设备上打开应用程序

[ctx: qr_code_login_new_device_instruction_2]
en: Go to Settings -> Security & Privacy
zh_Hans: 转到设置 -> 安全和隐私

[ctx: qr_code_login_new_device_instruction_3]
en: Select 'Show QR code'
zh_Hans: 选择“显示QR码”

[ctx: qr_code_login_link_a_device_scan_qr_code_instruction_1]
en: Start at the sign in screen
zh_Hans: 从登录屏幕开始

[ctx: qr_code_login_link_a_device_scan_qr_code_instruction_2]
en: Select 'Sign in with QR code'
zh_Hans: 选择“使用QR码登录”

[ctx: qr_code_login_link_a_device_show_qr_code_instruction_1]
en: Start at the sign in screen
zh_Hans: 从登录屏幕开始

[ctx: qr_code_login_link_a_device_show_qr_code_instruction_2]
en: Select 'Scan QR code'
zh_Hans: 选择“扫描QR码”

[ctx: qr_code_login_show_qr_code_button]
en: Show QR code in this device
zh_Hans: 在此设备中显示QR码

[ctx: qr_code_login_signing_in_a_mobile_device]
en: Signing in a mobile device?
zh_Hans: 登录移动设备？

[ctx: qr_code_login_scan_qr_code_button]
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hans: 扫描QR码

[ctx: qr_code_login_connecting_to_device]
en: Connecting to device
zh_Hans: 连接到设备

[ctx: qr_code_login_signing_in]
en: Signing you in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: qr_code_login_status_no_match]
en: No match?
zh_Hans: 不匹配？

[ctx: qr_code_login_try_again]
en: Try again
zh_Hans: 再试一次

[ctx: qr_code_login_confirm_security_code]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: qr_code_login_confirm_security_code_description]
en: Please ensure that you know the origin of this code. By linking devices, you will provide someone with full access to your account.
zh_Hans: 请确保你知道此代码的来源。 通过链接设备，你将为某人提供对你账户的完全访问权限。

[ctx: rich_text_editor_format_bold]
note: Rich text editor
en: Apply bold format
zh_Hans: 应用粗体格式

[ctx: rich_text_editor_format_italic]
en: Apply italic format
zh_Hans: 应用斜体格式

[ctx: rich_text_editor_format_strikethrough]
en: Apply strikethrough format
zh_Hans: 应用删除线格式

[ctx: rich_text_editor_format_underline]
en: Apply underline format
zh_Hans: 应用下划线格式

[ctx: rich_text_editor_link]
en: Set link
zh_Hans: 设置链接

[ctx: rich_text_editor_numbered_list]
en: Toggle numbered list
zh_Hans: 切换有序列表

[ctx: rich_text_editor_bullet_list]
en: Toggle bullet list
zh_Hans: 切换无序列表

[ctx: rich_text_editor_indent]
en: Indent
zh_Hans: 缩进

[ctx: rich_text_editor_unindent]
en: Unindent
zh_Hans: 取消缩进

[ctx: rich_text_editor_quote]
en: Toggle quote
zh_Hans: 切换引用

[ctx: rich_text_editor_inline_code]
en: Apply inline code format
zh_Hans: 应用内联代码格式

[ctx: rich_text_editor_code_block]
en: Toggle code block
zh_Hans: 切换代码块

[ctx: rich_text_editor_full_screen_toggle]
en: Toggle full screen mode
zh_Hans: 切换全屏模式

[ctx: set_link_text]
en: Text
zh_Hans: 文本

[ctx: set_link_link]
en: Link
zh_Hans: 链接

[ctx: set_link_create]
en: Create a link
zh_Hans: 创建链接

[ctx: set_link_edit]
en: Edit link
zh_Hans: 编辑链接

[ctx: message_reply_to_prefix]
note: ReplyTo events
en: In reply to
zh_Hans: 回复给

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_file]
en: sent a file.
zh_Hans: 已发送文件。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_audio_file]
en: sent an audio file.
zh_Hans: 已发送音频文件。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_voice_message]
en: sent a voice message.
zh_Hans: 已发送语音消息。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_image]
en: sent an image.
zh_Hans: 已发送图片。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_video]
en: sent a video.
zh_Hans: 已发送视频。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_sticker]
en: sent a sticker.
zh_Hans: 已发送贴纸。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_created_poll]
en: created a poll.
zh_Hans: 已创建投票。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_ended_poll]
en: ended a poll.
zh_Hans: 已结束投票。

[ctx: message_reply_to_poll_preview]
en: Poll
zh_Hans: 投票

[ctx: message_reply_to_ended_poll_preview]
en: Ended poll
zh_Hans: 已结束投票

[ctx: settings_access_token]
en: Access Token
zh_Hans: 访问令牌

[ctx: settings_access_token_summary]
en: Your access token gives full access to your account. Do not share it with anyone.
zh_Hans: 你的访问令牌提供对你账户的完全访问权限。勿与任何人分享它。

[ctx: pill_message_from_user]
note: Pills
en: Message from %s
zh_Hans: %s 的新消息

[ctx: pill_message_from_unknown_user]
en: Message
zh_Hans: 消息

[ctx: pill_message_in_room]
en: Message in %s
zh_Hans: 在%s的消息

[ctx: pill_message_in_unknown_room]
en: Message in room
zh_Hans: 房间中的消息

[ctx: pill_message_unknown_room_or_space]
en: Room/Space
zh_Hans: 房间/空间
