Korean (Element Android) - en to ko translation catalogue (906 entries)

[ctx: x_selected]
note: Cross feature
en: %1$d selected | %1$d selected
ko[0]: %1$d 선택됨

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee]
note: Notice
en: %s's invitation
ko: %s님의 초대

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee_by_you]
en: Your invitation
ko: 내가 보낸 초대

[ctx: notice_room_created]
en: %1$s created the room
ko: %1$s님이 새로운 방을 생성함

[ctx: notice_room_created_by_you]
en: You created the room
ko: 새로운 방을 생성함

[ctx: notice_direct_room_created]
en: %1$s created the discussion
ko: %1$s가 새로운 토론을 생성함

[ctx: notice_direct_room_created_by_you]
en: You created the discussion
ko: 새로운 토론을 생성함

[ctx: notice_room_invite]
en: %1$s invited %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님을 초대했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_invite_by_you]
en: You invited %1$s
ko: %1$s님을 초대했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_invite_you]
en: %1$s invited you
ko: %1$s님이 당신을 초대했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_join]
en: %1$s joined the room
ko: %1$s님이 참가했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_join_by_you]
en: You joined the room
ko: 방에 참가했습니다

[ctx: notice_direct_room_join]
en: %1$s joined
ko: %1$s님이 참가했습니다

[ctx: notice_direct_room_join_by_you]
en: You joined
ko: 참가했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_leave]
en: %1$s left the room
ko: %1$s님이 떠났습니다

[ctx: notice_room_leave_by_you]
en: You left the room
ko: 방을 떠났습니다

[ctx: notice_direct_room_leave]
en: %1$s left the room
ko: %1$s님이 방을 떠났습니다

[ctx: notice_direct_room_leave_by_you]
en: You left the room
ko: 방을 떠났습니다

[ctx: notice_room_reject]
en: %1$s rejected the invitation
ko: %1$s님이 초대를 거부했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_reject_by_you]
en: You rejected the invitation
ko: 초대를 거부했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_remove]
en: %1$s removed %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님을 추방했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_remove_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s
ko: %1$s님을 추방했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_unban]
en: %1$s unbanned %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님의 출입 금지를 풀었습니다

[ctx: notice_room_unban_by_you]
en: You unbanned %1$s
ko: %1$s님의 출입 금지를 풀었습니다

[ctx: notice_room_ban]
en: %1$s banned %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님을 출입 금지했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_ban_by_you]
en: You banned %1$s
ko: %1$s을 출입 금지했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw]
en: %1$s withdrew %2$s's invitation
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님의 초대를 취소했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw_by_you]
en: You withdrew %1$s's invitation
ko: %1$s님의 초대를 취소했습니다

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed]
en: %1$s changed their avatar
ko: %1$s님이 아바타를 변경했습니다

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed_by_you]
en: You changed your avatar
ko: 아바타를 변경했습니다

[ctx: notice_display_name_set]
en: %1$s set their display name to %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 표시 이름을 %2$s(으)로 설정했습니다

[ctx: notice_display_name_set_by_you]
en: You set your display name to %1$s
ko: 표시 이름을 %1$s(으)로 변경했습니다

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: %1$s changed their display name from %2$s to %3$s
ko: %1$s님이 표시 이름을 %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로 변경했습니다

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_to]
en: %1$s changed their display name to %2$s
ko: %1$s 님이 표시 이름을 %2$s 로 변경했습니다

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from_by_you]
en: You changed your display name from %1$s to %2$s
ko: 표시 이름을 %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 변경했습니다

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed their display name (it was %2$s)
ko: %1$s님이 표시 이름을 삭제했습니다 (이전 이름: %2$s)

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed_by_you]
en: You removed your display name (it was %1$s)
ko: 표시 이름을 삭제했습니다 (이전 이름: %1$s)

[ctx: notice_room_topic_changed]
en: %1$s changed the topic to: %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 주제를 다음으로 변경했습니다: %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_topic_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the topic to: %1$s
ko: 주제를 다음으로 변경했습니다: %1$s

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_changed]
en: %1$s changed the room avatar
ko: %1$s님이 방 사진을 바꾸었습니다

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the room avatar
ko: 방 사진을 바꾸었습니다

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed]
en: %1$s changed the room name to: %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 방 이름을 다음으로 변경했습니다: %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the room name to: %1$s
ko: 방 이름을 바꾸었습니다: %1$s

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call]
en: %s placed a video call.
ko: %s님이 영상 통화를 걸었습니다.

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call_by_you]
en: You placed a video call.
ko: 영상 통화를 시작했습니다.

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call]
en: %s placed a voice call.
ko: %s님이 음성 통화를 걸었습니다.

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call_by_you]
en: You placed a voice call.
ko: 음성 통화를 시작했습니다.

[ctx: notice_call_candidates]
en: %s sent data to setup the call.
ko: %s님이 통화 연결을 위한 데이터를 보냈습니다.

[ctx: notice_call_candidates_by_you]
en: You sent data to setup the call.
ko: 통화 연결을 위한 데이터를 보냈습니다.

[ctx: notice_answered_call]
en: %s answered the call.
ko: %s님이 전화를 받았습니다.

[ctx: notice_answered_call_by_you]
en: You answered the call.
ko: 전화를 받았습니다.

[ctx: notice_ended_call]
en: %s ended the call.
ko: %s님이 전화를 끊었습니다.

[ctx: notice_ended_call_by_you]
en: You ended the call.
ko: 전화를 끊었습니다.

[ctx: notice_made_future_room_visibility]
en: %1$s made future room history visible to %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 이 시점 이후 방 기록을 %2$s님이 볼 수 있도록 공개했습니다

[ctx: notice_made_future_room_visibility_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to %1$s
ko: 이 시점 이후 방 기록을 %1$s님이 볼 수 있도록 공개했습니다

[ctx: notice_made_future_direct_room_visibility]
en: %1$s made future messages visible to %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 이 시점 이후 메시지를 %2$s님이 볼 수 있도록 공개했습니다

[ctx: notice_made_future_direct_room_visibility_by_you]
en: You made future messages visible to %1$s
ko: 이 시점 이후 메시지를 %1$s님이 볼 수 있도록 공개했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_invited]
en: all room members, from the point they are invited.
ko: 방 참여자 모두, 다만 초대받은 시점부터.

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_joined]
en: all room members, from the point they joined.
ko: 방 참여자 모두, 다만 들어온 시점부터.

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_shared]
en: all room members.
ko: 방 참여자 모두.

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_world_readable]
en: anyone.
ko: 누구나.

[ctx: notice_room_update]
en: %s upgraded this room.
ko: %s님이 방을 업그레이드했습니다.

[ctx: notice_room_update_by_you]
en: You upgraded this room.
ko: 방을 업그레이드했습니다.

[ctx: notice_direct_room_update]
en: %s upgraded here.
ko: %s님이 이곳을 업그레이드했습니다.

[ctx: notice_direct_room_update_by_you]
en: You upgraded here.
ko: 이곳을 업그레이드했습니다.

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_title]
en: %s set the server ACLs for this room.
ko: %s님이 서버 접근제어목록을 설정했습니다.

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_title_by_you]
en: You set the server ACLs for this room.
ko: 서버 접근제어목록을 설정했습니다.

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_banned]
en: • Servers matching %s are banned.
ko: • %s 와 일치하는 서버는 금지되었습니다.

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_allowed]
en: • Servers matching %s are allowed.
ko: • %s 와 일치하는 서버가 허용되었습니다.

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_ip_literals_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are allowed.
ko: • IP 리터럴(literals)과 일치하는 서버는 허용됩니다.

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_set_ip_literals_not_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are banned.
ko: • IP 리터럴(literals)과 일치하는 서버는 차단됩니다.

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_ip_literals_not_allowed]
en: • Servers matching IP literals are now banned.
ko: • 이제 IP 리터럴(literals)과 일치하는 서버는 금지됩니다.

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_updated_no_change]
en: No change.
ko: 변경 사항 없음.

[ctx: notice_room_server_acl_allow_is_empty]
en: 🎉 All servers are banned from participating! This room can no longer be used.
ko: 🎉 모든 서버의 참여가 금지되었습니다! 이 방은 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: notice_avatar_changed_too]
en: (avatar was changed too)
ko: (아바타도 변경됨)

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room name
ko: %1$s님이 방 이름을 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room name
ko: 방 이름을 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room topic
ko: %1$s님이 방 주제를 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room topic
ko: 방 주제를 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room avatar
ko: %1$s님이 방 아바타를 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_avatar_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room avatar
ko: 방 아바타를 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite]
en: %1$s sent an invitation to %2$s to join the room
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님에게 방 초대를 보냈습니다

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite_by_you]
en: You sent an invitation to %1$s to join the room
ko: %1$s님에게 방 초대를 보냈습니다

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_invite]
en: %1$s invited %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님을 초대했습니다

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_invite_by_you]
en: You invited %1$s
ko: %1$s님을 초대했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s to join the room
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님에게 방에 참가하라고 보낸 초대를 취소했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite_by_you]
en: You revoked the invitation for %1$s to join the room
ko: %1$s님에게 방에 참가하라고 보낸 초대를 취소했습니다

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s님 초대를 취소했습니다

[ctx: notice_direct_room_third_party_revoked_invite_by_you]
en: You revoked the invitation for %1$s
ko: %1$s님 초대를 취소했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite]
en: %1$s accepted the invitation for %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s의 초대를 수락했습니다

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite_by_you]
en: You accepted the invitation for %1$s
ko: %1$s님의 초대를 수락했습니다

[ctx: notice_widget_added]
en: %1$s added %2$s widget
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s위젯을 추가했습니다

[ctx: notice_widget_added_by_you]
en: You added %1$s widget
ko: %1$s위젯을 추가했습니다

[ctx: notice_widget_removed]
en: %1$s removed %2$s widget
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s위젯을 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notice_widget_removed_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s widget
ko: %1$s위젯을 삭제했습니다

[ctx: notice_widget_modified]
en: %1$s modified %2$s widget
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s위젯을 수정했습니다

[ctx: notice_widget_modified_by_you]
en: You modified %1$s widget
ko: %1$s위젯을 수정했습니다

[ctx: power_level_admin]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

[ctx: power_level_moderator]
en: Moderator
ko: 중재자

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt]
en: ** Unable to decrypt: %s **
ko: ** 암호를 복호화할 수 없음: %s **

[ctx: notice_crypto_error_unknown_inbound_session_id]
en: The sender's device has not sent us the keys for this message.
ko: 발신인의 기기에서 이 메시지의 키를 보내지 않았습니다.

[ctx: unable_to_send_message]
note: Messages Room Screen
en: Unable to send message
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다

[ctx: matrix_error]
note: general errors
en: Matrix error
ko: Matrix 오류

[ctx: all_chats]
note: Home Screen
en: All Chats
ko: 모든 채팅

[ctx: start_chat]
en: Start Chat
ko: 채팅 시작

[ctx: create_room]
en: Create Room
ko: 방 만들기

[ctx: explore_rooms]
en: Explore Rooms
ko: 방 둘러보기

[ctx: room_error_access_unauthorized]
note: Last seen time call events room error messages
en: You are not allowed to join this room
ko: 이 방에 참여할 수 없습니다

[ctx: medium_email]
note: medium friendly name
en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: medium_phone_number]
en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

[ctx: room_displayname_room_invite]
note: Room display name
en: Room Invite
ko: 방 초대

[ctx: room_displayname_two_members]
note: The 2 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s and %2$s
ko: %1$s님과 %2$s님

[ctx: room_displayname_3_members]
note: The 3 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s
ko: %1$s님, %2$s님과 %3$s님

[ctx: room_displayname_4_members]
note: The 4 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$s
ko: %1$s님, %2$s님, %3$s님과 %4$s님

[ctx: room_displayname_four_and_more_members]
note: The 3 first parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$d other | %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$d others
ko[0]: %1$s님, %2$s님, %3$s님과 %4$d님 등

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room]
en: Empty room
ko: 빈 방

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room_was]
en: Empty room (was %s)
ko: 빈 방 (기존 %s)

[ctx: initial_sync_start_server_computing]
en: Initial sync:
    Waiting for server response…
ko: 초기 동기화:
    서버 응답을 기다리는 중…

[ctx: initial_sync_start_downloading]
en: Initial sync:
    Downloading data…
ko: 초기 동기화:
    데이터 내려받는 중…

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing account…
ko: 초기 동기화:
    계정 가져오는 중…

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_crypto]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing crypto
ko: 초기 동기화:
    암호 가져오는 중

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing rooms
ko: 초기 동기화:
    방 가져오는 중

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_joined_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Loading your conversations
    If you've joined lots of rooms, this might take a while
ko: 초기 동기화:
    대화 가져오는 중
    많은 방에 참여하신 경우, 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_invited_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing invited rooms
ko: 초기 동기화:
    초대받은 방 가져오는 중

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_left_rooms]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing left rooms
ko: 초기 동기화:
    떠난 방 가져오는 중

[ctx: initial_sync_start_importing_account_data]
en: Initial sync:
    Importing account data
ko: 초기 동기화:
    계정 데이터 가져오는 중

[ctx: initial_sync_request_title]
en: Initial sync request
ko: 초기 동기화 요청

[ctx: event_status_sending_message]
en: Sending message…
ko: 메시지 보내는 중…

[ctx: notice_room_remove_with_reason]
en: %1$s removed %2$s. Reason: %3$s
ko: %1$s 님이 %2$s 님을 제거했습니다. 사유: %3$s

[ctx: notice_room_remove_with_reason_by_you]
en: You removed %1$s. Reason: %2$s
ko: %1$s 님을 제거했습니다. 사유: %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban_with_reason]
en: %1$s unbanned %2$s. Reason: %3$s
ko: %1$s 님이 %2$s 의 금지를 해제했습니다. 사유: %3$s

[ctx: light_theme]
en: Light Theme
ko: 밝은 테마

[ctx: dark_theme]
en: Dark Theme
ko: 어두운 테마

[ctx: black_theme]
en: Black Theme
ko: 검정 테마

[ctx: notification_listening_for_events]
note: permanent notification subtitle
en: Listening for events
ko: 이벤트 청취하기

[ctx: notification_noisy_notifications]
en: Noisy notifications
ko: 소리로 알림

[ctx: notification_silent_notifications]
en: Silent notifications
ko: 소리 없이 알림

[ctx: title_activity_settings]
note: titles
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: title_activity_bug_report]
en: Bug report
ko: 버그 신고

[ctx: title_activity_choose_sticker]
en: Send a sticker
ko: 스티커 보내기

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_setup]
en: Key Backup
ko: 키 백업

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_restore]
en: Use Key Backup
ko: 키 백업하기

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_no_backup]
note: Signing out screen
en: You’ll lose your encrypted messages if you sign out now
ko: 지금 로그아웃하면 암호화된 메세지가 사라집니다

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backing_up]
en: Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
ko: 키 백업이 진행 중입니다. 지금 로그아웃하면 암호화된 메시지에 접근할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backup_not_active]
en: Secure Key Backup should be active on all of your sessions to avoid losing access to your encrypted messages.
ko: 암호화된 메시지에 대한 접근을 읽지 않도록 모든 장치에서 보안 키 백업이 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_dont_want_secure_messages]
en: I don’t want my encrypted messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지를 원하지 않습니다

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_backing_up_keys]
en: Backing up keys…
ko: 키 백업 중…

[ctx: are_you_sure]
en: Are you sure?
ko: 확신합니까?

[ctx: backup]
en: Back up
ko: 백업

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_will_lose_secure_messages]
en: You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
ko: 로그아웃하기 전에 키를 백업하지 않으면 암호화된 메시지에 접근할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: loading]
note: splash screen accessibility
en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

[ctx: ok]
note: button names
en: OK
ko: 네

[ctx: later]
en: Later
ko: 후

[ctx: permalink]
en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

[ctx: view_source]
en: View Source
ko: 소스 보기

[ctx: view_decrypted_source]
en: View Decrypted Source
ko: 복호화된 소스 보기

[ctx: none]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: report_content]
en: Report Content
ko: 내용 신고하기

[ctx: denied_permission_generic]
note: Permissions denied forever
en: Some permissions are missing to perform this action, please grant the permissions from the system settings.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 일부 권한이 없습니다. 시스템 설정에서 권한을 허용해주세요.

[ctx: denied_permission_camera]
en: To perform this action, please grant the Camera permission from the system settings.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하려면 시스템 설정에서 카메라 권한을 허용해주세요.

[ctx: denied_permission_voice_message]
en: To send voice messages, please grant the Microphone permission.
ko: 음성 메시지를 보내려면 마이크 권한을 허용해주세요.

[ctx: missing_permissions_title]
en: Missing permissions
ko: 권한 없음

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_conf_call]
en: You do not have permission to start a conference call in this room
ko: 이 방에서 전화 회의를 시작할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_conf_call_in_direct_room]
en: You do not have permission to start a conference call
ko: 전화 회의를 시작할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_webrtc_call]
en: You do not have permission to start a call in this room
ko: 이 방에서 전화를 걸 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

[ctx: no_permissions_to_start_webrtc_call_in_direct_room]
en: You do not have permission to start a call
ko: 전화를 걸 수 있는 권한이 없습니다

[ctx: video_meeting]
en: Start video meeting
ko: 화상회의 시작

[ctx: audio_meeting]
en: Start audio meeting
ko: 전화 회의 시작

[ctx: audio_video_meeting_description]
en: Meetings use Jitsi security and permission policies. All people currently in the room will see an invite to join while your meeting is happening.
ko: 회의는 Jitsi의 보안 및 권한 정책을 사용합니다. 회의가 진행되는 동안 방에 있는 사람들이 참여 버튼을 통해 참가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: or]
en: or
ko: 또는

[ctx: done]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: action_sign_out]
note: actions
en: Sign out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: action_sign_out_confirmation_simple]
en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
ko: 정말 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

[ctx: action_voice_call]
en: Voice Call
ko: 음성 통화하기

[ctx: action_video_call]
en: Video Call
ko: 영상 통화하기

[ctx: action_mark_all_as_read]
en: Mark all as read
ko: 모두 읽음으로 표시

[ctx: action_quick_reply]
en: Quick reply
ko: 빠른 답장

[ctx: action_mark_room_read]
en: Mark as read
ko: 읽음으로 표시

[ctx: action_open]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: action_close]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: action_copy]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: action_agree]
en: Agree
ko: 동의

[ctx: action_change]
en: Change
ko: 변경

[ctx: action_remove]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: action_join]
en: Join
ko: 참가

[ctx: action_reject]
en: Reject
ko: 받지 않기

[ctx: action_accept]
en: Accept
ko: 수락하기

[ctx: action_skip]
en: Skip
ko: 넘기기

[ctx: action_ignore]
en: Ignore
ko: 차단

[ctx: action_decline]
en: Decline
ko: 끊기

[ctx: action_invite]
en: Invite
ko: 초대

[ctx: action_cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: action_save]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: action_leave]
en: Leave
ko: 떠나기

[ctx: action_send]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

[ctx: action_quote]
en: Quote
ko: 인용

[ctx: action_download]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: action_share]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: action_delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: action_rename]
en: Rename
ko: 다시 이름 짓기

[ctx: action_revoke]
en: Revoke
ko: 취소

[ctx: action_disconnect]
en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

[ctx: action_play]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

[ctx: dialog_title_confirmation]
note: dialog titles
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: dialog_title_warning]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: dialog_title_error]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: bottom_action_people]
en: People
ko: 사람

[ctx: bottom_action_rooms]
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_home]
note: Home screen
en: Filter room names
ko: 방 이름 필터

[ctx: invitations_header]
note: Home fragment
en: Invites
ko: 초대

[ctx: low_priority_header]
en: Low priority
ko: 중요하지 않음

[ctx: system_alerts_header]
en: System Alerts
ko: 시스템 알림

[ctx: direct_chats_header]
note: People fragment
en: Conversations
ko: 대화

[ctx: matrix_only_filter]
en: Matrix contacts only
ko: Matrix 연락처만

[ctx: no_result_placeholder]
en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

[ctx: rooms_header]
note: Rooms fragment
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_logs]
en: Send logs
ko: 로그 보내기

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_crash_logs]
en: Send crash logs
ko: 충돌 로그 보내기

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_screenshot]
en: Send screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 보내기

[ctx: send_bug_report]
en: Report bug
ko: 버그 신고하기

[ctx: send_bug_report_description]
en: Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
ko: 버그에 대해 설명해주세요. 무엇을 했나요? 어떤 일이 일어나길 바라고 한 건가요? 실제로는 어떤 일이 일어났나요?

[ctx: send_bug_report_description_in_english]
en: If possible, please write the description in English.
ko: 가능하다면, 영어로 설명해주세요.

[ctx: send_bug_report_placeholder]
en: Describe your problem here
ko: 여기에 문제를 설명해주세요

[ctx: send_bug_report_logs_description]
en: In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. This bug report, including the logs and the screenshot, will not be publicly visible. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
ko: 문제를 진단하기 위해, 이 클라이언트의 로그는 버그 보고서와 함께 전송됩니다. 이 버그 보고서에는 로그와 스크린샷이 포함되면 공개적으로 표시되지 않습니다. 위의 텍스트만 보내려면 다음을 선택 해제하세요:

[ctx: send_bug_report_alert_message]
en: You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to open the bug report screen?
ko: 좌절감에 휴대 전화를 흔들고 있는 것 같네요. 버그 보고서 화면을 열어보겠습니까?

[ctx: send_bug_report_app_crashed]
en: The application has crashed last time. Would you like to open the crash report screen?
ko: 최근에 애플리케이션이 충돌한 것 같습니다. 충돌 보고서를 열까요?

[ctx: send_bug_report_rage_shake]
en: Rage shake to report bug
ko: 분노의 흔들기로 버그 신고하기

[ctx: send_bug_report_sent]
en: The bug report has been successfully sent
ko: 버그 보고서를 보내는데 성공했습니다

[ctx: send_bug_report_failed]
en: The bug report failed to be sent (%s)
ko: 버그 보고서를 보내는데 실패했습니다 (%s)

[ctx: send_bug_report_progress]
en: Progress (%s%%)
ko: 진행 (%s%%)

[ctx: join_room]
en: Join Room
ko: 방 들어가기

[ctx: username]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: logout]
en: Sign out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: hs_url]
en: Homeserver URL
ko: 홈서버 URL

[ctx: search]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: start_voice_call]
en: Start Voice Call
ko: 음성 통화 시작하기

[ctx: start_video_call]
en: Start Video Call
ko: 영상 통화 시작하기

[ctx: option_send_voice]
en: Send voice
ko: 음성 보내기

[ctx: start_voice_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a voice call?
ko: 정말 음성통화를 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: start_video_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a video call?
ko: 정말 영상통화를 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: option_send_files]
en: Send files
ko: 파일 보내기

[ctx: option_send_sticker]
en: Send sticker
ko: 스티커 보내기

[ctx: option_take_photo_video]
en: Take photo or video
ko: 사진이나 영상 촬영

[ctx: option_take_photo]
en: Take photo
ko: 사진 촬영

[ctx: option_take_video]
en: Take video
ko: 영상 촬영

[ctx: option_always_ask]
en: Always ask
ko: 항상 묻기

[ctx: no_sticker_application_dialog_content]
note: No sticker application dialog
en: You don’t currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
    
    Add some now?
ko: 스티커팩이 하나도 없습니다.
    
    뭐라도 추가할까요?

[ctx: error_no_external_application_found]
note: External application
en: Sorry, no external application has been found to complete this action.
ko: 죄송합니다, 이 작업을 완료하기 위한 외부 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

[ctx: auth_login]
note: Authentication
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: auth_login_sso]
en: Sign in with single sign-on
ko: 통합 인증으로 로그인

[ctx: auth_submit]
en: Submit
ko: 제출하기

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_param]
en: Incorrect username and/or password
ko: 알맞지 않은 사용자 이름이나 비밀번호

[ctx: auth_invalid_email]
en: This doesn’t look like a valid email address
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다

[ctx: auth_email_already_defined]
en: This email address is already defined.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 정의되었습니다.

[ctx: auth_forgot_password]
en: Forgot password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버리셨나요?

[ctx: auth_recaptcha_message]
en: This homeserver would like to make sure you are not a robot
ko: 이 홈서버는 당신이 로봇인지 아닌 지를 확인하고 싶습니다

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_unauthorized]
en: Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
ko: 이메일 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다: 이메일에 있는 링크를 클릭했는 지 확인하세요

[ctx: auth_accept_policies]
en: Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
ko: 이 홈서버의 규칙을 숙지한 후 수락하세요:

[ctx: login_error_invalid_home_server]
note: Login Screen
en: Please enter a valid URL
ko: 올바른 URL을 입력하세요

[ctx: login_error_homeserver_not_found]
en: Cannot reach a homeserver at this URL, please check it
ko: 이 URL로는 홈서버에 접근할 수 없습니다, 확인해주세요

[ctx: login_error_ssl_other]
en: SSL Error.
ko: SSL 에러.

[ctx: login_error_bad_json]
en: Malformed JSON
ko: 잘못된 JSON

[ctx: login_error_not_json]
en: Did not contain valid JSON
ko: 올바른 JSON을 갖고 있지 않음

[ctx: login_error_limit_exceeded]
en: Too many requests have been sent
ko: 너무 많은 요청을 보냈습니다

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key]
note: request again e2e key
en: Re-request encryption keys from your other sessions.
ko: 다른 기기에서 온 <u>다시 요청된 암호 키</u>.

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_dialog_content]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Please launch ${app_name} on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
ko: 다른 기기에서 ${app_name}을 설치해서 메시지를 암호화하고 이 기기로 키를 보내도록 합니다.

[ctx: membership_changes]
note: Mels
en: %d membership change | %d membership changes
ko[0]: %d명의 구성원 변경 사항

[ctx: compression_opt_list_original]
note: accounts list Screen image size selection
en: Original
ko: 원본

[ctx: compression_opt_list_large]
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: compression_opt_list_medium]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: compression_opt_list_small]
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: settings_call_category]
note: Call settings screen
en: Calls
ko: 전화

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_app_ringtone]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Use default ${app_name} ringtone for incoming calls
ko: 수신 전화에 ${app_name} 기본 벨소리를 사용합니다

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_title]
en: Incoming call ringtone
ko: 수신 전화 벨소리

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_dialog_title]
en: Select ringtone for calls:
ko: 전화에 사용할 벨소리를 선택하세요:

[ctx: call]
note: call string
en: Call
ko: 전화

[ctx: call_connecting]
en: Call connecting…
ko: 전화 연결 중…

[ctx: call_ended]
en: Call ended
ko: 전화 종료됨

[ctx: incoming_video_call]
en: Incoming Video Call
ko: 수신 영상 통화

[ctx: incoming_voice_call]
en: Incoming Voice Call
ko: 수신 음성 통화

[ctx: call_in_progress]
en: Call In Progress…
ko: 전화 진행 중…

[ctx: video_call_in_progress]
en: Video Call In Progress…
ko: 영상 통화 진행 중…

[ctx: call_error_user_not_responding]
en: The remote side failed to pick up.
ko: 상대방이 전화를 받지 못했습니다.

[ctx: permissions_rationale_popup_title]
note: permissions Android M
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_record_audio]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} needs permission to access your microphone to perform audio calls.
ko: 음성 통화를 하려면 ${app_name}은 마이크에 접근하는 권한이 필요합니다.

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera_and_audio]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} needs permission to access your camera and your microphone to perform video calls.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-ups to be able to make the call.
ko: 영상 통화를 하려면 ${app_name}은 카메라와 마이크에 접근하는 권한이 필요합니다.
    
    전화를 하려면 다음 팝업에서 접근을 허용해주세요.

[ctx: yes]
note: medias slider string
en: YES
ko: 네

[ctx: no]
en: NO
ko: 아니오

[ctx: _continue]
en: Continue
ko: 계속

[ctx: list_members]
note: Room
en: Members
ko: 구성원 목록

[ctx: room_jump_to_first_unread]
en: Jump to unread
ko: 읽지 않은 첫 부분으로 이동하기

[ctx: room_title_members]
note: Chat creation
en: %d member | %d members
ko[0]: %d명의 구성원

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_title]
note: Chat participants
en: Leave room
ko: 방 떠나기

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the room?
ko: 방을 떠나겠습니까?

[ctx: room_participants_header_direct_chats]
en: Direct Messages
ko: 다이렉트 대화

[ctx: room_participants_action_invite]
en: Invite
ko: 초대

[ctx: room_participants_action_ban]
en: Ban
ko: 출입 금지

[ctx: room_participants_action_unban]
en: Unban
ko: 출입 금지 풀기

[ctx: room_participants_action_remove]
en: Remove from chat
ko: 추방

[ctx: room_participants_action_mention]
en: Mention
ko: 언급

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself.
    Are you sure?
ko: 사용자를 자신과 동일한 권한 등급으로 승격시키는 것은 취소할 수 없습니다.
    확신합니까?

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore]
en: Ignore
ko: 차단

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore_title]
en: Unignore user
ko: 차단 해제

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore_prompt_msg]
en: Unignoring this user will show all messages from them again.
ko: 차단 해제한 사용자의 모든 메시지가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore]
en: Unignore
ko: 차단 해제

[ctx: room_participants_ban_prompt_msg]
en: Banning user will remove them from this room and prevent them from joining again.
ko: 차단된 사용자는 이 방에서 제거하고 다시 참여할 수 없게 됩니다.

[ctx: room_one_user_is_typing]
note: Chat
en: %s is typing…
ko: %s님이 입력 중…

[ctx: room_two_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s are typing…
ko: %1$s님과 %2$s님이 입력 중…

[ctx: room_many_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s & others are typing…
ko: %1$s님과 %2$s님 외 여러 명이 입력 중…

[ctx: room_do_not_have_permission_to_post]
en: You do not have permission to post to this room.
ko: 이 방에 글을 올릴 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: room_new_messages_notification]
en: %d new message | %d new messages
ko[0]: %d개의 새 메시지

[ctx: ssl_trust]
note: unrecognized SSL certificate
en: Trust
ko: 신뢰함

[ctx: ssl_do_not_trust]
en: Do not trust
ko: 신뢰하지 않음

[ctx: ssl_logout_account]
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: ssl_remain_offline]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: ssl_fingerprint_hash]
en: Fingerprint (%s):
ko: 핑거프린트 (%s):

[ctx: ssl_could_not_verify]
en: Could not verify identity of remote server.
ko: 원격 서버의 ID를 확인할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ssl_cert_not_trust]
en: This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
ko: 이는 누군가가 당신의 트래픽을 악의적으로 가로채고 있거나, 휴대 전화가 원격 서버에서 제공한 인증서를 신뢰하지 않는 것입니다.

[ctx: ssl_cert_new_account_expl]
en: If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
ko: 서버 관리자가 이것이 예상된다고 말한다면, 아래 핑거프린트가 해당 핑거프린트와 일치하는 지 확인하세요.

[ctx: ssl_unexpected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
ko: 인증서가 휴대 전화가 신뢰하는 인증서에서 변경되었습니다. 이것은 매우 비정상적입니다. 새 인증서에 수락하지 않는 것을 권합니다.

[ctx: ssl_expected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
ko: 이전 신뢰하던 인증서에서 신뢰하지 않는 인증서로 변경되었습니다. 서버가 인증서를 새로 갱신했을 수 있습니다. 예상되는 핑거프린트는 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요.

[ctx: ssl_only_accept]
en: Only accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
ko: 서버 관리자가 위의 핑거프린트와 일치하는 것을 게시하는 경우에만 인증서를 수락할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: room_permissions_change_topic]
en: Change topic
ko: 주제 변경

[ctx: room_details_selected]
note: Room Details
en: %d selected | %d selected
ko[0]: %d개 선택됨

[ctx: search_hint]
note: Search
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: search_members_hint]
en: Filter room members
ko: 방 구성원 필터

[ctx: search_no_results]
en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

[ctx: room_settings_all_messages]
note: home room settings
en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

[ctx: room_settings_add_homescreen_shortcut]
en: Add to Home screen
ko: 홈 화면에 단축 아이콘 추가

[ctx: settings_profile_picture]
note: Vector Settings
en: Profile Picture
ko: 프로필 사진

[ctx: settings_display_name]
en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

[ctx: settings_add_email_address]
en: Add email address
ko: 이메일 주소 추가

[ctx: settings_phone_number_empty]
en: No phone number has been added to your account
ko: 이 계정에 연결된 전화번호가 없습니다

[ctx: settings_add_phone_number]
en: Add phone number
ko: 전화번호 추가

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_title]
en: Application info
ko: 애플리케이션 정보

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_summary]
en: Show the application info in the system settings.
ko: 시스템 설정에서 애플리케이션 정보를 표시하세요.

[ctx: settings_emails]
en: Email addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: settings_phone_numbers]
en: Phone numbers
ko: 전화번호

[ctx: settings_notification_advanced]
en: Advanced Notification Settings
ko: 고급 알림 설정

[ctx: settings_notification_by_event]
en: Notification importance by event
ko: 이벤트 별 알림 중요도

[ctx: settings_notification_emails_category]
en: Email notification
ko: 이메일 알림

[ctx: settings_notification_other]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: settings_notification_troubleshoot]
en: Troubleshoot Notifications
ko: 알림 문제 해결

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic]
en: Troubleshooting diagnostics
ko: 문제 해결 진단

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_run_button_title]
en: Run Tests
ko: 테스트 실행

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_running_status]
en: Running… (%1$d of %2$d)
ko: 실행 중… (%2$d개 중 %1$d개 째)

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_success_status]
en: Basic diagnostic is OK. If you still do not receive notifications, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
ko: 기본 진단은 괜찮습니다. 여전히 알림을 받지 못하고 있다면, 버그를 신고해서 우리가 조사할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_with_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, try suggested fix(es).
ko: 1개 이상의 테스트가 실패했습니다, 제안된 수정을 시도하세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_no_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
ko: 1개 이상의 테스트가 실패했습니다, 버그를 신고해서 우리가 조사할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_title]
en: System Settings.
ko: 시스템 설정.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled in the system settings.
ko: 알림이 시스템 설정에서 켜집니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled in the system settings.
    Please check system settings.
ko: 알림이 시스템 설정에서 꺼집니다.
    시스템 설정을 확인해주세요.

[ctx: open_settings]
en: Open Settings
ko: 설정 열기

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_title]
en: Account Settings.
ko: 계정 설정.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for your account.
ko: 알림이 당신의 계정에서 켜집니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled for your account.
    Please check account settings.
ko: 알림이 당신의 계정에서 꺼집니다.
    계정 설정을 확인해주세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
ko: 켜기

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_title]
en: Session Settings.
ko: 기기 설정.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for this session.
ko: 알림이 이 기기에서 켜집니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Notifications are not enabled for this session.
    Please check the ${app_name} settings.
ko: 알림이 이 기기에서 허용되지 않습니다.
    ${app_name} 설정을 확인해주세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
ko: 켜기

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_title]
en: Custom Settings.
ko: 맞춤 설정.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_success_with_warn]
en: Notice that some messages type are set to be silent (will produce a notification with no sound).
ko: 일부 메시지 유형은 조용하게 설정되어 있습니다 (소리가 없는 알림을 생성합니다).

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_failed]
en: Some notifications are disabled in your custom settings.
ko: 일부 알림이 맞춤 설정에서 꺼집니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_title]
en: Play Services Check
ko: Play 서비스 확인

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_success]
en: Google Play Services APK is available and up-to-date.
ko: Google Play 서비스 APK는 최신 버전입니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} uses Google Play Services to deliver push messages but it doesn’t seem to be configured correctly:
    %1$s
ko: ${app_name}은 Google Play 서비스를 사용해 푸시 메시지를 보내지만 올바르게 설정되지 않은 모양입니다:
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_quickfix]
en: Fix Play Services
ko: Play 서비스 고치기

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_title]
en: Firebase Token
ko: Firebase 토큰

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_success]
en: FCM token successfully retrieved:
    %1$s
ko: FCM 토큰이 성공적으로 검색되었습니다:
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed]
en: Failed to retrieved FCM token:
    %1$s
ko: FCM 토큰을 검색하는데 실패했습니다:
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_too_many_registration]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of ${app_name} and according to Google, this error indicates that the device has too many apps registered with FCM. The error only occurs in cases where there are extreme numbers of apps, so it should not affect the average user.
ko: [%1$s]
    이 오류는 ${app_name}의 통제 밖에 있으며 Google과 관련이 있습니다, 이 오류는 기기가 FCM에 등록된 앱이 너무 많다는 것을 나타냅니다. 오류는 수 많은 앱이 있는 경우에만 발생하고, 일반 사용자에게 영향을 미치지 않아야 합니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_service_not_available]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of ${app_name}. It can occur for several reasons. Maybe it will work if you retry later, you can also check that Google Play Service is not restricted in data usage in the system settings, or that your device clock is correct, or it can happen on custom ROM.
ko: [%1$s]
    이 오류는 ${app_name}의 통제 밖입니다. 여러 이유로 발생할 수 있습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하면 작동할 지도 모릅니다, 시스템 설정에서 Google Play 서비스의 데이터 사용이 제한되었는지, 기기의 시간은 맞는 지 확인해보세요, 혹은 커스텀 롬 환경에서 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of ${app_name}. There is no Google account on the phone. Please open the account manager and add a Google account.
ko: [%1$s]
    이 오류는 ${app_name}의 통제 밖에 있습니다. 휴대 전화에 Google 계정이 없습니다. 계정 관리자를 열어 Google 계정을 추가하세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing_quick_fix]
en: Add Account
ko: 계정 추가

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_title]
en: Token Registration
ko: 토큰 등록

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_success]
en: FCM token successfully registered to homeserver.
ko: FCM 토큰이 성공적으로 홈서버에 등록되었습니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_failed]
en: Failed to register FCM token to homeserver:
    %1$s
ko: FCM 토큰을 홈서버에 등록 실패:
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_title]
en: Start on boot
ko: 부팅 시 시작

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_success]
en: Service will start when the device is restarted.
ko: 기기가 다시 시작되면 서비스가 시작됩니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: The service will not start when the device is restarted, you will not receive notifications until ${app_name} has been opened once.
ko: 기기가 다시 시작될 때 서비스가 시작되지 않습니다, 다시 시작한 후 ${app_name}을 한 번이라도 열지 않으면 알림을 받을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_quickfix]
en: Enable Start on boot
ko: 부팅 시 시작 활성화

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_title]
en: Check background restrictions
ko: 백그라운드 제한 사항 확인

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_success]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Background restrictions are disabled for ${app_name}. This test should be run using mobile data (no WIFI).
    %1$s
ko: ${app_name}에 대한 백그라운드 제한 사항을 비활성화합니다. 이 테스트는 모바일 데이터를 사용해야 합니다 (WIFI 없음).
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_failed]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Background restrictions are enabled for ${app_name}.
    Work that the app tries to do will be aggressively restricted while it is in the background, and this could affect notifications.
    %1$s
ko: ${app_name}에 대한 백그라운드 제한 사항이 활성화됩니다.
    앱이 백그라운드에서 작업하는 동안 앱이 시도하는 작업은 적극적으로 제한되며, 이는 알림에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_quickfix]
en: Disable restrictions
ko: 제한 사항 비활성화

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_title]
en: Battery Optimization
ko: 배터리 최적화

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_success]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} is not affected by Battery Optimization.
ko: ${app_name}은 배터리 최적화의 영향을 받지 않습니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_failed]
en: If a user leaves a device unplugged and stationary for a period of time, with the screen off, the device enters Doze mode. This prevents apps from accessing the network and defers their jobs, syncs, and standard alarms.
ko: 사용자가 기기 화면을 끈 상태로 일정 시간 동안 연결되지 않은 상태로 두면, 기기는 Doze 모드에 들어갑니다. 이렇게 하면 앱이 네트워크에 접근하지 못하고 작업, 동기화 및 표준 경보가 지연됩니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_quickfix]
en: Ignore Optimization
ko: 최적화 무시하기

[ctx: settings_notification_ringtone]
en: Notification sound
ko: 알림 소리

[ctx: settings_enable_all_notif]
en: Enable notifications for this account
ko: 이 계정에서 알림 켜기

[ctx: settings_enable_this_device]
en: Enable notifications for this session
ko: 이 기기에서 알림 켜기

[ctx: settings_noisy_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Noisy Notifications
ko: 소리 알림 설정

[ctx: settings_call_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Call Notifications
ko: 전화 알림 설정

[ctx: settings_silent_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Silent Notifications
ko: 조용한 알림 설정

[ctx: settings_system_preferences_summary]
en: Choose LED color, vibration, sound…
ko: LED 색상, 진동, 소리를 고르세요…

[ctx: settings_containing_my_display_name]
en: Msgs containing my display name
ko: 내 표시 이름이 들어있는 메시지

[ctx: settings_containing_my_user_name]
en: Msgs containing my user name
ko: 내 사용자 이름이 들어있는 메시지

[ctx: settings_messages_in_one_to_one]
en: Msgs in one-to-one chats
ko: 1:1 대화 메시지

[ctx: settings_messages_in_group_chat]
en: Msgs in group chats
ko: 그룹 대화 메시지

[ctx: settings_invited_to_room]
en: When I’m invited to a room
ko: 방에 초대받았을 때

[ctx: settings_messages_sent_by_bot]
en: Messages sent by bot
ko: 봇에게 받은 메시지

[ctx: settings_call_invitations]
en: Call invitations
ko: 전화 초대

[ctx: settings_background_sync]
en: Background synchronization
ko: 백그라운드 동기화

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode]
en: Background Sync Mode
ko: 백그라운드 동기화 모드 (실험적)

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_battery]
en: Optimized for battery
ko: 배터리에 최적화됨

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_battery_description]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} will sync in background in way that preserves the device’s limited resources (battery).
    Depending on your device resource state, the sync may be deferred by the operating system.
ko: ${app_name}은 기기의 제한된 자원 (배터리)을 유지하기 위해 백그라운드에서 동기화합니다.
    기기 자원 상태에 따라 운영체제에 의해 동기화는 지연될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_real_time]
en: Optimized for real time
ko: 실시간으로 최적화됨

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_real_time_description]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} will sync in background periodically at precise time (configurable).
    This will impact radio and battery usage, there will be a permanent notification displayed stating that ${app_name} is listening for events.
ko: ${app_name}은 (설정할 수 있는) 특정 시간에 주기적으로 백그라운드에거 동기화됩니다.
    이는 라디오와 배터리 사용에 영향을 주며 ${app_name}이 이벤트를 수신하고 있는 상태라는 알림이 영구적으로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_disabled]
en: No background sync
ko: 백그라운드 동기화 없음

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_disabled_description]
en: You will not be notified of incoming messages when the app is in background.
ko: 앱이 백그라운드에 있을 때 수신 메시지의 알림을 받지 않습니다.

[ctx: settings_start_on_boot]
en: Start on boot
ko: 부팅 시 시작

[ctx: settings_set_sync_timeout]
en: Sync request timeout
ko: 동기화 요청 시간 초과

[ctx: settings_set_sync_delay]
en: Delay between each Sync
ko: 각 동기화 간 딜레이

[ctx: settings_version]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: settings_olm_version]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: olm version
ko: olm 버전

[ctx: settings_app_term_conditions]
en: Terms & conditions
ko: 이용 약관

[ctx: settings_third_party_notices]
en: Third party notices
ko: 제 3자 고지

[ctx: settings_copyright]
en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

[ctx: settings_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy policy
ko: 개인 정보 정책

[ctx: settings_keep_media]
en: Keep media
ko: 미디어 유지

[ctx: settings_clear_cache]
en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

[ctx: settings_clear_media_cache]
en: Clear media cache
ko: 미디어 캐시 지우기

[ctx: settings_user_settings]
en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

[ctx: settings_notifications]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: settings_ignored_users]
en: Ignored users
ko: 차단된 사용자

[ctx: settings_other]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: settings_advanced]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: settings_integrations]
en: Integrations
ko: 통합

[ctx: settings_cryptography]
en: Cryptography
ko: 암호화

[ctx: settings_cryptography_manage_keys]
en: Cryptography Keys Management
ko: 암호화 키 관리

[ctx: settings_notifications_targets]
en: Notification Targets
ko: 알림 대상

[ctx: settings_contact]
en: Local contacts
ko: 로컬 연락처

[ctx: settings_contacts_app_permission]
en: Contacts permission
ko: 연락처 권한

[ctx: settings_contacts_phonebook_country]
en: Phonebook country
ko: 국제전화 나라 번호

[ctx: settings_home_display]
en: Home display
ko: 홈 표시

[ctx: settings_pin_missed_notifications]
en: Pin rooms with missed notifications
ko: 알림을 놓친 방을 고정

[ctx: settings_pin_unread_messages]
en: Pin rooms with unread messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지가 있는 방 고정

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview]
en: Inline URL preview
ko: 인라인 URL 미리보기

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview_summary]
en: Preview links within the chat when your homeserver supports this feature.
ko: 홈서버가 이 기능을 지원한다면 대화 내에서 링크를 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs]
en: Send typing notifications
ko: 입력 중 알림 보내기

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs_summary]
en: Let other users know that you are typing.
ko: 다른 사용자가 당신이 입력 중인 것을 알게 합니다.

[ctx: settings_send_markdown]
en: Markdown formatting
ko: 마크다운 형식

[ctx: settings_send_markdown_summary]
en: Format messages using markdown syntax before they are sent. This allows for advanced formatting such as using asterisks to display italic text.
ko: 마크다운 문법을 사용해 메시지를 보내기 전에 형식을 지정합니다. 별표를 사용해 기울임 꼴 문자를 표시하는 고급 서식을 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_always_show_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps for all messages
ko: 모든 메시지에 타임스탬프 보이기

[ctx: settings_12_24_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps in 12-hour format
ko: 12시간 단위를 사용하는 타임스탬프 보이기

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts]
en: Show read receipts
ko: 읽은 기록 보이기

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts_summary]
en: Click on the read receipts for a detailed list.
ko: 세부적인 목록으로 읽은 목록을 클릭하세요.

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages]
en: Show join and leave events
ko: 참가 및 떠남 이벤트 보이기

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages_summary]
en: Invites, removes, and bans are unaffected.
ko: 초대, 추방, 그리고 출입 금지은 영향이 없습니다.

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages]
en: Show account events
ko: 계정 이벤트 보이기

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages_summary]
en: Includes avatar and display name changes.
ko: 아바타와 표시 이름 변경도 포함합니다.

[ctx: settings_vibrate_on_mention]
en: Vibrate when mentioning a user
ko: 사용자가 언급할 때 진동

[ctx: settings_preview_media_before_sending]
en: Preview media before sending
ko: 보내기 전 미디어 미리보기

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter]
en: Send message with enter
ko: 엔터 키로 메시지 보내기

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter_summary]
en: Enter button of the soft keyboard will send message instead of adding a line break
ko: 가상 키보드의 엔터 버튼으로 줄 바꿈을 하는 대신 메시지를 보냅니다

[ctx: settings_show_emoji_keyboard]
en: Show emoji keyboard
ko: 이모지 키보드 표시

[ctx: settings_deactivate_account_section]
en: Deactivate account
ko: 계정 비활성화

[ctx: settings_deactivate_my_account]
en: Deactivate my account
ko: 내 계정 비활성화

[ctx: settings_discovery_category]
en: Discovery
ko: 탐색

[ctx: settings_discovery_manage]
en: Manage your discovery settings.
ko: 탐색 설정을 관리합니다.

[ctx: settings_analytics]
note: analytics
en: Analytics
ko: 정보 분석

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics]
en: Send analytics data
ko: 정보 분석 데이터 보내기

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_summary]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: ${app_name} collects anonymous analytics to allow us to improve the application.
ko: ${app_name}은 애플리케이션을 개선할 수 있도록 익명의 분석을 수집합니다.

[ctx: devices_details_name_title]
en: Public Name
ko: 공개 이름

[ctx: devices_details_device_name]
en: Update Public Name
ko: 공개 이름 업데이트

[ctx: devices_details_last_seen_title]
en: Last seen
ko: 마지막으로 본 순간

[ctx: devices_delete_dialog_title]
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

[ctx: settings_logged_in]
en: Logged in as
ko: 이것으로 로그인

[ctx: settings_home_server]
en: Homeserver
ko: 홈서버

[ctx: settings_identity_server]
en: Identity server
ko: ID 서버

[ctx: settings_integration_allow]
en: Allow integrations
ko: 통합 수락

[ctx: settings_integration_manager]
en: Integration manager
ko: 통합 관리자

[ctx: settings_user_interface]
en: User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

[ctx: settings_interface_language]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: settings_select_language]
en: Choose language
ko: 언어를 선택하세요

[ctx: account_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
ko: 이메일을 인증해서 거기에 있는 링크를 클릭하세요. 모두 끝나면, 계속하기를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: account_email_already_used_error]
en: This email address is already in use.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: account_phone_number_already_used_error]
en: This phone number is already in use.
ko: 이 전화번호는 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: settings_password]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: settings_change_password]
en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

[ctx: settings_old_password]
en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

[ctx: settings_new_password]
en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password]
en: Failed to update password
ko: 비밀번호 갱신 실패

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password_invalid_current_password]
en: The password is not valid
ko: 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다

[ctx: settings_password_updated]
en: Your password has been updated
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 갱신되었습니다

[ctx: settings_unignore_user]
en: Show all messages from %s?
ko: %s님의 모든 메시지를 표시하시겠습니까?
    
    이 동작은 앱을 다시 시작하고 일정 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_emails_and_phone_numbers_title]
en: Emails and phone numbers
ko: 이메일과 전화번호

[ctx: settings_select_country]
en: Choose a country
ko: 나라를 선택하세요

[ctx: settings_media]
note: Media settings
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: settings_default_compression]
en: Default compression
ko: 기본 압축

[ctx: compression_opt_list_choose]
en: Choose
ko: 선택

[ctx: settings_default_media_source]
en: Default media source
ko: 기본 미디어 소스

[ctx: media_source_choose]
en: Choose
ko: 선택

[ctx: settings_play_shutter_sound]
en: Play shutter sound
ko: 셔터 소리 재생하기

[ctx: media_saving_period_3_days]
note: medias saving settings
en: 3 days
ko: 3일

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_week]
en: 1 week
ko: 1주

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_month]
en: 1 month
ko: 1달

[ctx: media_saving_period_forever]
en: Forever
ko: 영원히

[ctx: room_settings_topic]
note: Room Settings room global settings
en: Topic
ko: 주제

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_title]
en: Room History Readability
ko: 방 기록 읽기 권한

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can read history?
ko: 누가 기록을 읽을 수 있나요?

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_anyone]
note: Room settings, access and visibility : WHO CAN READ HISTORY? (read rule)
en: Anyone
ko: 누구나

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_option_time_shared]
en: Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
ko: (이 설정을 선택한 시점부터) 구성원만

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_invited]
en: Members only (since they were invited)
ko: (초대받은 시점부터) 구성원만

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_joined]
en: Members only (since they joined)
ko: (참가한 시점부터) 구성원만

[ctx: room_settings_banned_users_title]
note: Room settings: banned users
en: Banned users
ko: 출입 금지한 사용자

[ctx: room_settings_category_advanced_title]
note: advanced
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: room_settings_room_internal_id]
en: This room’s internal ID
ko: 이 방의 내부 ID

[ctx: room_settings_labs_pref_title]
en: Labs
ko: 실험실

[ctx: room_settings_labs_warning_message]
en: These are experimental features that may break in unexpected ways. Use with caution.
ko: 예기치 않은 방식으로 중단될 수 있는 실험적인 기능들입니다. 주의해서 사용하세요.

[ctx: room_settings_set_main_address]
en: Set as main address
ko: 메인 주소로 설정

[ctx: room_settings_unset_main_address]
en: Unset as main address
ko: 메인 주소로 설정 해제

[ctx: settings_theme]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: encryption_information_decryption_error]
en: Decryption error
ko: 암호 복호화 오류

[ctx: encryption_information_device_name]
en: Public name
ko: 공개 이름

[ctx: encryption_information_device_key]
en: Session key
ko: 기기 키

[ctx: encryption_export_e2e_room_keys]
en: Export E2E room keys
ko: 종단간 암호화 방 키 내보내기

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys]
en: Export room keys
ko: 방 키 내보내기

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys_summary]
en: Export the keys to a local file
ko: 로컬 파일로 키 내보내기

[ctx: encryption_export_export]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: encryption_export_notice]
en: Please create a passphrase to encrypt the exported keys. You will need to enter the same passphrase to be able to import the keys.
ko: 내보낸 키를 암호화하는 암호를 만드세요. 키를 가져오려면 같은 암호를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: encryption_message_recovery]
en: Encrypted Messages Recovery
ko: 암호화된 메시지 복구

[ctx: encryption_settings_manage_message_recovery_summary]
en: Manage Key Backup
ko: 키 백업 관리

[ctx: encryption_import_e2e_room_keys]
en: Import E2E room keys
ko: 종단간 암호화 방 키 가져오기

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys]
en: Import room keys
ko: 방 키 가져오기

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_summary]
en: Import the keys from a local file
ko: 로컬 파일에서 키 가져오기

[ctx: encryption_import_import]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_title]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
ko: 확인된 기기로만 암호화

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_summary]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions from this session.
ko: 이 기기에서 확인되지 않은 기기로 절대 암호화된 메시지를 보내지 않습니다.

[ctx: encryption_information_not_verified]
en: Not Verified
ko: 확인되지 않음

[ctx: encryption_information_verified]
en: Verified
ko: 확인됨

[ctx: encryption_information_unknown_ip]
en: unknown ip
ko: 알 수 없는 ip

[ctx: encryption_information_verify]
en: Verify
ko: 확인

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device_warning]
en: Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
ko: 이 기기가 신뢰할 수 있는 지 확인하려면, 다른 방법을 사용하여 소유자에게 연락하세요 (예: 현실에서 혹은 전화로) 그리고 이 기기의 사용자 설정에서 표시된 키가 아래에 있는 키와 맞는지 물어보세요:

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device_warning2]
en: If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
ko: 그것이 맞다면, 아래의 확인 버튼을 누르세요. 맞지 않다면, 다른 사람이 이 기기를 가로채고 있는 것이고 블랙리스트에 올려야 합니다. 앞으로 이 확인 절차는 더 정교해질 것입니다.

[ctx: select_room_directory]
note: directory activity
en: Select a room directory
ko: 방 목록 선택

[ctx: directory_server_placeholder]
en: Server name
ko: 홈서버 URL

[ctx: directory_server_all_rooms_on_server]
en: All rooms on %s server
ko: %s 서버의 모든 방

[ctx: directory_server_native_rooms]
en: All native %s rooms
ko: 모든 기본 %s 방

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages]
note: Notifications
en: %d unread notified message | %d unread notified messages
ko[0]: %d개의 읽지 않은 알림 메시지

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_rooms]
en: %d room | %d rooms
ko[0]: %d개의 방

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_line_for_room]
en: %1$s: %2$d message | %1$s: %2$d messages
ko[0]: %1$s: %2$d개의 메시지

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_title]
en: %d notification | %d notifications
ko[0]: %d개의 알림

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room]
en: %1$s in %2$s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s님

[ctx: notification_unknown_new_event]
en: New Event
ko: 새 이벤트

[ctx: notification_unknown_room_name]
en: Room
ko: 방

[ctx: notification_new_messages]
en: New Messages
ko: 새 메시지

[ctx: notification_new_invitation]
en: New Invitation
ko: 새 초대

[ctx: notification_sender_me]
en: Me
ko: 나

[ctx: notification_inline_reply_failed]
en: ** Failed to send - please open room
ko: ** 보내기 실패 - 방을 열어주세요

[ctx: font_size]
en: Font size
ko: 글씨 크기

[ctx: tiny]
en: Tiny
ko: 매우 작게

[ctx: small]
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: normal]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: large]
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: larger]
en: Larger
ko: 더 크게

[ctx: largest]
en: Largest
ko: 매우 크게

[ctx: huge]
en: Huge
ko: 가장 크게

[ctx: widget_delete_message_confirmation]
note: Widget
en: Are you sure you want to delete the widget from this room?
ko: 이 방에서 위젯을 삭제하겠습니까?

[ctx: active_widgets]
en: %d active widget | %d active widgets
ko[0]: %d개의 활성 위젯

[ctx: error_jitsi_not_supported_on_old_device]
en: Sorry, conference calls with Jitsi are not supported on old devices (devices with Android OS below 6.0)
ko: 죄송합니다, Jitsi로 회의 전화는 오래된 기기에서 지원하지 않습니다 (안드로이드 OS가 6.0 이하인 기기)

[ctx: widget_integration_unable_to_create]
note: Widget integration manager
en: Unable to create widget.
ko: 위젯을 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_failed_to_send_request]
en: Failed to send request.
ko: 요청을 보낼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_positive_power_level]
en: Power level must be positive integer.
ko: 권한 등급은 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_must_be_in_room]
en: You are not in this room.
ko: 당신은 이 방에 등록되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_no_permission_in_room]
en: You do not have permission to do that in this room.
ko: 이 방에서 해당 작업을 할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_room_id]
en: Missing room_id in request.
ko: 요청에 room_id가 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_user_id]
en: Missing user_id in request.
ko: 요청에 user_id가 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_room_not_visible]
en: Room %s is not visible.
ko: 방 %s이(가) 보이지 않습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_parameter]
en: A required parameter is missing.
ko: 필수 매개 변수가 없습니다.

[ctx: room_add_matrix_apps]
en: Add Matrix apps
ko: Matrix 앱 추가

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera]
en: Use native camera
ko: 기본 카메라 사용

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera_summary]
en: Start the system camera instead of the custom camera screen.
ko: 맞춤 카메라 화면 대신 시스템 카메라를 실행합니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_review_terms]
en: To continue you need to accept the Terms of this service.
ko: 계속 하려면 이 서비스 약관에 동의해야 합니다.

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device]
note: share keys
en: You added a new session '%s', which is requesting encryption keys.
ko: 새 기기 '%s'을(를) 추가했습니다, 여기에는 암호화 키가 필요합니다.

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device_with_info]
en: A new session is requesting encryption keys.
    Session name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
ko: 새 기기에는 암호화 키가 필요합니다.
    기기 이름: %1$s
    마지막으로 본 순간: %2$s
    다른 기기에서 로그인하지 않았다면, 이 요청을 무시하세요.

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting]
en: Your unverified session '%s' is requesting encryption keys.
ko: 확인되지 않은 기기 '%s'이(가) 암호화 키를 요청했습니다.

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting_with_info]
en: An unverified session is requesting encryption keys.
    Session name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
ko: 확인되지 않은 기기가 암호화 키를 요청했습니다.
    기기 이름: %1$s
    마지막으로 본 순간: %2$s
    다른 기기에서 로그인하지 않았다면, 이 요청을 무시하세요.

[ctx: start_verification]
en: Start verification
ko: 확인 시작

[ctx: share_without_verifying_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: key_share_request]
en: Key Share Request
ko: 키 공유 요청

[ctx: ignore_request_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: command_error]
note: slash commands
en: Command error
ko: 명령어 오류

[ctx: unrecognized_command]
en: Unrecognized command: %s
ko: 인식할 수 없는 명령어: %s

[ctx: command_problem_with_parameters]
en: The command "%s" needs more parameters, or some parameters are incorrect.
ko: "%s" 명령어는 더 많은 매개 변수가 필요하거나, 일부 매개 변수가 옳지 않습니다.

[ctx: command_description_emote]
en: Displays action
ko: 활동 표시하기

[ctx: command_description_ban_user]
en: Bans user with given id
ko: 주어진 ID로 사용자 출입 금지하기

[ctx: command_description_unban_user]
en: Unbans user with given id
ko: 주어진 ID로 사용자 출입 금지 풀기

[ctx: command_description_ignore_user]
en: Ignores a user, hiding their messages from you
ko: 사용자를 차단하고, 차단한 사용자의 모든 메시지를 숨깁니다

[ctx: command_description_unignore_user]
en: Stops ignoring a user, showing their messages going forward
ko: 차단을 해제하고, 차단 해제한 사용자의 메시지를 다시 표시합니다

[ctx: command_description_op_user]
en: Define the power level of a user
ko: 사용자의 권한 등급 정의하기

[ctx: command_description_deop_user]
en: Deops user with given id
ko: 주어진 ID로 사용자 강등하기

[ctx: command_description_invite_user]
en: Invites user with given id to current room
ko: 주어진 ID 현재 방에 사용자 초대하기

[ctx: command_description_join_room]
en: Joins room with given address
ko: 주어진 별칭으로 방에 참가하기

[ctx: command_description_part_room]
en: Leave room
ko: 방 떠나기

[ctx: command_description_topic]
en: Set the room topic
ko: 방 주제 설정하기

[ctx: command_description_remove_user]
en: Removes user with given id from this room
ko: 주어진 ID로 사용자 추방하기

[ctx: command_description_nick]
en: Changes your display nickname
ko: 표시 별명 바꾸기

[ctx: command_description_markdown]
en: On/Off markdown
ko: 마크다운 On/Off

[ctx: command_description_clear_scalar_token]
en: To fix Matrix Apps management
ko: Matrix 앱 관리 문제를 해결하려면

[ctx: markdown_has_been_enabled]
en: Markdown has been enabled.
ko: 마크다운이 켜졌습니다.

[ctx: markdown_has_been_disabled]
en: Markdown has been disabled.
ko: 마크다운이 꺼졌습니다.

[ctx: notification_off]
note: notification statuses
en: Off
ko: 끔

[ctx: notification_silent]
en: Silent
ko: 조용히

[ctx: notification_noisy]
en: Noisy
ko: 소리

[ctx: encrypted_message]
en: Encrypted message
ko: 암호화된 메시지

[ctx: create]
note: groups creation
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: group_details_home]
note: group details
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: rooms]
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: invited]
en: Invited
ko: 초대받음

[ctx: has_been_removed]
en: You have been removed from %1$s by %2$s
ko: %2$s님에 의해 %1$s 방에서 추방당했습니다

[ctx: has_been_banned]
en: You have been banned from %1$s by %2$s
ko: %2$s님에 의해 %1$s 방에서 출입 금지당했습니다

[ctx: reason_colon]
en: Reason: %1$s
ko: 이유: %1$s

[ctx: avatar]
en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_content]
note: Consent modal
en: To continue using the %1$s homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
ko: %1$s 홈서버를 계속 사용하려면 이용 약관을 검토하고 승인해야 합니다.

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_submit]
en: Review now
ko: 지금 검토하기

[ctx: deactivate_account_title]
note: Deactivate account screen
en: Deactivate Account
ko: 계정 비활성화

[ctx: deactivate_account_content]
en: This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID. This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server. <b>This action is irreversible</b>.
    
    Deactivating your account <b>does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent</b>. If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below.
    
    Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
ko: 이것으로 계정은 영구적으로 사용할 수 없게 됩니다. 로그인할 수 없고 누구도 같은 사용자 ID로 다시 등록할 수 없게 됩니다. 이 계정으로 참가한 모든 방에서 떠나게 되고, ID 서버의 계정 세부 사항도 삭제됩니다. <b>이 행동은 돌이킬 수 없습니다</b>.
    
    계정을 비활성화해도 <b>기본적으로 보낸 메시지를 잊지 않습니다</b>. 메시지를 잊기를 원한다면, 아래 상자를 선택하세요.
    
    Matrix의 메시지 가시성은 이메일과 유사합니다. 우리가 메시지를 잊는 것은 보낸 메시지가 모든 새 사용자 혹은 등록하지 않은 사용자와 공유하지 않는다는 것입니다, 하지만 이 메시지에 접근한 등록된 사용자는 이 사본으로 여전히 접근할 수 있을 것입니다.

[ctx: deactivate_account_delete_checkbox]
en: Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (Warning: this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
ko: 내 계정을 비활성화하면 내가 보낸 모든 메시지는 잊어주세요 (경고: 이것은 미래 사용자가 불완전한 대화를 읽게 됩니다)

[ctx: deactivate_account_submit]
en: Deactivate Account
ko: 계정 비활성화

[ctx: error_empty_field_enter_user_name]
en: Please enter a username.
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

[ctx: error_empty_field_your_password]
en: Please enter your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

[ctx: room_tombstone_versioned_description]
en: This room has been replaced and is no longer active.
ko: 이 방은 교체되었으며 더 이상 활동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_link]
en: The conversation continues here
ko: 대화는 여기서 계속됩니다

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_description]
en: This room is a continuation of another conversation
ko: 이 방은 다른 대화의 연장선입니다

[ctx: room_tombstone_predecessor_link]
en: Click here to see older messages
ko: 오래된 메시지를 보려면 여기를 클릭

[ctx: resource_limit_contact_admin]
note: Will be a link to send an email
en: contact your service administrator
ko: 서비스 관리자에게 연락

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
ko: 이 홈서버가 리소스 한도를 초과해서 <b>일부 사용자는 로그인할 수 없습니다</b>.

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
ko: 이 홈서버가 리소스 한도를 초과했습니다.

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_mau]
en:  This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
ko:  이 홈서버가 월 간 활성 사용자 한도를 초과해서 <b>일부 사용자는 로그인할 수 없습니다</b>.

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_mau]
en: This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
ko: 이 홈서버가 월 간 활성 사용자 한도를 초과했습니다.

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to get this limit increased.
ko: 한도를 높이려면 %s하세요.

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to continue using this service.
ko: 이 서비스 사용을 계속하려면 %s하세요.

[ctx: unknown_error]
note: Other errors
en: Sorry, an error occurred
ko: 죄송합니다, 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: merged_events_expand]
note: Expand/Collapse room member changes
en: expand
ko: 펼치기

[ctx: merged_events_collapse]
en: collapse
ko: 접기

[ctx: x_plus]
en: +%d
ko: %d+

[ctx: no_valid_google_play_services_apk]
en: No valid Google Play Services APK found. Notifications may not work properly.
ko: 올바른 Google Play 서비스 APK를 찾을 수 없습니다. 알림이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: passphrase_create_passphrase]
note: Passphrase
en: Create passphrase
ko: 암호 만들기

[ctx: passphrase_confirm_passphrase]
en: Confirm passphrase
ko: 암호 확인

[ctx: passphrase_enter_passphrase]
en: Enter passphrase
ko: 암호 입력

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_does_not_match]
en: Passphrase doesn’t match
ko: 암호가 맞지 않음

[ctx: passphrase_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a passphrase
ko: 암호를 입력하세요

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_too_weak]
en: Passphrase is too weak
ko: 암호가 너무 약합니다

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_not_empty_error_message]
note: Key Backup Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: Please delete the passphrase if you want ${app_name} to generate a recovery key.
ko: ${app_name}으로 복구 키를 생성하려면 암호를 지워주세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_title]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지를 잃지 마세요

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_description]
en: Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
    
    Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
ko: 암호화된 방의 메시지는 종단간 암호화로 보호됩니다. 자신과 수신자만이 메시지를 읽을 수 있는 키를 갖습니다.
    
    분실하지 않도록 키를 안전하게 백업해두세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup]
en: Start using Key Backup
ko: 키 백업 시작

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_advanced]
en: (Advanced)
ko: (고급)

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_manual_export]
en: Manually export keys
ko: 수동으로 키 내보내기

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_title]
en: Secure your backup with a Passphrase.
ko: 암호로 백업을 보호하세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_description]
en: We’ll store an encrypted copy of your keys on your homeserver. Protect your backup with a passphrase to keep it secure.
    
    For maximum security, this should be different from your account password.
ko: 홈서버에 암호화된 키의 사본을 저장합니다. 보안을 유지하기 위해 암호로 백업을 보호하세요.
    
    보안을 최대한 끌어내려면, 암호는 계정 비밀번호와 다른 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_button_title]
en: Set Passphrase
ko: 암호 설정

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_creating_backup]
en: Creating Backup
ko: 백업 만들기

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_recovery_key_alternative]
en: Or, secure your backup with a Recovery Key, saving it somewhere safe.
ko: 혹은 복구 키로 백업을 보호하여 안전한 곳에 보관하세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_skip_button_title]
en: (Advanced) Set up with Recovery Key
ko: (고급) 복구 키와 함께 설정

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_success_title]
en: Success !
ko: 성공 !

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line1]
en: Your keys are being backed up.
ko: 당신의 키가 백업됬습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2]
en: Your recovery key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase.
    Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
ko: 복구 키는 안전망입니다 - 암호를 잊어버린다면 이걸로 암호화된 메시지에 대한 접근을 복구할 수 있습니다.
    복구 키가 비밀번호 관리자 (혹은 금고)같은 어딘가에 매우 안전하게 있도록 유지하세요

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2_no_passphrase]
en: Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
ko: 복구 키가 비밀번호 관리자 (혹은 금고)같은 어딘가에 매우 안전하게 있도록 유지하세요

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title_no_passphrase]
en: I’ve made a copy
ko: 사본을 만들었습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_copy_button_title]
en: Save Recovery Key
ko: 복구 키 저장

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_recovery_file]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_save_button_title]
en: Save as File
ko: 파일로 저장

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_backup_prompt_tile]
en: A backup already exist on your homeserver
ko: 백업이 이미 홈서버에 존재합니다

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_backup_prompt_description]
en: It looks like you already have setup key backup from another session. Do you want to replace it with the one you’re creating?
ko: 이미 키 백업을 다른 기기에 설정한 모양입니다. 만들고 있는 것으로 바꾸겠습니까?

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_replace]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_stop]
en: Stop
ko: 멈추기

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_please_make_copy]
en: Please make a copy
ko: 사본을 만들어 주세요

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_intent_chooser_title]
en: Share recovery key with…
ko: 복구 키 공유…

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_generating_key_status]
en: Generating Recovery Key using passphrase, this process can take several seconds.
ko: 암호를 사용해 복구 키를 생성하는 것은 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: recovery_key]
en: Recovery Key
ko: 복구 키

[ctx: unexpected_error]
en: Unexpected error
ko: 예기치 않은 오류

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_title]
en: Are you sure?
ko: 확신합니까?

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_msg]
en: You may lose access to your messages if you log out or lose this device.
ko: 로그아웃을 하거나 이 기기를 잃어버리면 메시지에 접근할 수 없게 될지도 모릅니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_is_getting_backup_version]
en: Fetching backup version…
ko: 백업 버전 가져오는 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase]
en: Use your recovery passphrase to unlock your encrypted messages history
ko: 복구 암호를 사용해서 암호화된 메시지 기록을 풀기

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key]
en: use your recovery key
ko: 복구 키를 사용

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase_helper_with_link]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key key
en: Don’t know your recovery passphrase, you can %s.
ko: 복구 암호가 기억나지 않는다면, %s할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_recovery_key]
en: Use your Recovery Key to unlock your encrypted messages history
ko: 복구 키를 사용해서 암호화된 메시지 기록을 풀기

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_key_enter_hint]
en: Enter Recovery Key
ko: 복구 키 입력

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_key_helper]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_setup_recovery_key key
en: Lost your recovery key? You can set up a new one in settings.
ko: 복구 키를 잃어버렸나요? 설정에서 새로운 키를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this passphrase: please verify that you entered the correct recovery passphrase.
ko: 이 암호로 백업을 복호화할 수 없습니다: 올바른 복구 암호를 입력해서 확인해주세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_waiting_message]
en: Restoring backup:
ko: 백업 복구:

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_computing_key_waiting_message]
en: Computing recovery key…
ko: 복구 키 계산 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_downloading_backup_waiting_message]
en: Downloading keys…
ko: 키 다운로드 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_importing_keys_waiting_message]
en: Importing keys…
ko: 키 가져오는 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_unlock_button]
en: Unlock History
ko: 기록 풀기

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a recovery key
ko: 복구 키를 입력하세요

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this recovery key: please verify that you entered the correct recovery key.
ko: 이 복구 키로 백업을 복호화할 수 없습니다: 올바른 복구 키를 입력해서 확인해주세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_title]
note: %s will be replaced by an emoji
en: Backup Restored %s !
ko: 백업이 복구되었습니다 %s !

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part1]
en: Restored a backup with %d key. | Restored a backup with %d keys.
ko[0]: %d개의 키와 함께 백업을 복구했습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part2]
en: %d new key has been added to this session. | %d new keys have been added to this session.
ko[0]: %d개의 새 키가 이 기기에 추가되었습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_get_version_error]
en: Failed to get latest restore keys version (%s).
ko: 최신 복구 키 버전을 가져오는 데 실패했습니다 (%s).

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_restore_backup_button]
en: Restore from Backup
ko: 백업에서 복구

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_backup_button]
en: Delete Backup
ko: 백업 삭제

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ok]
en: Key Backup has been correctly set up for this session.
ko: 이 기기를 위한 키 백업이 올바르게 설정되었습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ko]
en: Key Backup is not active on this session.
ko: 이 기기에서 키 백업이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_not_setup]
en: Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
ko: 이 기기에서 키가 아직 백업되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_signature_from_unknown_device]
en: Backup has a signature from unknown session with ID %s.
ko: 백업이 ID %s의 알 수 없는 기기의 서명이 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_this_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from this session.
ko: 백업이 이 기기의 올바른 서명이 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from verified session %s.
ko: 백업이 확인된 기기 %s의 올바른 서명이 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from unverified session %s
ko: 백업이 확인되지 않은 기기 %s의 올바른 서명이 있습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from verified session %s
ko: 백업이 확인된 기기 %s의 올바르지 않은 서명이 있습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from unverified session %s
ko: 백업이 확인되지 않은 기기 %s의 올바르지 않은 서명이 있습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_untrusted_backup]
note: renamed key keys_backup_settings_verify_device_now
en: To use Key Backup on this session, restore with your passphrase or recovery key now.
ko: 이 기기에서 키 백업을 사용하려면, 지금 암호나 복구 키를 복구하세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_deleting_backup]
en: Deleting backup…
ko: 백업 삭제 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_checking_backup_state]
en: Checking backup state
ko: 백업 상태 확인하기

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_title]
en: Delete Backup
ko: 백업 삭제

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_message]
en: Delete your backed up encryption keys from the server? You will no longer be able to use your recovery key to read encrypted message history.
ko: 서버에서 백업한 암호화 키를 삭제하겠습니까? 더 이상 복구 키를 사용해 암호화된 메시지 기록을 읽을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line1]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지를 잃지 마세요

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line2]
en: Use Key Backup
ko: 키 백업하기

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line1]
en: New secure message keys
ko: 새 암호화된 메시지 키

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line2]
en: Manage in Key Backup
ko: 키 백업에서 관리

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_in_progress]
en: Backing up your keys. This may take several minutes…
ko: 키 백업 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_all_backup_up]
note: Keys backup info
en: All keys backed up
ko: 모든 키가 백업됨

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_backing_up]
en: Backing up %d key… | Backing up %d keys…
ko[0]: %d개의 키를 백업 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_version]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_signature]
en: Signature
ko: 서명

[ctx: sas_verified]
en: Verified!
ko: 확인되었습니다!

[ctx: sas_got_it]
en: Got it
ko: 알겠습니다

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_title]
en: Verification Request
ko: 확인 요청

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_content]
note: TODO TO BE REMOVED
en: %s wants to verify your session
ko: %s님이 당신의 기기를 확인하고 싶습니다

[ctx: sas_error_unknown]
note: SAS Errors
en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

[ctx: identity_server_not_defined]
note: Identity server
en: You are not using any identity server
ko: ID 서버를 사용하고 있지 않습니다

[ctx: error_user_already_logged_in]
en: It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?
ko: 다른 홈서버로 연결을 시도합니다. 로그아웃하겠습니까?

[ctx: edit]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: reply]
en: Reply
ko: 답장

[ctx: global_retry]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: send_you_invite]
en: Sent you an invitation
ko: 초대장을 보냈습니다

[ctx: invited_by]
en: Invited by %s
ko: %s 님이 초대했습니다

[ctx: room_list_catchup_empty_title]
en: You’re all caught up!
ko: 모두 읽었습니다!

[ctx: room_list_catchup_empty_body]
en: You have no more unread messages
ko: 더 이상 읽지 않은 메시지가 없습니다

[ctx: room_list_people_empty_title]
en: Conversations
ko: 대화

[ctx: room_list_people_empty_body]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, the + will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom left" instead of "bottom right". Thanks!
en: Your direct message conversations will be displayed here. Tap the + at the bottom right to start some.
ko: 다이렉트 메시지 대화가 여기에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: room_list_rooms_empty_title]
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: room_list_rooms_empty_body]
note: Note to translators: for RTL languages, the + will be at the bottom left. Please translate "bottom left" instead of "bottom right". Thanks!
en: Your rooms will be displayed here. Tap the + at the bottom right to find existing ones or start some of your own.
ko: 방이 여기 표시됩니다.

[ctx: title_activity_emoji_reaction_picker]
en: Reactions
ko: 리액션

[ctx: message_add_reaction]
en: Add Reaction
ko: 리액션 추가

[ctx: message_view_reaction]
en: View Reactions
ko: 리액션 보기

[ctx: reactions]
en: Reactions
ko: 리액션

[ctx: event_redacted]
en: Message removed
ko: 삭제된 메시지

[ctx: settings_show_redacted]
en: Show removed messages
ko: 삭제된 메시지 표시

[ctx: settings_show_redacted_summary]
en: Show a placeholder for removed messages
ko: 삭제된 메시지를 대화에 표시합니다

[ctx: event_redacted_by_user_reason]
en: Event deleted by user
ko: 사용자가 감춘 이벤트

[ctx: event_redacted_by_admin_reason]
en: Event moderated by room admin
ko: 방 관리자가 감춘 이벤트

[ctx: malformed_message]
en: Malformed event, cannot display
ko: 잘못된 이벤트, 표시할 수 없음

[ctx: create_new_room]
en: Create New Room
ko: 새 방 만들기

[ctx: error_no_network]
en: No network. Please check your Internet connection.
ko: 네트워크 없음. 인터넷 연결 상태를 확인하세요.

[ctx: change_room_directory_network]
en: Change network
ko: 네트워크 변경

[ctx: please_wait]
en: Please wait…
ko: 기다려주세요…

[ctx: room_preview_no_preview]
en: This room can't be previewed
ko: 이 방은 미리 볼 수 없습니다

[ctx: fab_menu_create_room]
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: fab_menu_create_chat]
en: Direct Messages
ko: 다이렉트 메시지

[ctx: create_room_action_create]
note: Create room screen
en: CREATE
ko: 만들기

[ctx: create_room_name_hint]
en: Name
ko: 방 이름

[ctx: create_room_topic_section]
en: Room topic (optional)
ko: 방 주제 (선택)

[ctx: create_room_topic_hint]
en: Topic
ko: 주제

[ctx: create_room_public_title]
en: Public
ko: 공공

[ctx: create_room_public_description]
en: Anyone will be able to join this room
ko: 누구나 이 방에 참가할 수 있습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_unable_to_get_trust_info]
en: An error occurred getting trust info
ko: 신뢰 정보를 얻는 과정에서 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_unable_to_get_keys_backup_data]
en: An error occurred getting keys backup data
ko: 키 백업 데이터를 얻는 과정에서 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: import_e2e_keys_from_file]
en: Import e2e keys from file "%1$s".
ko: 파일 "%1$s"에서 종단간 암호화 키 가져옴.

[ctx: settings_sdk_version]
en: Matrix SDK Version
ko: Matrix SDK 버전

[ctx: settings_other_third_party_notices]
en: Other third party notices
ko: 다른 제 3자 고지

[ctx: navigate_to_room_when_already_in_the_room]
en: You are already viewing this room!
ko: 이 방을 이미 봤습니다!

[ctx: settings_general_title]
note: Settings
en: General
ko: 기본

[ctx: settings_preferences]
en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

[ctx: settings_security_and_privacy]
en: Security & Privacy
ko: 보안 & 개인

[ctx: settings_push_rules]
en: Push Rules
ko: 푸시 규칙

[ctx: settings_push_rules_no_rules]
en: No push rules defined
ko: 푸시 규칙이 정의되지 않음

[ctx: settings_push_gateway_no_pushers]
en: No registered push gateways
ko: 등록된 푸시 게이트웨이가 없음

[ctx: preference_voice_and_video]
en: Voice & Video
ko: 음성 & 영상

[ctx: preference_root_help_about]
en: Help & About
ko: 도움 & 정보

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_quick_fix]
en: Register token
ko: 등록 토큰

[ctx: send_suggestion]
en: Make a suggestion
ko: 제안하기

[ctx: send_suggestion_content]
en: Please write your suggestion below.
ko: 아래에 당신의 제안을 적어주세요.

[ctx: send_suggestion_report_placeholder]
en: Describe your suggestion here
ko: 여기에 당신의 제안을 설명

[ctx: send_suggestion_sent]
en: Thanks, the suggestion has been successfully sent
ko: 감사합니다, 제안을 성공적으로 보냈습니다

[ctx: send_suggestion_failed]
en: The suggestion failed to be sent (%s)
ko: 제안을 보내는 데 실패함 (%s)

[ctx: settings_labs_show_hidden_events_in_timeline]
en: Show hidden events in timeline
ko: 타임라인에서 숨겨진 이벤트 보이기

[ctx: bottom_action_people_x]
en: Direct Messages
ko: 다이렉트 메시지

[ctx: send_file_step_idle]
en: Waiting…
ko: 기다리세요…

[ctx: send_file_step_encrypting_thumbnail]
en: Encrypting thumbnail…
ko: 썸네일 암호화 중…

[ctx: send_file_step_sending_thumbnail]
en: Sending thumbnail (%1$s / %2$s)
ko: 썸네일 보내는 중 (%1$s / %2$s)

[ctx: send_file_step_encrypting_file]
en: Encrypting file…
ko: 파일 암호화 중…

[ctx: send_file_step_sending_file]
en: Sending file (%1$s / %2$s)
ko: 파일 보내는 중 (%1$s / %2$s)

[ctx: downloaded_file]
en: File %1$s has been downloaded!
ko: 파일 %1$s을(를) 다운로드했습니다!

[ctx: edited_suffix]
en: (edited)
ko: (편집됨)

[ctx: message_edits]
en: Message Edits
ko: 메시지 편집

[ctx: no_message_edits_found]
en: No edits found
ko: 수정 사항이 없음

[ctx: room_filtering_filter_hint]
note: Room filtering
en: Filter conversations…
ko: 대화 필터…

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_title]
en: Can’t find what you’re looking for?
ko: 원하는 것을 찾을 수 없나요?

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_create_new_room]
en: Create a new room
ko: 새 방 만들기

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_create_new_direct_message]
en: Send a new direct message
ko: 새 다이렉트 메시지 보내기

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_open_room_directory]
en: View the room directory
ko: 방 목록 보기

[ctx: room_directory_search_hint]
en: Name or ID (#example:matrix.org)
ko: 이름 혹은 ID (#예시:matrix.org)

[ctx: labs_swipe_to_reply_in_timeline]
en: Enable swipe to reply in timeline
ko: 타임라인에서 스와이프로 답장 기능 켜기

[ctx: link_copied_to_clipboard]
en: Link copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 링크 복사

[ctx: add_by_qr_code]
en: Add by QR code
ko: QR 코드로 추가

[ctx: creating_direct_room]
en: Creating room…
ko: 방 만드는 중…

[ctx: message_view_edit_history]
en: View Edit History
ko: 편집 기록 보기

[ctx: terms_of_service]
note: Terms
en: Terms of Service
ko: 서비스 약관

[ctx: terms_description_for_identity_server]
en: Be discoverable by others
ko: 다른 사람이 검색할 수 있음

[ctx: identity_server]
en: Identity server
ko: ID 서버

[ctx: disconnect_identity_server]
en: Disconnect identity server
ko: ID 서버 연결 해제

[ctx: add_identity_server]
en: Configure identity server
ko: ID 서버 설정

[ctx: change_identity_server]
en: Change identity server
ko: ID 서버 바꾸기

[ctx: settings_discovery_identity_server_info]
en: You are currently using %1$s to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
ko: 알고 있는 연락처 사람들을 찾거나 연락처 사람들이 당신을 찾도록 현재 %1$s을(를) 사용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_discovery_identity_server_info_none]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, configure one below.
ko: 현재 ID 서버를 사용하고 있지 않습니다. 알고 있는 연락처 사람들을 찾거나 연락처 사람들이 당신을 찾도록 하려면, 아래에서 하나를 설정하세요.

[ctx: settings_discovery_emails_title]
en: Discoverable email addresses
ko: 이메일 주소로 찾을 수 있음

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_msisdn]
en: Discovery options will appear once you have added a phone number.
ko: 전화번호를 추가하면 탐색 설정이 나타납니다.

[ctx: settings_discovery_disconnect_identity_server_info]
en: Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and you won’t be able to invite others by email or phone.
ko: ID 서버에서 연결을 해제하면 이메일이나 전화로 다른 사용자가 당신을 찾을 수 없게 되고 다른 사람들을 초대할 수 없게 됩니다.

[ctx: settings_discovery_msisdn_title]
en: Discoverable phone numbers
ko: 전화번호로 찾을 수 있음

[ctx: settings_discovery_enter_identity_server]
en: Enter an identity server URL
ko: 새 ID 서버를 입력

[ctx: settings_discovery_bad_identity_server]
en: Could not connect to identity server
ko: ID 서버에 연결할 수 없음

[ctx: settings_discovery_please_enter_server]
en: Please enter the identity server url
ko: ID 서버 URL을 입력해주세요

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_terms_title]
en: Identity server has no terms of services
ko: ID 서버가 서비스 약관이 없습니다

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_terms]
en: The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of services. Only continue if you trust the owner of the service
ko: 선택한 ID 서버가 서비스 약관이 없습니다. 서비스의 소유자를 신뢰하는 경우에만 계속하세요

[ctx: settings_text_message_sent]
en: A text message has been sent to %s. Please enter the verification code it contains.
ko: %s(으)로 문자 메시지를 보냈습니다. 문자에 있는 확인 코드를 입력해주세요.

[ctx: settings_discovery_disconnect_with_bound_pid]
en: You are currently sharing email addresses or phone numbers on the identity server %1$s. You will need to reconnect to %2$s to stop sharing them.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소나 전화번호를 ID 서버 %1$s와 공유하고 있습니다. 공유하기를 중지하려면 %2$s(으)로 다시 연결해야 합니다.

[ctx: settings_agree_to_terms]
en: Agree to the identity server (%s) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.
ko: ID 서버 (%s)의 서비스 약관에 동의하면 다른 사용자가 당신을 이메일 주소나 전화번호로 찾을 수 있게 됩니다.

[ctx: labs_allow_extended_logging]
en: Enable verbose logs.
ko: 상세 로그 켜기.

[ctx: labs_allow_extended_logging_summary]
en: Verbose logs will help developers by providing more logs when you send a RageShake. Even when enabled, the application does not log message contents or any other private data.
ko: 상세 로그는 분노의 흔들기를 보낼 때 더 많은 로그를 제공해서 개발자에게 도움을 줍니다. 이 설정을 켜도 애플리케이션은 메시지 내용이나 다른 개인 정보를 기록하지 않습니다.

[ctx: error_terms_not_accepted]
en: Please retry once you have accepted the terms and conditions of your homeserver.
ko: 홈서버의 이용 약관에 동의한 후 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: error_network_timeout]
en: Looks like the server is taking too long to respond, this can be caused by either poor connectivity or an error with the server. Please try again in a while.
ko: 서버의 응답 시간이 지연되고 있습니다. 연결 상태가 좋지 않거나 서버에서 오류가 발생했을지도 모릅니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: send_attachment]
en: Send attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 보내기

[ctx: a11y_open_drawer]
en: Open the navigation drawer
ko: 내비게이션 서랍 열기

[ctx: a11y_create_menu_open]
en: Open the create room menu
ko: 방 만들기 메뉴 열기

[ctx: a11y_create_menu_close]
en: Close the create room menu…
ko: 방 만들기 메뉴 닫기…

[ctx: a11y_create_direct_message]
en: Create a new direct conversation
ko: 새 다이렉트 대화 만들기

[ctx: a11y_create_room]
en: Create a new room
ko: 새 방 만들기

[ctx: a11y_close_keys_backup_banner]
en: Close keys backup banner
ko: 키 백업 배너 닫기

[ctx: a11y_jump_to_bottom]
en: Jump to bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 건너뛰기

[ctx: three_users_read]
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s read
ko: %1$s님, %2$s님 그리고 %3$s님이 읽음

[ctx: two_users_read]
en: %1$s and %2$s read
ko: %1$s님 그리고 %2$s님이 읽음

[ctx: one_user_read]
en: %s read
ko: %s님이 읽음

[ctx: fallback_users_read]
en: %d user read | %d users read
ko[0]: %d명이 읽음

[ctx: attachment_type_file]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: attachment_type_contact]
en: Contact
ko: 연락처

[ctx: attachment_type_camera]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: attachment_type_gallery]
en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: attachment_type_sticker]
en: Sticker
ko: 스티커

[ctx: error_handling_incoming_share]
en: Couldn't handle share data
ko: 공유 데이터를 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: report_content_spam]
en: It's spam
ko: 스팸 문자입니다

[ctx: report_content_inappropriate]
en: It's inappropriate
ko: 부적절한 문자입니다

[ctx: report_content_custom]
en: Custom report…
ko: 맞춤 신고…

[ctx: report_content_custom_title]
en: Report this content
ko: 이 내용 신고하기

[ctx: report_content_custom_hint]
en: Reason for reporting this content
ko: 이 내용을 신고하는 이유

[ctx: report_content_custom_submit]
en: REPORT
ko: 신고

[ctx: block_user]
en: IGNORE USER
ko: 사용자 차단

[ctx: content_reported_title]
en: Content reported
ko: 내용 신고됨

[ctx: content_reported_content]
en: This content was reported.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can ignore them to hide their messages.
ko: 이 내용을 신고했습니다.
    
    이 사용자의 내용을 더 이상 보고 싶지 않다면, 사용자를 차단하거나 메시지를 감출 수 있습니다.

[ctx: content_reported_as_spam_title]
en: Reported as spam
ko: 스팸 문자로 신고됨

[ctx: content_reported_as_spam_content]
en: This content was reported as spam.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can ignore them to hide their messages.
ko: 이 내용을 스팸 메일로 신고했습니다.
    
    이 사용자의 내용을 더 이상 보고 싶지 않다면, 사용자를 차단하거나 메시지를 감출 수 있습니다.

[ctx: content_reported_as_inappropriate_title]
en: Reported as inappropriate
ko: 부적절한 문자로 신고됨

[ctx: content_reported_as_inappropriate_content]
en: This content was reported as inappropriate.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can ignore them to hide their messages.
ko: 이 내용을 부적절한 문자로 신고했습니다.
    
    이 사용자의 내용을 더 이상 보고 싶지 않다면, 사용자를 차단하거나 메시지를 감출 수 있습니다.

[ctx: message_ignore_user]
en: Ignore user
ko: 차단

[ctx: no_ignored_users]
en: You are not ignoring any users
ko: 차단한 사용자가 없습니다

[ctx: timeline_unread_messages]
en: Unread messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지

[ctx: devices_current_device]
en: Current session
ko: 현재 세션

[ctx: room_profile_not_encrypted_subtitle]
en: Messages in this room are not end-to-end encrypted.
ko: 이 방의 메시지는 종단간 암호화가 적용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: room_profile_encrypted_subtitle]
en: Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted.
    
    Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
ko: 이 방의 메시지는 종단간 암호화가 적용됩니다.
    
    메시지는 암호화되어 보호되며, 메시지를 복호화할 수 있는 고유 키는 사용자와 수신자만 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: room_profile_section_security]
en: Security
ko: 보안

[ctx: room_profile_section_security_learn_more]
en: Learn more
ko: 더보기

[ctx: unignore]
en: Unignore
ko: 차단 해제

[ctx: settings_category_timeline]
note: Title for category in the settings which affect what is displayed in the timeline (ex: show read receipts, etc.)
en: Timeline
ko: 타임라인

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_list]
en: Active Sessions
ko: 활성 세션

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_show_all]
en: Show All Sessions
ko: 모든 세션 보기

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_manage]
en: Manage Sessions
ko: 세션 관리

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_signout_device]
en: Sign out of this session
ko: 이 세션에서 로그아웃

[ctx: settings_active_sessions_count]
en: %d active session | %d active sessions
ko[0]: %d개의 활성 세션

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_by_other_yes]
en: Yes
ko: 네

[ctx: qr_code_scanned_by_other_no]
en: No
ko: 아니오

[ctx: encryption_enabled_tile_description]
en: Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted. Learn more & verify users in their profile.
ko: 이 방의 메시지는 종단간 암호화가 적용되었습니다. 더보기 & 프로필을 통해 검증.

[ctx: direct_room_encryption_enabled_tile_description]
en: Messages in this chat are end-to-end encrypted.
ko: 이 방의 메시지는 종단간 암호화가 적용되었습니다.

[ctx: add_a_topic_link_text]
en: Add a topic
ko: 주제 추가

[ctx: change_password_summary]
en: Set a new account password…
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 설정하기…

[ctx: invite_friends]
en: Invite friends
ko: 친구 초대

[ctx: user_code_scan]
en: Scan a QR code
ko: QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: user_code_share]
en: Share my code
ko: 내 QR코드 공유하기

[ctx: room_settings_topic_hint]
en: Topic
ko: 주제

[ctx: settings_security_application_protection_title]
en: Protect access
ko: 보안 접근

[ctx: settings_security_application_protection_summary]
en: Protect access using PIN and biometrics.
ko: PIN이나 생체 인증으로 보안 접근을 사용합니다.

[ctx: settings_security_application_protection_screen_title]
en: Configure protection
ko: 보안 설정

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_title]
en: Enable PIN
ko: PIN 활성화

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_summary]
en: If you want to reset your PIN, tap Forgot PIN to logout and reset.
ko: PIN을 재설정하고 싶다면 PIN 분실을 눌러 로그아웃 후 재설정을 진행할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_use_biometrics_title]
en: Enable biometrics
ko: 생체 인증 활성화

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_use_biometrics_summary_on]
en: Enable device specific biometrics, like fingerprints and face recognition.
ko: 지문 인식이나 얼굴 인식과 같은 생체 인증을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_notifications_title]
en: Show content in notifications
ko: 알림에 내용 표시

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_notifications_summary_on]
en: Show details like room names and message content.
ko: 방 이름이나 메시지 내용같은 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_grace_period_title]
en: Require PIN after 2 minutes
ko: 2분 후 PIN 잠금

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_grace_period_summary_on]
note: Note to translators: the translation MUST contain the string "${app_name}", which will be replaced by the application name
en: PIN code is required after 2 minutes of not using ${app_name}.
ko: ${app_name}을 2분 동안 사용하지 않으면 PIN을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_change_pin_title]
en: Change PIN
ko: PIN 변경

[ctx: settings_security_pin_code_change_pin_summary]
en: Change your current PIN
ko: 설정된 PIN을 변경합니다

[ctx: qr_code_not_scanned]
en: QR code not scanned!
ko: QR 코드가 스캔되지 않았습니다!

[ctx: call_dial_pad_title]
en: Dial pad
ko: 키패드

[ctx: create_space_topic_hint]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: you_are_invited]
en: You are invited
ko: 초대되었습니다

[ctx: labs_auto_report_uisi]
en: Auto Report Decryption Errors.
ko: 복호화 오류 자동 보고.

[ctx: device_manager_session_details_session_id]
en: Session ID
ko: ID
