en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Missing username
zh-hans	请输入用户名

en	Missing password
zh-hans	请输入密码

en	Welcome back!
zh-hans	欢迎回来！

en	Username or Matrix ID
zh-hans	用户名或 Matrix ID

en	Who are you?
zh-hans	你是谁？

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Shh don't tell
zh-hans	嘘 不要说出去

en	Homeserver
zh-hans	服务器

en	Homeserver
zh-hans	服务器地址

en	Basic
zh-hans	基础

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Looks like something went wrong: {{errorText}} Try again!
zh-hans	发生了一些错误： {{errorText}} 再试一次！

en	Wrong username/password or homeserver
zh-hans	用户名或密码或服务器错误

en	This user has been deactivated. Please contact your homeserver
zh-hans	该用户已被停用，请联系您的服务器

en	Too many requests. Try again in a few minutes.
zh-hans	请求过于频繁，请稍后再试。

en	An unknown error occured with the homeserver
zh-hans	服务器出现了未知错误

en	The homeserver provided is not a Matrix homeserver or it is unreachable
zh-hans	您输入的可能不是 Matrix 服务器，也可能无法访问该服务器

en	There can only be one colon (:) in a matrix user id
zh-hans	matrix 用户 id 里只能出现一个冒号（:）

en	An unexpected error has occurred. Please try again
zh-hans	发生了意外错误。请再试一次

en	The token is no longer valid. We must have been disconnected.
zh-hans	令牌失效了，连接已经断开。

en	This does not appear to be a matrix homeserver
zh-hans	这似乎不是一个 matrix 服务器

en	Type a Message…
zh-hans	输入一条消息…

en	{{user1}} and {{others}} others are typing…
zh-hans	{{user1}} 和其他 {{others}} 位用户正在输入…

en	{{name}} is typing…
zh-hans	{{name}} 正在输入…

en	The file could not be uploaded
zh-hans	无法上传该文件

en	{{sender}} sent an image
zh-hans	{{sender}} 发送了一张图片

en	{{sender}} invited user {{user}} to join the chat
zh-hans	{{sender}} 邀请了 {{user}} 加入聊天

en	{{sender}} joined the chat
zh-hans	{{sender}} 加入了聊天

en	{{sender}} left the chat
zh-hans	{{sender}} 离开了聊天

en	Ditto does not support the membership "{{membership}}" yet
zh-hans	Ditto 目前还不支持成员 "{{membership}}"

en	{{sender}} removed their avatar
zh-hans	{{sender}} 删除了头像

en	{{sender}} changed their avatar
zh-hans	{{sender}} 修改了头像

en	{{prevSender}} changed their name to {{newSender}}
zh-hans	{{prevSender}} 修改了昵称为 {{newSender}}

en	{{sender}} created the chat Hooray!
zh-hans	{{sender}} 创建了聊天 耶！

en	{{sender}} changed the chat name to "{{name}}"
zh-hans	{{sender}} 将房间名称修改为 "{{name}}"

en	{{sender}} changed the chat avatar
zh-hans	{{sender}} 修改了房间头像

en	{{sender}} changed the chat description
zh-hans	{{sender}} 修改了聊天介绍

en	{{sender}} changed the chat settings
zh-hans	{{sender}} 修改了聊天设置

en	Ditto does not support encrypted messages yet
zh-hans	Ditto 目前还不支持加密信息

en	Ditto does not support location sharing yet
zh-hans	Ditto 目前还不支持位置分享

en	Ditto does not support file sharing yet
zh-hans	Ditto 目前还不支持文件分享

en	Ditto does not support audio files yet
zh-hans	Ditto 目前还不支持音频文件

en	Ditto does not support video files yet
zh-hans	Ditto 目前还不支持视频文件

en	Ditto does not support the type "{{type}}" yet
zh-hans	Ditto 目前还不支持 "{{type}}" 类型

en	This event has been redacted
zh-hans	该事件已被编辑

en	Ditto does not support stickers yet
zh-hans	Ditto 目前还不支持贴纸

en	{{sender}} sent a third party invite
zh-hans	{{sender}} 发送了一个第三方邀请

en	Choose avatar
zh-hans	选择头像

en	Choose Language
zh-hans	选择语言

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Set display name
zh-hans	设置昵称

en	Display Name
zh-hans	昵称

en	Enable Notiifications
zh-hans	启用通知

en	Android only (for now!)
zh-hans	目前仅适用于 Android

en	{{app}} Version
zh-hans	{{app}} 版本

en	Appearance
zh-hans	外观

en	Dark Mode
zh-hans	暗色模式

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Privacy
zh-hans	隐私

en	Error Reporting
zh-hans	错误报告

en	Enable to send bug reports to the developer
zh-hans	启用以向开发者发送问题报告

en	Links
zh-hans	链接

en	Website
zh-hans	站点

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Request a Feature
zh-hans	请求新功能

en	Report a Problem
zh-hans	报告故障

en	Logout
zh-hans	退出

en	New Chat
zh-hans	新建聊天

en	Who do you want to chat with?
zh-hans	您想跟谁聊天？

en	Please enter a valid user
zh-hans	请输入有效的用户

en	Sorry, you can enter a maximum of 10 users
zh-hans	抱歉，您最多只能输入 10 位用户

en	Chat Details
zh-hans	聊天详情

en	Chat Name (Optional)
zh-hans	房间名字（可选）

en	Ex. My Awesome Room
zh-hans	例如：我的房间

en	Private
zh-hans	隐私

en	A private chat is only open to those you invite.
zh-hans	私人聊天仅对您邀请的用户开放。

en	Create Chat
zh-hans	创建聊天

en	Chats
zh-hans	聊天

en	Messages
zh-hans	消息

en	Groups
zh-hans	群组