Chinese (Simplified) (Ditto) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (82 entries)

[ctx: auth.landing.loginButtonLabel]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: auth.login.missingUsernameError]
en: Missing username
zh_Hans: 请输入用户名

[ctx: auth.login.missingPasswordError]
en: Missing password
zh_Hans: 请输入密码

[ctx: auth.login.title]
en: Welcome back!
zh_Hans: 欢迎回来！

[ctx: auth.login.usernameOrMatrixIdInputLabel]
en: Username or Matrix ID
zh_Hans: 用户名或 Matrix ID

[ctx: auth.login.usernameOrMatrixIdInputPlaceholder]
en: Who are you?
zh_Hans: 你是谁？

[ctx: auth.login.passwordInputLabel]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: auth.login.passwordInputPlaceholder]
en: Shh don't tell
zh_Hans: 嘘 不要说出去

[ctx: auth.login.homeserverInputLabel]
en: Homeserver
zh_Hans: 服务器

[ctx: auth.login.homeserverInputPlaceholder]
en: Homeserver
zh_Hans: 服务器地址

[ctx: auth.login.basicLabel]
en: Basic
zh_Hans: 基础

[ctx: auth.login.advancedLabel]
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: auth.login.loginButtonLabel]
en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: auth.login.somethingWrongError]
en: Looks like something went wrong: 
    
    {{errorText}}
    
     Try again!
zh_Hans: 发生了一些错误：
    
    {{errorText}}
    
     再试一次！

[ctx: auth.login.forbiddenError]
en: Wrong username/password or homeserver
zh_Hans: 用户名或密码或服务器错误

[ctx: auth.login.userDeactivatedError]
en: This user has been deactivated. Please contact your homeserver
zh_Hans: 该用户已被停用，请联系您的服务器

[ctx: auth.login.limitExceededError]
en: Too many requests. Try again in a few minutes.
zh_Hans: 请求过于频繁，请稍后再试。

[ctx: auth.login.unknownError]
en: An unknown error occured with the homeserver
zh_Hans: 服务器出现了未知错误

[ctx: auth.login.noResponseError]
en: The homeserver provided is not a Matrix homeserver or it is unreachable
zh_Hans: 您输入的可能不是 Matrix 服务器，也可能无法访问该服务器

[ctx: auth.login.invalidUsernameError]
en: There can only be one colon (:) in a matrix user id
zh_Hans: matrix 用户 id 里只能出现一个冒号（:）

[ctx: auth.login.noStoredCredentialsError]
en: An unexpected error has occurred. Please try again
zh_Hans: 发生了意外错误。请再试一次

[ctx: auth.login.unknownTokenError]
en: The token is no longer valid. We must have been disconnected.
zh_Hans: 令牌失效了，连接已经断开。

[ctx: auth.login.invalidHomeserverError]
en: This does not appear to be a matrix homeserver
zh_Hans: 这似乎不是一个 matrix 服务器

[ctx: messages.composer.placeholder]
en: Type a Message…
zh_Hans: 输入一条消息…

[ctx: messages.content.groupTyping]
en: {{user1}} and {{others}} others are typing…
zh_Hans: {{user1}} 和其他 {{others}} 位用户正在输入…

[ctx: messages.content.typing]
en: {{name}} is typing…
zh_Hans: {{name}} 正在输入…

[ctx: messages.content.contentNotUploaded]
en: The file could not be uploaded
zh_Hans: 无法上传该文件

[ctx: messages.content.imageSent]
en: {{sender}} sent an image
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 发送了一张图片

[ctx: messages.content.memberInvited]
en: {{sender}} invited user {{user}} to join the chat
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 邀请了 {{user}} 加入聊天

[ctx: messages.content.memberJoined]
en: {{sender}} joined the chat
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 加入了聊天

[ctx: messages.content.memberLeft]
en: {{sender}} left the chat
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 离开了聊天

[ctx: messages.content.membershipNotSupport]
en: Ditto does not support the membership "{{membership}}" yet
zh_Hans: Ditto 目前还不支持成员 "{{membership}}"

[ctx: messages.content.memberAvatarRemoved]
en: {{sender}} removed their avatar
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 删除了头像

[ctx: messages.content.memberAvatarChanged]
en: {{sender}} changed their avatar
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 修改了头像

[ctx: messages.content.memberDisplayNameChanged]
en: {{prevSender}} changed their name to {{newSender}}
zh_Hans: {{prevSender}} 修改了昵称为 {{newSender}}

[ctx: messages.content.chatCreated]
en: {{sender}} created the chat
    Hooray!
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 创建了聊天
    耶！

[ctx: messages.content.chatNameChanged]
en: {{sender}} changed the chat name to "{{name}}"
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 将房间名称修改为 "{{name}}"

[ctx: messages.content.chatAvatarChanged]
en: {{sender}} changed the chat avatar
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 修改了房间头像

[ctx: messages.content.chatDescriptionChanged]
en: {{sender}} changed the chat description
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 修改了聊天介绍

[ctx: messages.content.chatSettingsChanged]
en: {{sender}} changed the chat settings
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 修改了聊天设置

[ctx: messages.content.encryptNotSupport]
en: Ditto does not support encrypted messages yet
zh_Hans: Ditto 目前还不支持加密信息

[ctx: messages.content.locationSharingNotSupport]
en: Ditto does not support location sharing yet
zh_Hans: Ditto 目前还不支持位置分享

[ctx: messages.content.fileSharingNotSupport]
en: Ditto does not support file sharing yet
zh_Hans: Ditto 目前还不支持文件分享

[ctx: messages.content.audioNotSupport]
en: Ditto does not support audio files yet
zh_Hans: Ditto 目前还不支持音频文件

[ctx: messages.content.videoFilesNotSupport]
en: Ditto does not support video files yet
zh_Hans: Ditto 目前还不支持视频文件

[ctx: messages.content.typeNotSupport]
en: Ditto does not support the type "{{type}}" yet
zh_Hans: Ditto 目前还不支持 "{{type}}" 类型

[ctx: messages.content.eventRedacted]
en: This event has been redacted
zh_Hans: 该事件已被编辑

[ctx: messages.content.stickersNotSupport]
en: Ditto does not support stickers yet
zh_Hans: Ditto 目前还不支持贴纸

[ctx: messages.content.thirdPartyInvite]
en: {{sender}} sent a third party invite
zh_Hans: {{sender}} 发送了一个第三方邀请

[ctx: settings.chooseAvatarLabel]
en: Choose avatar
zh_Hans: 选择头像

[ctx: settings.chooseLanguage]
en: Choose Language
zh_Hans: 选择语言

[ctx: settings.title]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: settings.displayNameInputPlaceholder]
en: Set display name
zh_Hans: 设置昵称

[ctx: settings.displayNameInputLabel]
en: Display Name
zh_Hans: 昵称

[ctx: settings.notificationsEnabledLabel]
en: Enable Notiifications
zh_Hans: 启用通知

[ctx: settings.androidOnlyDescription]
en: Android only (for now!)
zh_Hans: 目前仅适用于 Android

[ctx: settings.versionLabel]
en: {{app}} Version
zh_Hans: {{app}} 版本

[ctx: settings.appearance.title]
en: Appearance
zh_Hans: 外观

[ctx: settings.appearance.darkMode]
en: Dark Mode
zh_Hans: 暗色模式

[ctx: settings.appearance.language]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: settings.privacy.title]
en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 隐私

[ctx: settings.privacy.errorReporting]
en: Error Reporting
zh_Hans: 错误报告

[ctx: settings.privacy.errorReportingDesc]
en: Enable to send bug reports to the developer
zh_Hans: 启用以向开发者发送问题报告

[ctx: settings.links.title]
en: Links
zh_Hans: 链接

[ctx: settings.links.websiteLinkLabel]
en: Website
zh_Hans: 站点

[ctx: settings.links.privacyPolicyLinkLabel]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: settings.links.requestFeatureLinkLabel]
en: Request a Feature
zh_Hans: 请求新功能

[ctx: settings.links.reportProblemLinkLabel]
en: Report a Problem
zh_Hans: 报告故障

[ctx: settings.logoutButtonLabel]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: newChat.title]
en: New Chat
zh_Hans: 新建聊天

[ctx: newChat.userSearch.usersInputPlaceholder]
en: Who do you want to chat with?
zh_Hans: 您想跟谁聊天？

[ctx: newChat.userSearch.userInvalidNotice]
en: Please enter a valid user
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的用户

[ctx: newChat.userSearch.usersExcessiveNotice]
en: Sorry, you can enter a maximum of 10 users
zh_Hans: 抱歉，您最多只能输入 10 位用户

[ctx: newChat.details.title]
en: Chat Details
zh_Hans: 聊天详情

[ctx: newChat.details.chatNameInputLabel]
en: Chat Name (Optional)
zh_Hans: 房间名字（可选）

[ctx: newChat.details.chatNameInputPlaceholder]
en: Ex. My Awesome Room
zh_Hans: 例如：我的房间

[ctx: newChat.details.privateTitle]
en: Private
zh_Hans: 隐私

[ctx: newChat.details.privateDescription]
en: A private chat is only open to those you invite.
zh_Hans: 私人聊天仅对您邀请的用户开放。

[ctx: newChat.details.createChatButtonLabel]
en: Create Chat
zh_Hans: 创建聊天

[ctx: home.title]
en: Chats
zh_Hans: 聊天

[ctx: home.tab.messages]
en: Messages
zh_Hans: 消息

[ctx: home.tab.groups]
en: Groups
zh_Hans: 群组
