en	access
zh-hans	获取权限

en	account
zh-hans	账户

en	add to
zh-hans	添加到

en	admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	autocomplete
zh-hans	自动补全

en	bot
zh-hans	机器人

en	bridge
zh-hans	桥接

en	call
zh-hans	通话

en	Call back
zh-hans	回拨

en	communities
zh-hans	社群

en	community
zh-hans	社区

en	cross-signing
zh-hans	交叉签名

en	Details
zh-hans	详细信息

en	discover
zh-hans	发现

en	display name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	email address
zh-hans	邮箱地址

en	end-to-end
zh-hans	端到端

en	favourite
zh-hans	收藏

en	group calls
zh-hans	群组通话

en	guest
zh-hans	游客

en	homeserver
zh-hans	家服务器

en	home server
zh-hans	主服务器

en	identity server
zh-hans	身份认证服务器

en	integration
zh-hans	集成

en	invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	key
zh-hans	密钥

en	list
zh-hans	列表

en	Matrix

en	Matrix ID

en	message
zh-hans	消息

en	moderator
zh-hans	协管员

en	passphrase
zh-hans	口令词组

en	phone number
zh-hans	电话号码

en	platform
zh-hans	平台

en	power level
zh-hans	权力级别

en	privilege
zh-hans	特权

en	profile
zh-hans	用户资料

en	reaction
zh-hans	反应

en	request
zh-hans	请求

en	Riot

en	Riot.im

en	room
zh-hans	房间

en	SDK

en	send
zh-hans	发送

en	session
zh-hans	会话

en	Sign out
zh-hans	登出

en	sticker
zh-hans	贴纸

en	stickerpack
zh-hans	贴纸包

en	thread
zh-hans	消息列

en	timeline
zh-hans	时间线

en	topic
zh-hans	话题

en	trust
zh-hans	信任

en	URL

en	username
zh-hans	用户名

en	verification
zh-hans	验证

en	verify
zh-hans	验证

en	version
zh-hans	版本

en	widget
zh-hans	挂件