Chinese (Simplified) (Element iOS) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: access
zh_Hans: 获取权限

en: account
zh_Hans: 账户

en: add to
zh_Hans: 添加到

en: admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

en: autocomplete
zh_Hans: 自动补全

en: bot
zh_Hans: 机器人

en: bridge
zh_Hans: 桥接

en: call
zh_Hans: 通话

en: Call back
zh_Hans: 回拨

en: communities
zh_Hans: 社群

en: community
zh_Hans: 社区

en: cross-signing
zh_Hans: 交叉签名

en: Details
zh_Hans: 详细信息

en: discover
zh_Hans: 发现

en: display name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

en: email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: email address
zh_Hans: 邮箱地址

en: end-to-end
zh_Hans: 端到端

en: favourite
zh_Hans: 收藏

en: group calls
zh_Hans: 群组通话

en: guest
zh_Hans: 游客

en: homeserver
zh_Hans: 家服务器

en: home server
zh_Hans: 主服务器

en: identity server
zh_Hans: 身份认证服务器

en: integration
zh_Hans: 集成

en: invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

en: key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: list
zh_Hans: 列表

en: message
zh_Hans: 消息

en: moderator
zh_Hans: 协管员

en: passphrase
zh_Hans: 口令词组

en: phone number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

en: platform
zh_Hans: 平台

en: power level
zh_Hans: 权力级别

en: privilege
zh_Hans: 特权

en: profile
zh_Hans: 用户资料

en: reaction
zh_Hans: 反应

en: request
zh_Hans: 请求

en: room
zh_Hans: 房间

en: send
zh_Hans: 发送

en: session
zh_Hans: 会话

en: Sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

en: sticker
zh_Hans: 贴纸

en: stickerpack
zh_Hans: 贴纸包

en: thread
zh_Hans: 消息列

en: timeline
zh_Hans: 时间线

en: topic
zh_Hans: 话题

en: trust
zh_Hans: 信任

en: username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: verification
zh_Hans: 验证

en: verify
zh_Hans: 验证

en: version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: widget
zh_Hans: 挂件
