en	add to
zh-hans	添加到

en	autocomplete
zh-hans	自动补全

en	ban
zh-hans	封禁

en	call
zh-hans	通话

en	communities
zh-hans	社区

en	community
zh-hans	社区

en	display name
zh-hans	昵称

en	email
zh-hans	电子邮箱

en	encryption
zh-hans	加密

en	end-to-end
zh-hans	端到端

en	favourite
zh-hans	收藏

en	guest
zh-hans	游客

en	Homeserver
zh-hans	主服务器

en	home server
zh-hans	主服务器

en	identity server
zh-hans	身份服务器

en	invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	JSON

en	key
zh-hans	密钥

en	kick
zh-hans	移除

en	level
zh-hans	级别

en	list
zh-hans	列表

en	Matrix

en	Matrix ID
zh-hans	Matrix 账号

en	noisy
zh-hans	响铃

en	platform
zh-hans	平台

en	power
zh-hans	权限

en	privilege
zh-hans	权限

en	privileged
zh-hans	有权限的

en	privileges
zh-hans	权限

en	profile
zh-hans	简介

en	protocol
zh-hans	协议

en	redact
zh-hans	撤回

en	request
zh-hans	请求

en	Riot.im

en	room
zh-hans	聊天室

en	room history
zh-hans	历史消息

en	rooms
zh-hans	聊天室

en	SDK

en	send
zh-hans	发送

en	Session
zh-hans	会话

en	sticker
zh-hans	贴纸

en	stickerpack
zh-hans	贴纸包

en	stickerpacks
zh-hans	贴纸包

en	stickers
zh-hans	贴纸

en	topic
zh-hans	主题

en	unban
zh-hans	解封

en	URL
zh-hans	链接

en	URL previews
zh-hans	链接预览

en	user
zh-hans	用户

en	users
zh-hans	用户

en	users
zh-hans	用户

en	version
zh-hans	版本

en	we
zh-hans	我们

en	widget
zh-hans	小部件