Chinese (Simplified) ( - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: add to
zh_Hans: 添加到

en: autocomplete
zh_Hans: 自动补全

en: ban
zh_Hans: 封禁

en: call
zh_Hans: 通话

en: communities
zh_Hans: 社区

en: community
zh_Hans: 社区

en: display name
zh_Hans: 昵称

en: email
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱

en: encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

en: end-to-end
zh_Hans: 端到端

en: favourite
zh_Hans: 收藏

en: guest
zh_Hans: 游客

en: Homeserver
zh_Hans: 主服务器

en: home server
zh_Hans: 主服务器

en: identity server
zh_Hans: 身份服务器

en: invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

en: key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: kick
zh_Hans: 移除

en: level
zh_Hans: 级别

en: list
zh_Hans: 列表

en: Matrix ID
zh_Hans: Matrix 账号

en: noisy
zh_Hans: 响铃

en: platform
zh_Hans: 平台

en: power
zh_Hans: 权限

en: privilege
zh_Hans: 权限

en: privileged
zh_Hans: 有权限的

en: privileges
zh_Hans: 权限

en: profile
zh_Hans: 简介

en: protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: redact
zh_Hans: 撤回

en: request
zh_Hans: 请求

en: room
zh_Hans: 聊天室

en: room history
zh_Hans: 历史消息

en: rooms
zh_Hans: 聊天室

en: send
zh_Hans: 发送

en: Session
zh_Hans: 会话

en: sticker
zh_Hans: 贴纸

en: stickerpack
zh_Hans: 贴纸包

en: stickerpacks
zh_Hans: 贴纸包

en: stickers
zh_Hans: 贴纸

en: topic
zh_Hans: 主题

en: unban
zh_Hans: 解封

en: URL
zh_Hans: 链接

en: URL previews
zh_Hans: 链接预览

en: user
zh_Hans: 用户

en: users
zh_Hans: 用户

en: users
zh_Hans: 用户

en: version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: we
zh_Hans: 我们

en: widget
zh_Hans: 小部件
