en	accept
zh-hans	接受

en	account
zh-hans	账户

en	ACL
zh-hans	访问控制列表

en	admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	administrator
zh-hans	管理员

en	algorithm
zh-hans	算法

en	allow
zh-hans	允许

en	Always ask
zh-hans	总是询问

en	as default
zh-hans	设置为默认值

en	as much as we can
zh-hans	尽我们所能

en	attachment
zh-hans	附件

en	Audio
zh-hans	音频

en	authentication
zh-hans	身份认证

en	avatar
zh-hans	头像

en	ban
zh-hans	封禁

en	banner
zh-hans	横幅

en	biometric
zh-hans	生物特征识别

en	Block
zh-hans	屏蔽

en	bot
zh-hans	机器人

en	bridge
zh-hans	桥接

en	camera
zh-hans	相机

en	changelog
zh-hans	更改日志

en	clear
zh-hans	清除

en	clipboard
zh-hans	剪贴板

en	communities
zh-hans	社群

en	conference
zh-hans	会议

en	configure
zh-hans	配置

en	contact
zh-hans	联系人

en	contact book
zh-hans	通讯录

en	copy
zh-hans	复制

en	current
zh-hans	当前

en	deactivate
zh-hans	停用

en	details
zh-hans	详细信息

en	developer
zh-hans	开发者

en	developer mode
zh-hans	开发者模式

en	direct conversation
zh-hans	私聊对话

en	direct message
zh-hans	私聊消息

en	disconnect
zh-hans	断开

en	display name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	DM
zh-hans	私聊消息

en	do not ask again
zh-hans	不再询问

en	E2E
zh-hans	端到端

en	Element

en	email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Emoji

en	end-to-end
zh-hans	端到端

en	event
zh-hans	事件

en	experimental
zh-hans	实验性

en	explicit content
zh-hans	露骨内容

en	favorite
zh-hans	收藏

en	feedback
zh-hans	反馈

en	Full changelog:
zh-hans	完整更改日志：

en	Gallery
zh-hans	相册

en	Give Feedback
zh-hans	提供反馈

en	guests
zh-hans	访客

en	homeserver
zh-hans	家服务器

en	identifier
zh-hans	标识符

en	identity server
zh-hans	身份服务器

en	incoming
zh-hans	传入

en	integration
zh-hans	集成

en	Invalid
zh-hans	无效的

en	invitation
zh-hans	邀请

en	invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	Invites
zh-hans	邀请

en	join
zh-hans	加入

en	key
zh-hans	密钥

en	kick
zh-hans	踢掉

en	main address
zh-hans	主要地址

en	Main changes
zh-hans	主要更新

en	Main changes in this version:
zh-hans	此版本的主要变化：

en	media
zh-hans	媒体

en	mention
zh-hans	提到我的

en	message
zh-hans	消息

en	messages
zh-hans	消息

en	Moderators
zh-hans	协管员

en	Mute
zh-hans	静音

en	Only
zh-hans	仅

en	outcoming
zh-hans	传出

en	passphrase
zh-hans	口令词组

en	password
zh-hans	密码

en	Phone number
zh-hans	电话号码

en	place a call
zh-hans	呼叫

en	poll
zh-hans	轮询

en	power level
zh-hans	权力级别

en	Private
zh-hans	私有

en	profile
zh-hans	用户资料

en	QR code
zh-hans	QR码

en	Rageshake
zh-hans	愤怒摇动

en	Reaction
zh-hans	回应

en	reject
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Review Terms
zh-hans	审核条款

en	room
zh-hans	房间

en	Security Phrase
zh-hans	安全短语

en	sender
zh-hans	发送者

en	sent
zh-hans	送达

en	server
zh-hans	服务器

en	session
zh-hans	会话

en	setting
zh-hans	设置

en	sign in
zh-hans	登录

en	sign out
zh-hans	登出

en	Sorry
zh-hans	抱歉

en	Spaces
zh-hans	空间

en	sticker
zh-hans	贴纸

en	tab
zh-hans	选项卡

en	teammates
zh-hans	伙伴

en	Terms of Service
zh-hans	服务条款

en	Thanks
zh-hans	感谢

en	thread
zh-hans	消息列

en	thumbnail
zh-hans	缩略图

en	timed out
zh-hans	超时

en	timeline
zh-hans	时间线

en	topic
zh-hans	话题

en	Troubleshoot
zh-hans	故障诊断

en	unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	user
zh-hans	用户

en	username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Verbose logs
zh-hans	详细日志

en	widget
zh-hans	挂件

en	withdrew
zh-hans	撤回

en	You
zh-hans	你