Chinese (Simplified) (Element Android) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: accept
zh_Hans: 接受

en: account
zh_Hans: 账户

en: ACL
zh_Hans: 访问控制列表

en: admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

en: administrator
zh_Hans: 管理员

en: algorithm
zh_Hans: 算法

en: allow
zh_Hans: 允许

en: Always ask
zh_Hans: 总是询问

en: as default
zh_Hans: 设置为默认值

en: as much as we can
zh_Hans: 尽我们所能

en: attachment
zh_Hans: 附件

en: Audio
zh_Hans: 音频

en: authentication
zh_Hans: 身份认证

en: avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

en: ban
zh_Hans: 封禁

en: banner
zh_Hans: 横幅

en: biometric
zh_Hans: 生物特征识别

en: Block
zh_Hans: 屏蔽

en: bot
zh_Hans: 机器人

en: bridge
zh_Hans: 桥接

en: camera
zh_Hans: 相机

en: changelog
zh_Hans: 更改日志

en: clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: clipboard
zh_Hans: 剪贴板

en: communities
zh_Hans: 社群

en: conference
zh_Hans: 会议

en: configure
zh_Hans: 配置

en: contact
zh_Hans: 联系人

en: contact book
zh_Hans: 通讯录

en: copy
zh_Hans: 复制

en: current
zh_Hans: 当前

en: deactivate
zh_Hans: 停用

en: details
zh_Hans: 详细信息

en: developer
zh_Hans: 开发者

en: developer mode
zh_Hans: 开发者模式

en: direct conversation
zh_Hans: 私聊对话

en: direct message
zh_Hans: 私聊消息

en: disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开

en: display name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

en: DM
zh_Hans: 私聊消息

en: do not ask again
zh_Hans: 不再询问

en: E2E
zh_Hans: 端到端

en: email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: end-to-end
zh_Hans: 端到端

en: event
zh_Hans: 事件

en: experimental
zh_Hans: 实验性

en: explicit content
zh_Hans: 露骨内容

en: favorite
zh_Hans: 收藏

en: feedback
zh_Hans: 反馈

en: Full changelog:
zh_Hans: 完整更改日志：

en: Gallery
zh_Hans: 相册

en: Give Feedback
zh_Hans: 提供反馈

en: guests
zh_Hans: 访客

en: homeserver
zh_Hans: 家服务器

en: identifier
zh_Hans: 标识符

en: identity server
zh_Hans: 身份服务器

en: incoming
zh_Hans: 传入

en: integration
zh_Hans: 集成

en: Invalid
zh_Hans: 无效的

en: invitation
zh_Hans: 邀请

en: invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

en: Invites
zh_Hans: 邀请

en: join
zh_Hans: 加入

en: key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: kick
zh_Hans: 踢掉

en: main address
zh_Hans: 主要地址

en: Main changes
zh_Hans: 主要更新

en: Main changes in this version:
zh_Hans: 此版本的主要变化：

en: media
zh_Hans: 媒体

en: mention
zh_Hans: 提到我的

en: message
zh_Hans: 消息

en: messages
zh_Hans: 消息

en: Moderators
zh_Hans: 协管员

en: Mute
zh_Hans: 静音

en: Only
zh_Hans: 仅

en: outcoming
zh_Hans: 传出

en: passphrase
zh_Hans: 口令词组

en: password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Phone number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

en: place a call
zh_Hans: 呼叫

en: poll
zh_Hans: 轮询

en: power level
zh_Hans: 权力级别

en: Private
zh_Hans: 私有

en: profile
zh_Hans: 用户资料

en: QR code
zh_Hans: QR码

en: Rageshake
zh_Hans: 愤怒摇动

en: Reaction
zh_Hans: 回应

en: reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: Review Terms
zh_Hans: 审核条款

en: room
zh_Hans: 房间

en: Security Phrase
zh_Hans: 安全短语

en: sender
zh_Hans: 发送者

en: sent
zh_Hans: 送达

en: server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: session
zh_Hans: 会话

en: setting
zh_Hans: 设置

en: sign in
zh_Hans: 登录

en: sign out
zh_Hans: 登出

en: Sorry
zh_Hans: 抱歉

en: Spaces
zh_Hans: 空间

en: sticker
zh_Hans: 贴纸

en: tab
zh_Hans: 选项卡

en: teammates
zh_Hans: 伙伴

en: Terms of Service
zh_Hans: 服务条款

en: Thanks
zh_Hans: 感谢

en: thread
zh_Hans: 消息列

en: thumbnail
zh_Hans: 缩略图

en: timed out
zh_Hans: 超时

en: timeline
zh_Hans: 时间线

en: topic
zh_Hans: 话题

en: Troubleshoot
zh_Hans: 故障诊断

en: unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: user
zh_Hans: 用户

en: username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Verbose logs
zh_Hans: 详细日志

en: widget
zh_Hans: 挂件

en: withdrew
zh_Hans: 撤回

en: You
zh_Hans: 你
